StarStarStarStarStar The person who cleaned my teeth was excellent! ... — Mark P.

The person who cleaned my teeth was excellent! Best I ever had.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is the best dentist around.  — Pamela R.

Dr. Stewart is the best dentist around. He is an perfectionist and he won't settle for anything less. I have been a patient for years. I highly recommend him for any adult or child!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Free consultation. He can do something about my... — Doris C.

Free consultation. He can do something about my sleep apnea without me having to use a cpap machine. Showe me pictures of my teeth and told me what I needed. Was knowledgeable about the amount insurance would cover and helped me break it down to use balance this year and major work to do next year.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ERIC G.

Dr. Stewart took the time to explain everything and appreciated my questions. Looking forward to going to my follow up visits.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and caring  — Ashleigh B.

Always friendly and caring

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent DDS. Both professional and friendly. ... — Steven K.

Excellent DDS. Both professional and friendly. Explains everything in a manner that you will understand. He goes out of his way to take care of his patients. He is the one dentist that has earned my trust throughout the years. His office staff is also the best. Friendly and professional.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan E.

Love spending time with Danielle! It's more like visiting a friend than going to the dentist!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

As always, I found my experience at the practice superb.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart’s office is always on time and provi... — Mary S.

Dr Stewart’s office is always on time and provides the best care!

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to your office is a great experienc... — JOEL G.

Every visit to your office is a great experience Dr. Stewart & Rachel are wonderful.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always go and have my dental check-up. Love the... — Thomas H.

Always go and have my dental check-up. Love the way I am treated by Dr. Stewart and his staff.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his staff are First Class! Dr.... — Michael L.

Dr. Stewart and his staff are First Class! Dr. Stewart and his staff are professional, and competent with a sprinkle of kindness!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and highly professional car... — Lawrence S.

As always, friendly and highly professional care.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!! — Theresa R.

Great, clean office! Very friendly staff. Dr.Stewart is very thorough! I highly recommend Dr. Stewart and his staff!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been to many dentists, but Dr. Stewart is truly... — Candy H.

I've been to many dentists, but Dr. Stewart is truly the best and is very gentle.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very well done and I was happy ... — James B.

My cleaning was very well done and I was happy that she was very efficient

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart gave me the BEST, most thorough den... — Linda J.

Dr. Stewart gave me the BEST, most thorough dental examination I have ever had.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and his staff were so gentle and fri... — Jace D.

Dr Stewart and his staff were so gentle and friendly with my 2 year old son for his first dentist appointment. Thank you.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Prompt, Professional, and ... — Kevin V.

Outstanding service. Prompt, Professional, and Friendly.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, efficient, clean.  — Lynne L.

Pleasant atmosphere, efficient, clean.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and staff are the best in the busin... — David B.

Dr. Stewart and staff are the best in the business. He and his staff make sure that one is very well taken care of and then they will explain the exact procedure that they are about to do. He has been my dentist for the past +35 years.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Dr. Stewart and getting ready... — James M.

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Stewart and getting ready to start my dental health with a new Dr.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a wonderful and useful visit ... — EDITH L.

As always, it was a wonderful and useful visit to your office!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always fast and professional service  — Thomas P.

As always fast and professional service

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very sorry, I know many names in the of... — Linda K.

I am so very sorry, I know many names in the office but can not for the life of me remember my dental hygienist name. I apologize. She was wonderful. 5 stars! She asked about my teeth concerns. I told her. She knew my anxiety. Did all the little extra's I needed. The numby, water pick, pillow, everything to make me so comfortable.....while I am at the dentist.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable experience — JERRY W.

Going to a dentist usually isn't a enjoyable experience, but mine was. Dr. Stewart and his assistant were very professional and nice to work with. Dr. Stewart is very knowledgeable and friendly and his assistant was very nice and out going and made the experience enjoyable.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and excellent service. — Theresa D.

Prompt and excellent service.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and technically advanced servic... — John H.

Great, friendly and technically advanced service.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart has been our family Dentist for man... — Michael B.

Dr. Stewart has been our family Dentist for many years. He and his staff are very professional, highly skilled and offer an excellent service.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELLEN H.

I am looking forward to workIng with Dr Stewart during this process. Ellen Helzer

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel did a good adjust I appreciate her.  — ALAN C.

Rachel did a good adjust I appreciate her.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people, great service! — Alan P.

Great people, great service!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.My dentist was ... — Cindy M.

Very friendly and professional. My dentist was on vacation and I needed a chipped tooth repaired. They got me in the very next day and I have no complaints what so ever.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anrico P.

Great job as always. Dental asst and Dr Stewart made the experience a pleadure

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, excellent service. — LAWRENCE S.

As always, professional, excellent service.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — DENNIS B.

Friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfort when I see Dr. Stewart — Pamela R.

Dr Stewart always does his best for each situation. I'm very pleased.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chairman/CEO... — DWIGHT C.

Overall pretty good. Rachael is very pleasant and keep me talking (entertained) until you came in. Good Strategy !! I appreciate your expert opinion. Thank you. Looking forward to seeing you at my next check up.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Stephen M.

Extremely pleased with everything.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They take care of me and give me the services I... — Brian M.

They take care of me and give me the services I need.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience was thorough and very profess... — Dolores B.

Dental experience was thorough and very professional and comfortable!!!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINE T.

The staff was very polite and helpful . Dr Stewart did a great job of explaining the process of my further treatment. I feel comfortable being under there care .

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his staff  — Michael L.

Dr. Stewart and his staff provide a professional and congenial atmosphere while delivering outstanding dental care.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was attentive and thoughtfulMy concern... — STEPHEN M.

Doctor was attentive and thoughtful My concerns were addressed, and I feel good about the plan of treatment.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been to many dentists, but Dr. Stewart is truly... — Candy H.

Been to many dentists, but Dr. Stewart is truly the best along with his staff.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar James was very professional and knowledgeable a... — EUGENE F.

James was very professional and knowledgeable and I look forward to future appointments.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

I am always pleased with any procedure that I have received at Dr. Stewart’s office. This most recent visit is no exception.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and staff were great as always.Dani... — Douglas K.

Dr Stewart and staff were great as always. Danielle was excellent. Very thorough and friendly. Highly recommended.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Professional, friendly, on... — Kevin V.

Outstanding service. Professional, friendly, on-time, every time.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Stewart & Staff Survey.  — Richard B.

Excellent staff and a very experienced dentist (even though he was a tight end). Extremely clean office and dental rooms. Always treated with a smile. I would recommend Dr. Stewart and his staff in a heart beat. Keep up the great work. You and your team are second to none. Rich Buttigieg

Feb 1, 2022