StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. White, Elizabeth White and staff a ... — Mary L.

I found Dr. White, Elizabeth White and staff a great experience. They were very professional in answering my questions with no pressure. placed on me. Dr, White did something to my top denture that has virtually made them easier to wear.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbrara K.

Very good people to be with. Elisabeth is great, good communications.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend every per... — Michaelene M.

I have and will continue to recommend every person working in the office of James White DDS!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White's office is very impressive and the s... — Cheryl H.

Dr. White's office is very impressive and the staff really knows what they are doing. I was in and out of the office very quickly. They are professional and I felt very comfortable even though it's never FUN to go to the dentist.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just an amazing and caring Dentist in Mr.White.... — Mikhail P.

Just an amazing and caring Dentist in Mr.White. He is now my dentist of choice.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No one loves going to the dentist.  — Kari P.

No one loves going to the dentist. Let's just put that elephant in the middle of the room on this review for Dr. James White. It's not like we say, "Sweeeeeeeeet! I get to get cavities filled and keep my mouth open awkwardly for an hour! Can't wait!" My experience was a little different at this office. Jim explained things in way that were very simple for me to retain and understand. He gave me my "why" for wearing my night guard that other dentists really didn't hit home about. He explained things in a way that just hit home for me. His assistant is calming and knows her stuff. They have been a team for over 15 years and you can tell. When I got my cavities filled, strangely, it was kind of like watching a dance in front of you when they pass the instruments back and forth to each other. When I got my teeth cleaned, the hygienist, Carolyn, had personality that was priceless. I normally don't want my hygienist to talk to me during the cleaning because I can't talk back unless I speak like the adults in Charlie Brown. But, she was funny, talked about how "My teeth were a gift for her to clean this week and that I should call my mother and thank her for giving me my set of teeth! Oh, this is truly enjoyable for me today." Elizabeth, Jim's bride of 45 years, sits front stage greeting you with a genuine smile and is professional, sweet but certainly runs a tight ship. Kiss your wife, Jim! She keeps you all in line! I have definitely found my dentist for many many years to come. :-) Oh....and....... I did call my Mom the minute I got in the car and said, "Thanks, Mom. I have great teeth because of you."

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah K.

Other Dentists have praised Dr White's work!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, fantastic people. Hygienist... — Barbara T.

Wonderful service, fantastic people. Hygienist was wonderful, I loved Carolyn, she was gentle and caring. Elizabeth was as patient and kind as always.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor very thorough very knowledgeable. — Catherine P.

Great doctor very thorough very knowledgeable.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and personable.  — Laura W.

Very thorough and personable.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came for written estimate to renew my dentures.... — Pnina P.

Came for written estimate to renew my dentures.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless team .. very efficient! — Kim S.

I needed to go back recently after working with Dr. White four years ago for a TMJ issue. I was thrilled to see that Dr White and Laura were still there working so seamlessly together and of course Elizabeth up front is always so kind.. It sounds strange but I felt "comforted" after leaving the office knowing they were there and would help my jaw pain and they are always quick!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough exam I've had in a very long ... — Paula W.

The most thorough exam I've had in a very long time. Thank you. I'd also like to comment on the friendliness and efficiency of the receptionist. She's great. The dental hygienist gave me the best cleaning I've had in years.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good choice of dentist  — Terence C.

As new residents to the area, we researched the many choices and are so happy that we settled on Dr. White. His expertise and knowledge are excellent and his staff attentive with a high level of expertise in their fields. The office has a pleasant ambiance.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George E.

After losing a filling, I was able to get an appointment the next day, and had the problem resolved very quickly

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service; extremely knowledgeable de... — Michael H.

Exceptional service; extremely knowledgeable dentist; I have no issue to travel 66-miles round trip to have Dr White treat me...

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr White for 17 years.  — Diane S.

I've been with Dr White for 17 years. At 72, my teeth and gums are in great shape. If I have a problem, I can usually get a quick appointment. Everyone in his office is friendly.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! Great experience! — Ena E.

It was such a pleasure, truly. I’m very very reticent to go to the dentist. I moved here three years ago and just discovered Jim White’s practice. From the moment I entered the office I knew I was in good hands. Laura greeted me and took me back for X-rays. We talked about how we got here, kids, etc. Then on to Dr White. He walked in, raised his hand to shake mine and said, Hi, I’m Jim White “. We learned each other’s life stories while he did a very thorough exam, then we discussed what I want and what he suggests I need. There was absolutely no pressure to do anything comestic, although they offer most complimentary dental services. That he understands my apprehension, is very important to me. I want healthy teeth and gums and I don’t want anything unnecessary. He is a very intelligent and personable man. After our meeting I went on to Nancy for my teeth cleaning. She was such fun and found we like the same music. Finally, not least, I met Elizabeth on my way out. From start to finish this is was a good experience. This is what I had years ago, a dentist who realizes the patient needs care, not just their teeth.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not at this time / too early  — Reynall G.

