StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional and thorough.  — Catherine M.

Have been seeing Dr. Sands for two years and have very pleased with my experience. Everyone is so friendly and professional. My appointments are always pleasant. They do thorough checks and cleanings. I always leave knowing exactly where I stand.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvette K.

Dr. Sands and the entire team are absolutely wonderful! From the moment you arrive they make you feel so welcome, they provide exemplary and very personalized service and they truly care about their patients. Dr. Sands is extremely thoughtful and gentle in everything he does making the every visit seamless.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! So kind, friendly, and... — Breanna S.

Great dentist and staff! So kind, friendly, and helpful. Plus, a gentle hand if you’re nervous to see a dentist.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vety pleased with the level of care provided fr... — Francinia H.

Vety pleased with the level of care provided from the office support staff and the dental staff. Professional and friendly!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, personalized, professional — Michael K.

How rare it is to feel this comfortable and appreciated in a medical setting. The staff assembled by Dr. Jason Sands -- Christina, Larissa, Anna, Amanda, Danny, Tina... I hope I'm not forgetting anyone -- work harmoniously, never letting the patient doubt that they, too, haven't forgotten what it's like to be sitting in that chair. I've never once been given a tour of a dental facility until now. Knowing how they operate and what's at their disposal immediately establishes trust. Each procedure is explained so that the patient comes away empowered with knowledge to better handle his/her own dental health. The financial aspect is handled respectfully, breaking down insurance costs/coverage. One never feels like he/she is being "sold to", and a thorough breakdown of charges was entirely reasonable. It looks like we've finally found a dental home for years to come.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer for a reason. — Kevin V.

Top notch facility & staff.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Dentist and Staff! — Kincaid W.

I have been going to Dr. Sands for years from everything to regular cleanings to a crown I had put on. He and his entire team are so professional, thorough, kind and terrific. The office is lovely and very clean with easy parking. I have referred several happy friends here over the years. Highly-recommended!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appt. = Relaxation — Luisa O.

Always a warm welcome into a tranquil office.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Dr. Sands and... — Johanna W.

Always professional and friendly. Dr. Sands and his team are the best.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit — Patricia A.

dear friends, I always feel taken care of during our visits. I am confident you all have my best interest at heart. Thank you for all you do !!!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever, and always! I have had ... — Valerie P.

Best experience ever, and always! I have had a variety of procedures needed in addition to my regularly scheduled cleaning and am extremely satisfied with all.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my visits to Dr. Sands dent... — Omar R.

I'm very happy with my visits to Dr. Sands dental office. I find that the staff is always friendly and accommodating. I've had nothing but excellent service and feel I get honest advice regarding what options make the most sense for my dental care. In my last dental visit I was surprised with how fast I was able to get my retainer. I love this place.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles for everybody! — Arthur M.

Always quick & friendly service! Facility is always clean and staff is always smiling and helpful.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with the entire staff and o... — Matthew D.

My first experience with the entire staff and office was exemplary! Very courteous, informative, friendly, professional, supportive all the way around from Amanda at the front to Larissa, Anna, Tina and of course Dr. Sands; even Bluebell gave me a warm welcome!! Fantastic first experience and extremely satisfied with the services and professionalism.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I recently visited Dr. Jason Sa... — Rocio A.

My children and I recently visited Dr. Jason Sands office for our dental needs. We all had a wonderful experience with Dr. and staff. They all welcomed us and treated us with respect. Dr. takes his time and is very thorough at explaining your dental needs and treatment. This is definitely the dental office to come to. I strongly recommend Dr. Sands to anyone looking for a great dental office.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hospitality — Lynne G.

I felt like it was a hotel with a tour and all the hospitality. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They had a whole team working for you. Everything went smoothly and everything was explained thoroughly by the staff as well as Dr. Sands.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sands and his Staff are amazing! — Christine P.

I’ve been going to Dr Sands since 2002. Dr. Sands and his whole Staff are amazing. From the girls at the front desk to the hygentise. Everyone always makes me feel welcome and always greeted with a warm Smile. A few Years ago I had to switch Dentist cause of my issurance biggest mistake. I realized Dr. Sands is the best in what he does! I would highly recommend his office to friends and family. Thanks again Dr. Sands for all that you’ve done for me and my family.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional - my mone... — Allison S.

Everyone is friendly and professional - my money is well spent here. I believe that both Dr. Sands and his staff have their patients' best interests at heart. While dental visits aren't "cheap", regular care does prevent major expenses in the future (unfortunately I found out the hard way). I have always been presented with options and scenarios to help guide whatever care I choose. I appreciate the attention that I receive from Dr. Sands and his always amazing, hard-working and ever-knowledgeable hygienist, Christina!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class office, patient room, and staff. — Kevin V.

First class office, patient room, and staff, I have been going here for 16 years and could not be happier.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Sands and his whole team are the best... — Pamela R.

Dr. Jason Sands and his whole team are the best! I have been a patient of his for over 7 years and am always thankful for the skill and consideration in the care of my dental needs.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning time again ~ — Patricia A.

Dear friends, can't say enough how warm and professional all of you are. Thank you for all your kindness and understanding.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca A.

I like how nice everyone is at Dr. Sands office. I am never scared.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work verified by other professionals — Claudia K.

I have had an endodontist and orthodontist both comment upon the excellent technical work that Dr. Sands completed for me during the several years I have employed him as my primary care dentist.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist EVER!  — Yvette K.

Dr. Sands is by far the BEST dentist! He genuinely cares about making his patients comfortable and happy. The entire team is so informative and knowledgeable, taking the time to explain what to expect during each visit. They make you feel like you're a part of their family, always a pleasant experience.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling  — Marlene F.

