StarStarStarStarStar MY ANUAL VISIT TO MARSHALL EYE CARE CENTER — John B.

It was, as always a very pleasant and wonderful visit for my anual eye examination. The new place looks fantastic. Very homey and comfortable. No like some franchise outfit that we were use too. The staff was as pleasant and courteous as always. They make you feel so right at home. They make you feel so welcome. I always recomend the Marshall Eye Care Center to all my family and friends. Keep up the great work and see you next year.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing eye doctor — Theresa C.

Dr. Marshall has been my eye doctor for over a decade! She and her staff are truly amazing!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff very professional — Kevin M.

The doctor and staff very professional

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice eye appointment. No issues experienc... — Susan B.

Very nice eye appointment. No issues experienced.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall’s office and staff are always frie... — Gerine S.

Dr. Marshall’s office and staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been a patient for about 10 years. She always has the most cutting edge technology to provide the best examination.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne F.

Dr Marshall Is The Best and the staff is very pleasant to deal with

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is my new doctor and I'm thrilled!... — Alyse L.

Dr. Marshall is my new doctor and I'm thrilled! She took over the practice from my long term optometrist who retired. I was concerned about a new doctor after many years with my original one, but the change has been awesome! Dr. Marshall and her incredible staff are so helpful, friendly and efficient. They were able to fit me in quickly when I had a sudden problem, and are wonderful about following up. I know they'll have much success in their new location.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Location — Julie O.

Happy that they moved closer to my house. Visit was quick and pleasant.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Eye Care is the best place! It's lik... — Kimberly S.

Marshall Eye Care is the best place! It's like walking into a bunch of friends. Friendly staff more than willing to help you with no pressure. Dr Marshall takes her time and answered all my questions and I never feel rushed.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Marshall Eye Care for several years... — James M.

I have used Marshall Eye Care for several years. I come back because I have confidence in their evaluation of my eyes.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New location same great doctor — Marlena N.

Doctor Marshall is always great. I was able to get an appointment quickly. But there was a problem with the reservation system. I received email confirmation for a 12 noon online appointment but the office and follow up text messages had it for 2pm. They still took me at the original 12pm time.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!! — Douglas A.

Very friendly, caring and helpful staff. Dr. Marshall is so nice!!!!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Marshall and Staff are very pleasant. Do... — Joseph C.

Doctor Marshall and Staff are very pleasant. Doctor Marshall explained my condition very clearly.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Pamela G.

The new location is very convenient for me. I appreciate the Covid precautions taken ahead of time. Tests were conducted quickly with clear explanations. Dr. Marshall is very knowledgeable and explains details in an easy to understand way. I was most impressed to hear that she will be offering cooking demos later this year integrating nutrition with eye health.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with Dr. Marshall ... — William C.

I had a very good experience with Dr. Marshall and the staff once again. Additionally, Dr. Marshall's consultation was amazing. She discussed the long term effects of high glucose levels and diabetes on the entire body (not just the eyes). She spent quite a bit of time with me and I departed a more enlightened patient.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Marshall is phenomenal!  — Maria S.

Dr. Marshall is phenomenal! She took the time to listen to me. We are working on the perfect prescription. I love her energy

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great from Angel to Barb and of co... — Francine L.

Everyone was great from Angel to Barb and of course Dr Marshall. Joe was great as well.Wishing u continued success in your new location!!!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, love the new practice! — Gwen F.

Would highly recommend and will definitely be bringing the rest of my family members for their exams/glasses.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had — Kate S.

Excellent provider! Everyone at the office is very pleasant and helpful. Easy to make appointments, easy to get there, easy to be seen, everything was fast and efficient without being "rushed" through. The exam I had here was the most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had - they check for all sorts of things, not just check your prescription and get you some new glasses.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Eye Care was great, as usual. — Howard G.

Marshall Eye Care was great, as usual.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best There Is! — Mark W.

Dr. Marshall is great. She also has the top of the line equipment to ensure you receive the best possible care.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr.Marshall! She is a very caring & pro... — Lisa T.

I Love Dr.Marshall! She is a very caring & professional! If your looking for someone who wants to make sure your well taken care Dr. Marshall & her very thoughtful staff will take good care of you! Thank you & continued Success at your new location.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5-Stars — Parker Lee K.

I’ve been going to eye doctors virtually all my life, and Marshall Eye Care is the first one I’ve ever felt completely comfortable at. My spouse and I have been going there for years, and will continue to do so for years to come. Dr. Marshall is the best!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to Dr Marshall’s Eye care was ... — Diana B.

