StarStarStarStarNo Star went smoothly appointment was a little longer t... — Vincent A.

went smoothly appointment was a little longer than expected

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and most caring... — Pauline C.

My visit was very professional and most caring about how they addressed any concerns I had about my teeth. All procedures were done with absolute awareness concerning the virus.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic professional service!  — Thomas S.

Fantastic professional service!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Nancy J.

Great visit. Had a crown replaced. The new crown fit great . Thank you.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Patti H.

I always said that I hate the dentist, but the team at Brunnett dentistry has made me rethink my feelings. They are a very good team. I do not wait very long. They operate very efficiently. Jessica is quite capable with matching porcelains and performing complicated fillings.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and her staff are efficient and ple... — Elizabeth P.

The dentist and her staff are efficient and pleasant to work with..

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was GREAT. Thank you so much.  — Merriel C.

Everything was GREAT. Thank you so much.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful to have Dr Brunnett, Lisa and all... — Susan H.

I am grateful to have Dr Brunnett, Lisa and all of the staff as my dental caregivers. I am, by nature, a "nervous nellie" type. Thus, I am particularly thankful for all of their gentle, yet very wise advice, relative to what I need to do to protect my teeth and gums. Sincerely, Sue Harding

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Julianna A.

Ms. Lisa is always very nice to me and explains what I am doinf right and wrong so I understand.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Catherine M.

Just in for cleaning this trip but since you care about your patients, I also got a quick check over to be sure there were no problems unknown to me. Always a pleasure to see all who work at Brunnett Dentistry.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to ANY dentist is perhaps my least favori... — Howard A.

Going to ANY dentist is perhaps my least favorite task.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people. — Jacquelyn H.

Great service and great people.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly , both doctor and sta... — Elizabeth P.

professional and friendly , both doctor and staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, caring staff. — Jacki A.

Always a friendly, caring staff.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Always on time with var... — Howard A.

Great dental practice. Always on time with various appointment reminders in advance.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

You explained my problems, clearly. I need to use more care, with gum care.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust the expertise of Dr. Jessica Brunnett a... — Susan H.

I trust the expertise of Dr. Jessica Brunnett and the entire staff of her practice. In addition, I am glad to receive information and appointment reminders from her office.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always well treated by Dr. Brunett and her... — Mary D.

I am always well treated by Dr. Brunett and her staff. They always send reminders and take care of my paperwork. There is little turnover in the staff which says a lot about the business.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brunnett Dentistry = A GREAT TEAM! — Susan H.

Brunnett Dentistry = A GREAT TEAM and I am thankful for their professional medical care.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney D.

most excellent care and attention

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Susan — Susan H.

Excellent as always! Susan

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I'm good and cooperate, I get a treat! — Julianna A.

They always nice to me and take care of me. They are all great with kids.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Howard A.

My appointment is what I have come to expect -- on time, quality treatment, wonderful folks and fair charges.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Brunnett's denta... — Kathleen Y.

I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Brunnett's dental office. How many can say that? It was a nice surprise to have Michelle as my hygienist on this visit, as I remember her from working there long ago. See you all in six months!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brunnett Dentistry is great!!! — Scott S.

Brunnett Dentistry always takes care of my family's dental needs. They are great.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a good experience. — E B.

We always have a good experience.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Phyllis B.

Always a great experience.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children!  — Jacki A.

Great with children! very compassionate and understanding.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great again! — Julianna A.

Always a friendly atmosphere. Easy to talk to and voice my concerns.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly treatment by t... — Frank R.

Always professional and friendly treatment by the provideres at JB DDS!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always. I know I am in good ... — Karen B.

Pleasant visit as always. I know I am in good hands, so I am pretty much relaxed. I recommend Brunnett Dentistry highly.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

As always, my visit was very nice. I am completely at ease while Dr. Brunnett is doing her work. I have finally found a dentist I am comfortable with! is

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth, bright smile and friendly people — Nancy J.

My visit to Brunnett Dentistry was great. They were prompt, professional and caring. Thanks for another great check-up.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never felt or looked better! — Stephanie E.

A friendly, clean, well-organized, professional office. Dr. Brunnett and company are honest, caring people. I've never felt pressured to buy a service or product; yet, I feel they've made very helpful recommendations. My teeth have never felt or looked better!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry. TENOUTTATEN (10/10) — Dawson R.

Even though I am more than squeamish around needles, and previously needed to be anesthetized for cavities, Jessica helped get me through the operation, even with a needle deep in my jaw, and for helping with my fears I am grateful. Oh, and the results weren't awkward or misshapen. It feels as if my teeth are completely fine!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Very nice people. — Julianna A.

Always a good experience. Very nice people. Don't mind going to with dentist when I visit. I like getting a toothbrush and treasure from the treasure chest.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. Friendly atmosphere... — Jacki A.

Always a pleasure to visit. Friendly atmosphere. Great people to deal with.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have strong confidence in the dentist, hygien... — Denise D.

I have strong confidence in the dentist, hygienist, and staff at Brunnett Dentistry. In addition to professional excellence, they do a great job of managing billing and are always helpful and welcoming. They clearly care about their patients. I strongly recommend Brunnett Dentistry.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah C.

Very thorough. Sure I'm in good hands😊

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and a wonderful friendly staf... — Arthur C.

Great dental care and a wonderful friendly staff. I have always avoided the dentists office, unless I was in so much pain that I had no choice . It might not be Disney world but it this office has charged my attitude about dental visits.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant and very professiona... — Anne H.

My experience was pleasant and very professional as always. The office staff is very friendly.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Client — Kristy H.

I have been really impressed by Dr. Brunnett and her staff. I recently moved to the area and was nervous about finding somebody to transfer my Invisalign case after I had another dentist deny my case because they would not be getting enough reimbursement for their time. Not only was she able to work me in due to my busy work schedule, but her staff was great at helping me get all of the files and paperwork together for her to resume my care. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. As a physician myself, I can tell you that Dr. Brunnett is very thorough. I was impressed that she did a full neck and mouth exam looking for signs of oral or pharyngeal cancer, thyroid disease, signs of physical abuse, etc. Every dentist encounter is another opportunity to take care of public health and I appreciated her extra efforts that I don't often see performed. The dental hygienist was also very good. I have already recommended Dr. Burnnett to my physician colleagues and friends.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience for a kid.... — Julianna A.

Always a pleasant experience for a kid.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat T.

Always enjoy coming to your office!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and expert treatment! — Torsten B.

I just had to replace an old crown - this turned out to be a rather complicated procedure which involved a root canal treatment and a major restoration of the tooth. As always, I was very happy with the quality of Dr. Brunnett work, she made the whole procedure as "pleasant" as one can hope for! I wholeheartedly recommend her practice, she and her staff are doing great work!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give Burnett Dentistry a 5-star for all the excellent care me and my family have received. ... — Mwihaki M.

I give Burnett Dentistry a 5-star for all the excellent care me and my family have received.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcomed and comfortable in the office. Everyone is professional and friendly.... — Frank R.

I always feel very welcomed and comfortable in the office. Everyone is professional and friendly.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard A.

Great visit. No pain during or after. Excellent result.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so friendly and nice, you make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.  — Lauraine E.

Your staff is always so friendly and nice, you make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire practice is like family to me — Kim C.

The entire practice is like family to me. I love them all and I know that my treatment is of their utmost importance. Wonderful practice.

Mar 26, 2016