StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional service No delays, full ... — Joyce F.

Awesome, professional service No delays, full explanation of issues and treatment. Very satisfied. 😊

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura, "Your mission is to provide you wit... — Bobbi S.

Dr. LaMura, "Your mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible". This is what I receive from you each and every visit. I leave knowing exactly what is going on with my dental care, past and present. I thank you for giving me comfort & peace regarding my dental care!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Joe H.

As a long time patient, my experience is Dr. LaMura and his staff are the most caring medical professionals I have experienced. They are responsive to your needs and provide excellent dental care. I couldn't imagine going to another dentist's office.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always....awesome service — Timothy K.

As always....awesome service

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura and his team are first rate,  — Kater H.

Dr. LaMura and his team are first rate, super friendly and the best at their jobs. I am not an easy patient, with a mouth full of implants, bridges and crowns so present them with a challenge which they always anticipate and plan for. They make it easy on me and I have zero problems with Dr. LaMura's team keeping my teeth healthy and functioning well.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe H.

Dr LaMura and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and provide excellent care. Dr LaMura is especially patient and thorough explaining treatment options.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Maureen T.

Great staff - felt very comfortable from the start and am thrilled I found my new dentist.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant, greeted happily, fi... — Michael H.

My visit was very pleasant, greeted happily, filled out paperwork and was back getting x-rays within 10 min. of my arrival. Dr. Jeff went over my x-rays with me and took the time to show me my issues and treatment plan. Procedure was smooth and painless and when done Lori was the best in explaining insurance and costs, plan to get treatment done the most cost effective way!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable — Andy B.

Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and makes me feel very comfortable while providing a great service and attention to my teeth.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Bridget M.

Always great service and care! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, especially Laurie & the great Dr. LaMura

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura and his staff are fantastic. I have ... — Cherokee C.

Dr. LaMura and his staff are fantastic. I have horrible dental anxiety and he does everything in his power to make it a painless experience. I will only see him. As long as he is practicing, he is where I will go!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Kelli F.

Love going here! Everyone is very nice and professional. They are always on time and finish in a very timely manner. It is a friendly environment.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went extremely well. — Tony B.

Everything went extremely well.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamura and his staff are all awesome, makes... — Jason A.

Dr. Lamura and his staff are all awesome, makes going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable :)

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very positive experience. — Darrel A.

Had a very positive experience.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of.... — Jim J.

Well taken care of. Thanks Lori, Allison and Dr Lamura.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You saved my smile! The moment my veneer fell ... — Meredith P.

You saved my smile! The moment my veneer fell off, I called and got right in the next day without any problem. I was able to get in touch with Dr. LaMura after business hours and heard back in a matter of minutes. I really enjoyed talking with Dr. LaMura and getting to know him. In the past, dentists were always in a huge hurry to get to the next patient. I felt that I really got a chance to know him and have a good conversation to get to know him better. The staff is amazing and easy to work with. Laurie is awesome! Thank you again for saving my smile and I look forward to telling all my clients, family and friends all about you!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly  — Chandler W.

My appointment was quick and efficient and every employee is extremely pleasant!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in the care I receive a... — Steve B.

I have total confidence in the care I receive at your practice!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Coffee is great, but you forgot the candy.... — Gordon C.

Your Coffee is great, but you forgot the candy. I forgive you, because you guys are GREAT!!!!!!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dr. LaMura's office is wond... — Lisa W.

The entire staff at Dr. LaMura's office is wonderful. Highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, went very smoothly. Everyone was s... — Timothy K.

Great visit, went very smoothly. Everyone was super friendly.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a consistently positive experience a... — Tony C.

I have had a consistently positive experience at Dr. LaMura's practice since he took it over. He is an excellent dentist and very friendly, and the staff are great as well. They are very accommodating and responsive, I have always been able to get a same-day appointment if needed. They also handle the insurance side really well, never any surprises. I would not switch to a different dentist unless he closed the practice.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Conner W.

Beautiful and very welcoming, great staff overall. Dr. LaMura is very good at what he does and he gets you in and out of the chair as quick as possible, but making sure the work is done right. I would highly recommend!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Carter E.

I was able to be seen same day for a minor problem. Staff and Dr. Laura were very helpful.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura is an excellent + dentist; his great... — Bobbi S.

Dr. LaMura is an excellent + dentist; his great staff is the best, accommodating, friendly, unforgettable and caring.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had excellent dental care in this office f... — Peggy D.

