StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all around!!  — Kristopher H.

5 stars all around!! Over the weekend, I had an accident and broke 2 teeth. Dr. Barras was able to see me on Monday and get everything fixed. I left Monday afternoon and looked like nothing ever happened. I am grateful beyond words!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes Visiting the Dentist a Joy! — Gregory M.

Always a wonderful experience. Thank you to Dr. Barras and the entire team at Port City Dentistry. Looking forward to my next visit. Did I really say that? Who looks forward to a visit to the Dentist? :-)

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taking everything into account - the office vis... — Albert M.

Taking everything into account - the office visits are always a nice experience.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Happy with Dr. Barras and her fantastic sta — Patricia M.

A major problem I faced when going on Medicare was having to pay for a separate policy for dental. Dr. Barras offered me a way to pay without having to have that separate policy. The staff is friendly and efficient. I have and still do recommend Dr. Barras as an excellent choice for anyone's dental needs.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, gentle, kind, caring... that about cov... — Antonio L.

Patient, gentle, kind, caring... that about covers my visit.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Maxwell M.

I’m a new patient, but my whole family goes here and we love it. Dr. Barras and her whole staff are warm and make going to the dentist a good experience.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As good as I imagine a dentist visit can be. — Damien D.

As good as I imagine a dentist visit can be. Warm environment, friendly staff, modern tech. I still come here even though I moved 2 hours away.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly staff!  — Mary K.

Great care! I am new to the area and broke a tooth. I was seen right away! Nice modern facility, friendly and professional staff. I have found my new dentist for the family. Thanks!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent dental service ! — Robert H.

Very excellent dental service !

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barras is amazing. She takes the time to ex... — Susan W.

Dr. Barras is amazing. She takes the time to explain what she is doing and makes me feel more comfortable than any other dentist I have visited. Megan is awesome .

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Wilmington! — Jane M.

Best dental office in Wilmington!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and wonderful people. — Christopher R.

Dr.Jillian Barras DDS does an amazing job.She is extremely professional and very skilled.She is concerned about your comfort and your final outcome.The best dentist I have had in 57 years.Extremely positive experience.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming and calm environment. — Kimberly Y.

Always a welcoming and calm environment.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! — Tina P.

Beautiful office, updated technology, friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor and efficient.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is beautiful and tasteful. Staff is fri... — Kim D.

Office is beautiful and tasteful. Staff is friendly and efficient. Very satisfied with care.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always the most professional and best care of d... — Cynthia D.

always the most professional and best care of dentistry

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to Dr. Barras’ beautiful o... — Madeleine E.

I always love coming to Dr. Barras’ beautiful office. It feels more like visiting a beach house than going to a dentist’s office (in a good way!). The atmosphere is really soothing and everything is always so clean and tidy. I never have to wait, even if I arrive early, and I also never feel rushed. Dr. Barras is really honest with you and won’t try to “upsell” you on stuff you don’t need which I truly appreciate. I recommend her to all my friends and my husband now goes there too. They also are always careful to make sure I know about how much things cost before I commit to them or we make any kind of treatment plan. She is understanding about costs and will split things up if they’re not imperative. I really appreciate that. Everyone in the office is kind and friendly.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Port City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry — Edward R.

Dr. Barras and her staff are friendly and professional. A very comfortable environment making a trip to the dentist as painless as possible.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jillian runs a tight ship! Never will you wa... — Janet K.

Dr.Jillian runs a tight ship! Never will you wait for any length of time in her cheery front office. She is competant and trustworthy. Her staff is terrific working with insurance companies. This is a great office overall!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Office you look forward to visiting! — Robert C.

Dr. Barras and her staff make going to the dentist feel more like visiting family or friends! Everyone is very professional and put you right at ease which is never easy at a Dentist's office. Port City Family Dentistry should be at the top of your ToDo list!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are sweet, down to earth an... — Sandra T.

You and your staff are sweet, down to earth and very professional!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barra's and staff where great. Would recomm... — Warren E.

Dr. Barra's and staff where great. Would recommend anyone to them. Thanks

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first crown — Cheryl L.

This was my first crown & I was nervous but Dr. Barras did a great job & talked me through it.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Port City Family Dentistry is an awesome experi... — Darrell F.

