StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and extremely knowledgeable.  — Dave O.

Excellent care and extremely knowledgeable.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient care by Dr Stewart. Very happy... — Kais Z.

Amazing patient care by Dr Stewart. Very happy with my experience so far

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough, comprehensive dental exam I ... — Mark P.

The most thorough, comprehensive dental exam I ever had. Dr. did not push extras to pad the bill. Very happy with the experience.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — DALIA R.

I have to say Dr. Stewart’s office was very professional and clean. The staff was excellent and thorough. Dr. Stewart was very helpful and explained everything well.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appt always on time! Staff very pleasant!Hygen... — Richard C.

Appt always on time! Staff very pleasant! Hygentis (Brittany) professional and very good at what she does! Dr.Stewart - the best dentist that has and does keep me informed regarding my mouth!😁

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his hygienists are very pleasan... — Nancy R.

Dr. Stewart and his hygienists are very pleasant and happy to be around. And Lisa goes above to make appointments quickly.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — KENNETH G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Stewart for many years and have always been very satisfied. He is very professional and caring and I would highly recommend him to anyone for quality dental care.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied customer — JODI W.

The office of Dr. Stewart is professionally knowledge and warm in their approach.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his assistant Rachel make every... — MARCIA A.

Dr. Stewart and his assistant Rachel make every effort to accommodate any issue that comes up with my oral appliance. They do so with concern, expertise, and friendliness, making each visit to the office a positive experience. I have recommended Dr. Stewart's work to my main dentist, as well as my sleep doctor.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEPHEN A.

I value and appreciate Dr Stewart's work.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Love my hygienist Britney.... — Michael M.

Excellent practice. Love my hygienist Britney. Dr Stewart is very professional and thorough. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for good dental care

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I fid Not use your service as i told you in my ... — Norma N.

I fid Not use your service as i told you in my paper wirk i sent you. I Have to Have Gas. You do not Privide Gas. I Drove from Virginia because yo came so highly recommended. I told you in question air you sent that I have A problem with Dentist. I have to have gas. Seems to me No one read what I had to say.. Until the day came for your services. What was worse you couldn’t recomend anyone who did give the gas. Would I recomend you? Think for yourself. Norma L. Nelson

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful dentist office as a whole. Fro... — Karen C.

What a wonderful dentist office as a whole. From the time we entered (New Patient) the office we were greeted with nothing but happiness. The office was the most professional and very clean with all kinds of updates due to the virus. Dr Stewart, Jr is the most professional of dentist. He went through every step and explained every process. I am new to the area and Dr. Stewart, Jr came highly recommend. Glad I took the chance :) Karen Collum

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott H.

Dr. Stewart and his team are a great bunch. I'm Lucky to have them as my dental Team.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't find a single thing I would improve ... — Gary M.

I couldn't find a single thing I would improve upon at Dr. Stewart's office!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary J.

Dr. Stewart and staff were wonderful. He has a gental touch and I appreciate his conservative approach to dental work.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They take time to help me with my special issues.. — DEBRA F.

I am seeing Dr Stewart for an issue I have with sleep apnea. Dr Stewart has been working with me for a special issue I am having with an uneven bite to help me adapt to my new sleep apnea appliance. He is very nice and works with you to resolve dental situations. His staff is very nice too!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Candy  — Candy H.

Always get the best cleaning and check-ups.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for rescheduling me and completing th... — Joann N.

Thank you for rescheduling me and completing the profie on the same day. That was wonderful.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No nerves here :) — Michelle P.

This was the first time I didn't feel nervous during a dentist appointment...and I was having a tooth extracted. Everyone is incredibly friendly - the front desk staff, dental assistant, and Dr. Stewart (Special shoutout to Karen for being extra sweet and supportive during a not-so-fun procedure). I was provided with an easy-to-follow aftercare sheet. Dr. Stewart even called to check up a few days after my procedure. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dentist with great staff. — Mario C.

Fine dentist with great staff.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team, Great Care — LINDA A.

I saw Dr. Stewart because he is an expert at creating dental appliances for sleep apnea. The appliance I got worked - so happy! His assistant Rachel was great as well, working with me to make sure the fit was perfect.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are providing us with outstanding service  — James B.

You are providing us with

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thorough, friendly, and timely ser... — Anrico P.

Great visit. Thorough, friendly, and timely service.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service — Michael K.

Consistently great service

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Professional, courteous an... — Kevin V.

Outstanding service. Professional, courteous, and on-time for every appointment.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart, his staff, and office are of the h... — ELIAS A.

Dr. Stewart, his staff, and office are of the highest professional standards that I could expect. I relished seeing the doctor on time and at the scheduled appointment. They respect the patient time. They’re also very attentive to your needs. Dr. Stewart went through all the procedural work he’ll be performing, he solicited my questions at multiple points in the consultation. He offered different options. He was detailed in assembling all the background information in order for him to make the best treatment course. He was patient and highly effective. His staff is always smiling and helpful. Rachel was exceptional in following up and making sure she does what she committed to do. She is professional and efficient in her work. The receptionist was nice and very cheerful. The office is clean and inviting. The location is Unencumbered. Plenty of parking. The patient seats were clean and counter tops were immaculately organized. I’m very impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Stewart’s organization and that makes me feel safe in trusting him and his office with my treatment.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is the best! He was able to fit me ... — Catherine D.