I've had excellent dental care in this office for going-on 20 years. I am treated like family every time I come in there! Dr. Lamura is a very personable and caring dentist. I had a cleaning by Allison (for the first time) last week and she was GREAT. The thing I'm most impressed with is that Lori has been at the front desk forever -- that says a lot for both her loyalty and the office atmosphere. I never dread going to the dentist because of this kind staff!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaMura and his staff always provides great ... — Jennifer S.

Dr. LaMura and his staff always provides great service and patient care. I never have to wait long when arriving for appointments and always feel like I'm getting good advice regarding my dental needs. I've been a patient for several years and I am a happy customer!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here forever! Always done a great jo... — Adam Z.

Been going here forever! Always done a great job!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff and Donna make a great team — Wesley S.

Jeff and Donna make a great team

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars.....................Dr LaMura and his s... — Robert Z.

5 Stars.....................Dr LaMura and his staff are very competent

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great visit as always!!!! — Timothy K.

great visit as always!!!!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jim's Crown — Jim S.

Excellent as always. Thanks for working me in on short notice!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeffery Lamura, the best professional Dentist! — Bobbi S.

Dr. Jeffery LaMura is the finest dentist that I have had in a very long time. His online presence is to be admired, beautiful site and his professional information is at your finger tips. The reminder for appointments is the best. Works great for people with busy schedules.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and outstanding service! — James O.

Always on time and outstanding service!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!! — Peggy D.

I've been seen at this office since 1998 and have been nothing but VERY happy with the whole staff since then. They are all SO into customer service and make everyone feel welcome and like family!! I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends (and have!).

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always there for me — Joe H.

I called the office for an appointment after the posts on a bridge broke. Dr. La Mura saw me within a few hours. It was more than could be done on a busy day so I came back a couple of days later. Dr. La Mura repaired the bridge to be used as a temporary and fitted me for a new bridge with cast posts. My teeth are high maintenance and I have more than my share of emergencies. Laurie always makes room for me on the schedule and treats me like a valued patient. Donna is an accomplished assistant and is the best I have experienced making temporary crowns. I am very loyal to Dr. LaMura and his office staff and would not think of going anywhere else.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful and put me at ease. Thank... — Kathy I.

You all are wonderful and put me at ease. Thank you for your care and professionalism.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar End to end great service - really professional ... — Peter B.

End to end great service - really professional and friendly team

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome as always.... — Timothy K.

Everything was awesome as always.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the group, Dr Lamura, Marcia & Lory. The s... — Amalia B.

I love the group, Dr Lamura, Marsha & Lory. The service is excellent, professional and fast..

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Whitening — Cornelia F.

I'm happy with the result of my dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Lamura and his staff for an excellent job of making my teeth whiter than before. Before my dental work, I'm embarrassed to smile and I don't have self-confidence. Now, I'm proud to say I got back my self-confidence because I look beautiful with my pearly white teeth! Thank you so much!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — David H.

Friendly staff, excellent care, was able to squeeze me in for an emergency appointment. Highly recommended!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very conscience with patient care. Works diligently with insurance companies to... — Saundra A.

Excellent service. Very conscience with patient care. Works diligently with insurance companies to get the best possible coverage for needed dental services.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 11st time experience! Treated real fair & expedited my visit promptly...even though I had... — Robert S.

Awesome 1st time experience! Treated real fair & expedited my visit promptly...even though I had no appointment!

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to this area and had not established dental care yet. I had a crown come off an ... — Darrel A.

I recently moved to this area and had not established dental care yet. I had a crown come off an implant and needed it to be reset. I took the recommendation of my son-in-law who had gone there as he had been satisfied with his experience (which was covered by insurance). Mine wasn't. I got no consideration for being referred and no explanation of costs before hand. When checking out, no explanation of the amount. She charged for two crown replacements and it was only one unit on two posts. I feel that was unfair.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit — Bill M.

My visit to Dr. Lamura's office went well. It is a comfortable and professional environment. The staff is friendly and very competent.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST!!!!!!... — Gordon C.

You guys are the BEST!!!!!!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fixing old implants — Kater H.

Dr. Lamura and his team were presented with the challenge of fixing a very old non-standard implanted tooth that had come loose and was lost. With their broad experience in dental hardware they were able to create a match that fixed my tooth without dental surgery, for which I was very grateful.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamura's office is like an extension of my family. I feel so comfortable when I am there and ... — Bobbi S.

Dr. LaMura's office is like an extension of my family. I feel so comfortable when I am there and when I leave I know my dental work will be perfect. I do like your online presence which makes it very easy to correspond with everyone and the appointment reminder is the best. Of course, Lori will also remind you just in case there is a question plus a second reminder. Dr. Lamura's staff is the best..truly caring and very knowledgeable in their respected positions!

Jun 12, 2016