Port City Family Dentistry is an awesome experience! The staff are caring and attentive, and Dr. Barras is a genuine pleasure to work with!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my visits at Port Ci... — John L.

I actually look forward to my visits at Port City Family Dentistry. The friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable Dr Barras make every visit a worthwhile experience.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super friendly and professio... — Karen M.

Everyone is always super friendly and professional!!!!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great visit and everything t... — Walter H.

As always it was a great visit and everything taken care as usual! All staff very professional!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Elizabeth G.

As usual visit was met with professional, friendly staff. Care was excellent.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist is absolutely wonderful. — La Verne C.

My hygenist is absolutely wonderful.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very friendly. — Roger H.

Excellent care and very friendly.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, careful, quick response to issues — Nancy B.

Caring, careful, quick response to issues

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been scared of the dentist since I was 1... — Evelyn L.

I have been scared of the dentist since I was 12 years old! Port City family dentistry has been great for me. They help relieve my fears! And my teeth have been in much better condition since since they have been taking care of me! I would recommend them to anybody!!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am pleased with the dental care I ... — Louise M.

As always, I am pleased with the dental care I receive every visit I have been a patient in the five years I have lived in Wilmington. Look forward to continued successful treatment. Louise Milano

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable Folks — Richard K.

I have had nothing but good experiences here. The staff is professional and appointments are handled on-time. My Dental Hygienist, Hannah, is friendly, efficient and thorough. That pretty much sums it up for the rest of the staff too, especially Dr. Barras, who runs a pretty tight ship! Very appropriate for a Navy veteran. I highly recommend this business.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barras and her staff are honest, caring and... — Lisa N.

Dr. Barras and her staff are honest, caring and very professional individuals. The office has a wonderful friendly atmosphere. Time and care is always taken toward their patients and their needs.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff. — Scott R.

Very caring and professional staff.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, prompt, friendly and profess... — Edward V.

Excellent service, prompt, friendly and professional.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Port City Family Den... — Angela D.

I have been a patient with Port City Family Dentistry for years and I continue to be pleased with my service.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent location, very nice o... — Suzanne G.

Excellent care, excellent location, very nice office.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my dentist! — Clyde C.

The whole experience, from pre-appointment all the way through check out was fantastic. Hannah was great at cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays, and Dr. Barras is amazing as well. Tatiana and Shelly at the front desk made check-in and check-out a piece of cake! The office is so nice and cozy, you really feel like you are in a beach cottage and not a dental office. Wonderful team, and after searching for over a year, I have found my dentist for life! Thank you all for making it such a wonderful visit.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence all around in Dr. Barris’ dental pra... — Louise V.

Excellence all around in Dr. Barris’ dental practice.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office and the staff. D... — Quentin S.

I absolutely love this office and the staff. Dr. Barras has been my Dentist for 6 years now and she has always offered A+ care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was excellent and was very thorough. She... — Zee O.

Hannah was excellent and was very thorough. She was understanding with my past history.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’v Found my new dentist! — Chris T.

Very friendly and accommodating!! They make everything convenient and don’t push anything on you. I have found my new dentist! Yall are awesome!!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie R.

My husband and I came as new patients and both had great visits

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

Our Family has been going here for several years now and and have had cleanings and dental work done with no complaints, the office is very clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. This dentistry is by far the best I have used in my lifetime and would highly recommend. Thanks,

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! They took amazing care of... — Jacob W.

Super friendly staff! They took amazing care of my 5yr old and 2yr old.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with a smile. Friendly & persona... — Christopher R.

Excellent care with a smile. Friendly & personable staff. You can tell they have an excellent dentist they work for! However, be aware there is no wild bird feeder. Be sure to ask about their In-House Dental Plan!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Gary E.

The office itself was clean and modern with a bright, pleasant, well decorated atmosphere. The ladies at the front desk were friendly with great customer service skills. Hannah, the Hygienist, was very personable, knowledgeable and did a great job with my cleaning and x rays. Dr. Barras was great as well. She was very thorough and and took plenty of time with me. Overall, it was an exceptional experience and I highly recommend getting all your dental work done with the awesome crew at Port City Family Dentistry!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Barbara F.

Just finished my first cleaning appointment at Dr. Barras’ office at I loved it. Office was beautiful and clean, staff was friendly and professional, definitely knew what they were doing. I will be returning!

Oct 24, 2018