StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!!  — Kody V.

This practice is amazing! They are great with kids... very patient, intuitive, warm and go out of their way to make it a pleasurable experience! The procedure was quick and very efficient!! The doctor himself even called the night of the procedure to check on my child!! I am very impressed and would highly recommend this clinic!!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful and caring! — Jo-An D.

Both Dr. Tanner and staff were helpful in explaining exactly how my procedure would go and answered all of my questions. They took their time and were very professional and caring about my well-being.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Care about the ... — Carol S.

Very professional and friendly. Care about the patient needs.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my Prosthodontist — Dianne K.

I was referred to Dr. Tanner by my Prosthodontist for a procedure I was not familiar with. After examining my x-rays, sent over by my dentist, Dr. Tanner explained in detail the procedure he agreed I needed. His assistant prepared me for the process & Dr. Tanner proceeded. He gave me a local anesthetic telling me about each step along the way. His assistant also made sure I was comfortable as she assisted with Dr. Tanner's requests. I was comfortable thru out the procedure & felt that I was definitely with the right Periodontist. I was given orders, along with a prescription & antiseptic mouth wash, when leaving & told to call if I had any questions or problems. Dr. Tanner, himself, called later in the day to check on me. I haven't had any problems & will return in 3 weeks for a check up.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please see comments below. — Edwin F.

Please see comments below.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff — Jackie C.

Considering that I was having gum surgery, it was a relatively low stress appointment. All the staff were pleasant and professional, and they made me feel at ease with the procedure. The surgery went very well and was completed in the amount of time they predicted. I will definitely return to Dr. Tanner if needed in the future.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best around! — Taylor B.

The care of Dr. Tanner and his assistants go above and beyond. During my procedure, they went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, not in any discomfort, and understood each step of the surgery. In the evening of the day of my procedure, Dr. Tanner personally called to check in on me, which is so rare. Highly recommend because you cannot get better care than this!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went well as before. Everyone is professional ... — Billy B.

Went well as before. Everyone is professional and pleasant.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice đź‘Ť — Jacki W.

Exceptional care and treatment and I couldn't ask for a better dentist in Dr Tanner and all his associates. Debbie, Danielle, and Josella?sp. They are exceptional. Had a lot that needed to be done and they were all there for me. Very satisfied with the outcome!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — David H.

Implant procedure was very professional and relatively painless, great staff and personal follow up in the evening by Dr Tanner!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Tanners Office Five Stars! — Paul B.

I give Dr. Tanners Office Five Stars!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was too notch everyone was friendly and... — Beth C.

Service was too notch everyone was friendly and helpful.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner and his entire staff are friendly an... — Melva S.

Dr. Tanner and his entire staff are friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable by explaining every step of the procedure. It was a great overall experience.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional dental practice — James K.

very professional dental practice

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the handling of the pr... — Norma R.

I am very satisfied with the handling of the procedure that I needed. Dr. Tanner and his staff went above and beyond what is expected.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This guy is the best. He's done two of my impla... — Chris E.

This guy is the best. He's done two of my implants and I'm very pleased. He's a perfectionist and the best in his field.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to get my consult and my pro... — Dianna H.

I was very pleased to get my consult and my procedure done the same day. Staff very nice and helpful. I was impressed with the time Dr Tanner took out of his evening to call me and see how I was doing.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Timely appointments. Carin... — Ireland P.

Great dental office. Timely appointments. Caring staff. The dentist called after hours to check on my daughter and to reinforce post op instructions. Encouraged to call anytime with any problems that may have arose.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Professionalism at its best.  — Larry J.

Five stars! Professionalism at its best.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt so at ease during the grafts, everything... — Vickie M.

I felt so at ease during the grafts, everything was explained as they performed the procedures. I have already recommended two people to your office.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Very professional — Jonathan K.

Very good Very professional

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I checked in to when I was read... — Carol T.

From the moment I checked in to when I was ready to leave, the entire staff was welcoming, helpful, made sure to answer any questions I had. They explained about my insurance process well. Once seated and ready, I was made as comfortable as possible and explained the process. Dr. Tanner was thorough in explaining the process and making sure I understood. I was given all the info I needed to take care of my gums over the next days/week. I had a follow up call not only from staff after I was home, but I truly appreciated the call from Dr. Tanner later on to make sure I was okay. I can think of nothing more that they could have done to make my visit/experience any better or more caring. I have no problem referring friends and family to this practice.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and did a great job.  — William H.

Everyone was pleasant and did a great job.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience — Melody A.

