StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — CHERYL P.

Dr. Stein has been our family dentist for past 15 years. Very personable, attentive and honest with our family’s care. Highly recommended.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and understanding staff — CINDY G.

The dentist and the staff were very friendly and made me feel like they truly cared about me and my feelings. I was such a nervous wreck when I went in stressing about the appointment and they made me feel Like they truly cared and help me to ease my fears, I greatly appreciate them

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING DOC AMAZING TEAM.....TOOK CARE OF MY DE... — MICHAEL T.

AMAZING DOC AMAZING TEAM.....TOOK CARE OF MY DENTAL NEEDS AND WEND ABOVE AND BEYOND IN ALL ASPECTS. CAN'T SAY ENOUGHT ABOUT HOW GREAT THIS OFFICE IS!!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care! Dr Stein is highly sk... — CHARLA A.

Outstanding dental care! Dr Stein is highly skilled. He loves his work and his patients. He spends a good amount of time with each patient explaining your condition and options for care. His staff is a mirror image of him, kind, caring and highly skilled. His office is beautiful and comfortable and he has the most up to date technology and equipment. You couldn't find a better place for dental work in Southern California than Dr Jeffrey Stein.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service . Friendly and clean env — SUSAN S.

Excellent service . Friendly and clean environment

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANA C.

Faster hours does a wonderful job. Thank you

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — RILEY A.

Dr Stein and his staff are friendly and professional. Best dentist ever!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER GREAT Dentist and the entire staff.  — GAIL R.

SUPER GREAT Dentist and the entire staff. Very pleasant and everyone is very pleasant.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, great staff, very clean, very prof... — JEFFREY C.

Nice office, great staff, very clean, very professional. I didn’t have to wait long like I did at other dental offices. I would recommend this dental office. Hurry make an appointment today.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr. STEIN and Staff for many years. ... — JEANNE M.

Been with Dr. STEIN and Staff for many years. They are great, always so hoping and caring. I always recommend them.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very warm and professional. The of... — GREGORY C.

The staff is very warm and professional. The office is always clean and welcoming,I love this place and highly recommend them to all

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy has been taking care of my teeth for seem... — GREG N.

Nancy has been taking care of my teeth for seems like decades and people usually hate going to the dentist but, she makes things a lot simpler. Pleasant to talk to, knows her dentistry profession well and good sense of hummer.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the team who work here. Dr... — JEFFREY P.

Love this office and the team who work here. Dr. Stein is a rockstar dentist. He's highly skilled and I have a huge amount of trust in all of his work. Like, I'm pretty sure I'd be way more unhealthy and do less with my teeth, if I didn't have a dentist I was this confident in. And he's a really good guy - Funny, intelligent, and easy to talk to. All of his team are amazing, in what they can do to support him and the patient, and they do their best to find open slots to see you if you have issues or are in pain. Really appreciate ya'll over these years of going there - Keep up the good work!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Promptness  — ZERRING J.

Appointment started on time. Thanks

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Stein and his staff, our whole famil... — CANDICE V.

I love Dr. Stein and his staff, our whole family does -- even our young girls.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein is an outstanding professional with a... — STEVEN N.

Dr. Stein is an outstanding professional with a matching bedside manner. He explains his procedures and ensures you are at ease. His work is impeccable. His staff is world class both in the front and back office. I strongly recommend him and his staff for detail procedures, checkups, and cleaning. I've been his patient for around 10 years. I'd rate him and his team 6 stars, but there are only 5. Try hiim out, your smile will thank you.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Coming back to the office after being away for ... — CAROL A.

Coming back to the office after being away for so long was like going to a family reunion. Dr. Stein you and your staff are awesome

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Commitment to Patient Care is their Priority — MARY LIA K.

When I came I first came to Dr. Stein I was terrified because of my past experiences with other dentists. By the end of my first appointment with Dr. Stein my anxiety disappeared and was given a feasible treatment plan. That was about 20 years ago and I'm still with him. The ethics, professionalism and commitment patient care has not waivered. I recommend Dr. Stein and his staff to everyone in search of dental care. You won't be disappointed.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff you can find! — ROBERT C.

