StarStarStarStarStar First visit — JOVICA S.

This was my 1st visit and I am highly satisfied with the care that was provided.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. So patient and kind. E... — CARI S.

Great dentist and staff. So patient and kind. Everyone is very caring.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Listened and explained in plain English — DARRYL N.

Very professional demeanor, Excellent communications skills. I felt like I was being listened to and cared about.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fabulous job by Danielle. Plaque does... — Claudia M.

Always a fabulous job by Danielle. Plaque doesn’t stand a chance! Always great to see everyone

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very pleased with the professio... — Mavis A.

As always I was very pleased with the professional, and friendly service that I received from Dr Stewart, and his staff. Dr Stewart has been my dentist for at least 20 years. Even though I have moved up north (Clare, MI) I still continue to make the 3hr trip to see him. I highly recommend Dr Stewart for any, and all dental care that is needed.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and his staff are amazing, friendly ... — Michael M.

Dr Stewart and his staff are amazing, friendly and very professional. Even during these crazy times they have made it a safe environment to go into. I look forward to getting my teeth clean. I would recommend them to anyone

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the dentist used to be a horrid ordeal... — Corrie B.

Visiting the dentist used to be a horrid ordeal. But, visiting Dr. Stewart’s office completely changed my opinion. The office is kept extremely clean and neat. The staff is personable, happy and efficient putting me completely at ease. And, Dr. S. Is a thorough, patient, perfectionist...just what you want when someone is improving your dental health, your bite...yes, your smile! As this office is with every day hygiene, their high standards for COVID safety makes me feel very safe. I highly recommend Dr, Stewart with ALL of your dental needs. -CB

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Examination was very through — SUZANNE G.

Examination was very through

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steward Is My Hero! — John M.

Going to the dentist is never easy. But Dr. Stewart is a beyond excellent dentist and he makes going to the dentist a pleasant and enjoyable experience. No matter how much work is done on me, I leave his office with little to no pain. And this doctor is my hero! He perfectly fitted me with a sleep apnea device that I use every night. This device has changed my life! In addition, the friendly staff who I have worked with, Karen, Rachael, and Lisa are all very nice and they too contribute to making my experience at Dr. Stewarts an enjoyable one. I highly recommend this dentist, this staff, and this office for all of your dental needs.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service at Dr. Stewart's offic... — ELLEN M.

Excellent dental service at Dr. Stewart's office. I was referred to Dr. Stewart to look into options for sleep apnea. Dr. Stewart explained my options in a way I could understand so that I could decide on the next steps for my condition. He and his staff were very helpful, and I am very grateful. Thank you!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personable care with providers that liste... — Brian M.

Great personable care with providers that listen to you and look you in your eyes and not at a computer the whole time you're talk to them.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Stewart is very gentle and... — Kathryn H.

Wonderful staff. Dr. Stewart is very gentle and informative. Overall great experience.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Visit was very professional and honest. Very happy with my choice for choosing Dr. Stewart’s office.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient — Jose F.

I was very pleased with the service and treatment I received from Dr Stewart's office, from the receptionist and dental tech who were my initial contacts, to Dr. Stewart himself. He went over my dental background before performing any exam, procedure, etc. and when the exam was over, he reviewed with me the results. I felt they were very professional and I was very satisfied.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan J.

Dr. Stewart and his staff are very professional and care about their client's needs. I came to Dr. Stewart becuz I had some prior dental work done that wasn't satisfactory and incomplete which ended up causing more damage to my teeth and gums which caused an added unnecessary extra dental expense. I feel very confident Dr. Stewart will be able to fix the damage I've had to endure over the last 3yrs from other dentist who were not in my best interest the way Dr. Stewart and his staff are. I'm go greatful to find a Dentist who cares about the best interest and takes pride in his work. Thanks to all of you.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very satisfied with my service — Margaret P.

Excellent service. Very satisfied with my service

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go wrong with Dr.Stewart — Joseph H.

I have been with Dr. Stewart for 11 yrs. From teeth cleaning to any dental work l have been very satisfied with the work done. Recommended very highly.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every precaution was taken to keep me safe. — Candy H.

What a great DENTAL EXPERIENCE!!!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Lawrence S.

Dr Stewart and his staff provide excellent service.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! Job well done. — Andrea M.

Great visit as always! Job well done.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As in past visits, my latest visit to Dr. Stewa... — Michael K.

As in past visits, my latest visit to Dr. Stewart's office was a pleasant and satisfying experience. Dr. Stewart, as well as his entire staff was professional and cordial. I felt that all my needs were met without compromise. I expect to continue my dental care with Dr. Stewart for many years to come.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever!! — Michelle B.

Dr. Stewart and his staff are the best I have ever been to! I have such a phobia when it comes to dentistry and they make every visit extremely comfortable for me! I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your team gets 5 stars. Excellent service. Frie... — Richard B.

