StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Eyecare is GREAT — Olivia S.

Dr Mashall is the Best! She does an excellent job of explaining the medical science behind the examination. She gave my teenage daughter an interesting lesson about her eyes & eyesight too -- my daughter LOVES to come see Dr Marshall. Always a pleasure working with the wonderful courteous staff at this office

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BP from Sea Bright — Robert P.

Most people hate going to the doctor but the experience at your office is totally different. Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating. I have been coming to you office for many years and have never had anything but a great experience. I have never had to wait and am always very confident in Dr. Marshall's care.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant  — Ivette C.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, the optometrist was great!! All test were done with care

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, specific , great exam !  — Anthony N.

Quick, specific , great exam !

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there was very helpful and kind. Was... — Patti C.

Every one there was very helpful and kind. Was not rushed in anyway.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is fantastic! Never a wait, so fri... — Angela M.

Dr. Marshall is fantastic! Never a wait, so friendly and doesn't try and nickel and dime you.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Taylor M.

Very professional and friendly staff and doctor. Process of exam was easy and was explained clearly. Very satisfied with my experience.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best — Alan L.

Wonderful service from Dr.Marshall and crew

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing [ha ha] Dr. Marshall, for a fe... — James C.

I've been seeing [ha ha] Dr. Marshall, for a few years now. The whole office provides excellent customer service. Always answer all of my questions and give good advice about eye care.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here sine 2001.... — Subrahmanyan R.

I have been going here sine 2001. Dr. Marshall and her staff are courteous, professional, and dedicated. Very pleasant experience

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff! Always helpful and courteous. ... — Franca D.

Love your staff! Always helpful and courteous.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff were FABULOUS during... — France D.

Dr. Marshall and her staff were FABULOUS during our visit! We were immediately greeted with smiling faces, tending to the needs of our annual and new check-ups for the entire family. (And the kids loved the marshmallow bits!)

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Dr. was great. All staff was very professional and courteous.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and doctor — Rebecca I.

The doctor is very knowledgeable. She answers all questions. Her staff is also friendly and there isn’t ever a long wait.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall is the best, she took the time out ... — Douglas L.

Dr Marshall is the best, she took the time out of her busy schedule to help me with a pair of glasses and prescription. I was a walk in and she still found the time to help. Thank you

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Marshall are great. Quick and eas... — Patricia H.

Staff and Dr Marshall are great. Quick and easy! Go here for your next exam or if you need contacts or glasses!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Friendly — Randolph G.

Always friendly, always a great experience.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very qualified, great people! — Robert M.

Very qualified, great people!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very knowledgeable, thorough... — Michael P.

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, thorough, easy to talk with.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a fantastic experience from start to fin... — Lauren D.

It was a fantastic experience from start to finish! The staff couldn’t have been more kind and the doctor was so thorough.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

Staff are very professional and, and caring in their treatment

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful. ... — Stanley L.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The doctor does a very through eye exam.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, once again! — Linos F.

I have visited this office for many years. The doctor(s) are terrific, very competent and patient in explaining any medical situations, the front desk and the assistants are very efficient, polite and courteous and, finally, their equipment appears to be state-of-the-art and new or very well maintained. Cannot ask for a better experience.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alway extraordinarily thorough and helpful — Joseph P.

Alway extraordinarily thorough and helpful. Dr. Marshall was able to quickly diagnose and correct my problem with my existing prescription.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Eyecare - Thumbs Up — David H.

Marshall Eyecare is friendly, competent and efficient. I and my family have been satisfied patients for many year and will continue to trust our eyes to them.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great enviroment-  — Kevin V.

Great environment- Dr. is great - no issues. Always explains in detail any issues. Look forward to going back next year

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Eye Care is wonderful! Knowledgeable ... — Heather D.

Marshall Eye Care is wonderful! Knowledgeable and efficient team (rarely a wait), works with you in any way you need, and there in emergency situations.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dr and office — Stacey O.

Extremely efficient office. Dr. Marshall was such a wonderful and friendly doctor. Great experience!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best eye Dr. in Monmouth County.  — Jacqueline L.

By far the best eye Dr. in Monmouth County.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Ex — Thomas H.

Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast knowledgeable and easy.  — Heather D.

Fast knowledgeable and easy.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is wonderful. The staff is always ... — Gerine S.

Dr. Marshall is wonderful. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Very accommodating. Always very accommodating when scheduling appointments. Overall pleasurable!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like your place very much  — Jean R.

I like your place very much

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff  — Dominick P.

Everyone was great It was the best experience I have ever had regarding the exam and my eye glasses purchase ...great team I will definitely be back

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. Dr Marshall is highly competent... — Michael P.

Excellent team. Dr Marshall is highly competent, thorough and friendly.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to make an appointment for Schweiger ... — John M.

Very easy to make an appointment for Schweiger and Dr Marshall for an eye exam. I consider myself technically challenged but made my appointment on my phone. Very easy to do. I definitely recommend them

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for the pleasant time every time... — Scott D.

Thanks so much for the pleasant time every time I come in.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Forgot how much I loved Dr. Marshal. — Nicole L.

Forgot how much I loved Dr. Marshal.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall is kind and compassionate. She exp... — Charles A.

Dr Marshall is kind and compassionate. She explains everything clearly so you understand. She's a 10 in my book.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end thank yo... — Florence R.

Great experience from beginning to end thank you

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Philline M.

Everyone was incredibly friendly to me. They were incredibly straightforward and helpful with everything.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and nice :). Everyone was incredibly fr... — Althea M.

Amazing and nice :). Everyone was incredibly friendly and open.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overpriced — Ivette C.

Wanted 175.00 for eye exam. Walked out

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best eye care and service!!  — Nicholas T.

Always the best eye care and service!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office, friendly and accommodating s... — Daniel K.

Nice clean office, friendly and accommodating staff. State of the art equipment. Knowledgeable and kind doctors.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff-up to date equipme... — Kelly H.

Friendly, professional staff-up to date equipment-thorough exam-

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall was very professional  — Nicholas C.

Dr Marshall was very professional

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with everyone there. Appointme... — Joseph S.

Great experience with everyone there. Appointment was right on time.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed to spend my FSA money.... — Edward W.

Great experience! It was errand day and I needed to get new glasses at Lens Crafters but my prescription needed updating.....the team at Marshall sprang into action squeezing me in, solving my problem (Yay!) . Dr. Marshall is always professional and a great communicator. She took lots of time to answer all my questions and is extremely personable, sweet (and cute).

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Patricia J.

Everyone there is very friendly and they are very thorough and helpful. You never have to wait longer than a couple of minutes and they are happy to answer all your questions.

Jan 21, 2019