StarStarStarStarStar Better than best! — Mercedes P.

Most peaceful cleaning experience I've ever had.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence & Professionalism — Les H.

Dr. Grauer’s practice is one that always presents the highest quality of excellence & professionalism.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grauer ha been my dentist for about 30 years... — Francisco M.

Dr Grauer ha been my dentist for about 30 years. She is the best Dentist I have ever known as well as the best looking!❤️❤️❤️

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous about the amount of surgery I ... — Gail N.

I was so nervous about the amount of surgery I needed which included a bone implant along with tooth implants that was suppose to be done in two separate surgeries all done in one surgery. There amazing I felt no pain. What an beautiful experience. They are so professional all done with such care and tenderness.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's not often one can say that a visit to the ... — Shirley K. S.

It's not often one can say that a visit to the dentist is extremely comfortable. Well, my visit to Dr. Jeannette Grauer was extremely comfortable. I felt at ease with all staff and they were attentive to make sure I had the attention I needed due to a special problem I have. Thank you, Dr. Grauer and your staff.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provides Exceptional Care — Carol G.

Very happy with my experiences. I have absolutely no fear whenever I have my dental visits.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail N.

From the the moment you enter the office your welcome with warm smiles and individual professional attention. When leaving you walk out with a feeling of family.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people who make you feel relaxed in a... — Peter B.

Fantastic people who make you feel relaxed in a difficult situation while producing excellent work

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grauer is the best dentist and most wonderf... — Steven C.

Dr. Grauer is the best dentist and most wonderful person.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey P.

After a few years of not going to Dr. Grauer, due to no insurance, I was happy to return to the dentist who has been treating me since I was a child. During my appointment, Dr. Grauer and her staff did ALL the THOROUGH work that I was accustomed to (x-rays, thorough cleaning, explanations etc.) and made me feel so much better. I'm so happy to be back!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing as always! Dr Grauer ... — Nina S.

My experience was amazing as always! Dr Grauer explained the process and kept me informed as she did the procedure. She was respectful, gentle and gave me the smile I was hoping for! Everyone in the practice went above and beyond. Thank you!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was not informed in advance of the payment ex... — Miriam M.

I was not informed in advance of the payment expectations even though I provided detailed insurance information and clearly stated the reasons for my appointment. I was less than impressed with the way I was greeted especially as a new patient. I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and had to wait 2 hours to be seen by the doctor. The doctor was very pleasant however, she did not provide any of the services I had scheduled my appointment for. Instead she told me that I had to reschedule my visit. I was extremely baffled and disappointed as I couldn't understand what had just happened. Though I was very respectful of the doctor's schedule, I felt I was not extended the same courtesy and the worst part was that no one even apologized to me.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Vivian C.

Been a patient of Dr.Gracer for over 10 years. The whole family has been treated by her and we have never had any issues or proble. Dr.Graber treat her patients with the upmost respect and very knowledgeable in all aspects of dental hygiene, preventative treatment and care. Highly recommend her services.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very Satisfied client😀 ... — Carol G.

A very Satisfied client😀

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very lovely staff & Dr. Grauer very willing to please & very pleasant. ... — Marie V.

Very lovely staff & Dr. Grauer very willing to please & very pleasant.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very lovely staff & Dr. Grauer very willing to please & very pleasant. ... — Marie V.

Very lovely staff & Dr. Grauer very willing to please & very pleasant.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Vivian C.

My family has been under Dr.Graber care for over 15 years. Despite the distance since we moved out of Hudson County to Somerset County. We will continue to have her as our family dentist. Dr. Grauar is very professional and personable. She does the best dental work with minimal to no pain. I have had two root canals and very expiernced aNY discomfort or pain throughout or after the procedure. Highly recommend.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thoughtful dental work. ... — Tom U.

Excellent, thoughtful dental work.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most attentive. Made me feel comfortable while waiting.  — Shirley K. S.

Everyone was most attentive. Made me feel comfortable while waiting.

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and satisfy with the service and I will continue with Dr Grauer because I know... — Maribel A.

I am very happy and satisfy with the service and I will continue with Dr Grauer because I know her for a long time and the staff it is exceptional !!!!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, service and a fantastic new smile. — Carol G.

Excellent service The staff there is not only very professional but also very kind and make you feel very well looked after. They surely transpire confidence in their knowledge and a real desire for providing you with real care which is so important when choosing a dentist. I was very impressed with their service, specially Dr. Grauer the principal dentist she is very experience and shows real interest in your personal needs. I am still having treatments and each time I go for a visit I leave feeling satisfied. I thoroughly recommended as it is excellent service! Thank you Dr. Grauer.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work was provided by the entire staff. — Maria W.

