StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly and very kind. I am a... — Ann W.

Everyone here is friendly and very kind. I am a very nervous person about going to the dentist and coming into the office just makes me worse, but the staff here make me feel welcome and take very good care of me.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It starts the minute you walk in & see Terry & ... — Rich M.

It starts the minute you walk in & see Terry & Crystal-they are every bit as important & professional as everyone else. Wonderful people taking great care to make us feel welcome & appreciated.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the wonderful work! — Carl T.

Keep up the wonderful work!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff I have ever been to.... — Kimberly S.

The best dentist and staff I have ever been to. Kind, professional, gentle, caring, and organized and on top of communications unlike any business I have ever seen. Good attitudes and good music.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

I’ve been going to Dr. Caravas for many years. He is a caring dentist who does very excellent work. The ratings I post will be high because of the many years I have experienced this service, but are truthful.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is Great!! — Scott W.

Everyone there is Great!!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly office . . . — Joan J.

Warm, friendly office . . .

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring...you really can't fake it. — Walton B.

...and Dr. Caravas and his staff don't fake it. I've been a patient of theirs for over 30 years, and I think of myself as much a friend as a patient. Anna and Dr. C have kept my mouth in good shape all those decades, and I'll be with them until they (or I) aren't around any more. --Pete B.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came for my cleaning with Anna. She was as al... — Marilyn S.

I came for my cleaning with Anna. She was as always very calm, courteous, and knowledgable. . She has a quiet demeanor that helps with anxious patients.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience in every way. — Anna L.

Always an excellent experience in every way.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas and his staff are phenomenal! — David C.

Dr. Caravas and his staff are phenomenal! They are so great with my 4 year old daughter and they are professional and efficient. I would never go anywhere else!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We drive from Richmond to see Dr. Caravas. He ... — James F.

We drive from Richmond to see Dr. Caravas. He is simply the best - and is staff is absolutely wonderful!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Would definite... — Mark F.

Very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend Dr. Caravas to others.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caravas and his wonderful team have been our... — Patricia H.

Dr Caravas and his wonderful team have been our caregivers for about 30 years now...we trust them implicitly!!!! Kind, caring, thorough and thoughtful are words best used to describe the care we get from them..

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service in town! It isn’t every da... — Diane K.

Best dental service in town! It isn’t every day that you can have you Dentist clean your teeth. Great job!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald K.

I have been a patient here for many years! Dr. Caravas and his staff are great. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas has been my dentist since the 1990s... — Deborah G.

Dr. Caravas has been my dentist since the 1990s. My whole family, parents and children, go to his practice. That should give you an idea of how great he and his staff are at they're profession.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for taking such good care of my d... — Thomas R.

Thank you all for taking such good care of my dental needs over many years. Without your excellent care I ‘m sure my smile would not be very good. Thanks again to a great team!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care! Great experience. I do not lik... — Patricia L.

Wonderful Care! Great experience. I do not like to go to the dentist but this office was the best. Felt well taken care.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I was taken back to receive dent... — Shirley B.

Great service, I was taken back to receive dental care only moments after arrival. The staff was very friendly and I think very experienced and knowledgeable. I would give them a five star rating

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Excellent dental services

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward S.

Friendly, receptive and consummate professionals in every aspect!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care my family and I... — Marie W.

I am very pleased with the care my family and I have been receiving for many many years! Friendly and professional!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is super! They are like family... — Jean G.

The whole staff is super! They are like family and make you feel you are part of that family!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff at Dr Caravas offic... — Peggy A.

I absolutely love the staff at Dr Caravas office. The dental hygienist is the best. She is full of knowledge and she pleasant. I enjoy the selection of music and the helpful hints to keep my teeth healthy.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming for 32+ years! — Robert C.

We've been coming for 32+ years! As always this visit was a real blessing ... everyone on this staff goes well 'beyond' to serve us!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming for 32 years! — Kathryn C.

We have been coming for 32 years!!! Obviously, we love Dr. Caravas & ALL of his staff! They are such a blessing to us every time we visit.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas and staff have always been most kin... — Susann D.

Dr. Caravas and staff have always been most kind and helpful.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar checkup — Frederick S.

Always a pleasant time at the office, great staff.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Caravas’s practice! — Linda C.

Love Dr Caravas’s practice!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appt for cracked crown — Susan M.

Dr Caravas graciously came in EARLY to fit me into the schedule to repair a cracked, painful tooth. Dr Caravaa would actually do this for any of his patients! That’s what makes him a great dentist!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anna is wonderful, thoughtful, caring and liste... — Marilyn S.

Anna is wonderful, thoughtful, caring and listens to my concerns .

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like — Carl T.

I like being in touch with Dr Caravas & Team by online exchanges.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth B.

Our experience is always pleasant The technicians do a great job with cleaning, the office staff are efficient and so friendly and of course Dr. Caravas is the greatest. His assistant is always helpful even if she isn't involved with the visit.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas and staff are the best ever. . Bee... — Martha Ann M.

Dr. Caravas and staff are the best ever. . Been going since 1993 & and wouldm't go any where else.0

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is fast, friendly & efficient. — Philip E.

Service is fast, friendly & efficient.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always ( 30 years ) everyone is wonderful, t... — Patricia H.

As always ( 30 years ) everyone is wonderful, the practice is just the best!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Returning soon,,,Thea jeanne — Jeanne R.

Returning soon,,, Thea jeanne

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is the best in the business. — Mary L.

Karen is the best in the business.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, courteous and right on time. ... — Diane K.

Always pleasant, courteous and right on time. I have been coming since the late 80’s so that should be a testament to their great service!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a very lonnnnnnng tim... — Ronald K.

I have been a patient for a very lonnnnnnng time. Dr. Caravas and staff has very much earned my trust and friendship!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and technicians were extremely fri... — Parker B.

Office staff and technicians were extremely friendly and I had a great conversation with Dr. Caravas about my teeth and our gardens

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist that actually listens and cares about... — Teresa B.

A dentist that actually listens and cares about his patients. Imformative and doesn't just suggest the most expensive way, he gives you all the options. I hate going to a dentist but I don't mind going here.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! Always take Great Care of Us  — William W.

The Best ! Always take Great Care of Us

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin N.

Always on time, very efficient office. Very personal atmosphere. Patient is not anonymous but an individual who is treated with respect and kindness.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional, friendly and very qualif... — Brenda R.

Staff is professional, friendly and very qualified.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental team in Virginia. Be... — Kathleen R.

Absolutely the best dental team in Virginia. Been with them many, many years and would highly recommend Dr Caracas to anyone needing dental care. The best in all services.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Larry S.

Always a good experience!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Va Beach. — Jesus B.

Punctual, not your childhood dentist growing up; visits to your dentist use to be scary, painful, etc. The staff at Dr. Caravas' office from the front desk all the way to him make you feel comfortable and informed on your dental hygiene.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy your practice & staff.  — Barbara V.

Always enjoy your practice & staff.

May 11, 2018