StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner and his assistants are the best. With... — William J.

Dr Tanner and his assistants are the best. With all that is going on with the pandemic they look out for your health safety. They are timely with their services. Since Dr Tanner has stabilized my periodontal disease the periodic maintenance has made all the difference. Lisa who provides the maintenance is superb at her job and always concerned with my comfort.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathiluise G.

It is a pleasure and comfort to know and experience with confidence, the ease, of as well as the expertise Dr Eugenia. Listening and mutual respect are evident in the encounters I have had in all of my visits.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my Tooth Extracted on the 11th. The staf... — Janet P.

I had my Tooth Extracted on the 11th. The staff was friendly, polite, professional and put me at ease. Explain all the after care in detail with me, so I had a full understanding of what I needed to do with my after care.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I AM AND HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE CARE A... — Donald W.

I AM AND HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE CARE AND SERVICE RECEIVED. LISA DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB WITH MY DENTAL CARE AND HEALTH. I REALLY APPRECIATE HER EFFORTS AND CARE. GIVE HER MY THANKS AND APPRECIATION. THE OFFICE PEOPLE ARE VERY KIND , HELPFUL AND CARING TOO.. MY BEST AND HAVE A GREAT 2022 ! DON WHITE

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Georgia S.

Friendly and professional team. They work well together. Puts patient at ease to ensure a positive experience.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa, as always, does a fantastic job of cleani... — Patricia B.

Lisa, as always, does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth. She is thorough and it is always a painless and pleasant undertaking. Sorry to see your price increase, but understand that employees need a raise each year, especially if they are doing a good job.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Sandra G.

Dr. Monaghan and Kristen were professional and very friendly. I was immediately put at ease. I appreciate the front office for being able to get me an appointment quickly. I definitely recommend Drs. Tanner and Monaghan office for any periodontal services.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaghan Is Fantastic — Thomas K.

Dr. Monaghan did a fantastic job on my dental procedure. She was very professional, pleasant, and extremely careful. My regular dentist noted how good of a job she did. I had easy recovery and the site of surgery looks like I never had anything done. I would highly recommend Dr. Monaghan!

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Larry G. Causey DDS... — Dr. Larry C.

I was very pleased with the care I received at this appointment. Everyone in the office was very professional. Now I know why everyone in Greensboro and the surrounding counties speak so highly of Dr. Tanner. I would highly recommend Dr. Tanner to my friends and family for periodontal treatment and care.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So nice, so warm, and so professional.... — Eric P.

So nice, so warm, and so professional....

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The Doctors and hygienist ar... — Valerie M.

I love this place! The Doctors and hygienist are very nice!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the care I was given.... — William T.

I was very impressed with the care I was given.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very efficient — Hortense S.

They are very good in this time of COVID-19 at keeping patients safe. Quick I'm and out. They however do not rush through your appointment. They are great about explaining everything.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, as well as Dr. Tanner are always cor... — Tracy B.

The staff, as well as Dr. Tanner are always cordial, and put you at ease immediately.

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with my first visit to Parkway ... — Darrell C.

I was impressed with my first visit to Parkway Periodontics. Mary, Halley and Dr Monaghan were all very helpful and interested in giving me the best care possible. All of my questions were answered and I did not feel rushed. I feel like I am in good hands at Parkway

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went way beyond my expectations.... — Erika M.

My appointment went way beyond my expectations. I was nervous and Dr. Tanner and his team put me right to ease. The procedure was quick and textbook. I also liked Dr. Tanner calling to check on me later that evening.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for cleaning. No wait time and no pain.... — Susan K.

Went in for cleaning. No wait time and no pain. Good visit

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar awesome care! i never thought i would love havi... — Jeff H.

awesome care! i never thought i would love having oral surgery!

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, quiet office. Professional, helpfu... — Nicki C.

Comfortable, quiet office. Professional, helpful staff. Offered same day service for my problem and pre-meds available on site. Would refer friends and family to Dr. Tanner.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very reassuring and I was treated... — Becky M.

My visit was very reassuring and I was treated so kindly and professionally by the whole staff. So glad I found Dr. Tanner. Thank you

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, friendly, and makes ... — Gilbert I.

The staff is professional, friendly, and makes u feel important as a patient.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner and staff are a great group of peopl... — Karen D.

Dr. Tanner and staff are a great group of people. Great personalities and all knowledgeable in their fields of expertise. I went for a consult and came out with an implant that I knew was needed. I'm very pleased and happy to be a patient.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service. The staff and D... — Bryan G.

