StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Carol E.

Everyone is so nice and friendly.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time was minimal, everyone was polite a... — Connie K.

Waiting time was minimal, everyone was polite and attentive. Work was done in a timely and painless manor.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Everyone provides answe... — Kelli J.

Great customer service! Everyone provides answers to whatever is ask. Make great suggestions.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTISTRY!! — Elisabeth E.

I absolutely love coming to Stasch Dental! Everyone is polite, profession and very friendly. They care about you and what’s going on in your life. I am always well taken care of and would recommend this place to all of my friends!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience, staff was friendly an... — Osvaldo C.

It was a good experience, staff was friendly and really helpful!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything associated with St... — Stanley K.

Very pleased with everything associated with Stasch Dental

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, and terrific professionals. — Dianne T.

I have been a patient here for 30 years.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great job.  — Ezra K.

Great people. Great job.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service.  — Steven Y.

Very friendly staff and great service.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I had been going there for years, o... — Joy S.

I felt like I had been going there for years, on my first visit. The staff was super helpful and polite! They even texted to see how my first day of work was. Very personable and will highly recommend.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the gentleness and professionalism with wi... — Terence E.

Love the gentleness and professionalism with with Dr. Stasch and Staff administer treatment!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. — Jerry E.

Everyone is very nice and professional.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in to get a root canal. Came out less tha... — Erlinda J.

Went in to get a root canal. Came out less than 30-45 min later. No pain!! Excellent Service. Thank you Dr Stasch and Staff !

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfull care and service — Ezra K.

Wonderfull care and service

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing in every imaginable way!-Took me at th... — Shanna H.

Amazing in every imaginable way! -Took me at the last minute for emergency broken tooth -Helped me to coordinate my benefits in the kindest way -Doctor met me personally and took time to know me -Doctor did not try to sell me any expensive procedures, offered me time to think about my options. Thank you Stasch Dental. My family will be with you forever.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in when I screwed up. You cannot beat... — Jeffrey L.

Worked me in when I screwed up. You cannot beat that caring problem solving on the fly ability.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love my dentist!  — Therese H.

love my dentist! up to date superb dental care + friendly staff and techs, thank you

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, professional, and clean. — Jim H.

As always, friendly, professional, and clean.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Stasch were excellent. The o... — Teri S.

The staff and Dr. Stasch were excellent. The office building is beautiful and comfortable.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, and terrific professionals. — Dianne T.

Great place, and terrific professionals.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, and friendly staff.  — Jessie J.

Great, and friendly staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind as always!! Thank you so... — Connie P.

Very friendly and kind as always!! Thank you so much

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not have any complaints. The entire staff... — Ethel S.

I do not have any complaints. The entire staff was very professional, and my questions were answered.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! They are professional in all... — Ann H.

I love the staff! They are professional in all respects. They take time to get to know you.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Melissa M.

Very friendly and helpful

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very gentle.  — Beth A.

The hygienist was very gentle.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienists in this area.  — Richard E.

Best dental hygienists in this area.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bit of a wait — Heather K.

After my teeth were cleaned we waited awhile to see the dentist.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job of cleaning my teeth. — Jerry E.

Did a great job of cleaning my teeth.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was treated very nice. Don't drea... — Diana P.

As always, I was treated very nice. Don't dread going to the dentist at all!!!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have been to and very good c... — Jorge H.

The best dentist I have been to and very good cleaning.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, Respectful, and Educated — Natasha E.

Lisa and Dr. Stasch were very personable and respectful towards me and my time there. They were good at explaining what was going on as they worked on me, and helped educate me on my future needs.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is a great hygienist — Norman C.

Jessica did her job very well and was very professional.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and supporting Dentist and staff — Maurice Dean J.

Kind and supporting Dentist and staff

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, very friendly, always explain thin... — Carrie S.

Very prompt, very friendly, always explain things very clearly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome , welcoming service as always! — Terrence P.

Awesome , welcoming service as always!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to DR. Stasch for longer then... — Jim H.

I have been going to DR. Stasch for longer then I can remember, he takes very good gave of me so I don't have to come back except for reg. 6 mos. a;pointments. Great guy and has the best help.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, very thorough staff. — Dianne T.

Great practice, very thorough staff.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor has always worked me in for an appointme... — Ethel S.

Doctor has always worked me in for an appointment when the need was present. I have been very satisfied with the professional services!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office protocol, in all respects, from premises... — Lynne S.

Office protocol, in all respects, from premises, staffing, courtesy of staff, is comfortably professional.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was great! Very professional! — Laura B.

All staff was great! Very professional!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got in to see denist very fast very satisfied w... — Janice R.

Got in to see denist very fast very satisfied with dental work

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly — Veronica H.

Very good service and friendly

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years. Wouldn't go any wher... — Sandra N.

Been a patient for years. Wouldn't go any where else. Thanks for great service. Dr. Stasch, when I was young, broke and single thank you for letting g me make you payments. I could have never paid you without.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treat people as equals, from the minute you wal... — Randolph E.

Treat people as equals, from the minute you walk in till the time that you leave. Very professional yet down to earth and compassionate.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Carrie S.

Great service. They explain everything so well. Friendly and happy atmosphere.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Takes good care of their patients. If somethin... — Richard E.

Takes good care of their patients. If something does happen they will get you in right away and are very understanding on that bill.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service  — Melvin W.

Very friendly service the doctor is upfront about everything with you and wants what is best for you.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very busy Dr. But he still takes time to answ... — Teresa Y.

A very busy Dr. But he still takes time to answer your questions

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Part of my crown had broke off and my regular d... — Tracy S.

Part of my crown had broke off and my regular dentist was closed on fridays . I was leaving on vacation and Mr. Stasch took the time to look at my tooth and fix it. I would highly recommend him to friends.

Aug 19, 2017