StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists!!! — Karen R.

Great dentists! I have been with them over 30 years. My whole family goes to them. They are very patient and easy to talk to and will always take the time to explain their procedures. Highly recommended!!!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job  — David F.

Great job as always! I came in to have a rown re-applied and they had time to give me a cleaning as well. Always appreciate the staff and Dr. Eaton does a great job making sure I feel comfortable before I leave. Thank you everyone.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eaton has been my dentist for 14 years now.... — Jennifer T.

Dr. Eaton has been my dentist for 14 years now. When you find a great dentist, you stick with them! I have had a lot of problems with my teeth over the years, from cavities to crowns, and he has always been so amazing at what he does and so gentle too. Dr. Montgomery is also fantastic, I will be seeing her soon about Invisalign! The hygienists and desk staff are also as skilled as they are friendly. Even if you are particularly afraid of going to the dentist, go here!! They will take great care of you!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Walter P.

Great experience as always!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delta Dental - Preferred Provider — Martin R.

Consider accepting Delta Dental and become a preferred provider. Although I like Dr. Eaton and Dr. Montgomery and have been a patient for longer than I can remember, the out of pocket cost for anything besides routine cleaning is way too expensive. I was very (unpleasantly) surprised at the cost I had last year for some work I had done. I will likely go a preferred provider in the future because of cost.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Kartheiser  — Linda K.

Dr. Eaton is fantastic! The staff was warm and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine K.

What a pleasant visit and the time I walked in until I left… Even though this office is not part of our dental plan is worth the extra out-of-pocket… Very trustworthy

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleaseant experience at your office. S... — Michael M.

Always a pleaseant experience at your office. Staff are all friendly and helpful.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my appointment was great — Arthur A.

As usual my appointment was great

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Johnathan G.

The staff and Dr Montgomery made my first visit memorable. They were attentive to my needs, and laid out a plan for long term dental health. Look forward to bringing our family (four new customers) to the clinic!! Thank you!!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and all of the assistants are gre... — Pamela U.

Great dentist and all of the assistants are great and thoughtful! Everyone makes you feel welcome.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Eaton and Dr. Montgomery are exceptional in... — Lee Ann F.

Dr, Eaton and Dr. Montgomery are exceptional in making you feel comfortable during your dental visits. Professional and quality service.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always happy and friendly when you ... — Michael C.

Everyone is always happy and friendly when you arrive and they all call you by name. I travel 75 miles to see them and don’t mind at all because the Drs and their staff are great. Highly recommend.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a happy place! — John G.

What a happy place! Who would think that we actually look forward to seeing old friends here.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits are always pleasant and provide excellen... — Thomas G.

Visits are always pleasant and provide excellent care and service. The new location is a definite improvement that will get even better once a parking garage is available. Thank you for the services you provide.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentistry — Frederick M.

Dr’s Eaton and Montgomery have provided quality and caring service for me and my family for many years.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental appointments. Dr Ea... — Carole V.

I look forward to my dental appointments. Dr Eaton is professional and caring. The staff are like family members.I highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ii can honestly say it is a pleasant experience... — Carol S.

Ii can honestly say it is a pleasant experience to visit this dental office.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Eaton and Dr. Rebecca ... — Alicia Z.

I have been going to Dr. Eaton and Dr. Rebecca for years. They are like family. I can't say enough good things about them. The new office is amazing, it feels like you're going to a spa and not a dentist. Very happy client!!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Phyllis S.

Fantastic staff. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The doctor really takes her time explaining everything. Happy I made the decision to go to them.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff.  — Kenneth H.

Great professional staff.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, the best in Schaumburg 👍🙈😎 — Mary D.

Great Doctors, the best in Schaumburg 👍🙈😎

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see Dr Eaton at the last minute,... — Kathy S.

It was nice to see Dr Eaton at the last minute, thanks for fitting me in

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eaton did a great job on my temporary teeth,... — John M.

Dr Eaton did a great job on my temporary teeth, I can't wait to see the permanent ones.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most amazing dental practice I have... — Sandy B.

This is the most amazing dental practice I have ever experienced! My family has been patients of Dr EATON for nearly 40 years. He and his staff are thorough in their work, compassionate in their patient relationships and friendly and easy to work with.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Eaton and Montgomery and their staff are p... — Mike S.

Drs. Eaton and Montgomery and their staff are professional, friendly, meticulous and highly skilled. My family and I have been seeing them for close to 12 years now and have recommended them to family and friends.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark D.

