StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — James H.

Friendly and professional

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always — Dennis W.

Great experience as always

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Noah G.

Friendly and professional staff - made us feel comfortable and welcome.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tiffany E.

I was referred here by a family member. I drove from cedar rapids to ia city for my appointment. Wait time was only about 15 minutes, not bad. Dr Jensen was very friendly and welcoming, thoroughly explained my situation and made a definite improvement in my vision. The ladies up front were very patient with me as I spent a while trying to decide on new frames, even helping me pick a pair. They also explained in detail my insurance, copays, and options. Overall, I would highly recommend Jensen Eyecare Center.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jensen is the best, sooooo friendly and nic... — John W.

Dr. Jensen is the best, sooooo friendly and nice, very down to bussiness and always in a great mood, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Bryan D.

Everyone from the front desk to the Dr. are always friendly and helpful.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, caring and attentive service — James R.

The doctor was very caring and attentive. Communications was good and service was prompt. They have a good selection of frames and options. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see old friends again. Everyone... — Nancy H.

It was good to see old friends again. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful, even David!!!!! I look forward to my upcoming visit for my new lenses soon.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowlegeble  — Christopher A.

Friendly and knowledgeable

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’re staff is amazing! My daughter was nervou... — Alahna H.

You’re staff is amazing! My daughter was nervous for her appointment, but you made it a fun, comfortable visit!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Becky she always let me know about h... — Mary V.

I like Dr. Becky she always let me know about how my eyes are doing. And answers any and all questions and makes sure you understand everything.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Becky she always let me know about h... — Bruce V.

I like Dr. Becky she always let me know about how my eyes are doing.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic was clean, and the staff was friendl... — Noemi A.

The clinic was clean, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. They mad my little girl feel at home and had a variety of toys and books to keep her occupied and entertained prior to her examination. The doctor was polite and cheerful, despite the fact that my daughter was quite scared of the situation. Overall, a very good experience and will definitely continue coming here.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Will definitely be going bac... — Alissa W.

Great first visit! Will definitely be going back for future appointments.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Visit — Lindy T.

My visit was quick and the staff was extremely warm and courteous. The nurses, doctors, receptionists, and opticians communicated well with each other and myself to make sure my needs were met and I was well informed about my eye health. I felt supported and valued from the time I scheduled the appointment to the moment I left the office. I would recommend this practice for its talented and personable team.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always gotten excellent care from Dr. Jens... — Agnes R.

I've always gotten excellent care from Dr. Jensen and team. Can't imagine seeing another doctor. Will miss him terribly when he retires.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care — Heather Y.

The staff and Dr. Borkovec are all so kind and accommodating. Everything about my visit went smoothly. I'll gladly return again!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. — Kevin W.

Staff didn’t hesitate when called for a walk in emergency to remove a piece of metal. Staff is always friendly.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So Nice! — Monica R.

We were so pleased with the way you handled our whole family and our individual needs, from start to finish you were all welcoming, accommodating, and friendly. Thank you!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam  — Carol W.

Great visit as usual, highly recommend.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have taken the kids t... — Jackson B.

This was the first time I have taken the kids to have an eye exam done. Dr. Rebecca was amazing will all of my children. She went slow and explained everything to the kids as she went. My kids had a great first experience and can't wait to go back. I highly recommend them!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borkovec  — Tom A.

Dr Borkovec best doc I've ever had

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becky was right on with what I thought I wa... — Sharon W.

Dr. Becky was right on with what I thought I was dealing with....I will definitely return when it's time...

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Felt very comfortable for my first... — Sarah F.

Great staff. Felt very comfortable for my first trip there. Also first time having to get glasses and they were a great help figuring it all out and giving good opinions about frames.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Aaron G.

I've lived in five states and Jensen is the best eye care I've received.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service and education! — William M.

Superb service and love the education portion Dr. Jensen provides to his patients. Thrilled to have him for 22 years of eyecare.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting my Vision to an awesome team! — Beth G.

