StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birriel is awesome. She needs a raise. Th... — Robert A.

Dr. Birriel is awesome. She needs a raise. The staff is awesome but the torture errr bleaching was no fun. Other than that, you all are top notch.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reason for choosing Dr. Birriel is because ... — Teresa R.

The reason for choosing Dr. Birriel is because of her outstanding customer service. Her staff is outstanding and goes out of their way to help you during and after any office visit. I would like recommend her services to anyone looking for a loving and caring dentist.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit as usual ! — Robert M.

Great office visit as usual !

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — John W.

Very impressed. Dr Birriel is very knowledgeable and experienced. She listened to my concerns and recommended the appropriate solutions. The entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone was enthusiastic and kind. I give this practice my highest recommendation.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You get great service and they are very friendl... — Ronda P.

You get great service and they are very friendly and personable. They are very prompt and I never have to wait past appointment time.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous! Each visit i... — Apryl A.

Always professional and courteous! Each visit is a pleasure! Relaxing dental experience!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional dental care and services ... — Randy C.

The most professional dental care and services I have experienced ever. After my first visit with Dr. Birriel and her staff I had a complete understanding of my dental needs and the data to back it up, not just guessing or opinion. Also was presented with options on how to proceed with the care necessary to achieve my goals.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Ann J.

Always a good experience.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from the time I arriv... — Toni O.

It was a great experience from the time I arrived until I left. Very courteous staff and Dr. Birriel didn't yell at the staff during the procedure (which I have experienced in the past). I have a lot of anxiety with going to the dentist and they made me very comfortable.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Birriel and her staff. Very pleasant ... — Brenda A.

Love Dr. Birriel and her staff. Very pleasant office and very attentive to your needs. Thanks to all!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You did an excellent job! — Teresa R.

You did an excellent job!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service.  — Timothy M.

This was my second visit and I've left more than pleased both times. <3

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, informative and helpful. The entir... — Genie B.

Very caring, informative and helpful. The entire office staff was kind and helpful.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birriel is an excellent dentist. The entir... — Dr. Joseph Dean V.

Dr. Birriel is an excellent dentist. The entire staff is professional and courteous. I am very pleased with the office consistent care.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very pleasant and my visits were p... — Benjamin Y.

Everyone was very pleasant and my visits were painless.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so professional and through. The... — Gail C.

This office is so professional and through. They explained everything that had to be done and kept me informed during the procedures. I have never had that kind of service anywhere. I am so very pleased with the dental work Dr. Birriel and her staff gave to me. I would recommend everyone to try this office. I don't think you will ever be sorry.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I find your practice to be professio... — Gwen M.

As always, I find your practice to be professional, congenial and prompt. It’s like going to a spa instead of a dentist.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Shawn E.

The BEST dental office I have ever been to. I love Dr. Birriel and staff!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly outstanding! — Gail C.

This dental office is excellent! Very professional and thorough.Dr. Birriel is very informative and very attentive to her patients needs. Her staff is also the best I have ever encountered. Their services are all done in her office no need to go out of town to do any dental work. She does it all.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and welcoming team all round. — Roy N.

A very friendly and welcoming team all round.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry D.

Very good treatment. Renewed my thoughts about dentists

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better than this.  — Michael B.

It doesn't get any better than this.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa cleaned my teeth professionally and thorou... — John L.

Lisa cleaned my teeth professionally and thoroughly. I would recommend her.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care And Staff — Timothy M.

As someone who doesn't like going to the dentist, I knew it was time to get checked out. From the moment I walked through the door, Dr. Birriel and her staff were friendly and accommodating Dr. Birriel communicates in a very direct, yet compassionate manner. She leaves no stone unturned while treating you and is very gentle regardless of what procedure she's performing. Dr. Birriel has earned herself another loyal client. Tim M.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly outstanding! — Gail C.

This office is an experience I have never seen before in a dental office. Her entire staff is very informative as to everything they do step by step.You always know what they will do next. Dr. Birriel gives you the best service everyone deserves. I was able to go to one office and get everything I needed in one place.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully easy! I am a very nervous person wi... — Joel N.

Wonderfully easy! I am a very nervous person with Any dental procedure. They make it so easy!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Gwen M.

As always, my visit was fast, efficient, extremely professional, and (most importantly) pain free.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birriel and her staff are always pleasant. ... — Melissa S.

Dr. Birriel and her staff are always pleasant. They treat you with care and kindness, you’ll feel like family. Love them!!!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had another pleasant visit! I am always made... — Julie M.

I had another pleasant visit! I am always made to feel comfortable from the moment I enter the waiting room until the moment I leave.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice meeting you and I felt very co... — Linda C.

It was very nice meeting you and I felt very comfortable during our visit. I will take your advise and appreciate your time.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did a great job on cleaning  — Helen S.

Lisa did a great job on cleaning

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Birriel is the best! The whole staff always ... — Rachel A.

Dr.Birriel is the best! The whole staff always makes me feel very comfortable.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Fear — Stacey D.

After many years of tension, stress and fear, I found a dentist and her staff make it a breeze. No stress or tension. Great doctor and team.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Dr. Bryan F.

This is an excellent dental practice. I would highly recommend to friends and family. office staff was wonderful. State of the art technology within the practice.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dr. Joseph Dean V.

Dr. Birriel is a professional with compassion and skill. I am elated to have her as my dentist in the last several years.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and professional  — Pam A.

Everyone is so kind and professional

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend your office!!! — Stacy S.

I highly recommend your office!!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Birriel, her office and her staff! ... — Shawn E.

I love Dr. Birriel, her office and her staff! What a beautiful, professionally run dentist office. I feel confident that I am getting the best care for myself and my family. I highly recommend this office!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BIRRIEL  — Brenda A.

Dr. BIRRIEL was so helpful. After getting a bridge put in on my last visit, I was having some pain in that area. She told me I should not have waited to go in. So she did some tweaking in the area. I am amazed that what she did made a hugh difference.. so far no more pain!!! The staff was so gentle and kind.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwen M.

Dr. Berriel’s practice is the epitome of professionalism. There has never been a time when I have not been treated with courtesy and respect. The knowledge of their staff is excellent and they perform their duties with excellence.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in St. Mary Parish. — Carl B.

The whole staff is very nice and respectful,the whole time your being worked they make sure your not in pain and doing okay. They explain your situation of what they are doing and the results of it.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life, I enjoy my visit... — Billie M.

For the first time in my life, I enjoy my visits to the dentist! Way to go ladies.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, and Great services provided. I w... — Leon D.

Great Staff, and Great services provided. I will not go anywhere else.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Would recommend highly.  — Barbara T.

Excellent care. Would recommend highly.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda J.

Everyone was so nice and friendly and Dr. Birriel was wonderful. I also have to mention it smells great throughout the office. It's nice to walk into this type of environment with friendly staff and smiling faces. I would definitely refer to friends and family.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and exceptional service!! — Katherine R.

Friendly staff and exceptional service!!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birriel and her staff are the best! Always ... — Melissa S.

Dr. Birriel and her staff are the best! Always friendly faces! Very caring, love that they explain everything they’re doing and show you everything they’re looking at in your mouth! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits. It's always a very... — Julie M.

I look forward to my visits. It's always a very pleasant experience. My "fear" of denistry has completely subsided. Love my Birriel family. Julie Morrison

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of going to a dentist... — Barbara M.

I have always been afraid of going to a dentist. Your practice has given me a SPA experience. I am able to relax and feel pampered by your staff.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birriel and her staff are great. — John S.

Dr. Birriel and her staff are great.

Nov 16, 2017