StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rogers office great staff, appliance works.. — Frank A.

Dr Rogers office staff friendly & efficient. The results of using my sleep appliance more then I expected. For anyone not able to use a sleep apnea machine like, this is the way to go.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I paid a LOT of money up front.  — William P.

I paid a LOT of money up front and now I am being charged $75 per visit. To date, this appliance has not resolved my sleep issues. As such, paying more when no positive results have been seen is outrageous. I'm done.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff — Brenda J.

all staff members were pleasant and did everything they could to make me comfortable

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Thank you so muc... — Sherrill R.

Everything was great as usual. Thank you so much! Sherrill Redovian

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and eff — Albert P.

Everyone is very friendly and efficient

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and straight forward. I w... — Lillianette C.

Everyone was pleasant and straight forward. I was given all necessary information in a clear manner and I left me feeling completely informed.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rodgers and his staff were very pleasant and... — Dianne C.

Dr Rodgers and his staff were very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend their services.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service ! It feels like being at home... — Iason R.

Excellent Service ! It feels like being at home !.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Rodgers and his staff — Ruth M.

The entire staff was very professional, knowledgeable and nice. I left feeling exceptionally comfortable about the appliance that I am getting. This office met all my needs and expectations. Thank you.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

I did not see Dr Rogers, only a sleep tech. When you go for an appointment, don't expect to be seen by a doctor. When making My appointment, everything revolved around Dr Rodgers, but he was not even there much less was there any intention of me seen him regarding my possible sleep appliance. I am disappointed. I feel like I was led to believe he would be doing my evaluation.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — George G.

Great so far! Looking forward to getting this to work-

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees were so great. They made me feel... — Deborah G.

Your employees were so great. They made me feel welcome as soon as I walked in the door. You explained everything in detail so it was easy to understand. I will certainly be getting services from your office

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment, looking forward to treat — Finn E.

We had a great initial appointment with Dr. Rodgers. His staff is wonderful and we were completely at ease.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sleep Better Georgia treats you wit... — Scott P.

Everyone at Sleep Better Georgia treats you with great respect. They’re all very attentive to your needs and empathetic about wanting you to sleep better. Cathy in the office and Maddie in the exam room were both excellent. Looking forward to a mutually satisfying treatment program.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rogers and his support staff exceeded all of m — Michael W.

The office staff is excellent. The facility is nice and in an location. The oral device provided is starting the third year and is still working strong. Dr Rogers and his support staff exceeded all of my expectations.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care — Susan C.

Best dental care I've ever had & have been doing this for 69 years Staff is very helpful and have taken very special precautions during this Covid19 epidemic. I felt very safe there.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can do everything — Judy C.

As always everyone makes my visit special. Excellent care and service.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit apprehensive about going to a denta... — Eileen G.

I was a bit apprehensive about going to a dental appointment during this time, but I felt pretty safe with the precautions they implemented.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NA — George F.

This was my first visit to Dr. Rodgers. The doctor that did my sleep study recommended him for an oral appliance I need for my sleep apnea. It was a 2 hour visit for the fitting and the staff from check in to the fitting was professional and thorough. I am looking forward to Dr. Rodgers handling my needs for the appliance.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Mike H.

Always great. Will take time to answer any questions.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and ‘no nonsense ‘. Much a — George M.

Quick, efficient and ‘no nonsense ‘. Much appreciated

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis G.

The appointment resulted in an excellent experience. Realistically, the entire experience was completed in less than 30 minutes. Each task was performed like clockwork with virtually no delays between each activity performed by Dr. Rodgers and his staff. I must hasten to point out, my recent experience is not unique, but rather of a repeat of previous appointments which I as well as other members of my family have experienced.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great use of new technology and excellent admin... — Richard A.

Great use of new technology and excellent administrative and clinical service.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all friendly, knowledgeable, and... — Fred C.

The staff were all friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucile J.

My first visit was an altogether comfortable experience. The staff was friendly and warm, and Dr. Rogers did a thorough examination of my mouth.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DENTIST & STAFF — Eileen G.

Always pleased with the services provided by Dr. Rodgers and his staff. They are always professional, helpful and pleasant.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service for follow up visit adjusting my ... — Charlie N.

Great service for follow up visit adjusting my sleep device.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience and service. — Armando I.

Great overall experience and service.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is so friendly and helpful. — Daria D.

Office is so friendly and helpful.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Rogers and his staff is... — Caroline G.

My experience with Dr. Rogers and his staff is nothing short of professional. They spend time explaining every detail and assuring your understanding and comfort.

May 24, 2019