StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff. Nick does a great job. Sup... — Virginia B.

Really nice staff. Nick does a great job. Super please with my experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nothing to change. Everyone was nice, kind. Ver... — Teresa L.

Nothing to change. Everyone was nice, kind. Very helpful and making you feel at ease.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great, no pressure to buy new glasse... — Teresa L.

Doctor was great, no pressure to buy new glasses. Office was nice and helpful.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and the doc was awe... — Ben T.

Staff was very professional and the doc was awesome.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and complete.  — Jimmy T.

Very thorough and complete. Explained things well. Left with good feeling of analyzing my problem.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though the doctor wasn't able to help my i... — Robert F.

Even though the doctor wasn't able to help my issue he explained why in detail and gave me comfort.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star always a great experience — Todd V.

always a great experience

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend this place for all your eye... — Easton B.

We highly recommend this place for all your eyecare needs. They are very thorough and kind. We will be coming back.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always great (my mother goe... — Terri K.

The office staff is always great (my mother goes here) . This was the first time I saw Dr. Bowman and he is wonderful! He is so knowledgeable and willing to share his knowledge and that was just fun! Thank you all!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Advance Eye Care. They were really nice ... — Reagan G.

I like Advance Eye Care. They were really nice to me.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars-Friendly and professional. — Amy B.

5 Stars-Friendly and professional. I love the online/mobile services like appointment scheduling and text reminders. The doctor was thorough AND funny.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Left with a smile.  — Samule T.

Great experience. Left with a smile.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Take both my kids Here! They are amazing with t... — Isabelle R.

Take both my kids Here! They are amazing with them.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff And Dr Bowman — Janet M.

The Staff Are Very Friendly And Helpful Dr Bowman Is Great

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional — Martha O.

Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. Bowman explains things in easy to understand terms and is dedicated to finding the best treatment for my glaucoma.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the eye exam given by Dr. Bowman wa... — Cherie B.

I felt that the eye exam given by Dr. Bowman was very complete and his questions of me demonstrated above average abilities and concerns. All of my questions were well answered.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient came first — Nicole S.

I appreciated all of the knowledge the doctor help me to understand and give me while I was at my appointment. The time that was taken to answer my questions and concerns helped ease any nervousness I felt about the change in my vision.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are AWESOME!! Friendly, professiona... — Nicholas T.

These guys are AWESOME!! Friendly, professional and fun!!!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were all great! Friendly and professional... — Hallie W.

They were all great! Friendly and professional.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star helping the eyes to work together. — Lola B.

helping the eyes to work together.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters are always treated with kindness r... — Harlee V.

My daughters are always treated with kindness respect and kind. Reassurance

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My girls are always treated with respect courte... — Julee V.

My girls are always treated with respect courteousness kindness and confidentiality

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is always treated with respect and ... — Rosalie H.

My daughter is always treated with respect and kindness which is what makes a good business

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After being let down by another local office, A... — Dlisa B.

After being let down by another local office, Advanced EyeCare got me in quickly. Everyone in the office was super friendly, easy to work with, and very professional. The office was very clean and organized. I would refer anyone here!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and helpful. Like the... — Yvette Y.

Staff are always friendly and helpful. Like the change hours of operation .

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received prompt, professional service. — Marvin O.

I received prompt, professional service.

Mar 13, 2017