StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Rogers and his staff is... — Caroline G.

My experience with Dr. Rogers and his staff is nothing short of professional. They spend time explaining every detail and assuring your understanding and comfort.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great,staff, very knowledgeable, curious and w... — Ruth R.

Great,staff, very knowledgeable, curious and welcoming. Will recommend to all my friend and family.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodgers and his staff are always so very ki... — Phillip A.

Dr. Rodgers and his staff are always so very kind, thoughtful, courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing a great dentist!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and Dr. Rodgers was very welco... — Terri T.

The entire staff and Dr. Rodgers was very welcoming, friendly and professional.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to go to an office where you feel everyone... — Eddie C.

Nice to go to an office where you feel everyone knows exactly what to do.I feel my problem will be taken care of.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably won’t be back. Dental hygienist just t... — Russ S.

Probably won’t be back. Dental hygienist just too rough. Lose a pint of blood every visit. Dr Rodgers is great but hate the cleaning. Russ smiley

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Rodgers' practice. The ... — Kathryn L.

I highly recommend Dr. Rodgers' practice. The staff is very warm, helpful and knowledgeable. It's been a great experience in every way.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders are very helpful. — Rita P.

The reminders are very helpful.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodgers did a great job in explaining my ne... — James K.

Dr. Rodgers did a great job in explaining my new mouth piece! It worked just fine and I am using it routinely. Thanks, Jim

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nick T.

Everyone was personable and professional. Dr Rogers sat down and answered every question I had. I appreciated that impressions were made while I was sitting up. I have had anxiety and gag issues in the past while in prone position.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Try Dr. Rogers first ! — Roger H.

Great team supporting Dr. Rodgers. Prompt, efficient, warm and friendly. Dr. Rodgers is knows his stufff! No CPAP for me.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further, the practice of Dr. Jeff Rodge... — Nanette K.

Look no further, the practice of Dr. Jeff Rodgers is one top notch place. Whether you are looking for a dentist, 2nd opinion, or sleep aide you will receive the most courteous, friendliest, professional, and knowledgeable service anywhere. From the first phone call to the last appointment, every step was explained, every question answered, patient comfort was a priority, the environment is very clean and well decorated. I would highly recommend you call the office for a consultation before searching further.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Rogers and his staff are always, courteo... — Carol W.

Doctor Rogers and his staff are always, courteous, professional, and accommodating.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not see Dr. Rogers as I expected to but t... — Keith P.

I did not see Dr. Rogers as I expected to but the assistant did address my needs.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people and services as always. — William B.

Awesome people and services as always.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Olivia, she was terrific. A real asset to ... — Paul H.

Saw Olivia, she was terrific. A real asset to the office.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 1 1/2 hours to get to you!!  — June C.

I drive 1 1/2 hours to get to you!! Enough said?!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience at Dr. Rodgers ... — Eileen G.

Always happy with my experience at Dr. Rodgers - very professional and very pleasant!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and efficient staff. Dr Rodgers is v... — Neil H.

Very nice and efficient staff. Dr Rodgers is very kind and knowledgeable.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the dr and staff. Dr Rod... — Bonnie M.

I was very happy with the dr and staff. Dr Rodgers was great about discussing all possible options and timing.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional and honest assessm... — Robert K.

As always, very professional and honest assessment of tooth health. Betty always provides great cleanings and conversation.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable experience. ... — Allie A.

Very professional and comfortable experience. Dr Rogers took his time to understand and provide a thorough exam while making sure I was comfortable the whole time. I would recommend Dr Rogers to anyone!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the efficiency of this offi... — Patricia H.

Very impressed with the efficiency of this office. Everyone was pleasant and answered all my questions concerning the dental appliance for sleep apnea. Dr. Rodgers took his time and explained in detail what I could expect. I had the impressions and xrays taken after my consultation. Everything was completed during this first visit. Very impressed!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr. Rodgers takes time with... — Maria P.

I love this office. Dr. Rodgers takes time with his patients, has great bedside manner, and explains things until you understand. His staff is very personable and welcoming. They never had me wait to be seen and have me in and out.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're office was very professional and welcomi... — Kathryn R.

You're office was very professional and welcoming

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always So Pleasant — Kathy C.

Everybody at this office is so kind, pleasant and helpful. I always feel welcomed. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I appreciate their kindness and professionalism. Thank you!😀

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. and informed staff — Nancy F.

Very professional. and informed staff

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. — Bryan B.

Excellent, professional service.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait rather was seen on time.... — Keith P.

I did not have to wait rather was seen on time. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Rogers took the time to explain all.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flying Colors — Telly R.

I have absolute confidence in that the dental care I get at your practice is among the best from all staff members and from you Dr. Rodgers. And my latest visit was not exception. I feel any dental problem that may crop up will be manageable. Of course I take care to do my part too. Thanks for all the care and hope there will be many more in the future.

May 5, 2017