StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda K.

Dr. Stewart is a very gentle and caring Dentist. He’s always interested in the patients well being. Thanks to all for a pleasant experience.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend D Str all your... — Martha S.

I would highly recommend Dr. Stewart for all your dental needs. I was very impressed with the updated xray technology and the professional staff. Dr. Stewart explained everything I would need going foward in my treatment.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Most highly recommended.... — Douglas K.

Excellent dental care. Most highly recommended.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Rosa F.

Great dental personnel, exceptional dental care. Dr. Stewart and his staff explain everything beforehand which makes it a relaxed atmosphere/procedure.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and thorough cleaning! — Nicholas M.

Wonderful and thorough cleaning!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with my dental service w... — Pamela F.

I have been very happy with my dental service whenever I come in.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Teeth Cleaning and Orthotropics — Shelley V.

All the staff are amazing, starting with Dr. Stewart! He’s kind, patient, understanding, and truly listens to your concerns. Lisa at the front desk is a gem and always gracious and kind to my inquisitive kids. Rachel is like a second mom and can handle any situation with my girls. Dr. Stewart and takes care of our entire family!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Candy Hannnan — Candy H.

I always am so impressed with the staff and with Dr. Stewart services. I would recommend them to anyone!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart is excellent. — Diana C.

Dr Stewart is an excellent (he had to work on an upper tooth to get it ready for the new crown below) and knows what to do with pregnant spiders as well! I love this dentist.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit to Dr. Stewart's office. — Claudia C.

Excellent visit to Dr. Stewart's office.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Maureen C.

Husband and I have been patients for quite awhile. Excellent office and services. Very comprehensive care.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was completely satisfied  — William G.

As always I was completely satisfied with the dental services and exam which I received at Dr. Stewart's office yesterday 6-11-19 at 11:00.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning — Pamela R.

I felt like my teeth were very throughly cleaned!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Stewart and his staff to... — Vincent B.

I highly recommend Dr. Stewart and his staff to support you in future dental visits.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is a great dentist! He has a very ... — Sara S.

Dr. Stewart is a great dentist! He has a very calming demeanor about him which is nice if you don’t like going to the dentist! I have trouble getting Numb enough, which is why I waited so long to go back to a dentist, but he’s able to get me not enough! He will be my dentist until he stops practicing, his staff is also very nice as well!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all areas — Steven K.

Excellent in all areas from your dental cleaning / visit with the doctor and from the front desk. They answer any questions you have and explain their answers.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not close review, very frustrating hu — Donald R.

Could not get off reviewhh

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Stewart, Jr. is a great dentist. . — Victoria N.

I have been going to Dr. James Stewart, Jr. which is a great Dentist for years. I will still be going for all the years in my life as long as I can. His office is great and so is everyone that works there. Thank You, Victoria

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna P.

Had to have a tooth pulled, no pain during the procedure and I'm recovering quite quickly. Very satisfied with my dental visit.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

I always have a positive experience at Dr Stewart's office;)

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar personal attention  — JOHN H.

Dr Stewart spent the time to personal guide me through sleep apnea issues and potential solutions.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you promised to take care of dental issues with... — Susan W.

you promised to take care of dental issues with kindness, compassion and excellence on my first visit last year and you are really keeping your promise.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say the young lady who cleaned m... — Denise R.

I justFinally just talked with cardiovascular doctor. He trained under dad's heart specialist liberman and knows him well. He said there seams to be no issue with heart seen from echo cardiogram. Continue to treat for UTI, infection. The infection is probably causing any other issues. Will determine if CT will be done here or wait to be at Harper. Heading home soon.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Im sorry but my tooth came out when I got home — Pamela F.

Im sorry but my tooth came out when I got home

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and Caring  — Rosa F.

Dr. Stewart, Rachael and Lisa were very patient with me. They all put me at ease and assured me everything would be fine. My situation was an emergency and they saw me right away.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was right on. — Weldon S.

Appointment time was right on.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for the wonderful people who w... — Candy H.

I am so grateful for the wonderful people who work for Dr. Stewart. Brittany always giving me tips on how to keep that nasty plaque away. Good job guy's!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, gentle dentistry. — Julianne W.

Love this place, gentle dentistry.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Stewart does a good job keeping my t... — James B.

I feel Dr. Stewart does a good job keeping my teeth clean and letting me know if there is anything that would benefit our family in the dental area including any new things that will keep our family current what new dental products and procedures.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very positive experience with D... — Joan T.

I always have a very positive experience with Dr. Stewart and his office. I have referred several friends and family members and they feel exactly the same. It is a wonderful dental practice.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care at Dr. Stewart's office... — William G.

As always I received excellent dental care at Dr. Stewart's office. I have been going to Dr. Stewart for about 20 years and I am well pleased with his work. He is a true professional!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent dental work — Faith S.

Dr Stewart does high quality work

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alycia L.

Everyone here is great! They are very friendly and professional. They are excellent at what they do!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is superb! — Ellen C.

This dental office is superb!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa F.

Dr. Stewart was very informative, took his time explaining everything to me, as well as answering questions I asked pertaining to his practice, procedures, insurance contact, etc. Lisa, front desk, great in explaining insurance questions, and in assisting with future appointments. Rachael, doctors right hand person, made me feel welcomed and relaxed. Thank you to all.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Stewart, Jr. is a great dentist. Him ... — Victoria N.

Dr. James Stewart, Jr. is a great dentist. Him and his staff does everything great.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and comfortable. — Catherine S.

Excellent and comfortable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional team!  — Kimberly L.

Very caring and professional team!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff &fast ^& friendly — DOUGLAS G.

great staff &fast ^& friendly

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — William G.

Everyone was extremely professional and the dental service I received was excellent. Minimal waiting time and all employees of the dental office were friendly and pleasant to me.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan T.

Always excellent care, the staff, as is Dr. Stewart also caring and professional

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent service. — LAWRENCE S.

Thank you for excellent service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always find the office to treat me in a profess... — Michael K.

Always find the office to treat me in a professional, respectful manner.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a new dentist. Very carin... — Yolanda K.

Great experience with a new dentist. Very caring and gentle Dr. great staff. Comfortable and relaxed environment. Thank you everyone.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist, and best practice. I hav... — David B.

Absolute best dentist, and best practice. I have been a patient with him for about 30 years.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pearly whites! — Kiryn P.

Thorough cleaning, attention to detail, friendly staff.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is comfortable, Dr. Stewart and the... — Finn M.

Your office is comfortable, Dr. Stewart and the staff are kind and gracious. We feel well-cared for. We usually get in and out right on time. We appreciate you!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always! — Ronald S.

I've been coming for many years, and exclusively would see Claudia. So, expectedly, Brittany has had some big shoes to fill, but she did a fantastic job...again!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Dr. Stewart was really part of our first discussion. He was not in a hurry to get me out of his office. He took the time and energy to make sure that he knew what I needed from him as well as what I could reasonably expect from his office. My mouth is complicated and it and I really appreciated his attention, questions and compassion.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate! I have sensitive teeth and t... — Denise R.

Very considerate! I have sensitive teeth and they were very good about being careful around them.

Dec 20, 2017