StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennings and staff are great to deal with. — Wayne C.

Dr. Jennings and staff are great to deal with.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a recheck on knee that Dr.Bryan Jennings... — Donald J.

It was a recheck on knee that Dr.Bryan Jennings fixed. He checked it and made sure it was okay.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Shirley J.

I have been going to Jennings Clinic since 2010 and always had the best visit with them .

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, great care!! — Franz W.

Great Doctor, great care!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional orthopedics and services — Homer C.

Exceptional orthopedics and services that you can trust. I have been seen and treated here for 30+ years.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  — William P.

Very friendly and professional staff from top to bottom. Positive atmosphere.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris D.

All the staff were friendly and and I felt very comfortable. i liked the doctor very much and am glad I made the decision to come to this practice.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly,caring and very profesinol — Lyn O.

friendly,caring and very profesinol

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly and hel... — Katherine M.

Everyone at the office is very friendly and helpful. I feel like they take their time with you and do not rush the visit, Dr Bryan Jennings is the best. He is very caring with a little humor thrown in,

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always on time, Doctors and suppor... — David E.

Appointments always on time, Doctors and support staff very knowledgeable and courteous.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five st — Elizabeth S.

Five stars excellent service friendly staff all thumbs up

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and criensly staff and Docto... — James R.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and Doctors.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rob Morris — Robert M.

Friendly and professional

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Jerome Jennings fo... — William M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Jerome Jennings for over 25 years. I have always been well pleased with him and all of his staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trimalleolar Ankle Fracture — Lessie Viola S.

Dr Bryan Jennings always takes the time to answer my questions and makes me comfortable talking with him. First time I met him and Adam East it was a emergency situation. This time I knew exactly who to request

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Staff were very pleasant and accommo... — Suzanne W.

All of the Staff were very pleasant and accommodating.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only have gratitude, every time I have an appoi... — Hector L.

Only have gratitude, every time I have an appointment they take time for listening and check, also the people and doctors are friendly really appreciate it.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was easy and thorough. Dr. Jenn... — Boyce S.

My first visit was easy and thorough. Dr. Jennings was polite and to the point. I feel very confident in the upcoming surgery. All of the staff was polite and helpful.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, and the shot I got in my s... — Mary Ann P.

Everyone is so nice, and the shot I got in my shoulder has really helped this time! Im sooo happy that it is helping even if its for a little while. TY!!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — Vickie E.

All of the staff were friendly and professional. Dr Jennings was very informative and compassionate.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keith creeson — Keith C.

Knowledgeable and efficient staff

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff.. and doctors are... — Margaret W.

Friendly and courteous staff.. and doctors are wonderful!!!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My questions were answered.  — Ronald B.

My questions were answered.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thank you so muvh — Vanida T.

Excellent thank you so muvh

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob M.

The person at the front desk was less-than-friendly when I arrived. No greeting, just "Can we help you?" Somewhat curt and displayed a bit of irritation when I took a little longer than she thought I needed to retrieve my drivers' license.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shoulder — Susan A.

I love this place. Staff very friendly. But Dr Jennings and his PA are the best. Im a nurse so sometimes can be hard on Docs. Absolutely no complaints hete.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team are carring, supportive, very pr... — Kandace F.

The whole team are carring, supportive, very professional

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a bad experience. Dr Jennings has ta... — Harriet H.

Never had a bad experience. Dr Jennings has taken care of my family for a long time. Would not think if trusting anyone else.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very much thrilled abut the service I had ... — Joseph T.

I am very much thrilled abut the service I had received on my first visit. This is the best place for Physical Therapy.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional team and quality service!! — Suvondra M.

The physical therapy team at Jennings Orthopaedic Associates are knowledgeable and friendly. Adam took time to demonstrate and explain the exercises and stretches as well as how they will benefit my condition. I feel comfortable knowing they care about my quality of life and I would highly recommend them to family, friends and colleagues.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the appointment reminder.  — Andrea C.

Appreciate the appointment reminder.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bryant Jennings.  — Sherri W.

I love Dr. Bryant Jennings. He is such a good Orthopedic Dr. He is always cheerful and genuine. He does not sugar coat anything and will do what he can to help you feel better.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann T.

I broke my hip and the next day Dr. Bryan Jennings was able to repair it with a partial replacement. Very pleased with the surgery and speedy recovery. This is not the first time I have used them, a previous broken shoulder that required surgery, and a broken leg that required hardware in. Very pleased with this practice and would use the again.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give you 5stars. I was very satisfied and was... — Leslie B.

I give you 5stars. I was very satisfied and was explained my options very well. Staff was very prompt.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the only problem was the amount of paperwork to... — Donna M.

the only problem was the amount of paperwork to fill out and a lot of it repeated itself

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Judy S, Cardwell — Judy C.

Every was kind and friendly

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit at your office. I am l... — Barbara C.

I had a very good visit at your office. I am looking forward to a good hospital visit.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

This is one of the Dr's that I feel like a patient with a name and not a number. This a complaint I have at some other Dt's offices. I THANK YOU FOR THIS.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great quick and to the point . ... — Dorothy M.

The service was great quick and to the point . I would recommend this company very highly

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, all have such a caring att... — Michelle F.

Very friendly staff, all have such a caring attitude

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good drs. who look out for you and help yo... — Freddy H.

very good drs. who look out for you and help you if you have any problems

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen P.

Carrie was especially attentive to my earlier shoulder injection unrelated to my back problem.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jennings has held my body together for 30 ye... — Richard A.

Dr Jennings has held my body together for 30 years. He's great.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Douglas S.

Everyone was very friendly.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly atm — Julia R.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Quality Care — Robert C.

Love Dr. B. Jennings, the staff and nurses, and the exceptional care I receive. Always go well beyond the minimum required.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome teamwork!  — Joseph C.

The Jennings Clinic is awesome. I cannot say enough regarding Dr. Bryan Jennings and the physical therapy department for their ambulancy towards my recovery over all of the injuries I have sustained over the years. Now, with their online services, it makes it that more easy! Thank you Dr. Jennings and the entire staff!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your everyone is a person not a number app... — Mary H.

Love your everyone is a person not a number approach. Great staff.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer T.

The best doctor and office staff!!!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — David T.

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 17, 2017