StarStarStarStarStar Have good attention on my health conditions and... — JESSICA S.

Have good attention on my health conditions and asked before a test is done if I am willing to approve for my own health expensive

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and prfe — ALEXIS V.

Everyone was so nice and professional

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is a no nonsense Dr and seems to know ... — MICHAEL G.

Dr Haden is a no nonsense Dr and seems to know the solutions to problems. I've just started seeing him but I feel confident that he'll lead me to the best solutions for my problems.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and made my dau... — JASMINE F.

The staff was very professional and made my daughter feel so comfortable and eased her fears.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office! Very thorough consult and friendl... — MEREDITH L.

Nice office! Very thorough consult and friendly staff!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — MICHAEL R.

Great staff, great doctor. Maybe a bit over booked as wait time was long.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Thank you for your help! — ANGELA N.

Great experience! Thank you for your help!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my son to Dr. Haden’s office... — IVERSON M.

I have been taking my son to Dr. Haden’s office for years to help get his asthma and allergies under control. The staff, nurses, PA’s and Dr Haden are all very kind and professional. We get in and out in a timely manner and always get all of our questions answered. Love this place and they have helped my son tremendously. I highly recommend anyone suffering with allergies to check them out!!! You won’t be disappointed!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time and professional as well as friend — MARYSUE L.

On time and professional as well as friendly

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin Foster — KEVIN F.

Staff was extremely friendly, concerned and helpful. All my questions were answered and the kept me updated through a long afternoon "first" visit. A lot of very nice people.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden was very attentive to my concerns and... — MICHAEL D.

Dr. Haden was very attentive to my concerns and issues.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Never have to wait long to ... — KAREN S.

Great staff and Dr. Never have to wait long to be seen

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden is one of the best doctors I’ve been... — CHRISTINA R.

Dr. Hayden is one of the best doctors I’ve been treated by. His proactivity in helping me manage my asthma is assuring that I am in the best hands. He has always been right on with any diagnosis or treatment. I appreciate his office.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Haden was wonderful. The whole staff listen... — ALEC G.

DR. Haden was wonderful. The whole staff listened to our concerns. After 3 years of trying to find out what was wrong with my son with other Drs., he saw him and diagnosed him with a treatment plan. We are so thankful for his friendly and professional service.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Dr. Haden was super nice and hel... — HARLEY M.

Awesome staff! Dr. Haden was super nice and helpful.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time every visiting an allerg... — LACQUEL H.

This was my first time every visiting an allergy specialist and I was very nervous. Everyone was so nice and make me feel important as a patient. Thanks Guys! Keep up the good work!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone is very friendly and e... — CATHERINE B.

Great service. Everyone is very friendly and efficient. Never have to wait long. Thank you Dr. George and Dr. Haden.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar listening — MICHAEL M.

Everyone listens to what is going with me

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JULIA H.

The office was staffed with pleasant but efficient professionals.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended your office and services a num... — LINDA L.

I've recommended your office and services a number of times!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is caring and listens to you — WILLIAM B.

He is caring and listens to you

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best allergist care I've ever received. Worth t... — JOHN B.

Best allergist care I've ever received. Worth the drive to Fort Worth from Arlington.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful...offic... — MARILYN S.

The staff was very friendly and helpful...office environment was very clean and organized...

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm able to get an appointment within a day whe... — Carolyn L.

I'm able to get an appointment within a day when I am very sick & it is much appreciated!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff — KAREN J.

Wonderful doctor and staff

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, punctual, pleasant staff - and the hi... — KENNETH V.

Personal, punctual, pleasant staff - and the highest quality care. I could ask for nothing more.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice group of people! Today I had an app... — TAMARA C.

Such a nice group of people! Today I had an appointment at 10:30 for a test and one with Dr. Haden at 12:45 pm. I got through with the test by about 11:15 so I called Dr. Haden's office to see if they might take me early so I didn't have to stay in Fort Worth longer. The receptionist say I could come on to sign in but the doctors go to lunch from 11:30-12:30. I didn't get sat down good until they called me back. I told the nurse if Dr. Haden was at lunch, I wanted to go back out to sit until he got back. She checked with him and when she finished the breathing test and treatment, he came on in and saw me and had me on my way well before my appointment time! Thank you, Dr. Haden! You're the best!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his staff are very professional a... — CHRISTIE W.