When I realized that I really needed to address my vision health I did some research and choose Dr. Jensen. The experience I received was wonderful! Knowledgeable staff, understandable answers to my questions and timely service. No pressure sales tactics, just genuine care and concern for my vision health. I feel that I have found an ally in Dr. Jensen and his staff. Plus I really enjoy Dr. Jensens sense of humor, it makes for an enjoyable appointment experience!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becky is the absolute best. Very competent,... — Sue D.

Dr Becky is the absolute best. Very competent, knowledgeable, endlessly patience when trying to find the correct bi-focal contacts for me and makes appointments comfortable and fun. Everyone in the office makes you feel like they really want to help you. I won't go anywhere else.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY, VERY GOOD — James T.

Jensen is a fine doctor supported by an excellent staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Lesa F.

The staff and Dr Jensen are great. Dee is so thorough and kind when you check in. Annie does a great job too.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Melinda P.

I had a very successful visit. It was quick and thorough. I also found a super cute pair of designer glasses. I felt the overall cost with my insurance was reasonable.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i needed to be seen for a possible corneal abra... — Christine C.

i needed to be seen for a possible corneal abrasion. I was able to get in the very next day from when I called. My self diagnosis was confirmed. Treatment was reviewed with more options offered. I was satisfied with the quick response to my request to be seen.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff ever. Great selection of fram... — Michelle W.

Friendliest staff ever. Great selection of frames.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marisa M.

Love Dr. Jensen and his staff. He is so personable I look forward to my appts.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becky is top notch. She was timely and incr... — Philip O.

Dr. Becky is top notch. She was timely and incredibly thorough.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jensen, we think you are punarific and do a... — Alicia M.

Dr. Jensen, we think you are punarific and do a pretty great job with fixing the eyes as well. I really appreciate the nice lady who helped me choose glasses after you blinded me with the dilation drops. Not only did she find ones I would like she is ordering them in a little different frames that will support my heavy lenses and suggested colors that would do what I wanted. I have never had anyone help me pick out frames before, nor did I know that ordering different variations was a possibility!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very attentive and quick. I got in r... — Lisa M.

They were very attentive and quick. I got in right at my appointment time.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Tamara B.

Excellent care, thank you. Very complete, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Ned B.

Dr. Borkovec took the time to go over all of my options, carefully answered all of my questions, and made sure I was well informed. Each test was explained and I felt relaxed in their office. At the end all of my financial options for new glasses were explained. I am very happy with their service and highly recommend them.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Give 5 stars. — Susan S.

Great staff! Give 5 stars.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit. Loved the dog. Loved the thorou... — Elizabeth H.

Loved my visit. Loved the dog. Loved the thoroughness of the exam. And the help with picking out the perfect pair of glasses. Best eye care experience I have ever had

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care — Hailey B.

I was seen immediately after checking in & Dr. Jensen took his time explaining things to me so I could better understand my condition. I will definitely return for future eye care appointments & would recommend this clinic to everyone.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and communicative, even when Murohy’s Law ... — Rai T.

Fast and communicative, even when Murohy’s Law strikes.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience, & love the jokes.... — Marilyn Y.

Always a positive experience, & love the jokes. LOL

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca is very sweet. She answered my questio... — Asenath S.

Rebecca is very sweet. She answered my questions and helped make sure I was comfortable!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borkovec was extremely personable, upbeat, ... — Christina P.

Dr. Borkovec was extremely personable, upbeat, and informative. She was a great listener and very interested in my history - all while making the appointment quick and easy. She offered me new solutions to my eyesight that I'm very excited about - all at a very affordable price. I'm looking forward to continuing business with this clinic. Thank you!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual — Linda W.

My experience with check-in, pre-exam, exam and post-exam were wonderful. Have been seeing Dr. Becky for several years now and always enjoy coming.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond M.

I had a very good check-up - very thorough and understandable. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my eye doctor! — Mary Kathryn H.

I really like the appointment reminder. Also, I never have to wait very long before I am seen. They don’t try to push new frames on you. This is my eye doctor!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Usually fast, always friendly! — Rachael M.

Usually fast service, always friendly and very helpful!

Nov 21, 2018