StarStarStarStarStar William and Luke Fulton — LUCAS F.

I was very pleased with the overall office visit. The nurses and staff are very efficient and kind. Dr. Haden was very patient with our special needs boys. The correct medication made a positive difference in their sleeping and every day lives. We occasionally see Ben, a physician's assistant who goes above and beyond to deal with any situation. I highly recommend Allergy and Asthma Clinic of Ft Worth.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben is amazing. He is thorough, aggressive, and... — LYNDA F.

Ben is amazing. He is thorough, aggressive, and always a gentleman. He takes time to listen and makes you feel like your care is very important. I would recommend him to anyone who needed his help.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated the helpfulness and c... — NANCY W.

I have always appreciated the helpfulness and caring attitude of the staff from Dr. Haden's office.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting allergy shots are like one of those thi... — KRISTEN B.

Getting allergy shots are like one of those things that you have NO idea how great life can be until you can breath 24/7! I never get sick anymore and for the first time in my life i can tell the diffence between allergies and a cold! I also never sniffle anymore, i never realized how much i sniffed until i got my shots! The whole staff is just amazing and has changed my life! I pick my insurance plan based on this office!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Haden and all of his staff. We have ... — JOSEPH Z.

I love Dr. Haden and all of his staff. We have been going to see Dr. Haden for a year and everyone there is so friendly.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely confident in Dr. Haden and his staff.... — MARLEY M.

Extremely confident in Dr. Haden and his staff. I highly recommend for kids, the staff went out of their way to make her comfortable and talked her through everything that they did. I couldn’t be happier.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and personable.  — ANNETTE K.

Office staff friendly and personable.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and all doing good — BRADLEY H.

Great staff and all doing good

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — JAZLYN T.

Great staff! Always smiling and making you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. James is great and very thorough.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seemed knowledgeable and wanting to he... — PAUL S.

Everyone seemed knowledgeable and wanting to help.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomely OUTSTANDING 😀 — ARETHA H.

This was my first visit and it was FLAWLESS. The front desk staff were amazing. The nurses were OUTSTANDING. And Dr. Haden was so personable. He was a good listener and had a caring demeanor, even though it was my first visit I felt as if I had been his patient for years.👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾😀

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cephas B.

Dr Hayden is excellent, with very professional and pleasant staff.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff front desk and nurses! I truly enjo... — Denise M.

Great staff front desk and nurses! I truly enjoy Dr Haden.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dr Haden were all knowledgeable, courte... — ALMA H.

Staff & Dr Haden were all knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Found out most of them had been employed for a number of years.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional!  — CHRISTINE M.

Very Professional! All the way around, the check-in was smooth and seamless. The nurse aide was knowledgeable and friendly. The physician was professional, very-qualified and very focused on patient education. Check-out staff member was very friendly and accommodating.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were very nice and profes — ISABELLA P.

Staff and Doctor were very nice and professional

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — JAMES E.

Effective personalized treatment plan, great customer service. Have worked with Dr. Haden 10+ years with great outcomes.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great - No ~ Exceptional All Around Service — BOBBY J.

Great - No ~ Exceptional All Around Service

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive review for Dr Haden’s services — DELORES D.

Dr Haden, Ben, and all staff are so caring of patients. I’m always calling from a sudden asthma problem and I’m always worked in and seen as soon as possible. Doctor and staff are professional, polite and very caring. Services are all up to date. I highly recommend Dr Haden.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your the best and i feel so cared for and safe ... — ROSITA T.

Your the best and i feel so cared for and safe

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and staff are the best.  — NANCY H.

Dr. Haden and staff are the best. I would recommend them to anyone needing their expertise.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the care and the ... — SHIRLEY D.

I have been very pleased with the care and the sensitivity of the staff. Very understanding and supportive.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team there are great! — SAKARINE S.

The team there are great!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience with professional staff ... — CLAIRE A.

A wonderful experience with professional staff who sincerely care about helping those who suffer allergies

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I suffer from Chronic Hives. I was miserable a... — CYNTHIA H.

I suffer from Chronic Hives. I was miserable and covered in hives almost everyday. After many attempts at different combinations of meds Dr. Haden recommended Xolair Injections. Unfortunately these injections are very costly. Dr. Haden's staff spoke with my insurance company and helped me get on a program to help with cost of injections. I have been free of hives for 2 yrs now and I live a normal life without constant spots on my skin and constant itching. It has been life changing for me. I cry every time I think about how this Doctor has changed my life. I love Dr. Haden and Dr. Ben. Jennifer in the shot room is my hero. She is always on top of keeping this medicine in stock for me and calls with any concerns of insurance or the special program I on. Grateful for all you do for me Fort Worth Allergy!!! Cindy Holguin

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and satisfied with Dr. Haden  — JOYCE M.

