StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees and his staff are wonderful! — Kelly S.

Dr. Voorhees and his staff are wonderful! They make going to the dentist stress free and they always explain any follow up procedures and take the time to answer all of my questions. I would never go anywhere else!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Annie M.

This office is kind, professional and wonderful bedside manners. Courtney and Dr. V are amazing. It had been so long since I had been to the dentist. They made sure I was comfortable and relaxed

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine pleasure. — Linda M.

As always, it was a genuine pleasure to see Dr Voorhees and his excellent staff for my semiannual checkup. As usual, everyone was on time, friendly and professional and made me very comfortable. I can highly recommend this practice.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald C.

Staff and techs friendly and effficient, appointment was first rate. I do feel the insurance aspect could be explained in more detail---an observation, not a criticism.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is first rate all the way. — Paula J.

The staff is first rate all the way.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I’ve received in a very long time... — Larry H.

Best cleaning I’ve received in a very long time!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Vo... — Beverly D.

I am very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Voorhees office. They did a complete evaluation of my teeth and mouth and gave me an immediate cost of service.that is certainly reasonable. Everyone is thoughtful and caring and my teeth feel great after a thorough cleaning. It was one of the best trips to the dentist office I've ever had.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sister Mary Ruth O.

I really enjoy visiting with Dr. Voorhees. He's a genuinely great gentleman. I think his positive attitude is displayed by his staff. They too are friendly & kind.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar B. Reed — David Brian R.

The team at Dr. James Voorhees is excellent!!!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Voorhees and staff are absolutely fantastic! — Kerry J.

Dr Voorhees and staff are absolutely fantastic! They are knowledgeable and friendly!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a more family like practice. ... — Deia R.

You will not find a more family like practice. They care and it shows from the minute you walk in the door.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always, almost no waiting, ... — Richard Scott Q.

Great experience as always, almost no waiting, friendly staff and Dr. Voorhees is the best dentist ever, I'm never going anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist's office can be "scary";  — Joseph A.

Dentist's office can be "scary"; but not when you visit Dr. Voorhees's office. I find the staff and the doctor very friendly, professional,and accommodating. Very pleasant experience.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Not rushed. I have alway... — Gregory L.

Always professional. Not rushed. I have always liked how everyone seems to get along and enjoy working here. I have referred several people over the years and have never been dissappointed.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your the BEST!!! — Andreas W.

I always enjoy visiting my friend and his family.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visitsI used to stress over dental appo... — Barbara G.

Dental visits I used to stress over dental appointments, but not any more. Dr. Voorhees, and the office staff are fantastic. Take great care of me, and my nerves

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. Entire staff was fri... — Kristi K.

Great overall experience. Entire staff was friendly & professional.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff with family atmosp... — Mike G.

Excellent professional staff with family atmosphere.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet like family.  — Brenda T.

Very professional and yet like family.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees is an excellent dentist. He cares... — Marcia A.

Dr. Voorhees is an excellent dentist. He cares that you are comfortable at all times. His abilities as a dentist is at the top of his profession. He is an artist as he replaced all of my old dark amalgam fillings with beautiful white fillings. I was no longer embarrassed to open my mouth. I never had a tooth emergency until recently. I made a call to the office & they got me in immediately. His skills are superb. The office staff is the best! Definitely a 5 star rating, plus.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Voorhees for over ... — Carolyn H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Voorhees for over 10 years. He gives me good advice that helps me maintain good oral health. I find his staff to be friendly and respectful. I am pleased with the service that I receive and recommends this dental clinic.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient. Thankful to be a Patient... — Mark C.

I am a new patient; my decades old relationship with my dentist recently came to an end when he retired. I decided to follow my wife's lead to Dr. Voorhees because she has received such good care over many years as well. I was overwhelmed with the technology and good care provided by Courtney on my first visit. Awesome....

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN KANSAS CITY — David K.

Dr. Voorhees and his staff are absolutely amazing group. They take time to listen, understand your needs and concerns and are always more than willing to address anything. Very flexible, even when you show up a day early to your appointment. Ha!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and appropriate sanitation pro... — Jean O.

Great experience and appropriate sanitation procedures were practiced in light of the pandemic.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience — Carolyn K.

