StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable during a stressfu... — ASHLEY H.

Made me feel very comfortable during a stressful time and delivered more helpful information to me during my first visit then my last allergist was able to provide over several visits.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very educational. I really l... — KRISTINE S.

My appointment was very educational. I really learned a lot.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden was very good in explaining treatmen... — DONALD N.

Dr. Hayden was very good in explaining treatment plan. Also explained living environment that would affect my problem. He also explained the "why' I could be put on a shot routine. My wife and I were very comfortable with the Dr.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden and his staff are amazing!! — KERRY B.

Dr Haden and his whole staff are amazing! I’ve been a patient of his for years and he has been a lifesaver to me. My asthma/allergies used to be so out of control but due to his commitment to providing the best possible care he found a treatment plan that really turned my life around. I will always be forever grateful to Dr Haden! I can’t leave a review without talking about his amazing staff as well. They have always been so supportive and welcoming. You really feel like more than just a patient.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, communication is in laymen’s term... — DORIS M.

Professional, communication is in laymen’s term’s, easy appt process, knowledgeable staff

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar have recommended this doctor and his staff nume... — FRED H.

have recommended this doctor and his staff numerous times.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Allergy Doctor !! — LUCY B.

Excellent Allergy Doctor !!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication from staff and Doctor. I fi... — MARTHA H.

Great communication from staff and Doctor. I finally feel like I’m on track to getting my asthma under control.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend! — TAYLOR G.

Dr. Haden is amazing! Very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He took the time to address all of my questions and concerns - he really cares about his patients and it shows!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a revelation to meet with Dr. Haden. I ... — GARY L.

It was a revelation to meet with Dr. Haden. I feel like there is hope at the end of the tunnel. He listened to all or my concerns and answered each of them in a way I could understand.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTHA O.

Excellent! Dr. Haden is personal and has helped me tremendously. The office staff are professional and so helpful.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is friendly and straightforward, and ... — RHIANNON G.

Dr. Haden is friendly and straightforward, and takes the time to explain his conclusions. He also listens to my concerns and questions and answers them thoroughly.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly — RUTH V.

Everyone in the office was friendly even though they had never seen me before. Dr. Haden gives me hope for getting better. He didnt sit and talk very long to hear my history of what I've been through for the last few years. that's ok, he is going to help me and THAT is what counts!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He was recommended to me, and since I have been... — DEBBIE F.

He was recommended to me, and since I have been to see him, I have heard good things about his care.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch MD, very empatgetic and professional — DAVID S.

Top notch MD, very empathetic and professional

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional office! Top no... — KERRY B.

Very efficient and professional office! Top notch!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good listener — PAMELA W.

Dr. Haden is always really listens & cares about the patient. He explains everything to you so you understand. He never rushes to get through the visit.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thank he is a good dr he got me where I can t... — EDWARD B.

I thank he is a good dr he got me where I can take aspirins which I have been ALERGIC to for 40 + yrs. thanks

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KALEB K.

The staff is great. Dr is good and gets to the point.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and the Dr. was very kn... — ANNABELLE G.

The staff was very nice and the Dr. was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars.. — Jean E.

I give Dr. Haden's office and staff a 5 star rating for the service I received for my visit on April 1st. I waited only 15 minutes, the lady who administered the breathing test was kind and helpful, and Ben was professional and quickly completed my treatment and renewal of needed prescriptions.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a 10. If I need to say more it’s because ... — JAMES H.

It’s a 10. If I need to say more it’s because is the combo pack: professional, courteous, thorough, informative, timely, and plugged in. And all done with grace and good humor.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the knowledgeable care I have receiv... — SHIRLYE B.

Because of the knowledgeable care I have received from Dr. Haden and staff, I feel quite comfortable in recommending friends and family. I have received professional service from the doctor and his staff.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by PA Ben yesterday, He was courteo... — RONALD H.

I was seen by PA Ben yesterday, He was courteous, respectful and thorough in his examination of my situation/needs. Thanks.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden was very kind and knowledgeable about ... — PAMELA W.

Dr Haden was very kind and knowledgeable about my condition and the questions I had about my health problems.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so very grateful that they were able to hel... — LOMETHA W.

I’m so very grateful that they were able to help me with my health care

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. I was in In and out in ha... — BROOKE G.

Everyone was so nice. I was in In and out in half an hour. Dr Hayden was very professional

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so nice. From the fr... — JENNIFER W.

Everyone in the office was so nice. From the front desk to the nurses and dr. Everybody was great.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and helpful  — EMILY W.

Quick service and helpful

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden & his staff are excellent. It is nic... — SHERROLL S.

Dr. Hayden & his staff are excellent. It is nice to be seen in a timely manner, then to have Dr. Hayden explain things in detail & take time to answer any questions.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied patient — LINDA L.

Compasionate care and quick to work me into a busy schedule.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Haden and staff were awesome. Not only d... — ANTONIO G.

Doctor Haden and staff were awesome. Not only did I feel Comfortable but Dr Haden explained everything in great detail but Listening great detail to what I have to say. And was very Pleasant and helpful.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Haden by two different pe... — JAMES B.

I was referred to Dr. Haden by two different people. One being a nurse, the other my pastor. They said Dr. Haden was the best allergist in the state of Texas. I must say I agree.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben and his nurse are just the best - so kin... — MARY S.

Dr Ben and his nurse are just the best - so kind and attentive

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sales — MICHAEL S.

I feel comfortable when I visit your office that I will get the best treatment for whatever symptoms I’m having that day.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me well. My health issues were... — PAMELA G.

Everyone treated me well. My health issues were covered. I came in to get new serum for my allergy shots. I always recommend the the Haden Allergy clinic .

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen at appointment time. Staff friendly.  — JOANN P.

Was seen at appointment time. Staff friendly.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the visit very Pr — CHRISTOPHER T.

Love the visit very Professional

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I feel comfortable with staf... — BRENDA S.

Very professional. I feel comfortable with staff & physician

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place friendly and to the point felt conf... — MARK C.

Great place friendly and to the point felt confident

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive and welcoming environment. Helpful sta... — MINDY Z.

Positive and welcoming environment. Helpful staff and not long wait time.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice front desk greeting and nurse! — ARACELY P.

Very nice front desk greeting and nurse!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors who can address illness... — Brenda T.

Great staff and doctors who can address illness

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very knowledgable and help... — SHANNON S.

All of the staff was very knowledgable and helpful. Dr. Haden listened to all my issues, went over all my concerns and came up with a plan.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden.  — RONALD H.

Dr. Haden clearly recognized what I was going through with my persistent cough. I was pleased with his “attack the issue from all angles” approach. I am seeing some results of tactic already.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star They did an excellent job. — TOMMY K.

They did an excellent job.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit — NEIL H.

First visit-looking forward to results

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LEWIE W.

Great all the way around

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit — M C.

I have only seen Dr. Haden for an initial, new patient visit, but I found his manner to be friendly and professional. I felt he listened to what I had to say.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is the very best . Unlike the other D... — CHARLES H.

Dr. Haden is the very best . Unlike the other Dr.s that I had gone to be for. He knew immediately what was wrong with me. After going to other Dr.s for three months I drove 100 Miles to Dr. Haden and knew immediately that I was finally going to get well. Thank you soooo very much Dr. Haden .

Jan 18, 2019