StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn Isaacs — MARILYN I.

I would never go any other place.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Haden is very attentive... — JOYCE H.

Excellent staff and Dr. Haden is very attentive and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — TED R.

The entire staff, starting with doctor Haden are the best. Best trained Best attitude Best at what they do Simply the best.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELENA G.

Dr. Haden listens carefully and takes note of everything I tell him. He is very knowledgeable in a variety of issues. His PA, Ben, and the office staff are very easy to talk to and run the office very efficiently. On my last visit I was actually called in five minutes before my scheduled appointment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They really know what they are doing. — ELIZABETH K.

This medical office is the best run I have ever visited. The entire staff knows what they are doing, explain it as they go, respond to feedback, and are just generally competent and really nice people. Dr. Haden really listens to his patients and his staff follows his lead on that. I leave feeling that my symptoms were all heard and noted as well as any concerns about treatment. They really know what they are doing.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service and Staff members are very helpful... — LAFAYETTE C.

Good Service and Staff members are very helpful

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Allergy Dr ever :) — CHRISTINE C.

Dr Haden is the allergy Dr I know and would recommend him to all that need a doctor with his experience and I have been going to him for years and he is the best.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit--many to go--but everyone was ve... — SHARON R.

My first visit--many to go--but everyone was very nice, curteous, knowledable. And Dr. Haden seems to know what he's doing. Give me a few months and I'll let you know OUTCOME!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, friendly, pro — SUSAN V.

No waiting, friendly, professional

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the wait! — CLAUDIA R.

Dr. James was very thorough and pleasant to speak with. He made me feel optimistic and relieved about my allergies and was very honest about treatment options. My only criticism would be the wait time for patients.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden has help me with my allergies and COP... — BETTY D.

Dr. Haden has help me with my allergies and COPD.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I could talk to him and he was list... — MELISSA H.

I felt like I could talk to him and he was listening

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses are great — AIDEN M.

We Love it, my kid is very comfortable with all the nurse there. Thank you all

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is a great doctor who knows allergies... — JOE E.

Dr. Haden is a great doctor who knows allergies

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifesaver, Life changing! — SABRINA W.

Going to Dr Haden's office to really understand and manage my allergies changed my life dramatically to be 100% better than I've felt my entire life. Thank you!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been extremely happy with Ben. He takes... — HANNAH B.

We have been extremely happy with Ben. He takes the time to listen and to really help out my daughter with her asthma issues.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and helpful. My visit ... — PHYLLIS C.

Staff was very courteous and helpful. My visit was smooth and timely and I look foward to working with the doctor and staff to control my health issues.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience!!  — Nancy J.

My experience with Dr Haden and his staff was great. Everyone was very efficient and helpful and answered all my questions. Dr Haden explained all procedures thoroughly and in terms I understood. I feel like they really addressed my issues and can give me the help I need. Very pleased with my choice to use his clinic

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about the office and workers.... — LINDA H.

I love everything about the office and workers. Very well run.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his staff great — Yolanda P.

Dr. Haden and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. On every visit I have been handled with care and efficiency.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr Haden! He is always thorough and ver... — JAXON C.

We LOVE Dr Haden! He is always thorough and very mindful of our concerns and needs!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and thorough! Always very plea... — TAMMY D.

Fast, efficient and thorough! Always very pleased!!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am taken great care of. — DOROTHY W.

I am taken great care of.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden and dr nen are really great doctors. I... — MARK D.

Dr Haden and dr nen are really great doctors. I always recommend your office

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiance from check in to check out.. e... — EMBRY F.

Great experience from check in to check out.. extremely pleased with the doctor, nurses and office staff!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — CHARLES G.

I explained I had another Dr appointment later that morning. Staff was wonderful to get me in to see y'all earlier the same morning. I live about 42 miles away. That's very important to me

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is wonderful, he has taken amazing ca... — EMMERSON P.

