StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent and caring orthodontist wit... — Diane K.

Extremely competent and caring orthodontist with a fantastic staff, from front desk to everyone working the wires.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second Opinion  — Ryson H.

We went to see Dr. Thompson for a second opinion and he recommended that we wait to get braces. He recommended what was in our best interest and not what was going to benefit him. Complete professionalism and doing what was right for the patient. I highly recommend Dr. Thompson.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and his staff are top-notch!  — Greyson H.

Dr. Thompson and his staff are top-notch! Had a retainer that was cracking, they got our son right in and address the issue by replacing his retainer. They are professional, courteous, and work hard to find an appointment that works for everyone's schedule.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered was so nice and genuine... — Parker G.

Everyone we encountered was so nice and genuine! We had a great consultation and they took the time to explain why my son doesn’t need braces right now and when to get back in contact with them. I’ve already told several friends about them!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel so welcome at Dr Thompson’s offi... — Ella F.

We always feel so welcome at Dr Thompson’s office; the staff is super friendly and Dr Thompson’s attention to detail is incredible.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great orthodontist, great staff, ... — Delaney E.

Great office, great orthodontist, great staff, great location!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, kind, and great energy. All sta... — David M.

Very efficient, kind, and great energy. All staff were so nice and informative. Thank you!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to go to get the best orthodonti... — Isabella S.

The best place to go to get the best orthodontist treatment, awesome doctor and amazing staff!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the thorough explanat... — Ryah K.

We were very pleased with the thorough explanation and their willingness to answer our questions. The staff was so friendly to our family and in turn helped make us the decision on what orthodontic office to choose. We Look forward to working with you!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy place to visit! — Mary C.

Always a happy place to visit!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice. My children h... — Erica B.

I highly recommend this practice. My children have both had braces here and I have too!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such excellent service with kind people! I love... — Lindsey S.

Such excellent service with kind people! I love coming to my appointments and enjoy how everyone talks through what they are doing.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. The whole office is a we... — Talley M.

The staff is amazing. The whole office is a well oiled machine! Dr.Jeff is so knowledgeable and patient.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and his staff are professional and... — Salli J.

Dr. Thompson and his staff are professional and friendly. They’ve treated me for jaw pain with braces. I’ve had pain for years and was tired of taking different medications to treat the pain. After 18 months, my bite fits together and my pain is gone.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both of our daughters are patients of Dr. Thomp... — Hailey D.

Both of our daughters are patients of Dr. Thompson and we were extremely happy with the treatment both of our girls received. The whole staff made our experience exceptional.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff is fantastic! — Catherine W.

Dr. Jeff is fantastic. Always there to check on each patient, friendly staff, so easy to schedule Or re-schedule and always there to help with any issues!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention, doctor went directly and c... — Natalia R.

Excellent attention, doctor went directly and clear to the point.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and I appreciated Dr. ... — Lucy D.

Everyone was so friendly and I appreciated Dr. Thompson's honest opinion - even if it meant we would not need his services for several years!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best orthodontist in town! Dr ... — Ashley S.

Hands down, the best orthodontist in town! Dr Jeff is very knowledgeable and personable. His staff is friendly and helpful. We always feel like our questions are answered and never rushed. The overall environment of the office is welcoming and fun for the kids. Thanks for everything!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Thompson and team! They are all so... — Hudson H.

We love Dr. Thompson and team! They are all so friendly, great with my kids and always keep me well informed of what to expect throughout the process.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Francie O.

Very welcoming place, organized and thorough on the plan needed for my child.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best — Joni L.

Dr.Thompson and all of the staff are the best. They are first and foremost knowledgeable, welcoming, courteous, friendly and nice.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Xavier W.

The staff is very friendly and put my son at ease. They explained the process for his braces step-by-step. We know how much it will cost for everything. Great experience!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very kind and friendly, very welcomin... — Samantha M.

Staff are very kind and friendly, very welcoming. Dr. Thompson is very thorough, explained exactly what his plan is and even showed me at our consultation. I feel very confident and comfortable with Dr. Thompson's plan to give my daughter a beautiful smile.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized service, awesome staff! — Connor G.

We love Dr. Thompson and the majority of his staff (had a bad experience with just one of the techs). He and his team are patient-focused and it shows in every step of the braces process. The front office personnel, Candace and Mary Pat, are ALWAYS friendly and extremely helpful. Dana Majomey is AMAZING! She is professional, exceedingly encouraging, and has a phenomenal bedside manner. My 14-year-old son and I adore her.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing support staff and excellent doctor/orth... — Mateo M.

Amazing support staff and excellent doctor/orthodontist! From behind the desk to chair side. They are all so kind, helpful and experienced. I have always been welcomed with a smile, and professionalism. They all are patient focused and it shows on every step of the braces process. My older son is done with his treatment and I could not be more satisfied with his handsome smile perfected by Dr. Thompson. Their facility is also super nice. They all have been excellent with precautionary measures during this pandemic. Their flow of the process from when you arrive to when you leave is smooth and hassle free. Both ladies that schedule are so efficient, friendly and absolutely give the best customer service. This office is the best practice for braces in the Kansas area.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, caring and skilled. The staff was c... — Donna T.

