StarStarStarStarStar Tricia McDaniel — Patricia M.

Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist. He is superbly skilled and has a terrific personal and professional manner. I highly recommend him to everyone!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around as usual👍 — William W.

Great all around as usual👍

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia B.

Dr.Smith and his staff are very professional, kind and courteous. I would highly recommend his practice.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I really appreciate the service and ... — Terry C.

As always, I really appreciate the service and treatment from Dr. Smith and his entire team. They have made cleanliness a priority during the pandemic and I felt very comfortable going in for my cleaning and exam. This is the only dentist I have ever had where I actually look forward to my visits!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jenaro N.

As always, a great experience with Dr. Smith’s practice. He and his staff cares for their patients. Thanks!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — April B.

I love my dentist and his staff. They are most compassionate and caring team around. Dr. Smith is honest and has such a great sense of humor. I would recommend them to anyone!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! I never dread a... — Jessica C.

Very professional and friendly! I never dread a trip to the dentist. Highly recommended!!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was short and my time alotted in ... — Larry F.

My wait time was short and my time alotted in the chair was very short. GREAT. See you soon.😊 Larry

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Smith’s office for years and ... — Shameka M.

Been going to Dr. Smith’s office for years and everyone in his office always show my family the utmost care.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits with this practice has been ve... — Pearlette D.

All of my visits with this practice has been very pleasant. Dr Smith is a very compassionate and gentle doctor. His bedside manners are at the utmost and I’ve never had a bad experience. Love the staff as well

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Aiden F.

Clean and Precise Friendly Family Dentist Office. They are always friendly and a joy. The office staff is caring and Dr. Smith always has a smile. They work hard to schedule you in for the best care!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Kevin S.

as ALWAYS the staff did a great job and especially Britney .

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — David M.

It is always a pleasure to go to my appointment. The staff is efficient, friendly and helpful.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit and the work done. — Evelyn R.

I was pleased with my visit and the work done.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff O’Shields  — Jeffery O.

As always I was greatly impressed by the competency and professionalism of Dr. Brad Smith and his staff. I was especially appreciative of the manner in which this office conducted business during a pandemic: all necessary precautions were taken. Thank you for yet another outstanding visit! See you in six months!!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are always top notch.  — Richard H.

The office and staff are always top notch. Very pleasant. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because I feel like I am with friends.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and Professional Service — Chris E.

Very clean and conscious of the patients' and staff's health. Professional and friendly. Doctor is knowledgeable and mindful of the cost of service. Thank you very much for helping me with my dental issues and I will definitely recommend your service to others.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar July 15th Appt — Tyra M.

As always, Dr. Smith and his team were friendly, professional and efficient. That's why my son and I keep using their services.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Ernest Y.

My experience for years, I dont feel like I go to the dentist. The people make the experience. And they are awesome!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As one of the first patiences of Dr Bradford S... — Cheryl L.

As one of the first patience's of Dr Bradford Smith, DDS, I am well pleased with the staff and my dental care for the past 20 years.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Ana A.

Great service. I love Dr. Bradford’s personality.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist & staff in S. C. — MaryAnne B.

The BEST dentist & staff in S. C. World's ahead of other dentists! Smart, knowledgable, skilled, caring, efficient, all-around wonderful! Am SO grateful to call this my dental-needs home!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Dr. Smith and staff!!... — Debra D.

Love, love, love (!) Dr. Smith and staff. They are so friendly and Dr. Smith provides insightful information for any questions you may have.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar expertise with compassion  — Robert A.

expertise with compassion

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jannise B.

This was my first visit to the office. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I have found my new dentist.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and punctual staff. Very professi... — Enrique N.

Very friendly and punctual staff. Very professional as well.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, super courteouse and a wonderful sta... — Anita R.

As always, super courteous and a wonderful staff. Hight customer service oriented!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always. — Rose L.

Excellent service always.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are great. They are ver... — Willis B.

