StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Voorhees and Staff - You are the best — Judy K.

Thank you thank you thank you for the best dental service and the best front desk service. I chipped a front tooth on Friday while out of town and called Dr Voorhees office to see how quickly I could get in to get it fixed after I arrived back in town Tuesday. I was thinking at least a few weeks before I could get in. Nope. They got me in on Thursday of the same week I got home. Additionally Dr Voorhees did outstanding work on my tooth and the chip is totally invisible and all at an affordable price. I highly recommend Dr Voorhees and consider him one of the best dentists in Kansas!!! Judy K.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor he is AWESOME! — Nicole S.

I love my doctor he is AWESOME!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like most people, I am not crazy about dental v... — Linda M.

Like most people, I am not crazy about dental visits as a whole, but Dr Voorhees and his support staff have always made me feel like an important client. They are all personable, professional and friendly and I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice to anyone,

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family goes to Dr. Voorhees and we al... — Justin F.

Our whole family goes to Dr. Voorhees and we all love it!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. — Sheila B.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and warm and friendly Staff! ... — Sara R.

Excellent Dentist and warm and friendly Staff!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and his staff are AWESOME! My family and m... — Pepe S.

Dr. and his staff are AWESOME! My family and myself are very pleased and are very happy to find the right place!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just stop by for a discussion on what steps I n... — Doug D.

Just stop by for a discussion on what steps I need to take. Making time for me, taking new x-rays and grinding down the problem molar was over and above what I expected. Thank you so much. Doing better now

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas V.

Dr. Voorhees and his staff has always been attentive to my needs. They make going to the dentist enjoyable instead of the same old dread. You wont find a personable and professional dentist in the area.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a lot of dentist, but this office ... — Kent S.

I've been to a lot of dentist, but this office is my all time favorite. Staff are so very pleasant and really know there stuff. Dr. Voorhees is a super nice guy and one heck of a dentist.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees is seriously the BEST!!! He knows ... — Julie C.

Dr. Voorhees is seriously the BEST!!! He knows what he’s doing and he does it with such a care and kind way. I have to admit I’m never thrilled to go to the dentist, but Dr. Voorhees makes it soooo much better. Kudos to Brittany, she too is amazing!!!!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never been disappointed in Dr Voorhees or... — Bonita K.

I’ve never been disappointed in Dr Voorhees or his staff nor suffered any needless pain. Cannot say enough about their efficiency or kindness.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like an old friend — Brian P. S.

How on earth does family work so well together?

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff, very friendly, and passionate... — Nicholas B.

The nicest staff, very friendly, and passionate about dental care! Dr. Voorhees is one of the nicest human beings.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always awesome. Very happy I cha... — Marilyn E.

My visits are always awesome. Very happy I changed to this office.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office Great dentist — Mario B.

Great office Great dentist

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience! — Leslie L.

Dr. Voorhees is always so kind and helpful. He truly wants to help me, and I always have a positive experience here. They treat you like family!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist and Practice! — Dorothy E.

Dr. Voorhees office is exceptional! Our family has been receiving excellent care from Dr. Voorhees and his staff for many years! My kids who have moved away still come back to be treated by Dr. Voorhees for this very reason. Dr. Voorhees takes his time with patients and never seems rushed. This is an awesome practice!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to KC area and was pleased to ... — Jane J.

I recently moved to KC area and was pleased to find a great dentist and dental staff with Dr. Voorhees. Very competent care, kind staff and lovely office. I would recommend Dr. Voorhees to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always — John H. J.

Great experience as always

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for a great experience!  — Rebecca C.

thanks for a great experience! Literally a family friendly visit as Jim's daughter cleaned my teeth and his wife greeted me at the door.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concern for some dental issues were explained c... — Paula J.

Concern for some dental issues were explained completely in terms that I could understand.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always greeted with smiles at Dr. Voorhees’... — Julie H.

I’m always greeted with smiles at Dr. Voorhees’ office! We’ve been patients for many years, and always receive quality care! Dr. Voorhees is patient-centric, and he strives to create a workable plan to restoration. We’ve never had a more compassionate and honest dentist, and we’ve sent many friends and family to him. (We don’t give referrals lightly.)

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — John T.

As always it was a pleasure to see you and my experience was very positive.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow were they good to me. . — Brad R.

Wow were they good to me. I hadn't been to a dentist in several years and was worried about going. Now I can't wait to maintain my smille rather than wait for problems to arise. They treated me like family.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a Smile — Kyle G.

