StarStarStarStarStar You can Count on Jennings Orthopedic  — Homer C.

I have always counted on Jennings Orthopedic to keep me at my best in my job and at play! Everyone there are just like family and they treat you with the upmost care and respect.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My mobility has returned. — Boyce S.

Every step of the way was a step to getting my mobility back. Thanks to the talents on Dr. Jennings.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Extremely nice people!! First Dr.... — Stephanie B.

First visit. Extremely nice people!! First Dr. to ever try and help me!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people who seems to care about you — William C.

Nice people who seems to care about you

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and of course,... — Elizabeth C.

Everyone is always very pleasant and of course, I'm THRILLED with the outcome of my new knee!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. B. Je... — Peggy H.

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. B. Jennings. He was very willing to listen to my situation.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only one visit - but VERY impressed & pleased..... — Walter D.

Only one visit - but VERY impressed & pleased...

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice,very understanding. — Guy S.

Everyone was very nice,very understanding.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I filled out page after page of information tha... — Nelta T.

I filled out page after page of information that you already had, the only new thing was what we were there for. It was like I was a new unknown patient. It took 25 minutes for a10 minute visit. Redundant, and over the top. I was hurting and my husband was furious. The front end was a 2 and once inside treatment it was a10.😣

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennings is very competent and is always wi... — Kathy P.

Dr. Jennings is very competent and is always willing to listen and answer your questions. His staff is also very pleasant.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came to this office with the hopes of getting... — Carrie G.

I came to this office with the hopes of getting the help I had not been able to find at a previous office. Everyone in this office was amazing I am so thankful they were able to see me.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jerome Jennings and his staff are the best.... — Mary F.

Dr. Jerome Jennings and his staff are the best. Their caring attitude makes all my anxiety dissapate and let me concentrate on the issue at hand.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team of Excellence  — David R.

Team of Excellence: 12 yrs and new location since last visit but continues to operate at top end. Dr JJ at 75 continues to excell in Professionalism that 2nds none. His deferring to Dr BJ who will be available after he goes bird hunting is tribute to his patient first mentality. To this team I salute!!!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Drs. — Kevin A.

I can't say enough about how well I was treated. Staff is extremely nice and helpful and made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff real nice. Have not had my surgery ... — Gary R.

Great staff real nice. Have not had my surgery yet but feel good about it.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Medical staff and office support are all friend... — Jeanne M.

Medical staff and office support are all friendly, caring and competent.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryan Jennings and his staff are great. The... — Ronald P.

Dr. Bryan Jennings and his staff are great. The physical therapy department are great also highly recommend this practice.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice. Everything was ex... — Bonnie J.

Everyone was extremely nice. Everything was explained to me and the x-ray tech was very nice and compassionate. Dr. Jennings answered all my questions and my daughter's who was with me. I didn't have to wait.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Jennings and his staff are always nice and ... — Janet S.

Dr, Jennings and his staff are always nice and professional. The Physical Therapists are excellent and very knowledgeable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice has my full confidence . Was VER... — Linda T.

Your practice has my full confidence . Was VERY satisfied with the last surgery done

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointments, staff was very good — Lois M.

Easy appointments, staff was very good

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best... — Beverly J.

The staff took care of my every need and made every effort to make my office visits, my subsequent surgery needs and my post operative care effortless for me. Dr Bryan Jennings, the office staff and the Physical Therapy staff are remarkable in every way. Needless to say, I am deeply appreciative.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and ar... — James R.

Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and are great at answering a myriad of questions. I’ve recommended them to many people.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Brian Jennings is quite thorough in his exa... — Sherri W.

Dr. Brian Jennings is quite thorough in his examination and observation of his patients.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my vis it 5 stars  — Leslie B.

I would rate my vis it 5 stars

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Thank you for being here to help me along my journey to recovery.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience makes the difference. Jennings Clini... — John M.

Experience makes the difference. Jennings Clinic has the experience to help you with any orthopaedic issue.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr. Jennings!! office staff always pleasan... — Dani I.

love Dr. Jennings!! office staff always pleasant and friendly!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and very professional. Do... — Andreia C.

Everyone was so nice and very professional. Doctor was wonderful.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine...My appointment went well in all respects... — Bonnie S.

Fine...My appointment went well in all respects...

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the folks at Jennings Orthopaed... — Andrea S.

Absolutely love the folks at Jennings Orthopaedic! Injuries are never fun but you are in good hands with these guys!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not take my joints elsewhere.  — David W.

I would not take my joints elsewhere. I also refer as many people as I can who have joint problems on a continual basis.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care, friendly staff, informa... — Margaret W.

Excellent patient care, friendly staff, informative staff...great people and WONDERFUL DOCTOR!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Awesome doctor! Excellent care! ... — Laura K.

Awesome staff! Awesome doctor! Excellent care!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quick appointment time, GREAT Dr and staff. — Verna G.

quick appointment time, GREAT Dr and staff.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela J.

The doctor has terrible manners and is rude.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class, friendly staff and very eff — William L.

First class, friendly staff and very efficient

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the treatment and follow... — Elaine E.

I am very pleased with the treatment and follow up i am receiving at Jennings Orthopaedic. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity for input.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed seeing Dr. Jennings again, so mu... — Richard N.

Really enjoyed seeing Dr. Jennings again, so much knowledge. I truly respect him. Thanks again for seeing me.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from front office thru entire visit — Wendall R.

Excellent from front office thru entire visit

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Shannon A.

The ladies at the desk were kind,and helpful. Great atmosphere. The nurses did their job well and very kind. Dr. Jennings Has a great bedside manner, he is very thorough and treats his patients well! I would recommend him to anyone he also is a great surgeon.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, staff and physical therapists A... — Bonnie T.

Great doctors, staff and physical therapists Always patient first

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

The staff are very friendly and polite. Adam and Dr Jennings are friendly and mannerly. Give you advice on what is wrong and try to fix the problem.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly and helpful.... — Patricia L.

The office staff was very friendly and helpful. I saw Dr Brian Jennings and he was very thorough in explaining the situation and all my options for treatment .

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and experience was AWESOME! — Walter W.

The entire staff and experience was AWESOME!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellence!! Everyone in the office exce... — Ann M.

Always excellence!! Everyone in the office exceeds what you expect!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and personal, pleasant relationship... — Robert L.

Great staff and personal, pleasant relationships with patients.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere & Dr. Jennings is awesome ... — Amber D.

Wonderful atmosphere & Dr. Jennings is awesome & it was just the first time i met him!!!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ancillary staff, nurses, and doctor were all ve... — James G.

Ancillary staff, nurses, and doctor were all very professional. They made the process go smoothly and all of my questions were answered.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eight Years of Complete Satisfaction — Marshall H.

Have been using Jennings Orthopaedic since 2009. I received arthroscopic surgery from Dr. Jerome Jennings in 2009 for my right knew and in 2010 for my left knee. After each surgery I received physical therapy from the in-house PT unit. Over the intervening, whenever I had any joint issues, I was seen by Dr. Jerome, who has decades of experience. I've been absolutely satisfied in every respect.

Dec 13, 2017