StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is very thorough and caring. Always wi... — PATSY S.

Dr Haden is very thorough and caring. Always willing to answer questions in an easy-to-understand manner and confidently recommend a course of treatment to address the concern.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — DIANN H.

I feel that I receive good and appropriate care in a timely manner. I have not tried to schedule an urgent appointment before so my answer to question 9 is no reflection on the clinic or the staff.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great advice — KAREN W.

I can't tell you how thankful I am for the advice the doctor gave me. Switching my acid reflux medication to the evening has made all the difference.and so has the anihistimen.I know this is the beginning of getting my health back.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant and friendly people — GARY W.

very pleasant and friendly people

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the ability to fill out papers online. ... — DAVID I.

I like the ability to fill out papers online. It was nice that you had my paperwork ready we we arrived.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr! To the point ! Very helpful and carin... — ANGIE L.

Great Dr! To the point ! Very helpful and caring ! Love the staff here too. Thank you

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — BARBARA O.

I would recommend this clinic to every one who needs help.. Doctor Haden and all his staff were very attentive and helpofull

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — KAMEON H.

Professional, organized, mostly listened to my questions, explained treatment well, and time consuming

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.Dr.  — DANIEL U.

Friendly and professional staff.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and treats me well. I do ... — PAMELA G.

Everyone is very nice and treats me well. I do not have a long wait either. The nurse and the doctor ask good questions and give me good answers.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff and doctors been is one aw... — NATHANIEL R.

Love the whole staff and doctors been is one awesome doc!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even though the reasons I started going to this... — CHELSEA K.

Even though the reasons I started going to this doctor's office is unfortunate the environment and service provided at this office is always amazing. They always get me in and out as quickly as possible. They provide me with information about everything so I am fully knowledge about what is going on. The also, send out several courtesy reminders so I never miss an appointment. They have a kid area and always consider small courtesies like provided heaters in the rooms in case you get cold.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dr haden is a very kind hearted man. he listens... — KARLA M.

dr haden is a very kind hearted man. he listens to you and appears to genuinely care about what you are saying.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is my asthma/allergy doctor and that ... — GEORGINA B.

Dr. Haden is my asthma/allergy doctor and that of two of my granddaughters. He helped this family where others could not. I have struggled with asthma since childhood. A good friend referred me to Dr. Haden years ago. When my granddaughter was 6 she had serious respiratory/asthma issues that couldn't be controlled. I told my daughter what I'd heard about Dr. Haden and she made an appointment for her. She is almost 11 now and her asthma has been under control since shortly after becoming his patient. Dr. Haden has been a life changer for the three of us. Cannot imagine a better doctor.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Compassionate and ea... — SHIRLEY L.

Friendly and professional. Compassionate and eager to help you feel better and get your illnesses corrected.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional treatment. — GARY J.

Very professional treatment.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is the best allergist I've attended - ... — JEANIE C.

Dr Haden is the best allergist I've attended - and I've been to many. He is not only caring but very much on top of his specialty. The staff are all friendly too. The waiting time on this appointment was longer than usual because I had an emergency and was fitted in for which I'm grateful.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision of my life going here !! Been mis... — CODY M.

Best decision of my life going here !! Been miserable for months. He changed my life!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most efficient medical practice I have enco... — ELIZABETH K.

The most efficient medical practice I have encountered. They never mess up the billing, the files, the meds. They don't waste your time. They are courteous. They answer all your questions. Looking forward to taking the allergy shots because it will be just so efficient.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent. Well organized , comfortable friendl... — ANGELO O.

Exellent. Well organized , comfortable friendly, Dr Haden has the expertise , the delivery and implementation of his care , using team approach at its best. His artistic photography is award winning photos that ehance the mood in a most appropiate way. Well done. Congratulations. Angelo Otero MD

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place but scheduling need to be better ... — Lisa W.

I waited an hour before I was seen and another hour to complete my appointment, I saw the Dr for 5 minutes. The staff is always professional and friendly but I have a young child and 2 hours for a check in with the Dr is a bit much.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is knowledgeable and caring. He liste... — LEILANI T.

Dr. Haden is knowledgeable and caring. He listens to my concerns regarding my daughter's health. We have been seeing him for the last 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. — HAROLD R.

Treated well and given what was needed to relieve my condition!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — GILBERT T.

Like the nurse they are nice it fun and funny

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth W.

