StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is friendly and easy to talk to — MARYELLEN B.

Dr Haden is friendly and easy to talk to about your health problems. He listens well and explains exactly what he feels should be done. I will continue to see him for my allergy needs.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden and Ben are amazing.  — JENNIFER R.

Dr Haden and Ben are amazing. They have saved me on several occasions. Not only has the office gotten me in on the same day, but they have gotten me back as soon as I have walked in. The whole staff is knowledgeable and respectable. They all go the extra mile!! When I am at my worse I am never concerned to see Ben. He takes extremely good care of me. So if there are any of you that are worried about seeing him do NOT... He explains what is going on with me as well as why and how they are treating me. Very detailed! He is definitely worth getting to know.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!!! — BEVERLY J.

I live visiting Dr. Hadens office, I’m always treated very nicely and everyone is very professional and personable. Dr. Hayden is the BEST allergist in Texas!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit No problems with the visit.  — JANIE W.

Great visit No problems with the visit.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and all of his staff are very profess... — CAROL S.

Dr. Haden and all of his staff are very professional and extremely knowledgable and skilled. He has addressed my chronic respiratory diseases better than any of my other doctors. I call them before I call my primary care physician.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty G.

Very concerned and helpful

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly. I am looking forwar... — KAREN G.

Everyone was very friendly. I am looking forward to being your patient.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good recommendation for Dr. Haden — KAREN C.

Very impressed with Dr. Haden's diagnosis and prescribed treatment for my itchy/sore eyelids and surrounding area. I saw him on Monday and in two days' time, I'm already getting relief. I also was happy with the manner in which I was able to see the doctor in a timely manner (after arriving early for my appt.). Was not left waiting and was taken back to examining room early.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit with Dr. Hayden.  — DANIEL A.

1st visit with Dr. Hayden. Very thorough and we now have a plan for attacking allergy and COPD problems.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden was very courteous and compassionate ... — TAMMI K.

Dr. Haden was very courteous and compassionate and took the time to listen, which I appreciated very much. I did wait over 30 minutes beyond my scheduled appointment time to be seen, and only after being taken back to the exam room was I told that I would be unable to complete allergy testing as scheduled since I had had a prednisone injection a week prior - the pre-appointment instructions had only specified not to take antihistamines for five days prior, so now I have to wait another month for testing. The exam room was freezing, but at least once the doctor arrived things went very smoothly and I was in and out with a plan in place in no time.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was my first visit and we haven't "fixed" th... — ROSEMARY C.

It was my first visit and we haven't "fixed" the issue yet. But I am confident that Dr. Haden will find what is causing my issues. Loved the attentiveness of the staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Great doctor — TYTHER V.

Dr. Haden has been seeing my kids for three years now, and he is great. He is so helpful and always gets my kids eczema fixed. He listens and addresses all of the problems you may have! Not to mention great staff. The sweetest!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, nurses, and especially Dr Had... — KARLA M.

The office staff, nurses, and especially Dr Haden are so thoughtful and helpful. Even though I had to wait quite awhile, it is understandable and acceptable by me because when it finally was my turn, I never felt lik3 I was being rushed through my visit.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Charlotte. I was referred to Dr H... — CHARLOTTE J.

My name is Charlotte. I was referred to Dr Haden by a friend. Although it was a two and a half drive from east Texas, it was worth the time. Dr. Haden took time out to listen to my problem without rushing, and his staff is very welcoming! Thank you Dr Haden and your staff for a pleasant visit.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After suffering 4 wks, Dr Haden's protocol worked! — ANITA S.

After 3 trips to the ER and a one week stay in one week stay as a result of one ER visit, I was still symptomatic when I arrived to see Dr. Haden. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about my condition which was considered idiopathic. He prescribed a different medication protocol then I was taking and after only 2 days on the new medications I'm almost symptom-free.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and explain everything to... — ROBBIE H.

Everyone was friendly and explain everything to me and my daughter

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done smoothly and comfortably! T... — ELIJAH T.

Everything was done smoothly and comfortably! The nurse was very patient with my son with the inhaler and tests. He can be a bit hyper. Dr. Haden was very nice as well. He took the time to listen to our concerns and took care of our son.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office takes care of business!! — RAE C.

This office takes care of business!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and doctors  — DONNIE S.

Very knowledgeable staff and doctors

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben is great. He really know the right treatmen... — BARBARA R.

Ben is great. He really know the right treatment.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They addressed her treatment and we're very kno... — PAIGE C.

They addressed her treatment and we're very knowledgeable and friendly

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Haden's office and staff were very organize... — EMILY B.

