StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas and staff are the best ever. . Bee... — Martha M.

Dr. Caravas and staff are the best ever. . Been going since 1993 & and wouldm't go any where else.0

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is fast, friendly & efficient. — Philip E.

Service is fast, friendly & efficient.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always ( 30 years ) everyone is wonderful, t... — Patricia H.

As always ( 30 years ) everyone is wonderful, the practice is just the best!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Returning soon,,,Thea jeanne — Jeanne R.

Returning soon,,, Thea jeanne

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is the best in the business. — Mary L.

Karen is the best in the business.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, courteous and right on time. ... — Diane K.

Always pleasant, courteous and right on time. I have been coming since the late 80’s so that should be a testament to their great service!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a very lonnnnnnng tim... — Ronald K.

I have been a patient for a very lonnnnnnng time. Dr. Caravas and staff has very much earned my trust and friendship!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and technicians were extremely fri... — Parker B.

Office staff and technicians were extremely friendly and I had a great conversation with Dr. Caravas about my teeth and our gardens

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist that actually listens and cares about... — Teresa B.

A dentist that actually listens and cares about his patients. Imformative and doesn't just suggest the most expensive way, he gives you all the options. I hate going to a dentist but I don't mind going here.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! Always take Great Care of Us  — Bill W.

The Best ! Always take Great Care of Us

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin N.

Always on time, very efficient office. Very personal atmosphere. Patient is not anonymous but an individual who is treated with respect and kindness.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional, friendly and very qualif... — Brenda R.

Staff is professional, friendly and very qualified.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental team in Virginia. Be... — Kathleen R.

Absolutely the best dental team in Virginia. Been with them many, many years and would highly recommend Dr Caracas to anyone needing dental care. The best in all services.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Larry S.

Always a good experience!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Va Beach. — Jesus B.

Punctual, not your childhood dentist growing up; visits to your dentist use to be scary, painful, etc. The staff at Dr. Caravas' office from the front desk all the way to him make you feel comfortable and informed on your dental hygiene.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy your practice & staff.  — Barbara V.

Always enjoy your practice & staff.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy A.

Enjoy the atmosphere and the hygienist very kind and knowledgeable.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yall are the best! I love catching up with Kare... — Cynthia P.

Yall are the best! I love catching up with Karen when I visit too! Shes a sweetheart!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic from start to finish! Everyone is pro... — Michael S.

Fantastic from start to finish! Everyone is professional, courteous and attentive... The text/email reminders are awesome!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas is a pro, and his staff is very fri... — Eric D.

Dr. Caravas is a pro, and his staff is very friendly and helpful. Our family has gone to him for many years, and we've always been very happy with his service.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dentists in Virginia Beach! — Kenneth P.

Great experience. Dr Carraba was recommended and completely lived up to the referral. Very thorough and informative. Everyone who worked there was extremely pleasant and helpful. Has a family-like atmosphere. Location is very accessible from the freeway and easy to get to when traffic is heavy. Totally recommended.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental practices ever! — Joan J.

One of the best dental practices ever!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient ... — Robert C.

VERY Friendly and efficient staff ...

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS staff ! — Kathryn C.

As always, the staff here is FABULOUS!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Referrals — Donald R.

I have always been very satisfied with Dr. Caravas and his team and often recommend them to friends.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait, gentle cleanings, everyone i... — Kathleen M.

Never a long wait, gentle cleanings, everyone is unfailingly kind and pleasant -- including the dentist! He is thorough, professional, knows his trade, and always puts you at ease. What more could you ask for? Works for me!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cecelia C.

I was so happy to meet a dentist like Dr. Caravas. As soon as I got home I called Dr. Chu to thank him.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew G.

He is nice and tells me what he is going to do. I like going to him and I am nine years old.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oddly enough, I look forward to my dentist visi... — Rachel G.

Oddly enough, I look forward to my dentist visits. The employers are always so kind and on top of things. Dr. Caravas is always a delight and has the well-being of my teeth as his top concern.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Far, So Good. — Peter M.

So far, I've only had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Caravas's office but even having my teeth cleaned has sometimes been an ordeal with other dentists, as some of my teeth are very sensitive.Dr. Caravas and his hygienist work quickly and I've experienced very little discomfort in having a cleaning there. Everyone at Dr. Caravas's office is very kind, friendly and helpful.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and Professional run office. — Kevin K.

Very friendly and Professional run office.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Very friendly and personal ... — David C.

Fantastic service. Very friendly and personal staff! I would highly recommend them to anyone of any age. They were fantastic with my 3 year old!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We never dread coming to your office. Everyone... — Ruth B.

We never dread coming to your office. Everyone seems like family. The staff are great , efficient , kind, and caring. Dr. Caravas has been a God send for us and our family. God's blessings to you all. Ruth & Russ Bailey

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome always — Mark W.

Everyone is awesome always

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family highly recommends Dr. Caravas.  — Ann R.

Our family highly recommends Dr. Caravas.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the services provided.  — Chris M.

Very satisfied with the services provided.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caravas — Philip E.

I have always found Dr. Caravas and his staff to provide the highest Quality dental and cleaning services. I have recommended Dr. Caravas’ services to friends in the past, who have become satisfied customers as well

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Jerry for over 30 years,... — Kenneth B.

We have been going to Jerry for over 30 years, shortly after he began his practice. His entire staff is always very friendly & helpfull. Truly a family atmosphere. If you expect more from a dentist, You are just not realistic!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone and thing was wonderful ! — Patricia H.

As always everyone and thing was wonderful !

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Helpful, Every One — Tim M.

The entire staff at the office of JERRY G. CARAVAS DDS was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Dr. Caravas went out of his way to make me feel both attended to and informed, despite having a busy schedule. He provided information that was straightforward and embellished, giving me exactly what I needed to make informed decisions.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas and his staff has earned my utmost ... — Ronald K.

Dr. Caravas and his staff has earned my utmost confidence for many years! Once confidence is established it becomes friendship. I like coming here!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr Caravas since t... — Diana Q.

Our family has been going to Dr Caravas since the 80's. He & his staff are all the GREATEST!!!!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Caravas since 1992. ... — Sarah M.

I have been coming to Dr. Caravas since 1992. I cannot imagine what I will do when he eventually retires! Everyone at the practice has been there for a good while, seems happy in their jobs, and is always professional and friendly with patients. Dr. Caravas is my dentist for life!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the dentist. — Parker B.

On time appointment, very friendly staff, painless examination and cleaning; just an overall great experience.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been gong to Dr. Caracas since the early... — Diane K.

I have been gong to Dr. Caracas since the early 70's and have been a satisfied customer up to present day. Always able set up appointments for my ease.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar next time I come in for cleaning want real hygi... — Robert B.

next time I come in for cleaning want real hygienist- mr dentist is too rough & I must endure his humor! 2 mins w/ him per appt is plenty - plz no I’m joking. Great visit

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very informative and proactive.They ar... — Benjamin S.

They are very informative and proactive.They are a great bunch of people to help and serve your dental needs!!!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This last visit was for a cleaning only. The ap... — Richard S.

This last visit was for a cleaning only. The appointment was scheduled with no (!) waiting involved. The cleaning was done very expediently and thoroughly.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & customer service. — Barbara V.

Excellent care & customer service.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever!!  — Marie W.

The best service ever!! Honest, pleasant, professional!! Thank you!!

Oct 26, 2017