StarStarStarStarStar  — Francinia H.

You and your staff are always in a good mood and take the extra effort to make you feel important. Added coffee and healthy snacks are a plus. Willing to make sure you are ok during all procedures.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service is always a pleasure to see a... — Tiffany T.

Wonderful service is always a pleasure to see all the staff

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best around; great staff! — Norma B.

Best around; great staff!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most exceptional, comfortable & pleasant dental... — Tess K.

Most exceptional, comfortable & pleasant dental experience I’ve ever had. Far exceeded any expectations o could have dreamed up. Wonderful job!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized top notch service! — Ivan L.

Great service! I have a lot of old crowns and some are getting to a point where they need to be replaced. After the cleaning Dr. Jason took a look and discussed my options in a clear, patient, and understanding way. Although its not great to hear you have a lot of dental work coming your way its great to have someone guiding your personalized service plan!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa D. — Lisa D.

You deserve a five star rating all the way around ! I cannot say any more other than it's always a pleasure to visit the Dentist now ! :-)

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town!  — Kristin E.

I’ve been going to Dr. Sands for about 10 years now and he’s the BEST! His staff is extremely kind and they only want what’s best for you. I HIGHLY recommend him as a dentist.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service, as always — Robert M.

Fantastic Service as always

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Sands and the team at Smil... — Raissa E.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Sands and the team at Smiles by Sands for many years now and every visit thus far has been nothing short of a positive experience. The consistent level of personal attention and quality care is what makes every dental visit a positive experience.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always all around!! — Carolyn H.

Perfect as always all around!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle J.

Dr. Sands is very warm, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is also very kind and efficient. The office is modern and very clean. I am thrilled to have found such a wonderful dentistry practice.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency like done by using an A I Dental app — Brian P.

With experience gained from a life time family practice, assisted by a highly trained and energetic staff topped by care and dedication, one can be assured of a well done job Tough, I leave and work in Europe for the past Twenty years, it has become my first stop for dental care consultation Brian Potra Sr

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in LA — Michael B.

I’ve been coming here for about 7 years and he’s done a lot of work on me, including 4 veneers after I had some root canals on my front teeth. I get compliments on my teeth at least a few times a week.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always A pleasure  — Tiffany T.

It’s always a A pleasure to visit the office staff, receive professional help, and feel comfortable with my medical professionals. The visit is always comfy clean and personable.Thank you again to the office and happy holidays.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going The Extra Step:Above excellent rating, t... — Francinia H.

Going The Extra Step: Above excellent rating, the caring they show for your well being makes u look forward to your next visit!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist — Alvin A.

I have been a patient if Dr. Sands and his excellent staff for over five years. Dr. Sands and staff are always helpful and sensitive to my fear of the dental process. I highly recommend Smiles by Sands.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was incredibly impressed with the whole staff... — Amy S.

I was incredibly impressed with the whole staff. I was greeted warmly at reception and immediately felt comfortable. Getting fillings is no fun, but it was really no big deal! The hygienist, assistant, and anesthesiologist all made for a surprisingly relaxing experience, and Dr. Sands put me at ease as well. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time, and that I was being given the best treatment for my needs.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust No Other Dentist — Michelle W.

I've been going to Dr. Sands for many years now. He's absolutely awesome! The staff is wonderful, and I always feel like family when I'm there.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental health is now much improved! Thanks... — Ivan L.

My dental health is now much improved! Thanks to the years of hard work and encouragement My gums have now been healthier than they have ever been (been a happy customer for 10+yrs)

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Sands and his entire staf... — Shannon H.

I absolutely love Dr. Sands and his entire staff. They always make me feel so welcome and at ease. Very professional. I recommend him to everyone!!!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sands Review — Douglas F.

Communication was good. All aspects were explained patiently and clearly. The procedure was handled skillfully and professionally.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional and thorough.  — Catherine M.

Have been seeing Dr. Sands for two years and have very pleased with my experience. Everyone is so friendly and professional. My appointments are always pleasant. They do thorough checks and cleanings. I always leave knowing exactly where I stand.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvette K.

Dr. Sands and the entire team are absolutely wonderful! From the moment you arrive they make you feel so welcome, they provide exemplary and very personalized service and they truly care about their patients. Dr. Sands is extremely thoughtful and gentle in everything he does making the every visit seamless.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! So kind, friendly, and... — Breanna S.

Great dentist and staff! So kind, friendly, and helpful. Plus, a gentle hand if you’re nervous to see a dentist.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vety pleased with the level of care provided fr... — Francinia H.

Vety pleased with the level of care provided from the office support staff and the dental staff. Professional and friendly!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, personalized, professional — Michael K.

How rare it is to feel this comfortable and appreciated in a medical setting. The staff assembled by Dr. Jason Sands -- Christina, Larissa, Anna, Amanda, Danny, Tina... I hope I'm not forgetting anyone -- work harmoniously, never letting the patient doubt that they, too, haven't forgotten what it's like to be sitting in that chair. I've never once been given a tour of a dental facility until now. Knowing how they operate and what's at their disposal immediately establishes trust. Each procedure is explained so that the patient comes away empowered with knowledge to better handle his/her own dental health. The financial aspect is handled respectfully, breaking down insurance costs/coverage. One never feels like he/she is being "sold to", and a thorough breakdown of charges was entirely reasonable. It looks like we've finally found a dental home for years to come.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer for a reason. — Kevin V.