For a person who absolutely hates dental work I would have to say that Dr. Tanner and his staff made my experience as pleasurable as it could be. I was anxious about the procedure and they took time to make sure that the procedure went well and I was comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice for any complex dental work!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My total experience was great.  — Paige G.

My total experience was great. Friendly and caring staff. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Tanner. He did an great and painless procedure.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. Professional and fr... — Clarence W.

Excellent care, as always. Professional and friendly

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda L.

I did peruse the web site prior to my appointment. I found it very informative, answering any questions I might have about gum graphs.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular exam completed as scheduled, no issues ... — David K.

Regular exam completed as scheduled, no issues with service or results

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here from office to Dr Tanne... — LouAnn J.

Everyone who works here from office to Dr Tanner does a great job, friendly and puts patient at ease. I'm so glad I was referred to this practice!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 Stars!  — Jana S.

I've been seeing Dr Tanner every 6 months for over 20 years! I've always had first class service, and I've never had to wait!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant! — Wanda W.

Everyone was so pleasant!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I recently saw Dr. Tanner for treatmen... — Shari U.

Awesome! I recently saw Dr. Tanner for treatment of severe periodontal disease of a rear molar, but it was not the first time I have been treated by him and his team. My experience this time was similar to past encounters, and that was an overall great experience. He and his staff are always informative throughout the treatment process, they all provide excellent care and my outcomes have always been successful. Moreover, they have never been complicated by infection, pain or problem.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner and his staff were absolutely amazing... — Myra C.

Dr Tanner and his staff were absolutely amazing!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic! They make you feel cared... — Barrie B.

Everyone is fantastic! They make you feel cared for and important. I am in the dental field myself, and would not go anywhere else for periodontal treatment! Thank you Dr.Tanner and staff.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! ... — Beth P.

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They made sure I knew what was happening every step of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the care provided by D... — Samuel F.

I am very satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Tanner and his staff. Very courteous and thorough.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John Gough — John G.

Dr Tanner and his staff were excellent. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entirely positive experience.Professional, fri... — Jeffrey H.

Entirely positive experience. Professional, friendly staff who made sure I was comfortable during each step of the procedure. Dr. Tanner could not have been more concerned with my level of pain and was extremely reassuring from beginning to end.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from the moment I walked into t... — Darrel S.

Awesome service from the moment I walked into the office until the moment I walked out. Everyone was nice, polite and smiling. The way any customer should be. Highly recommend !

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Periodontal Practice — Helen S.

All good. Friendly, efficient. I have much confidence in the dental care I receive at Dr. Tanner's office. Lisa does a great job, gives me helpful advice. Thanks! Helen Stone

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to — Sheila H.

Best dentist I have ever been to

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rae P.

I love Dr. Tanner and his staff. Always friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE — James L.

Dr. Tanner and his staff did an excellent job of taking care of my dental needs. They were professional in their approach, understanding of my situation and on time with my appointments. Thank you so very much.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Patricia D.

Overall I found my visit to be excellent. I was greeted by Debi in a warm, friendly, welcoming way. Both Dr. Tanner and his dental assistant were friendly, professional and reassuring. I complimented the staff on the office decor which was aesthetically pleasing and comfortable. Overall pleased with my visit.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personal and pleasant. — Billy B.

Very professional, personal and pleasant.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on my first visit. Friendly, e... — David H.

Great experience on my first visit. Friendly, efficient staff and painless extraction. Even received a follow up call from Dr Tanner in the evening to see how I was doing.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience overall. Service provided ... — John P.

Excellent experience overall. Service provided on time as it relates to appointment time. No extended wait time in waiting room. Staff extremely professional and friendly. Advice provided to improve care and maintenance of teeth and gums. Dr. Tanner is great with his patients and his work has saved my mouth!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is a very thorough, and compassiona... — Isabella T.

Dr. Tanner is a very thorough, and compassionate Periodontist. He explained the complex issue that my daughter has in a way that I could comprehend fully. He articulated the plan of care clearly and concisely. I felt confident in his plan for my daughter. His general demeanor is both confident, kind, and caring. A perfect bedside manner. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tanner.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Dr. Tanner and his staff ha... — Anne M.

My experiences with Dr. Tanner and his staff have always been great ones. Dr. Tanner is very caring and his staff are so, so friendly and compassionate.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each person I came in contact with was Friendly... — Lelia B.

Each person I came in contact with was Friendly,knowledgeable and there for me. A very good experience.

Sep 18, 2018