StarStarStarStarStar As always, I find your practice to be professio... — Gwen M.

As always, I find your practice to be professional, congenial and prompt. It’s like going to a spa instead of a dentist.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Shawn E.

The BEST dental office I have ever been to. I love Dr. Birriel and staff!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly outstanding! — Gail C.

This dental office is excellent! Very professional and thorough.Dr. Birriel is very informative and very attentive to her patients needs. Her staff is also the best I have ever encountered. Their services are all done in her office no need to go out of town to do any dental work. She does it all.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and welcoming team all round. — Roy N.

A very friendly and welcoming team all round.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry D.

Very good treatment. Renewed my thoughts about dentists

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better than this.  — Michael B.

It doesn't get any better than this.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa cleaned my teeth professionally and thorou... — John L.

Lisa cleaned my teeth professionally and thoroughly. I would recommend her.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care And Staff — Timothy M.

As someone who doesn't like going to the dentist, I knew it was time to get checked out. From the moment I walked through the door, Dr. Birriel and her staff were friendly and accommodating Dr. Birriel communicates in a very direct, yet compassionate manner. She leaves no stone unturned while treating you and is very gentle regardless of what procedure she's performing. Dr. Birriel has earned herself another loyal client. Tim M.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly outstanding! — Gail C.

This office is an experience I have never seen before in a dental office. Her entire staff is very informative as to everything they do step by step.You always know what they will do next. Dr. Birriel gives you the best service everyone deserves. I was able to go to one office and get everything I needed in one place.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully easy! I am a very nervous person wi... — Joel N.

Wonderfully easy! I am a very nervous person with Any dental procedure. They make it so easy!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Gwen M.

As always, my visit was fast, efficient, extremely professional, and (most importantly) pain free.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birriel and her staff are always pleasant. ... — Melissa S.

Dr. Birriel and her staff are always pleasant. They treat you with care and kindness, you’ll feel like family. Love them!!!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had another pleasant visit! I am always made... — Julie M.

I had another pleasant visit! I am always made to feel comfortable from the moment I enter the waiting room until the moment I leave.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice meeting you and I felt very co... — Linda C.

It was very nice meeting you and I felt very comfortable during our visit. I will take your advise and appreciate your time.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did a great job on cleaning  — Helen S.

Lisa did a great job on cleaning

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Birriel is the best! The whole staff always ... — Rachel A.

Dr.Birriel is the best! The whole staff always makes me feel very comfortable.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Fear — Stacey D.

After many years of tension, stress and fear, I found a dentist and her staff make it a breeze. No stress or tension. Great doctor and team.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Dr. Bryan F.

This is an excellent dental practice. I would highly recommend to friends and family. office staff was wonderful. State of the art technology within the practice.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dr. Joseph Dean V.

Dr. Birriel is a professional with compassion and skill. I am elated to have her as my dentist in the last several years.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and professional  — Pam A.

Everyone is so kind and professional

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend your office!!! — Stacy S.

I highly recommend your office!!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Birriel, her office and her staff! ... — Shawn E.

I love Dr. Birriel, her office and her staff! What a beautiful, professionally run dentist office. I feel confident that I am getting the best care for myself and my family. I highly recommend this office!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BIRRIEL  — Brenda A.

Dr. BIRRIEL was so helpful. After getting a bridge put in on my last visit, I was having some pain in that area. She told me I should not have waited to go in. So she did some tweaking in the area. I am amazed that what she did made a hugh difference.. so far no more pain!!! The staff was so gentle and kind.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwen M.

Dr. Berriel’s practice is the epitome of professionalism. There has never been a time when I have not been treated with courtesy and respect. The knowledge of their staff is excellent and they perform their duties with excellence.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in St. Mary Parish. — Carl B.

The whole staff is very nice and respectful,the whole time your being worked they make sure your not in pain and doing okay. They explain your situation of what they are doing and the results of it.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life, I enjoy my visit... — Billie M.

For the first time in my life, I enjoy my visits to the dentist! Way to go ladies.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, and Great services provided. I w... — Leon D.

Great Staff, and Great services provided. I will not go anywhere else.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Would recommend highly.  — Barbara T.

Excellent care. Would recommend highly.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda J.

Everyone was so nice and friendly and Dr. Birriel was wonderful. I also have to mention it smells great throughout the office. It's nice to walk into this type of environment with friendly staff and smiling faces. I would definitely refer to friends and family.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and exceptional service!! — Katherine R.

Friendly staff and exceptional service!!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birriel and her staff are the best! Always ... — Melissa S.

Dr. Birriel and her staff are the best! Always friendly faces! Very caring, love that they explain everything they’re doing and show you everything they’re looking at in your mouth! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits. It's always a very... — Julie M.

I look forward to my visits. It's always a very pleasant experience. My "fear" of denistry has completely subsided. Love my Birriel family. Julie Morrison

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of going to a dentist... — Barbara M.

I have always been afraid of going to a dentist. Your practice has given me a SPA experience. I am able to relax and feel pampered by your staff.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birriel and her staff are great. — John S.

Dr. Birriel and her staff are great.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was extremely pleasant. Sta... — Debbie G.

As always, my visit was extremely pleasant. Staff was professional, friendly, and always attentive to my needs.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen S.

I failed to find out cost of a cap I am surpose to get Monday??? Helen

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for showing so much care and concern whi... — Carl H.

Thanks for showing so much care and concern while giving me more reasons to smile.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Richard M.

I was very pleased with the care and service I received.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive visit. — Bill S.

I am 57 years old and this was my first visit and turned out to be the most comprehensive visit I have ever had at any dental facility. The staff was knowledgeable and explained everything to my satisfaction.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable 😊 — Pam A.

Made me feel very comfortable 😊

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and very professional ! — John L.

Always nice and very professional !

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, awesome staff. State of the art.... — Michael B.

Nice facility, awesome staff. State of the art. Dr. Birriel is amazing.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very comfortable with everyone at the offic... — Rachel A.

I’m very comfortable with everyone at the office they are very professional and nice.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa — Teresa R.

Very impressed. First time I went to the dentist without having anxiety. I gave them a 12/10. They exceed my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Jane Birriel to anyone who is looking a for excellent dentist.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Birriel and her staff wa... — Brenda A.

My experience with Dr. Birriel and her staff was extremely pleasant. They were very welcoming to the office and made me feel as though I have been going there for years. Always checking if I was comfortable or needed something, game me a blanket when I was cold. All equipment very up to data, digital, and Dr. Birriel worked on me with such perfection!!! I had no fear walking into this office to get checkup, crown and bridge. And I will be forever thankful with the service I received. My recommendation to anyone seeking dental work, is GO FOR IT AND YOU WON'T REGRET T!!! Loved this experience!!! Thanks to Dr. Birriel and her staff!!!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Megan G.

Great experience. Time was taken to explain EVERYTHING to me. I was impressed by the amazing level of care and the amount of time spent to make sure I understood everything from my teeth to my insurance. I know what to expect at my next visit and that is very comforting.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff goes out of their way to m... — Loretta L.

Great friendly staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy M.

I was a nervous wreck going in but everyone made me feel comfortable. By the time my consultation was completed I knew this would be the team to help me get back to what I should be. Thank you so much. This means the world to me

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but my expe... — Terry D.

I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but my experiences at your practice are not at all the way I felt in the past. Thanks for making me feel better about having to go to the dentist.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class service. I never have a problem the... — Ann J.

First class service. I never have a problem there.

Jul 14, 2017