StarStarStarStarStar Jacque is a fabulous hygienist!!  — Sharon T.

Jacque is a fabulous hygienist!! It had been over a year since my cleaning, she was very positive, gentle and thorough. Dr. Angart is the best!! Even though I have two teeth that need fillings, the idea of the laser makes it much better. Thanks for the great care, Sharon

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check Up Before Veneers — Lori W.

Quick "in and out" appointment to see how the whitening of my lower teeth is coming along before we move forward with veneers.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Angart's for 10 years no... — James M.

I've been going to Dr. Angart's for 10 years now. Two years ago I moved across town about 30 miles away but I still make the trip. It's always a great, quick and simple experience. Everyone who works there is friendly and positive and in great spirits. I wouldn't consider ever going anywhere else. For most of my life I hated going to the dentist, now I look forward to having a great experience and well cared for teeth every time I visit.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional experience as usual. ellent se... — John S.

Professional experience as usual. Excellent service.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vern nice. Concern for your comfort. Very prof... — David R.

Vern nice. Concern for your comfort. Very professional. Dental assistant (?) Jackie is ver competent.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to express with deepest sincerity ... — Heidi O.

I would like to express with deepest sincerity and gratitude how pleased I have been with my overall experience with Dr. Angart and his staff. Dr. Angart has such a caring as well as knowledgable approach as he has gently guided me through my dental experience. Due to a family situation, I had gone several years without proper dental care and needless to say, the more time that passed, the more anxious and apprehensive I became about getting back into the swing of going to the dentist. An acquaintance of ours recommended Dr. Angart and I am so very grateful that they did. He is so very kind and gentle. I would highly recommend him to not only friends but family as well. My advice is, if you are apprehensive due to the passage of time or potentially in search of a positive dental experience, I would highly recommend Dr. Angart and his practice. It has truly altered the way I feel about my smile as well as my overall oral health. Thank you Dr. Angart! Heidi Ritz Olberding :-)

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Angart is so good that I fly 500 miles to m... — Jeanne S.

Dr. Angart is so good that I fly 500 miles to my appointments!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy and pleased with the treatmen... — Rollin J.

I am always happy and pleased with the treatment, professionalism of all the staff, Dr. Angartโ€™s state of the art technique and application, his staffโ€™s continued education.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive across town — Stephanie P.

Like many, I generally don't like going to the dentist, and stopped doing so for several years. I was connected to Dr. Angart through a co-worker because of a dental emergency, and I must admit the doctor and his staff have changed my perceptions completely. I no longer avoid keeping my appointments and even drive way across town to do so. The staff here are amazing. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but great things to say about this offi... — Robert S.

Nothing but great things to say about this office. Very professional and up to date with all the technology. I highly recommend Dr. Angart.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Angart has been our trusted family dentist s... — Marilyn B.

Dr Angart has been our trusted family dentist since the '80's. The level of care is always top notch. Dr Angart takes his time and explains what's going on, any changes and his recommendations. His professionalism and confidence puts a patient at ease. He has put together a team friendly, happy office staff. It's a good feeling to come back year after year and see the same faces!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Angart and his staff are always my first ch... — Charles R.

Dr. Angart and his staff are always my first choice for care. I travel from the Cincinnati area just to get the best, he's the best. Thank you Dr. Angart for your skill and professionalism!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Angart for over 15 ... — Martha C.

I have been a patient of Dr Angart for over 15 years. In that time he and the dental surgeons he works with (Dr Ellis and Dr. Murphy) have corrected some serious dental problems that I have had. He has always been honest about what can and cannot be done. His staff is always well trained and very pleasant to work with as is the office staff. I highly recommend Dr. Angart and staff where you will receive excellent care.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist in New Albany — Paul H.

Our family has moved a lot over the last ten years, and Dr. Angart has been our favorite dentist. The office is always updating with the newest technology, but the best part is the friendly, helpful staff (including Dr. Angart himself). We recommend his office to everyone looking for a dentist.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy O.

Always a pleasure doing business with Dr. Angart and staff!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly staff and beautiful office. ... — Bonnie K.

Nice and friendly staff and beautiful office. Very impressed.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive friendly, professional service... — J. Craig M.

I always receive friendly, professional service at Dr. Angart's office. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ireena W.

Had a thorough cleaning from a great hygienist!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff - always willing to field my qu... — F. Allan D.

Excellent staff - always willing to field my questions and offer comments about how they view my dental hygiene and what seems to be working and practices that could help. I like that!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — David F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Angart for many years, and couldn't be more satisfied with the care I have received form him and his excellent staff!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. T... — Janet G.

