StarStarStarStarStar I would defenitly reccomend to a friend — Gavynn R.

I would defenitly reccomend to a friend

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson & staff are awesome! — Jamison H.

Awesome staff and great atmosphere! Always a warm welcome.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jeff Thompson is the one you want to see... — Gabriella M.

Doctor Jeff Thompson is the one you want to see for your peace of mind, for what is most important to you: your Family!!! Also the staff is customer focused and well trained.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Jeff Thompson Orthodontics is so fr... — Robert L.

Everyone at Jeff Thompson Orthodontics is so friendly and outgoing that you feel like family when you go.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Respectful of appointment time... — Jaidyne M.

Excellent staff. Respectful of appointment times.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly; we are greeted w... — Quinn H.

The staff are always friendly; we are greeted with a smile and hello. We get right in for appointments and the staff are great at explaining the process and next steps. We are very happy with the treatment and service.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first visit with Dr Thompson and staff!... — Lily P.

Amazing first visit with Dr Thompson and staff! My daughter who is 9 loved everyone as well! We look forward to spending many visits there!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great ortho consult — Alec R.

We met with Dr. Jeff Thompson for braces. He and his team were very thorough and detailed with their information. I believe we will have a very good experience with our braces at his office.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best doctor’s office I have ... — Vivian B.

This office is the best doctor’s office I have ever been hands down! Thank you for making all of our experiences terrific! I wish all doctor’s offices were run this way, truly!!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff ever! Dr. Thompson was very thorou... — Gayla E.

Nicest staff ever! Dr. Thompson was very thorough and honest.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, service and fun environment! — Eva H.

Love the staff, service and fun environment!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and staff are extremely profession... — Alec C.

Dr. Thompson and staff are extremely professional & terrific with kids. So grateful to have been referred here.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our initial visit was quick, easy, answered all... — Brielle S.

Our initial visit was quick, easy, answered all our questions and friendly. Great place so far.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff Thompson Orthodontics is our family’s choice! — Marlena C.

We have worked with you before with 2 of our older children and have had great results!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Honest opinion — Alexander M.

We were happy for an honest opinion on our son’s need for orthodontic work. Holding off for a while until more permanent teeth come in to do everything in one treatment is great. We don’t want to do things more than once.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Consult — Leyla T.

Wonderful consult! The staff and doc are amazing, and are willing to answer all questions.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highest praise for the kindness, care, professi... — Shiloh E.

Highest praise for the kindness, care, professionalism, and responsiveness of the staff. We’re so excited to work with Jeff Thompson Orthodontics!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful understand to find best treatment... — Gabriella M.

Very helpful understand to find best treatment, and options. Thank you Doctor Jeff Thompson

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star While Dr. Thompson was very knowledgeable, I wa... — Sarah K.

While Dr. Thompson was very knowledgeable, I was disappointed in his delivery when I was asking questions. There were times his tone and choice of words came across as rude and a little rushed.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Mackenzie A.

Dr. Thompson and his staff are professional and friendly. They take wonderful care of my daughter's teeth and we have seen significant progress in a very short time! The diligent work they are doing has increased my daughter's self-esteem and she looks more beautiful than ever!

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience! — Kim D.

Always a fantastic experience! Dr. Thompson and his staff are top-notch, very knowledgable, extremely friendly, and accommodating.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a pleasure working with Dr. Thompso... — Jacob R.

It has been a pleasure working with Dr. Thompson and his team! The front staff is wondering and all of the technicians really do a fabulous job! I highly recommend Dr. Thompson and his team!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Jeff Thompson Orthodontics!!! ... — John W.

Our family loves Jeff Thompson Orthodontics!!! The staff is fantastic to work with and all three of our children look forward to their appointments. Very helpful, easy scheduling with flexibility, and feedback on progress after each visit.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful! Highly... — Marley R.

The staff was very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is incredibly kind and thoughtful at t... — Nicole R.

Everyone is incredibly kind and thoughtful at the office. I felt completely tuned in to what all was happening and what my treatment plan will be thanks to everyone's thorough communication!

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Madison C.

The ladies in the front office are incredibly nice and welcoming right when you walk in, and the nurses are always on top of their game. I have only spoken with Dr. Thompson a handful of times but each time he has been kind, and has never rushed through our conversations. They have done wonders on Madison's teeth.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five years of stellar service and we’re still g... — Lucas M.

