StarStarStarStarStar marcie — Marcie B.

The best thing to happen in my life since moving to Palm Coast. The most pleasant staff, very friendly and caring. Dr. Patel has given me the ability to enjoy food again. I trust in his knowledge, education and most of all...he truly listens and hears his patients. Finally, the right dentist for me. I highly recommend Dr. Patel to any one in search of a great dentist and an amazing staff.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had 2 teeth pulled and didn't feel a thing. Thi... — Pauline K.

Had 2 teeth pulled and didn't feel a thing. This office was recommended to me and so far I'm very pleased.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentist. (and you gotta appreciate that.) — David G.

Though I'm not always faithful with my attendance, it's great to know when I have a tooth/teeth problem, Dr Patel is there to skillfully and painlessly fix it. Thanks, Doc.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care received in your office is always very... — Diane G.

The care received in your office is always very professional & the staff is always courteous. They listen to your concerns & help with fixing them.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane M.

The Dr was very professional and knowlegeable. Staff was great too kept me informed with every step. Thanks

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service.A little expensive but have t... — Alan G.

Very good service.A little expensive but have the last high tech equipment.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and experienced! Dr. Pa... — Donna C.

Professional, friendly and experienced! Dr. Patel and his entire staff will make you feel comfortable and important as soon as you walk through the door until you leave. Just a wonderful experience - yes, at the dentist! I highly recommend Palm Coast Family Dentistry

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and the most up to date equipme... — Michael B.

Excellent staff and the most up to date equipment. Always greeted with a smile!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free! — CHARLES G.

Dr. Patel is very professional and along with staff very friendly! I am getting implants and they make the process so nice.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and check-up... — Sherry S.

I love Michelle. She did the best cleaning and check-up I have had since becoming a patient at your practice. (I was not happy with Amy.) And Michelle is a lovely person as well!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been using this practice for seve... — Jason R.

My family has been using this practice for several years and wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Everytime the doctor and awesome staff supercied all of our expectations

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appts are always on time, never had to wa... — Donald B.

appts are always on time, never had to wait longer than 10 Minutes

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON N.

I called and needed a appointment as I was going out of town and my front tooth had a filling coming very loose. I got in the next day and Dr. Patel fixed it perfectly. And I have a horrible fear of dentist but had been to him once before. Except on that occasion the fear was so bad I elected for sedation. I don’t remember it at all. But this time I decided to trust him and he fixed it without any sedation at all. And I must say I DID IT!! Thank you Dr. Patel(Dentist). See you for my next cleaning.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Linda W.

Dr. Patel and his staff are the best! They are courteous and compassionate.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and virtually pain free — CHARLES G.

Very professional and virtually pain free

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit. Had a crown done. No pain. Ac... — Doug V.

A great visit. Had a crown done. No pain. Actually a pleasant experience. Thanks, Doc.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative — CORIE B.

Everyone is so friendly. I like that they explain everything clearly.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was thorough and explained everyt... — Vickie C.

The hygienist was thorough and explained everything to me. The doctor is fair and honest in his analysis of work needed. I always want honesty between him and I. The staff is kind and courteous.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the work done in my te... — Maria M.

I am very satisfied with the work done in my teeth by Dr J. Patel so far. He is very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend his services to my friends and relatives.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist visit experience I have ever h... — Donald W.

The best Dentist visit experience I have ever had. Friendly, caring, cleaning and x-rays were a breeze. I will recommend to everyone who asks for a referral.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Michael B.

Excellent dentist and staff!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly and attentive! — Haley S.

Clean office first off! And more importantly a dentist who takes their time, makes eye contact, and is sure that you understand what has been diagnosed to you or what your treatment plans are. The Cone Beam CT is a technology that has impressed me and gave me more confidence in the work Dr. Patel does! As someone who works in the medical field, I appreciate these qualities a LOT, it makes a difference! Thank you for all of what you and your staff do at this office!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Follow-up needed. Would like emaill with estima... — LYNN V.

Follow-up needed. Would like emaill with estimates please. Lynn Van Dort

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Except for the hygienist. I don’t think she pro... — Dev J.

Except for the hygienist. I don’t think she probed far enough. I’m not sure what was lacking but I know my cleaning didn’t feel like previous cleanings. Maybe she was trying to be gentle but I want a good thorough cleaning. And she never asked about the fluoride treatment! Bob has 3 teeth in his mouth. We use fluoride rinse at home. She never asked, just did it. (I realize the water in the area is not treated with fluoride). I feel that was $50 we didn’t need to spend! And the price and time for cleaning 3 teeth should not be the same as someone with a mouth full of teeth!!!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Tammy and Cindy were friendly, helpful an... — Virginia G.

Staff Tammy and Cindy were friendly, helpful and compassionate. Helped make my first visit less stressful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience dr. Patel really knows... — Tom G.

Very pleasant experience dr. Patel really knows his stuff and love that he will work with you to get you through any exam!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, wonderful staff, very car... — Barbara P.