The staff is very friendly and professional. They show a great deal of concern about your dental health. The office is beautiful!!!! I feel very comfortable during my visits.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit to a dentist - ever! thank you! — Kristen F.

Best visit to a dentist - ever! thank you!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! I always appreciate the detailed an... — Richard G.

Five Stars! I always appreciate the detailed and comprehensive care I get with every visit. I have very high confidence in your staff and Dr. Angart. He makes sure the customer is delighted after every visit.?Thanks!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rochelle T.

Always great service and a friendly environment

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care professionally, technically, and... — Kathi K.

Excellent care professionally, technically, and personally. Thanks!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and patient friendly staff. Dr. An... — James O.

Professional and patient friendly staff. Dr. Angart is an exceptional dentist who pays attention to detail using the the latest techniques and supporting equipment. His hygienists are the best!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love dr. angart & his entire staff! warm, profe... — Elizabeth L.

love dr. angart & his entire staff! warm, professional lovely people :)

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family appreciates the kindness and ... — Sean W.

Our entire family appreciates the kindness and expertise of the entire team at Dr. Angart's office...even our young son looks forward to trips to the dentist because of the people, the cool technology, and the treasure chest.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Jeannette N.

Awesome team, state of the art treatment, care for you like family!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and office. Love coming to the ... — Leslie A.

Fabulous staff and office. Love coming to the dentist!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I consider Dr. Angart and his wonderful staff..... — Anne C.

I consider Dr. Angart and his wonderful staff...family. Over the years they have made me feel comfortable, and seem to remember details of my life, which I never expected them to think about, because they truly care about their patients. Also, Dr. Angart is a true artist, who made my smile beautiful! Thank you all!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice and great toBe around — Bryan F.

Everybody was nice and great to Be around

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing!  — Alisha A.

This office is amazing! They will do whatever it takes to help you get what you need done. They go above and beyond to be kind, patient, understanding and with all that they do an excellent job! Thank you so much Dr. Angart!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the reception and care ... — Irene S.

I was very pleased with the reception and care provided by Dr. Jeff and his staff. Madaline, Lilly and Kim were just wonderful to interact with and very professional.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. All the late... — Maureen G.

Great service and friendly staff. All the latest technology to make each visit super easy and comfortable.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A five star review — Rollin J.

A visit to Dr. Angart's office is pleasant, punctual, professional and very high quality by his excellent staff and his and their attention to detail in their work.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Angart and staff were both professional and ... — Suellen N.

Dr Angart and staff were both professional and personal in their care.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Laverne A.

There are no words to express my gratitude for being able to see me on a moments notice.. Thankfully the result was minimal. Thank you again.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice! Very happy with everything they hav... — Michelle P.

Very nice! Very happy with everything they have done! Great people!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ang art and his entire staff are exceptiona... — James O.

Dr. Ang art and his entire staff are exceptional proffesionals.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an infected tooth and needed emergency root... — Eugene P.

Had an infected tooth and needed emergency root canal done. Dr. Angart was not my regular Dentist bit they got me scheduled right in and tookโ€‹care of the problem. There customer service is at an all time high and love their patients!!!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — John F.

One of the best dental offices I have ever been to and I've been to a lot over the years. Beautiful offices (designed by Dr. Angart) pleasant, very professional staff, top dental hygienists.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Lindsay B.

Always a pleasant experience

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Smiles ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Everyone very friendly and ... — Brian N.

5 Smiles ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Everyone very friendly and helpful, going the extra smile to deliver a great dental experience

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing with people. They are very... — Serina S.

The staff is amazing with people. They are very welcoming, warm yet professional. The ambience is great you wouldn't even know you are at a dentist office. Overall, outstanding service and a positive experience for me

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The consummate professional !  — John S.

The consummate professional ! Doctor Angert has assembled a team of highly skilled craft persons to consistently provide dental support at the highest level.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Angart was able to see me the same day I cal... — Suellen N.

Dr Angart was able to see me the same day I called. I appreciated this as I was having severe pain. He was very helpful explaining my options. Office staff great too.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experience at the Center for... — Tammy K.

Its always a great experience at the Center for Dental Health. When I first started going to Dr. Angart I had a true fear of dentists from a very bad and painful experience. Now, I love going to the dentist and enjoy having my teeth cleaned. I was able to trust the team at CDH with my own children and their dental health.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good to see everyone....thanks Jacque. — Carol J.

Good to see everyone....thanks Jacque.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasure to go to the dentis... — Matt N.

As always it was a pleasure to go to the dentist. The place is clean the staff is amazing and the practice has all of the latest technology to make sure you have a great experience.

Feb 18, 2017