Timely and professional.......as always well done

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his staff were very kind, straigh... — JUANITA P.

Dr. Haden and his staff were very kind, straightforward and helpful.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Now I know — MARY K.

Finally, I have an answer to what's been troubling me for quite a while.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and appointment went real well. — DANIEL W.

Great service and appointment went real well.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already referred several people . — LINDA W.

I've already referred several people to Dr. Haden. I was referred to him by my boss!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was excellent with nurses being... — CLAUDIA C.

My office visit was excellent with nurses being friendly and helpful. I had no problem getting an appointment. Ben is always very nice to me, explaining everything and giving me the correct treatment to get me well. Making an appointment for next week was done very efficiently with the check out lady very friendly.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My toddler son had eczema, hayfever, and reacti... — MATTHEW H.

My toddler son had eczema, hayfever, and reactions to many different foods. Dr. Haden addressed all these issues and my son was doing noticeably better after only a few weeks. At our last routine check up, we were in and out of the office within 30 minutes, which is wonderful when dealing with a toddler! I would highly recommend working with Dr. Haden.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, Patient=Centered Practice — ROBBIE T.

This is a patient-centered, professional practice that treated me like a queen even though it was my first appointment with Dr. Haden. He was able to diagnose me within a few minutes, ending the months-long guessing game of my general practitioner that had left me worse off than ever. I'm so thankful to have found this modern, clean, friendly, and extremely competent group of health professionals to help me.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Care. — BETTY H.

Excellent Professional Care.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE DR BEN!!!! — MARY S.

I love Dr Ben and everyone who works in Dr Haden's office. I am always in and out very quickly and am always treated exceptionally nice by everyone I deal with. They all go out of their way to be kind and helpful - always acting like they really care!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is very patient an shows that he conc... — MOLINDA E.

Dr. Haden is very patient an shows that he concerned about his patien

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — LARRY S.

When you walk in door you are always greeted. The staffs are wonderful.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I happen to find Dr. Haden's offi... — LINDA H.

I am so happy I happen to find Dr. Haden's office whenwe moved to the area a few years ago. I have been efficiently and kindly been guided to the point my allergies and asthma are more fully controlled than ever, which is high praise considering I was on the brink of COPD when I first came to the office. The people in the office are all positive and helpful. Both Dr. Haden and George, his PA, are proffessional and supportive.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire experience is always the best! — TAMMY D.

Entire experience is always the best! Fast and efficient!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office~  — TRINITY T.

Friendly front desk staff! Love both Ben & Dr. Hayden~ Great bedside manner!

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best allergist you could ask to take care o... — EMMA M.

The best allergist you could ask to take care of your child.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH W.

I love this office...when I call in, I get I quickly.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please please with the service I rece... — BETTY L.

I am very please please with the service I received. Dr George is the best and very professional very caring and sensitive to the needs of his patients.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so blessed that my friend recommended I se... — COURTNEY F.

I am so blessed that my friend recommended I see Dr. Haden. He is amazing, listened and treated me like the intelligent person I am (recently had a lot of experience with doctors not doing this). He answered my questions and easily solved an issue that 5 doctors previously couldn't figure out.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What I liked most about Dr. Haden was..... — Yolanda P.

What I liked most about Dr. Haden was the way he listened and answered my questions. His staff is also very patient, helpful and thorough. I wasn't feeling well at all and they were all very kind.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Haden. I was ... — PATRICIA L.

This was my first visit with Dr. Haden. I was completely pleased with the reception I received. I almost felt like they knew me personally and they were very welcoming.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — HANNAH B.

We had an amazing doctors appointment. Benjamin George was extremely personable and explained things very clearly. He was a huge help when it came to medicine. We look forward to seeing him again!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy — GEOFFREY S.

Excellent Dr's And PA. Anyone I have sent there has been very very happy.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! — ISAIAH A.

The nurses and receptionists are always so welcoming!! Dr Haden is amazing and gives great advice. My sons been going there for a year and Dr Haden has helped so much with his allergies. My son has also had a dramatic improvement on his eczema! We also can't forget about BEN!!! Isaiah LOVES seeing Ben as well!!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like Ben very much. He is attentive and alway... — Irma R.

I like Ben very much. He is attentive and always concerned with how I am feeling.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied completely with our experience — CONNER G.

satisfied completely with our experience

Jul 27, 2017