StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and excellent service. — Theresa D.

Prompt and excellent service.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and technically advanced servic... — John H.

Great, friendly and technically advanced service.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart has been our family Dentist for man... — Michael B.

Dr. Stewart has been our family Dentist for many years. He and his staff are very professional, highly skilled and offer an excellent service.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELLEN H.

I am looking forward to workIng with Dr Stewart during this process. Ellen Helzer

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel did a good adjust I appreciate her.  — ALAN C.

Rachel did a good adjust I appreciate her.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people, great service! — Alan P.

Great people, great service!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.My dentist was ... — Cindy M.

Very friendly and professional. My dentist was on vacation and I needed a chipped tooth repaired. They got me in the very next day and I have no complaints what so ever.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anrico P.

Great job as always. Dental asst and Dr Stewart made the experience a pleadure

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, excellent service. — LAWRENCE S.

As always, professional, excellent service.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — DENNIS B.

Friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfort when I see Dr. Stewart — Pamela R.

Dr Stewart always does his best for each situation. I'm very pleased.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chairman/CEO... — DWIGHT C.

Overall pretty good. Rachael is very pleasant and keep me talking (entertained) until you came in. Good Strategy !! I appreciate your expert opinion. Thank you. Looking forward to seeing you at my next check up.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Stephen M.

Extremely pleased with everything.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They take care of me and give me the services I... — Brian M.

They take care of me and give me the services I need.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience was thorough and very profess... — Dolores B.

Dental experience was thorough and very professional and comfortable!!!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINE T.

The staff was very polite and helpful . Dr Stewart did a great job of explaining the process of my further treatment. I feel comfortable being under there care .

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his staff  — Michael L.

Dr. Stewart and his staff provide a professional and congenial atmosphere while delivering outstanding dental care.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was attentive and thoughtfulMy concern... — STEPHEN M.

Doctor was attentive and thoughtful My concerns were addressed, and I feel good about the plan of treatment.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been to many dentists, but Dr. Stewart is truly... — Candy H.

Been to many dentists, but Dr. Stewart is truly the best along with his staff.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar James was very professional and knowledgeable a... — EUGENE F.

James was very professional and knowledgeable and I look forward to future appointments.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

I am always pleased with any procedure that I have received at Dr. Stewart’s office. This most recent visit is no exception.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and staff were great as always.Dani... — Douglas K.

Dr Stewart and staff were great as always. Danielle was excellent. Very thorough and friendly. Highly recommended.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Professional, friendly, on... — Kevin V.

Outstanding service. Professional, friendly, on-time, every time.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Stewart & Staff Survey.  — Richard B.

Excellent staff and a very experienced dentist (even though he was a tight end). Extremely clean office and dental rooms. Always treated with a smile. I would recommend Dr. Stewart and his staff in a heart beat. Keep up the great work. You and your team are second to none. Rich Buttigieg

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great job is done! — Vincent F.

Always a great job is done!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome. — Ian K.

DDS Stewart, Front desk / Insurance Lisa as well as well as the Hygienist team are awesome.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice B.

i would highly recommend this dentil practice and I have.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lot of uncertainty about my dental/slee... — JOYCE W.

I had a lot of uncertainty about my dental/sleep problems. The information and consultation I received was excellent, informative, understandable, and encouraging. Thank you.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — William G.

As always the service that I received at my dental appointment yesterday at Dr. Stewart's office was excellent. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful to me as well. Thank you to all!.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — John H.

Dr, Stewart and his entire team are friendly and welcoming. The moment I walk through the front door, I am greeted with a smile and personal hello. I never seem to wait for more than a few minutes before I am escorted to a clean and comfortable examination room where I receive great care and service.

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle care — Peggy K.

Just the kindest and most caring dentist I have ever met! Extremely fair and helpful with all I needed and I was anxious! Highly recommend this practice and Dr. Stewart!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is a hell of an educator.  — CRAIG P.

Rachel is a hell of an educator. Did a wonderful educating me on using what was made for me to treat my sleep apnea. Now I understand what to do in order to recover by going back to step one and then proceeding forward from there. A wonder resource/complement to the practice, I think.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! Love going to Dr. Stewa... — Alan P.

Great office and staff! Love going to Dr. Stewart's office for my teeth cleaning. They follow great COVID protocols, and I feel very comfortable there. My entire family goes there.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing everyone at this famil... — Marilyn L.

Always a pleasure seeing everyone at this family friendly office

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and extremely knowledgeable.  — Dave O.

Excellent care and extremely knowledgeable.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient care by Dr Stewart. Very happy... — Kais Z.

Amazing patient care by Dr Stewart. Very happy with my experience so far

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough, comprehensive dental exam I ... — Mark P.

The most thorough, comprehensive dental exam I ever had. Dr. did not push extras to pad the bill. Very happy with the experience.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — DALIA R.

I have to say Dr. Stewart’s office was very professional and clean. The staff was excellent and thorough. Dr. Stewart was very helpful and explained everything well.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appt always on time! Staff very pleasant!Hygen... — Richard C.

Appt always on time! Staff very pleasant! Hygentis (Brittany) professional and very good at what she does! Dr.Stewart - the best dentist that has and does keep me informed regarding my mouth!😁

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his hygienists are very pleasan... — Nancy R.

Dr. Stewart and his hygienists are very pleasant and happy to be around. And Lisa goes above to make appointments quickly.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — KENNETH G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Stewart for many years and have always been very satisfied. He is very professional and caring and I would highly recommend him to anyone for quality dental care.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied customer — JODI W.

The office of Dr. Stewart is professionally knowledge and warm in their approach.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his assistant Rachel make every... — MARCIA A.

Dr. Stewart and his assistant Rachel make every effort to accommodate any issue that comes up with my oral appliance. They do so with concern, expertise, and friendliness, making each visit to the office a positive experience. I have recommended Dr. Stewart's work to my main dentist, as well as my sleep doctor.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEPHEN A.

I value and appreciate Dr Stewart's work.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Love my hygienist Britney.... — Michael M.

Excellent practice. Love my hygienist Britney. Dr Stewart is very professional and thorough. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for good dental care

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I fid Not use your service as i told you in my ... — Norma N.

I fid Not use your service as i told you in my paper wirk i sent you. I Have to Have Gas. You do not Privide Gas. I Drove from Virginia because yo came so highly recommended. I told you in question air you sent that I have A problem with Dentist. I have to have gas. Seems to me No one read what I had to say.. Until the day came for your services. What was worse you couldn’t recomend anyone who did give the gas. Would I recomend you? Think for yourself. Norma L. Nelson

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful dentist office as a whole. Fro... — Karen C.

What a wonderful dentist office as a whole. From the time we entered (New Patient) the office we were greeted with nothing but happiness. The office was the most professional and very clean with all kinds of updates due to the virus. Dr Stewart, Jr is the most professional of dentist. He went through every step and explained every process. I am new to the area and Dr. Stewart, Jr came highly recommend. Glad I took the chance :) Karen Collum

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott H.

Dr. Stewart and his team are a great bunch. I'm Lucky to have them as my dental Team.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't find a single thing I would improve ... — Gary M.

I couldn't find a single thing I would improve upon at Dr. Stewart's office!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary J.

Dr. Stewart and staff were wonderful. He has a gental touch and I appreciate his conservative approach to dental work.

Sep 9, 2021