StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Wonderful staff and Dr. S... — Blaise G.

Excellent experience! Wonderful staff and Dr. Sands is wonderful~Also extremely reasonable price point. Thank you for all!! Blaise Giannamore

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!  — Alvin A.

As always, Amanda and Elisa greeted me with genuine smiles and a feeling like they want to help. Waiting area and dental areas are sterile, modern and very clean. Christina my dental hygienist is gentle and works hard to keep my teeth clean, despite my efforts to do the opposite. ( just kidding! I promise to floss :) Dr. Sands as well is gentle and empathetic to my fears and pain threshold. I've never had a bad experience with Dr. Sands and his excellent staff. Even the assistants (sorry I should know their names by now) are courteous and very nice. Best Dental office ever. If you are looking for a new dental office, Smiles by Sands is it. Make the appointment. 818-766-6114

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I Have Ever Been To! — Gustavo P.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. I have been going for a few years now. I live in NorCal but travel down now to get my check ups and cleanings done. My time is taken into consideration here. I never have to wait an exceptional amount of time.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again an absolutely wonderful visit with D... — Kyra G.

Once again an absolutely wonderful visit with Dr. Jason Sands and his amazing staff! Feel so fortunate to have found this dental practice.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since I was little best denti — Jason A.

Been going here since I was little best dentist

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly the staff always is. And Dr. ... — Morgan M.

Love how friendly the staff always is. And Dr. Sands always answers any questions I have when I come in. Everything is always prompt. I never have to wait long. The ladies at the front desk are great too and are always very welcoming. Happy I found such a great Dental office!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never a fear, never a concern.  — Hilary S.

Dr Sands became my dentist well over a decade ago. I'm not a fan of dentists as I've spent easy time much time in that chair since I was little and one dentist actually drilled without novocaine. Chair anxiety doesn't begin to describe. Having said that, I've grown to have little, if not no, fear thanks to Dr Jason and his incredible staff. Consummate professionals, always focused, warm and friendly as well as skills that are honed to perfection. I couldn't recommend Dr Sands any more highly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to... — Adam C.

Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Sands is pro!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Dr. Sands' office for my first venture ... — Linda J.

I chose Dr. Sands' office for my first venture back into the world in this pandemic. I knew they would have taken great care with protocols for keeping everyone safe. I was right. A visit to this office is always a pleasant experience, even in these trying COVID days.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my consult for my dental a... — Jesus L.

Everything regarding my consult for my dental appointment was explained in detail that’s a big plus for me. I was very comfortable and for a dental appointment I must say “I really enjoyed it.” Thank you, Dr Sands and to your staff for taking care of my smile.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Sands is always a great experience... — Jeanette B.

Going to Dr. Sands is always a great experience. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I recommend this office to everyone.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Treatment.  — Francinia H.

Always first class treatment. All questions answered in person or via a phone call. Everyone treats you like YOU are important! Lots of smiling professional personnel.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’ll leave the dentist smiling! — Adriana C.

I can recommend Dr Jason Sands wholeheartedly and for a variety of his clinic’s services. You see, I came to then after breaking my two front teeth. (Yep. Awful.) I searched for cosmetic dentist’s nearby, called as soon as they opened that morning and luckily they were able to fit me in before noon. I left that day having taken impressions for porcelain veneers and with temporary resin caps. LIFESAVER. Since then I’ve had great cleanings, cavities filled, X-rays,... Their bedside manner is excellent. They will put you at ease with their kindness and professionalism—and you’ll leave smiling!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Practice to Visit — Emma W.

I love going to this place, the staff is super kind and always very understanding. They have helped me a lot and even now when I don’t have insurance I can still go and get my cleaning and even a fluoride treatment for a good price. I’ve been going two years now and I will keep coming back!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional protocols in place to ensure both s... — Raissa E.

Exceptional protocols in place to ensure both staff and patient safety during this pandemic.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental appointments! — Valerie P.

