StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve L.

Great atmosphere along with friendly staff. Victoria is awesome

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional dental care as alway... — Matthew M.

Excellent and professional dental care as always!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and informative. — Eldrige M.

Very friendly staff and informative.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional dental care  — Kaitlyn M.

Dr. Nelson and his staff are very professional and provide excellent service.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my experience going to d... — James F.

I am very pleased with my experience going to dr. Nelson. His staff is very competentant and friendly

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the absolute best, hands down!! — Quenice B.

The staff is the absolute best, hands down!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great work. I know the dentist is... — Jon D.

Great people. Great work. I know the dentist is the last place people want to visit, they make it bearable. I mean, if you have to have someone rooting around in your mouth for hours, it should be these guys. On time, no wait, good with the insurance headaches. All the reasons not to go to the dentist. They took care of it. No headaches. If you love to eat, then you’re going to need your teeth. If you need your teeth then you gotta take care of them. And that’s what they do. They take care of teeth.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist  — Jorge M.

Dr. Nelson and staff are my favorite dental practice. Very friendly and knowledgeable and treat you like friends/family members. My teeth and gums feel great after every cleaning. They take their time to clean my teeth and do a thorough job.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Nelson  — Tammy G.

Nelson does an excellent job on my dental

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and cari — Anthony D.

Always friendly, and caring

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience.In and out ... — David V.

I always have a pleasant experience.In and out in a timely manner.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience here I felt comfortable t... — Brenda B.

I loved my experience here I felt comfortable the minute I walked in throughout the whole appt.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and timely. — Darlene C.

Very efficient, professional and timely.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit at Nelson Dental Care and... — Raluca G.

It was my first visit at Nelson Dental Care and I highly recommend it. I didn't have anything major done, just a cleaning and exam, but the staff was very professional and friendly and they answered all my questions.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig F.

Very happy with the people and the quality of the services provided . Dr Nelson, Victoria, Ocean and Courtney are all high quality professionals

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Dental is a wonderful place to receive d... — Casandra W.

Nelson Dental is a wonderful place to receive dental cleanings and procedures. The staff are extremely friendly and professional and Dr. Nelson is second to none. My new hygienist Victoria was very thorough as well as friendly and made my experience a very pleasant one.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Very caring a... — Vicenta F.

I was very pleased with my visit. Very caring and professional staff as well as dedicated.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nelson and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Nels... — Dawn C.

Dr.Nelson and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Nelson is gentle. They also are great with those that have dental anxiety.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely. — Tammy W.

Very professional and timely.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Corinne Duplessis  — Corinne D.

Dr. Nelson and staff explained everything before they do it. They give you an estimate of cost also. They make you very comfortable.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to Dr Nelson’s office. ... — Tahyla S.

Always a pleasure going to Dr Nelson’s office. Everyone is so friendly

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Dental Care is a great, clean, professio... — Judy G.

Nelson Dental Care is a great, clean, professional practice. I fully trust Dr. Nelson caring of my teeth.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees of Nelson Dental Care are ... — Jenny T.

All of the employees of Nelson Dental Care are courteous, welcoming, personable, and professional. They are prompt and precise with outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Nelson Dental Care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was especially nice to me. I was park... — Rose A.

Everyone was especially nice to me. I was parked in the back and they even let me out the back door so I could be near my car. I really appreciated this as I was having trouble walking'

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygnist was fast and pleasant throughout... — Qiana T.

Dental Hygnist was fast and pleasant throughout the visit

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Laurie M.

Victoria is the dental hygienist I see at Nelson Dental and she is so good! She answers all my questions and explains everything in language I can understand. At my first appointment, Dr. Nelson came in after she assessed what I needed to have done. After doc examined my mouth, he asked Victoria what she thought. She was very confident in her answer and he concurred with her assessment. I have never had a dental hygienist who was that thorough and knew what I needed. Doc obviously trusts her to take care of their patients. The staff seems to have a lot of respect for each other and they get along. I highly recommend Nelson Dental Care!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and his staff is friendly and helpfu... — Melissa B.

