StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so nice. From the fr... — JENNIFER W.

Everyone in the office was so nice. From the front desk to the nurses and dr. Everybody was great.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and helpful  — EMILY W.

Quick service and helpful

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden & his staff are excellent. It is nic... — SHERROLL S.

Dr. Hayden & his staff are excellent. It is nice to be seen in a timely manner, then to have Dr. Hayden explain things in detail & take time to answer any questions.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied patient — LINDA L.

Compasionate care and quick to work me into a busy schedule.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Haden and staff were awesome. Not only d... — ANTONIO G.

Doctor Haden and staff were awesome. Not only did I feel Comfortable but Dr Haden explained everything in great detail but Listening great detail to what I have to say. And was very Pleasant and helpful.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Haden by two different pe... — JAMES B.

I was referred to Dr. Haden by two different people. One being a nurse, the other my pastor. They said Dr. Haden was the best allergist in the state of Texas. I must say I agree.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben and his nurse are just the best - so kin... — MARY S.

Dr Ben and his nurse are just the best - so kind and attentive

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sales — MICHAEL S.

I feel comfortable when I visit your office that I will get the best treatment for whatever symptoms I’m having that day.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me well. My health issues were... — PAMELA G.

Everyone treated me well. My health issues were covered. I came in to get new serum for my allergy shots. I always recommend the the Haden Allergy clinic .

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen at appointment time. Staff friendly.  — JOANN P.

Was seen at appointment time. Staff friendly.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the visit very Pr — CHRISTOPHER T.

Love the visit very Professional

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I feel comfortable with staf... — BRENDA S.

Very professional. I feel comfortable with staff & physician

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place friendly and to the point felt conf... — MARK C.

Great place friendly and to the point felt confident

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive and welcoming environment. Helpful sta... — MINDY Z.

Positive and welcoming environment. Helpful staff and not long wait time.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice front desk greeting and nurse! — ARACELY P.

Very nice front desk greeting and nurse!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors who can address illness... — Brenda T.

Great staff and doctors who can address illness

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very knowledgable and help... — SHANNON S.

All of the staff was very knowledgable and helpful. Dr. Haden listened to all my issues, went over all my concerns and came up with a plan.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden.  — RONALD H.

Dr. Haden clearly recognized what I was going through with my persistent cough. I was pleased with his “attack the issue from all angles” approach. I am seeing some results of tactic already.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star They did an excellent job. — TOMMY K.

They did an excellent job.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit — NEIL H.

First visit-looking forward to results

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LEWIE W.

Great all the way around

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit — M C.

I have only seen Dr. Haden for an initial, new patient visit, but I found his manner to be friendly and professional. I felt he listened to what I had to say.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is the very best . Unlike the other D... — CHARLES H.

Dr. Haden is the very best . Unlike the other Dr.s that I had gone to be for. He knew immediately what was wrong with me. After going to other Dr.s for three months I drove 100 Miles to Dr. Haden and knew immediately that I was finally going to get well. Thank you soooo very much Dr. Haden .

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous....great way to let patients on their ... — SUSAN N.

Fabulous....great way to let patients on their appointment....

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hayden and I was eager to... — ANGEL S.

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hayden and I was eager to learn more about my food allergies. Dr. Hayden was very informative and explained my results thourougly and answered any questions I had.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, most caring doctors and NP eve... — KAITLYN T.

Wonderful staff, most caring doctors and NP ever!!! We adore Ben and his staff, we have been coming here since my daughter was 3 she is now 14 and we would never trust any one but this office to handle her asthma and allergies! Very little wait time, Ben always listens and encourages and the staff is just amazing. Never seen anyone rude, always smiling...seriously cannot say enough or recommend enough.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is attentive, professional, and his s... — ANDREW K.

Dr. Haden is attentive, professional, and his services have dramatically improved my quality of life. Highly recommend to anyone suffering from allergies/asthma.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his staff are exceptional.  — ABIGAIL C.

Dr. Haden and his staff are exceptional. When we arrived to the office for our daughters appointment, I was astonished by how well-put-together his office is. His staff presented exemplary teamwork and his facility is amazingly organized. The sweetest nurse helped our little girl with so much care and compassion. I wish every doctor's office was like Dr. Haden's. You can tell that man has a genuine love for what he does, the world needs more people like him. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very professional, fr... — ROBERT P.

Everyone at the office is very professional, from Dr Haden, Nurse, front receptions, to person checking you out. Yes I would recommend this office.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit but I have high hopes... — SUZANNE M.