Dr. Smith and his staff are great. They are very professional and welcoming. They make going to the dentist as painless as possible.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice. I would highly recomm... — Susan W.

The best dental practice. I would highly recommend!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional & friendly sta — Maria A.

Extremely professional & friendly staff

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful that Dr. J. Bradford Smith Family and ... — Sharon M.

Grateful that Dr. J. Bradford Smith Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is taking such well thought out steps to make sure that their clients are as safe as possible when there for an appointment.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Caring Dentistry — Judy R.

I am grateful for the extra care and attention given by the J. Bradford Smith & Team toward ensuring all our health and safety during this Time of Covid. Thank you. And, as always, the caring, efficient and friendly service provided by the good doctor and staff was most appreciated.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They're Amazing!  — Rachel M.

Dr. B. Smith and RDH Krystal are amazing. They are always professional and friendly. I never have to wait an extended period of time past my appointment time to be seen. The office is very clean and well organized. The front desk staff always greets you with a smile. You can tell they all take pride in their work. The best dentist and staff in the Columbia area!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment review — Jospeh M.

Efficient and professional care, as always.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences at your office is and always hav... — Delphine C.

My experiences at your office is and always have been pleasant. I just love my hygienist and Dr. Smith.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleaser dealing with everyone at... — John P.

It is always a pleaser dealing with everyone at DR. Bradford smiths office. The front office personnel are always very kind and helpful and ready to answer any question. My hygienist is great she take good care of my teeth. She always make sure I'm comfortable and she very good at what she does I always look forward to coming there for my cleanings. (Tar heal 👎 lol) thxs for all you's do

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful office! — Elizabeth R.

the office is always in immaculate condition! The staff are all so sweet and helpful! I was very pleased with the measures they have taken during the Covid-19 pandemic! Unlike some dentist office I've been to in the past... i love the connection I feel like I have with the staff, they are all so laid back and pleasant to talk to!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have done a great job of adjusting for the ... — Jerry G.

You have done a great job of adjusting for the virus.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his team are great. They care abo... — William W.

Dr. Smith and his team are great. They care about their patients and each other. Their provisions for COVID are well thought through and effectively executed.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith’s practice exceeded my expectations f... — Karen L.

Dr. Smith’s practice exceeded my expectations for the thoroughness in keeping my exposure to a potential Covid19 virus infection. Thank you!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Columbia. — Janie S.

Best dentist and staff in Columbia.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the details to keep patients safe... — Mandey C.

I appreciated the details to keep patients safe. I was very surprised when a construction worker from the road crew was allowed to come in and use your restroom. The seemed to negate everything that you had set up. I was very disappointed that a random person would be allowed to enter.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe and staff (including Dr. Smith) is al... — Evelyn H.

Felt safe and staff (including Dr. Smith) is always friendly and accommodating!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe and as always, great care and ve... — Teresa B.

Felt very safe and as always, great care and very friendly and caring staff.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is the absolute best.  — Jennifer A.

Dr. Smith is the absolute best.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith sanitized the office for my visit and... — Sara T.

Dr. Smith sanitized the office for my visit and used every precaution necessary at this time of social distancing. It could have turned into an extreme dental emergency, if I had not been seen. I truly appreciate his professional efforts.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Perfect staff!! 😬😬😬😬😬😬 — Brian S.

100% Perfect staff!! 😬😬😬😬😬😬

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. Bradford Smith Family and Cosmetic Dent... — Emilienne W.

Dr. J. Bradford Smith Family and Cosmetic Dentistry team provides Excellent care. I do not have any reasons to look somewhere else.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All my life I've been Scared of the dentist bu... — Laurie B.

All my life I've been Scared of the dentist but after coming to doctor Smith's office He and his staff have made me feel so comfortable to the point where I couldn't wait for a tooth cleaning . His team is so down to earth . Even on your 1st visit they make you feel so comfortable. BEST DENTIST EVER

Mar 12, 2020