StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is the very best . Unlike the other D... — CHARLES H.

Dr. Haden is the very best . Unlike the other Dr.s that I had gone to be for. He knew immediately what was wrong with me. After going to other Dr.s for three months I drove 100 Miles to Dr. Haden and knew immediately that I was finally going to get well. Thank you soooo very much Dr. Haden .

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous....great way to let patients on their ... — SUSAN N.

Fabulous....great way to let patients on their appointment....

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hayden and I was eager to... — ANGEL S.

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hayden and I was eager to learn more about my food allergies. Dr. Hayden was very informative and explained my results thourougly and answered any questions I had.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, most caring doctors and NP eve... — KAITLYN T.

Wonderful staff, most caring doctors and NP ever!!! We adore Ben and his staff, we have been coming here since my daughter was 3 she is now 14 and we would never trust any one but this office to handle her asthma and allergies! Very little wait time, Ben always listens and encourages and the staff is just amazing. Never seen anyone rude, always smiling...seriously cannot say enough or recommend enough.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is attentive, professional, and his s... — ANDREW K.

Dr. Haden is attentive, professional, and his services have dramatically improved my quality of life. Highly recommend to anyone suffering from allergies/asthma.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his staff are exceptional.  — ABIGAIL C.

Dr. Haden and his staff are exceptional. When we arrived to the office for our daughters appointment, I was astonished by how well-put-together his office is. His staff presented exemplary teamwork and his facility is amazingly organized. The sweetest nurse helped our little girl with so much care and compassion. I wish every doctor's office was like Dr. Haden's. You can tell that man has a genuine love for what he does, the world needs more people like him. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very professional, fr... — ROBERT P.

Everyone at the office is very professional, from Dr Haden, Nurse, front receptions, to person checking you out. Yes I would recommend this office.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit but I have high hopes... — SUZANNE M.

This was my initial visit but I have high hopes that Dr. Haden will lead me toward controlling my GERD.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the minute you enter the fro... — MICHELLE D.

Great service from the minute you enter the front door.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dr — SARAH C.

Visits are quick but feel personal with how all the staff treats you. Dr. Ben is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Phone call about my prescription to a nurse — DYLLAN T.

For some reason, I was having a difficult time with my prescription for my azelastine at my pharmacy provider. I dialed the office number to ask some questions to Maria but I believe this nurse name Michelle told me that she just left... and she will transfer my call to another nurse. So few minutes later, this nurse name Tracy (What I remembered) was rude to me. She wasn’t trying to listen to my problems, she keeps insisting on what I’m saying about my pharmacy until she told me that she’s just going to send the prescription again, she didn’t help me to explain anything about my problem and what I also find very rude about her is hanging up on me without a "good day" or "anything else I can help you with" but instead this whole conversation she gave me was not a very warmful welcome and helpful at all.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician — LISA B.

I've been seeing Dr. Haden for the past 14 years and he's always been super professional and knowledgeable. His PA Ben has also been a pleasure to work with and had a very pleasant friendly demeanor. I'm glad to see either of them. The staff always goes above and beyond and I've never waited too long to be seen which says a lot about the scheduling they do.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness of the st... — BONNIE W.

I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff The staff explaining everything they were going to do Doctor was very informative and had an immediate plan for me I had to put a call in today about medicine changes and questions so we shall see how quickly someone gets back to me on that

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful at this office.  — James Y.

Always helpful at this office. I have never felt rushed and have always felt the staff listened to and understood my health issues. And most importantly, I have always received effective treatment that improved my breathing and overall health.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his team is wxc — DELILAH T.

Dr. Haden and his team is excellent

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff EVER.. it’s a pleasure ... — JENNY D.

The most friendly staff EVER.. it’s a pleasure to see all of you

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is by far the best doctor I've ever s... — MATIAS M.

Dr. Haden is by far the best doctor I've ever seen. He's always so good with my son. my son does not like to go to the pediatrician, but never has a problem going to see Dr Haden.He is so knowledgeable about all medical things, not just asthma and allergies. He and his staff are always so friendly and efficient. They are very respectful of your time and I'm constantly recommending him to family members and Friends. I've gotten my parents and siblings to go to him as well and he has taken great care of them all.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Dr Haden took the tim... — PAMELA B.

Staff was very friendly. Dr Haden took the time to listen to me and give me answers i needed to know

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The kids love Ben. He is very friendly and expl... — ALEXANDER C.

The kids love Ben. He is very friendly and explains everything to me and the kids.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is friendly and easy to talk to — MARYELLEN B.

Dr Haden is friendly and easy to talk to about your health problems. He listens well and explains exactly what he feels should be done. I will continue to see him for my allergy needs.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden and Ben are amazing.  — JENNIFER R.

Dr Haden and Ben are amazing. They have saved me on several occasions. Not only has the office gotten me in on the same day, but they have gotten me back as soon as I have walked in. The whole staff is knowledgeable and respectable. They all go the extra mile!! When I am at my worse I am never concerned to see Ben. He takes extremely good care of me. So if there are any of you that are worried about seeing him do NOT... He explains what is going on with me as well as why and how they are treating me. Very detailed! He is definitely worth getting to know.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!!! — BEVERLY J.

I live visiting Dr. Hadens office, I’m always treated very nicely and everyone is very professional and personable. Dr. Hayden is the BEST allergist in Texas!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit No problems with the visit.  — JANIE W.