Attentive, caring and skilled. The staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Thompson was thorough and listened to my specific needs, plus initiated consults with other providers involved in my care. He has the custom needs of his patients in mind when providing orthodontic treatment.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist in Leawood! — Edward M.

My kids have seen Dr. Thompson since elementary school. His team is very professional, caring, and patient-oriented. My son was an over biter and my daughter had a missing tooth. We trusted Dr. Thompson's plan and worked with our dentist to get both kids' teeth corrected. The results are fantastic. My son just went back for 2nd phase correction now that he's in high school. The staff is flexible with appointment rescheduling and the office took cautious steps during COVID time to keep the environment safe for patients. Thank you Dr. Thompson and your wonderful team for turning our kids smile so beautiful!

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Number one choice — Vanessa H.

I’ve been coming here for years and would definitely recommend to any families looking. The entire staff is awesome! Very professional and super clean office.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both our daughters have had excellent care from... — Eleanor R.

Both our daughters have had excellent care from Dr. Thompson and his staff, who are all warm, caring, professionals. The office is bright, clean, and inviting, and we always leave confident in the care our daughters are receiving.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia W.

They make you feel like family when you walk in, always a great experience.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am blown away by the progress my daughter's t... — Mackenzie A.

I am blown away by the progress my daughter's teeth have made in such a short time! It's improved her self-esteem and she is so proud of her smile!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don't look anywhere else! — Morgan T.

Dr. Thompson has the most fun and professional staff around. He is amazing and even I, as an adult, went back to have him straighten my smile again post teen braces. We found him as a recommendation from a friend who insisted we go for a consultation after I already booked another orthodontist for my girls. Thank goodness we did as we felt right at home the minute we walked through the door and most importantly, his technology was top notch and the most up to date. Wouldn't go anywhere else!! No need to to look as you've found the best right here.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Made us feel at home — Amaya B.

Candace and Dr. Thompson were friendly, personable, knowledgeable, honest, and thorough during every step of my daughter’s consultation. All of our questions were answered and we never felt pressured. Wonderful experience!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, Professional & Friendly  — Avery L.

Always pleasant walking into Dr. Thompson’s or as my daughter used to say “going to see Jeff Thompson.” We have never had a negative experience except maybe the initial bill... ;)! Seriously though I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized service, friendly staff! — Charlotte W.

Personalized service, friendly staff!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff and his staff are so friendly and personab... — Salli J.

Jeff and his staff are so friendly and personable. They pay attention to detail and are very caring

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff! Dr. Thompson is great prof... — Francisco L.

What a great staff! Dr. Thompson is great professional. I was a patient, then took my daughter and soon my son. Great warm environment!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and welcoming team. — Micah B.

Very nice and welcoming team. This was my sons first visit. He has some medical issues and struggles with any type of medical/dental visit, but the staff was amazing with him.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We can't say enough good things about Dr. Jeff ... — Makenzie M.

We can't say enough good things about Dr. Jeff and his staff! From the moment you enter, until you leave, everyone is kind, helpful and ready to answer your questions. Highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and his staff are absolutely amazi... — Richard K.

Dr. Thompson and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are not only highly professional, but they are fun as well. Their office is clean, and very modern. I highly recommend Dr. Thompson for all your orthodontics needs.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Talented, friendly staff. — Todd G.

Talented, friendly staff. Always a great experience.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in town, family oriented and well r... — Grant K.

Best office in town, family oriented and well run

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great and super frien... — Emerson H.

Everyone in the office is great and super friendly!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the office we can trust — Kathleen C.

I appreciate the best quality of treatments that Dr. Thompson's team provides. They are thorough and caring all the time, even after the braces are off. This is the office I trust the most. My two children have received 4 phases of braces in the past 6 years, I'm so glad I chose Dr. Thompson's office, highly recommended!!!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so nice and accommodating. Thank... — Genevieve S.

Your office is so nice and accommodating. Thank you for making scheduling so easy. We have really enjoyed all the employees we’ve come in contact with.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kamryn U.

All three of our children had braces with Jeff Thompson Orthodontics. We have always been pleased with the service as well as the friendliness of the staff and the timeliness of the appointment times.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been so pleased with our experience at th... — Clare Y.

We’ve been so pleased with our experience at this office. Everyone treats my girls like they are their favorites...but they treat every patient that way! The office staff go above and beyond to greet people with a smile!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emmaleen R.

My children were super nervous about coming in for consultation but by the time they left they felt very comfortable and the staff was so nice to them.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. Dr.Thompson very imforma... — Brandon B.

Staff very friendly. Dr.Thompson very imformative. Estimate cost for braces a little over my budget. Thank you for see us.

Jun 23, 2020