Excellent work was provided by the entire staff.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant staff — Lorna B.

It was incredible to be welcomed back so warmly after not coming for years. I drive 2 hours round trip because I trust Dr. Grauer.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was absolutely polite and friendly and I felt very comfortable and the service I... — Carol G.

Everyone I met was absolutely polite and friendly and I felt very comfortable and the service I received so far was excellent.

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be back — William M.

Thanks again for a wonderful experience. If I move back to NJ you'll always be my go to dentist.

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, dr grauer y her wonderful stall , a terrible nightmare , ( broken tooth) was solve ,... — Diego P.

Thank you, dr grauer y her wonderful stall , a terrible nightmare , ( broken tooth) was solve , with no pain and in an amazing environment ! Thank again , you still the best dentist ever!

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and impressed with the professional manner that I have encountered  — Jacob L.

I was very pleased and impressed with the professional manner that I have encountered

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar La mejor experiencia. — Layda Del P. F.

Excelente profesional,gran calidez humana,modernas e impecables instalaciones y un gentil equipo de trabajo.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When the examination and treatment was complete I thought that the interview afterwards was a way... — Shirley K. S.

When the examination and treatment was complete I thought that the interview afterwards was a way of giving me a satisfying closure to the end of the visit. Just in case I had any questions.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star review — Tara M.

Love the doctor and staff. Just need to be seated closer to my appointment time.

May 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar client — Margaret M.

Continues to be the best dental practice I have ever encountered

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything. I love everybody. A whole crew is very friendly — Maribel A.

I wouldn't change anything. I love everybody. A whole crew is very friendly. Doctor you're so lovely. Happy Holidays to everyone!!!

Dec 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great dental cleaning felt like I had a New set of teeth Dr Grauer was on top of... — Jacob L.

Had a great dental cleaning felt like I had a New set of teeth Dr Grauer was on top of everything And addressed all my concerns extremely well

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Mailen P.

A great and respectful atmosphere with professional serivce.

Dec 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always a comfortable and successful visit, and I left with a feeling of professional and human... — Margaret M.

As always a comfortable and successful visit, and I left with a feeling of professional and human concern for the patient. Thank you. Peg Morrissey

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Christian B.

Been going to Dr.Grauer since my children were toddler. They are in High school now. The attention and services at the office are exceptional. I trust and have great confident that no matter how difficult the dental issue. Dr. Grauer has the knowledge, patience and art to make your dental expirence as pleasurable and comfortable as possible. Thank you Dr. Grauer for all this years of great service!!!!

Nov 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience stuff was professional and very friendly.I highly recommend Dr — Jacob L.

Had a great experience stuff was professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr.Jeannette Grauer and her team

Aug 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service Ever — Margaret M.

As an "olderO person, and having experienced many other dental offices, this is the best!

Aug 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt very comfortable during all my visits — Helena H.

I have always felt very comfortable during all my visits

Jul 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of care and expertise — Amy M.

Great dentist and dental team. The combination of excellence and authenticity in care is exceptional.

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always felt comfortable and professionally serviced.Thank you — Margaret M.

As always felt comfortable and professionally serviced. Thank you

May 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I like to be at time  — Mohamed B.

I like to be at time My name is :Mohammad

May 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I like to be at time  — Mohamed B.

I like to be at time My name is :Mohammad

May 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased by the job done by your new Hygienist Asia, including her explanations and... — Maria W.

I was very pleased by the job done by your new Hygienist Asia, including her explanations and demonstrations.

Apr 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff made me feel very comfortable  — Shirley K. S.

Front desk staff made me feel very comfortable

Apr 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar From Dr. Grauer to every staff person, the treatment was excellent. I hope ot find referrals. — Margaret M.

From Dr. Grauer to every staff person, the treatment was excellent. I hope ot find referrals.

Feb 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I truly felt that my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and polished during my visit — Maria W.

I truly felt that my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and polished during my visit. Maureen did an outstanding job.

Dec 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grauer is an excellent professional . She is also quite friendly and a wonderful human being — Francisco M.

Dr Grauer is an excellent professional . She is also quite friendly and a wonderful human being. She has been my dentist for about 20 years. I recommend her very highly to anyone looking for great dental care

Dec 12, 2013