I am very happy and satisfied with Dr. Haden and his staff. They always seem to know the right thing to say and do to help me feel better and solve my problems.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the friendliest and most... — BETTY W.

You and your staff are the friendliest and most accommodating people I have had contact with in months. You are all so courteous and personable. And caring. I could go on and on. I appreciated the very short waiting time. Thank you.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Joyce S.

I love dr Ben .. he is awesome & always tries to give me medication & shots to help When I am sick ...he is professional, caring, & empathic.. I have extreme sinus & allergy problems & bad migraines.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy Patterson — PEGGY P.

They r excellent. The office staff is amazing ..Dr Haden is so good. I saw Dr. BEN THIS TIME AND HE IS GREAT.I have nothing but great things to say bout this office.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA M.

Dr. Haden provides excellent support for allergy problems.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring  — SALLY F.

Very friendly and caring Doctor who genuinely cares for his patients and their well being. The staff is great as well!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Haden is wonderful. He very attentive... — JENNIFER J.

Dr. James Haden is wonderful. He very attentive; listens to patients, concern about their well-being. I highly recommend him.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — LAUREN F.

Dr. Haden and his staff are compassionate, thorough, and attentive. I felt as if they truly cared about my symptoms, my diagnosis, and my treatment plan. They are very knowledgeable!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE the staff. Always so friendly... — TRACY L.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the staff. Always so friendly and up beat!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing! — RANITA S.

I wasn't sure five years ago if this was really going to make a difference, well it has! The long winters of sinus infections and bronchitis are no more, Allergy shots improved my ability to get out and enjoy the world around me instead of being trapped indoors because I couldn't breath in the fresh air that was sabotaging my system. It has been a great decision that I would make all over again-life changing!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful momma!  — CAMILLA G.

Ben & Dr. Haden have been god sent to my daughters life. They’re a phenomenal team & I can trust each time they’re going to do what it takes to assure my baby girl feels better & improve her health.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is great . I don’t have to wai... — SEAN L.

Customer service is great . I don’t have to wait for a long time any time I come here. It’s worth it driving from Arlington. I have been coming in this clinic for the last 8 years. Best one ever!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Haden and his staff listen and help you in a... — NANCY S.

Dr.Haden and his staff listen and help you in any way they can. I have improved this year after starting my injections. I would recommend Dr. Haden to anyone suffering from allergies.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Haden's staff and... — KAYLENE J.

I was very impressed with Dr. Haden's staff and expertise. They were very informative in giving handouts, giving the option to complete testing before meeting with Dr. Haden, and very quickly took responsibility and didn't charge when a test was given that we didn't request. They were very thorough, and I would highly recommend Dr. Haden.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden team is so AWESOME  — KATRINA G.

Dr. Haden team is so AWESOME

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit — LAUREL R.

Very timely and courteous. Questions and concerns addressed thoroughly.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Child and mother both patients of Dr. Haden and... — LUCAS H.

Child and mother both patients of Dr. Haden and PA Ben. They both provide great care!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and impressed! — GAYLE M.

As a first visit, I was very impressed. The front desk and nurse (tech) were all very friendly and efficient. Dr. Haden was very professional and also impressive. I truly appreciated his taking the time to assess my issues and explain his plan for establishing a treatment protocol. While I’m not ever happy to go to the doctor, I actually am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you, Dr. Haden and staff! PS. The chairs in the waiting room could certainly use recovering.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful since transferring fr... — GREGORY S.

Very friendly and helpful since transferring from previous Dr.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait to see the Dr. Listened to my conc... — SANDREA K.

No long wait to see the Dr. Listened to my concerns.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the Dr. Haden and his staff is friendly.... — SCARLETT T.

I like the Dr. Haden and his staff is friendly.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — LARETTA H.

On my first visit I found Dr. Haden’s staff to be friendly and efficient. Dr.Haden was very easy to talk to and took his time in answering all my questions. A very nic, relaxing experience for sure.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is very thorough and attentive. He li... — KAMMA C.

Dr. Haden is very thorough and attentive. He listened and evaluated my whole history in order to uncover the root of the problem. I highly recommend Dr Haden. He is an exceptional doctor.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have good attention on my health conditions and... — JESSICA S.

Have good attention on my health conditions and asked before a test is done if I am willing to approve for my own health expensive

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and prfe — ALEXIS V.

Everyone was so nice and professional

Apr 20, 2018