StarStarStarStarStar Except for the hygienist. I don’t think she pro... — Dev J.

Except for the hygienist. I don’t think she probed far enough. I’m not sure what was lacking but I know my cleaning didn’t feel like previous cleanings. Maybe she was trying to be gentle but I want a good thorough cleaning. And she never asked about the fluoride treatment! Bob has 3 teeth in his mouth. We use fluoride rinse at home. She never asked, just did it. (I realize the water in the area is not treated with fluoride). I feel that was $50 we didn’t need to spend! And the price and time for cleaning 3 teeth should not be the same as someone with a mouth full of teeth!!!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Tammy and Cindy were friendly, helpful an... — VIRGINA G.

Staff Tammy and Cindy were friendly, helpful and compassionate. Helped make my first visit less stressful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience dr. Patel really knows... — Tom G.

Very pleasant experience dr. Patel really knows his stuff and love that he will work with you to get you through any exam!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, wonderful staff, very car... — Barbara P.

Excellent experience, wonderful staff, very caring and patient which is what I needed . 110% satisfied!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great dr. I'm so happy to ... — Jacqueline G.

Wonderful staff and great dr. I'm so happy to have found them all. Highly recommend.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Palm Coast Family Dental — Thomasine D.

My husband and I visited Palm Coast Family Dental for the first time yesterday. From the moment we entered the office we were afforded a remarkable dental experience. Their efficiency, competency, professionalism and dental knowledge are outstanding. Dr. Patel really devoted a tremendous amount of his time explaining his treatment plan for both of us which was very much appreciated. He has assembled a talented and knowledgeable staff which is conducive to a smooth and pleasant dental experience. So nice to finally find an excellent dental home. Thank you!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! I learned more about my t... — Elisha D.

Wonderful experience! I learned more about my teeth from this visit than I have in 30 years! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable; I appreciate them taking the time to explain everything to me and me leaving with no unanswered questions! Will be switching our entire family to this practice!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentistry — JIM R.

There just for a cleaning but as stated before you can judge an office by its staff. Dr Patel has done a fantastic job in this area. Michelle, Sanita, and Tammie are wonderful as well as Dr. Patel himself. All are personable and the Doc is a great dentist.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy was VERY HELPFUL with making me feel comf... — NORMAN R.

Cindy was VERY HELPFUL with making me feel comfortable since I had very bad experience with a US Navy Dentist which I will NEVER forget! So a BIG THANKS Cindy for being a True Professial and it is because of her I will be a patient of Jayrai Patel DDS.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office — Pauline B.

I'm was a dental assistant for 16 years and work for various doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. Along with his knowledge, he has great bedside manners. He takes time out to personally speak with you if you call with a dental concern. Calls to check on you at home when you have procedures done. My whole family uses him. His office staff are ALL very friendly and helpful. Never do I feel I am bothering them.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Honest — Shailesh P.

I would highly recommend Dr. Jayraj to anyone that is looking for Dental care. Starting from his office staff to assistance, everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. He accommodated my urgent need to have my teeth checked due to concerns I had. He asked questions and was quick to explain the situation. He did not recommend unnecessary work. I appreciate his honesty and sincere desire to assist as needed.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentist office.  — Robert S.

Awesome dentist and office. My family was treated very nicely. Very informative and the friendliest group of people you will meet. This will certainly be our dentist of choice. Go check them out, you will be happy you did.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel very much cares about his patients. ... — Donna H.

Dr. Patel very much cares about his patients. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to apply the best long term solution towards a healthy mouth!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are a compassionate gro... — Linda W.

Dr. Patel and his staff are a compassionate group of professionals. They go above and beyond to provide me with the best of dental care.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice do not judge u cost a bit more...but u get... — DAVE H.

nice do not judge u cost a bit more...but u get more than u paid fore in the long run

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased that I decided to co... — Joan S.

Could not be more pleased that I decided to come to your office for answers to my problems that were not being cared for elsewhere.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 👍👍 — Michael C.

staff is very friendly and professional and very knowledgeable everything is explained in details and the work is outstanding

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Maria M.