Always friendly service, Showing and Providing Endless Smiles!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees and his staff provide the best den... — Gary S.

Dr. Voorhees and his staff provide the best dental service I have experienced over my 60 years. They are friendly, thorough, and seem to really try to make your visit a pleasant one.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr James Voorhees is the best dentist in town! — Carolyn K.

Dr James Voorhees is the best dentist I've ever had in my 65 years. I've been coming to him for over 20 years and would not have any other. He is intelligent, professional and sensitive to his client's needs and preferences. He explains everything and doesn't hesitate to answer questions. He and his staff are the best in town and I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to anyone who is searching for a dentist.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Voorhees and his staff. They are kin... — Schaneil J.

I love Dr. Voorhees and his staff. They are kind hearted and professional. I reccomend them every time.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, prompt, and relaxing! — Dr. Steve E.

Always professional, prompt, and relaxing!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel confident about my smile when I lea... — Cheryl V.

Always feel confident about my smile when I leave

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar retired — Dick V.

Pleasant greeting upon arrival which continued the entire time.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist? Me!  — Tara M.

Who likes going to the dentist? Me! After a stretch of not-so-good experiences with dentists in KC, I feel lucky to have been referred to Dr. Voorhees by my sister. I have been going to his office for years now, and feel welcomed and important on every visit. Not only are he and his staff some of the nicest people you will ever meet, I know my teeth are in great hands! :) Personally, I have had routine work, unplanned work, emergency work, and Clear Correct. I also bring my elementary aged kids here, and will start with my youngest in the fall! I refer everyone I know to him with complete confidence. If you are looking for a dentist who invests in not only his profession but every person who walks through his door - this is your guy!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentists I’ve ever liked — Dianna L.

Dr Voorhees is the only dentists I’ve ever liked. I’m emotionally scarred from dental visits as a child (a lot of dental work, bad chairside manner, etc). I still stress about going to the dentist, but Dr Voorhees is such a warm and caring person that he makes it much more tolerable. The hygienist staff are obviously treated well and enjoy working there because they are happy and just as caring as he is.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr. Voorhees and C... — Missy T.

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Voorhees and Courtney M.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care here. — Ralph H.

Always great care here. Worked me in same day for an urgent need.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since the 70's and wouldn't go ... — Fred K. E.

Been going here since the 70's and wouldn't go anywhere else .Everybody is great and always happy see you .

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personal and professional service as alw... — Tim A.

Great, personal and professional service as always.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff.  — Phil C.

Courtney did a great job cleaning my teeth and Amanda is always great to work with. Staff is excellent and Dr. Voorhees is great!!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Voorhees and his staff are fantas... — David K.

As always Dr. Voorhees and his staff are fantastic. have been a patient for over 12 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Completely trust him.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job for an awful task (tooth needed pulled... — Kathy G.

Good job for an awful task (tooth needed pulled)

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office of James Voorhees is tops in my book.. — Richard G. K.

I have been a patient of James Voorhees for many years and they are true professionals in their work.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel so cared for with Dr. Vorhees. — Gratia C.

Always feel so cared for with Dr. Vorhees.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There really is no other dental practice in the... — Gabel R.

There really is no other dental practice in the Metro that shows the kindness and compassion of this office. If you want truth, promise and conservative care, Dr Voorhees is the doctor you should see. My family of five left his practice due to a relocation in the city. We made the mistake of attempting a new practice and after about a year returned because we could not find a better dentist. The staff is compassionate, detailed and understanding. Dr. Voorhees is the best!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a Dentist in the Lenexa area? — Judy K.

I highly recommend Dr Voorhees. He not only does an EXCELLENT job but is thorough in his explanation of any procedures you may need and the best cost effective way to receive what you need. His staff is excellent also.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service!  — Luke R.

Five stars all around! Great customer service and even better people! You’ll walk away with a smile on your face!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful staff and excellent servic... — Karen W.

As always, wonderful staff and excellent service.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone, never a bad ... — Sheila B.

Always a pleasure to see everyone, never a bad time

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Colby S.

Worked with me on everything and how to get the best out of my dental care needs! Very friendly and remembering people would 10/10 recommend any and everyone to go here!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voorhees and his staff are exceptionally fr... — Britni R.

Dr. Voorhees and his staff are exceptionally friendly. I always feel very welcome when I'm at the office. He is very knowledgeable in the field and helps organize a plan for your needs. I also enjoy the dental hygienists who tend to my teeth, they are all very nice.

Feb 21, 2019