StarStarStarStarNo Star I expected a more vigorous cleaning — Martin W.

I expected a more vigorous cleaning. All I received were X-Rays and a polishing. I will be more proactive on my next visit to request a more thorough cleaning.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Dental Practice & Experience — Edward W.

5 STARS+ The whole team seems effortlessly to make every aspect of this office as pleasant as possible. Everything is fresh, immaculate and all the equipment is state of art. Best of all the exams and required work are gentle and comfortable. Could not ask for more.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

Great service and work, excellent Covid protocols, friendly and professional.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicolas M.

It is always a pleasure to visit this dental office. The service is very special. I feel at home.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit after a year of Covid and I was con... — Glenn H.

First visit after a year of Covid and I was concerned about the impact it would have on virus transmission. However, I found the staff well prepared with best practices to provide a safe environment for their patients. Patients as well had requirements to protect others and I would not hesitate to revisit this practice again.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!  — Christopher D.

Another great visit! I had about a 30 second wait and was taken back for my cleaning and x-rays. My hygienist (Haanah) did an awesome job as usual, and then Dr. Mack did my checkup and got me on my way quickly as well.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Edward V.

Professional and friendly

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! I’m also so anxious wh... — Alyssa P.

Wonderful experience!! I’m also so anxious when I go to the dentist but I felt very at home here. The building was beautiful, clean and the staff was very professional.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Everyone was super nice and in all hon... — Olivia W.

Amazing! Everyone was super nice and in all honesty it was the best visit I've had at a dental office hands down.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So far everything you’ve done one has been wit... — Sandra D.

So far everything you’ve done one has been with high grades and that includes your all of your staff. Thank you all for your kindness and cleanliness. Sandy Danielson

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not my best experience as the Office Manager wa... — Leslie D.

Not my best experience as the Office Manager was too occupied chatting with someone in the waiting area and the other front desk attendant could not/would not assist in scheduling my follow up appt. I was told by the one young lady to just wait and she proceeded to ignore me and the Office Manager was engrossed in a conversation with another patient she must know. It was a bit frustrating as I had to get to work and could not wait to schedule the appt and now have to wait three more days bc the office is closed on Fridays. Also the "fill-in" dentist was very nice but did not explain anything about me needing to come back for a filling. I had to ask what the follow up was for!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service everyone was just so helpf... — Pamala M.

Really great service everyone was just so helpful didn't mind me accidentally leaving forms home as well as medicine but my husband saved the day

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Always kind & considerate. Very... — Amy K.

Excellent care. Always kind & considerate. Very caring and always make sure you are comfortable during your visit.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A "Big Toothy Grin" to the staff at Port City D... — Kay C.

A "Big Toothy Grin" to the staff at Port City Dentistry. They were very courteous and professional, and I enjoyed chatting and reminiscing about old toothpastes and commercials, with the Dentist on duty, during Dr. Barras/Wolskes leave. He too was courteous and professional.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even though the dentist was on maternity leave,... — Elizabeth M.

Even though the dentist was on maternity leave, everything went smoothly and the doctor I saw was joyful and great!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the ideal Dental Hygienist.  — Christopher R.

Megan is the ideal Dental Hygienist. She is friendly and efficient. I always specify Megan. I have been a patient of Dr. Barras since she started her practice in the Williston area. There is no other DDS i would consider using. One disappointment is that the bird feeder was not setup on my last visit.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel A.

Everything thing Eason time and professionally done. A no hassle visit as always.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Office, everyone is always so frien... — Marion B.

I love this Office, everyone is always so friendly. They make me feel at ease. They strive to be on time, what I appreciate. I could only recommend this office to anyone.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and welcoming office, all safet... — Christine C.

Such a friendly and welcoming office, all safety precautions being adhered to.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fidias R.

The assistant was very warm and explained things well. I was a little disappointed with my dentist. My visit felt rushed. I went in for a cleaning and received deep cleaning on my 5 bottom teeth only. I also explained that my back bottom tooth felt like I might have a cavity. The doctor explained that there was no cavity, and connected my discomfort to my nightly teeth grinding, which I was well aware of. She did not explain any options to alleviate this discomfort. She quickly prescribed 5mg of a pain killer. A pain killer for teeth grinding!! No wonder our community is as addicted as it is. My family and I will be looking for another dentist!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Great staff! — Jordan S.

Great place! Great staff!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Rebekah W.

Very friendly staff! They always make my family feel comfortable. If there is a problem, they get you in quickly and explain everything in a way that you feel confident about the procedure.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service — Robert G.

Very quick. My appointment was for 9am. I got there early, was taken care of quickly with a filling for a chipped tooth. Out the door by 9:08am. As always, very courteous and personable service by everyone.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hospitable and family oriented — Preston W.

