StarStarStarStarStar Ben was wonderful! Really listened to me and tr... — ANGIE L.

Ben was wonderful! Really listened to me and treated me very well thank you

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They really took their time, and helped get to ... — LACY R.

They really took their time, and helped get to the root of my problems. They were able to get me immediate help, they were also very kind and friendly!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — GILBERTO R.

I loved it, very professional and informative about my Asthma problems and the best way to keep it under control. The waiting time was really short, about 15 minutes, the tests and treatment took about 1 hr, so I didn’t have to be out of work all day.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr. Haden for a while, and I'm now do... — KAREN F.

I've seen Dr. Haden for a while, and I'm now down to once per month shots. I enjoy the professional nature of all of the staff. I have recommended them several times to others.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA A.

My entire experience was phenomenal, from front desk check in all the way thru til I checked out. Super professional and was treated like an important individual, not a number.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful, the staff was very plea... — STACY B.

My visit was wonderful, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. It was my first time getting allergy tested and everyone explained exactly what they were doing and what wag going to happen next. Dr Haden was very nice and awesome bed side manner. I'm very glad i came in.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is more than a doctor - he is an exce... — LISA R.

Dr. Haden is more than a doctor - he is an exceptional caring doctor.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring & Attentuve — JAYLAND J.

Dr Hayden and his staff are very caring and attentive to their patient’s needs. My child’s allergies and asthma has greatly improved since we started seeing Dr Hayden. He has gone over 2 years without an asthma attack.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Got us back fast  — ROBERT L.

Everyone was great! Got us back fast

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki S.

Great medical provider with an excellent process

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate all of your help every time we ca... — FRANCES L.

We appreciate all of your help every time we call

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant doctor visit — MIKAYLA D.

The office staff was very helpful and professional. We loved Dr. Haden. He was very attentive and he explained everything.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They handle the many folk... — EDWIN T.

Very friendly staff. They handle the many folks coming in very efficiently and wait time is minimal.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROSETTA S.

I had an appointment with Ben, and he was absolutely fantastic as always.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — VERLINDA N.

Dr Haden and his staff provides excellent service.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals! — JOAN L.

Great team of professionals!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden was very thorough - he addressed my sh... — GIANCARLA A.

Dr Haden was very thorough - he addressed my short term discomfort while ordering multiple next steps so that we can derive root cause.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional personnel, good listeners, very ca... — CLAIRE A.

Professional personnel, good listeners, very caring people

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with my doctor and staff... — SHIRLEY D.

I have been very happy with my doctor and staff. Wish the one TV worked while we waited

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is a life saver! — ALEXANDER R.

Dr Haden and his staff helped put the pieces of the puzzle together for our little one to help him get better and keep him that way.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor! — KASSIDY G.

Dr. Haden was very informative and helpful. He answered all of my questions and helped me feel at ease with all the allergies my daughter has.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff we’re very friendly, didn’t wait to long ... — MELVA F.

Staff we’re very friendly, didn’t wait to long before I got call to the back, neither the Doctor to go into my room to discuss my problem. Regardless of the staff being very friendly... both of the nurses who saw...never introduced them selves.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the allergy clinic 47 yr — Joyce S.

I have been a patient of the allergy clinic For very long tine ...it has helped me live with debilitating headaches for all those Years & other issues

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden is the best thing that has happened ... — DONALD R.

Dr. Hayden is the best thing that has happened for my husband. He has been able to help him when no one else has been able to in the last 11 years. He gave him his life back!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda F. — LINDA F.

Dr. Haden and his office staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and everything was handled in a timely manner!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feel better than I have in at least a year than... — LORIE R.

Feel better than I have in at least a year thank you

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MADISON R.

Incredibly kind office staff. Dr. Haden was knowledgeable and attentive to my needs.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like my problems were cared about and th... — SHARON A.

I felt like my problems were cared about and that I was listened to. Also that Dr. Haden would work toward helping me toward wellness or a better quality of life.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Office Visit — ARGOLDIA K.

I enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Haden. His staff was very professional ! Everyone there made sure that I’d be comfortable, & well informed . I’m looking forward to my next office visit

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — JAMIE J.

Everyone is very kind and wonderful doctor.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Haden and staff was ver... — TERRY F.

My appointment with Dr. Haden and staff was very professional and through. They made it clear to me what steps I need to take to hopefully help my condition.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful!! — MONTY M.

Thank you and the staff for all you do in caring for all your patients who deal with allergies & asthma issues.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen L.

Dr. Ben George is my life saver!!! I don't know what I would do if he ever quits working there!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent! — JENNIFER J.

The service was excellent!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr hayden was very patient with me getting the ... — TOM N.

Dr hayden was very patient with me getting the test preparations complete.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly folks at ofc. professional pa and doc... — JOHNNY S.

friendly folks at ofc. professional pa and doctor. been going for 12-14 years. great magazines in the waiting room

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the staff.  — SALLY P.

Love this office and all the staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA G.

This is a busy office, patients of all ages. I do not know how you stay so close on schedule! Everyone is proficient and nice. I have been coming here a number of years and they know you are sick, if you are calling,.they do their best to get you in quickly. I see the pa sometime, and he didn't hesitate to send me directly to the hosiptal. Dr.Hayden is well educated and nice guy to. I have a lot of respect for this office, and with very little turnover. My favorite office. Sincerely, Linda Gregory

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar yes I would recommend your practice — HELEN M.

I do not drive on the expressways and so I take an Uber to get to your office. This extra expense is worth the positive results that your treatment has given me..

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient. Kind staff.  — SARA H.

Very efficient. Kind staff.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt attention , no hassle, good service, spo... — Keith C.

Prompt attention , no hassle, good service, spot on diagnostics..High recommendation!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and the staff are like an extension... — STEPHEN C.

The Doctors and the staff are like an extension of our family. You take very good care of us and our various breathing problems. Your smiles and attentiveness provide a warm and friendly environment. Thank you for chairs that are wider than me.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar iStaff  — MICHAEL E.

Staff is always willing to help to get you in to see the doctor or Ben. always very friendly.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is fantastic. He has helped my aller... — H M.

Dr. Haden is fantastic. He has helped my allergies be better than they have been in 20 years. The nurses and office staff make every visit a pleasure. I would highly recommend him.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice that the doctor has an office in Azle... — Georgette C.

It's nice that the doctor has an office in Azle on Mondays, so we don't have to make the long drive to downtown Fort Forth.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable during a stressfu... — ASHLEY H.

Made me feel very comfortable during a stressful time and delivered more helpful information to me during my first visit then my last allergist was able to provide over several visits.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very educational. I really l... — KRISTINE S.

My appointment was very educational. I really learned a lot.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden was very good in explaining treatmen... — DONALD N.

Dr. Hayden was very good in explaining treatment plan. Also explained living environment that would affect my problem. He also explained the "why' I could be put on a shot routine. My wife and I were very comfortable with the Dr.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden and his staff are amazing!! — KERRY B.

Dr Haden and his whole staff are amazing! I’ve been a patient of his for years and he has been a lifesaver to me. My asthma/allergies used to be so out of control but due to his commitment to providing the best possible care he found a treatment plan that really turned my life around. I will always be forever grateful to Dr Haden! I can’t leave a review without talking about his amazing staff as well. They have always been so supportive and welcoming. You really feel like more than just a patient.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, communication is in laymen’s term... — DORIS M.

Professional, communication is in laymen’s term’s, easy appt process, knowledgeable staff

May 20, 2019