StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and quality of work. I real... — Isaiah J.

Outstanding service and quality of work. I really like your Novocain machine.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was just awesome. From check- in... — Marketta K.

My experience was just awesome. From check- in to checkout.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and efficient first visit! A ve... — Martha U.

A very pleasant and efficient first visit! A very professional staff and comfortable environment. Thanks!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know if I've ever enjoyed my time in a ... — Angel B.

I don't know if I've ever enjoyed my time in a dentist's office more! The entire team was professional and warm. The dentist I saw was happy to explain my dental issues in a way that I could understand and took the time to describe the treatment options. Unfortunately for me, they are not in-network with Delta Dental.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone there. They co... — Frances B.

I was very pleased with everyone there. They could not be nicer. They were concerned with my welfare

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is professional and politely shows co... — Billy B.

Every one is professional and politely shows concern for my care.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr James Tanner and staff are exceptional provi... — Kim E.

Dr James Tanner and staff are exceptional proving care, treatment and a through explanation of the procedure. They are friendly and approachable for any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend the office!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LouAnn J.

This visit was for my 6-month checkup with the dental hygienist, Lisa. Lisa is great!! She is friendly, explains what she is doing, educates, very professional and upbeat. Dr. Tanner has a great staff. There is a positive and upbeat atmosphere around the whole office.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Tanner and his entire sta... — Wanda W.

Great experience. Dr. Tanner and his entire staff are exceptional! I went to him to have a dental implant. I have been around dental offices my whole life but just the name implant and the thought of it scared me so badly. From the extraction, to the bone replacement, to the implant - it all went very smoothly and they did everything they could to make me comfortable. I will certainly recommend Dr. Tanner.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the time you spent with Rob... — Robynn N.

I really appreciate the time you spent with Robynn , this is a nervous time for her , since she has not been to a dentist for awhile . Her health is important to both of us . Thank you for taking the time being empathetic to her situation .

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with entire experience. — Garland B.

I was very pleased with my entire experience. The whole staff is as friendly and very informative. Dr. Tanner repeated made sure I was doing okay and even called after hours to check up on me. Wish all my dr appointments went this well.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 Stars!  — Jana S.

I've been seeing Dr Tanner on a regular basis for over 20 years! I'm always greeted with a smile! I'm always seen promptly! Lisa always makes sure that my teeth are clean and polished! Dr Tanner is always encouraging! A few years ago I had an emergency and my dentist could not rearrange his schedule to see me. Debbie found a dentist that was willing to see me as soon as I could get to his office. I love Dr Tanner and his staff! They always have my best interest in mind!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people who always got me in and out i... — Rhett B.

Fantastic people who always got me in and out in a timely manner.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time, quite pleased with treatment! — Bruce W.

This was my first visit with Dr. Tanner and his staff and I was very pleased with the way I was treated, and the efficiency of the process.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to your office to have an... — Suzanne M.

It was my first visit to your office to have an evaluation of my teeth to see what options were available.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to your office and it was... — William M.

It was my first visit to your office and it was basically a valuation meeting of what can and should be done for my 81 year old teeth.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are in good hands with Dr. Tanner — James K.

Dr. Tanner is an experienced professional and it shows in his work. During my procedure he was prompt, reassuring, and precise. I expected my procedure to take much longer but Dr. Tanner completed it quickly but left me feeling that his technique was perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Tanner for periodontal surgery. The staff is excellent as well.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar M Owens — Marsha O.

I have been to the office in the past and have always had a wonderful experience! I’ve always highly recommended this office. Very knowledgeable and compassionate!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my visit to Dr. Tanner's office was ver... — Benjamin Y.

Overall my visit to Dr. Tanner's office was very pleasant given the fact that oral surgery was required. I never felt any pain and Dr. Tanner was always concerned with my comfort.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gum Graft Procedure — Nicholas B.

Coming here was an all around great experience. From the front desk staff, to Dr. Tanner and his assistant who performed the surgery, I would like to thank all of you guys for such an amazing job.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr. Tanner and his entire st... — George H.

Very professional. Dr. Tanner and his entire staff put me at ease and explained everything in a clear and calm manner. They performed a complicated procedure and everything went extremely well.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff in this office were profession... — Faye H.

The entire staff in this office were professional yet personable. Being somewhat anxious about this procedure, Dr. Tanner and his assistant immediately made me fell much more at ease. This was my first visit and I will highly recommend them to anyone.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl P.

Great Dentist and Passionate about his job.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — Stavros T.

I was very impressed with all the people I met at this practice. They were very nice, professional and efficient. I got the impression that they make a very good team with well-defined responsibilities.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team - helped without hesitation — William S.

Awesome team helped out in the holidays with an emergency without hesitation! Thank you all!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in, the atmosphere is ... — Rebecca C.

From the moment you walk in, the atmosphere is warm, relaxing; especially when you already feel slightly anxious. Everyone is upbeat and professional!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner and his staff were wonderful. I felt ... — Stephanie B.

Dr Tanner and his staff were wonderful. I felt like I was in good hands and am very pleased with his work.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Services — Katherine R.