Your team gets 5 stars. Excellent service. Friendly and accommodating. Plus, Dr. Stewart still supports the Wolverines. Rich Buttigieg

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had an excellent experience when ... — Joan T.

I have always had an excellent experience when I come to see Dr. Stewart, he and his staff are always friendly, and very personable. Lisa at the front desk is always pleasant and helpful when in need

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Here's the deal: this guy is exceptional in ev... — CRAIG P.

Here's the deal: this guy is exceptional in every respect. If you have an apnea problem, as I did, see him!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is outstanding.  — Ellen C.

This dentist office is outstanding. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by the receptionist Lisa, to the point of your hygienist in the chair, to Dr Stewart himself, this office is pure professionalism. The care is so thorough and gentle I recommend this office to everyone I can.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dental Group — Rosa F.

Very caring, patient, and thorough. Everyone is so nice and professional, from the front desk to the dental hygenist to the doctor and his assistant.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The website is beautifully written and indicate... — JODI W.

The website is beautifully written and indicates the amount of caring and graciousness from Dr. Stewart and his expertise.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in town.  — Kevin V.

Best dental practice in town.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is kind, gentle caring and patient.... — Yolanda K.

Dr. Stewart is kind, gentle caring and patient.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive , I would recommend his services... — KENNETH G.

Very attentive , I would recommend his services

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional clean office — Julianne W.

Very professional clean office

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn's review. — Lynn R.

I was afraid to go in initially because of Covid but everything was extremely clean and everyone was very cautious. I am so glad I came in. Thank you for always being so caring and concerned about patients wellfare.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Stewart, Jr. you are a very good dent... — Victoria N.

Dr. James Stewart, Jr. you are a very good dentist. You have been for years. Thank you.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart is an outstanding dentist! Happy to... — STEPHEN A.

Dr Stewart is an outstanding dentist! Happy to be one of his patients.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend  — Michael M.

Great office. They do great work and very professional

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, worth the hour and half ... — Roxanne K.

Wonderful experience, worth the hour and half drive!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety with a smile! — Corrie B.

Doctor Stewart's office and staff are top notch in performing all dental procedures in an extremely safe manner. From the moment I walked in to have my regular cleaning, measures have been clearly taken to keep them and us safe. They treat me with the utmost dignity and respect as well as with friendly personal interest. Best dental crew EVER!!!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, efficient and gentle! I lo... — Nancy G.

As always, friendly, efficient and gentle! I love all staff members here- they work great together as a team and they make every patient feel welcome, comfortable and cared for. Dr.Stewart is always up to date with technologies, processes and procedures.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Retired state of Michigan employee — Leila H.

Retired state of Michigan employee

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Kathryn J.

Everything was great! Everyone was very professional and I felt comfortable with the COVID protocols this office has taken.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr stewart is the most decent person i ever met... — John B.

Dr stewart is the most decent person i ever met very skillful he treat every one special

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his staff are outstanding!  — Michael L.

Dr. Stewart and his staff are outstanding! Commencing with Dr. Stewart, they are all professional, competent, and kind. The quality of dental care, and the way it is administered is a wonderful experience. Dr. Stewart and his staff are highly recommended.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superbly skillful and totally professional — Randal H.

Dr Stewart and his team always make me feel like my care and well being are their top priority. I have total confidence that I will get the very best care possible.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was done with excellence.... — Lawrence S.

As always, everything was done with excellence.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Stewart’s office... — EDITH L.

My first visit to Dr. Stewart’s office was a most pleasant experience. Dr. Stewart’s expertise was evident from our encounters before my office visit. During my first office visit, however, that expertise was mirrored in appropriate ways by the manner in which all staff and Dr. Stewart managed my case. The total experience far exceeded my expectations and past experiences with securing oral appliances. I am most grateful and plan to be a returning patient in the future.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, investigating a sleep ... — JAMES R.

This was my first visit, investigating a sleep appliance. The office is well run with efficient staff and a friendly, well versed dentist. I would recommend giving them a try, it could be a good fit for you too! James A. Romine, D.V.M.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Julie E.

The team did an amazing job of welcoming me and explaining everything. I felt very comfortable in the office waiting, during the exam, and during the cleaning.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office staff around — David B.

Dr. Stewart has been my dentist for more than 35 years. When you find someone that does fantastic work, you stick with them.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr Stewart to get a sleep apnea appli... — DEBRA F.

I came to Dr Stewart to get a sleep apnea appliance as well as help me with a teeth clinching and grinding problem I have. It was a lot to ask out of 1 appliance but Dr Stewart took the time and visits needed to make it all come together. He and his staff are all very friendly and accomodating. I'm looking forward to many apnea free nights in my future....

Jul 9, 2020