StarStarStarStarStar Ourstanding Dr. and Staff and Service. — Eugene S.

Ourstanding Dr. and Staff and Service.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A fun office - great folks who work there.  — Marcia S.

The substitute hygienist I had this time, Linda, I LOVED her! She was very good in her technique, fun and very nice to have doing my procedure. Unfortunately, she is a temporary person. That is sad.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic!! Everyone. — Felicity B.

Absolutely fantastic!! Everyone.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, tech assistants and doctors make you... — Joyce L.

The staff, tech assistants and doctors make you feel like one of the family. Their services are of high quality and I always feel like I have gotten the best service and or trreatments.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific visit. Front office staff are very ni... — Kevin O.

Terrific visit. Front office staff are very nice and dental hygienist (Linda) did a fantastic job. I highly recommend.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Garden ever since I moved ... — Heather B.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Garden ever since I moved back to Charlotte 17 years ago. I was referred to him by my dentist in my hometown in Upstate NY, and I’m forever grateful for that referral. Dr. Garden is a perfectionist and the best in the business! I have never received so many compliments on my smile until he became my dentist. I am always telling my local friends about him and wish my family in Upstate NY could see him as well! He’s also extremely funny and easy going, so if you get nervous going to the dentist like I do, you’re in good hands!! His staff is also so warm and friendly and make you feel like family. I cannot recommend Dr. Garden enough. Truly the best dentist on the east coast! Sincerely, Heather Buff

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dental off — Pedro M.

Very friendly dental office

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so personal  — Ellen M.

Everyone is so personal and professional ~ my family have been patients here for 20 yrs ~ love everyone on staff !

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental appointment — Billie Jo R.

Always a great dental appointment

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There is NO Better dental experience than Dr. g... — James B.

There is NO Better dental experience than Dr. garden and his staff. They are courteous, professional, and add just the amount of humor to take the edge off of your visit to the dentist. The staff is empathetic and work to personalize your experience. For example, I have a few sensitive teeth, and my hygienist never forgets to use plastic instruments during my cleaning which allows for NO sensitivity. Dr. G himself adds levity and personalizes each and every patient interaction and is an expert in his field. I have been going to a dentist for over 30 years and Dr. Garden and his Team are FAR FAR the best in the trade!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Glad to see everyone. — John H.

All was great. Glad to see everyone.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful..Had new hygienist - re... — Stewart C.

Everyone was wonderful.. Had new hygienist - really like her. Dr Garden was wonderful as always - great personality and great since of humor. Almost enjoyed the experience

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Garden for several years... — Donna M.

I have been seeing Dr. Garden for several years. He is a great dentist with an equally great staff. They are all efficient and always on time with appointments. Dr. Garden has done a fair amount of dental work for me with great results. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever been to. Staff ... — Brad R.

Best dental practice I've ever been to. Staff is friendly, professional, and skilled. I've always had anxiety going to the dentist but it's gone away since my first visit to Dr. Garden. He has a great sense of humor and makes you feel at ease as soon as he walks into the room. 10 out of 10

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Margaret did a Excellent job cleaning my teeth.... — Jeff M.

Margaret did a Excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was gentle but very thorough. I left with a happy smile! 😁

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grade office staff and Margaret is a great hygi... — Neal G.

Grade office staff and Margaret is a great hygienist. Dr. GARDEN is great and even his fill in dentist Dr Jennifer is awesome. Have been going there for 20 years!!! What more can I say…

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and excellent service. — Steven K.

Always friendly and excellent service.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice - wouldn't go anywhere else! — Amy H.

Great practice - wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good about my experience — Morris S.

I was having tremendous tooth pain and Dr. Garden saw me right away. Any other doctor would have done a root canal but Dr. Garden said to give it a few days and pain should settle down. He was absolutely correct. I can't say enough about his nurse, Carol. She asked me to call daily with updates.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Amazing nurses and doctor Kapitan wa... — Elise E.

Wonderful! Amazing nurses and doctor Kapitan was very nice and comforting!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Uniquely Inviting Place — LeeAnn S.

I had a great visit to Dr. Garden’s office. Everyone was warm and friendly and attentive to my concerns. I was given detailed answers to all of my questions, thorough explanations for what was going on. I walked out thinking how great it would be if all medical offices had that atmosphere. Dr. Garden is knowledge, experienced and provides reasonable, top quality care.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Dental Experience — Elizabeth W.

