StarStarStarStarStar This guy is the best. He's done two of my impla... — Chris E.

This guy is the best. He's done two of my implants and I'm very pleased. He's a perfectionist and the best in his field.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to get my consult and my pro... — Dianna H.

I was very pleased to get my consult and my procedure done the same day. Staff very nice and helpful. I was impressed with the time Dr Tanner took out of his evening to call me and see how I was doing.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Timely appointments. Carin... — Ireland P.

Great dental office. Timely appointments. Caring staff. The dentist called after hours to check on my daughter and to reinforce post op instructions. Encouraged to call anytime with any problems that may have arose.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Professionalism at its best.  — Larry J.

Five stars! Professionalism at its best.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt so at ease during the grafts, everything... — Vickie M.

I felt so at ease during the grafts, everything was explained as they performed the procedures. I have already recommended two people to your office.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Very professional — Jonathan K.

Very good Very professional

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I checked in to when I was read... — Carol T.

From the moment I checked in to when I was ready to leave, the entire staff was welcoming, helpful, made sure to answer any questions I had. They explained about my insurance process well. Once seated and ready, I was made as comfortable as possible and explained the process. Dr. Tanner was thorough in explaining the process and making sure I understood. I was given all the info I needed to take care of my gums over the next days/week. I had a follow up call not only from staff after I was home, but I truly appreciated the call from Dr. Tanner later on to make sure I was okay. I can think of nothing more that they could have done to make my visit/experience any better or more caring. I have no problem referring friends and family to this practice.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and did a great job.  — William H.

Everyone was pleasant and did a great job.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience — Melody A.

For a person who absolutely hates dental work I would have to say that Dr. Tanner and his staff made my experience as pleasurable as it could be. I was anxious about the procedure and they took time to make sure that the procedure went well and I was comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice for any complex dental work!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My total experience was great.  — Paige G.

My total experience was great. Friendly and caring staff. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Tanner. He did an great and painless procedure.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. Professional and fr... — Clarence W.

Excellent care, as always. Professional and friendly

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda L.

I did peruse the web site prior to my appointment. I found it very informative, answering any questions I might have about gum graphs.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular exam completed as scheduled, no issues ... — David K.

Regular exam completed as scheduled, no issues with service or results

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here from office to Dr Tanne... — LouAnn J.

Everyone who works here from office to Dr Tanner does a great job, friendly and puts patient at ease. I'm so glad I was referred to this practice!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 Stars!  — Jana S.

I've been seeing Dr Tanner every 6 months for over 20 years! I've always had first class service, and I've never had to wait!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant! — Wanda W.

Everyone was so pleasant!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I recently saw Dr. Tanner for treatmen... — Shari U.

Awesome! I recently saw Dr. Tanner for treatment of severe periodontal disease of a rear molar, but it was not the first time I have been treated by him and his team. My experience this time was similar to past encounters, and that was an overall great experience. He and his staff are always informative throughout the treatment process, they all provide excellent care and my outcomes have always been successful. Moreover, they have never been complicated by infection, pain or problem.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner and his staff were absolutely amazing... — Myra C.

Dr Tanner and his staff were absolutely amazing!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic! They make you feel cared... — Barrie B.

Everyone is fantastic! They make you feel cared for and important. I am in the dental field myself, and would not go anywhere else for periodontal treatment! Thank you Dr.Tanner and staff.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! ... — Beth P.

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They made sure I knew what was happening every step of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the care provided by D... — Samuel F.

I am very satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Tanner and his staff. Very courteous and thorough.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John Gough — John G.

Dr Tanner and his staff were excellent. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entirely positive experience.Professional, fri... — Jeffrey H.

Entirely positive experience. Professional, friendly staff who made sure I was comfortable during each step of the procedure. Dr. Tanner could not have been more concerned with my level of pain and was extremely reassuring from beginning to end.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from the moment I walked into t... — Darrel S.

Awesome service from the moment I walked into the office until the moment I walked out. Everyone was nice, polite and smiling. The way any customer should be. Highly recommend !

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Periodontal Practice — Helen S.

All good. Friendly, efficient. I have much confidence in the dental care I receive at Dr. Tanner's office. Lisa does a great job, gives me helpful advice. Thanks! Helen Stone

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to — Sheila H.

