StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Dr. Smith and staff!!... — Debra D.

Love, love, love (!) Dr. Smith and staff. They are so friendly and Dr. Smith provides insightful information for any questions you may have.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar expertise with compassion  — Robert A.

expertise with compassion

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jannise B.

This was my first visit to the office. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I have found my new dentist.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and punctual staff. Very professi... — Enrique N.

Very friendly and punctual staff. Very professional as well.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, super courteouse and a wonderful sta... — Anita R.

As always, super courteous and a wonderful staff. Hight customer service oriented!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always. — Rose L.

Excellent service always.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are great. They are ver... — Willis B.

Dr. Smith and his staff are great. They are very professional and welcoming. They make going to the dentist as painless as possible.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice. I would highly recomm... — Susan W.

The best dental practice. I would highly recommend!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional & friendly sta — Maria A.

Extremely professional & friendly staff

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful that Dr. J. Bradford Smith Family and ... — Sharon M.

Grateful that Dr. J. Bradford Smith Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is taking such well thought out steps to make sure that their clients are as safe as possible when there for an appointment.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Caring Dentistry — Judy R.

I am grateful for the extra care and attention given by the J. Bradford Smith & Team toward ensuring all our health and safety during this Time of Covid. Thank you. And, as always, the caring, efficient and friendly service provided by the good doctor and staff was most appreciated.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They're Amazing!  — Rachel M.

Dr. B. Smith and RDH Krystal are amazing. They are always professional and friendly. I never have to wait an extended period of time past my appointment time to be seen. The office is very clean and well organized. The front desk staff always greets you with a smile. You can tell they all take pride in their work. The best dentist and staff in the Columbia area!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment review — Jospeh M.

Efficient and professional care, as always.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences at your office is and always hav... — Delphine C.

My experiences at your office is and always have been pleasant. I just love my hygienist and Dr. Smith.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleaser dealing with everyone at... — John P.

It is always a pleaser dealing with everyone at DR. Bradford smiths office. The front office personnel are always very kind and helpful and ready to answer any question. My hygienist is great she take good care of my teeth. She always make sure I'm comfortable and she very good at what she does I always look forward to coming there for my cleanings. (Tar heal 👎 lol) thxs for all you's do

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful office! — Elizabeth R.

the office is always in immaculate condition! The staff are all so sweet and helpful! I was very pleased with the measures they have taken during the Covid-19 pandemic! Unlike some dentist office I've been to in the past... i love the connection I feel like I have with the staff, they are all so laid back and pleasant to talk to!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have done a great job of adjusting for the ... — Jerry G.

You have done a great job of adjusting for the virus.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his team are great. They care abo... — William W.

Dr. Smith and his team are great. They care about their patients and each other. Their provisions for COVID are well thought through and effectively executed.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith’s practice exceeded my expectations f... — Karen L.

Dr. Smith’s practice exceeded my expectations for the thoroughness in keeping my exposure to a potential Covid19 virus infection. Thank you!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Columbia. — Janie S.

Best dentist and staff in Columbia.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the details to keep patients safe... — Mandey C.

I appreciated the details to keep patients safe. I was very surprised when a construction worker from the road crew was allowed to come in and use your restroom. The seemed to negate everything that you had set up. I was very disappointed that a random person would be allowed to enter.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe and staff (including Dr. Smith) is al... — Evelyn H.

Felt safe and staff (including Dr. Smith) is always friendly and accommodating!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe and as always, great care and ve... — Teresa B.

Felt very safe and as always, great care and very friendly and caring staff.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is the absolute best.  — Jennifer A.

Dr. Smith is the absolute best.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith sanitized the office for my visit and... — Sara T.

Dr. Smith sanitized the office for my visit and used every precaution necessary at this time of social distancing. It could have turned into an extreme dental emergency, if I had not been seen. I truly appreciate his professional efforts.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Perfect staff!! 😬😬😬😬😬😬 — Brian S.

