StarStarStarStarStar Help on the way! — CHARLES H.

Having problems for three months. Dr. Haden the onl one that seemed to understand the problem and started doing something to resolve it.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — KEVIN B.

My child has been sick for a while and have been though a lot of doctors and now I feel like we're getting to the bottom of this, and we're really going to be taken care of.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, and PROFESSIONAL. — MARK B.

Fast, Friendly, and PROFESSIONAL.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — BOBBY B.

Dr. Haden spent time talking to me about my problem. It may not be cured yet, but we are on the right way. I feel much better now.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse and Benjamin — KAYDEN J.

Nurse was really friendly and did the test great on my son. Very helpful. Doctor Benjamin answered all of our questions and sent off for test to figure out what is going on with my son. He was very nice.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adequate time and good explanations — ELIZABETH S.

Adequate time and good explanations

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, quick, and friendly! — DELANEY M.

Very clean, quick, and friendly!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA R.

This review is based on my first and second office appointment with Dr. Haden. My primary doctor's referred me to Dr. Haden, an allergy specialit. I am pleased that his suggestions of changing some of my medication ha helped me so much. Dr. Haden listened to how I had suffered over the last two years , and I am happy to say, I cannot believe how quickly I started improving. Also,the staff was friendly, and the environment was very clean .

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very courteous and welcomi... — DOLORES O.

The office staff was very courteous and welcoming as soon as we checked-in. The scheduler was also very helpful explaining our benefits to us. Dr. Haden was very thorough in explaining why he thought my daughter was experiencing all that she was. He took his time and didn't make us feel rushed. The plan of treatment that he started her on took care of the issue within 24 hours.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is a great doctor. He listens to what... — YVONNE C.

Dr Haden is a great doctor. He listens to what you have to say. He is truly interested in you and your issues.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was fine. I like Dr. Ben, beau... — Frances F.

The appointment was fine. I like Dr. Ben, beautiful smile and very easy to talk with.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not only short wait times but Dr. Haden is an e... — GEORGE D.

Not only short wait times but Dr. Haden is an excellent physician in his area of expertise. Im very pleased with the effective therapy in treating my condition.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Doc in his field and awesome service — Frank S.

Top Doc in his field and awesome service

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Everyone was attentive and kind. — JANE B.

Five stars. Everyone was attentive and kind.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Level of Professional Care — Brandy W.

This is a fantastic office staffed with kind, caring, skilled, and knowledgeable professionals who really do want to see you get better. I've been going here for more than a decade. The allergy shots gave me a whole new life--I was highly allergic to pets, but now test negative for dogs. I not only own my own, but I even foster occasionally. So, in effect, this clinic has helped me save lives. Looking for excellent allergy/asthma service from an award-winning provider with a proven history of success? This is the place to go.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! They run on time, everyone i... — LISA D.

I love this place! They run on time, everyone is courteous, and I am never rushed.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden was very nice and all of the informat... — KINGSLEY S.

Dr. Haden was very nice and all of the information he gave was very helpful. Our whole family went to Dr. Tana and now we get to enjoy seeing Dr. Haden. I knew from the moment that allergies and asthma may be the culprit, that we needed to see him for our care!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended you to a friend! Also, as s... — LEIGHA W.

Already recommended you to a friend! Also, as soon as I got to work today I raved about my experience in your office to my coworkers! Thank you so much!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAUREN B.

Dr. Haden was wonderful. He listened and was very honest in how he could help me. You could tell he keeps up to date on all new research and technology. He was very knowledgeable. He’s the first physician that has given me possible answers on my condition, and where to go get the help I need. He is very kind and caring. I would definitely recommend him!!! He knows his stuff!!! The office staff was very nice and friendly.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick process — DEBORHA R.

This year I was seen on time and did not have to wait either in the waiting room or the office for very long before seeing the doctor. No changes were necessary, so I got new prescriptions.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful!  — EPHRAIM M.

Very friendly and helpful!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Allergist!! — Betty G.

Timely, friendly, and patient office!! Highly recommend!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is very thorough and caring. Always wi... — PATSY S.

Dr Haden is very thorough and caring. Always willing to answer questions in an easy-to-understand manner and confidently recommend a course of treatment to address the concern.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — DIANN H.

I feel that I receive good and appropriate care in a timely manner. I have not tried to schedule an urgent appointment before so my answer to question 9 is no reflection on the clinic or the staff.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great advice — KAREN W.

