StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dr and office — Stacey O.

Extremely efficient office. Dr. Marshall was such a wonderful and friendly doctor. Great experience!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best eye Dr. in Monmouth County.  — Jacqueline L.

By far the best eye Dr. in Monmouth County.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Ex — Thomas H.

Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast knowledgeable and easy.  — Heather D.

Fast knowledgeable and easy.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is wonderful. The staff is always ... — Gerine S.

Dr. Marshall is wonderful. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Very accommodating. Always very accommodating when scheduling appointments. Overall pleasurable!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like your place very much  — Jean R.

I like your place very much

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff  — Dominick P.

Everyone was great It was the best experience I have ever had regarding the exam and my eye glasses purchase ...great team I will definitely be back

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. Dr Marshall is highly competent... — Michael P.

Excellent team. Dr Marshall is highly competent, thorough and friendly.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to make an appointment for Schweiger ... — John M.

Very easy to make an appointment for Schweiger and Dr Marshall for an eye exam. I consider myself technically challenged but made my appointment on my phone. Very easy to do. I definitely recommend them

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for the pleasant time every time... — Scott D.

Thanks so much for the pleasant time every time I come in.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Forgot how much I loved Dr. Marshal. — Nicole L.

Forgot how much I loved Dr. Marshal.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall is kind and compassionate. She exp... — Charles A.

Dr Marshall is kind and compassionate. She explains everything clearly so you understand. She's a 10 in my book.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end thank yo... — Florence R.

Great experience from beginning to end thank you

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Philline C.

Everyone was incredibly friendly to me. They were incredibly straightforward and helpful with everything.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and nice :). Everyone was incredibly fr... — Althea M.

Amazing and nice :). Everyone was incredibly friendly and open.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overpriced — Ivette C.

Wanted 175.00 for eye exam. Walked out

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best eye care and service!!  — Nicholas T.

Always the best eye care and service!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office, friendly and accommodating s... — Daniel K.

Nice clean office, friendly and accommodating staff. State of the art equipment. Knowledgeable and kind doctors.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff-up to date equipme... — Kelly H.

Friendly, professional staff-up to date equipment-thorough exam-

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall was very professional  — Nicholas C.

Dr Marshall was very professional

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with everyone there. Appointme... — Joseph S.

Great experience with everyone there. Appointment was right on time.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed to spend my FSA money.... — Edward W.

Great experience! It was errand day and I needed to get new glasses at Lens Crafters but my prescription needed updating.....the team at Marshall sprang into action squeezing me in, solving my problem (Yay!) . Dr. Marshall is always professional and a great communicator. She took lots of time to answer all my questions and is extremely personable, sweet (and cute).

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Patricia J.

Everyone there is very friendly and they are very thorough and helpful. You never have to wait longer than a couple of minutes and they are happy to answer all your questions.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew S.

Dr. Marshall is super efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. She has gone out of her way to change her schedule to accommodate irregular eye checkups and emergencies. Every time I leave her office, I completely understand every aspect of my appointment ranging from eye exams, prescription changes, and medicine. I highly recommend Dr. Marshall!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Dr.Marshalls office! Her and her... — Keeshia S.

Love coming to Dr.Marshalls office! Her and her staff are so friendly and always very helpful! I’m glad I switched to her office!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a relief to have dr Marshall’s officenear ... — Kimberly F.

What a relief to have dr Marshall’s officenear by! I went to her without an appointment I New Year’s Eve because I had an eye infection. I was so nervous and scared but she and her staff assured me it would be fine so I began to relax slightly. Dr Marshall prescribed some drops and by that evening it was cleared up!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy M.

DR. Marshall is AMAZING and thorough , always on the top of her game. All the staff has always been great my whole family goes to Dr.Marshall

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Randolph G.

Always a good experience.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My second visit to Lenscrafters no surprise e... — Jean R.

My second visit to Lenscrafters no surprise everyone is pleasant, professional,accommodating ...Felt very relaxed

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch!!  — Pantelis T.

Top-notch!! Polite, curteous, timely, informative, concerned, clean and pleasant!!! So happy that good service still exists here.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Doctor ... — Karen O.

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Doctor is very energetic and experienced, with the most up to date technology making the whole exam process relaxed and informative.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Derek V.

Very nice people from front desk to all the eye care professionals.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find the Staff great and always helpful, and ... — David C.

I find the Staff great and always helpful, and DR Marshall is going the extra length to explain and help me.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, latest equipment and techniques a... — Jill W.

Professional, latest equipment and techniques and wonderful staff!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Michael G.

Dr. Marshall takes the time to fully explain things in terms that are easy to understand.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONALISM AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE — John B.

I have always appreciated the professionalism and friendly atmosphere at the Marshall Eye Care Center. I always feel welcome whenever I have my eye appointment. The staff is always friendly and smiling and will answer all your questions.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Marshall were great, very fri... — Carolyn B.

The staff and Dr. Marshall were great, very friendly and helpful

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great workers, very quick and efficient.  — Shauna B.

Great workers, very quick and efficient.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waited a few minutes to be seen. Eye Exam was ... — Rose S.

Waited a few minutes to be seen. Eye Exam was thorough and professional. Prescription was given to me, no questions asked.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience ! — Christine A.

It was a great experience !

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service, welcoming atmosphere and Dr. M... — Christopher D.

Quality service, welcoming atmosphere and Dr. M went out of her way to answer my questions.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end. — James N.

Excellent service from beginning to end.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quick and easy....the whole family uses them — Paul L.

quick and easy....the whole family uses them

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly professional service — John W.

Quick friendly professional service

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. Dr Marshall and staf... — Doug F.

Excellent care as always. Dr Marshall and staff are excellent

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Marshall was very good. ... — Carol M.

My experience with Dr. Marshall was very good. She was very nice and helpful. She explained things in length. She even gave me the names of surgeons to talk to about the surgery I need.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular visit — Haley D.

Haley was back for a regular eye exam at the same time as my son. Since she'a pro, she went first so my son could see what the exam involved. The staff was extremely courteous, a pleasure to speak with.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Son's first exam — Jeremy D.

It was my son's first eye exam -- Angel and the doctor (I'm sorry I don't recall her name) were fabulous with my son. Made a new experience less scary with lots of fun.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is fantastic ! Very warm welcoming... — Cassara T.

Dr. Marshall is fantastic ! Very warm welcoming, listened to my complaints and gave a few options to find the perfect solution ! Highly recommend !!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! After using a few other provid... — Ettore A.

Love this place! After using a few other providers I can say they are amazing!!

Sep 12, 2018