StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer and client service. — Noah W.

Always great customer and client service.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Blake T.

Dr. Jeff Thompson is hands down the best in the business. His team could not be more helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! I have already referred several friends, who are equally as happy!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our experience. Office staff is... — John R.

Very happy with our experience. Office staff is always helpful.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Charlton T.

Everyone at Jeff Thompson Orthodontics is very friendly and professional. I’ve only been going here for several months and I already feel like family. They always remember me and greet me with a smile. Extremely happy with my choice!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great. My daughter always... — Mackenzie M.

The entire staff was great. My daughter always looked forward to coming. Dr. Thompson has a special way with kids, always spent time to talk to them, not just focus on the teeth!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar h — Kylie U.

Prompt service and very nice office setting and staff.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine H.

Excellent staff support and friendliness everytime we are at the office.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best! — Kimberli M.

As always, wonderful care by the team at Dr. Thompson’s office!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Morgan T.

We could not be happier with the support and positive environment here. Dr. Thompson and his staff are extremely professional, courteous and provide and provide a fun and caring environment. When looking for orthodontists, we were almost ready to jump the gun on another practice before a friend made us look here. Sure glad we did as I almost put both of my kids through an unnecessary procedure pre-braces. I learned from Dr. Thompson that the other practice had older equipment and was trying to add an extra step into the equation. I booked our appointments here immediately and even had him put braces on me again. As an adult, my teeth had shifted a bit from not wearing my retainer but did not want to go through braces again. Mine were hidden behind my teeth and no one knew I had them. Genius! Don't even bother looking anywhere else. This one is the best!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Avery K.

Thank you for taking extra care of Avery in a crazy pandemic situation!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Thompson's office is kind and t... — Salli J.

Everyone at Dr. Thompson's office is kind and the office is very comfortable. My appointments are on time and I always feel like I get the best care.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey F.

Candace and Dr. Thompson are a complete joy to work with. I love this office!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. Especially when i ... — Nathan P.

Everyone is always so nice. Especially when i have to reschedule often because my work schedule is complicated. I love that it is quick and running on time.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathe experience was great.We appreciate your ... — Kathe C.

Kathe experience was great. We appreciate your caring.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff Thompson Orthodontics is fantastic!  — Ezra E.

Jeff Thompson Orthodontics is fantastic! Everyone in the office is friendly, work is done quickly yet efficiently with attention to detail. Both of my children have had great results and I would recommend Jeff Thompson Orthodontics to anyone needing orthodontic work.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cringe over the cookies... I wholeheartedly b... — Parker M.

I cringe over the cookies... I wholeheartedly believe we need to support healthier kids and get them off all the sugar. And besides, don't we tell kids sugar causes cavities? While there is more to the picture, I believe as a healthcare provider you should be providing healthy snacks if any snacks at all. Otherwise happy with our experience.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan C.

Jeff and his staff are incredibly professional and pleasant

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful to work with! The schedu... — Jacob Y.

The staff is wonderful to work with! The schedulers are so helpful adjusting appointments when last minute emergencies come up.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love all of the staff at Jeff Thompson Ortho... — Camden M.

We love all of the staff at Jeff Thompson Orthodontics! Everyone is professional, extremely friendly, and truly care about your orthodontic needs. If an issue arises, you can typically get in for care that day! I was new to KC and couldn't be happier that a friend recommended this office!! I'll be paying the recommendation forward! Thank you!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all amazing. Greet you in a frien... — Diana G.

The staff are all amazing. Greet you in a friendly manner and make sure your visit was easy and quick.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class care and office!  — John R.

First class care and office!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jeff Thompson Ortho!!! The staff is s... — Stella W.

We love Jeff Thompson Ortho!!! The staff is so friendly and they make scheduling or rescheduling easy!!!! Kids are in and out quickly.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Compassionate  — Kayla S.

I love knowing that when my appointment is at 8:30, I’ll be greeted and seen at 8:30. The staff is beyond friendly and truly cares about me, the person and not just me, the patient.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist Practice! — Ava P.

From the minute you walk in the door, you are welcomed with a friendly smile and everyone is very professional. They are always willing to help, explain or work you in around your schedule. Plus Dr. Thompson is never too busy to discuss any questions you have. We have been going here for about 6 years and I am so impressed with our care. Thank you!!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, great environment! — Jamison H.

Awesome staff, great environment!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! — Griffin A.

Everyone is always so friendly!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have had the most wonderful experience with ... — Hailey D.

We have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Thompson and his amazing staff.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From day one, nothing but professional and frie... — Theresa B.

From day one, nothing but professional and friendly! Working all day and then going to an orthodontist appointment could be unpleasant, but Dr. Thompson and all his staff manage to make it possible to actually look forward to the scheduled visit. Keep up the good work, Dr. Thompson! :)

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. They make my daughter feel... — Samantha M.

Everyone is so nice. They make my daughter feel very comfortable when she comes in. The office is very organized.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and welcoming!! You nev... — Jaden T.

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming!! You never wait long for your child to be seen. They do everything the right way!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist/Mom Approved!! — Max L.

I’ve worked with Dr Thompson and his office personally and professionally for years. It’s the only office I recommend as a mom and as a hygienist. I’ve seen orthodontic results from dozens of KC offices and Dr Thompson consistently has not only beautiful alignment but wonderful occlusion resulting in a life-long phenomenal smile! Along with Dr Thompson’s expertise, his staff is always warm and friendly 😁

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is incredibly sweet and ... — Kristin E.

Everyone in the office is incredibly sweet and helpful. And my teeth are looking great so far!

Oct 21, 2019