StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Sarah S.

Everyone is always smiling and very personable, I don't feel like I'm just a number on a piece of paper. All the services I've received are always executed with quality care and thoroughly explained.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you want in to the moment you b... — Jason M.

From the moment you want in to the moment you book for your follow up appointment Dr Schermer and his staff are nothing but true professionals and lucky to have them working on my teeth.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are the best.  — Brent C.

The staff and doctors are the best I have ever dealt with in a dental office. Since I move frequently finding a good dentist and staff can be quite frustrating. Since I was referred by a friend to try it I will be sure to tell others. Don't go anywhere else!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I happily drive 1 hour and 20 minutes to experi... — Richard O.

I happily drive 1 hour and 20 minutes to experience highest competency and highest affinity dental care I have ever encountered. I believe that says it all.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcomed from the moment I walked in.... — Jessica C.

Felt very welcomed from the moment I walked in. The entire staff was very pleasant and easy to talk to. I was in and out in a timely manor. Dr. Schermer answered all my questions and communicated any concerns he had. Overall was a wonderful experience.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly an professional. — Brian A.

Very friendly an professional.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Awesome experience.  — Eric W.

Awesome staff. Awesome experience.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional. — Ernestine P.

Everyone is always friendly and Professional. I know they are concerned about my dental health. .

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schermer and the crew set the bar high with... — Michelle H.

Dr. Schermer and the crew set the bar high with the care provided. They treat me like family and make the environment very inviting.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. — Gerald Z.

Staff is friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable to be at the dentist's office.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Corey S.

Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and very friendly.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn Z.

EVERYONE was extremely professional, friendly and welcoming.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional,, clean,!! Strongly rec... — Suzana L.

Efficient, professional,, clean,!! Strongly recommended dental practice from a patient. with high expectations.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New look on dentistry; no more boring fish tanks! — Brian W.

This isn't the same dentist you visited as a kid. No more Highlights magazines and crappy fish tanks. The staff and services provided are a different take on your normal outlook on dentistry. I look forward to coming back!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional  — Diane G.

I always feel comfortable, everyone is professional. Would recommend to my friends

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Cleveland  — David G.

Dr Schermer and his staff are awesome. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. They are extremely professional and ensure you understand your dental situation and how it will be treated.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life! — Ann K.

For the first time in my life I actually LIKE going to the dentist. Everyone in this practice is extraordinarily kind and gentle. I had not had a dental exam in over a decade because I had had so many bad experiences previously. Now I look forward to going.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's not like any other dentist office, it's pr... — Crystal Z.

It's not like any other dentist office, it's professional and friendly. The staff make you feel at ease!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack M.

Jason and his staff are the very best - so compassionate and knowledgeable. I wouldn't consider anyone else!!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service in my entire 36 years!!! — Linda N.

I love my cleaning was the best I have ever received. I came into work today and told my co-workers all about my experience! Its funny but I cant wait to see you guys in 6 mos if not sooner:)

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to any other dentist's office ever.... — Holly W.

Wouldn't go to any other dentist's office ever. I love Dr. Schermer and his whole staff.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!  — Dana C.

Excellent as always! I trust that I'm in good hands at Dr. Schermer's office. The entire team does a very nice job with making us (myself and my husband) feel comfortable.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith A.

I give your office a 5 star review

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I always know I will get the best dental care. ... — Debbie P.

Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I always know I will get the best dental care.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful6 made me feel comfortable ... — Susan G.

The staff was wonderful6 made me feel comfortable

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am "dentist-phobic", but Dr Schemer and his team (thank you Lauren!) took their time with me and... — Kymberli M.

I'm "dentist-phobic", but Dr Schemer and his team (thank you Lauren!) took their time with me and did everything in their power to make me comfortable and alleviate my fears! I've already scheduled my next appointment, and, surprisingly, I'm actually looking forward to it. If you're looking for a dentist in the Cleveland/Cleveland suburbs area, check them out!!!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5 😊 wonderful staff! Extremely welcoming team!! ... — Laura C.

