StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!!! I loved the thoroughness of the exa... — William H.

5 Stars!!! I loved the thoroughness of the examination process and the detailed personalized information that the Dr. Ducklo provided concerning the current state of my eyes and what I should do to maintain their health and wellness! Bill Hamilton

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment time should be after the doctor is ... — Tracy T.

Appointment time should be after the doctor is in the office not before. A patient's time is important too. We all have jobs that we are leaving to go to the appointment.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting and it was great ... — Randal D.

It was my first time visiting and it was great from start to finish.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience going to LensCrafters! St... — Laura M.

Very good experience going to LensCrafters! Staff was professional, friendly and helpful

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ducklo Eye Group. The staff and doctors ... — Danielle R.

I love Ducklo Eye Group. The staff and doctors are always very nice and attentive.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Chu was amazing!!  — Erik S.

Doctor Chu was amazing!!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jason Wu was great. — Lesha W.

Jason Wu was great, very thorough, very personable.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar revisit exam  — Melissa H.

Doctor rechecked my eyes since i am not a good diabetic. office staff were very polite. Doctor took her time and answered all of my questions and showed me the pictures they had taken of the inside of my eye. Will be back in October for my regular check up.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were wonderful! Everything was... — Sandra H.

Staff and doctor were wonderful! Everything was fast and efficient. I had to bring my daughter with me and they were so accommodating!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Richard D.

Great experience! I was taken back early and the process was quick. Only downside, someone on your team is a Steelers fan. Therefore unfortunately can’t be trusted.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely manner . Seemed like a f... — Jessica B.

I was seen in a timely manner . Seemed like a friendly staff and Dr.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have had consistently positive experiences ov... — Ralph L.

I have had consistently positive experiences over the years.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly was great. Very knowledgeable and too... — Jessica G.

Dr. Kelly was great. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain things to me. I appreciated the experience and not being rushed out and my concerns being acknowledged.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! Very helpful and pro — Ashley H.

Amazing team! Very helpful and professional

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was directed by email to make sure I wore a m... — James W.

I was directed by email to make sure I wore a mask while in the waiting area. The entire time I was in the waiting area I was the only one with a mask on. At times there were up to 7 people waiting in this area.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment... — Erica T.

All the staff was great. The doctor answered all my questions and everyone was really nice.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ducklo assisted me with my eye examine. Fr... — Beverly B.

Dr. Ducklo assisted me with my eye examine. From the time I entered the office until the time I left, the staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good exam at this eye doctor. All ques... — Roland M.

Always a good exam at this eye doctor. All questions are answered about the eye exam and what to do to keep eyes healthy. All the staff members are very professional. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul B.

JD is the only optometrist that I trust to do my eyes. He is not only my doctor…….he is and has been my friend for 20+ years

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good practice  — Dawnita T.

The staff here have always been pleasant and friendly. I love that you can schedule online. Good place.

Jan 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I've been a client for several yea... — Fred G.

Great place. I've been a client for several years. Recently had cataract surgery and they provided exemplary follow up care.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a Great experience!  — Robert D.

It was a Great experience!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Douglas N.

Very professional staff.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in explaining all aspects of eye c... — Stephanie L.

Very helpful in explaining all aspects of eye care

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful, and Dr... — Ethan K.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Ducklo gave me the best explanation for how the eye works I've ever received.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Firndly, professional, and knowledgeable from ... — Tricia B.

Firndly, professional, and knowledgeable from the start, Clean and organized office

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam Visit — Amir S.

I had a very nice visit. The physician, physician assistants and the front desk staff were all nice and professional.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me right away :) — Marcus D.

I experienced an acute onset of issues with my eyes. I called the office seeking advice and was able to be seen within a few hours. I got expert advice and my issues were promptly addressed.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable service! — Ashley A.

Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable service!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

The doctor and staff were friendly, helpful and professional.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with an eye doctor — Lisa R.

This was, by far, the best experience I have had with an eye doctor. Absolutely no pressure to push the non covered (by insurance) alternative to dilation of the eye. I went with the alternative, which is photos of the internal eye, and it well worth the nominal fee. The wait time in the reception area was short and the exam was thorough. I am sure that this will be a long relationship for me, my husband and our children.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment. Dr. Ducklo explained all... — David S.

Very good appointment. Dr. Ducklo explained all my relevant conditions. None of the other doctors I have seen that are affiliated with LensCrafters did so. Dr. Ducklo took the time as if I was a long time patient.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were great. The process was quick and eff... — Michael J.

Staff were great. The process was quick and efficient. Thanks!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark C.

I like the new Dr. she was great!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Supper friendly and professional — Kerry M.

Dr. Ducklo and his staff were super friendly and professional. I felt very well take care of and even learned some valuable information about how my diet affects my eyesight!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the brief wait time before startin... — Patricia M.

I appreciate the brief wait time before starting my eye exam and the professionalism by the staff.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star different experience — Misty D.

not the typical explanation of exam that I usually receive. Very through and that was greatly appreciated. Not sure if my prescription has changed or not. That was not discussed. Felt rushed to hurry and get out. When I inquired of prescription, it was emailed to me. I had been expecting to get new prescription and frames. If they are not needed, then I am fine, but that wasn't discussed.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome, friendly, made me feel co... — Samantha S.

Everyone was awesome, friendly, made me feel comfortable... very efficient and thorough!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional! — Stephen M.

Always pleasant and professional!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed everyone!! So nice  — Tracey B.

I really enjoyed everyone!! So nice

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed everyone!! So nice  — Tracey B.

I really enjoyed everyone!! So nice

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place, great staff.  — Billy M.

Fantastic place. The staff was professional and treated everyone with care. I suffer from anxiety but they were able to make me feel comfortable there.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, personable!  — Jennifer D.

I recently had an appointment with Dr. Emmons- she and the whole staff are extremely helpful, efficient and friendly! I get very sensitive about my eyes, so knowing I’m going to such a welcoming environment is comforting when I’m making my appointments!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision care  — Carol C.

Great vision care and support since my old eyes are acting up

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional visit. And everyone from th... — Christopher M.

A very professional visit. And everyone from the person at the front desk to the doctor doing the examination was pleasant.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great staff ...thank you. — Randal W.

great staff ...thank you.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In and out quickly with excellent care, thank y... — Brent P.

In and out quickly with excellent care, thank you!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star great! — Kathie A.

Dr. Ducklo and his entire staff are the best! All are extremely professional, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar need my new prescription every time I come in c... — Wendy K.

need my new prescription every time I come in cause y’all always seem to be out

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great and I was very please... — Sharleen P.

My appointment went great and I was very pleased with new eye doctor I had and techs. Went fast, so was in and out in no time.

Sep 27, 2020