Dr. Tanner goes above and beyond to not only ensure that you receive superior dental services, but has incredible bed side manner. After my procedure he called me that night to check to see how I was doing. I've never had a doctor or dentist ever check on me. Dr. Tanner truly cares and I fully trust him with any periodontal needs.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar top notch staff and, by far, the best periodont... — Leanne T.

top notch staff and, by far, the best periodontist in the Triad!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at Dr. Tanner’s practic... — Faria E.

This was my first visit at Dr. Tanner’s practice and I was very much impressed by the level of professionalism and caring attitude and manner of the doctor and his assistant. Excellent visit!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN V. PLEASED EACH TIME ON MY VISITS. ... — Donald W.

I HAVE BEEN V. PLEASED EACH TIME ON MY VISITS. DR TANNER USUALLY CHECKS MY MOUTH, GUMS AND TEETH AND LISA DOES A CAREFUL AND THROUGH JOB WITH EXAMING, CHECKING AND CLEANING MY TEETH. SO FAR, I HAVE BEEN V. PLEASED WITH THE TOTAL CARE GIVEN. DON

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lisa was absolutely wonderful.  — Anne M.

As always, Lisa was absolutely wonderful.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. Everyone was so nice . — Vivian B.

My first visit. Everyone was so nice .

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!! :) — Stephanie C.

Beautiful office and sweet staff!! Dr. Tanner is so nice and thorough. I left with an understanding of what exactly needed to be done! Thank you so so much Dr. Tanner!!!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, upbeat — Martin M.

Professional, friendly, upbeat

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, capable, friendly. — Helen S.

Efficient, capable, friendly.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from those at the front desk to the as... — Gayle W.

Everyone from those at the front desk to the assistants to Dr. Tanner and Dr. Monaghan were very professional and personable, putting me at ease. I’m glad I’ll be in their hands for my dental work.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it looks great. I would not improve anything — Leila O.

it looks great. I would not improve anything

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner and his staff, along with Dr. R. Har... — Paul B.

Dr. Tanner and his staff, along with Dr. R. Harris Daniels and team, saved my very expensive investment in implants with Dr. Tanners laser treatment. I am a very happy continuing customer of Dr. Tanners.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Robert L.

Although not wanting any addt'l tooth/gum problems, would return to the practice in a HEARTBEAT. All staff members are genuinely professional, kind, and supportive. You are their only concern when they are in the room with you and they gladly take the time to answer any of your questions, concerns. Wish that all agencies were up to their standards !

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, Great Service — Daniel L.

Great care, Great Service

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a regular dentist I see every six months... — Clarence M.

I have a regular dentist I see every six months to clean and check for possible problems. This includes xrays. My reason for coming to your office was to affirm Dr. Zigars option of no infection or loose teeth. This is part of the screening for a lung transplant. So you see it is very important to me. According to Dr Mahanon I have no infection and the back right has very slight movement due to being the anchor tooth for my patial. The doctors suggestion is too pull the two top front teeth and the lower right tooth. Then have Dr. Ziglar make molds and have partials made. What is going to happen when these partials loosen up the other anchor teeth? More extractions and more partials? I don't have the time or the money to play games. The fastest and most economical thing for me is go to the dental shop and have my teeth pulled and replace with dentures. Then I don't have to worry about infection or loose teeth. My perception is that I am being held hostage if I want my form signed then I need to spend several thousand dollars between your office and Dr Ziglar's office.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, lasting impression. The office is ... — Shelia B.

First visit, lasting impression. The office is very comforting for those whom don’t care for dental visits. A happy and welcoming staff. Dr Tanner is sincere, friendly and chooses not only to show you what’s needed but explains in detail your dental outlook. Thank you!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have the greatist office staff. I feel very... — Ruth P.

You have the greatist office staff. I feel very confidence Dr. Monaghan will be the greatist also. Ruth Poole

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! I had a implant about 15 y... — Donna-Rae C.

Awesome experience! I had a implant about 15 yrs ago that was really challenging and I was skeptical about having another one. Dr. Tanner did a great job and I had no pain after the procedure! Great staff as well. They listen and treat you like they really care about your results. Highly recommend him!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,friendly and quick. — Jean-Pierre K.

Professional,friendly and quick.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all staff; punctual, carin... — Robert O.

Excellent service by all staff; punctual, caring and efficient.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. — Julia M.

Outstanding care. Dr. Tanner and staff were thorough, timely and pleasant. The experience of extraction and implant insertion could not have gone better.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Faye Lenna — Brenda L.

I was apprehensive when I submitted to having my tooth extracted. How grateful I was that my family dentist referred me to Dr. Tanner. He and his assistant talked me through the procedure and comforted me during such an uncomfortable process. While tugging, Dr. Tanner would alternately stop to pat my hand and ask if I was okay. I wasn't, but because he was so kind and compassionate, I would nod an affirmative "I'm all right." Additionally, I was surprised when Dr. Tanner called 4 hours later to check how I was. Prior to his call I was experiencing piercing, throbbing pain. After his call the pain lessened allowing me a decent night's rest. You just can't lose when your dentist chooses kindness and demonstrates mercy when yanking out your tooth. Thank you

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very comfront surrounded. — Thomas N.

Great service, very com-front surrounded.

Oct 8, 2019