StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeff and his staff are incredible! — Paul S.

Dr Jeff and his staff are very personable yet highly professional. Everything was explained to me in detail after a thorough evaluation, exam and cleaning. There was NO high pressure and Dr Jeff prioritized my needs in a logical and cost effective manner. This was my lucky day... I found a dental professional that I can trust and rely on! Thanks Dr Jeff and staff! See you soon!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Speedy high tech service — Edward H.

It was a speedy service. I chipped my tooth and called in, and they told me to come in that afternoon. They were able to create a crown in the office and put the crown on my chipped tooth in about 90 minutes. I am impressed with the new crown making machine.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Cary — Marcus T.

Dr. Jeffrey LaMura is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. I had to get 5 fillings done, and he made sure I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure. I've been to other dentist in the Raleigh/Cary area and I promise you that no one did as good as Dr LaMura.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up — Sean A.

Always a great experience. Great staff, kind, friendly, professional.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. LaMura's for about... — Todd E.

I have been a patient of Dr. LaMura's for about 6 years. I have had numerous dental procedures and always been happy with the treatments. Everyone in the office is very friendly and I would highly recommend Dr. LaMura for anyone looking for a new dentist.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice since 1998! I... — Peggy D.

I've been going to this practice since 1998! I have always received excellent care from Dr. Lamura and his staff. It's a pleasure to go for my appointments (really!).

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a few cavities to get filled, everything ... — Bobby C.

I had a few cavities to get filled, everything went very smoothly for me. Would highly recommend.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have had a more honest dentist  — Shayna M.

Great guy, great team, My husband and I have been trying to find a dentist who is prompt with timing, genuine and won't try to sell you anything you don't need. Very happy.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Andy B.

The entire staff is very friendly and polite and made me feel right at home. My appointments are always right on time. Allison is very thorough and gentle with my cleanings and I have great trust in Dr LaMura's knowledge and skills. I've been going there for years and they keep me coming back.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finest Dentist and Staff — Joe H.

Dr. La Mura and his staff are among the finest medical providers I have experienced over the years. I have many issues with my teeth and Dr. La Mura improved my life tremendously through an innovative upper bridge. It has given me the ability to chew most any food and looks totally natural. Only an expert dentist could have done this for me.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert Z.

Staff and service was great as usual.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my last visit and... — Gloria L.

I had a great experience at my last visit and I got to work on time.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and customer service — Kater H.

Dr. LaMura's team continue to provide excellent dental care and customer service. Thank you for both.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like everytime I come in it Costs me $100... — Bill L.

Seems like everytime I come in it Costs me $1000. Just want a cleaning and polish. Already paid $300 this year for basic care now another $900 for deep cleaning. In the past its been a crown that didn't need done. A pulled tooth that lead to 2 root canals and a bridge. Dentistry is like a boat. It's a big whole you throw money into.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet very friendly.  — Martin G.

Very professional and yet very friendly. No pressure on fixing issues. I look forward to a long relationship.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura and his staff are spectacular. Alway... — Britta S.

Dr. LaMura and his staff are spectacular. Always a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dentist and his office to anyone. Dr. LaMura is thorough, and straight to the point. He has a great personality with a no non-sense approach. You can trust him to tell you how it is. One time, I got a partial cap made, and he did it right in-office. I’ve never had to wait to get anything done. For cavities, I could come in next day. Love them!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! You guys are the best. — Emily S.

Thank you so much! You guys are the best.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura and staff are wonderful as always. T... — Barbara J.

Dr. LaMura and staff are wonderful as always. They are professional, very knowledgeable and extremely caring. Dr. LaMura takes a personal interest in my sister's care and spends extra time discussing options.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional! He helped me... — Jeff A.

Great service, very professional! He helped me with my urgent need to relieve my pain. I highly recommend Dr. LaMura!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice from the moment I walke... — Emily S.

Everyone was super nice from the moment I walked in the door. Place was very clean and welcoming. I think I've found my new dental office :) thank you all so much!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch all the way!!!!!!!! — Gordon C.

Top Notch all the way!!!!!!!!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura is an incredible dentist!  — Rochelle C.

Dr. LaMura is an incredible dentist! I can't recommend his practice enough. We have been going to him for over 10 years. I had a dental emergency this past weekend while the office was closed and I heard back from him within ten minutes. That kind of personal touch is so much appreciated!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Small, fast, clean, and kind — Shane P.

The dental office of Dr. Lemura is a small practice that gets you in and out fast with a clean environment and kind staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FAST, FRIENDLY AND RELAXED — T.K J.