Every time I come for my appointments the staff makes those appointments pleasant!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extremely profession... — Anthony B.

Everyone in the office was extremely professional and friendly, the dental hygienist was thoughtful, pleasant and thorough

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. And wonderful staff  — Amber L.

Beautiful office. And wonderful staff

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit friendly people  — Thomas R.

Awesome visit friendly people

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barras-Wolske is my favorite dentist of all! — Calandra T.

Dr. Barras-Wolske is the best! Knowledgeable, competent, friendly and quick. Appointments always start promptly and everyone on staff is friendly. Was even able to fix a filling with no anesthesia and 0 pain!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, great staff!! — George W.

Great work, great staff!!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sable did a great job cleaning teeth and gums. ... — Frank G.

Sable did a great job cleaning teeth and gums. Very professional and efficient, as is your entire staff.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as usual — Lillian W.

We have been going as a family to see Dr. Barras for 2 years now and we have always had great visits. Dr. Barras and her staff are all very friendly, good with children and on time. Our appointment times are always met, she is efficient and through without the visits ever feeling rushed.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the practice is always so pleasant ... — Conni B.

Everyone at the practice is always so pleasant and professional and takes care to make me as comfortable as possible. I have a high degree of confidence in their service and assessment of my dental needs.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle F.

I normally dread the dentist and this is the first time I’ve gone in years that the experience didn’t leave me stressed about coming back. Staff was courteous and professional.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Port City Dentistry is the BEST — Michael S.

Techs are very nice, personable, and professional. They always do a great job no matter who I see. Dr. Barras is former military and is very knowledgeable in knowing what she is doing and talking about. Like other dentists, she will not make up anything just to get more money out of you. The staff is professional and office has massaging chairs to make the experience even better.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very thorough and professional. Usua... — Michael S.

As always, very thorough and professional. Usually my technician is Ms. Megan, this time it was Ms. Ashley. They are both very professional yet take time to be in tune with ones comfort level. I have been going to this practice for years and feel fortunate to have found them. Very pleasant office environment.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as always. I and my husb... — Judith T.

Everything was perfect as always. I and my husband have been going there for a long time. Everyone is always friendly and they are taking great covid precautions.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure going to your office fo... — Robert H.

It's always a pleasure going to your office for my dental visit. Such a professional staff.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Durwood M.

Great service and very personable staff.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual always kind and professional service. — Sherry M.

As usual always kind and professional service.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barras review — Luke R.

Dr. Barras has taken such great care of my family, especially my youngest son after his mouth injury a few years ago. She has such a kind and professional demeanor that always makes me feel confident about my family's dental care. She thoroughly explains and advises us on our dental care options. Her staff are wonderful too....always doing their best to accommodate our schedule when making appointments and answering questions on dental charges.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personal staff. Everyone makes you... — Lisa S.

Friendly and personal staff. Everyone makes you feel important treat you like you have know them for years!!

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar None Better! — Tamara H.

Dr Wolske and her staff are outstanding — everyone is so friendly, courteous, and helpful. They provide a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere that puts you at ease and alleviates the nervousness many experience going to a dentist. Procedures and options are discussed and all questions answered. Their in house dental plan is a bonus! I’ve had quite a bit of dental work over the years and I can honestly say I have found none better than Dr Wolske and her staff!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love coming for our visits! The s... — Dawn F.

We absolutely love coming for our visits! The staff is always so caring and patient with our son (autistic) and their compassion and care is unremarkable! Thank you!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice manages to be persona... — Lisa H.

Everyone in this practice manages to be personable AND professional at the same time. I especially appreciate that I never have to wait more than ten minutes : this makes me feel that they recognize my time is valuable. Every procedure is thoroughly explained ahead of time. I can get an accurate estimate of the charges after insurance. What’s not to love?

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, thank you to Hannah and Dr. Wolse... — Penelope C.

Great office, thank you to Hannah and Dr. Wolsey, and manger Shelley!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always capable, organized, efficient, and nice.... — Phillip R.

Always capable, organized, efficient, and nice. Even short-staffed they got it done in the same way. Facility is about as nice as they could have made it, which is bonus.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment; Friendly and competent st... — Robert L.

Pleasant environment; Friendly and competent staff; Knowledgeable, progressive dentist with genuine concern for her patient's well being.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barras and her whole staff are awesome! Know... — David R.

Dr Barras and her whole staff are awesome! Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Couldn’t ask for a better dentist.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable when I am getting any w... — Kimberly Y.

Always feel comfortable when I am getting any work completed.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to be back . — Gertrud S.

It's great to be back in good hands. thank you for taking care of me

Sep 22, 2020