StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results of my last..i — Lori L.

I was very pleased with the results of my last visit!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and was referred to Dr... — April L.

I had a dental emergency and was referred to Dr. Rosenheck. I had a partial broken tooth. He was able to fix see me the same day and fix it within a hour! Also the staff is incredibly friendly and their main concern is your comfort! Highly recommend!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Skilled Dentist — Jack H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenheck's for many years. He has provided exceptional dental care. Any procedure that I have ever had, has been done with skill, compassion and great care. I have never needed a re-do or experienced any unpleasant experiences

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning time — Erika H.

Hi, Dr Rosenheck and staff it’s always wonderful to see you all. My Cleaning went well and mouth feels so good thanks to Tonya she was very gentle with me “I’m a scary cat” when it comes to the Dentist. However, Dr Rosenheck and team makes the visit well worth it they care for you so much. Thank you for being so nice to me! Erika Hall

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care in an easy-going atmosphere — Lynn M.

Good comprehensive dental care in a comfortable, easy-going atmosphere.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Project Engineer — Christopher A.

Dr. Jay Rosenheck has been my Dentist for many years. Always get very professional service and honest pricing. My whole family are patients of Dr. Rosenheck.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, been going there for over 17 yea... — David L.

Great service, been going there for over 17 years.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Efficient and thorough! Love Dr... — Claire D.

Friendly staff! Efficient and thorough! Love Dr. Rosenheck and support staff! C.Dees

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Jennifer D.

Such a wonderful family dental practice! We have been using them for 18 years and it’s always a pleasure seeing them. Incredibly helpful, cordial, and highly recommended.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Wendy E.

I always feel like I'm visiting family when I am at the dentist.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Rosenheck and his staff. ... — Kelly W.

Very pleased with Dr. Rosenheck and his staff. They were all very caring and helpful. I am planning to stay with them and bring my family. It is very hard to find good dentists, especially ones that don’t want to root-canal and crown your whole mouth. Yes- they use nitrous too!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great times at the dentist! — Phil S.

As always, great times at the dentist!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenheck and team are incredibly competent... — David D.

Dr. Rosenheck and team are incredibly competent and professional in all aspects of the practice and would highly recommend them.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism; office staff respond in ... — Glenda B.

Great professionalism; office staff respond in timely fashion when you call and hygienists and techs are excellent.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Dentist - stellar staff in Suwanee — Jeff D.

Stellar Dentist - stellar staff

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience as always. Hygienist h... — Charles E.

Very pleasant experience as always. Hygienist has been taking care of me for over 6 years. Dr. R. has been my dentist for the past 25 years - he seems to care about me as a long time friend.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenheck and his staff are professional, c... — Kristin W.

Dr. Rosenheck and his staff are professional, courteous, and approachable. I really appreciate the thorough job they did cleaning and answering my questions.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is only my second time using Dr. Rosenheck... — Dovid D.

This is only my second time using Dr. Rosenheck for my dentist. He and his staff are friendly and very good at what they do.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not review on these sites. But as usual y... — Carla C.

I do not review on these sites. But as usual you all get five stars and I will continue to refer your office to others

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Stephen M.

Great knowledgeable service with a great bedside manner. Will gladly return here for any future dental attention. Front desk is attentive and professional. Thank you.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office!  — Tanner H.

Love this dentist office! Extremely friendly and caring staff, clean and organized working environment, and great pricing on dental work! My family has known Dr. Rosenheck for years and we absolutely love him and his wife! I have had a stained tooth on my front row teeth my entire life and have always felt self conscious about it. Not knowing that the tooth I was getting a cavity filled on was my stained tooth, I was pleasantly surprised to have a filling matching my tooth color and the stain gone! I am super happy with the work done and will continue to see Dr. Rosenheck and his staff for as long as they're around!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Dentist and staff!! — Brenda W.

I travel 80 minutes round trip out of my way to see Dr. Rosenheck. I just love him and his staff. Very gentle and friendly and doesn't pressure into unnecessary procedures. I completely trust him! Thank you for being so wonderful!!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, perfect service. I've lived in 12 st... — Neil M.

As always, perfect service. I've lived in 12 states and 25 cities and pay out of pocket for cleanings.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda storfer... — Linda S.

I did not know that I had tmj until I arrived in Dr Rosenheck's office. Dr Rosenheck examined me and was very prompt in diagnosing my condition. He immediately made a custom made retainer and told me to wear it as much as I can. I am amazed that when I woke up this morning my pain was gone after all the pain that I have endured in the past year. He truly worked a miracle. The office hygienist gave me a thorough painless cleaning. The receptionist was very efficient and organized with my chart and other paperwork. Ourstanding experience in every way.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, prompt, reasonably priced, excellen... — Rita K.

Great care, prompt, reasonably priced, excellent care

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For almost eight years, your office has provid... — Bill G.

For almost eight years, your office has provided me with the best possible dental care which has included biannual cleaning and extensive repair and replacement proceedures. Thank you for my smile.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist teeth cleaning — Dovid D.

For a dentist appointment it was done with little pain or gagging. My only concern is that it took a bit more time than I wanted, but other wise it was good. No cavities here!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The artist dentist — Stanley M.

His office is adorned with his paintings but he will not sell them commercially. One of the finest dentists in Georgia, Doctor Jay has been helping friends and patients for many many years. Wonderful staff, with wife Susan up front. A true family practice. Stanley Mager

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind — Mary W.

