StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Nelson's office was super frien... — Amanda M.

Everyone at Dr. Nelson's office was super friendly and nice!! They made the visit less stressful by being so friendly. I will definitely return.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and his staff were friendly, profess... — Sandra M.

Dr. Nelson and his staff were friendly, professional, and comforting. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best care I have ever been given at a ... — Michael L.

Absolute best care I have ever been given at a dentist since birth. I am 47.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and his staff were excellent. I was ... — Mignon B.

Dr. Nelson and his staff were excellent. I was able to receive a same day appointment for an emergency and they took care of the problem immediately. Everyone was so friendly and engaging, telling me about the procedure, how long it would take and made me feel very comfortable - not an easy thing when you're sitting in a dentist's chair!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! — Hannah W.

Victoria was so nice and very thorough!! Dr. Nelson was great and I am so thankful to have found this A+ team ❤️

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & caring. — Anthony D.

Always friendly & caring.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Dental — Phyllis S.

I recently had my first visit to Nelson Dental. The entire staff is very nice. Dr Nelson gave me a treatment plan. I have confidence in Dr Nelson to take good care of my dental issues.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my six moth cleaning went fine. all personnel ... — Steve M.

my six moth cleaning went fine. all personnel are friendly and helpful. No pain at all!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nelson and his staff are awesome! Great serv... — Renee G.

Dr Nelson and his staff are awesome! Great service!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Loved , best dentist ever  — Ana O.

I Loved , best dentist ever

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to every appointment. I can't sa... — Curtis C.

I look forward to every appointment. I can't say that about any other dentist I've ever been to. Dr. Nelson and his staff are competent, professional, and caring. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly staff. Dr Nelson is extreme... — Susie R.

Excellent friendly staff. Dr Nelson is extremely thorough.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nelson and all his staff are the BEST! Very ... — Debbie B.

Dr Nelson and all his staff are the BEST! Very kind and professional!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent attitude.  — Julie D.

Great people and excellent attitude. Everyone strives to make you comfortable and at ease. Office is modern yet relaxed and comfortable. The procedures were well explained and perfectly (painlessly) executed.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment, & the staff is soooo fri... — Cheryl P.

Excellent environment, & the staff is soooo friendly!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience and appreciate... — Melina C.

I had a very pleasant experience and appreciate Dr. Nelsons' follow up calls.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice R.

Pleasant office and staff.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit nervous @ first possibly due to th... — Gary H.

I was a bit nervous @ first possibly due to the pain I was in. That issue was quickly resolved. I felt better once the Dr. explained the differences between the options & had some time to examine the process. I was very glad I choose the correct procedure. The staff was Great. I've given the Dr results to many co-workers already. Much Appreciate ya Doc.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental facility hands down! — Gariana L.

The best dental facility hands down!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Love the staff and Dr Nelson is spot... — Jane V.

The best. Love the staff and Dr Nelson is spot on with his diagnosis. Dr Batt made the right choice in his decision to hire him to take over the practice when he retired...

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff; easy to work with and extremely he... — Tommy B.

Great staff; easy to work with and extremely helpful with scheduling. Dr. Nelson is extremely competent, a good listener and an excellent communicator.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Maya M.

Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cathy bass — Cathy B.

Personal care, no wait and confidence

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and caring.  — James B.

Everyone is very professional and caring.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve L.

Great atmosphere along with friendly staff. Victoria is awesome

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional dental care as alway... — Matthew M.

Excellent and professional dental care as always!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and informative. — Eldrige M.

Very friendly staff and informative.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional dental care  — Kaitlyn M.

Dr. Nelson and his staff are very professional and provide excellent service.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my experience going to d... — James F.

I am very pleased with my experience going to dr. Nelson. His staff is very competentant and friendly

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the absolute best, hands down!! — Quenice B.

The staff is the absolute best, hands down!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great work. I know the dentist is... — Jon D.

Great people. Great work. I know the dentist is the last place people want to visit, they make it bearable. I mean, if you have to have someone rooting around in your mouth for hours, it should be these guys. On time, no wait, good with the insurance headaches. All the reasons not to go to the dentist. They took care of it. No headaches. If you love to eat, then you’re going to need your teeth. If you need your teeth then you gotta take care of them. And that’s what they do. They take care of teeth.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist  — Jorge M.

Dr. Nelson and staff are my favorite dental practice. Very friendly and knowledgeable and treat you like friends/family members. My teeth and gums feel great after every cleaning. They take their time to clean my teeth and do a thorough job.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Nelson  — Tammy G.

Nelson does an excellent job on my dental

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and cari — Anthony D.

Always friendly, and caring

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience.In and out ... — David V.

I always have a pleasant experience.In and out in a timely manner.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience here I felt comfortable t... — Brenda B.

I loved my experience here I felt comfortable the minute I walked in throughout the whole appt.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and timely. — Darlene C.

Very efficient, professional and timely.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit at Nelson Dental Care and... — Raluca G.

It was my first visit at Nelson Dental Care and I highly recommend it. I didn't have anything major done, just a cleaning and exam, but the staff was very professional and friendly and they answered all my questions.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig F.

Very happy with the people and the quality of the services provided . Dr Nelson, Victoria, Ocean and Courtney are all high quality professionals

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Dental is a wonderful place to receive d... — Casandra W.

Nelson Dental is a wonderful place to receive dental cleanings and procedures. The staff are extremely friendly and professional and Dr. Nelson is second to none. My new hygienist Victoria was very thorough as well as friendly and made my experience a very pleasant one.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Very caring a... — Vicenta F.

I was very pleased with my visit. Very caring and professional staff as well as dedicated.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nelson and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Nels... — Dawn C.

Dr.Nelson and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Nelson is gentle. They also are great with those that have dental anxiety.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely. — Tammy W.

Very professional and timely.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Corinne Duplessis  — Corinne D.

Dr. Nelson and staff explained everything before they do it. They give you an estimate of cost also. They make you very comfortable.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to Dr Nelson’s office. ... — Tahyla S.

Always a pleasure going to Dr Nelson’s office. Everyone is so friendly

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Dental Care is a great, clean, professio... — Judy G.

Nelson Dental Care is a great, clean, professional practice. I fully trust Dr. Nelson caring of my teeth.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees of Nelson Dental Care are ... — Jenny T.

All of the employees of Nelson Dental Care are courteous, welcoming, personable, and professional. They are prompt and precise with outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Nelson Dental Care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was especially nice to me. I was park... — Rose A.

Everyone was especially nice to me. I was parked in the back and they even let me out the back door so I could be near my car. I really appreciated this as I was having trouble walking'

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygnist was fast and pleasant throughout... — Qiana T.

Dental Hygnist was fast and pleasant throughout the visit

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Laurie M.

Victoria is the dental hygienist I see at Nelson Dental and she is so good! She answers all my questions and explains everything in language I can understand. At my first appointment, Dr. Nelson came in after she assessed what I needed to have done. After doc examined my mouth, he asked Victoria what she thought. She was very confident in her answer and he concurred with her assessment. I have never had a dental hygienist who was that thorough and knew what I needed. Doc obviously trusts her to take care of their patients. The staff seems to have a lot of respect for each other and they get along. I highly recommend Nelson Dental Care!

Apr 16, 2019