100% Perfect staff!! 😬😬😬😬😬😬

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. Bradford Smith Family and Cosmetic Dent... — Emilienne W.

Dr. J. Bradford Smith Family and Cosmetic Dentistry team provides Excellent care. I do not have any reasons to look somewhere else.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All my life I've been Scared of the dentist bu... — Laurie B.

All my life I've been Scared of the dentist but after coming to doctor Smith's office He and his staff have made me feel so comfortable to the point where I couldn't wait for a tooth cleaning . His team is so down to earth . Even on your 1st visit they make you feel so comfortable. BEST DENTIST EVER

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jessica C.

I love going to my appointments. Brittany and Jessica are awesome. I never have to wait long and they always give great advice regarding how to continue to care for my teeth in order to be proactive to keep problems from occurring versus having to be reactive afterwards!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. I am always in and... — Donna T.

Excellent staff and service. I am always in and out of there in a timely manner. Have been going to Dr. Smith for years-would not go anywhere else!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar William Anderson  — William A.

My overall experience with this facility was excellent.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his team is phenomenal. — Javon S.

Dr. Smith and his team is phenomenal. I actually look forward to going in because it has a real family feel to the office. They are very thorough and ensure that I am comfortable in all aspects when being seen. The icing on the cake is always checking out/paying because the lady at the desk always makes your last encounter with anyone in the office memorable. I love this office and it helps that Dr. Smith is a Tarheel. Go Heels! Go America!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! The atmosphere is friendly,... — Robert M.

Absolutely amazing! The atmosphere is friendly, family oriented, and professional. Although the staff make you feel at home and like a member of the Smith family, the work is professional and unmatched by any in this area. From the time you enter, until you leave, every team member appears to be energetic, motivated, and actually enjoying their job. Dr. Smith is courteous and straight to the point concerning all aspects of my dental hygiene and condition. Converses with me and my family as if we were part of his family.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and his staff are professional, thorou... — Jan S.

Dr Smith and his staff are professional, thorough, and caring. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AS always the visit was productive. Everyone a... — James P.

AS always the visit was productive. Everyone at Bradford Smith is very nice.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are attentive, friendly, professi... — David M.

All the staff are attentive, friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch all the way around.  — Justin B.

Top notch all the way around.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always professional  — Kevin S.

I always have a very pleasant appointment and the WHOLE staff is wonderful

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff and Dr Smith. — Dorothy H.

Love your staff and Dr Smith.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome . Crsytal did a great jo... — Michael R.

Everything was awesome . Crsytal did a great job

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr.Smith and his staff! They’... — Lisa J.

I absolutely love Dr.Smith and his staff! They’ve been taking care of my family’s dental care fore years! Simply the best!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Team! Always friendly and Dr. Smith g... — Parth D.

Wonderful Team! Always friendly and Dr. Smith goes the extra length if you have an issue.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best front office staff you have had ... or at ... — Roland W.

Best front office staff you have had ... or at least the most knowledgeable and same for DA. Especially appreciate last minute reminder for Amoxacillin!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my scheduled cleaning.  — Glenn K.

I was in for my scheduled cleaning. It is always such a pleasant experience, and my teeth look and feel so great afterward! Thank you for making the trip to the dentist so wonderful!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! — Jennifer C.

The entire staff were wonderful! This was my first visit and had not been to the dentist in awhile. They made me comfortable and took the time to explain everything to me. Thanks!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in with swollen jar and worse p — Martha D.

Walk in with swollen jar and worse pain

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. A gre... — Stephen G.

Everyone was very nice and professional. A great dental experience!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Why I have been with the Bradford Team as long ... — Ernest Y.

Why I have been with the Bradford Team as long as I have. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. And as people have come and gone over the years, the new faces are just as amazing. Treatment with the ultimate respect and dignity

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist....highly recommend — Patricia B.

I have been going to Dr Smith for about 11 years. He and staff are always kind, polite, respectful etc etc.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist & staff ever — Debra D.

The best dentist & staff that I've ever had the pleasure of knowing!

Jan 7, 2020