Dr. Haden's office and staff were very organized and helpful. I left knowing he had provided a good plan for my allergy treatment moving forward.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Improved my life — JEANIE C.

After 3 decades of unexplained and overwhelming hives multiple times of year, ER visits, Medrolpaks by the score, adrenalin injections, having to carry an Epipen etc Dr Haden determined the source to be my thyroid. Under his care I now only get seasonal outbreaks and for the first time ever, came through the most recent one without medical intervention. Staff always professional. Great experience. Sometimes there's a wait, but well worth it for you know the pt ahead of you is getting properly taken care of.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was pleasant, very professional ... — FRANCES B.

My first visit was pleasant, very professional and efficient. I would recommend others to go To Dr Haden.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient. Cured my allergies. Thank Y... — DANIEL W.

Fast and efficient. Cured my allergies. Thank You

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr!The staff was so kind wh... — BECKHAM E.

Awesome staff and Dr! The staff was so kind when we were checking out . I am definitely going to recommend Dr. Haden

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria — MATILYN F.

I was suffering with chronic hives for years before finally being referred to Dr. Haden. Within two appointments he was able to diagnose me and we have begun treating my hives. Years of doctors not listening to me and just prescribing me random medications really left me feeling like a prisoner to my hives. Now I finally feel normal again, and while I am not completely hive free, I feel better than I have in the past 4 years.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars excellent job Thank You — CARLOS R.

Five stars excellent job Thank You

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — ELVIRA R.

Great staff,very professional.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn Isaacs — MARILYN I.

I would never go any other place.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Haden is very attentive... — JOYCE H.

Excellent staff and Dr. Haden is very attentive and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — TED R.

The entire staff, starting with doctor Haden are the best. Best trained Best attitude Best at what they do Simply the best.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELENA G.

Dr. Haden listens carefully and takes note of everything I tell him. He is very knowledgeable in a variety of issues. His PA, Ben, and the office staff are very easy to talk to and run the office very efficiently. On my last visit I was actually called in five minutes before my scheduled appointment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They really know what they are doing. — ELIZABETH K.

This medical office is the best run I have ever visited. The entire staff knows what they are doing, explain it as they go, respond to feedback, and are just generally competent and really nice people. Dr. Haden really listens to his patients and his staff follows his lead on that. I leave feeling that my symptoms were all heard and noted as well as any concerns about treatment. They really know what they are doing.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service and Staff members are very helpful... — LAFAYETTE C.

Good Service and Staff members are very helpful

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Allergy Dr ever :) — CHRISTINE C.

Dr Haden is the allergy Dr I know and would recommend him to all that need a doctor with his experience and I have been going to him for years and he is the best.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit--many to go--but everyone was ve... — SHARON R.

My first visit--many to go--but everyone was very nice, curteous, knowledable. And Dr. Haden seems to know what he's doing. Give me a few months and I'll let you know OUTCOME!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, friendly, pro — SUSAN V.

No waiting, friendly, professional

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the wait! — CLAUDIA R.

Dr. James was very thorough and pleasant to speak with. He made me feel optimistic and relieved about my allergies and was very honest about treatment options. My only criticism would be the wait time for patients.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden has help me with my allergies and COP... — BETTY D.

Dr. Haden has help me with my allergies and COPD.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I could talk to him and he was list... — MELISSA H.

I felt like I could talk to him and he was listening

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses are great — AIDEN M.

We Love it, my kid is very comfortable with all the nurse there. Thank you all

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is a great doctor who knows allergies... — JOE E.

Dr. Haden is a great doctor who knows allergies

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifesaver, Life changing! — SABRINA W.

Going to Dr Haden's office to really understand and manage my allergies changed my life dramatically to be 100% better than I've felt my entire life. Thank you!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been extremely happy with Ben. He takes... — HANNAH B.

We have been extremely happy with Ben. He takes the time to listen and to really help out my daughter with her asthma issues.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and helpful. My visit ... — PHYLLIS C.

Staff was very courteous and helpful. My visit was smooth and timely and I look foward to working with the doctor and staff to control my health issues.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience!!  — Nancy J.

My experience with Dr Haden and his staff was great. Everyone was very efficient and helpful and answered all my questions. Dr Haden explained all procedures thoroughly and in terms I understood. I feel like they really addressed my issues and can give me the help I need. Very pleased with my choice to use his clinic

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about the office and workers.... — LINDA H.

I love everything about the office and workers. Very well run.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his staff great — Yolanda P.

Dr. Haden and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. On every visit I have been handled with care and efficiency.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr Haden! He is always thorough and ver... — JAXON C.

We LOVE Dr Haden! He is always thorough and very mindful of our concerns and needs!

Aug 17, 2018