I can't tell you how thankful I am for the advice the doctor gave me. Switching my acid reflux medication to the evening has made all the difference.and so has the anihistimen.I know this is the beginning of getting my health back.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant and friendly people — GARY W.

very pleasant and friendly people

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the ability to fill out papers online. ... — DAVID I.

I like the ability to fill out papers online. It was nice that you had my paperwork ready we we arrived.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr! To the point ! Very helpful and carin... — ANGIE L.

Great Dr! To the point ! Very helpful and caring ! Love the staff here too. Thank you

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — BARBARA O.

I would recommend this clinic to every one who needs help.. Doctor Haden and all his staff were very attentive and helpofull

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — KAMEON H.

Professional, organized, mostly listened to my questions, explained treatment well, and time consuming

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.Dr.  — DANIEL U.

Friendly and professional staff.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and treats me well. I do ... — PAMELA G.

Everyone is very nice and treats me well. I do not have a long wait either. The nurse and the doctor ask good questions and give me good answers.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff and doctors been is one aw... — NATHANIEL R.

Love the whole staff and doctors been is one awesome doc!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even though the reasons I started going to this... — CHELSEA K.

Even though the reasons I started going to this doctor's office is unfortunate the environment and service provided at this office is always amazing. They always get me in and out as quickly as possible. They provide me with information about everything so I am fully knowledge about what is going on. The also, send out several courtesy reminders so I never miss an appointment. They have a kid area and always consider small courtesies like provided heaters in the rooms in case you get cold.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dr haden is a very kind hearted man. he listens... — KARLA M.

dr haden is a very kind hearted man. he listens to you and appears to genuinely care about what you are saying.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is my asthma/allergy doctor and that ... — GEORGINA B.

Dr. Haden is my asthma/allergy doctor and that of two of my granddaughters. He helped this family where others could not. I have struggled with asthma since childhood. A good friend referred me to Dr. Haden years ago. When my granddaughter was 6 she had serious respiratory/asthma issues that couldn't be controlled. I told my daughter what I'd heard about Dr. Haden and she made an appointment for her. She is almost 11 now and her asthma has been under control since shortly after becoming his patient. Dr. Haden has been a life changer for the three of us. Cannot imagine a better doctor.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Compassionate and ea... — SHIRLEY L.

Friendly and professional. Compassionate and eager to help you feel better and get your illnesses corrected.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional treatment. — GARY J.

Very professional treatment.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is the best allergist I've attended - ... — JEANIE C.

Dr Haden is the best allergist I've attended - and I've been to many. He is not only caring but very much on top of his specialty. The staff are all friendly too. The waiting time on this appointment was longer than usual because I had an emergency and was fitted in for which I'm grateful.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision of my life going here !! Been mis... — CODY M.

Best decision of my life going here !! Been miserable for months. He changed my life!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most efficient medical practice I have enco... — ELIZABETH K.

The most efficient medical practice I have encountered. They never mess up the billing, the files, the meds. They don't waste your time. They are courteous. They answer all your questions. Looking forward to taking the allergy shots because it will be just so efficient.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent. Well organized , comfortable friendl... — ANGELO O.

Exellent. Well organized , comfortable friendly, Dr Haden has the expertise , the delivery and implementation of his care , using team approach at its best. His artistic photography is award winning photos that ehance the mood in a most appropiate way. Well done. Congratulations. Angelo Otero MD

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place but scheduling need to be better ... — Lisa W.

I waited an hour before I was seen and another hour to complete my appointment, I saw the Dr for 5 minutes. The staff is always professional and friendly but I have a young child and 2 hours for a check in with the Dr is a bit much.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is knowledgeable and caring. He liste... — LEILANI T.

Dr. Haden is knowledgeable and caring. He listens to my concerns regarding my daughter's health. We have been seeing him for the last 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. — HAROLD R.

Treated well and given what was needed to relieve my condition!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — GILBERT T.

Like the nurse they are nice it fun and funny

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth W.

Timely and professional.......as always well done

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his staff were very kind, straigh... — JUANITA P.

Dr. Haden and his staff were very kind, straightforward and helpful.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Now I know — MARY K.

Finally, I have an answer to what's been troubling me for quite a while.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and appointment went real well. — DANIEL W.

Great service and appointment went real well.

Sep 1, 2017