5 out of 5 😊 wonderful staff! Extremely welcoming team!!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Trustworthy — Monique S.

Dr. Schermer and his staff are professional and trustworthy. He and his dental hygienists explained my exam , treatment, and options for future care and treatment step by step. All my questions and concerns were answered and addressed. The friendly, caring staff welcomes each patient upon arrival and the attention to his patients continues until the visit is over.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, as always, from Dr. Schermer & his staff! — Julian A.

Great care, as always, from Dr. Schermer & his staff!

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Patient for Life — Cynthia L.

When I moved to the area about nine years ago, Dr. Schermer helped me out of a dental emergency and has been my dentist ever since! I continue to choose to Dr. Schermer and his team as my dental providers because of their excellent dental care along with their friendly and professional demeanor. I highly recommend Dr. Schermer's office!

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy, everyone in the office was so nice and thorough. — Marianne D.

Very Happy, everyone in the office was so nice

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Trustworthy — Monique S.

Dr. Schermer and his staff are professional and trustworthy. He and his dental hygienists explained my exam , treatment, and options for future care and treatment step by step. All my questions and concerns were answered and addressed. The friendly, caring staff welcomes each patient upon arrival and the attention to his patients continues until the visit is over.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schermer and Janae were phenomenal to work with. They were very thorough and communicated with... — Tess R.

Dr. Schermer and Janae were phenomenal to work with. They were very thorough and communicated with me the whole time about what to expect and what she/he was doing at the time and why. I recently just moved to Cleveland and could not be happier that I found this office. Everyone is so nice and welcoming.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin M.

What a wonderful experience that started before I walked in the door and continued once I walked through the doors.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great 6 month cleaning/check up... — Susan R.

Had a great 6 month cleaning/check up

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Kathleen H.

Great dental experience! Everyone is so nice and made me as comfortable as possible in a dental chair. Thanks!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always relaxed in the office. This never happened at any other dentist's office. — Joyce B.

I am always relaxed in the office. This never happened at any other dentist's office.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was upset & embarrassed about my situation and everyone put me at ease — Jana A.

I was upset & embarrassed about my situation and everyone put me at ease!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional — Daniel M.

Dr. Schermer and his staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciate the explanation regarding what they are doing in my mouth.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great work guys — Philip W.

Awesome first visit, nothing unnecessary was pushed on me. Really glad my wife and I found this office.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Rochelle P.

I highly recommend Dr. Schermer for dental care. I was very pleased with the care and services I received. Dr. Schermer patiently listened and addressed my concerns. His staff was friendly and helpful.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience, everyone is incredibly nice and helpful.  — Nicolle R.

I always have a great experience, everyone is incredibly nice and helpful.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Heidi Z.

Clean, up to date, very nice. Would highly recommend

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After a two yeat hiatus, I expected a very difficult visit. Rather than being judgemental, Dr — Michael M.

After a two yeat hiatus, I expected a very difficult visit. Rather than being judgemental, Dr. Schermer and his entire team were kind, supportive and extremely thorough in evaluating the situation, executing the necessary plan for the day and offering options going forward.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Avis L.

Dr. Schermer and his team were excellent. They eased all of my fears. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best first visit to a dentist I've ever had. — William C.

Best first visit to a dentist I've ever had.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody from start to finish (front desk, hygienist, assistants, and Dr — Daniel B.

Everybody from start to finish (front desk, hygienist, assistants, and Dr. Schermer were INCREDIBLY friendly. By far the most comfortable experience visiting a dentist in my entire life. The examination/cleaning was thorough and I felt well taken care of.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Not only Dr. Schermer is nice and friendly, But his assistant is pretty good too! — Yuting P.

Not only Dr. Schermer is nice and friendly, But his assistant is pretty good too!

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the most friendly and professional staffs I have ever come in contact with — Jerome A.

This is one of the most friendly and professional staffs I have ever come in contact with. They might even be a 5.1 star.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Jennifer S.

I was very pleased with my experience here. Dr. Schermer and his staff are not only friendly, but take the time to explain things to the patient. I am so glad to have found this practice.

Aug 11, 2015