First time visit to Dr Marshall’s Eye care was truly a refreshing experience Her professionalism, honesty and pleasant disposition was appreciated. Her staff was welcoming, informative and a pleasure. I highly recommend this office for your needs.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Always make me f... — Stacey M.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Always make me feel comfortable and explain everything. Dr. Marshall is the best!!!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Under New Ownership - Awesome!! — Louis D.

I did not have a great experience with the previous ownership but I wanted to give this place another try since it is under new ownership. I am glad I did. Angel was pleasant during the exam and Dr. Marshall was awesome. She explained my exam results in detail and helped in selecting the proper frames for me. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be back.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience thank you  — Morgan U.

Great experience thank you

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Patient  — Stephen L.

As you get older, you really need to take care care of your eyes. Dr Marshall sees to it that you do.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & helpful staff  — Savita D.

Very friendly & helpful staff. Dr Marshall is a wonderful person

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring & on time — Rudolf W.

Friendly, caring & on time

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall — John M.

I am very impressed with the care and expertise I received from Dr. Marshall. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just an overall great experience. I had an eme... — Mark P.

Just an overall great experience. I had an emergency and there was no hesitation on the Doctors end. Would highly recommend. Knowledgeable personable and professional.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Marshall Eye Care! The staff is a... — Mollie D.

Love going to Marshall Eye Care! The staff is amazing and they are always so welcoming and helpful.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always in the past several years, my appoint... — Paula D.

As always in the past several years, my appointments with you and your staff have been as near perfect as possible! Thank you! Best wishes in your new location. Jim and I will both be following you there… until the distance begins to make it impossible for us. At that point we may try to make back-to- back or joint appointments and ride together. Gratefully, Paula

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is very thorough very caring, — Gary C.

Dr. Marshall is very thorough very caring,My first time with her and I am very impressed with her practice would recommend her she goes above and beyond what she’s required to do

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group of people! — James C.

You know, it would be pretty hard to put together a nicer group of people. Everyone was kind and attentive. The wait time was nill, maybe 10 minutes. The Doctor was pleasant and answered all of my questions with achievable solutions. I have been going here for years and plan to continue. 5 Stars!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is a very through clinician and ta... — Deborah A.

Dr. Marshall is a very through clinician and takes her time to explain and answer all questions. Her staff is top notch as well. Its apparent by the way Dr. Marshall and her staff all work so well together that patient satisfaction is a top priority.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant , and fast service. — Douglas C.

Everyone was very pleasant , and fast service.

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted upon entering. Was seen by doctor right... — Danielle G.

Greeted upon entering. Was seen by doctor right away. Facility was clean and equipment was sanitized. Staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful. Will continue to visit for future eye exams.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Only Have Eyes for Marshall Eye Care — Lisa N.

I have been a patient of Dr. Marshall’s for several years. She is an excellent optometrist who is very thorough and super personable, giving her undivided attention. Additionally, the staff is great and you are attended to promptly!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Glenn F.

Absolutely great and friendly people. They made the whole appointment, process and any wait time, pleasant, friendly, accomodating and enjoyable. Personality, goes a long way.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Fred G.

I have always had a positive experience. The entire team at Marshall is phenomenal. I had to leave the area for a few years and had to go to another optometrist and it paled in comparison.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth and easy to work with.  — David G.

Smooth and easy to work with.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was courteous and friendly - good ... — Pamela M.

Office staff was courteous and friendly - good experience.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her team are very professional... — Ping C.

Dr. Marshall and her team are very professional. I had great experiences with my recently visit. I will recommend my friends to visit her office.

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly here. They actual ... — Michael G.

The staff is always friendly here. They actual took the time to thoroughly explain the results of the examination which gave me very clear direction for my next steps.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Mark G.

Always a great experience with a caring, dedicated Doctor and staff!

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — James W.

Very pleasant visit. Everybody was helpful.

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The fill in doctor was great. My complaints is ... — Theodore K.

The fill in doctor was great. My complaints is only on the system in reference to the appt. It texted me to reply and wait in the car until the office is really to see me. I did that and waited and waited. So I replied text again like 40 min. after and again no reply so I just went into the office. Then to the receptionists surprised they thought I was a “ no - show” & I showed them the 2 texts which I replied to the message I rec’d from them.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye doctor! — Philline M.

I've been here for so many years, I can't even count anymore, and the service is by far always so friendly, approachable and welcoming. I'm not afraid to ask things and I'm not afraid to go get my eyes checked.

Dec 6, 2021