Best dentist I have ever been to

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rae P.

I love Dr. Tanner and his staff. Always friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE — James L.

Dr. Tanner and his staff did an excellent job of taking care of my dental needs. They were professional in their approach, understanding of my situation and on time with my appointments. Thank you so very much.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Patricia D.

Overall I found my visit to be excellent. I was greeted by Debi in a warm, friendly, welcoming way. Both Dr. Tanner and his dental assistant were friendly, professional and reassuring. I complimented the staff on the office decor which was aesthetically pleasing and comfortable. Overall pleased with my visit.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personal and pleasant. — Billy B.

Very professional, personal and pleasant.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on my first visit. Friendly, e... — David H.

Great experience on my first visit. Friendly, efficient staff and painless extraction. Even received a follow up call from Dr Tanner in the evening to see how I was doing.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience overall. Service provided ... — John P.

Excellent experience overall. Service provided on time as it relates to appointment time. No extended wait time in waiting room. Staff extremely professional and friendly. Advice provided to improve care and maintenance of teeth and gums. Dr. Tanner is great with his patients and his work has saved my mouth!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is a very thorough, and compassiona... — Isabella T.

Dr. Tanner is a very thorough, and compassionate Periodontist. He explained the complex issue that my daughter has in a way that I could comprehend fully. He articulated the plan of care clearly and concisely. I felt confident in his plan for my daughter. His general demeanor is both confident, kind, and caring. A perfect bedside manner. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tanner.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Dr. Tanner and his staff ha... — Anne M.

My experiences with Dr. Tanner and his staff have always been great ones. Dr. Tanner is very caring and his staff are so, so friendly and compassionate.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each person I came in contact with was Friendly... — Lelia B.

Each person I came in contact with was Friendly,knowledgeable and there for me. A very good experience.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and made me ... — Diane H.

The entire staff was very friendly and made me comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Tanner!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Timely service. Follow up call ... — Tonya A.

Excellent care! Timely service. Follow up call from Dr. Tanner

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc with wonderful staff — Caroline S.

Dr Tanner did a fantastic job on my gum surgery and now we are back for my daughter. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A world of difference — Debra B.

After having a terrible experience with another periodontist, it was a huge relief to meet Dr. Tanner and the rest of his staff. From the moment we walked in the door, we were overwhelmed by the warm, caring and professional attention we were given. Dental procedures are not always easy, but we felt comfortable and ready for treatment after the consultation. Our concerns were listened to and addressed rather than quickly dismissed--what a relief! We feel reassured moving forward--Dr. Tanner and his staff removed any concerns that we have and we feel confident that we made the right decision.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Janet Baxter  — Janet B.

Dr. Tanner & his staff were very helpful & professional. They explained my procedure very well & eased my mind about my particular surgery. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing periodontal treatment.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is an extremely talented periodontis... — Patrick B.

Dr. Tanner is an extremely talented periodontist, supported by a very competent staff.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Successful first visit  — Shannon M.

I feel like my visit to Dr. Tanner was efficient and effective. I was able to be treated on my first visit and did not have to schedule another appointment after the consultation which I found very helpful. I had a grafting procedure done and I am healing nicely and very pleased with my results.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gum Grafts — Rebecca A.

I am so impressed with Dr. Tanner and his staff. I had a gum graft, which went very well, with minimal discomfort. I am so impressed that Dr. Tanner, himself, called that evening to check on my progress. Would not hesitate returning to Dr. Tanner for further work and would highly recommend him.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star, quick, painless professional treatment — Duncan W.

5 star, quick, painless professional treatment

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained very clearly and promptl — Frederick M.

Everything was explained promptly and clearly. Extremely professional staff. All questions were answered really before I could ask them. I was impressed with the whole experience.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Staff is friendly and infor... — Audrey C.

Wonderful practice! Staff is friendly and informed. Dr. Tanner is very compassionate and comfort is the number one priority!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the quality and care of t... — Mary G.

I'm very pleased with the quality and care of this practice.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service as always.  — Charles B.

Great customer service as always.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service — Clarence W.

Excellent, professional service

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience. Was able to be seen imme... — Charles H.

excellent experience. Was able to be seen immediately, had an extraction and implant put in the same day, felt no pain, very quick and easy. Highly recommend.

Jul 11, 2018