StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff — Kimberley H.

Dr Smith and his staff ROCK! They are always sooooo nice and friendly!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office with friendly atmosphere. ... — David M.

Professional office with friendly atmosphere. Highly competent and ready to serve. It is a pleasure visiting Dr. Smith's office. I am a long term client and have always had great experiences at Dr. Smith's office.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Permanent crown install went great. No complain... — Frederick D.

Permanent crown install went great. No complaints. Dr. Smith and staff are top notch.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My New Dentist  — June N.

It’s never comfortable looking for a new dentist when you move. I got very lucky when we moved to SC. Dr J. Bradford Smith’s office was literally around the corner from our home community. So we made an appointment. He, and his entire staff, were very pleasant and welcoming. I would recommend them to everyone. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Plus

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always!! :) — Heather B.

Excellent service, as always!! :)

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dental review — Kevin S.

It is always a pleasure to be taken care of by a wonderful staff, they are the reason that wheteever i am working(out of state) i never change dentist and make sure i come back to Dr. Smith’s office.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My recent dental visit went smooth from appoint... — Neal F.

My recent dental visit went smooth from appointment time reminders; to check in; then to the cleaning services; including a discussion with Dr Smith at the end. I feel it is a well organized practice.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith is the greatest! He is kind, respectf... — Patricia B.

Dr Smith is the greatest! He is kind, respectful and is honest. I have been his patient for 10 years and I wouldn't trade him!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really good people, professional and seem very... — Joseph S.

Really good people, professional and seem very concerned with patients best interest.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office. Makes Dentist Fun w excellent care — Edward M.

Love the team and environment. Brittany makes a teeth cleaning fun, and Doc Smith talks sports and life as he pokes around in my mouth. Care and explanations are great. The whole staff remembers me by name and references past conversations. Place is clean. And the TVs in the chairs are a nice touch. Love Doc Smith’s office and have beeen a patient four plus years.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing this dentist for a very long time n... — Diane R.

Been seeing this dentist for a very long time now. He is an amazing man and a dentist who always puts his patient's needs first. His staff reflects this as well.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for twelve years now — Frank V.

Very good dental office. The dentist, the office staff, the hygienists are all very friendly and helpful.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful staff. Dr. Smith is t... — David C.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Dr. Smith is the best. He takes the right amount of time to explain what is being done each appointment. Many thanks.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence S.

Excellent staff and dentist!! They take good care of me!! Would highly recommend!!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Arnold W.

I was scheduled for a cleaning on 12-12-18. My dental hygienist was Brittany. As all ways Brittany gave me a great cleaning took X-rays, cleaned my appliances and booked me for my next appointment. Dr. Smith took a look at the results and answered any questions I had. My check out was quick. All of Dr. Smith's staff is professional and courteous. I have been a patient of his office for several years and highly recommend his staff and his services. They are truly exceptional!!! Arnold Wells

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar heather reyes — Heather R.

5 star Dr. Smith and staff were caring and prompt. My daughter and I felt comfortable immediately. We will definitely refer friends to this practice. It was a great experience.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ji Jerow — James J.

As usual...job well done!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

Always a pleasure see staff and Dr. Smith

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute Best in Columbia!!!!! — Melvin E.

The absolute Best in Columbia!!!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to Dr. Brad's o... — Larry F.

It is always a pleasure to come to Dr. Brad's office, my recent visit was very informative and was pleased about Dr. Brad's explaining what I needed to have done. Larry

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. spent time with me expla... — Mildred K.

Excellent service. Dr. spent time with me explaining dental hygiene and gave some good suggestions for taking care of my teeth. I have already suggested his services to a friend who is looking for a new dentist.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is quick, painless and proffesional... — Jan S.

This office is quick, painless and proffesional. Love the staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist. Doesn’t push unnecessary wor... — Eleanor W.

Wonderful dentist. Doesn’t push unnecessary work. Punctual and great at what he does.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

Always a warm and inviting office. Professional as well.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was one Dr Smith first patients when he had o... — Cheryl L.

I was one Dr Smith first patients when he had only a receptionist. I have always been please will my dental care and have brought my granddaughters to see him. They are 21 and 18 now. They always were eager to go to the dentist as 5 year olds. One even pretended to be ill as to leave school so she go to the dentist with her twin sister.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please see below: Five Star Rating!!!! — Rhonda K.

Please see below: Five Star Rating!!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality staff, clean environment, great results... — Amera B.

Quality staff, clean environment, great results!!! Highly recommended!!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Tammy S.

I am so pleased with everyone here. Crystal is amazing and we're always ask for her. She's doesn't hurt our teeth when she cleans them, which honestly was our deciding factor when picking out a dentist. We're also like Dr. Smith and have been pleased. The front desk is always friendly. Definitely recommend!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just went for a cleaning. — Maria M.

I just went for a cleaning.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from a kind, caring, and profess... — Brian T.

Excellent care from a kind, caring, and professional staff!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time a bit unhappy — Dawn M.

