StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Darren K.

I love coming here. Dr. Becky and Dr. Jensen are fantastic to see and work with.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great and informative visit, as usual.... — Barbara K.

It was a great and informative visit, as usual. Thanks Dr. B!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becky is a kind, caring, knowledgeable doct... — Billie M.

Dr. Becky is a kind, caring, knowledgeable doctor, am very happy my husband and I found her.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all ways — Diane D.

All aspects of my appointment from the initial vision tests through the doctor's examination and then the explanations of types of lenses were excellent.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience...was gotten in on tim... — JoDeen M.

I had a great experience...was gotten in on time...was treated well...love Dr. Jensen!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jensen Eyecare is Great — Patricia G.

Prompt, friendly, professional. They give thorough exams.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring service. — Katharine N.

Excellent, caring service.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Jennifer C.

The care team at Jensen Eyecare Center is patient focused. They explain everything and are able to answer questions on the spot with insurance issues.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar David is the best! Sorry to see him retire but ... — Michael R.

David is the best! Sorry to see him retire but very happy for him.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant! It really refreshing ... — Roma P.

Everyone is so pleasant! It really refreshing snd made my day. I really count on the ladies to give me advice on how new frames look on me and that is VERY helpful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borkovec is great!  — Braxton G.

Our visit with Dr Borkovec was great! She is an amazing doctor with patience for children eye care. Dr Borkovec is very genuine and caring and makes sure you know how to contact her if you have any future questions or concerns!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen by Dave Jensen for over 30 yea... — Gary C.

I have been seen by Dave Jensen for over 30 years! I am happy/sad to hear that he will be retiring in April. Happy because his retirement is much deserved but sad that I will not be able to see Dave at my annual eye exam. I have always had exceptional care at Jensen Eyecare Center and expect it to continue even without Dave. Gary Curtis

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's very first vision appointment... — Paisley K.

My daughter's very first vision appointment was a very positive experience overall. Dr. Becky was wonderful with her and made her as comfortable as possible.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasant experience — Norma G.

It is a pleasant experience- everything is professionally handled and we love Dr Jensen’s jokes! We find ourselves trying to to remember them when we get back in the car together! There is nothing negative or suggestions at this time. We appreciate that they don’t test unnecessarily for the sake of obtaining more insurance money but still cover the necessities. Very professional and personable office.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever. Very friendly and knowle... — Tammy A.

Best experience ever. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very strong contact lens prescription ... — Katherine D.

I have a very strong contact lens prescription and Dr. Beck Borkovec was very friendly and helpful. She explained my options and was very supportive. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Care - Friendly Staff - Professi... — Timothy E.

Great Customer Care - Friendly Staff - Professional and on time - Thank You

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all of the staff. I d... — John N.

I was very impressed with all of the staff. I did not have to wait very long, the exams were done smoothly and efficiently, and all my questions were answered.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years... service is great.... — Lawrence A.

Been coming here for years... service is great. Doc has a great sense of humour.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becky and the staff are AWESOME! — Michael D.

Dr. Becky is always thorough and meticulous with my eye exam. For someone who has an eye disease, it's important to be confident in your care, and I always know she is taking care of me! I appreciate the time and the professional support I receive from the whole staff! THANK YOU!!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! — Jill N.

The people at Jensen’s are always wonderful. From the gal’s at the front desk, the technicians or Dr. Becky herself. This awesome group of people are always helpful, kind and eager to help. Dr. Borkovec (Dr. Becky), is thorough and takes the extra time to listen and answer all of my questions. Thank you to each and every one of you! Sincerely, Jill Nisly

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, on schedule, friendly, efficient... — Irwin L.

Great service, on schedule, friendly, efficient.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and service I get! It’s lioe s... — Delanie F.

I love the staff and service I get! It’s like seeing family!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the family  — Samantha S.

Dr. Jensen and his staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I have been impressed by their ability to work cohesively as a team to provide excellent eye care. Every time I am in the office I feel like I am part of their family. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first experience. Everyone was very kin... — Tyler K.