From beginning to end, my dental hygiene appointment was great. The staff are friendly and welcoming and always behave in a professional manner. I always feel at ease whenever I enter Dr Voorhees' office, knowing I will be receive excellent care. I cannot say enough good about this office!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff and I like Dr Voorhees. All p... — George S.

I like the staff and I like Dr Voorhees. All professionals who look out for me.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care in every way. Very professiona... — Melissa B.

Outstanding care in every way. Very professional, respectful, non-judgmental and relaxed staff. Perfect for even the most anxious patients. Dr Voorhees was great with explaining everything being done. I felt very cared for and was impressed by his going above and beyond, and by his expertise. Many thanks to Dr Voorhees and his staff!

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Johnson County — Linda M.

As always, Dr Voorhees and his staff present themselves as personable and friendly professionals. I have great confidence that they continue to stay abreast of trends and treatments in their fields and would recommend this practice to anyone.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alli M.

Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Voorhees’ office!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Joyce D.

I am always amazed with the staff at this dental office, everyone is friendly and you feel welcome. Dr. Voorhees and his staff are the best!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you enter the clinic, through w... — Joseph A.

From the moment you enter the clinic, through whatever procedure is being performed, one feels as though one is a valued patient. This feeling permeates the entire staff, which is reflective of the top, which is Dr. Voorhees himself. It is unusual to say, " I enjoy visiting my dentist", but I do. Thank you for the care and the warmth that is exhibited by each and every one in the clinic.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes to go to the dentist? I do — Barbara A. R.

Who likes to go to the dentist? I never did until I came across Dr Voorhees. This dentist office is so good I will drive over an hour to be able to call this my dentist

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience as a new patient to Dr. Voorhees ... — Nadine H.

My experience as a new patient to Dr. Voorhees was excellent from making the appointment to the completion of the initial exam. I was listened to and all recommended services were fully explained. Great first impression! Thank you

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees is not only a great Dentist he is ... — Richard Scott Q.

Dr. Voorhees is not only a great Dentist he is a great person as well. His patient care and dental skills are far above any dentist I've ever visited. When I need dental work I will not go anywhere else ever. Dr Voorhees staff is excellent as well, and most of them have been with him for many years.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always fearful when going as I never no th... — Lanny M.

I am always fearful when going as I never no the cost. Dr. Is the greatest guy, and always tries to find my cheapest solution to whatever problem. You and your staff are so happy, and friendly. Sally and I appreciate you so mu h! Thank you!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always! — Stephanie H.

Always fun & welcoming at the Voorhees "family". Love this office, & Doc of course!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voohees is the most professional and caring... — Charlotte B.

Dr. Voohees is the most professional and caring dentist I have the pleasure of knowing. He truly listens and takes care of his patients and I highly recommend him and his great staff.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel treated professionally and friendly... — Charles A. R.

Always feel treated professionally and friendly staff that care.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Very efficient and very p... — Rodney M.

Great dental office. Very efficient and very personable staff.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best team out there! — Monica J.

Needed to get in quickly due to loose crown. Was in by next day. Office staff is always wonderful and doctor is the best out there! So genuinely kind and caring and I just love this practice!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as usual. Everything was explained... — Paula J.

It was great as usual. Everything was explained to me in great detail. Telling you what they were doing eliminates the uncertainty & fear that can be associated with trips to the dentist.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all of you for keeping me eating... — Brad B.

Thanks to all of you for keeping me eating...maybe you're the cause of my weight problem...; )

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Voorhees's office is nice. I am... — George S.

Everyone at Dr Voorhees's office is nice. I am always greeted like an old friend and they are very professional in their treatment - be it a cleaning, a filling or any other work. This is a very good practice.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees and staff are the best! — Julie H.

Dr. Voorhees and staff are the best!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Excellent Doctor and staff. High... — Michael K.

Great service. Excellent Doctor and staff. Highly recommend.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the state — Andreas W.

Best dentist in the state

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this whole office! Best staff!!! — Lori B.

Love this whole office! Best staff!!!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Michael B.

Absolutely incredible service! Always willing to help and answer questions and you leave smiling!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife calls him 'Painless' — Gregory L.

Dr Voorhees has been our dentist for over twenty years. He is fantastic. His staff is always professional and in good spirits. I have never been in his practice when every person did not seem to be enjoying their work. I have recommended people to him repeatedly in the past and will continue to do so.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and overall great exper... — Jeff K.

Professional, friendly, and overall great experience!

Nov 6, 2019