StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is the best — Peggy D.

I always make a point of scheduling when Dr. Nathalie Nguyen is available. In my 40+ years of seeing eye doctors, she rates as my favorite -- down-to-earth, knowledgeable, friendly, and precise, accurate diagnosing/prescribing.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was lovely, staff was amazing. I hate g... — Brandy D.

Office was lovely, staff was amazing. I hate getting my pupils dilated, and my Dr made the process easy

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best exams since switching to Du... — Suzanne D.

I have had the best exams since switching to Ducklo in Green Hills mall. I am super impressed with my optometrist. She explained everything to me. I can see better now than ever before! The whole staff is super friendly!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was quick easy and I might say ... — Jonathan D.

The appointment was quick easy and I might say enjoyable. The staff was extremely friendly I would recommend this office to anyone needing of an eye exam. Thanks again for your professionalism.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful! — Jennifer D.

I’ve been going here for years and I’m always grateful for the ultimate care!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service as a walk in and very thorough. V... — Jason R.

Quick service as a walk in and very thorough. Very friendly and informative.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Brian G.

Always do a great job with the exam. Did contacts this time and they were very helpful and patient. Will continue coming here and recommending family and friends.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Melinda D.

Love Dr. Nguyen! She’s very personable & always makes you feel very at ease.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy S.

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. The doctor and assistants were very thorough, but went about their work quickly and efficiently.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, professional office in a convenient... — Christine B.

Personable, professional office in a convenient location! The staff are helpful and the OD is engaging and attentive to my questions and needs.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Lovely amazing people!! Definitely... — Tyran I.

Great place! Lovely amazing people!! Definitely worth coming here!!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had some free time without my infant and todd... — Rebecca M.

I had some free time without my infant and toddler grandsons so I called for an appointment and was told they could work me in. My appointment was very thorough and the staff is very pleasant and always explains the paperwork. The doctor took time to explain the change in my vision since my last visit.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best .  — Alan J.

Everyone was really helpful, knowledgeable & kind.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Pamela C.

Dr Ducklo's office is so accommodating. The exams are thorough. The followup is amazing. And I never feel rushed - THAT is huge for me in these days of speeding through life.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne W.

I always get a thorough exam and am made to feel at ease. Everything about my exam and the finding are explained to me.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough visit with friendly staff and won... — Carolyn T.

Very thorough visit with friendly staff and wonderful Drs.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Quality diagnostics. — Gina M.

Great service. Quality diagnostics.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! Quick and easy to make an a... — Athena D.

Great experience!!! Quick and easy to make an appointment on-line.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was very pleased with Ducklo and A... — Dennis Q.

As always, I was very pleased with Ducklo and Associates. Fast, friendly, and professional. It is always a pleasure. Dennis

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly customer service... — Orkhan K.

Very friendly customer service...

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy that I can see! — Regina H.

Dr. Ducklo is a know name and respected around this city and I am delighted "the name on the package checked my vision. My exam did not feel rushed, and time was taken to ensure I received the best care possible. Very kind office support team.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Cadi D.

Dr. Ducklo was amazing - he was incredibly thorough and discussed my eyes with great detail. He informed me of various research endeavors as well as products that will be available in the near future. He took the time to answer my questions and was very informative in regards to helping me find solutions. l 100% recommend him!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed a ver satisifying appointment with Dr... — Danette W.

I enjoyed a ver satisfying appointment with Dr Ducklo and his staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Connie G.

Dr. Ducklo's Office Staff are so nice & welcoming! I feel so comfortable in this office. Everyone is so efficient & knowledgeable! Refreshing to be with happy people! Thanks, Connie Sue Ford Griggs

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive staff. — Marsha K.

Very friendly and attentive staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is AWESOME! I was satisfied with the... — Omayra R.

This place is AWESOME! I was satisfied with the service from the front desk ladies, Dr.N and the eye glasses side.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff! — Alysse W.

Love the whole staff! Everyone is always friendly and nice. I get a lot of anxiety when going anywhere and I am usually somewhat relaxed when going because the staff is calm and will explain everything.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Hannah W.