This was my initial visit but I have high hopes that Dr. Haden will lead me toward controlling my GERD.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the minute you enter the fro... — MICHELLE D.

Great service from the minute you enter the front door.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dr — SARAH C.

Visits are quick but feel personal with how all the staff treats you. Dr. Ben is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Phone call about my prescription to a nurse — DYLLAN T.

For some reason, I was having a difficult time with my prescription for my azelastine at my pharmacy provider. I dialed the office number to ask some questions to Maria but I believe this nurse name Michelle told me that she just left... and she will transfer my call to another nurse. So few minutes later, this nurse name Tracy (What I remembered) was rude to me. She wasn’t trying to listen to my problems, she keeps insisting on what I’m saying about my pharmacy until she told me that she’s just going to send the prescription again, she didn’t help me to explain anything about my problem and what I also find very rude about her is hanging up on me without a "good day" or "anything else I can help you with" but instead this whole conversation she gave me was not a very warmful welcome and helpful at all.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician — LISA B.

I've been seeing Dr. Haden for the past 14 years and he's always been super professional and knowledgeable. His PA Ben has also been a pleasure to work with and had a very pleasant friendly demeanor. I'm glad to see either of them. The staff always goes above and beyond and I've never waited too long to be seen which says a lot about the scheduling they do.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness of the st... — BONNIE W.

I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff The staff explaining everything they were going to do Doctor was very informative and had an immediate plan for me I had to put a call in today about medicine changes and questions so we shall see how quickly someone gets back to me on that

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful at this office.  — James Y.

Always helpful at this office. I have never felt rushed and have always felt the staff listened to and understood my health issues. And most importantly, I have always received effective treatment that improved my breathing and overall health.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and his team is wxc — DELILAH T.

Dr. Haden and his team is excellent

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff EVER.. it’s a pleasure ... — JENNY D.

The most friendly staff EVER.. it’s a pleasure to see all of you

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden is by far the best doctor I've ever s... — MATIAS M.

Dr. Haden is by far the best doctor I've ever seen. He's always so good with my son. my son does not like to go to the pediatrician, but never has a problem going to see Dr Haden.He is so knowledgeable about all medical things, not just asthma and allergies. He and his staff are always so friendly and efficient. They are very respectful of your time and I'm constantly recommending him to family members and Friends. I've gotten my parents and siblings to go to him as well and he has taken great care of them all.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Dr Haden took the tim... — PAMELA B.

Staff was very friendly. Dr Haden took the time to listen to me and give me answers i needed to know

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The kids love Ben. He is very friendly and expl... — ALEXANDER C.

The kids love Ben. He is very friendly and explains everything to me and the kids.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden is friendly and easy to talk to — MARYELLEN B.

Dr Haden is friendly and easy to talk to about your health problems. He listens well and explains exactly what he feels should be done. I will continue to see him for my allergy needs.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haden and Ben are amazing.  — JENNIFER R.

Dr Haden and Ben are amazing. They have saved me on several occasions. Not only has the office gotten me in on the same day, but they have gotten me back as soon as I have walked in. The whole staff is knowledgeable and respectable. They all go the extra mile!! When I am at my worse I am never concerned to see Ben. He takes extremely good care of me. So if there are any of you that are worried about seeing him do NOT... He explains what is going on with me as well as why and how they are treating me. Very detailed! He is definitely worth getting to know.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!!! — BEVERLY J.

I live visiting Dr. Hadens office, I’m always treated very nicely and everyone is very professional and personable. Dr. Hayden is the BEST allergist in Texas!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit No problems with the visit.  — JANIE W.

Great visit No problems with the visit.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haden and all of his staff are very profess... — CAROL S.

Dr. Haden and all of his staff are very professional and extremely knowledgable and skilled. He has addressed my chronic respiratory diseases better than any of my other doctors. I call them before I call my primary care physician.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty G.

Very concerned and helpful

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly. I am looking forwar... — KAREN G.

Everyone was very friendly. I am looking forward to being your patient.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good recommendation for Dr. Haden — KAREN C.

Very impressed with Dr. Haden's diagnosis and prescribed treatment for my itchy/sore eyelids and surrounding area. I saw him on Monday and in two days' time, I'm already getting relief. I also was happy with the manner in which I was able to see the doctor in a timely manner (after arriving early for my appt.). Was not left waiting and was taken back to examining room early.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit with Dr. Hayden.  — DANIEL A.

1st visit with Dr. Hayden. Very thorough and we now have a plan for attacking allergy and COPD problems.

Oct 30, 2018