StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit apprehensive about going to a denta... — Eileen G.

I was a bit apprehensive about going to a dental appointment during this time, but I felt pretty safe with the precautions they implemented.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NA — George F.

This was my first visit to Dr. Rodgers. The doctor that did my sleep study recommended him for an oral appliance I need for my sleep apnea. It was a 2 hour visit for the fitting and the staff from check in to the fitting was professional and thorough. I am looking forward to Dr. Rodgers handling my needs for the appliance.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Mike H.

Always great. Will take time to answer any questions.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and ‘no nonsense ‘. Much a — George M.

Quick, efficient and ‘no nonsense ‘. Much appreciated

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis G.

The appointment resulted in an excellent experience. Realistically, the entire experience was completed in less than 30 minutes. Each task was performed like clockwork with virtually no delays between each activity performed by Dr. Rodgers and his staff. I must hasten to point out, my recent experience is not unique, but rather of a repeat of previous appointments which I as well as other members of my family have experienced.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great use of new technology and excellent admin... — Rick A.

Great use of new technology and excellent administrative and clinical service.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all friendly, knowledgeable, and... — Fred C.

The staff were all friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucile J.

My first visit was an altogether comfortable experience. The staff was friendly and warm, and Dr. Rogers did a thorough examination of my mouth.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DENTIST & STAFF — Eileen G.

Always pleased with the services provided by Dr. Rodgers and his staff. They are always professional, helpful and pleasant.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service for follow up visit adjusting my ... — Charlie N.

Great service for follow up visit adjusting my sleep device.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience and service. — Armando I.

Great overall experience and service.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is so friendly and helpful. — Daria D.

Office is so friendly and helpful.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Rogers and his staff is... — Caroline G.

My experience with Dr. Rogers and his staff is nothing short of professional. They spend time explaining every detail and assuring your understanding and comfort.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great,staff, very knowledgeable, curious and w... — Ruth R.

Great,staff, very knowledgeable, curious and welcoming. Will recommend to all my friend and family.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodgers and his staff are always so very ki... — Phillip A.

Dr. Rodgers and his staff are always so very kind, thoughtful, courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing a great dentist!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and Dr. Rodgers was very welco... — Terri T.

The entire staff and Dr. Rodgers was very welcoming, friendly and professional.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to go to an office where you feel everyone... — Eddie C.

Nice to go to an office where you feel everyone knows exactly what to do.I feel my problem will be taken care of.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably won’t be back. Dental hygienist just t... — Russ S.

Probably won’t be back. Dental hygienist just too rough. Lose a pint of blood every visit. Dr Rodgers is great but hate the cleaning. Russ smiley

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Rodgers' practice. The ... — Kathryn L.

I highly recommend Dr. Rodgers' practice. The staff is very warm, helpful and knowledgeable. It's been a great experience in every way.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders are very helpful. — Rita P.

The reminders are very helpful.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodgers did a great job in explaining my ne... — James K.

Dr. Rodgers did a great job in explaining my new mouth piece! It worked just fine and I am using it routinely. Thanks, Jim

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nick T.

Everyone was personable and professional. Dr Rogers sat down and answered every question I had. I appreciated that impressions were made while I was sitting up. I have had anxiety and gag issues in the past while in prone position.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Try Dr. Rogers first ! — Roger H.

Great team supporting Dr. Rodgers. Prompt, efficient, warm and friendly. Dr. Rodgers is knows his stufff! No CPAP for me.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further, the practice of Dr. Jeff Rodge... — Nanette K.

Look no further, the practice of Dr. Jeff Rodgers is one top notch place. Whether you are looking for a dentist, 2nd opinion, or sleep aide you will receive the most courteous, friendliest, professional, and knowledgeable service anywhere. From the first phone call to the last appointment, every step was explained, every question answered, patient comfort was a priority, the environment is very clean and well decorated. I would highly recommend you call the office for a consultation before searching further.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Rogers and his staff are always, courteo... — Carol W.

Doctor Rogers and his staff are always, courteous, professional, and accommodating.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not see Dr. Rogers as I expected to but t... — Keith P.

I did not see Dr. Rogers as I expected to but the assistant did address my needs.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people and services as always. — William B.

Awesome people and services as always.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Olivia, she was terrific. A real asset to ... — Paul H.

Saw Olivia, she was terrific. A real asset to the office.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 1 1/2 hours to get to you!!  — June C.

I drive 1 1/2 hours to get to you!! Enough said?!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience at Dr. Rodgers ... — Eileen G.

Always happy with my experience at Dr. Rodgers - very professional and very pleasant!

Jul 27, 2017