Dr. Nelson and his staff is friendly and helpful. It seems like he is getting the most current and up to date technology, in the office.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service cant say nothing bad on this de... — Eddie H.

Awesome service cant say nothing bad on this dental cleaning.:)

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the office was very professional from making th... — Peter M.

the office was very professional from making the appointment, filling out the initial patient's forms to beginning the check up process. I love my dental hygienist who was very personable. Dr. Nelson was very comprehensive and explained the future action necessary to protect my tooth with a root canal and new crown. The charges were explained and I was able to make my next 6 months appointment

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fast service. — Jorge M.

Very friendly and fast service. My hygienist took her time doing a thorough cleaning and gave me tips on proper dental care.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I'd say I like going to the denti... — Debbie B.

Never thought I'd say I like going to the dentist but Dr. Nelson is the best! Very calm and gentle. The staff Courtney and Ocean are very friendly and welcoming.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan is wonderful. In fact everyone is reall... — Charles H.

Jordan is wonderful. In fact everyone is really great.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience when visiting Nelson D... — Darlene C.

Always a nice experience when visiting Nelson Dental Care

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Considering most Dentist strike fear. Dr. Nelso... — Donn E.

Considering most Dentist strike fear. Dr. Nelson's office staff brings a certain calm to your visit I would most definitely recommend the Dr. And his staff it was very relaxing and professional..

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service  — Marvel G.

Dr. Nelson and his staff is amazing. Anyone looking for an awesome and caring dentist , Dr. Nelson is that dentist.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Duplantier — Julie D.

Nice work done by Dr. Nelson and he has a very professional and pleasant office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional .... I am so glad I did n... — Kathy H.

Friendly professional .... I am so glad I did not look elsewhere when original dentist sold business. Very happy with Dr. Nelson and his assistants.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Craig F.

Dr Nelson, Great job . Your staff is wonderful too - Courtney , Ocean and Victoria are first class .

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning Appt — Michelle B.

Loved the atmosphere, the service, the employees, and especially Victoria (hygienist).

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, service and care. — Nancy F.

Awesome staff, service and care.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson is very nice, expereinced & professi... — Guocai Z.

Dr. Nelson is very nice, experienced & professional. Staff are excellent, too.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar debbie b — Debbie B.

Dr Nelson is great! Most if all he makes you comfortable. And his staff is very nice also.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right to the point on the dental problem as wel... — Lucille W.

Right to the point on the dental problem as well as financial consideration.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist. Cares about his patients. ... — Nadine S.

Wonderful dentist. Cares about his patients. Wonderful and friendly staff. I am so very glad he is my dentist!!!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service received. A nice... — Steve M.

Very pleased with the service received. A nice and professional staff.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygienists I’ve seen here have done excell... — Linda S.

Both hygienists I’ve seen here have done excellent and gentle work in cleaning my teeth. The recommendation to use a child’s toothbrush had helped me get to hard to reach places without discomfort. Dr. Nelson is knowledgeable and has good suggestions regarding how to “prolong” the life of my teeth. I have not had to wait long for my cleaning appointments and appreciate that. Checking out is a breeze and I always have Courtney set up my next appointment.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Nelson Dental Care is a clean, professi... — Judy G.

5 stars Nelson Dental Care is a clean, professionally run practice.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. My hygienist was very co... — Leo B.

It was a great visit. My hygienist was very courteous and professional. Thanks a lot Vicky and Dr. Nelson. Leo

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Nelson Dental Care — Rosanne A.

Highly recommend Nelson Dental Care. Dr. Nelson and his staff are professional, friendly and make you feel at ease during your visit.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and so kind! Victoria t... — Linh W.

The staff was wonderful and so kind! Victoria the hygienist was so gentle with the cleaning that it made my experience more enjoyable!!!

Oct 30, 2018