StarStarStarStarStar Great Extraction and Post Insertion. — Donald S.

Very professional. Extraction and post insertion were perfect. Waiting for results of discussion between dentist and pathologist.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The upbeat persona of the entire staff puts you... — Larry F.

The upbeat persona of the entire staff puts you so at ease. Dr TOSCANO just can’t do enough for you , ( cell number , taking the time before and after , just a genuine human being ), I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to those needing the service they provide. FIRST class all around. Larry Feldman

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with great and caring dentists !!! — Joel K.

Great staff with great and caring dentists !!!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tascano is very professional and great Dr — Tatyana D.

When i came to Dr Tascano, i was very scared about the connective gum graft procedure Dr Tascano is very professional, knowledgeable, incredibly responsive, kind and made me feel at ease about my procedure. The office is staff is great as well.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Professional service — Karen E.

Great staff. Professional service

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and took good ca... — Patricia B.

Everyone was very professional and took good care of me.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maryanne M.

Dr. Toscano was able to see me in a timely fashion. He coordinated my care with my primary dentist and an endodontist. He took time to fully answer all of my questions. The office staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. His assistant did and excellent job. I appreciated Dr Toscano’s excellent dental skills.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tuscano is great!.. — Peter G.

Dr. Tuscano is a knowledgeable and extremely competent periodontist. He is also an personable, friendly, and approachable person who makes you feel comfortable while in his care. He is backed by a wonderful staff and has all of the most modern equipment to do a great job.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office-efficient, knowledgeable staff. D... — Bruce B.

Great office-efficient, knowledgeable staff. Docs explain everything very well.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. Lovely people! — Jane G.

Very professional and caring. Lovely people!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Dr. Suway to be very professional ... — Donald W.

I have found Dr. Suway to be very professional in his efforts to take care of my dental needs.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice.  — Ilan F.

We love this practice. We have needed quite a bit of dental work over the years that has required Dr. Suway's patient and excellent attention. The office is modern, very clean, with an attentive and friendly staff that always makes us feel comfortable, and of course, they do an excellent job. We recommend this practice without hesitation.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment.. — Fay S.

I have always had professional, courteous, service for many many years. Sorry I will miss the practice as I relocate from Pennsylvania.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to be immediately referred f... — Terence M.

I was very pleased to be immediately referred from my dentists office. Dr. Toscano was very personable and professional in how he treated me. My extraction was essentially painless.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The work performed by Dr. Suway was flawless. — Leon P.

The work performed by Dr. Suway was flawless. The office maintained good health standards. I was very comfortable with the entire procedure.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Madelaine C.

Dr Suway’s work is unparalleled and his staff very attentive and efficient. I couldn’t ask for anything better!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and fr... — Dee D.

Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suway is excellant and his supporting staff... — Timothy M.

Dr. Suway is excellent and his supporting staff is a pleasure.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with my visit. — Grace A.

Dr. Toscano is wonderful - both competent and compassionate. Very intelligent and thorough communicator. Was able to answer any and all of my questions. Extremely pleased with my visit. The front desk is awesome as well - very kind and was able to schedule me immediately. Definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs specialized care.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suway is very skilled. His office team is v... — Anthony M.

Dr. Suway is very skilled. His office team is very nice.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Toscano is so caring and has made himself a... — Toby B.

Dr. Toscano is so caring and has made himself available to me just about every day this week to treat an unexpected complication of an extraction. This has been SO comforting! He has never made me feel like a burden or that I'm taking up too much time ... or PPE. I am so grateful for his patience and understanding.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Susan M.

I was in so much pain when I called Dr Suway. He saw me that same day and treated my problem. He is a wonderful dentist and his staff is excellent!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was very nervous for my first treatm... — Lynn M.

Although I was very nervous for my first treatment , I got calm as soon as I was seated and approached by a dental staff. The dr came in and explained everything to me and I am very happy to have chosen this practice for periodontics .

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suway saw me the same morning as I called w... — Barbara E.

Dr. Suway saw me the same morning as I called with a problem.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Ellen S.

This is a wonderful practice. I felt confidence in the practice the minute I walked through the door. I had immediate attention and excellent care

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency situation and Dr. Suway and ... — Hal R.

