StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Donna S.

The doctor was very nice and explained in detail my exam after she had finished.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Five's! :) — Emily D.

Dr. Tammareddi was great!! She was quick, thorough, and answered all my questions. Brought my husband back in the same week! This office also has awesome hours if you work traditional business hours. They can do evening(ish) appointments which is just really helpful. Great desk staff too - very nice and remembered me when I came back with my hubby. Will definitely come back!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was having issues with my eyes seeing somethi... — Barbara B.

I was having issues with my eyes seeing something floating and vision going out. I was scared and went to have my eyes looked at,and they were so caring and fast to get me back to see what was going on. Thank you!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough as always.  — Fred G.

Very efficient and thorough as always.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the doctor I had I really felt a... — Polly G.

I really liked the doctor I had I really felt as though she was through with my eye exam. She even has me in a new pair of contacts she actually listened to my concerns on my eyes.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were understanding and everything was gre... — Brian V.

They were understanding and everything was great and friendly.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in to the time I left ev... — Barbara B.

From the time I walked in to the time I left everyone was real friendly. Dr. Ducklo was very nice and explained everything to me where I understood it. He answered all my questions. I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very promo, professional service.  — Mary B.

Very promo, professional service.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick, professional service in an up to date st... — Henry W.

quick, professional service in an up to date state of the art facility. doctor was thorough and informative.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a very good experience. The rece... — Daniel P.

Overall it was a very good experience. The receptionists were friendly, and the wait wasn't too long even though I was a walk-in. The doctor was excellent as well.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is his mom and I have always enjoyed my vi... — Austin R.

This is his mom and I have always enjoyed my visits however this time the overbooking was ridiculous. It took forever this time and not happy. However both of us getting done in one day was a good thing.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant appointment. Thanks for al yo... — Richard H.

Always a pleasant appointment. Thanks for al your office does to make this happen.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors and wonderful staff!  — Sharleen P.

Great eye doctors and wonderful staff!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. All Drs are thorough and ... — Jennifer W.

Always professional. All Drs are thorough and helpful. Great office hours for those who work typical 9-5. My family has been relying on them since 2008. You can do the same.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly greetings. — Damita M.

Love the friendly greetings.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly staff. Didn’t have to wait very ... — William H.

Nice, friendly staff. Didn’t have to wait very long to be seen.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every regard. — Bruce W.

Professional in every regard.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional team.  — Marsha G.

Caring and professional team.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — James H.

First time visit and I was very impressed with the professionalism and fast service I received. Dawn was fantastic & I really Felt comfortable with Monigue Emmons. It was just total relaxing experience.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to use. Staff is always friendly and ... — Tania B.

Very easy to use. Staff is always friendly and very helpful.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Pamela G.

Awesome staff, superb customer service!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Philip S.

Been coming here for years. Love the service and staff.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was exceptional!  — Christopher M.

The entire staff was exceptional!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere when I walked in . This w... — Tierney F.

I love the atmosphere when I walked in . This was my first time in a optical center since I was a kid and the staff was so friendly. They were prompt and had good suggestions . With new insurance and myself being a new patient it’s like I immediately felt at home and had no worries on all the questions I had . I’m happy I found a optical place that not only cares about me but about my vision.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammareddi — Louis P.

Dr. Tammareddi provided excellent care.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girls out front were very professional. Alw... — Helen K.

The girls out front were very professional. Always made you feel welcome.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in no time. Staff was very fri... — Kayla S.

I was in and out in no time. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice and helpful! — Claudia M.

Everyone there is very nice and helpful!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors and staff.  — Sharleen P.

Great eye doctors and staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We travel from Franklin to see Dr Tammaredi. Sh... — Richard D.

We travel from Franklin to see Dr Tammaredi. She has seen us for the past 9 years and we are very confident & pleased with her. We have other options, the satisfaction is worth the drive.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great GADGETS and awesome customer service! — Ellen H.

The very BEST thing about coming in to your office is the availability of all the high tech equipment. I LOVE that there is no need for my eyes to be dilated for the exam. And I feel confident that you are able to provide a VERY thorough assessment of my eyes with all the great tools. Unfortunately, my current insurance does not include this office as an in-network provider, and I had to pay out of pocket for the visit. The sweet staff did a great job and offered a small discount to help offset some of the cost. Thank you! I appreciate your kindness and the great service!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometry Practice — Ellen J.

I've been getting my annual eye exam at Dr. Ducklo's office for the past 6 years. The staff are helpful and friendly I always get a thorough exam and explanation of any changes.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Brittani G.

Dr. Tammareddi saved my eye sight. I am so thankful for her and the staff. My experience is always wonderful here.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! She goes over and beyond to... — Tena B.

Awesome experience! She goes over and beyond to accommodate her patients! Awesome 👏🏾

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my eye care of choice for almost ... — Mark P.

This has been my eye care of choice for almost 20 yrs. Great staff,Dawn is friendliest most caring young lady professional. Dr. Ducklo is the best! Honestly cares and wants to get the eyes right and safe. A pleasurable visit every single time. I wholeheartedly recommend this great optometrist & staff to everyone!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Tiara V.

Very sweet individuals. Comfortable environment easy to talk to

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is all ways great  — Randall M.

The experience is all ways great

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for quite some time and I... — Marilyn B.

I have been a patient for quite some time and I am very satisfied with my experiences.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your office for many of y... — Polly G.

I have been coming to your office for many of years. I have brought my children there as adults as well. I think that says a lot if I have been coming for years to your office.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was really nice meeting Dr. Ducklo.  — Andrea B.

It was really nice meeting Dr. Ducklo.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammareddi is wonderful. — Lizabeth S.

Dr. Tammareddi is wonderful. She explains everything very well and answers all questions thoroughly.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star, great customer service — Damita M.

5 Star, great customer service

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great very thorough and answered... — Richard C.

The Doctor was great very thorough and answered all my questions.I highly recommend.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was great! I will return ...... than... — Tara G.

The Staff was great! I will return ...... thanks

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, prompt service, Very friendly. Explained ... — Larry B.

Good, prompt service, Very friendly. Explained everything in terms the laymen can understand.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor there was very nice and professional... — Karen N.

The doctor there was very nice and professional

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Dayron C.

One of the very good place i ever been definitely will be back

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really awesome experience.Very professional s... — Andrew F.

Really awesome experience. Very professional staff, Rachel was especially kind and friendly.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Friendly peop — Darla B.

Great service Friendly people

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Doctor who check my eyes! — Tonya C.

The Doctor who check my eyes is so nice and very good at what she does. I have Chron's disease and she makes sure there is no damage to my eyes. Also, she noticed I had very dry eyes. Thanks for having such a compassionate person representing your company.

Feb 19, 2018