Since becoming a patient of Dr. Jason Sands, I look forward to my dental appointments!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sands and his staff are always so warm and ... — Aphrodite P.

Dr. Sands and his staff are always so warm and welcoming. I love that they never make you wait in the waiting room so I can count on getting in and out quickly. Always so professional with a very safe and clean environment. Best customer service I've ever experienced from a medical team.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Dental Experience — Francinia H.

Your office staff continually brings a warm, welcoming atmosphere. They take the extra effort to make sure all bases are covered re your particular dental or financial situation.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles  — Marisol V.

Professional, friendly, and efficient... I really recommend to anyone who wants to have brighter smile :-)

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist.  — Rick C.

I hate going to the dentist. HATE IT! But since I have to go, I choose to go here!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for Dr. Sands & Staff!  — Kyra G.

There are just not enough stars to rate how wonderful Dr. Jason Sands, his staff and his dental practice is. I first went to Dr. Jason Sands in November of 2018 with a lot of dental problems I felt could not never be solved. I had extreme anxiety and financial issues. Fast forward to today in January 2020 I have to say Dr. Sands has been incredible in treating me with such kindness, respect and understanding. We were able to work through my anxiety and fix problems in my mouth I thought were not fixable. Today I am able to smile without covering my mouth and also felt so incredibly grateful in the way Dr. Sands has worked with what I could manage financially. Dr. Sands and his staff are truly so compassionate, understanding. There really are not enough words or stars to express my gratitude to Dr. Sands and his wonderful staff. If you are someone with anxiety or fears about your teeth - this is the dentist to go to.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sands is the best dentist I've ever had. — Alvin A.

Dr. Sands is the best dentist ever. My dad told me, "if you find a good barber..." that saying, I should have applied to my dentist. In an effort to save commute time I visited a local dentist. Big mistake. I am now a loyal client of Dr. Sands, and will happily commute from Pasadena or where ever I am. I can honestly say. I love my dentist and his staff. Amanda and Elisa are friendly and engaging. Kristina and Tina, my dental hygienists are gentile on my gums. I can go on and on. I highly recommend Dr. Sands and staff.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service as always!  — Taryn B.

Amazing service as always!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin L.

Dr. Sands and staff are fantastic. From the minute I walk in for my appointments to the time I leave, I am treated with kindness and great care.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great team, great experience  — Rohn L.

Great service, great team, great experience

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Oftentimes people complain about h... — Nicoletta T.

Great visit! Oftentimes people complain about hating to go to the dentist but Dr Sands and his team of dental assistants make you feel comfortable, welcome and valued and provided a very quality and thorough free consultation

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so amazing here, from the front des... — Darin D.

Everyone is so amazing here, from the front desk ladies to the assistants and the doctors! I always have a great experience whenever I come here!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around ! Love Dr. Sands ... — Lisa D.

Excellent all the way around ! Love Dr. Sands and all of his staff; they are pleasant and go the extra mile to personally accommodate you. I have nothing but rave reviews for all of their services and all procedures done are exceptional.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far, my experience has been excellent! — Gabrielle G.

So far, my experience has been excellent. My previous Dentist was a nightmare and I'm so happy to have decided to look for a new dentist. Dr. Sands and his team make me feel that I'm now in good hands.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful + understanding staff @ Dr. Sands... — Patricia A.

Wonderful + understanding staff @ Dr. Sands Quick ~ efficient. I’m lucky to be a patient.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sensitive tooth - caring office. :) — Annette C.

After having a silver / amalgam filling replaced, my tooth has been having sensitivity. I came by a couple weeks later for Dr. Sands to do some more refining of the bite. At my dental cleaning yesterday, it was still sensitive and Dr. Sands and his excellent hygienist Tina applied some sensitivity medicine at no cost. This office rocks.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no one better! I've had many dentists ... — Ivan L.