Thank you, best of luck at your new location!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always! Dr. Eaton is a... — Mary M.

Excellent service, as always! Dr. Eaton is amazing! I went in with a broken eye tooth and when I left, I had my smile back. All done very efficiently and with very little disconfort. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Eaton and the entire staff for their compassion and state of the art expertise.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience and service. — Brian D.

Very good experience and service.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I make the trip from Indiana twice per year bec... — Robert G.

I make the trip from Indiana twice per year because the office staff and both doctors are very friendly and accommodating. Although I have 20-30 dentists within 10min of my house I have grown comfortable with each of the doctors and the office staff. The hygienist, Elsa, who cleans my teeth helps me to forget the anxiety around teeth sensitivity by speaking to me like a friend catching up on old times rather than a technician evaluating me like a science experiment. I credit her with natural ability to calm her patients, and make them feel relaxed while in an awkward position. I didn't see the doctors on this past visit, but feel similarly about their approach. I strongly recommend maintaining everything you are currently doing to retain existing patients and grow the practice to whatever extent desired. Thank you for your kindness, attention to detail, and effort that has motivated me to make the trip from Indiana!!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. The... — Elizabeth M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are always concerned about your well being and comfort.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough — Julie S.

Very friendly and thorough first visit. I needed a new dentist and chose Dr. Montgomery based on several recommendations from coworkers. I feel confident in the care I'll be receiving.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will Always return — Bruce S.

As always, very pleasant staff, and with the new location it is a pleasure to get a check up.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr Eaton for a very lo... — John P.

I have been going to see Dr Eaton for a very long time and I have always been completely satisfied .

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Third generation customer — Christina S.

I've been coming here for 35+ years and now I get to bring my 3 year old daughter to get her teeth 'checked'. She gets to pick a treat from the same 'treasure chest' I pulled from at her age. That's a treat for me! The new office is beautiful too!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar office visit  — James C.

Keep up the good work---no complaints from this end as it appears the staff "does" have the patient's best interest in mind. Procedures handled with top proficiency and care.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new offices, same great service. — Thomas B.

Nice new offices, same great service.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Who looks forward to going to the dentist?  — Cheryl E.

I do! The friendly, knowledgeable staff here make my biannual visit a pleasure! Their equipment, techniques and treatments are top of the line. I have and will continue to highly recommend Montgomery-Eaton Dental!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your care and service are impeccable... — Janet C.

As always, your care and service are impeccable.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 3rd office with Dr Eaton obviously I... — Susan K.

This is my 3rd office with Dr Eaton obviously I would follow him anywhere😊 I have been a patient of both Dr Eaton and Dr Montgomery they are very caring and always take great care to give me all the time I need. Wouldn't go anywhere else😁

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Everyone is friendly and... — Janet G.

Always a great visit. Everyone is friendly and thorough. Love the new office

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The new office is just beautiful.....decorated ... — Beverly R.

The new office is just beautiful.....decorated nicely!!! I'm always glad to have Lindsey as my hygienist.....she's the best!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! They are so friendly. Like ... — Brittney J.

I love this office! They are so friendly. Like just going in to hang out. So professional and patient. Love the new office

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice Ever! — Jennifer B.

I love this practice. They all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Julie knows how stressed I get and she has the fan going to keep me cool. I detest having my teeth polished so she went old school and brushed my teeth! Drs Eaton and Montgomery take with each patient and really get to know them. They explain things in a way that is easy to understand. This practice really makes the best of a dental appointment.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great dental care and staff — Sandra L.

Best dentist I have had in years!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great dental care and staff — Sandra L.

Best dentist I have had in years!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John Q.

Excellent service and hospitality!!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eaton and Montgomery are wonderfull dentists.... — Thomas P.

Dr. Eaton and Montgomery are wonderfull dentists. Every time I go to my dental appointment it is an enjoyable experience.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and helpful. I fortunately don't... — Peter Jr. F.

Always courteous and helpful. I fortunately don't have many issues, so my cleanings are fairly routine. They keep to their schedules pretty well. They always ask the general questions to help determine if there are external factors that may affect your dental health. Dr Montgommery is very pleasant to work with.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeffrey Eaton - Awesome Dentist — Karen R.

Dr. Eaton is a wonderful dentist. My husband and I have been with him for about 30 years, and now our son sees him. He explains every procedure in detail and makes you feel very comfortable. He even checks up on you at home after a major procedure. He truly cares. His daughter, Dr. Montgomery, is also wonderful. I would highly recommend their practice.

Aug 9, 2016