StarStarStarStarStar I am always fearful when going as I never no th... — Lanny M.

I am always fearful when going as I never no the cost. Dr. Is the greatest guy, and always tries to find my cheapest solution to whatever problem. You and your staff are so happy, and friendly. Sally and I appreciate you so mu h! Thank you!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always! — Stephanie H.

Always fun & welcoming at the Voorhees "family". Love this office, & Doc of course!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voohees is the most professional and caring... — Charlotte B.

Dr. Voohees is the most professional and caring dentist I have the pleasure of knowing. He truly listens and takes care of his patients and I highly recommend him and his great staff.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel treated professionally and friendly... — Charles A. R.

Always feel treated professionally and friendly staff that care.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Very efficient and very p... — Rodney M.

Great dental office. Very efficient and very personable staff.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best team out there! — Monica J.

Needed to get in quickly due to loose crown. Was in by next day. Office staff is always wonderful and doctor is the best out there! So genuinely kind and caring and I just love this practice!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as usual. Everything was explained... — Paula J.

It was great as usual. Everything was explained to me in great detail. Telling you what they were doing eliminates the uncertainty & fear that can be associated with trips to the dentist.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all of you for keeping me eating... — Brad B.

Thanks to all of you for keeping me eating...maybe you're the cause of my weight problem...; )

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Voorhees's office is nice. I am... — George S.

Everyone at Dr Voorhees's office is nice. I am always greeted like an old friend and they are very professional in their treatment - be it a cleaning, a filling or any other work. This is a very good practice.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees and staff are the best! — Julie H.

Dr. Voorhees and staff are the best!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Excellent Doctor and staff. High... — Michael K.

Great service. Excellent Doctor and staff. Highly recommend.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the state — Andreas W.

Best dentist in the state

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this whole office! Best staff!!! — Lori B.

Love this whole office! Best staff!!!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Michael B.

Absolutely incredible service! Always willing to help and answer questions and you leave smiling!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife calls him 'Painless' — Gregory L.

Dr Voorhees has been our dentist for over twenty years. He is fantastic. His staff is always professional and in good spirits. I have never been in his practice when every person did not seem to be enjoying their work. I have recommended people to him repeatedly in the past and will continue to do so.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and overall great exper... — Jeff K.

Professional, friendly, and overall great experience!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees is so friendly and comforting- my ... — Missy T.

Dr. Voorhees is so friendly and comforting- my favorite dentist ever!!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip T.

Everyone here is great. Always a professional atmosphere with a friendly feel. From check in to check out its quick efficient and a quality job

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  — Joyce D.

Five stars! This dental office is the best! Everyone there is friendly and professional, and always makes you feel welcome.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and and all personal in office fr... — Joyce D.

Great dentist and and all personal in office friendly.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC — David K.

Doc and his team are as always, fantastic. I have been a patient here for 15+ Years..I have complete trust in him.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not many people would look forward to going to ... — Philip S.

Not many people would look forward to going to the dentist, but I always find going to see the staff at James Voorhees DDS a pleasant experience....great friends.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best I’ve Ever Seen — Nathan J.

My dental hygienist was great nice, quick, and reassuring. Dr. Voorhees is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Polite, complimentary (which is unusual for a dentist), and very calm which I very much appreciate from anyone who might “operate” on me. Thanks Doc. I usually leave the dentist feeling like I left a mechanic trying to gouge me. This was absolutely nothing like that.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen D.

Sorry guys - I don't look at your website. You've always done a great job so I'm not shopping

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Voorhees and Staff - You are the best — Judy K.

Thank you thank you thank you for the best dental service and the best front desk service. I chipped a front tooth on Friday while out of town and called Dr Voorhees office to see how quickly I could get in to get it fixed after I arrived back in town Tuesday. I was thinking at least a few weeks before I could get in. Nope. They got me in on Thursday of the same week I got home. Additionally Dr Voorhees did outstanding work on my tooth and the chip is totally invisible and all at an affordable price. I highly recommend Dr Voorhees and consider him one of the best dentists in Kansas!!! Judy K.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor he is AWESOME! — Nicole S.

