StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit ... — Susan B.

Everyone was pleasant, friendly, and explained everything concisely.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall and her staff are very professional... — John M.

Dr Marshall and her staff are very professional & efficient.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time and professional. Takes the tone to an... — David M.

On time and professional. Takes the tone to answer my questions and concerns.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We having been coming for several years to Dr. ... — Luis T.

We having been coming for several years to Dr. Marshall. She is very pleasant to deal with and I always appreciative her professionalism and knowledge.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Best! — Robert W.

Professional and thorough examinations. They take the time to help you understand any eye issues. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my eye care.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful! Thank You — Marilyn W.

Everyone is so kind and helpful! Thank You

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional service. Friendly staff. — Dennis D.

Great Professional service. Friendly staff.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I love coming to your facility. ... — Donna F.

Great service, I love coming to your facility. I like the time everyone takes with you and all of the tests that they perform on your eyes even before you see Dr. Marshall.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Lynn K.

My visit was great. Doc was very friendly and thorough! Staff was very helpful. They also practice precautionary measures to ensure that the environment is safe and COVID free! Highly recommend!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Colleen L.

Great experience with my eye exam and seeing the Dr. Very friendly and easy.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, friendly and professional! — Stacey H.

Safe, friendly and professional!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Cares  — Brian K.

Everyone is greeted by nice smiles (behind masks), sparkling eyes, & warm hearts. I didn't do so good on a test & the Dr asked if I was ok. They do care, not just about your eyes.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a great experience there. — Michael G.

Have always had a great experience at Marshall Eyecare

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! Everyone was efficient and... — Charles S.

A great experience! Everyone was efficient and friendly.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy that I finally found Dr. M... — Donna A.

I am extremely happy that I finally found Dr. Marshall as my eye doctor. She is awesome. She listens, takes the time to hear your concerns and works with you on a plan to better eye health. She is compassionate about her work. The members of her team are very nice and make you feel extremely comfortable and in good hands. I will be with her forever!!!!

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, warm and friendly.  — Philline M.

I love this eye place. I’ve been going here for quite a while now and everyone is friendly approachable and quick to get through the appointment.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facility! — Rebecca S.

Always greeted happily and in a timely manner! Dr Marshall is the BEST

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. It was. Quick and friendly. — John-Robert B.

Enjoyed my visit. It was. Quick and friendly.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with the staff and Docto... — Nils F.

Had a great experience with the staff and Doctor everyone was courtesy and caring

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Marshall Eye Care Physicians... — Nora C.

My experience with Marshall Eye Care Physicians was all positive. Nice, clean and covid safe environment. Pleasant, knowledgable employees. Will use them again.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When you arrive for your appointment the staff ... — John B.

When you arrive for your appointment the staff treats you like family. They make you feel very comfortable. The staff is well trained and know what they are doing. That comes from their wonderful leader, Dr. Jessica Marshall. Dr. Marshall is wonderful and explains everything about your examination in great detail and in plain English. I will continue to visit this establishment for all my eye care needs. Thank you Dr. Marshall and your great staff.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very professional but also ... — Susan C.

The whole staff was very professional but also very friendly which put me at ease during all those tests and then diagnosis. Even both women: where I paid by vision bill and the woman who helped me order my lenses were very, very friendly. GREAT STAFF!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I sprayed something into my eye. Was able t... — Jan C.

I sprayed something into my eye. Was able to see the Dr. she took very good care of the eye. cleaned-it checked for Damage

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Teresa R.

I am very satisfied with your serve... the staff members were friendly, welcoming, professional, and answered all my question....

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is the best , she saw me right awa... — William B.

Dr. Marshall is the best , she saw me right away and helped to explain what was going to happen with my eyes going forward as I just had cataract surgery. She is the best.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Louis P.

Fast and safe service. Really nice people who are both professional , efficient and nice. A very clean and organized operation. Dr. Marshal is wonderful, as is her staff.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Always so nice and helpful!  — Loren H.

Everyone is Always so nice and helpful!

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Eyecare is GREAT — Olivia S.

Dr Mashall is the Best! She does an excellent job of explaining the medical science behind the examination. She gave my teenage daughter an interesting lesson about her eyes & eyesight too -- my daughter LOVES to come see Dr Marshall. Always a pleasure working with the wonderful courteous staff at this office

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BP from Sea Bright — Robert P.

Most people hate going to the doctor but the experience at your office is totally different. Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating. I have been coming to you office for many years and have never had anything but a great experience. I have never had to wait and am always very confident in Dr. Marshall's care.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant  — Ivette C.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, the optometrist was great!! All test were done with care

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, specific , great exam !  — Anthony N.

Quick, specific , great exam !

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there was very helpful and kind. Was... — Patti C.

Every one there was very helpful and kind. Was not rushed in anyway.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is fantastic! Never a wait, so fri... — Angela M.

Dr. Marshall is fantastic! Never a wait, so friendly and doesn't try and nickel and dime you.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Taylor M.

Very professional and friendly staff and doctor. Process of exam was easy and was explained clearly. Very satisfied with my experience.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best — Alan L.

Wonderful service from Dr.Marshall and crew

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing [ha ha] Dr. Marshall, for a fe... — James C.

I've been seeing [ha ha] Dr. Marshall, for a few years now. The whole office provides excellent customer service. Always answer all of my questions and give good advice about eye care.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here sine 2001.... — Subrahmanyan R.

I have been going here sine 2001. Dr. Marshall and her staff are courteous, professional, and dedicated. Very pleasant experience

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff! Always helpful and courteous. ... — Franca D.

Love your staff! Always helpful and courteous.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff were FABULOUS during... — France D.

Dr. Marshall and her staff were FABULOUS during our visit! We were immediately greeted with smiling faces, tending to the needs of our annual and new check-ups for the entire family. (And the kids loved the marshmallow bits!)

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Dr. was great. All staff was very professional and courteous.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and doctor — Rebecca I.

The doctor is very knowledgeable. She answers all questions. Her staff is also friendly and there isn’t ever a long wait.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall is the best, she took the time out ... — Douglas L.

Dr Marshall is the best, she took the time out of her busy schedule to help me with a pair of glasses and prescription. I was a walk in and she still found the time to help. Thank you

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Marshall are great. Quick and eas... — Patricia H.

Staff and Dr Marshall are great. Quick and easy! Go here for your next exam or if you need contacts or glasses!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Friendly — Randolph G.

Always friendly, always a great experience.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very qualified, great people! — Robert M.

Very qualified, great people!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very knowledgeable, thorough... — Michael P.

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, thorough, easy to talk with.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a fantastic experience from start to fin... — Lauren D.

It was a fantastic experience from start to finish! The staff couldn’t have been more kind and the doctor was so thorough.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

Staff are very professional and, and caring in their treatment

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful. ... — Stanley L.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The doctor does a very through eye exam.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, once again! — Linos F.

I have visited this office for many years. The doctor(s) are terrific, very competent and patient in explaining any medical situations, the front desk and the assistants are very efficient, polite and courteous and, finally, their equipment appears to be state-of-the-art and new or very well maintained. Cannot ask for a better experience.

Oct 27, 2019