Every person I saw at the office was extremely friendly. The woman that administered my initial eye tests was extremely kind and helped me understand the process while making it easy for me to relax. My eye doctor was extremely friendly and made sure I understood my vision problems and explained what she would be giving me as a prescription and why.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Lenscrafters in Green Hill... — Demetriah S.

I have been going to Lenscrafters in Green Hills for almost 7 years. I even moved to a different eye doctor because i needed something closer. I just wasnt getting the same service i was getting there. No matter how many times i forget what my benefits cover they absolutely have no problem with explaining. THE LADIES in the front desk are AMAZING! Its an guaranteed they will have a smile on their face. I couldnt have chosen a better doctor office.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always enjoy going to Dr. Ducklo... — Kristin M.

Great service! Always enjoy going to Dr. Ducklo and associates. The front desk staff are always friendly, and always help me schedule appointments quickly. The Drs on staff are great and very thorough.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Staff was helpful Dr. wa... — Barry W.

Excellent experience. Staff was helpful Dr. was excellent. Happy to leave my name. Barry B. White

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had trouble with my vision for many year... — Anna L.

I have had trouble with my vision for many years, switching from doctor to doctor, hoping to find someone that can help me. Dr. Ducklo was very patient with all of my questions, extremely knowledgeable, and really made me feel like he cared about finally resolving my vision problems. I am so beyond grateful to him and his wonderfully kind staff!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience — Angelique C.

This was the most pleasant eye doctor visit EVER! Dr. Ducklo was very attentive and seemed to care about my time. I did not have to wait very long to be seen. His staff is very friendly.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! The staff was SO nice.... — Sally H.

My experience was great! The staff was SO nice.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and fast... — David B.

Efficient and fast. Friendly staff who moved me quickly but thoroughly through the eye exam process

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive staff. — Jordan C.

Friendly and attentive staff.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr Ducklo last week for the first time. He... — Lisa B.

Saw Dr Ducklo last week for the first time. He was wonderful! I had a thorough exam and felt good about it. He was nice and gentle and talked to me like he really cared. He did not pressure me to get new contacts or glasses, which I really appreciated. The office staff were great as well. I will definitely continue to use them for my eye needs!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So so friendly and professional! I always feel ... — Anna B.

So so friendly and professional! I always feel well taken care of.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough exam and was very pl... — Lonnie H.

I received a very thorough exam and was very pleased with their professionalism.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam experience is always on point. — Phyllis W.

My eye exam experience is always on point.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top flight as usual. Thanks... — William H.

Top flight as usual. Thanks for always being so pleasant, professional, and willing to work me into your schedule. I think Dr. Ducklo was a little chagrined that one of his diagnostic devices was working poorly for the technician, and from what I could see, leaving him with noticeably bad images...maybe he should have waved the already modest fee. I think that's what i would have done.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Review — Claire S.

My husband and I have been using Dr. Ducklo's office since moving to Nashville and have been very pleased with the service the office provides. Everyone we have encountered in the office have been very friendly and kind.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. Well organized. A pleasu... — Joan S.

Staff very friendly. Well organized. A pleasure getting in and out.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do not make reviews, sorry — Larry M.

I do not make reviews, sorry

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely impressed by the service I rec... — Todd G.

I was absolutely impressed by the service I received at Dr. James L. Ducklo, O.D. & Associates. They were very thorough with my exam using state of the art technology! My contacts were spot on and can see clearer than I have ever before.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and very courteous staff... — Nita K.

Friendly, professional and very courteous staff.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love office group very nice and doctor as well ... — Shelia W.

Love office group very nice and doctor as well made me feel very comfortable and welcoming

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and accommodating.  — Ann T.

Your staff is friendly and accommodating.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at Dr Ducklo & Associate... — Scott B.

Had a great experience at Dr Ducklo & Associates. I was seen on time, exam was thorough, and was reasonably priced. I will continue to use as my eye care professional.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Meaghan C.

Probably the most efficient eye doctor I've ever been to! Each test was quick and the staff was super nice.

Aug 30, 2017