StarStarStarStarStar Retired state of Michigan employee — Leila H.

Retired state of Michigan employee

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Kathryn J.

Everything was great! Everyone was very professional and I felt comfortable with the COVID protocols this office has taken.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr stewart is the most decent person i ever met... — John B.

Dr stewart is the most decent person i ever met very skillful he treat every one special

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his staff are outstanding!  — Michael L.

Dr. Stewart and his staff are outstanding! Commencing with Dr. Stewart, they are all professional, competent, and kind. The quality of dental care, and the way it is administered is a wonderful experience. Dr. Stewart and his staff are highly recommended.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superbly skillful and totally professional — Randal H.

Dr Stewart and his team always make me feel like my care and well being are their top priority. I have total confidence that I will get the very best care possible.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was done with excellence.... — Lawrence S.

As always, everything was done with excellence.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Stewart’s office... — EDITH L.

My first visit to Dr. Stewart’s office was a most pleasant experience. Dr. Stewart’s expertise was evident from our encounters before my office visit. During my first office visit, however, that expertise was mirrored in appropriate ways by the manner in which all staff and Dr. Stewart managed my case. The total experience far exceeded my expectations and past experiences with securing oral appliances. I am most grateful and plan to be a returning patient in the future.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, investigating a sleep ... — JAMES R.

This was my first visit, investigating a sleep appliance. The office is well run with efficient staff and a friendly, well versed dentist. I would recommend giving them a try, it could be a good fit for you too! James A. Romine, D.V.M.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Julie E.

The team did an amazing job of welcoming me and explaining everything. I felt very comfortable in the office waiting, during the exam, and during the cleaning.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office staff around — David B.

Dr. Stewart has been my dentist for more than 35 years. When you find someone that does fantastic work, you stick with them.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr Stewart to get a sleep apnea appli... — DEBRA F.

I came to Dr Stewart to get a sleep apnea appliance as well as help me with a teeth clinching and grinding problem I have. It was a lot to ask out of 1 appliance but Dr Stewart took the time and visits needed to make it all come together. He and his staff are all very friendly and accomodating. I'm looking forward to many apnea free nights in my future....

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe and well cared for at this office.  — Alice B.

I felt safe and well cared for at this office.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office has gone over and beyond ma... — Ellen C.

This dentist office has gone over and beyond making it safe to go to during this covid-19 pandemic. As always their service and care for their patients is phenomenal.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar M. A. Sutherland — Marian S.

Like text messages reminding us of appointments.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every precaution was taken to keep me safe. — Thomas H.

I felt very comfortable being in the office with all of the precautions that were taken.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Joette F.

As always, a great visit. Everyone there is always nice and very helpful. Have been seeing you Dr. Stewart for well over 20 years now. All good, no worries.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & Caring Service. — William G.

Everyone at your office was extremely professional and safety conscious. From the time I arrived and phoned your office from your parking lot, immediately someone came out to take my temperature and to assist me. Since I use a walker and was alone, it was most helpful that the doors to the office were held open for me. The technician that cleaned my teeth was excellent and Dr. Stewart is the best! Going to the Dentist is never fun but going to your office, a patient receives excellent and caring service!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Service — Rosa F.

I felt very safe with the added procedures Dr. Stewart and his staff have put in place due to the Covid-19. This was my first visit upon the office re-opening and was very pleased at how well organized everyone was. Very professional, prompt, friendly service.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to return to your practice as a patient...... — Claudia M.

Glad to return to your practice as a patient...always a gentle and thorough exam and expert advice. Thank you

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. — Kevin V.

Outstanding service.Dr. Stewart's dental practice is easily the best dental office I have ever visited.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Cynthia Marchuck — CYNTHIA M.

As we came to the close of 2019, many of us reflected on the blessings we have received during that year. I am very grateful that I can cite my experience with Dr. Stewart and his staff among my blessings! I started seeing Dr. Stewart in December for an oral appliance for sleep apnea.(I knew I would not be compliant using a CPAP machine.) From my very first visit at his office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of his staff and the pleasant, clean and welcoming environment of the office. Dr. Stewart inspires the utmost confidence by his expertise and his wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. During the pandemic, Dr. Stewart frequently called me to assess my adjustment to the oral appliance. He met me at the office a few times to modify the appliance and confirm the progress I was making. I am very thankful to Dr. Stewart and his skillful approach to address my case. My sincere recommendation and reference to all is to visit Dr. Stewart for your sleep apnea problems or any other dental problem you may be having.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I get good service from ever... — Pamela F.