I love my doctor he is AWESOME!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like most people, I am not crazy about dental v... — Linda M.

Like most people, I am not crazy about dental visits as a whole, but Dr Voorhees and his support staff have always made me feel like an important client. They are all personable, professional and friendly and I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice to anyone,

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family goes to Dr. Voorhees and we al... — Justin F.

Our whole family goes to Dr. Voorhees and we all love it!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. — Sheila B.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and warm and friendly Staff! ... — Sara R.

Excellent Dentist and warm and friendly Staff!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and his staff are AWESOME! My family and m... — Pepe S.

Dr. and his staff are AWESOME! My family and myself are very pleased and are very happy to find the right place!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just stop by for a discussion on what steps I n... — Doug D.

Just stop by for a discussion on what steps I need to take. Making time for me, taking new x-rays and grinding down the problem molar was over and above what I expected. Thank you so much. Doing better now

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas V.

Dr. Voorhees and his staff has always been attentive to my needs. They make going to the dentist enjoyable instead of the same old dread. You wont find a personable and professional dentist in the area.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a lot of dentist, but this office ... — Kent S.

I've been to a lot of dentist, but this office is my all time favorite. Staff are so very pleasant and really know there stuff. Dr. Voorhees is a super nice guy and one heck of a dentist.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees is seriously the BEST!!! He knows ... — Julie C.

Dr. Voorhees is seriously the BEST!!! He knows what he’s doing and he does it with such a care and kind way. I have to admit I’m never thrilled to go to the dentist, but Dr. Voorhees makes it soooo much better. Kudos to Brittany, she too is amazing!!!!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never been disappointed in Dr Voorhees or... — Bonita K.

I’ve never been disappointed in Dr Voorhees or his staff nor suffered any needless pain. Cannot say enough about their efficiency or kindness.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like an old friend — Brian P. S.

How on earth does family work so well together?

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff, very friendly, and passionate... — Nicholas B.

The nicest staff, very friendly, and passionate about dental care! Dr. Voorhees is one of the nicest human beings.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always awesome. Very happy I cha... — Marilyn E.

My visits are always awesome. Very happy I changed to this office.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office Great dentist — Mario B.

Great office Great dentist

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience! — Leslie L.

Dr. Voorhees is always so kind and helpful. He truly wants to help me, and I always have a positive experience here. They treat you like family!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist and Practice! — Dorothy E.

Dr. Voorhees office is exceptional! Our family has been receiving excellent care from Dr. Voorhees and his staff for many years! My kids who have moved away still come back to be treated by Dr. Voorhees for this very reason. Dr. Voorhees takes his time with patients and never seems rushed. This is an awesome practice!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to KC area and was pleased to ... — Jane J.

I recently moved to KC area and was pleased to find a great dentist and dental staff with Dr. Voorhees. Very competent care, kind staff and lovely office. I would recommend Dr. Voorhees to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always — John H. J.

Great experience as always

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for a great experience!  — Rebecca C.

thanks for a great experience! Literally a family friendly visit as Jim's daughter cleaned my teeth and his wife greeted me at the door.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concern for some dental issues were explained c... — Paula J.

Concern for some dental issues were explained completely in terms that I could understand.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always greeted with smiles at Dr. Voorhees’... — Julie H.

I’m always greeted with smiles at Dr. Voorhees’ office! We’ve been patients for many years, and always receive quality care! Dr. Voorhees is patient-centric, and he strives to create a workable plan to restoration. We’ve never had a more compassionate and honest dentist, and we’ve sent many friends and family to him. (We don’t give referrals lightly.)

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — John T.

As always it was a pleasure to see you and my experience was very positive.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow were they good to me. . — Brad R.

Wow were they good to me. I hadn't been to a dentist in several years and was worried about going. Now I can't wait to maintain my smille rather than wait for problems to arise. They treated me like family.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a Smile — Kyle G.

Always friendly service, Showing and Providing Endless Smiles!

May 24, 2019