I had a great experience in my visit. My tooth problem was addressed with professionalism and efficiency. I am completely satisfied with their team work.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Crown fit without any adjustments to... — Gilbert D.

Great job. Crown fit without any adjustments to bite.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best decision I’ve ever made was to visit D... — Marcie B.

The best decision I’ve ever made was to visit Dr. Patel. He and his staff are the best. Dr. Patel is highly skilled and professional. He listens to your needs and designs a plan suited to you. I am so thankful for the work he has done for me.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Angelmama  — Carol K.

Everyone there was a team player and they were all very wonderful looking forward to coming back. Thank you

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J and his assistant (Denise) were extremely... — SCOTT S.

Dr. J and his assistant (Denise) were extremely courteous and professional throughout the procedure to place two crowns during my last two visits. I am extremely happy with the outcome and I truly appreciate the help from the front office staff as well in helping me get my military insurance providers authorization for the required treatment.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had deep cleaning appt 3/15/18,hygienist done h... — Betty H.

Had deep cleaning appt 3/15/18,hygienist done half of my mouth when service was paid in full,rescheduled 4/5 appt cancelled,rescheduled again for 5/1,but call in for new appt 4/18. I tried to refrain from being disappointed but everything turned out satisfactory

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. The new hygenist is super... — Michael B.

Always a great visit. The new hygenist is super and Patel is the best The office staff is soo friendly I always look forward to my next visit

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient , — Gina R.

I am a new patient , today I had my appointment with the hygienist and I was greatly surprise with the worked she did today, she took the time and worked on every tooth in my mouth to ensure the great results. I also appreciate she took the time to demonstrate a perfect brushing and flossing . Thank you Miss Sonbol

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Have always had a positive experien... — Karen S.

Nice staff. Have always had a positive experience. Had cleanings, fillings and wisdom teeth pulled with no complaints.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Great care at af... — Charles L.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Great care at affordable prices!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very pleasant. Dr Patel explained... — Gilbert D.

The staff was very pleasant. Dr Patel explained what he was seeing during the check commenting on the quality of work from my previous Winter Park dentist as well as discussing work needed. Billing was confusing when I saw a charge for Oral Hygiene Instructions ($40) after the dental hygienist commented on how well I had maintained my teeth. Overall good experience.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ann F.

I had a good appt at the dentist office, The ladies at the front desk at great. Very helpful. Thank you.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Physician and staff are caring, kind, and profe... — Laurie M.

Physician and staff are caring, kind, and professional. Wonderful experience!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Great practice and results! — JIM R.

Dr. Patel is very informative in explaining the procedures and what the results will be from the procedure. You can tell a lot about a practice by the office staff. Sanita, Tammie, Amy, Denise and I'm sure some I haven't met are the greatest. Dr. Patel and the staff are the reason I will continue to use this practice.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I receive at... — DIANE G.

I am very pleased with the service I receive at Palm Coast Family Dentistry, they are very caring & work hard to make the visit as pleasant as they can. I would recommend them to any of my friends.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service,dental prices seem a little e... — Betty H.

Very good service,dental prices seem a little expensive,but overall I feel like I'm receiving the best treatment possible.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is knowledgeable, kind, friendly a... — Brittney D.

Office staff is knowledgeable, kind, friendly and very supportive.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental staff took the time to explain all a... — SCOTT S.

The dental staff took the time to explain all aspects of the dental care I received. She was extremely courteous and friendly.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff  — Harry M.

What a great staff. Everybody is pleasant and helpful. Do you need a crown? They make it right there, while you wait. Great service!!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and caring — Patrick J.

Everyone is very friendly and takes the time to understand my concerns and then made me feel very comfortable and I'm no longer afraid of the dentist .

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staf... — Kathleen J.

I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff. They have the best in dental technology at an affordable price. The team made all of my dental work experience comfortable. I now reside in St. Augustine, but I make the drive and will only use him as my dentist!

Mar 16, 2018