StarStarStarStarStar A1 — Jennifer P.

You guys are great! Everyone is always very nice and efficient.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a lovely group of ladies that care for m... — Anjanette S.

Always a lovely group of ladies that care for me and my family! We also think Dr. Sorensen is always kind, courteous & friendly. We love everyone on the team!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5star - I wish my teeth would cooperate — Cindy D.

5star - I wish my teeth would cooperate

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Micki is great and very thoughtful in home care... — Brenda D.

Micki is great and very thoughtful in home care and explaining why she is doing her next procedure

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and very professional — Thomas G.

Service was prompt and very professional

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable. The tech... — Gloria M.

Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable. The technology used is awesome and customer service is excellent. Definitely recommending to others! Very thorough!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, great, good work & serv... — Kathy C.

Everyone is very nice, great, good work & service but pricey.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff............. — Stephen L.

Great Staff.............

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dentist that I have gone to t... — Renee M.

This is the first dentist that I have gone to that is supportive and caring. The whole staff is always on top of everything. Before I saw Dr..Sorensen I was afraid of dentists. The first appointment I had with him, I had decided I was too afraid of going thru with the appointment. He came out into the lobby/waiting room and took my fears away. The next thing I knew I was done. No problems. And his staff are all excellent with working with patients. He is an artist and is on the cutting edge of all of the newest technology.. it's strange to say this about a dentist appt, however he makes the dentist appt. Down right pleasant (maybe even enjoyable!)

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Strong work! — Mark L.

Dr Sorenson and Brenda treated me with compassion and high quality care. A great team, placing patients’ needs first.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff. Totally painless.  — Judith S.

Nicest staff. Totally painless.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and supportive, visit was qu... — Terri L.

Staff was pleasant and supportive, visit was quick and painless, with an easy recovery afterwards. No significant swelling or pain. Dr. and team took the time to explain procedures and address questions.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff! — Diane P.

The best dentist and staff!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorensen and his team provide excellent den... — Eric R.

Dr. Sorensen and his team provide excellent dental patient treatment and service.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good to see them back again.  — Tim M.

Good to see them back again.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and pleasant. Sometimes, ... — Deann H.

Everyone is friendly and pleasant. Sometimes, however, I feel the doctor is rushed.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Some of the niceset peopl... — Stephen L.

Great dental office. Some of the niceset people around. Melissa Anderson is a 5 star dental hygenist. Dr. Jeff is great pain-free dentist who uses state of the art, modern dental techniques.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff — Jan M.

Pleasant and professional staff

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work — William B.

Doc is out of network for me so I am paying more out of pocket, but he has done work in the past for me and I was extremely happy. Better safe than sorry.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience every six months — Judith S.

I was so relieved to find Dr Sorensen. All my life I had bad experiences at dentists, but not any longer. His staff is super. Everyone is so nice that they must love working there too.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best ever — Judy B.

You are all the best ever

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety is usually the word for me to visit the... — Carolyn Z.

Anxiety is usually the word for me to visit the dentist. But my first time appointment was the most impressive for the calmness, the staff greeted me and made me feel comfortable. And the hygienists and Dr Sorensen were so gentle. Thorough and explained everything to me. Dr. Sorensen you have a very beautiful office and efficient staff. There is one thing I would recommend is to have chairs in the waiting room that are a little higher, firmer, with chair arms( that’s for those of us that have had knee and hip replacement. It’s much easier to get up .

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant and friendly.  — Therese P.

Everyone was Professional, pleasant and friendly. Warm welcoming atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff..

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Daniel B.

Dr. Sorensen and his colleagues are hands down the BEST EVER dental professionals I have ever encountered. They are caring, patient, and - when it comes to things like bridges or implants or whatever - they are true artists. I would never go to anyone else now that I have discovered this "jewel" in the world of dentistry.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Great staff!... — Constance C.

Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Great staff!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Was great with me cause I had her look ... — Brenda D.

Melissa Was great with me cause I had her look places I was concerned with and she had good feedback for me and I could sleep that night !! She can share my concerns...🤪

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist and Staff. — Carole H.

This is a wonderful dentist, and his entire staff is great. They are so very friendly, and make me feel so comfortable.

Oct 22, 2019