Dr. Haden is wonderful, he has taken amazing care of our girls. Thanks to him their asthma and eczema are well controlled.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar William and Luke Fulton — LUCAS F.

I was very pleased with the overall office visit. The nurses and staff are very efficient and kind. Dr. Haden was very patient with our special needs boys. The correct medication made a positive difference in their sleeping and every day lives. We occasionally see Ben, a physician's assistant who goes above and beyond to deal with any situation. I highly recommend Allergy and Asthma Clinic of Ft Worth.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben is amazing. He is thorough, aggressive, and... — LYNDA F.

Ben is amazing. He is thorough, aggressive, and always a gentleman. He takes time to listen and makes you feel like your care is very important. I would recommend him to anyone who needed his help.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated the helpfulness and c... — NANCY W.

I have always appreciated the helpfulness and caring attitude of the staff from Dr. Haden's office.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting allergy shots are like one of those thi... — KRISTEN B.

Getting allergy shots are like one of those things that you have NO idea how great life can be until you can breath 24/7! I never get sick anymore and for the first time in my life i can tell the diffence between allergies and a cold! I also never sniffle anymore, i never realized how much i sniffed until i got my shots! The whole staff is just amazing and has changed my life! I pick my insurance plan based on this office!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Haden and all of his staff. We have ... — JOSEPH Z.

I love Dr. Haden and all of his staff. We have been going to see Dr. Haden for a year and everyone there is so friendly.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely confident in Dr. Haden and his staff.... — MARLEY M.

Extremely confident in Dr. Haden and his staff. I highly recommend for kids, the staff went out of their way to make her comfortable and talked her through everything that they did. I couldnโ€™t be happier.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and personable.  — ANNETTE K.

Office staff friendly and personable.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and all doing good — BRADLEY H.

Great staff and all doing good

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — JAZLYN T.

Great staff! Always smiling and making you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. James is great and very thorough.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seemed knowledgeable and wanting to he... — PAUL S.

Everyone seemed knowledgeable and wanting to help.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomely OUTSTANDING ๐Ÿ˜€ — ARETHA H.

This was my first visit and it was FLAWLESS. The front desk staff were amazing. The nurses were OUTSTANDING. And Dr. Haden was so personable. He was a good listener and had a caring demeanor, even though it was my first visit I felt as if I had been his patient for years.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜€

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cephas B.

Dr Hayden is excellent, with very professional and pleasant staff.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff front desk and nurses! I truly enjo... — Denise M.

Great staff front desk and nurses! I truly enjoy Dr Haden.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dr Haden were all knowledgeable, courte... — ALMA H.

Staff & Dr Haden were all knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Found out most of them had been employed for a number of years.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional!  — CHRISTINE M.

Very Professional! All the way around, the check-in was smooth and seamless. The nurse aide was knowledgeable and friendly. The physician was professional, very-qualified and very focused on patient education. Check-out staff member was very friendly and accommodating.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were very nice and profes — ISABELLA P.

Staff and Doctor were very nice and professional

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — JAMES E.

Effective personalized treatment plan, great customer service. Have worked with Dr. Haden 10+ years with great outcomes.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great - No ~ Exceptional All Around Service — BOBBY J.

Great - No ~ Exceptional All Around Service

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive review for Dr Hadenโ€™s services — DELORES D.

Dr Haden, Ben, and all staff are so caring of patients. Iโ€™m always calling from a sudden asthma problem and Iโ€™m always worked in and seen as soon as possible. Doctor and staff are professional, polite and very caring. Services are all up to date. I highly recommend Dr Haden.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your the best and i feel so cared for and safe ... — ROSITA T.

Your the best and i feel so cared for and safe

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and staff are the best.  — NANCY H.

Dr. Haden and staff are the best. I would recommend them to anyone needing their expertise.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the care and the ... — SHIRLEY D.

I have been very pleased with the care and the sensitivity of the staff. Very understanding and supportive.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team there are great! — SAKARINE S.

The team there are great!

May 30, 2018