Five years of stellar service and we’re still going. We pass your name on to everyone!

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgable & Friendly — Melaney E.

Everyone at Dr. Thompson's office is knowledgable and friendly. I was so impressed with how smoothly and easily everything went during the treatment process for both of my boys with their braces, that I decided it was time for me to get braces myself. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and Dr. Thompson has been there at every visit to check on my progress. I recommend Dr. Jeff Thompson to anyone in need of orthodontics.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor’s office I’ve EVER been to, tha... — Vivian B.

The best doctor’s office I’ve EVER been to, thank you!!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff, office and of course doctor!  — Finley D.

Best staff, office and of course doctor!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent and caring orthodontist wit... — Diane K.

Extremely competent and caring orthodontist with a fantastic staff, from front desk to everyone working the wires.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second Opinion  — Ryson H.

We went to see Dr. Thompson for a second opinion and he recommended that we wait to get braces. He recommended what was in our best interest and not what was going to benefit him. Complete professionalism and doing what was right for the patient. I highly recommend Dr. Thompson.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and his staff are top-notch!  — Greyson H.

Dr. Thompson and his staff are top-notch! Had a retainer that was cracking, they got our son right in and address the issue by replacing his retainer. They are professional, courteous, and work hard to find an appointment that works for everyone's schedule.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered was so nice and genuine... — Parker G.

Everyone we encountered was so nice and genuine! We had a great consultation and they took the time to explain why my son doesn’t need braces right now and when to get back in contact with them. I’ve already told several friends about them!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel so welcome at Dr Thompson’s offi... — Ella F.

We always feel so welcome at Dr Thompson’s office; the staff is super friendly and Dr Thompson’s attention to detail is incredible.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great orthodontist, great staff, ... — Delaney E.

Great office, great orthodontist, great staff, great location!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, kind, and great energy. All sta... — David M.

Very efficient, kind, and great energy. All staff were so nice and informative. Thank you!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to go to get the best orthodonti... — Isabella S.

The best place to go to get the best orthodontist treatment, awesome doctor and amazing staff!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the thorough explanat... — Ryah K.

We were very pleased with the thorough explanation and their willingness to answer our questions. The staff was so friendly to our family and in turn helped make us the decision on what orthodontic office to choose. We Look forward to working with you!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy place to visit! — Mary C.

Always a happy place to visit!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice. My children h... — Erica B.

I highly recommend this practice. My children have both had braces here and I have too!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such excellent service with kind people! I love... — Lindsey S.

Such excellent service with kind people! I love coming to my appointments and enjoy how everyone talks through what they are doing.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. The whole office is a we... — Talley M.

The staff is amazing. The whole office is a well oiled machine! Dr.Jeff is so knowledgeable and patient.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and his staff are professional and... — Salli J.

Dr. Thompson and his staff are professional and friendly. They’ve treated me for jaw pain with braces. I’ve had pain for years and was tired of taking different medications to treat the pain. After 18 months, my bite fits together and my pain is gone.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both of our daughters are patients of Dr. Thomp... — Hailey D.

Both of our daughters are patients of Dr. Thompson and we were extremely happy with the treatment both of our girls received. The whole staff made our experience exceptional.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff is fantastic! — Catherine W.

Dr. Jeff is fantastic. Always there to check on each patient, friendly staff, so easy to schedule Or re-schedule and always there to help with any issues!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention, doctor went directly and c... — Natalia R.

Excellent attention, doctor went directly and clear to the point.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and I appreciated Dr. ... — Lucy D.

Everyone was so friendly and I appreciated Dr. Thompson's honest opinion - even if it meant we would not need his services for several years!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best orthodontist in town! Dr ... — Ashley S.

Hands down, the best orthodontist in town! Dr Jeff is very knowledgeable and personable. His staff is friendly and helpful. We always feel like our questions are answered and never rushed. The overall environment of the office is welcoming and fun for the kids. Thanks for everything!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Thompson and team! They are all so... — Hudson H.

We love Dr. Thompson and team! They are all so friendly, great with my kids and always keep me well informed of what to expect throughout the process.

Mar 19, 2021