I needed to have a dislodged crown replaced. Dr. Garden came highly recommended and since I recently moved here, looked to family and friends for a referral. They were all accurate in their assessment. The office was kind enough to work me into the busy schedule asap. Everyone seemed to work quickly and thoroughly to accommodate my situation. Dr. Garden's work is outstanding and I plan to return to his dental office.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! — Donald K.

Love this dental practice!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Dr Garden and his staf... — Richard P.

Very professional staff. Dr Garden and his staff always provide great care. No charge for Dr G's jokes!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A fun office - great folks who work there.  — Marcia S.

Frequently list this office when folks ask either on Next Door or in our community Facebook page.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yes I would recommend. — Margaret B.

I have been going to Dr. Garden for about 20 years. The quality of care is outstanding. He has many up to date procedures I find helpful. The only drawback is the cost which is probably a bit higher than some dentists, but again I like the state of the art benefits.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous teeth cleaning. Great service. — Jan M.

Meticulous teeth cleaning. Great service.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Check and Cleaning — Bruce G.

Routine Check and Cleaning

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental experience I have ev... — Susan H.

Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had! Team is fantastic and Dr. Garden actually has me laughing every time I leave the office!!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garden is the best. I have going to him for ... — Laurie C.

Dr Garden is the best. I have going to him for years.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice with excellent and professional ... — John G.

Great Practice with excellent and professional staff. Highly recommend them!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great introduction to dental practice  — Kevin O.

I had initial appointment with Dr. Garden and could not be happier. Dental hygienist was most thorough I’ve ever experienced. I was extremely pleased with results. Dr. Garden fixed broken filing and it could not have been more efficient or professional. I am new to area but I am confident I have found my long term dentist.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry in North Carolina!!!  — Tyler F.

There is no one in the area better than these folks! They care and look out for their patients. They take the time to know you and your family! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for best in class Dentistry!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks as always! You all make coming to the d... — Luther B.

Thanks as always! You all make coming to the dentist a pleasant experience.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garden's office makes us feel like family! ... — Loren R.

Dr. Garden's office makes us feel like family! They are really professional and always give gentle and thorough cleaning and exams.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff professionals. I'm a... — Dave M.

The best dentist and staff professionals. I'm a 20 year patient.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very COVID-19 safe, no unnecessary work — Gerard A.

Very COVID safe. Margaret did a great job cleaning my teeth, been going to Dr. Garden for years, been very happy with him and the staff.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my dental experience this week. The ... — Gerry Q.

I enjoyed my dental experience this week. The receptionist were very friendly, the dental hygienist did a great job with my teeth cleaning, and Dr. Garden helped me with a tooth problem. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No matter where I live in SC I drive back to yo... — Lucinda R.

No matter where I live in SC I drive back to your office for cleanings and dental work. The staff is very nice and helpful with suggestions to improve my brushing or flossing. The front office staff is very efficient and friendly, always a pleasure being greeted with such friendly smiles.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, courteous and prompt. Gr... — Jane M.

Everyone was friendly, courteous and prompt. Great experience. Thank you Dr Garden and staff!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and professional care! — Michael W.

Great customer service and professional care!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, and conscientious about ... — Laurie P.

Everyone was friendly, and conscientious about their work. Thank You

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable, on time, nice, clean and gr... — Casey E.

Always comfortable, on time, nice, clean and great service!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. Garden and his staff. They... — Susan D.

I so appreciate Dr. Garden and his staff. They are knowledgeable, kind, friendly and professional. I had always been nervous about going to the dentist, but I no longer sense that fear since starting with Dr. Garden's practice.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry S.

From being greeted upon my arrival to Margaret's cleaning and inspecting my teeth and gums to Doctor Garden's appraisal, my experience was excellent!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment  — Jan M.

Excellent detailed cleaning and thorough exam. Dr. garden’s office gives the best dental care.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant to see Dr. Garden and his crew.... — Peter D.

Always pleasant to see Dr. Garden and his crew. No wait means good scheduling and friendly people.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Garden- Dental Office — Tina B.

Amazing Staff! They are always friendly in every way from setting your appointment, greeting you when you walk in, during the cleaning/procedures and when you are ready to check out. The hygienists and Dr. Garden always listen to any concerns I may have. I highly recommend this dental office!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist practice in Charlotte! Entire staf... — Kim M.

Best Dentist practice in Charlotte! Entire staff! Front office, hygienists and Dr. Garden!! 5 Star all the way around!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Practice in Matthews/Weddington — Amy H.

I would highly recommend this practice! Dr. Garden and staff have been caring for my family's teeth for over 15 years and we wouldn't think of seeing anyone else. He and the dedicated & talented staff are committed to excellent patient care.

Dec 24, 2020