StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring, excellent staff + quality care — PAMELA E.

As an apprehensive patient I truly appreciate the staff's ability to help me through dental visits. They are truly kind and caring.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm the most anxious dental patient, and Dr. Jenkins and their staff are kind, gentle and thorough... — TERESA J.

I'm the most anxious dental patient, and Dr. Jenkins and their staff are kind, gentle and thoroughly professional! Cleanings have become something I enjoy instead of loathing them, and Jenkins Dental offers a number of options for anxious patients who need more extensive work done. I am grateful for their patience and willingness to work with an anxious patient such as myself!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly but yet very professional......Happy Holidays — KEVIN T.

Very friendly but yet very professional......Happy Holidays

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome!!  — MICHAEL M.

The entire staff is awesome!!

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the entire staff was friendly and patient. Thank you.Paulette Lemieux — WILLIAM D.

I thought the entire staff was friendly and patient. Thank you. Paulette Lemieux

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office...wonderful Staff! — RAYMOND P.

Great Dentist Office...wonderful Staff!

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — PATRICIA J.

Dr. Jenkins takes the time to explain everything to me in detail. I have a very complicated situation and he's given me 2 appointments just to explain what is going to happen and when.

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was so awesome with helping my dad. great team work.  — JAMES D.

the staff was so awesome with helping my dad. great team work.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very good practice — LISA D.

very professional and knowledgeable dentist and staff

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care; terrific service! — ROBERT L.

Terrific care; terrific service!

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints all was great  — JOE H.

No complaints all was great

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Liked the jazz music playing.Very friendly and efficient. — PAT H.

Liked the jazz music playing. Very friendly and efficient.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Throughout all of my visits associated with my root canal, Kim did a FANTASTIC job (as did Dr — DENISE P.

Throughout all of my visits associated with my root canal, Kim did a FANTASTIC job (as did Dr. Jenkins).

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team — THOMAS A.

I would heartily recommend Jenkins Dental Services to anyone I know. Tom Anderson

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Jenkins Dental is incredibly friendly, kind, and knowledgeable — CAROLINE D.

Everyone at Jenkins Dental is incredibly friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. They always make sure that I'm comfortable and being taken of throughout my entire visit. Dr. Jenkins is one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. He's also very good at explaining things in a clear and simple way so you're sure to understand him. I've already recommended them to several friends and I will continue to do so! They are the best!

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice — JESSICA M.

Everyone was very nice. And they also made my 3 year old son feel very comfortable being at the visit. Thank you so much for all your quality care!

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just the wait time- it would be nice to get a call if the wait is more than 15 minutes. — JACQUELINE S.

Just the wait time- it would be nice to get a call if the wait is more than 15 minutes.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everything is always wonderful and goes well,everyone in the office is so pleasant courteous and... — ELAINE R.

everything is always wonderful and goes well,everyone in the office is so pleasant courteous and professional. thank you all so much for everything you do to make my experience more pleasant!!

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough — JAN C.

I cannot say enough. When this office was with Dr Bynes he saved me from major periodontal sugery and understood my fear to its extent from dentistry. I am thankful Dr. Damon has takn on this practice and continues to assist me with my fears so that I can continue to take care of my teeth. I am very thankful and would recommend this office to everyone.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Itemize invoice or receipts — RICHARD S.

Itemize invoice or receipts

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, helpful and pleasant.  — ELAINE R.

Everyone is so friendly, helpful and pleasant.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is always so pleasant! — MICHAEL M.

Kim is always so pleasant!

Jan 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Palmer — ANDREA P.

As Always, very good visit

Dec 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest of any doctors office I've ever dealt with in my life.  — MICHAEL M.

The friendliest of any doctors office I've ever dealt with in my life.

Nov 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is welcoming, helpful, ready with explanations about procedures, considerate about my... — BRENDA B.

Everyone is welcoming, helpful, ready with explanations about procedures, considerate about my being as comfortable as possible.

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant staff. Current dental technology used.  — PAT H.

Very pleasant staff. Current dental technology used.

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your new dental assistant was very professionalJeanette is a very gentle professional... — JANET R.

Your new dental assistant was very professional Jeanette is a very gentle professional also Everyone is kind and helpful! Dr Jenkins has made a special effort to answer my questions and help me with any issues I have Great place to go for quality professional care Thank you

Oct 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the staff are wonderful and perform their jobs expertly. — ANDREA P.

ALL of the staff are wonderful and perform their jobs expertly.

Oct 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic — CAROLINE D.

Everything was fantastic. Everyone was very kind and helpful and it made my visit relaxing and easy. I've already recommended Jenkins Dental to my roommate and I certainly will be back.

Oct 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — NATALIE K.

Dr. Jenkins and Staff - Natalie came home from having her veneers done and said to me "I love them!" Thank you for making her comfortable and at ease and for doing the same for mom :) You have always kept us in great hands - even when referring us to others like Dr. LaPorta. It's been a long haul for Natalie with all the dental work but it was all worth it to see her so happy with her smile. The financial aspect was a big factor but how can you put a price on your child's self esteem and confidence and that which a wonderful smile (and dental health) contributes to. Thank you!!

Aug 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with Shayla, the "new" dental hygienist since I had been in the office — JACQUELINE J.

I felt very comfortable with Shayla, the "new" dental hygienist since I had been in the office. She was quick, calm, and gentle in doing the necessary procedures before Dr. Jenkins came in.

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had any issues that I would want to see changed — KEVIN B.

I haven't had any issues that I would want to see changed. As someone who has dealt with "dentist-phobia" for decades, I have to say that everyone I have met at Jenkins Dental has been extremely helpful. Too bad i didn't learn of you guys a long time ago!

Aug 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes me feel welcome and comfortable — MICHAEL M.

The entire staff makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Feeling comfortable in a doctors office is very unusual :)))

Jul 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to speak with Monique, she will go far in this field — MAYNARD B.

It is always a pleasure to speak with Monique, she will go far in this field. In general, the staff are always courteous and answer questions that I may have.

Jul 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar no complaints! — HANNAH F.

Been going to Bynes Falls for as long as I've had teeth, and I'm now 24! Stayed on w/ Dr. Jenkins after Dr. Bynes retired even though it's about a 40 minute drive for me. The dentist is never a fun experience, but the team at Bynes makes it as comfortable as they can.

Jul 17, 2014