Dr. Haden and his staff are very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable and informed each step of my visit.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden was the first doctor to take an agres... — HELEN M.

Dr. Haden was the first doctor to take an agressive plan to help my lungs. Other doctors have just taken a status quo position. Regardless of the outcome, I appreciate the positive attitude.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were so pleased with our visit! Doctor was ... — BENTON J.

We were so pleased with our visit! Doctor was patient and kind with the kids....and with me!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden — TIMOTHY N.

My experience with Dr. Haden has been great - he’s very knowledgeable and listens to his patient’s needs

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden has good rapport, is compassionate an... — DENNIS S.

Dr. Haden has good rapport, is compassionate and understanding. His knowledge seems exceptional. We both, Dennis and Donna, plan to continue with him.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team from the front desk to the chec... — MCKENZIE H.

The entire team from the front desk to the check out desk worked so well together.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben was very professional, knowledgeable and he... — WILBUR R.

Ben was very professional, knowledgeable and helpfull.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED — EVA S.

I had deep concern about leaving my Allergy specialist Dr P. DAFTERY, in WACO.. But since the distance proved to be too far. I reluctantly decided to accept a referral from Dr. MUSGRAVE. HOW GLAD I AM.!! DR. HADEN PROVED TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL and QUALIFIED IN EVERY WAY, BUT MOST OF ALL HE WAS VERY KIND AND CARING!!. His staff and nurses exhibited the same professionalism , but also warm and friendly. I feel so relieved and thankful to have Dr. Haden as my doctor.. EVA P. STURGEON.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Haden are always Professinal, ... — ROBERT P.

The staff and Dr Haden are always Professinal, listening to your trouble an helping to resolve your issues.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr very friendly and thorough! — SHANE R.

The staff and Dr very friendly and thorough!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Help on the way! — CHARLES H.

Having problems for three months. Dr. Haden the onl one that seemed to understand the problem and started doing something to resolve it.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — KEVIN B.

My child has been sick for a while and have been though a lot of doctors and now I feel like we're getting to the bottom of this, and we're really going to be taken care of.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, and PROFESSIONAL. — MARK B.

Fast, Friendly, and PROFESSIONAL.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — BOBBY B.

Dr. Haden spent time talking to me about my problem. It may not be cured yet, but we are on the right way. I feel much better now.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse and Benjamin — KAYDEN J.

Nurse was really friendly and did the test great on my son. Very helpful. Doctor Benjamin answered all of our questions and sent off for test to figure out what is going on with my son. He was very nice.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adequate time and good explanations — ELIZABETH S.

Adequate time and good explanations

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, quick, and friendly! — DELANEY M.

Very clean, quick, and friendly!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA R.

This review is based on my first and second office appointment with Dr. Haden. My primary doctor's referred me to Dr. Haden, an allergy specialit. I am pleased that his suggestions of changing some of my medication ha helped me so much. Dr. Haden listened to how I had suffered over the last two years , and I am happy to say, I cannot believe how quickly I started improving. Also,the staff was friendly, and the environment was very clean .

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very courteous and welcomi... — DOLORES O.

The office staff was very courteous and welcoming as soon as we checked-in. The scheduler was also very helpful explaining our benefits to us. Dr. Haden was very thorough in explaining why he thought my daughter was experiencing all that she was. He took his time and didn't make us feel rushed. The plan of treatment that he started her on took care of the issue within 24 hours.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is a great doctor. He listens to what... — YVONNE C.

Dr Haden is a great doctor. He listens to what you have to say. He is truly interested in you and your issues.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was fine. I like Dr. Ben, beau... — Frances F.

The appointment was fine. I like Dr. Ben, beautiful smile and very easy to talk with.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not only short wait times but Dr. Haden is an e... — GEORGE D.

Not only short wait times but Dr. Haden is an excellent physician in his area of expertise. Im very pleased with the effective therapy in treating my condition.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Doc in his field and awesome service — Frank S.

Top Doc in his field and awesome service

Nov 4, 2017