Excellent experience, wonderful staff, very caring and patient which is what I needed . 110% satisfied!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great dr. I'm so happy to ... — Jacqueline G.

Wonderful staff and great dr. I'm so happy to have found them all. Highly recommend.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Palm Coast Family Dental — Thomasine D.

My husband and I visited Palm Coast Family Dental for the first time yesterday. From the moment we entered the office we were afforded a remarkable dental experience. Their efficiency, competency, professionalism and dental knowledge are outstanding. Dr. Patel really devoted a tremendous amount of his time explaining his treatment plan for both of us which was very much appreciated. He has assembled a talented and knowledgeable staff which is conducive to a smooth and pleasant dental experience. So nice to finally find an excellent dental home. Thank you!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! I learned more about my t... — Elisha D.

Wonderful experience! I learned more about my teeth from this visit than I have in 30 years! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable; I appreciate them taking the time to explain everything to me and me leaving with no unanswered questions! Will be switching our entire family to this practice!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentistry — JIM R.

There just for a cleaning but as stated before you can judge an office by its staff. Dr Patel has done a fantastic job in this area. Michelle, Sanita, and Tammie are wonderful as well as Dr. Patel himself. All are personable and the Doc is a great dentist.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy was VERY HELPFUL with making me feel comf... — NORMAN R.

Cindy was VERY HELPFUL with making me feel comfortable since I had very bad experience with a US Navy Dentist which I will NEVER forget! So a BIG THANKS Cindy for being a True Professial and it is because of her I will be a patient of Jayrai Patel DDS.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office — Pauline B.

I'm was a dental assistant for 16 years and work for various doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. Along with his knowledge, he has great bedside manners. He takes time out to personally speak with you if you call with a dental concern. Calls to check on you at home when you have procedures done. My whole family uses him. His office staff are ALL very friendly and helpful. Never do I feel I am bothering them.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Honest — Shailesh P.

I would highly recommend Dr. Jayraj to anyone that is looking for Dental care. Starting from his office staff to assistance, everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. He accommodated my urgent need to have my teeth checked due to concerns I had. He asked questions and was quick to explain the situation. He did not recommend unnecessary work. I appreciate his honesty and sincere desire to assist as needed.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentist office.  — Robert S.

Awesome dentist and office. My family was treated very nicely. Very informative and the friendliest group of people you will meet. This will certainly be our dentist of choice. Go check them out, you will be happy you did.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel very much cares about his patients. ... — Donna H.

Dr. Patel very much cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to apply the best long term solution towards a healthy mouth!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are a compassionate gro... — Linda W.

Dr. Patel and his staff are a compassionate group of professionals. They go above and beyond to provide me with the best of dental care.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice do not judge u cost a bit more...but u get... — DAVE H.

nice do not judge u cost a bit more...but u get more than u paid fore in the long run

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased that I decided to co... — Joan S.

Could not be more pleased that I decided to come to your office for answers to my problems that were not being cared for elsewhere.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 👍👍 — Michael C.

staff is very friendly and professional and very knowledgeable everything is explained in details and the work is outstanding

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Maria M.

I had a great experience in my visit. My tooth problem was addressed with professionalism and efficiency. I am completely satisfied with their team work.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Crown fit without any adjustments to... — Gilbert D.

Great job. Crown fit without any adjustments to bite.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best decision I’ve ever made was to visit D... — Marcie B.

The best decision I’ve ever made was to visit Dr. Patel. He and his staff are the best. Dr. Patel is highly skilled and professional. He listens to your needs and designs a plan suited to you. I am so thankful for the work he has done for me.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Angelmama  — Carol K.

Everyone there was a team player and they were all very wonderful looking forward to coming back. Thank you

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J and his assistant (Denise) were extremely... — SCOTT S.

Dr. J and his assistant (Denise) were extremely courteous and professional throughout the procedure to place two crowns during my last two visits. I am extremely happy with the outcome and I truly appreciate the help from the front office staff as well in helping me get my military insurance providers authorization for the required treatment.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had deep cleaning appt 3/15/18,hygienist done h... — Betty H.

Had deep cleaning appt 3/15/18,hygienist done half of my mouth when service was paid in full,rescheduled 4/5 appt cancelled,rescheduled again for 5/1,but call in for new appt 4/18. I tried to refrain from being disappointed but everything turned out satisfactory

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. The new hygenist is super... — Michael B.

Always a great visit. The new hygenist is super and Patel is the best The office staff is soo friendly I always look forward to my next visit

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient , — Gina R.

I am a new patient , today I had my appointment with the hygienist and I was greatly surprise with the worked she did today, she took the time and worked on every tooth in my mouth to ensure the great results. I also appreciate she took the time to demonstrate a perfect brushing and flossing . Thank you Miss Sonbol

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Have always had a positive experien... — Karen S.

Nice staff. Have always had a positive experience. Had cleanings, fillings and wisdom teeth pulled with no complaints.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Great care at af... — Charles L.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Great care at affordable prices!

Apr 4, 2018