There is no one better! I've had many dentists over the years and none have been so caring, clear, understandable, helpful, and straight up magic as Dr. Jason Sands! It is common for me to have a misconception about what the discomfort I've come in with might be and Dr. Sands always listens and then tells me what the problem really is... then he fixes it!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are AMAZING!!!Amanda at front office ... — Viridiana C.

You guys are AMAZING!!! Amanda at front office and back office amazing!!!! And Dr. Sands is a great with people!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so thankful to have found Dr. Sands and his... — Aimee D.

I’m so thankful to have found Dr. Sands and his team! They are always so accommodating and thorough. I never leave with questions because everything is always explained so well each step of the way. I used to hate the dentist, but being a patient here has changed that. I also love Christina! She is the best. I would recommend everyone to this practice.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sands is a wonderful doctor and his staff i... — Yana M.

Dr. Sands is a wonderful doctor and his staff is excellent!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the office, friendly staff and Dr. Jaso... — Claudia Z.

I loved the office, friendly staff and Dr. Jason was extremely nice and explained all process in detailed and was able to answer all my questions.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sands and the team are beyond 5 stars — Angela G.

Dr. Sands and the rest of the team are phenomenal. My last few cleanings, I had the priviledge of obtaining services from Kristina. She is amazing and didn't make me feel terrible for waiting so long to come in. She knows her stuff and is super personable. Everyone there is incredibly knowledgable and I always leave knowing that I received high-quality services. Every person there is amazing and they make you feel like family- they actually care. They are kind, patient, understanding, nonjudgemental, and just an overall wonderful group of individuals. I certainly wouldn't want to be in the care of anyone else but them. I truly admire and respect the team and recommend them beyond 5 stars.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough dental examination ever — Andrea U.

This was my first visit to Dr. Sands' office, and I believe it was the most thorough dental examination I have had in my life. They check so many things, in so many different ways, and their level of detail and knowledge is excellent. In addition, everyone in the office is so kind and personable, it really makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sands is an excellent dentist surrounded by... — Bernadine C.

Dr. Sands is an excellent dentist surrounded by an excellent staff. They know I have dental phobia and are extremely patient and comforting with me. They go over my allergies each visit which is important to me! It’s like a “Dental Boutique”!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francinia H.

You and your staff are always in a good mood and take the extra effort to make you feel important. Added coffee and healthy snacks are a plus. Willing to make sure you are ok during all procedures.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service is always a pleasure to see a... — Tiffany T.

Wonderful service is always a pleasure to see all the staff

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best around; great staff! — Norma B.

Best around; great staff!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most exceptional, comfortable & pleasant dental... — Tess K.

Most exceptional, comfortable & pleasant dental experience I’ve ever had. Far exceeded any expectations o could have dreamed up. Wonderful job!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized top notch service! — Ivan L.

Great service! I have a lot of old crowns and some are getting to a point where they need to be replaced. After the cleaning Dr. Jason took a look and discussed my options in a clear, patient, and understanding way. Although its not great to hear you have a lot of dental work coming your way its great to have someone guiding your personalized service plan!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa D. — Lisa D.

You deserve a five star rating all the way around ! I cannot say any more other than it's always a pleasure to visit the Dentist now ! :-)

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town!  — Kristin E.

I’ve been going to Dr. Sands for about 10 years now and he’s the BEST! His staff is extremely kind and they only want what’s best for you. I HIGHLY recommend him as a dentist.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service, as always — Robert M.

Fantastic Service as always

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Sands and the team at Smil... — Raissa E.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Sands and the team at Smiles by Sands for many years now and every visit thus far has been nothing short of a positive experience. The consistent level of personal attention and quality care is what makes every dental visit a positive experience.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always all around!! — Carolyn H.

Perfect as always all around!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle J.

Dr. Sands is very warm, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is also very kind and efficient. The office is modern and very clean. I am thrilled to have found such a wonderful dentistry practice.

Jan 4, 2019