Amazing first experience. Everyone was very kind and helpful.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — James H.

Friendly and professional

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always — Dennis W.

Great experience as always

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Noah G.

Friendly and professional staff - made us feel comfortable and welcome.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tiffany E.

I was referred here by a family member. I drove from cedar rapids to ia city for my appointment. Wait time was only about 15 minutes, not bad. Dr Jensen was very friendly and welcoming, thoroughly explained my situation and made a definite improvement in my vision. The ladies up front were very patient with me as I spent a while trying to decide on new frames, even helping me pick a pair. They also explained in detail my insurance, copays, and options. Overall, I would highly recommend Jensen Eyecare Center.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jensen is the best, sooooo friendly and nic... — John W.

Dr. Jensen is the best, sooooo friendly and nice, very down to bussiness and always in a great mood, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Bryan D.

Everyone from the front desk to the Dr. are always friendly and helpful.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, caring and attentive service — James R.

The doctor was very caring and attentive. Communications was good and service was prompt. They have a good selection of frames and options. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see old friends again. Everyone... — Nancy H.

It was good to see old friends again. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful, even David!!!!! I look forward to my upcoming visit for my new lenses soon.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowlegeble  — Christopher A.

Friendly and knowledgeable

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’re staff is amazing! My daughter was nervou... — Alahna H.

You’re staff is amazing! My daughter was nervous for her appointment, but you made it a fun, comfortable visit!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Becky she always let me know about h... — Mary V.

I like Dr. Becky she always let me know about how my eyes are doing. And answers any and all questions and makes sure you understand everything.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Becky she always let me know about h... — Bruce V.

I like Dr. Becky she always let me know about how my eyes are doing.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic was clean, and the staff was friendl... — Noemi A.

The clinic was clean, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. They mad my little girl feel at home and had a variety of toys and books to keep her occupied and entertained prior to her examination. The doctor was polite and cheerful, despite the fact that my daughter was quite scared of the situation. Overall, a very good experience and will definitely continue coming here.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Will definitely be going bac... — Alissa W.

Great first visit! Will definitely be going back for future appointments.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Visit — Lindy T.

My visit was quick and the staff was extremely warm and courteous. The nurses, doctors, receptionists, and opticians communicated well with each other and myself to make sure my needs were met and I was well informed about my eye health. I felt supported and valued from the time I scheduled the appointment to the moment I left the office. I would recommend this practice for its talented and personable team.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always gotten excellent care from Dr. Jens... — Agnes R.

I've always gotten excellent care from Dr. Jensen and team. Can't imagine seeing another doctor. Will miss him terribly when he retires.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care — Heather Y.

The staff and Dr. Borkovec are all so kind and accommodating. Everything about my visit went smoothly. I'll gladly return again!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. — Kevin W.

Staff didn’t hesitate when called for a walk in emergency to remove a piece of metal. Staff is always friendly.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So Nice! — Monica R.

We were so pleased with the way you handled our whole family and our individual needs, from start to finish you were all welcoming, accommodating, and friendly. Thank you!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam  — Carol W.

Great visit as usual, highly recommend.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have taken the kids t... — Jackson B.

This was the first time I have taken the kids to have an eye exam done. Dr. Rebecca was amazing will all of my children. She went slow and explained everything to the kids as she went. My kids had a great first experience and can't wait to go back. I highly recommend them!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borkovec  — Tom A.

Dr Borkovec best doc I've ever had

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becky was right on with what I thought I wa... — Sharon W.

Dr. Becky was right on with what I thought I was dealing with....I will definitely return when it's time...

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Felt very comfortable for my first... — Sarah F.

Great staff. Felt very comfortable for my first trip there. Also first time having to get glasses and they were a great help figuring it all out and giving good opinions about frames.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Aaron G.

I've lived in five states and Jensen is the best eye care I've received.

Mar 29, 2019