I smile more because of Dr Sands and his amazing staff!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy  — Maribel A.

Before I came to Jason Sands DDS my teeth were in the worse conditions. I can say now, I been coming to JSDDS for the last 10 years. The staff is amazing and very helpful. I love how they listen to your concerns and explain throughly everything. They have help my teeth be the healthiest and continue to be. Thank you to all the staff. I really appreciate everything you have done for me and my family.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr. Sands for over 12 years. He ... — Daniel R.

Been coming to Dr. Sands for over 12 years. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. I've referred family members and friends to Dr. Sands and they all have the same opinion as I do. I would very highly recommend his practice.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service , as always! Friendly, clean,... — Elise F.

Fantastic service , as always! Friendly, clean, fast, but with great care, dental cleaning. I always feel like Dr Sands and his crew listen and tend to my concerns. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Christine P.

Dr. Sands and team are amazing! From the moment you walk in the door always feel welcome. Have been going to them since 2000 and would not go anywhere else. I highly recommend them!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate Care — Adriana C.

This office really goes above and beyond to make sure patients are comfortable. Everyone is kind, patient and knowledgeable. I'm glad to be in their care.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, everybody smiles and feels so comfo... — Tiffany T.

Great team, everybody smiles and feels so comfortable. Cheery team, lovely Doctor Sands.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by everyone and everything! ... — Lori N.

I was so impressed by everyone and everything! Everyone was so warm and friendly. The office is really nice and clean; charming actually. I don't think I've ever had such a comprehensive exam before with pictures and cancer screening via face, jaw and neck massage! I am thankful to my son's dentist, Dr. To for the referral!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best! — Kincaid W.

I have been coming to Dr. Sands for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He and his entire team is extremely professional, thorough and kind.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and service  — Jacqueline M.

This was the best service I ever had at a Dentist office. I went in with out an appointment with a lot of pain and they took care of me super fast. Everyone was amazing. Thank you for all your help.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sands and everyone on staff makes me feel w... — Gina B.

Dr. Sands and everyone on staff makes me feel welcome. They treat me with respect and gentleness. I will never go anywhere else.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it !  — Lilliana P.

Loved it ! I appreciated how every single person was kind , polite , and knowledgeable ! Definitely satisfied with how I was treated and confident we will keep coming back !

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is so friendly and helpful! — Darin D.

The whole staff is so friendly and helpful!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Michelle W.

Dr. Sands is awesome, and the staff is wonderful. We've been going to this clinic for 9 years. We used the Invisalines to make my teeth straight and gorgeous! I'll continue to go to Dr. Sands until he no longer is in practice. I refer all my friends.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like my dental appointments! — Valerie P.

I actually like my dental appointments!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever  — Hilary S.

Dr Jason, and his amazing long-term loyal staff, have provided me with dental care and service for over a decade, and I would (and have) recommend them to anyone. I am a pretty tough chick, but the dentist's chair is one of the few places that I can be easily reduced to tears. Just walking in the door sparks anxiety. Over the years, having spent plenty of time in the chair, I can't imagine going to another dental provider. Kind, gentle, professional, thorough, reasonable and incredibly talented at his craft, if you seek an excellent dental provider, your search has ended. Important note: I have not been paid or compensated in any way for this endorsement...it comes from the bottom of my dentist-fearing heart 😇

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenyarda W.

It was my first time here. The office is very modern yet homey. The employees all were very welcoming and seemed to enjoy what they were doing. Everything was explained to me so that I have a clear understanding of what issues I have and my course of treatment. I haven't had any treatments done other than my initial visit but so far I'm happy and feel confident that Dr Sands and his crew will help me to get my teeth in better health.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin B.

Like always, Dr Sands' staff is the most comforting and kindest of them all! I left with cleaner, whiter teeth and a more confident smile. Tina did an amazing job cleaning my entire mouth and Dr Sands gave me great news that my long process paid off since my teeth are whiter, cleaner and cavity free! Thanks!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, clean, and always professional service. ... — Kevin V.

Great, clean, and always professional service. Thank you.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sands has been the best dentist I have ever... — Angel G.

Dr. Sands has been the best dentist I have ever had from when I was a kid to now. He truely takes care of his patients and does wonderful painless work.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly and approachable sta... — Wendy A.

Beautiful office, friendly and approachable staff, and an inclusive and caring demeanor when being addressed by any one of them. Very knowledgeable and professional. Nothing but positive here.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is good, but too expensive!!! — Hilla G.

The dentist is good, but the service is too expensive!!! I was ready to pay less because I asked the price over the phone and it was a lot less. The stuff should have told me the right price. I explained what was the problem so me being there does not make a different. The attitude of the office stuff is that the expense the customer is paying is not important and that they don't care.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a dentist near home — Steve S.

As a patient with some unique challenges, I sought a dentist near home after a positive twenty year experience with another dentist near my old home. Dr. Sands and his staff, most notably Amanda and Wendy, went out of their ways to make me welcome, even though all I wanted was to meet the doctor. I expect they'll see me in a month or two for a cleaning. Thank you, doctor and staff.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing.  — Jay S.

Wouldn't change a thing.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further. Dr. Sands is the most gentle, ... — Cynthy N.

Look no further. Dr. Sands is the most gentle, caring and amazing dentist you will meet! He and his team have taken care of my teeth for nearly 3 years now, and not only are my teeth in great shape, I no longer fear or dread going to the dentist! (Something I thought would never happen...) Everyone is friendly, and they provide a very relaxing environment so you can just chill in the chair while they work their dental magic!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Patricia A.

Wonderful being back. A big warm Thank you for everything.. !!!

Oct 20, 2016