I always feel like I get good service from everyone.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and amazing staff.  — Allison T.

Great service and amazing staff.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfectionist!! — Pamela R.

Dr. Stewart has always been a perfectionist with everything he does. He goes above and beyond. He wants you to feel good about what he has done because he does everything perfect.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candy H.

I have always been impressed with the staff of Dr. Stewart.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is an excellent dentist. Fine prof... — Maureen C.

Dr. Stewart is an excellent dentist. Fine professionals. Would recommend to Friends.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, outstanding service.  — David B.

Great people, outstanding service.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the office is kind. and sweet. what else would ... — Susan W.

the office is kind. and sweet. what else would onr want

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roseanna P.

Excellent Staff !!! Great friendly professionals. Beautiful office with comfortable furniture, state of the art equipment cool color tones with nice wall decor.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr & Staff in town.  — Edmund M.

Best Dr & Staff in town.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is absolutely awesome. He has been ... — Brenda F.

Dr. Stewart is absolutely awesome. He has been my dentist for many years. He has more than a 5 star rating.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office/practice — Michael M.

Such a great, professional office. I thoroughly enjoy my visits. Would recommend this office to everyone.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Dr. Stewart to the rescue" — Nettie K.

Dr. Stewart, is like a super hero, he works hard to rescue us from pain and provide professional advise in what is best for the care of teeth!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same old, same old - which is a good thing! — Scott P.

Excellent service, friendly staff and never have had an uncomfortable visit which included a root canal procedure years ago. Keep up the great dental care that you provide! Thank you Dr. Stewart and staff

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda K.

Dr. Stewart is a very gentle and caring Dentist. He’s always interested in the patients well being. Thanks to all for a pleasant experience.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend D Str all your... — Martha S.

I would highly recommend Dr. Stewart for all your dental needs. I was very impressed with the updated xray technology and the professional staff. Dr. Stewart explained everything I would need going foward in my treatment.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Most highly recommended.... — Douglas K.

Excellent dental care. Most highly recommended.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Rosa F.

Great dental personnel, exceptional dental care. Dr. Stewart and his staff explain everything beforehand which makes it a relaxed atmosphere/procedure.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and thorough cleaning! — Nicholas M.

Wonderful and thorough cleaning!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with my dental service w... — Pamela F.

I have been very happy with my dental service whenever I come in.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Teeth Cleaning and Orthotropics — Shelley V.

All the staff are amazing, starting with Dr. Stewart! He’s kind, patient, understanding, and truly listens to your concerns. Lisa at the front desk is a gem and always gracious and kind to my inquisitive kids. Rachel is like a second mom and can handle any situation with my girls. Dr. Stewart and takes care of our entire family!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Candy Hannnan — Candy H.

I always am so impressed with the staff and with Dr. Stewart services. I would recommend them to anyone!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart is excellent. — Diana C.

Dr Stewart is an excellent (he had to work on an upper tooth to get it ready for the new crown below) and knows what to do with pregnant spiders as well! I love this dentist.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit to Dr. Stewart's office. — Claudia C.

Excellent visit to Dr. Stewart's office.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Maureen C.

Husband and I have been patients for quite awhile. Excellent office and services. Very comprehensive care.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was completely satisfied  — William G.

As always I was completely satisfied with the dental services and exam which I received at Dr. Stewart's office yesterday 6-11-19 at 11:00.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning — Pamela R.

I felt like my teeth were very throughly cleaned!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Stewart and his staff to... — Vincent B.

I highly recommend Dr. Stewart and his staff to support you in future dental visits.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is a great dentist! He has a very ... — Sara S.

Dr. Stewart is a great dentist! He has a very calming demeanor about him which is nice if you don’t like going to the dentist! I have trouble getting Numb enough, which is why I waited so long to go back to a dentist, but he’s able to get me not enough! He will be my dentist until he stops practicing, his staff is also very nice as well!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all areas — Steven K.

Excellent in all areas from your dental cleaning / visit with the doctor and from the front desk. They answer any questions you have and explain their answers.

May 7, 2019