Top notch facility & staff.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Dentist and Staff! — Kincaid W.

I have been going to Dr. Sands for years from everything to regular cleanings to a crown I had put on. He and his entire team are so professional, thorough, kind and terrific. The office is lovely and very clean with easy parking. I have referred several happy friends here over the years. Highly-recommended!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appt. = Relaxation — Luisa O.

Always a warm welcome into a tranquil office.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Dr. Sands and... — Johanna W.

Always professional and friendly. Dr. Sands and his team are the best.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit — Patricia A.

dear friends, I always feel taken care of during our visits. I am confident you all have my best interest at heart. Thank you for all you do !!!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever, and always! I have had ... — Valerie P.

Best experience ever, and always! I have had a variety of procedures needed in addition to my regularly scheduled cleaning and am extremely satisfied with all.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my visits to Dr. Sands dent... — Omar R.

I'm very happy with my visits to Dr. Sands dental office. I find that the staff is always friendly and accommodating. I've had nothing but excellent service and feel I get honest advice regarding what options make the most sense for my dental care. In my last dental visit I was surprised with how fast I was able to get my retainer. I love this place.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles for everybody! — Arthur M.

Always quick & friendly service! Facility is always clean and staff is always smiling and helpful.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with the entire staff and o... — Matthew D.

My first experience with the entire staff and office was exemplary! Very courteous, informative, friendly, professional, supportive all the way around from Amanda at the front to Larissa, Anna, Tina and of course Dr. Sands; even Bluebell gave me a warm welcome!! Fantastic first experience and extremely satisfied with the services and professionalism.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I recently visited Dr. Jason Sa... — Rocio A.

My children and I recently visited Dr. Jason Sands office for our dental needs. We all had a wonderful experience with Dr. and staff. They all welcomed us and treated us with respect. Dr. takes his time and is very thorough at explaining your dental needs and treatment. This is definitely the dental office to come to. I strongly recommend Dr. Sands to anyone looking for a great dental office.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hospitality — Lynne G.

I felt like it was a hotel with a tour and all the hospitality. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They had a whole team working for you. Everything went smoothly and everything was explained thoroughly by the staff as well as Dr. Sands.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sands and his Staff are amazing! — Christine P.

I’ve been going to Dr Sands since 2002. Dr. Sands and his whole Staff are amazing. From the girls at the front desk to the hygentise. Everyone always makes me feel welcome and always greeted with a warm Smile. A few Years ago I had to switch Dentist cause of my issurance biggest mistake. I realized Dr. Sands is the best in what he does! I would highly recommend his office to friends and family. Thanks again Dr. Sands for all that you’ve done for me and my family.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional - my mone... — Allison S.

Everyone is friendly and professional - my money is well spent here. I believe that both Dr. Sands and his staff have their patients' best interests at heart. While dental visits aren't "cheap", regular care does prevent major expenses in the future (unfortunately I found out the hard way). I have always been presented with options and scenarios to help guide whatever care I choose. I appreciate the attention that I receive from Dr. Sands and his always amazing, hard-working and ever-knowledgeable hygienist, Christina!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class office, patient room, and staff. — Kevin V.

First class office, patient room, and staff, I have been going here for 16 years and could not be happier.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Sands and his whole team are the best... — Pamela R.

Dr. Jason Sands and his whole team are the best! I have been a patient of his for over 7 years and am always thankful for the skill and consideration in the care of my dental needs.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning time again ~ — Patricia A.

Dear friends, can't say enough how warm and professional all of you are. Thank you for all your kindness and understanding.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca A.

I like how nice everyone is at Dr. Sands office. I am never scared.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work verified by other professionals — Claudia K.

I have had an endodontist and orthodontist both comment upon the excellent technical work that Dr. Sands completed for me during the several years I have employed him as my primary care dentist.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist EVER!  — Yvette K.

Dr. Sands is by far the BEST dentist! He genuinely cares about making his patients comfortable and happy. The entire team is so informative and knowledgeable, taking the time to explain what to expect during each visit. They make you feel like you're a part of their family, always a pleasant experience.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling  — Marlene F.

I smile more because of Dr Sands and his amazing staff!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy  — Maribel A.

Before I came to Jason Sands DDS my teeth were in the worse conditions. I can say now, I been coming to JSDDS for the last 10 years. The staff is amazing and very helpful. I love how they listen to your concerns and explain throughly everything. They have help my teeth be the healthiest and continue to be. Thank you to all the staff. I really appreciate everything you have done for me and my family.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr. Sands for over 12 years. He ... — Daniel R.

Been coming to Dr. Sands for over 12 years. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. I've referred family members and friends to Dr. Sands and they all have the same opinion as I do. I would very highly recommend his practice.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service , as always! Friendly, clean,... — Elise F.

Fantastic service , as always! Friendly, clean, fast, but with great care, dental cleaning. I always feel like Dr Sands and his crew listen and tend to my concerns. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Christine P.

Dr. Sands and team are amazing! From the moment you walk in the door always feel welcome. Have been going to them since 2000 and would not go anywhere else. I highly recommend them!

Jun 7, 2017