I was pleased with the service. The staff and Dr Tanner were very professional.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office — Valerie G.

Very professional and friendly office

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori N.

I am very impressed with Dr. Tanner's staff--they make you feel comfortable, and I would not go anywhere else. This is an absolutely wonderful practice.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is wonderful. His work is outstandin... — Tena K.

Dr. Tanner is wonderful. His work is outstanding. He personally is such a kind and caring man. Highly recommend!!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The services were excellent and the lady who wo... — Davinder S.

The services were excellent and the lady who worked on me is very professional.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Would recommend! — Joshua C.

Great practice. Would recommend!

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner's office. — Dorotha S.

Dr. Tanner's office has always been very professional, very knowledgeable. Hygienist very thorough. I am in good hands!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful patient — Joanne S.

I have been a patient of Dr Tanner’s for over 20 years. I have been very grateful for his diligent expertise and the excellent work of the dental hygienist in keeping my teeth and gums in good shape. The assistants and receptionists have always been very friendly too.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional and efficient.  — Joseph R.

Great staff, professional and efficient.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent from the time I en... — Carl H.

The experience was excellent from the time I entered the office to the time I left the office. Everyone was excellent in the delivery of service.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated warmly with respect and... — Raymond A.

As always I was treated warmly with respect and great care. I know I am receiving excellent care.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is and excellent periodontist with a... — Wayne G.

Dr. Tanner is and excellent periodontist with a highly professional support staff.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and felt comfortable and very confi... — Jan C.

First visit and felt comfortable and very confident with Dr. Tanner and staff. Excellent and friendly service.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner and his staff are marvelous!! I woul... — Vicki W.

Dr. Tanner and his staff are marvelous!! I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services! They are professional, prompt and knowledgeable. They care!!!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — James L.

Dr. Tanner is the best. The complete professional. Thoughtful, intelligent, kind and eminently qualified. He has helped me several times over the past 15 years. I really cannot say enough good things about him and his business. No fear. No pain. Excellent results. Every time. Jim Leath

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service.  — Tiffany O.

Excellent professional service.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a 5 Star Experience  — Kimberly R.

Thank you to Dr. Tanner, to Hailey and to the entire staff for your compassion, caring and great skill shown during my procedure. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking treatment.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous and professional. — Brenda T.

Everyone is always courteous and professional.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! I have a limited mouth openin... — Regina B.

Highly recommend! I have a limited mouth opening and they were very gentle and understanding of my situation. Explained all of my options well and overall service was excellent.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaghan (with Dr. Tanner) was very compass... — John K.

Dr. Monaghan (with Dr. Tanner) was very compassionate, respectful and caring. She took time to answer all my questions and ease all my fears! Her assistant was also a fantastic human being. She also was very caring and considerate!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors! With a wonderful friendly te... — Marsha O.

Wonderful Doctors! With a wonderful friendly team to go with them! Five stars from me !

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tanner's office and the staff. As so... — Megan T.

I love Dr. Tanner's office and the staff. As someone who has horrible experiences with Peridontist in the past, Dr. Tanner has always made sure I feel at ease. He not only saved my teeth, he allowed me to keep my smile. I can't thank him and the wonderful women that work there enough.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and staff! — Lakshmi M.

Outstanding service and staff!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaghan and her staff made my post and cro... — Edward L.

Dr. Monaghan and her staff made my post and crown surgery as enjoyable as something like this can be. They communicated each step along the way so that I understood what they were doing. I would recommend Dr. Monaghan again.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner and ALL his STAFF are outstanding...... — William W.

Dr. Tanner and ALL his STAFF are outstanding...professionals, cheerful and friendly...made me feel welcome. Dr Tanner performed a gum tissue craft for me perfectly. I had no pain, no swelling at anytime and no bleeding an hour or so after surgery...THE ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST. I am fine, a grateful Bill Weaver III.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly P.

No one likes to go to the dentist for any reason but I loved everyone I had contact with. They were friendly and helpful and had great attitudes!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and made me "feel at home.... — Barbara S.

The staff was great and made me "feel at home." I left confident that I will be in good hands for the procedure required to get my problem area healthy again.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and atmospher... — Diane M.

I was very pleased with the staff and atmosphere. Dr. Tanner helped me feel at ease about the procedure. I had a very positive experience and will recommend Dr. Tanner to my friends.

Aug 24, 2021