StarStarStarStarStar Always glad to see Dr Marshall! Was one of her... — Deenise F.

Always glad to see Dr Marshall! Was one of her first patients and sheโ€™s like a part of my family! Everyone goes to her

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think this is a great and please continue to ... — Albert P.

I think this is a great and please continue to do so.keepupthe good work

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Susan T.

Always a great experience.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saturday Walk-In — Micha M.

I walked in to Marshall Eye Care Physicians to see if they could prescribe eye drops for my allergies. Even though I didn't have an appointment, they took me in right away. Thank-you so much.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sr. Sharon Kelly — Sharon K.

Everyone at Marshall Eye Care are warm and friendly, professional and competent. The minor waiting time was mitigated by the delicious coffee available to all. No matter what your eye issue, this is the place to go.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and pleasent. I had an ... — Patricia K.

Everyone was very nice and pleasent. I had an excellent experience with the doctor and tech who started my checkup. The man who sat with me for ordering the glasses was also very nice. Sadly I can not afford to fill the prescription for my glasses at your store. My insurance is not very good and I just can not afford almost 600.00 for glasses. I will recommend lens crafter to other people for eye exams.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional treatment.  — Michael P.

Great service, professional treatment.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and eye examine was prompt and very pr... — Nora R.

My visit and eye examine was prompt and very professional . Everything was explained in great detail. I am very pleased with it.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful as always! Dr. Marshall is the best!... — Mary Ellen C.

wonderful as always! Dr. Marshall is the best! Her staff is very professional and I feel very comfortable in the surroundings, because of the staff. Respectfully, Mary Ellen Connelly (always a pleasure to see your smiling face).

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place...happy with my visir — Mary R.

Great place...happy with my visir

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They are my doctor for almos... — Yasir S.

I love this place. They are my doctor for almost 3 years and their service is outstanding.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience!! — Joanne A.

Great way to make your appointment & the reminders of appointment aresuch a help ! Love LensCrafters,Dr Marshall & staff!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a delightful way to keep things moving fo... — Brenda B.

It is a delightful way to keep things moving forward and I am pleased to say it works for me. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great service great doctors I recom... — Lorelei K.

Great place great service great doctors I recommend to everyone I called the day before and got an appointment right away

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

Great job! Super friendly and helpful!! Personal attention with a smile. Patient and knowledgeable!!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physicians and personalized care — Nandini M.

Excellent physicians and personalized care

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around good experience. Front end staff are... — Karen O.

All around good experience. Front end staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Technicians are well trained and personable. The physician I saw was energetic and enthusiastic about her work. They all explain the process of the exam as you go through the steps and when your done they thoroughly go over the results and suggest future eye care regimens for you. The facility is clean and has very impressive, up to date technology, and equipment.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff — Elizabeth S.

Friendly and efficient staff

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional — Kathleen W.

Always very smooth, friendly, caring visit. Everything is explained as your exam is going on.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happily Satisfied. — Sandra L.

Had trouble with my eye and went without even an appointment. Was greeted very pleasantly also treated quickly and efficiently. Very happily satisfied with the care given.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is excellent !!!!! — Jo Anne B.

Dr. Marshall is excellent and really knows her stuff! She takes her time with you and answers each and every question with knowledge. Her staff is so friendly. Itโ€™s like youre one of the family.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Decent — Derek V.

Seems OK - although I got a "Sorry we missed you" note after having gone to the appointment.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff extremely helpful. Pleased wi... — Charles A.

Doctor and staff extremely helpful. Pleased with the new digital eye exam. So accurate.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Charles L.

Very professional and friendly staff do a great job and I highly recommend them.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and efficient — Maria H.

Friendly, thorough and efficient

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star !  — Billy L.

I love going to this place. I never had an experience where I learned about my body as i do at this office. They are so friendly , professional, knowledgeable and so great at what they do! They explain every detail about my eyes, and how important it is to visit annually. For the first time, I look forward to having my next eye exam !

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Thomas H.

Can't think of anything negative to say. Terrific from start to finish

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, will definitely recommend... — Lorelei S.

Excellent experience, will definitely recommend this facility to my friends.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshal I found to be personal, competent an... — Eli D.

Dr Marshal I found to be personal, competent and extremely pleasant/reassuring. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone. She went above and beyond for me by writing up a entire summary of my exam to provide to my ophthalmologist.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Thorough, Fast, Very Friendly & P... — Jeff C.

Professional, Thorough, Fast, Very Friendly & Personable . That's why I keep coming back. Thank You

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony T.

Great online scheduler -- very convenient

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Micha M.

Thank-you to everyone at Marshall Eye Care Physicians. Great eye exam and great people.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Exam — Thomas M.

Everyone at Marshall Eye Care Physicians was pleasant and helpful. It was a great experience.....and I received a very thorough eye exam.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place ever. Very thouroughPleasurabl... — Marilyn W.

The best place ever. Very thourough Pleasurable experience

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly impressed. Most of the time whe... — Stephanie B.

I am thoroughly impressed. Most of the time when I'm in a doctor's office/medical setting, my physicians are in and out like a tornado and they really don't care about your health. Dr. Marshall takes the time to go through everything with her patients and no question is "dumb". She goes through everything in great detail so you know what's going on with your eyes, answers any and all questions and is very friendly and easy to talk to. Her staff is lovely as well, I can't speak any more highly of her practice.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr Marshall and Angel are an... — Barbara M.

Excellent service. Dr Marshall and Angel are an excellent team.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come the office. — William W.

Always a pleasure to come the office.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased at the service that was provided. ... — Sandra L.

Very pleased at the service that was provided. From the minute I walked in to the minute I left, everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and I'm always... — Jenine P.

I have been going here for years and I'm always 100% satisfied with my eye appointments at Marshall Eye Care Physicians. The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. It is easy to get an appointment and there are never long waits to be seen by the doctors. The doctors are extremely knowledgeable and the exams are very thorough. They take the time to answer all your questions and have been able to provide me with multiple options and alternative solutions to perfect my vision through contacts and glasses.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now... — Karen C.

Amazing group and doctors are top notch, diligent care with a caring personal touch

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit  — Julio M.

Great staff, the most knowledgeable eye techs in the state of New jersey, as soon as you enter you get big smiles and warm hellos which now a days you don't see very often.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This fabulously equipped office is just what on... — Elizabeth R.

This fabulously equipped office is just what one hopes for.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team — Tim R.

Amazing team. Dr. Marshall is awesome, as were her assistant. I will definitely be coming back here in the future

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff are friendly and pro... — Rosanne M.

Dr. Marshall and her staff are friendly and professional. My entire family goes to Marshall Eye Care. The equipment they use to test your eyes is the newest technology. My appointments are always on time. They are extremely accommodating with getting me and my children fitted in contacts and glasses. I give them my highest recommendation! Thank you!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. I did not feel pre... — Ruth B.

Everyone was very pleasant. I did not feel pressure to buy glasses. However, when I asked for a copy of my prescription, I was told that it would be kept there on file. I now wish I would have been more insistent about having my own copy. After all, it is my prescription. Thank you

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen K.

Everything was great!!! No problems at all.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Jose M.

Excellent service! I didn't have an appointment and they were still able to accommodate me well within a reasonable time frame.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going theor — Tom T.

Always a pleasure going their

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters appointment was on time and thorou... — Jenna C.

My daughters appointment was on time and thorough.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Messa. She has been a dream! — Mary R.

Love Dr Messa. She has been a dream!

Mar 10, 2017