StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist that I trust! — Sandra B.

Very welcoming office. Front desk staff friendly. Once back in the examining room they make you feel as comfortable as possible for a dentist office. Lol. Dr. Garden explains everything to you including going over the x-rays and course of treatment. While doing the work, he talks to you like you're friends hanging out. They don't try to up sell you unnecessary or more expensive procedures. They're upfront about all cost. Glad I finally found my family dentist.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years of consistent, quality service! — Dena B.

I’ve been going to this office for almost 20 years. Meanwhile, I’ve been through 7 hairdressers. Janet is a wonderful hygienist. Dr. Garden cares about his patients and provides quality, consistent dental care. Jennifer, at the desk, is always very friendly and helpful with insurance issues. I recommend this office for anyone looking for a new Dental Office.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough yet pleasant and chee... — Mary A.

Professional and thorough yet pleasant and cheerful.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Garden and the entire staff are profe... — Elaine H.

Dr. James Garden and the entire staff are professional, friendly, care about your dental needs. They take the time to listen to your concerns and help you with any questions you may have. I have had bad experiences with dentists growing up and used to be afraid to get dental work done. Now I go every six months for my cleaning. I am relaxed and enjoy getting dental work done with Dr. Garden and their entire staff ;) Thank you for your awesome service ;0)

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garden and Janet are excellent.  — Rodney Y.

Dr. Garden and Janet are excellent. Both are patient, thorough, not in a rush and do an excellent job explaining any situation.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar “Best of the Best Award!” — Robert A.

Another fantastic trip to Dr. Garden, the office gets my “Best of the Best Award!”

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Galen — Kathy G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Garden for over 16 years. I am always greeted with a warm welcome and expert service. Dr. Garden and his staff will always go out of their way to provide outstanding customer service and give me the best advice for my dental needs because they care!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn't trust our teeth to anyone else!  — Loren R.

We wouldn't trust our teeth to anyone else! Dr. Garden and his team are so professional and personable. His office is immaculate and fun - a mini spa!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve ever had! — Brandi F.

I have lots of trouble with my teeth. This office is the best. They take care of issues quickly and with compassion. Super friendly. All of my teenagers (4 boys) also love the staff.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr J Garden and his entire staff........ — Marla L.

It’s always a pleasant experience at my dental checkups! Dr Garden is very attentive as are his dental technicians and office staff! My family is very well cared for and given that we are an airline family and travel for work, they are always understanding and willing to adjust appointments for us last minute when unscheduled work flights disrupt our scheduled appointments. We are always welcomed and treated like family when we walk through the door, I couldn’t imagine having any other dental office take care of my family!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can finally say I do not hate going to the de... — Morris S.

I can finally say I do not hate going to the dentist. The visits are almost pleasant and everyone is so nice.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, Thank you staff.  — Joseph M.

Top notch, Thank you staff.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to visiting the dentist... — Anthony L.

I actually look forward to visiting the dentist.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jared S.

Easily the best dental practice I've ever visited.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy P.

Another pleasant visit at Dr. Garden's office

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garden and his staff are excellent. They pro... — Loretta M.

Dr Garden and his staff are excellent. They provide a professional and personal experience.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Karen F.

Everyone on staff at Dr Garden's practice is THE BEST!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr! Love the laidback ease... — Sloan W.

Wonderful staff and Dr! Love the laidback ease of the office and all the laughter throughout the office. Makes going to the Dentist that much more of a treat! Best office in town!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My review Is a five. Well done. — Lisa D.

My review Is a five. Well done.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience...as always.  — Teresa C.

Wonderful experience...as always.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garden and his staff are always friendly an... — Tina B.

Dr. Garden and his staff are always friendly and professional. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. We love Dr. Garden as our Dentist!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and care! — Pasquale E.

Always great service and care!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great time at the dentist's offic... — Marcia S.

Always have a great time at the dentist's office. The staff is awesome - they put you at ease and keep things calm with upbeat talk. I know it would be hard to fathom having a good time at the dentist (at least most of the time) but it's just an upbeat environment that you look forward to going for your visits.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is good. had to get x-rays which i feel like... — Kevin M.

Dr is good. had to get x-rays which i feel like should be done as minimally as possible. 5-7 years. especially has someone susceptible to cancer.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garden and Staff are excellent!  — John G.

Dr Garden and Staff are excellent! Great customer service and friendly. They take the time to explain all options so that an informed decision can be made. Highly recommend this Dental Practice.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and office Staff in the Charlotte ... — Steven S.