Great visit No problems with the visit.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and all of his staff are very profess... — CAROL S.

Dr. Haden and all of his staff are very professional and extremely knowledgable and skilled. He has addressed my chronic respiratory diseases better than any of my other doctors. I call them before I call my primary care physician.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty G.

Very concerned and helpful

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly. I am looking forwar... — KAREN G.

Everyone was very friendly. I am looking forward to being your patient.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good recommendation for Dr. Haden — KAREN C.

Very impressed with Dr. Haden's diagnosis and prescribed treatment for my itchy/sore eyelids and surrounding area. I saw him on Monday and in two days' time, I'm already getting relief. I also was happy with the manner in which I was able to see the doctor in a timely manner (after arriving early for my appt.). Was not left waiting and was taken back to examining room early.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit with Dr. Hayden.  — DANIEL A.

1st visit with Dr. Hayden. Very thorough and we now have a plan for attacking allergy and COPD problems.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden was very courteous and compassionate ... — TAMMI K.

Dr. Haden was very courteous and compassionate and took the time to listen, which I appreciated very much. I did wait over 30 minutes beyond my scheduled appointment time to be seen, and only after being taken back to the exam room was I told that I would be unable to complete allergy testing as scheduled since I had had a prednisone injection a week prior - the pre-appointment instructions had only specified not to take antihistamines for five days prior, so now I have to wait another month for testing. The exam room was freezing, but at least once the doctor arrived things went very smoothly and I was in and out with a plan in place in no time.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was my first visit and we haven't "fixed" th... — ROSEMARY C.

It was my first visit and we haven't "fixed" the issue yet. But I am confident that Dr. Haden will find what is causing my issues. Loved the attentiveness of the staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Great doctor — TYTHER V.

Dr. Haden has been seeing my kids for three years now, and he is great. He is so helpful and always gets my kids eczema fixed. He listens and addresses all of the problems you may have! Not to mention great staff. The sweetest!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, nurses, and especially Dr Had... — KARLA M.

The office staff, nurses, and especially Dr Haden are so thoughtful and helpful. Even though I had to wait quite awhile, it is understandable and acceptable by me because when it finally was my turn, I never felt lik3 I was being rushed through my visit.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Charlotte. I was referred to Dr H... — CHARLOTTE J.

My name is Charlotte. I was referred to Dr Haden by a friend. Although it was a two and a half drive from east Texas, it was worth the time. Dr. Haden took time out to listen to my problem without rushing, and his staff is very welcoming! Thank you Dr Haden and your staff for a pleasant visit.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After suffering 4 wks, Dr Haden's protocol worked! — ANITA S.

After 3 trips to the ER and a one week stay in one week stay as a result of one ER visit, I was still symptomatic when I arrived to see Dr. Haden. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about my condition which was considered idiopathic. He prescribed a different medication protocol then I was taking and after only 2 days on the new medications I'm almost symptom-free.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and explain everything to... — ROBBIE H.

Everyone was friendly and explain everything to me and my daughter

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done smoothly and comfortably! T... — ELIJAH T.

Everything was done smoothly and comfortably! The nurse was very patient with my son with the inhaler and tests. He can be a bit hyper. Dr. Haden was very nice as well. He took the time to listen to our concerns and took care of our son.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office takes care of business!! — RAE C.

This office takes care of business!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and doctors  — DONNIE S.

Very knowledgeable staff and doctors

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben is great. He really know the right treatmen... — BARBARA R.

Ben is great. He really know the right treatment.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They addressed her treatment and we're very kno... — PAIGE C.

They addressed her treatment and we're very knowledgeable and friendly

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Haden's office and staff were very organize... — EMILY B.

Dr. Haden's office and staff were very organized and helpful. I left knowing he had provided a good plan for my allergy treatment moving forward.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Improved my life — JEANIE C.

After 3 decades of unexplained and overwhelming hives multiple times of year, ER visits, Medrolpaks by the score, adrenalin injections, having to carry an Epipen etc Dr Haden determined the source to be my thyroid. Under his care I now only get seasonal outbreaks and for the first time ever, came through the most recent one without medical intervention. Staff always professional. Great experience. Sometimes there's a wait, but well worth it for you know the pt ahead of you is getting properly taken care of.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was pleasant, very professional ... — FRANCES B.

My first visit was pleasant, very professional and efficient. I would recommend others to go To Dr Haden.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient. Cured my allergies. Thank Y... — DANIEL W.

Fast and efficient. Cured my allergies. Thank You

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr!The staff was so kind wh... — BECKHAM E.

Awesome staff and Dr! The staff was so kind when we were checking out . I am definitely going to recommend Dr. Haden

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria — MATILYN F.

I was suffering with chronic hives for years before finally being referred to Dr. Haden. Within two appointments he was able to diagnose me and we have begun treating my hives. Years of doctors not listening to me and just prescribing me random medications really left me feeling like a prisoner to my hives. Now I finally feel normal again, and while I am not completely hive free, I feel better than I have in the past 4 years.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars excellent job Thank You — CARLOS R.

Five stars excellent job Thank You

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — ELVIRA R.

Great staff,very professional.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn Isaacs — MARILYN I.

I would never go any other place.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Haden is very attentive... — JOYCE H.

Excellent staff and Dr. Haden is very attentive and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend.

Sep 14, 2018