Dr. Stewart is the best! He was able to fit me in last minute when I had a problem and addressed my concerns. I have been a patient over 20 years and always highly impressed with Dr. Stewart and his staff!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care.  — James P.

A very professional staff, kind, courteous, and relaxing office environment!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

Second visit at Dr. Stewart. Getting use to a new office after 35 or more years somewhere else. I like Brittany very much. Dr. Stewart is very nice also. It's just going to take some time. Closer to home. Reason for office change is my other dental hygienist retired.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, welcoming and excellent, innovative servi... — John H.

Warm, welcoming and excellent, innovative service. What more could you ask for from your dental provider?

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first “meet and greet” new patient ... — Rose B.

This was my first “meet and greet” new patient Appointment and I enjoyed meeting Dr Stewart and all the staff. Everyone was very welcoming and professional! I appreciated the wam ambiance for a dental office! I trust my follow up visits will be the same.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is very kind and gentle. Always pay... — Yolanda K.

Dr. Stewart is very kind and gentle. Always paying attention to your comfort. Staff is calming and caring.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice! — Michael B.

My family has been going to Dr. Jim’s practice for many years. It’s it’s always a very professional and efficient experience with Dr. Stewart and team. Highly recommended!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always been an excellent visit.Dr Stewart , Br... — Marilyn L.

always been an excellent visit. Dr Stewart , Brittney and Lisa are efficient, friendly and family oriented

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Routine teeth cleaning — Alan P.

Went in for a teeth cleaning. Very punctual, no wait time. Filled all the paperwork online. Very good experience. Only negative was the force/pressure the hygienist was placing on my teeth and gums with the metal tool, and a couple times I twitched. Pain went away after a few seconds.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All my questions were answered. — ALAN C.

All my questions were answered.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit — Kellie C.

This was my first visit to the office. I am glad I switched.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office visit. Would recommend this o... — Claire S.

Very nice office visit. Would recommend this office to anyone.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — JOVICA S.

This was my 1st visit and I am highly satisfied with the care that was provided.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. So patient and kind. E... — CARI S.

Great dentist and staff. So patient and kind. Everyone is very caring.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Listened and explained in plain English — DARRYL N.

Very professional demeanor, Excellent communications skills. I felt like I was being listened to and cared about.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fabulous job by Danielle. Plaque does... — Claudia M.

Always a fabulous job by Danielle. Plaque doesn’t stand a chance! Always great to see everyone

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very pleased with the professio... — Mavis A.

As always I was very pleased with the professional, and friendly service that I received from Dr Stewart, and his staff. Dr Stewart has been my dentist for at least 20 years. Even though I have moved up north (Clare, MI) I still continue to make the 3hr trip to see him. I highly recommend Dr Stewart for any, and all dental care that is needed.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and his staff are amazing, friendly ... — Michael M.

Dr Stewart and his staff are amazing, friendly and very professional. Even during these crazy times they have made it a safe environment to go into. I look forward to getting my teeth clean. I would recommend them to anyone

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the dentist used to be a horrid ordeal... — Corrie B.

Visiting the dentist used to be a horrid ordeal. But, visiting Dr. Stewart’s office completely changed my opinion. The office is kept extremely clean and neat. The staff is personable, happy and efficient putting me completely at ease. And, Dr. S. Is a thorough, patient, perfectionist...just what you want when someone is improving your dental health, your bite...yes, your smile! As this office is with every day hygiene, their high standards for COVID safety makes me feel very safe. I highly recommend Dr, Stewart with ALL of your dental needs. -CB

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Examination was very through — SUZANNE G.

Examination was very through

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steward Is My Hero! — John M.

Going to the dentist is never easy. But Dr. Stewart is a beyond excellent dentist and he makes going to the dentist a pleasant and enjoyable experience. No matter how much work is done on me, I leave his office with little to no pain. And this doctor is my hero! He perfectly fitted me with a sleep apnea device that I use every night. This device has changed my life! In addition, the friendly staff who I have worked with, Karen, Rachael, and Lisa are all very nice and they too contribute to making my experience at Dr. Stewarts an enjoyable one. I highly recommend this dentist, this staff, and this office for all of your dental needs.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service at Dr. Stewart's offic... — ELLEN M.

Excellent dental service at Dr. Stewart's office. I was referred to Dr. Stewart to look into options for sleep apnea. Dr. Stewart explained my options in a way I could understand so that I could decide on the next steps for my condition. He and his staff were very helpful, and I am very grateful. Thank you!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personable care with providers that liste... — Brian M.

Great personable care with providers that listen to you and look you in your eyes and not at a computer the whole time you're talk to them.

Mar 10, 2021