Not at this time / too early

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely top draw dental services. Dr. White... — Tom T.

Absolutely top draw dental services. Dr. White and his staff are professional in every sense of the word. My wife and I have been using Dr. White's services for over 15 years and highly recommend.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, excellent service, good ambien... — Michael C.

Friendly people, excellent service, good ambient.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough dental practice I have ever u... — Steve A.

The most thorough dental practice I have ever used. They genuinely care for the heath of your teeth and everything connected to solid dental care. Just had to change my insurance, so I was afraid I wouldn't be able to use them ... but luckily I was able to retain their stellar services! Really nice group of people too ... they make you feel like family.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

I found everyone there to be very nice and friendly Mr. White was friendly and gentle and all around friendly guy.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how professional the whole staff was. Th... — Dallas B.

I love how professional the whole staff was. They did a great job of explaining everything they were doing. I also really liked the massage chair that I was waiting in!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Quiet and calm setting. Even relax... — Ray S.

Great staff. Quiet and calm setting. Even relaxing to be there!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Gloria G.

Elizabeth is so kind and welcoming. Carolyn is so tender and thorough - also a great teacher! Dr. White is a perfectionist - don't come here if you want shoddy care.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chef — Stuart J.

Very therough, meticulous, attentive, Caring, knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly . I come during my lunch... — Jeanne S.

The staff was friendly . I come during my lunch break so promptness is important and they took care of me right away. The exam was very thorough.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service by all  — Richard T.

As always great service by all

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar James is a great dentist. — Robert L.

James is a great dentist. His staff is also wonderful. You will feel very at ease during your visit because of their fantastic service. If you needs a dentist that knows what he is doing go see James White.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. White! — Nancy P.

Everyone was extremely pleasant on my visit. They took their time and explained everything I needed to know. They took care of my needs and set the appropriate follow-up appointments that included a surgeon. They made the appointment right there for me, and gave them the appropriate information. I'd highly recommend Dr. White! Thank you to Dr. White!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit — Craig S.

Very thorough and friendly. Professional yet down to earth with many helpful suggestions on how to improve your oral health.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr white is “simply the best’ — Edward W.

coming from chicago , my dentist there was concerned for my mouths well being when he saw Dr White’s dental work he was more than impressed ... ... just like all the many people that we have recommended to dr white he is a man of high integrity and truly top notch for dentistry in las vegas

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much!!! Amazing people and super n... — Jordan R.

Thank you so much!!! Amazing people and super nice

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Concierge Dentistry — Judith F.

The services provided by Dr. White's team far exceed the usual dental office experience.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent service. Very happy with my ... — Christina F.

Overall excellent service. Very happy with my results! Thank you!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great pleasurable atmosphere, friendly staff. F... — Quincy B.

Great pleasurable atmosphere, friendly staff. Felt like i had been there before but It was my first visit

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar so impressed with Dr White and his team! Eliza... — Karen V.

so impressed with Dr White and his team! Elizabeth is a huge asset to the office!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great looking forward to next vi... — David H.

everything was great looking forward to next visit

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care and Service  — Karen B.

Dr. White and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and professional. His work is exceptional. I completely trust him with my dental care!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough - Attention to details Considerate  — James C.

Thorough - Attention to details Considerate

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

I felt like a VIP. Very friendly staff.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White listened to my concerns and interacte... — Paula C.

Dr. White listened to my concerns and interacted with my thoughts regarding my case.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant knowledgeable staff, on time and eager... — Janice G.

Pleasant knowledgeable staff, on time and eager to help!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that takes of all dental needs.... — Emile G.

Friendly staff that takes of all dental needs.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience. Everyone was ver... — Judith W.

Overall very good experience. Everyone was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away by the excellent care, informa... — Sharon E.

I was blown away by the excellent care, information and service. Amazing staff, I know I am in great hands -- at last! Thank you, thank you!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. White by my Orthodontist ... — Sheryl D.

I was referred to Dr. White by my Orthodontist for the treatment of TMJ. I was suffering from excruciating jaw joint pain and headaches. Previous visits to another Dentist and several appointments with a physical therapist and Chiropractor provided temporary relief for a few days at the most. Dr. Whites' straight forward attitude and expertise on malocclusion ( which was a contributing factor to the cause of my TMJ) put me on the path to healing. In less than a month the headaches and pain subsided and then were gone. His office staff is very friendly and experienced. Thank you, Dr. White!!!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Nanci P.

Excellent service! Dr. White was extremely conscientious and thorough during my exam and was truly concerned about me as the patient...explaining to me in detail what he felt I needed and why.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE most professional DDS in my long lifetime ... — Geoffrey M.

THE most professional DDS in my long lifetime experience, coupled with excellent overall service. Elizabeth in the Office very adequately provides friendly, and helpful solutions/appointment scheduling to suit your personal needs, I have been a patient at this Practice since Dr. White opened there, years ago and there is no doubt about his expertise, approach to problems and the completed treatment. Just A1 plus all around.

May 31, 2017