As always, my visit was fast, friendly and done with extreme care. From Laura to Allison to Dr Jeff , you are number one in their treatment plan. I am grateful to them for their service. and appreciate the relaxed atmosphere while there. THANKS TO ALL.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome team and fantastic conversation. I h... — Cecily M.

An awesome team and fantastic conversation. I hate the dentist, but Dr. LaMura and staff were very kind to me! I am happy to go back to them again!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeffrey LaMura is an excellent dentist whic... — Bobbi S.

Dr. Jeffrey LaMura is an excellent dentist which I am proud to know both professionally and personal. His staff is exceptional, very accommodating, extremely friendly and caring. Dr. Lamura's main priority is his patients, making sure they are comfortable, informed and provides the best dentistry he can offer. I left his office feeling great about my teeth and knowing that I am associated with an awesome topnotch dentist and staff. I love them like family!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated that Dr Jeff took me in quickly. He... — Darrel A.

Appreciated that Dr Jeff took me in quickly. He's an excellent dentist. I've already recommended him to my neighbors who needed help.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received pleasant, prompt and pro... — Joyce F.

I have always received pleasant, prompt and professional care from everyone in Dr. LaMura's office.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mom’s Visit — Stephen V.

Brought my mom in to get a broken tooth sorted out. Two quick visits later she was all set!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional service No delays, full ... — Joyce F.

Awesome, professional service No delays, full explanation of issues and treatment. Very satisfied. 😊

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura, "Your mission is to provide you wit... — Bobbi S.

Dr. LaMura, "Your mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible". This is what I receive from you each and every visit. I leave knowing exactly what is going on with my dental care, past and present. I thank you for giving me comfort & peace regarding my dental care!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Joe H.

As a long time patient, my experience is Dr. LaMura and his staff are the most caring medical professionals I have experienced. They are responsive to your needs and provide excellent dental care. I couldn't imagine going to another dentist's office.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always....awesome service — Tim K.

As always....awesome service

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura and his team are first rate,  — Kater H.

Dr. LaMura and his team are first rate, super friendly and the best at their jobs. I am not an easy patient, with a mouth full of implants, bridges and crowns so present them with a challenge which they always anticipate and plan for. They make it easy on me and I have zero problems with Dr. LaMura's team keeping my teeth healthy and functioning well.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe H.

Dr LaMura and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and provide excellent care. Dr LaMura is especially patient and thorough explaining treatment options.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Maureen T.

Great staff - felt very comfortable from the start and am thrilled I found my new dentist.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant, greeted happily, fi... — Michael H.

My visit was very pleasant, greeted happily, filled out paperwork and was back getting x-rays within 10 min. of my arrival. Dr. Jeff went over my x-rays with me and took the time to show me my issues and treatment plan. Procedure was smooth and painless and when done Lori was the best in explaining insurance and costs, plan to get treatment done the most cost effective way!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable — Andy B.

Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and makes me feel very comfortable while providing a great service and attention to my teeth.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Bridget M.

Always great service and care! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, especially Laurie & the great Dr. LaMura

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura and his staff are fantastic. I have ... — Cherokee C.

Dr. LaMura and his staff are fantastic. I have horrible dental anxiety and he does everything in his power to make it a painless experience. I will only see him. As long as he is practicing, he is where I will go!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Kelli F.

Love going here! Everyone is very nice and professional. They are always on time and finish in a very timely manner. It is a friendly environment.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went extremely well. — Tony B.

Everything went extremely well.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamura and his staff are all awesome, makes... — Jason A.

Dr. Lamura and his staff are all awesome, makes going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable :)

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very positive experience. — Darrel A.

Had a very positive experience.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of.... — Jim J.

Well taken care of. Thanks Lori, Allison and Dr Lamura.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You saved my smile! The moment my veneer fell ... — Meredith P.

You saved my smile! The moment my veneer fell off, I called and got right in the next day without any problem. I was able to get in touch with Dr. LaMura after business hours and heard back in a matter of minutes. I really enjoyed talking with Dr. LaMura and getting to know him. In the past, dentists were always in a huge hurry to get to the next patient. I felt that I really got a chance to know him and have a good conversation to get to know him better. The staff is amazing and easy to work with. Laurie is awesome! Thank you again for saving my smile and I look forward to telling all my clients, family and friends all about you!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly  — Chandler W.

My appointment was quick and efficient and every employee is extremely pleasant!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in the care I receive a... — Steve B.

I have total confidence in the care I receive at your practice!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Coffee is great, but you forgot the candy.... — Gordon C.

Your Coffee is great, but you forgot the candy. I forgive you, because you guys are GREAT!!!!!!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dr. LaMura's office is wond... — Lisa W.

The entire staff at Dr. LaMura's office is wonderful. Highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 21, 2017