StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Stewart does a good job keeping my t... — James B.

I feel Dr. Stewart does a good job keeping my teeth clean and letting me know if there is anything that would benefit our family in the dental area including any new things that will keep our family current what new dental products and procedures.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very positive experience with D... — Joan T.

I always have a very positive experience with Dr. Stewart and his office. I have referred several friends and family members and they feel exactly the same. It is a wonderful dental practice.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care at Dr. Stewart's office... — William G.

As always I received excellent dental care at Dr. Stewart's office. I have been going to Dr. Stewart for about 20 years and I am well pleased with his work. He is a true professional!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent dental work — Faith S.

Dr Stewart does high quality work

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alycia L.

Everyone here is great! They are very friendly and professional. They are excellent at what they do!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is superb! — Ellen C.

This dental office is superb!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa F.

Dr. Stewart was very informative, took his time explaining everything to me, as well as answering questions I asked pertaining to his practice, procedures, insurance contact, etc. Lisa, front desk, great in explaining insurance questions, and in assisting with future appointments. Rachael, doctors right hand person, made me feel welcomed and relaxed. Thank you to all.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Stewart, Jr. is a great dentist. Him ... — Victoria N.

Dr. James Stewart, Jr. is a great dentist. Him and his staff does everything great.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and comfortable. — Catherine S.

Excellent and comfortable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional team!  — Kimberly L.

Very caring and professional team!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff &fast ^& friendly — DOUGLAS G.

great staff &fast ^& friendly

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — William G.

Everyone was extremely professional and the dental service I received was excellent. Minimal waiting time and all employees of the dental office were friendly and pleasant to me.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan T.

Always excellent care, the staff, as is Dr. Stewart also caring and professional

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent service. — LAWRENCE S.

Thank you for excellent service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always find the office to treat me in a profess... — Michael K.

Always find the office to treat me in a professional, respectful manner.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a new dentist. Very carin... — Yolanda K.

Great experience with a new dentist. Very caring and gentle Dr. great staff. Comfortable and relaxed environment. Thank you everyone.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist, and best practice. I hav... — David B.

Absolute best dentist, and best practice. I have been a patient with him for about 30 years.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pearly whites! — Kiryn P.

Thorough cleaning, attention to detail, friendly staff.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is comfortable, Dr. Stewart and the... — Finn M.

Your office is comfortable, Dr. Stewart and the staff are kind and gracious. We feel well-cared for. We usually get in and out right on time. We appreciate you!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always! — Ronald S.

I've been coming for many years, and exclusively would see Claudia. So, expectedly, Brittany has had some big shoes to fill, but she did a fantastic job...again!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Dr. Stewart was really part of our first discussion. He was not in a hurry to get me out of his office. He took the time and energy to make sure that he knew what I needed from him as well as what I could reasonably expect from his office. My mouth is complicated and it and I really appreciated his attention, questions and compassion.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate! I have sensitive teeth and t... — Denise R.

Very considerate! I have sensitive teeth and they were very good about being careful around them.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely nice and fr... — Steven K.

Everyone in the office is extremely nice and friendly. Very knowledgeable also. I trust the doctor 100% and take his opinions as if he were giving it to family.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to your Office... — William G.

I would have to rate the experience I had at your office as Excellent. Highly professional and friendly, don't retire Dr. Stewart and keep your fine staff!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon G.

I had my 6 month cleaning/exam yesterday after an extremely long, stressful day at work. One may think a dental appt. would add to the stress, but at Dr. Stewart's office it is such a relaxed, professional atmosphere I felt nothing but relaxed. A warm, friendly environment with thorough professional care is what I always experience at Dr. Stewart's office!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service; as always.every  — Michael K.

Very good service; as always.every

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Stewart, Jr. is a great dentist and e... — Victoria N.

Dr. James Stewart, Jr. is a great dentist and everyone in his office is very nice, kind and does good work.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is great. I have always recommended... — Tracy M.

My dentist is great. I have always recommended them to my friends or anyone looking for a new dentist. You never have to wait long once you get there. They are always friendly and consider your needs whenever necessary.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienists! Thorough, friendly and best o... — Nancy G.

Great hygienists! Thorough, friendly and best of all gentle. Dr. Stewart is incredible too. Very easy to talk to and listens to concerns.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m concerned for my grand children. I can hand... — Randy M.

I’m concerned for my grand children. I can handle the bit of a heavy hand the new hygienist has. I’m afraid they won’t come back if she hurts them. She’s very nice.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA M.

Dr. Stewart is the best and so is his staff.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Susan F.

Such an outstand, pleasant, professional, experience. Dr. Stewart and his entire staff is excellent!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated the customer service,... — Joann N.

I have always appreciated the customer service, efficiency and quality of service provided by Dr. Stewart and his staff.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be able to do this as always look for r... — Claire S.

Nice to be able to do this as always look for reviews when I'm looking for a new venue, doctor, or service of any kind. It has helped a lot in the past, and I think it's a good way for people to learn about the business, doctor, etc. they are looking to venture into.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent & professional serv — Toya O.

Always excellent & professional service

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care; always a pleasure.  — Robert M.

Great care; always a pleasure.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — William G.

The new employee replacing Claudia did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and taking X-rays. She was very professional and pleasant and made the transition easy on me, a long-time patient of Claudia. I also turned in my new insurance card to your office.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best - Dr Stewart and his employees are ver... — Darlene E.

The best - Dr Stewart and his employees are very efficient with positive attitudes ---and so much charm as well👌

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Steven K.

Not only friendly but professional with expertise.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with care I receive — Joan T.

Always very satisfied with care I receive

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had, and I've had more t... — Denise B.

Best dentist I've ever had, and I've had more than a few!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Stewart, Jr. is an excellent dentist.... — Victoria N.

Dr. James Stewart, Jr. is an excellent dentist. He his kind and gentle. His staff is also good. Thank You, Victoria

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is the best dentist I have ever had... — Kelly F.

Dr. Stewart is the best dentist I have ever had! He is very nice and patient, I would highly recommend him. I have been to a lot of different dentist and never felt comfortable and was just horrified to go back to them. Dr. Stewart makes going to the dentist a breeze. Also, the staff is wonderful, very friendly!!! I give all of them 5 stars!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr Stewart, his staff and t... — Yolanda K.

Very impressed with Dr Stewart, his staff and the entire office. Very calm atmosphere

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Virginia S.

Clean office and rooms! Spotless! Staff was professional and friendly! Doctor was very thorough with his exam. He took the time to look over every aspect of my treatment plan and goals. Great experience. I will definitely recommend to friends And family.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive exam I have ever had! — Bryce C.

Very professional. Most comprehensive exam I have ever had at any dentist I have been to.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. We ... — Sherrie A.

Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. We will be switching our entire family over to this practice.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dental practice I have been to... — Susan M.

This is the only dental practice I have been to. Started going as a child and continued with Dr. Stewart. Very confident in all the care that is received.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, friendly and thorough! — Nancy G.

Gentle, friendly and thorough, as all past experiences here have been. Great! Would recommend!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service from the moment I walked in u... — Kiryn P.

Top notch service from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. Everyone in the office makes you feel like family. After being with my former dentist for over 30 years I knew it was going to take someone special to replace him...Dr. Stewart and his staff are exactly what I was looking for! Professional, caring, knowledagble, and made me feel like I mattered! What more I ask for!

Dec 31, 2016