StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANE U.

The staff and Dr. Lai are awesome people and help to make your dental experience almost totally painless. I am so happy that I found him and have been going to him for several years now. I have no intention to go anywhere else for dental work.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lai has a great dentistry. He is very attent... — ADAM P.

Dr Lai has a great dentistry. He is very attentive to me and personable. He very skilled and knowledgeable. I found him after i wasnt happy with my dentist and development a serious infection issue and seeing how he took care of it sold me on his talents. Even though ive moved out of the county i still keep him as my dentist. All the staff has always been top notch for me and taking care of my needs. Thank you

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have excellent experience during visit ,... — FLORIFIDA M.

Always have excellent experience during visit , MD and staff are very nice

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lai and his staff are very competent and pr... — LANCE L.

Dr. Lai and his staff are very competent and professional.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar James Kk Lai DDS — ROSEMARY C.

Dr. Lai is the best dentist in Corona, CA. His work is top notch!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is top notch! I always have a great ... — BARBARA F.

This place is top notch! I always have a great experience when I come here..relaxed and professional atmosphere !

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS W.

Doctor Lai and his staff are very friendly. The office environment is very pleasant and inviting. Diana my hygienist does a fantastic cleaning my sensitive teeth. I recommend his services.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The oral hygienist was absolutely awesome. Took... — JOSE G.

The oral hygienist was absolutely awesome. Took the time to explain everything she was doing and made me feel comfortable to ask questions. Other than them scheduling me without a doctor in the office to see me after cleaning it was all good.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lai's Dental Office. Diane is so pr... — REMEDIOS G.

I love Dr. Lai's Dental Office. Diane is so professional, kind and very approachable. Dr. Lai always takes his time to answer any questions you have, explain everything clearly and in detail with added drawings/illustrations and makes sure you understand. So I highly recommend Dr. Lai for all your dental needs.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to find another great dental professional — MARY W.

After relocating too far away from our family dentist of almost 25 years, we feel lucky to find Dr. James K Lai DDS. In our searches over the years we have, unfortunately, come across some real doozies. Dr. Lai and his team are really great and always make you feel comfortable and in competent hands. It is always easy to make an appointment at Dr. Lai’s office whether you prefer electronic or the old fashion call. All staff is respectful of time, and pays attention to your needs, including billing and insurance. The office is tidy and never over-crowded (which usually indicates that the office is organized and coordinated). Although we have been patient(s) for a few short years, we expect to rack up another 25 years with Dr. Lai and his staff.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was awesome in every way!  — DIANE U.

Everyone is so friendly and nice in the office. It’s fun to be there & catch up with what has gone on in the last six months. I would never want to go anywhere else.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional staff and feel the care is ... — CHRISTINE B.

Always professional staff and feel the care is great.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lai is an Outstanding Dentist.  — LANCE L.

Dr. Lai is an outstanding dentist. He is very thorough in his procedures. Dr. Lai is a good listener to the patient and fully explains the plan for your visit. Dr. Lai takes complete photos of the before and after results of his work. I travel from Irvine to see him and have been doing this for over 15 years. His hygienist, Meagan, is outstanding. His office staff is very professional and friendly.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES B.

Great cleaning again by Megan and excellent explanations on procedures from Dr. Lai as always!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else.  — BEVERLY R.

Di is always great, and the hygienist is very friendly, personable and shes gentle while cleaning. I didn't see Dr. Lai this time around but I know from experience he's great and he's very thorough with his work.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was wonderful and efficient!... — BARBARA A.

As always everyone was wonderful and efficient! We have been going to Dr. Lai for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend them!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — DIANA K.

Dr. Lai knows what he is doing; he and his staff are caring and gentle.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lai, Diane, Staff, ALL are very helpful and... — DEBORAH B.

Dr. Lai, Diane, Staff, ALL are very helpful and kind. The routine cleanings, deep cleanings, and one emergency visit I've experienced were all met with professionalism, courtesy, immediate attention when necessary, and they've always accommodated me and my schedule/availability without a fuss. Last night, I was in for a routine cleaning, but arrived with a sensitive area in the lower left region in the gum line. Dr. Lai was very careful when examining and cleaning the area, so much so, I barely felt the tools' presence. I have no pain or sensitivity in the area today and do not expect it to return. One more thing....when it's time for x-rays - I have a great (as in not a good thing) gag-reflex. Not so with Dr. Lai's group!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service... — VALERIE V.

As always me and my son were in and out with no problem. They fully explained the work my son needed and was able to schedule me for a follow-up appointment the very next week.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lai is the best dentist in Corona. — ROSEMARY C.

Dr. Lai is the best dentist in Corona. He is very knowledgable and has high tech equipment to support his practice. He amazes me with each visit. I wish I had met him years ago as I would have had a higher caliber of dental care employed on me.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town — BARBARA F.

it's always a pleasure to get my dental work done by Dr. Lai

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan, the dental hygienist, is very competent... — LANCE L.

Meagan, the dental hygienist, is very competent and thorough. Dr. Lai continues to be a great dentist.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient!!! — JANIE S.

I love Dr Lai and his staff! Diane is amazing!!!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another professional and informative cleaning s... — JAMES B.

Another professional and informative cleaning session with Meagan. As always!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the team is awesome and very professio... — DAVID B.

As usual the team is awesome and very professional. Thanks

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better than any other I've ever been to... — DIANE U.

Coming to your office for any dental treatment is so much more fun and so much more painless than any other dentist I have every been to. Thank you so much.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this this dental office ! — BARBARA F.

I love this this dental office !

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit — ELEANOR R.

great care always as usual

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service professional  — FLORIFIDA M.

Very hood service and very professional

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! — JANIE S.

I've always kept my teeth in good shape but after finding Dr Lai... I'm always willing to come in without fear. I love him and his staff!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office to all my friend... — PENNY M.

I highly recommend this office to all my friends and family!! Very professional and caring Doctor and staff!! I appreciate the care given at every visit!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Lai, he is extremely patient and know... — LORI M.

I love Dr Lai, he is extremely patient and knowledgeable and puts me at ease every time I've been there. I would highly recommend him and his amazing staff!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry of Wellness- They are The Best! — LAVON W.

From the front office receptionist (Diane) to the back office assistants, Dr. Lai's office provides a professional service that is compassionate and practical. Your dental well-being is his first priority and the friendly, peaceful environments really calms "chickens" like me to be consistent in keeping mine and my family's dental appointment regularly and ongoing.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest Dental Office and staff this side ... — FREDDIE W.

The greatest Dental Office and staff this side of heaven!!@

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lai is one of the most thorough dentists I ... — JAMES P.

Dr. Lai is one of the most thorough dentists I have ever had service from. He uses all of the most current technology and it is a pleasure to visit his office. The front desk staff is always pleasant and courteous.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient and cares and pro... — WENDY G. M.

Always friendly and efficient and cares and provides great care for my teeth.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lai is thorough, friendly, answers question... — WENDIE S.

Dr. Lai is thorough, friendly, answers questions well and will explain anything. Megan is pleasant and answers questions well. It's a pleasant office.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lai is a very kind and gentle man.  — JENNIFER S.

Dr Lai is a very kind and gentle man.

Dec 9, 2016