I am usually one to rave about this practice and whenever anyone asks for a recommendation, I go out of my way to say why this practice is so good to myself and my family. I am not one to complain at all but yesterday both myself and my eldest daughter had a very unpleasant experience with our hygienist, Darla. Darla was very, very rough with her cleaning and use of the scraper. She seemed impatient with her equipment on 3 occasions in the time I was there (the chair not working correctly for her, a water pic not working correctly and again the chair. She told me it looked as though I “chew on rocks” because my back molars are so broken down and they most likely needed crowns (which I never heard mentioned at all by Dr. Smith), and I confessed that I grind my teeth and clench my jaw with stress and I’ve been under a lot of stress lately. She asked if I could get “medicine,” to treat my stress, which I really felt was inappropriate for her to say. I also told Darla that the gum tissue behind my two front top teeth was very tender and swollen (and the bite of my lower teeth were making it worse). She dug into that sore gum with a sharp instrument and I saw stars! I believe she was looking for stray food or something caught under the gum...but perhaps she could have numbed the area a bit? I winced and made painful sounds when she dug into my gums with the floss. She seemed very edgy and not having a good day. I understand, that happens, but I wish she would have taken a break and not taken it out on my mouth. I do take care of my teeth and gums and there is no reason I should have had such pain and swelling that evening after my appointment from a routine cleaning. My daughter said she felt the same way after being her patient. My girls NEVER once have complained in the past about a dental trip. I still look forward to being a patient at this practice and I love the patience and care that I’ve received from everyone else at this practice.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in town. Dr. Smith is a... — Laura S.

Best dentist and staff in town. Dr. Smith is awesome and always cares about his patients.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional great friendly service. — Douglas B.

Very professional great friendly service.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my kid with me and the staff made sure ... — Michael S.

Brought my kid with me and the staff made sure he was taken care of while I got my cleaning. He had a blast. Thanks and as always, great service.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence S.

Great group of people!! My issue was taken care of by the dentist in a timely manner and to my satisfaction!!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! — Jean H.

Friendly and professional!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent family dentist! my kids love dr bradf... — Maximus F.

excellent family dentist! my kids love dr bradford and their hygienist!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr. Smith are AMAZING!! They are ki... — Jon G.

Jessica and Dr. Smith are AMAZING!! They are kind, professional and fit me in for an emergency appointment.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Unexpected Change.  — Thomas J.

The receptionists were pleasant and sweet. As I was on-time, so was my reception for my cleaning. But I had an unexpected and disappointing surprise. My scheduled hygienist took an earlier appointment and I was assigned someone new to me. Now I am a very principled sort of guy, and I wasn't pleased with the change. No reflection on the hygienist assigned to me at all. But when a man selects a particular barber to cut his hair, or a woman chooses a person she feels comfortable with doing her hair color and style, they want that person they were scheduled to see. The same with a person's favorite mechanic, doctor or a host of other things. What added to this disappointment is the (and I think way too many) emails that reminded me of my appointment with indeed my chosen hygienist. Now I freely admit I am overly particular who works on my teeth and so this was a big deal. The proper thing to do in this case would have been to contact me and offer me another appointment or at least get my advanced approval of the change. With all the emails and text messages I was getting about the need to not forget my appointment, it would have been considerate to have been notified there was going to be a change in my hygienist and would I like to keep the appointment or reschedule. This is no reflection on the hygienist who ultimately serviced me. She was a wonderful person and very patient and considerate. I am only suggesting that when it is requested that one keep one's appointment and be on time {late fee's applying in some cases}, that the same consideration be given to the selection of the hygienist one made and expected for that appointment. A timely call or opportunity to reschedule I believe would have been the considerate thing to do. This of course is a process problem. The dentist and staff are the best. I share this because I care and I hope Dr. Bradford and his staff can see that in what I have written. Why not be the very best when you can be.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure — Kay A.

Front office, hygenist and Dr Smith are always professional, efficient and caring. The office location is very convenient to my home and I am never anxious with my visits.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the BEST! — Kenneth C.

Great group of people! They always seem to be able to work me in with the past two "emergencies" I had with broken/chipped teeth. Brittany always does a great job cleaning and Dr. Bradford is always willing to explain or answer questions when I have a concern. If they only had a masseuse in the waiting room.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well ... thank you! — Joyce J.

All went well ... thank you!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! — Melissa D.

My entire family has been going to Bradford Smith for years. I always have a great experience and so does the rest of my family. Reminder calls help me remember my appointment time and we are quickly taken care of. The office is beautiful, clean, and the staff are friendly. I highly recommend this office!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Competent staff.  — Tommie T.

Great service. Competent staff.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office for adults and children  — Lakeisha G.

Great dentist office for adults and children

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Raye J.

As always, great visit. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was the best and doc Bradford was great — Thomas L.

Ashley was the best and doc Bradford was great

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing Dr. Smith and his... — Lasonya O.

Always look forward to seeing Dr. Smith and his team. They are always courteous and friendly and eager to answer any of my questions.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — David M.

Great visit! The level of care was great, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent service all around — Walter F.

Absolutely excellent service all around. I left a message and received a call back st 7:45. I got an appointment for 8:30. They were finished by 9:00.

Jul 10, 2018