StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — LARRY S.

When you walk in door you are always greeted. The staffs are wonderful.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I happen to find Dr. Haden's offi... — LINDA H.

I am so happy I happen to find Dr. Haden's office whenwe moved to the area a few years ago. I have been efficiently and kindly been guided to the point my allergies and asthma are more fully controlled than ever, which is high praise considering I was on the brink of COPD when I first came to the office. The people in the office are all positive and helpful. Both Dr. Haden and George, his PA, are proffessional and supportive.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire experience is always the best! — TAMMY D.

Entire experience is always the best! Fast and efficient!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office~  — TRINITY T.

Friendly front desk staff! Love both Ben & Dr. Hayden~ Great bedside manner!

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best allergist you could ask to take care o... — EMMA M.

The best allergist you could ask to take care of your child.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH W.

I love this office...when I call in, I get I quickly.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please please with the service I rece... — BETTY L.

I am very please please with the service I received. Dr George is the best and very professional very caring and sensitive to the needs of his patients.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so blessed that my friend recommended I se... — COURTNEY F.

I am so blessed that my friend recommended I see Dr. Haden. He is amazing, listened and treated me like the intelligent person I am (recently had a lot of experience with doctors not doing this). He answered my questions and easily solved an issue that 5 doctors previously couldn't figure out.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What I liked most about Dr. Haden was..... — Yolanda P.

What I liked most about Dr. Haden was the way he listened and answered my questions. His staff is also very patient, helpful and thorough. I wasn't feeling well at all and they were all very kind.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Haden. I was ... — PATRICIA L.

This was my first visit with Dr. Haden. I was completely pleased with the reception I received. I almost felt like they knew me personally and they were very welcoming.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — HANNAH B.

We had an amazing doctors appointment. Benjamin George was extremely personable and explained things very clearly. He was a huge help when it came to medicine. We look forward to seeing him again!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy — GEOFFREY S.

Excellent Dr's And PA. Anyone I have sent there has been very very happy.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! — ISAIAH A.

The nurses and receptionists are always so welcoming!! Dr Haden is amazing and gives great advice. My sons been going there for a year and Dr Haden has helped so much with his allergies. My son has also had a dramatic improvement on his eczema! We also can't forget about BEN!!! Isaiah LOVES seeing Ben as well!!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like Ben very much. He is attentive and alway... — Irma R.

I like Ben very much. He is attentive and always concerned with how I am feeling.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied completely with our experience — CONNER G.

satisfied completely with our experience

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — LUIS S.

Always excellent service.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Ben George!  — CHANDLER M.

We love Ben George! He always helps my son feel confident with the treatment! He takes the time to talk to my son and works well with children!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is great. He is always very nice and he... — JACKSON D.

Dr. Ben is great. He is always very nice and helpful.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ben...he is kind, caring, generous wit... — SUSAN N.

Love Dr. Ben...he is kind, caring, generous with his time and lets me feel he is listening. Gives me great advice on products to help me breathe better!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All questions answered!! — BARBARA K.

Dr. Haden's office was so through in everything they did. Couldn't be more pleased.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For me Dr. Haden is the best allergist I have e... — LAURA K.

For me Dr. Haden is the best allergist I have ever been too! His staff are so friendly and helpful.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time — MADISON W.

Though we had an 8:30am appointment and the office was empty with the exception of patients there for allergy shots, we were not seen until well after 9am.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ben and the nurses are always nice and h... — JUANITA B.

I love Ben and the nurses are always nice and helpful.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff is amazing; they understood ... — KURT K.

Front office staff is amazing; they understood my situation and helped me schedule an office visit much earlier date than my original appointment.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN V.

This was my first visit to Dr. Haden.......great, friendly bunch of staff....they took real good care of me.....they're quick and very on point to what your needs are.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar exceeded expectations — JONITA G.

Your office and attendants exceeded my expectations.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I used this practice when another doctor was th... — Deborah T.

I used this practice when another doctor was there. I really liked everyone at this clinic. Everyone is very nice.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of doctors, nurses and staff. The... — SARAH C.

Great group of doctors, nurses and staff. They are always helpful and great with appointment time lines.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable staff. Great doc... — BRENDA S.

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Great doctor who is helpful and easy to talk to!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care!  — CRISTAL H.

I enjoy the care I receive from Dr Haden and Ben. Normally the wait time is quick but my last visit was fairly long. Overall, I recommend this office to anyone.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor  — Lillian W.

I was seen on time. Everyone was friendly. Everything was explained to me.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We live in far North East part of the County in... — MICHAEL M.

We live in far North East part of the County in Grapevine. The Construction and distance make it difficult to travel to your office. You need to have branch in Grapevine. We tried to get an appointment in that area but none were.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and Ben, PA are both very professiona... — DORIS J.

Dr. Haden and Ben, PA are both very professional , obviously caring providers. I have always been treated with kindness and efficient staff from front desk to exit desk. Nursing staff friendly ,kind and very professional. I have never had to wait to get into office when I needed them, and never waited in waiting room more than 15 minutes to see Dr. after arrival. I am Blessed to have been referred to this office!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden's office is one of the best medical o... — ZOE P.

Dr. Haden's office is one of the best medical offices I have ever visited. Everyone is friendly and efficient. My care by Dr. Haden, his P.A. Ben and all the nurses is great and I always leave informed and feeling better.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe a little too much, got text, email, then ... — Diana J.

Maybe a little too much, got text, email, then another reminder after that

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the efficiency of this offi... — AIDAN H.

Very impressed with the efficiency of this office. Everyone we've met are so personable and make you feel so comfortable.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very good team of professionals. — EARNEST P.

This is a very good team of professionals.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his office was excellent.  — GABRIELLA G.

Dr. Haden and his office was excellent.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was wonderful and I felt like D... — WESLEY M.

Our first visit was wonderful and I felt like Dr. Haden really listened and knew his stuff!!!! I'm hopeful that the treatment will help and be the answer to our prayers.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — SALLY P.

This visit I saw Dr. Haden's PA, and I was just so pleased with him. I would recommend this to any patients who need to see Dr. Haden, but he is running behind. Great option, and will definitely do again if needed

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the e-mail reminders — MADISON H.

I love the e-mail reminders

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the appt. reminders — MORGAN H.

I love the appt. reminders

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the high level of patient c... — JAMES W.

Very impressed with the high level of patient care.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit the office, the staff along ... — BEVERLY J.

Every time I visit the office, the staff along with Dr. Haden are very happy and very welcoming.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am going to tell my sister so she can get my ... — LILLIAN L.

I am going to tell my sister so she can get my niece seen too

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is an outstanding and professional in... — DWAYNE W.

Dr. Haden is an outstanding and professional individual that is very knowledgeable so he can give his patience the best care.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and polite. I never feel ru... — KATHERINE L.

Everyone is so nice and polite. I never feel rushed through.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden has truly changed my life. Suffered ... — KAY P.

Dr. Haden has truly changed my life. Suffered with allergies for several years and nothing seemed to help. I do not suffer with my allergies anymore and they are completely controlled. A great doctor and a wonderful caring staff.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARILYN I.

Been with this clinic for approximately 20 years. Staff is responsive, helpful, always friendly and professional. Dr Haden and Ben George, P.A. are outstanding. I wouldn't go any place else.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the attention to my concerns and th... — Benita R.

Appreciated the attention to my concerns and the informative responses. Left with a plan and hope for an improvement in my quality of living. Thank you

Jun 8, 2017