I had an emergency situation and Dr. Suway and staff was able to see me the same day as I called.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and really good at their jib — Sara R.

Friendly and really good at their jib

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience... — Joseph W.

It was a real pleasure. Dr. Suway carefully and thoroughly explained what was going on with my #19 molar and the procedure for its extraction. It was a complicated procedure due to the weakened condition of the tooth. He and his staffed made this unpleasant procedure as swiftly and comfortably as possible. The healing process is going extremely well. I am so thankful for professionals as Dr. Suway and his staff for being there when I needed them. I give them the absolute highest ever ranking.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan K.

Dr. Cabrera explained everything very well.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had 8 teeth removed and 3 implant post applie... — Joel E.

I had 8 teeth removed and 3 implant post applied. I thought I would be in pain following the procedure and would need pain pills.much to my surprise nothing was needed as there was only slight discomfort .. Dr Suway is my choice for a painless dentist

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and informed me of process...Dr ... — Anthony C.

Staff friendly and informed me of process...Dr S.clear and answered questions....very professional experience

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not get any work completed at the office.... — Lisa B.

I did not get any work completed at the office. However, the doctor and the staff helped with a situation from another office. Everyone was very nice and inviting.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE: FRONT DESK, DOCTORS, ETC. — Bruce S.

GREAT PLACE: FRONT DESK, DOCTORS, ETC.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is ALWAYS pleasant and friendly. One ... — Joan J.

Everyone is ALWAYS pleasant and friendly. One of the best injections I have ever been given.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in all respects — Larry F.

Excellent service in all respects

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied with everything connected to my ... — Francine S.

Very Satisfied with everything connected to my implant. Would have liked more info on the procedure as it was progressing.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cabrera is always punctual, organized, provi... — Keara H.

Dr Cabrera is always punctual, organized, provides education regarding procedures; and he is totally focused and caring.... I am in and out within an hour. Really amazing!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is warm and welcoming. Good vibe with... — Thomas V.

The staff is warm and welcoming. Good vibe with interaction of staff. Drs. are People who LISTEN and response to make you comfortable in the process, what to expect and the back up service to know where they are if and when you need them; they have gone out of their way for me.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional ...... they make comin... — Franklin C.

Prompt and professional ...... they make coming to the dentist a pleasure !!!?

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suway has done two prior implants for me. ... — Robert E.

Dr. Suway has done two prior implants for me. Both were excellent, and less than 24 hours later, I have virtually no discomfort and any seepage has already stopped. Natalie was most caring and Dr. Suway was his usual great self. Thank you kindly.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suway was very informative and patiently ex... — Rebecca E.

Dr. Suway was very informative and patiently explained every step of my procedure. I felt he was genuinely concerned for the overall health of my gums and teeth. His support staff is equally caring and knowledgeable.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything worked out on all appointments like clo — Alex R.

Everything worked out on all appointments like clockwork. Last trip when Dr hammering in the titanium felt a bit odd. But I guess that is what is needed to happen. Dr could have insisted on taking some motrin right away. I had a very painful hour after departing the office. But in two hours time I was feeling good.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and education — Rita B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Suway's for over 25 years. He has always fully explained the issues and the choices to be made. I feel confident that I will be given the appropriate care to maintain my dental health and the information to make realistic choices for my budget. He came highly recommended from my general dentist.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting on final results but the experien... — John R.

Still waiting on final results but the experience has been good, so far.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!, thorough, explains each step... — Diane C.

Best of the best!, thorough, explains each step of the process. Very friendly and kind staff.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very comfortable during proc... — Carole G.

Very professional, very comfortable during procedure.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff — June S.

Great service, friendly staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience. skilled dental surgeons,... — Sandra E.

excellent experience. skilled dental surgeons, state of the art equipment courtesy of entire staff noteworthy.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara M.

I have always been very satisfied with the treatment here. However at my last appt. (9/18/18) Dr. Suway said he'd contact my radiologist, Dr. Pinover, and then get back to me about proceeding with my treatment. I have not yet heard anything and thus don't have a follow-up appt. I would appreciate some info on this as the situation with the roof of my mouth still exists, Thank you!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office squeezed me in after my Dentist want... — Grace B.

The office squeezed me in after my Dentist wanted a second opinion.

Sep 28, 2018