The best dentist and staff you can find. Friendly and customer service oriented, always a great experience. They have taken care of me, my parents, and child for many years, a well deserved THANK YOU!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist, dentist, and office staff, I h... — JOSEPH M.

Great hygienist, dentist, and office staff, I highly recommend!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I scored this a ten only as it concerns my init... — KEITH W.

I scored this a ten only as it concerns my initial exam and dental treatment plan. Dr. Stein and staff were friendly and professional

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pristine office and the staff is profe... — SANDRA H.

Always a pristine office and the staff is professional as well as very friendly. And the work done is always with care.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever used. Always friendly ... — RUSSELL P.

Best dentist I have ever used. Always friendly and concerned about my comfort and care. Can not recommend dr. Stein highly enough.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein and his entire staff are always pleas... — KARIN W.

Dr. Stein and his entire staff are always pleasant, friendly and professional

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office and ALL the staff are like magic! L... — JENNIFER S.

This office and ALL the staff are like magic! Literally! I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist more. I always feel comfortable and everyone is beyond friendly! I cannot imagine ever taking my business elsewhere. They treat you like family! Dr Stein is so gentle and seriously the happiest person ever!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANITA Z.

Dr Stein and all staff are friendly, professional, and considerate. We’ve been patients for 34 years.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very appreciative of the Dr Stein a... — CECILIA R.

I am always very appreciative of the Dr Stein and his staff.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone who is fearful of going to the dentist, ... — ROYCE A.

Anyone who is fearful of going to the dentist, this is the Dental office to come to.Beautiful office. Staff is cheerful happy and provide top notch care. Great experience!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always very prompt and professional and enjo... — ROLAND L.

As always very prompt and professional and enjoyable to go to the dentist.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD L.

I am totally amazed at the wonderful service that we receive from the office Dr. Stein and his staff are amazing I will always be taking my family there

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing office along with the staff.... — ERNEST W.

Such an amazing office along with the staff. It's not just a dental office, it's more of a personal touch

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly helpful and professional  — SANDY G.

Staff very friendly helpful and professional

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Stein's for over 3... — SCOTT Z.

We have been patients of Dr. Stein's for over 30 years. We are like family, and he has always been good to us. Our teeth are in great shape, too!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! — SARAH W.

This office is clean, the staff is very helpful and polite. The work done was precise. I was very impressed

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Dr. Stein and his amaz... — MELISSA F.

I can't say enough about Dr. Stein and his amazing team everyone is so kind and gentle I have extreme dental anxiety Dr. Stein and his team put me right at ease I had such a wonderful pain and anxiety free experience I have never had such a incredible experience at a dental visit Thank you Dr. Stein and your amazing team!!!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein is the kindest and most thoughtful de... — NATALIE B.

Dr. Stein is the kindest and most thoughtful dentist. He takes a personal interest in all of his patients, remembering details and sharing information beyond your visit to his office. He has always provided the best treatment, particularly considering your comfort. He makes sure that you have absolutely no pain during your procedures. Most importantly, everyone in his office seems happy to see you every time you visit.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Stein's lovely office is a pleasur... — ALICE C.

Visiting Dr. Stein's lovely office is a pleasure. No wait-time, friendly staff, hygienist Nancy the best! My in-laws, husband and I have been patients here 30 years.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS excellent care, professional, yet pers — DONNA A.

ALWAYS excellent care, professional, yet personable

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This best Dentist office in the AV. — DARRELL D.

I found Dr. Stein and the team to be warm and compassionate. I have more prosperous oral health due to following their instructions. Dr. Stein‘s office is a blessing to all who use their services.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein is a great dentist very friendly guy ... — SHAWN I.

Dr. Stein is a great dentist very friendly guy good at what he does gentle and all his dental assistants are nice anad helpful. The hygenists are proffesional and friendly and good at their jobs . over all great dental practice!!

Mar 2, 2021