StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, staff and physical therapists A... — Bonnie T.

Great doctors, staff and physical therapists Always patient first

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

The staff are very friendly and polite. Adam and Dr Jennings are friendly and mannerly. Give you advice on what is wrong and try to fix the problem.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly and helpful.... — Patricia L.

The office staff was very friendly and helpful. I saw Dr Brian Jennings and he was very thorough in explaining the situation and all my options for treatment .

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and experience was AWESOME! — Walter W.

The entire staff and experience was AWESOME!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellence!! Everyone in the office exce... — Ann M.

Always excellence!! Everyone in the office exceeds what you expect!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and personal, pleasant relationship... — Robert L.

Great staff and personal, pleasant relationships with patients.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere & Dr. Jennings is awesome ... — Amber D.

Wonderful atmosphere & Dr. Jennings is awesome & it was just the first time i met him!!!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ancillary staff, nurses, and doctor were all ve... — James G.

Ancillary staff, nurses, and doctor were all very professional. They made the process go smoothly and all of my questions were answered.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eight Years of Complete Satisfaction — Marshall H.

Have been using Jennings Orthopaedic since 2009. I received arthroscopic surgery from Dr. Jerome Jennings in 2009 for my right knew and in 2010 for my left knee. After each surgery I received physical therapy from the in-house PT unit. Over the intervening, whenever I had any joint issues, I was seen by Dr. Jerome, who has decades of experience. I've been absolutely satisfied in every respect.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Peasy! — Bettina B.

Very user friendly online presence!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Nice! Merry Christmas!  — Angela A.

Everyone was very Nice! Merry Christmas!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Cindy V.

I liked my doctor and his very down to earth straight forward approach. He explained things very well and was very thorough.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well took me in on my appoin... — Larry S.

I was treated very well took me in on my appointment time didn't have to wait All were very friendly

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and felt that they real... — Claire W.

I felt very comfortable and felt that they really cared.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and highly competent sta... — Robert R.

Friendly, professional and highly competent staff

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and on time. Problem was... — Scott T.

Everyone was pleasant and on time. Problem was taken care of.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail. — John T.

Great attention to detail.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana P.

Seeing as my total knee repalcement surgery coming up soon, and this will be the third knee surgery that Jerome will have done. Bryan reconstructed the ACL on one of my daughters and Ralf Moore did a knee clean up on my other knee last year. Based on this experience, I can safely say that I would highly recommend them.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how everyone is so caring and friendly. — Martha N.

I love how everyone is so caring and friendly.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryan Jennings is the absolute best! Adam is... — Sandra G.

Dr Bryan Jennings is the absolute best! Adam is as well!!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We arrived early and were seen before our appoi... — Kathryn W.

We arrived early and were seen before our appointed time. We saw the doctor had X-rays done and we were out of office in 15 minutes!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Frances Tharpe, Surgical patient -hip replacements — Frances T.

A great visit as always. A very supportive Doctor and Staff. Everyone does a great job with all kindness and respect to patients.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryan and Adam are great. — Ronald P.

Dr. Bryan and Adam are great. They explain what is going on and what the next step will be. This is my second time with them. They fixed my left shoulder and now I am going for my right one. Highly recommend.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff and Dr. Jennings is awes... — James T.

Excellent caring staff and Dr. Jennings is awesome. Will not see another orthopedic

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for Dr Bryan Jennings.. he too... — Austin H.

I am so thankful for Dr Bryan Jennings.. he took awesome care of my son and I will forever be grateful!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Sherri W.

Excellent customer service

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the way medical visits should be. Plus... — James G.

This is the way medical visits should be. Plus... a great doctor

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My trip to Jennings Orthopaedic was my best med... — Mark B.

My trip to Jennings Orthopaedic was my best medical experience that I can remember. It was a very fast, efficient and effective process thanks to the great team they have there.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennings has helped me overcome two unfortu... — David B.

Dr. Jennings has helped me overcome two unfortunate incedenses and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of surgery.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was very refreshing.  — Claude C.

The entire experience was very refreshing. Everyone was very professional and appeared to be ready to help in any way they could. This practice has been my choice for all my arthroscopic needs and will continue to be my preference.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jennings Clinic is a awesome place they are fri... — Donna H.

Jennings Clinic is a awesome place they are friendly, nice and very helpful. I would recommend anyone who is in serious pain to go see them to find out the cause of your problem.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have very good , qualified people on your s... — Jerry A.

You have very good , qualified people on your staff

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Since I was coming in for a specific issue with... — Joanne F.

Since I was coming in for a specific issue with my hand, I would have liked to be seen by someone who does more hand surgery instead of someone who feels I need to be referred out to a specialist.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and straight forward about my... — Kenneth H.

Very professional and straight forward about my options and consequences of putting off treatment.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennings and his staff are very professiona... — Amy W.

Dr. Jennings and his staff are very professional personable. I love that his practice is private and not owned by an insurance company!!!!! I would recommend this practice and have!!.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best around! — Kimberly J.

I've been a patient of Jennings Orthopedic for several years. They strive to get you back to where you were or better than before! They genuinely care about you.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and very helpful with every... — Kayla W.

They were very nice and very helpful with everything . I feel like they actually take in consideration to what you have to say.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reminders and especially the friendly ... — Linda B.

Love the reminders and especially the friendly service... And how very quick in and out.. I would recommend your office to anyone needing

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, compassionate staff! I'm i... — Dawn P.

Wonderful, friendly, compassionate staff! I'm in good hands!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Robert B.

Check in was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and professional. My wait time was minimal before I had someone in to talk with me and inform me of next steps.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ease in appointment making. Friendly staff and ... — George T.

Ease in appointment making. Friendly staff and Doctor. Doctor explained my problem very well.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adam was great and very informative — Wendy S.

Adam was great and very informative

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is the best physical therapist anywhere. ... — Eugene M.

Julie is the best physical therapist anywhere. She is a gem.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding much better than expected entire st... — William N.

Outstanding much better than expected entire staff performed with a carding attitude and were concerned with me

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennings and staff are great to deal with. — Wayne C.

Dr. Jennings and staff are great to deal with.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a recheck on knee that Dr.Bryan Jennings... — Donald J.

It was a recheck on knee that Dr.Bryan Jennings fixed. He checked it and made sure it was okay.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Shirley J.

I have been going to Jennings Clinic since 2010 and always had the best visit with them .

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, great care!! — Franz W.

Great Doctor, great care!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional orthopedics and services — Homer C.

Exceptional orthopedics and services that you can trust. I have been seen and treated here for 30+ years.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  — William P.

Very friendly and professional staff from top to bottom. Positive atmosphere.

Jun 6, 2017