StarStarStarStarStar Commitment to Patient Care is their Priority — MARY LIA K.

When I came I first came to Dr. Stein I was terrified because of my past experiences with other dentists. By the end of my first appointment with Dr. Stein my anxiety disappeared and was given a feasible treatment plan. That was about 20 years ago and I'm still with him. The ethics, professionalism and commitment patient care has not waivered. I recommend Dr. Stein and his staff to everyone in search of dental care. You won't be disappointed.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff you can find! — ROBERT C.

The best dentist and staff you can find. Friendly and customer service oriented, always a great experience. They have taken care of me, my parents, and child for many years, a well deserved THANK YOU!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist, dentist, and office staff, I h... — JOSEPH M.

Great hygienist, dentist, and office staff, I highly recommend!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I scored this a ten only as it concerns my init... — KEITH W.

I scored this a ten only as it concerns my initial exam and dental treatment plan. Dr. Stein and staff were friendly and professional

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pristine office and the staff is profe... — SANDRA H.

Always a pristine office and the staff is professional as well as very friendly. And the work done is always with care.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever used. Always friendly ... — RUSSELL P.

Best dentist I have ever used. Always friendly and concerned about my comfort and care. Can not recommend dr. Stein highly enough.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein and his entire staff are always pleas... — KARIN W.

Dr. Stein and his entire staff are always pleasant, friendly and professional

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office and ALL the staff are like magic! L... — JENNIFER S.

This office and ALL the staff are like magic! Literally! I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist more. I always feel comfortable and everyone is beyond friendly! I cannot imagine ever taking my business elsewhere. They treat you like family! Dr Stein is so gentle and seriously the happiest person ever!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANITA Z.

Dr Stein and all staff are friendly, professional, and considerate. We’ve been patients for 34 years.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very appreciative of the Dr Stein a... — CECILIA R.

I am always very appreciative of the Dr Stein and his staff.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone who is fearful of going to the dentist, ... — ROYCE A.

Anyone who is fearful of going to the dentist, this is the Dental office to come to.Beautiful office. Staff is cheerful happy and provide top notch care. Great experience!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always very prompt and professional and enjo... — ROLAND L.

As always very prompt and professional and enjoyable to go to the dentist.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD L.

I am totally amazed at the wonderful service that we receive from the office Dr. Stein and his staff are amazing I will always be taking my family there

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing office along with the staff.... — ERNEST W.

Such an amazing office along with the staff. It's not just a dental office, it's more of a personal touch

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly helpful and professional  — SANDY G.

Staff very friendly helpful and professional

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Stein's for over 3... — SCOTT Z.

We have been patients of Dr. Stein's for over 30 years. We are like family, and he has always been good to us. Our teeth are in great shape, too!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! — SARAH W.

This office is clean, the staff is very helpful and polite. The work done was precise. I was very impressed

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Dr. Stein and his amaz... — MELISSA F.

I can't say enough about Dr. Stein and his amazing team everyone is so kind and gentle I have extreme dental anxiety Dr. Stein and his team put me right at ease I had such a wonderful pain and anxiety free experience I have never had such a incredible experience at a dental visit Thank you Dr. Stein and your amazing team!!!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein is the kindest and most thoughtful de... — NATALIE B.

Dr. Stein is the kindest and most thoughtful dentist. He takes a personal interest in all of his patients, remembering details and sharing information beyond your visit to his office. He has always provided the best treatment, particularly considering your comfort. He makes sure that you have absolutely no pain during your procedures. Most importantly, everyone in his office seems happy to see you every time you visit.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Stein's lovely office is a pleasur... — ALICE C.

Visiting Dr. Stein's lovely office is a pleasure. No wait-time, friendly staff, hygienist Nancy the best! My in-laws, husband and I have been patients here 30 years.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS excellent care, professional, yet pers — DONNA A.

ALWAYS excellent care, professional, yet personable

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This best Dentist office in the AV. — DARRELL D.

I found Dr. Stein and the team to be warm and compassionate. I have more prosperous oral health due to following their instructions. Dr. Stein‘s office is a blessing to all who use their services.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein is a great dentist very friendly guy ... — SHAWN I.

Dr. Stein is a great dentist very friendly guy good at what he does gentle and all his dental assistants are nice anad helpful. The hygenists are proffesional and friendly and good at their jobs . over all great dental practice!!

Mar 2, 2021