Best Dentist and office Staff in the Charlotte area! I have always had a great experience here. I won’t go anywhere else at this point.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Dr Garden for 2 reasons: 1) his excelle... — Elizabeth H.

I go to Dr Garden for 2 reasons: 1) his excellent work. I'm always totally numb when I need something done and have no discomfort and his work look and feels great. 2) he is relaxed and confident and makes me feel relaxed when I am getting a filling replaced, etc. I used to be very afraid when I went to the dentist. I will go to Dr Garden as long as he is practicing because I don't feel afraid with him, and actually I noticed when I had my last filling replaced that my whole body was actually relaxed. HUGE switch for me.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish! — Terry S.

Excellent experience from start to finish!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this dentist because it makes m... — Duane P.

I love going to this dentist because it makes me feel like I am at home and they treats me like i am part of there family

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Gardnen and his staff. They are alwa... — Traci W.

I love Dr. Gardnen and his staff. They are always friendly and eager to please. I had broke my tooth and I called and fit me in immediately.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jackeline R.

I’m a very skeptical person when it comes to dentists. Not only that I look for excellent service, but a great office and very friendly staff. This place has it all!! The office is nice, surprisingly the cleanest restroom I’ve seen(you can tell a lot about the office from the restrooms)... and everyone in the staff made me feel welcomed, very attentive to my needs, sympathetic to my feelings. The Dr. was very clear when explaining what I needed to get done and most of all very transparent not just piling up procedures to get some money. I also had a call the next day to check on how I was doing. Definitely I recommend this practice and I can honestly say that my “dentist practice search “ is over. I have found it!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have fear of going to the dentist but when I ... — Syria F.

I have fear of going to the dentist but when I saw the amazing reviews I was so impressed. I called the office to make my first appointment. From the moment I stepped into the office for my first visit I was greeted with the must warming welcomed. Met the staff and of course Dr. Garden who was very sweet and funny and must of all he fixed the problem I had with my front tooth. My fears had been put to rest. I recommend him very highly. Thank you, Syria

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garden and his staff are great... — Mark M.

As always Dr. Garden and his staff are professional, kind and caring with every visit. Their services are thorough and state-of-the-art. I know I am in good hands when treating with them.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janet is an excellent dental hygienist. She is... — Rodney Y.

Janet is an excellent dental hygienist. She is very personable, knowledgeable, caring and does a thorough job.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome visit to my Dentist...seriously! — Robert A.

My whole experience was outstanding, from start to finish. However, visiting with Dr. Garden himself is always the highlight of the visit. If he wasn’t such an outstanding Dentist, he certainly has a future in standup comedy.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit and staff.  — Debbie L.

Fantastic visit and staff. I used to be a anxious about visiting the dentist until I started seeing Dr. Garden. Margaret is the best and makes me feel so comfortable and does a great job.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Had minor procedure comp... — Scott S.

Very good experience. Had minor procedure completed earlier today. On time, very prompt service. No issues. In and out in less than 20 min total.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Margaret is always professional an... — Irwin S.

Great staff, Margaret is always professional and considerate. Front desk is always smiling and courteous. Dr. Garden is a terrific dentist.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garden and Margaret are fantastic.  — Michael L.

As always, Dr Garden and Margaret did a fantastic job!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good communication with patient — Karen F.

good communication with patient

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Dave R.

I have been coming here since we moved to Charlotte and absolutely love the staff and service. From the appointment reminders to check out, this office is top notch all the way.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a professional and welcoming environm... — Rich W.

As always a professional and welcoming environment.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and everyone is supe... — Marquis B.

Excellent customer service and everyone is super kind!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always s great experience.  — Teresa C.

Always s great experience.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office!! — Angela L.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Garden for 10 + years. We are very pleased with the service we receive from Dr. Garden and all the staff. At my most recent visit, Dr. Garden’s office was able to accommodate me last minute in his schedule for a crown and even followed up with a phone call after the procedure to make sure all was well. Best dental office ever!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist to have good staff good Dr — Pasquale E.

A great dentist to have good staff good Dr

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once I dreaded going to the dentist but now it ... — Steve K.

Once I dreaded going to the dentist but now it is a much better experience thanks to Dr Garden and his zany, wacky awesome staff

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First, excellent dental care, second, you feel ... — Hershel F.

First, excellent dental care, second, you feel like you are at home! The employees are like family and they treat you as if you are related.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just another great experience.  — Joe L.

Just another great experience.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie P.

Dr Garden and his staff are absolutely professional and genuine! We have had the best experience from my husband who doesn’t love self care to my daughter who started with them at age 2! She currently cheers on dentist day!! They are above and beyond!!

Apr 16, 2018