StarStarStarStarStar Visit fir no reason  — Lillian J.

I was not happy with taking the time to visit based on getting sleep devices when I should have been ask if I qualified to get it based on having dental work done knowing it was one of the main issues to even be a candidate fir the sleep application

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see all the Covid precautions still in... — Eileen G.

Happy to see all the Covid precautions still in place. As always, the office and staff are always helpful and pleasant. Feel like I get very good care at this practice!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional! Probably t... — Anthony C.

Extremely friendly and professional! Probably the only doctor's office I've ever enjoyed going to.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I first met wiih Susan who was so knowledgeable... — Frances M.

I first met wiih Susan who was so knowledgeable I thought she was a dentist too. She was also very friendly and pleasant. Then I met Dr. Rodgers who was likewise friendly and pleasant. He smiled all the time and made me feel very comfortable. He took a long look at all of my problems and set about trying to find a way to "fix" them - not an easy task. I understood his explanations and appreciate all the time he took with me. I would refer my best friend to this practice!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and the staff was very... — Nancy T.

Very pleasant atmosphere and the staff was very nice , helpful and informative.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better — Leonard J.

Couldn't have been better

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always pleased with my visit. — June C.

I’m always pleased with my visit.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Prompt servic... — Maurice Z.

Professional and courteous staff. Prompt service. Clear communications.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great from start to finish! — Daniel S.

From start to finish, the staff at my February 23, 2021, appointment were professional and outstanding. In addition to her skills as a hygienist, Betty is an excellent, entertaining conversationalist. Dr. Hughes' examination was thorough, and she maintains an upbeat, friendly demeanor.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. Everyone was very... — Katherine B.

My experience was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and professional. All my questions were addressed and my treatment process was thoroughly explained

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentistry experience. Appointments ... — Thomas G.

Fantastic dentistry experience. Appointments always start on time, and are efficiently completed. Staff makes an effort to ensure any concerns are quickly addressed and are happy to answer general dentistry and sleep questions.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tech was knowledgeable, sincere, professional, ... — Michael B.

Tech was knowledgeable, sincere, professional, addressed my concerns thoroughly, and inspired confidence.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was totally courteous and professional. — Marvin S.

Staff was totally courteous and professional.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant at he office, excellent work, a... — Iason R.

Always pleasant at he office, excellent work, and nice atmosphere

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of the process was excellent. From... — Howard S.

Every part of the process was excellent. From scheduling the appointment, to minimizing Covid-19 exposure, to the actual visit, everything and everyone was great

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... — Mark T.

Great experience...Staff was great and professional and knowledgeable

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sleep Better Georgia — Cedric D.

Prompt and very professional. Explained the process in great detail. Can't wait to see if the oral appliance will work.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Nancy B.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Diane H.

The office is organized, timely & friendly. Any questions I’ve had were answered in detail. Getting an oral appliance is a lengthy process, but they make the process feel seamless.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for 10 years... — Linda C.

I have been going to this practice for 10 years. I have always found Dr. Rodgers to be very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I have started going to his new dentist, Meredith Hughes, and I like her very much. Instead of forcing treatments on me, she gives me options and let's me decide. I liked it very much when she said, "I'm in the business of saving teeth." I have told my friends about her, and at least one of them wanted her address and phone number.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and excellent care provided... — Bob Jr. R.

Highly professional and excellent care provided

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience! — Denise W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rogers for about 10 years now and it always is a pleasant experience. This visit was very much the same.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and service ... as usual!!! — Rez M.

Outstanding staff and service as always. Great protective procedures in place to protect against Covid. Thank you.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, informed staff. State of the art equip... — Bonnie M.

Amazing, informed staff. State of the art equipment. Great experience!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All practice personnel were knowledgeable, cour... — Terry W.

All practice personnel were knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Did 3 things at the time of visit.... — Jeff M.

Great visit. Did 3 things at the time of visit. Never sat and waited on anyone. Moved from one thing to the next rapidly

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers and assistant helped at once with my... — Betty L.

Dr. Rogers and assistant helped at once with my problem.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dec 7th visit — Keith P.

I was promptly seen on time. Staff and doctor were very friendly and informative.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Reception, cleaning and follow up co... — George M.

Excellent. Reception, cleaning and follow up counsel

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable! — Randall R.

Dr. Rodgers and his whole team were both personal and professional. Their personal concern and attention was refreshing and they worked hard to find the best solution for my challenges with Obstructive Sleep Apnea.

Dec 3, 2020