My visit had me worried as I was in pain but everyone made my visit comfortable and quick. Explanations for future procedures was excellent. Many options were given with great recommendations.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn T.

My husband and I were looking for a dentist who practices dentistry using holistic options. We did our research and found that Dr. Rosenheck had the training we were seeking beyond the traditional "drill and fill" with toxic materials. We are very happy with our results

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenheck was great. I came to get my old m... — Jennifer D.

Dr. Rosenheck was great. I came to get my old metal fillings removed and it was a painless, safe and easy process. Many thanks!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay Rosenheck is the Best!! — Kim F.

Dr. Rosenheck and his fabulous staff are awesome! Very professional and courteous. He is always positive and informative. The dental work he does is detailed and superb. Dr. Rosenheck takes his time to work with patients, and does an excellent job. I've had a lot of dental work done. He is the best!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Khalia H.

I have Autism and Dr. Rosenheck is my good dentist. He is funny. He tells me to floss. When I had a cavity he is not too scary. I feel comfortable. I like him too.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental Practice — Donna W.

I just had my first visit to Dr. Rosenheck's practice. Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the time I walked in the door to the time I left the building. Tracey was my Dental Hygienist and she was very gentle and kind, probably one of the best Hygienist's I have had.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay Rosenheck and his team are very profess... — Glenda B.

Dr. Jay Rosenheck and his team are very professional and friendly. You are always greeted with a smile and welcome. Dr. Rosenheck is always approachable with any questions you may have and he is very thorough in his dental practices.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency Dental visit. While those are... — Michael S.

Had an emergency Dental visit. While those are never fun, Dr. Rosenheck took great care of me. This is not the first time he's helped me out when things were challenging. He knows his stuff.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fastest cleaning ever. Even though their staff ... — Neil M.

Fastest cleaning ever. Even though their staff was dealing with a personal issue, they still managed to get me in within minutes of arriving and even got me out within 35 minutes when I mentioned I would like to be home for a Skype meeting 45 minutes after my appointment was scheduled. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is one outstanding practice! Dr. R. and s... — Jeff D.

This is one outstanding practice! Dr. R. and staff are totally superb.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenheck is the best dentist in the metro ... — Sonja B.

Dr. Rosenheck is the best dentist in the metro Atlanta area and beyond!!! Hi staff is excellent.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist knows his stuff! Super thorough ge... — Rose G.

This Dentist knows his stuff! Super thorough gentle and an all around gem! Love his staff and the office is clean never a wait time...

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Visit — Michael L.

Kathy was the Technician that worked on me during my appointment. I was very relaxed and she made me feel very comfortable during my whole visit. I hope to see her again at my next appointment.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best extra-care dentist — Stephanie D.

I have special needs, which are impossible for most dentists to accommodate, but Dr. Rosenheck and his staff do so many things that make the dental work go well. He understands sensitivities to environment, meds, etc and makes sure I get what works for me, and what a difference that makes! I so appreciate the extra care he takes.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great service.  — David L.

Friendly and great service.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever! — Arianna R.

Best cleaning ever! And I treated myself to a teeth whitening. Love my smile, thank you Dr. Jay and his wonderful staff!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathi L.

The office is a bit of a drive for me and not covered by my dental insurance, but Dr Rosenheck is worth the drive and extra cost! The office staff is always friendly and Dr Rosenheck makes dental procedures as comfortable as possible. He is a very competent dentist and cares about his patients. He even called me at 6pm to check on me after filling a tooth. Prices are not the cheapest but they are similar to others and straightforward about pricing.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional practice. Friendly and q... — Robert D.

Always a professional practice. Friendly and qualified staff. Seems to be well managed office.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental cleaning and care. Staff is f... — Linda S.

Excellent dental cleaning and care. Staff is friendly and professional.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice.  — Will S.

I love this practice. They treat me like family and it is always a refreshing experience.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenheck is an excellent dentist. — Sam P.

Dr. Rosenheck is an excellent dentist who makes no unnecessary moves which means you get in and out quickly. I once had a filling done by him and his staff that took only 40 minutes from the time I arrived in his office to the time I left. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes past my appointment time and usually not even that. Absolutely recommend him and his staff.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New patient experience- Dr. Rosenheck — Michael M.

Started a relationship with Dr. Rosenheck last year when I shattered a front tooth. Rather than immediately jumping in to fix the obvious problem, Dr. Rosenheck took the time to evaluate my entire dental situation and identified a plan to improve the overall health of my mouth overall as well as restoring my smile. The entire experience from initial visit to present has been professional and educational. He took the time to explain what was going on to me as well as make recommendations with options rather than make it feel like I was just another patient who needed a procedure. My biggest disappointment with the medical and dental field in the modern era is their focus on procedures and referrals to drive revenue rather than patient care and actually listening to us. Dr. Rosenheck is not one of those dentists. I know I now have a dentist that advocates for my benefit and health rather than one who simply sees me as a revenue stream. Best of all, he is fairly priced with superior work. When my crowns came back not to his standards, Dr. Rosenheck took the time to modify them in the office, place them in my mouth to ensure I was pleased, and then send them back out to have new ones made. This was a huge deal because we are talking about my two front teeth. Thank you everyone at Dr. Rosenheck's practice. I will be coming until Jay retires...

Dec 10, 2016