StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve seen!!!!!! — Alison D.

I love Dr. Bill he has taken away a ton of anxiety I had about going to a dentist. I’m so glad I went there and haven’t looked back every since. All the girls are so sweet in the office always make me feel cared for and welcomed. I drive an hour just to see them!!! That in itself should speak how great they are!!!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Dr. Kingery and His staff ar... — Terrika W.

Excellent Service. Dr. Kingery and His staff are amazing and I'm looking forward to working with them to improve my dental needs.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be seen very fast the staff is ... — Rhonda M.

It was great to be seen very fast the staff is very friendly and helpful eager to answer any questions

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and very speed... — Erika M.

Everyone is always very pleasant and very speedy. I don't ever wait for long.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My care at Kingery & Kingery — Doretha D.

I always find my care exceptional. Attention is given to all my question and concerns. The staff is always kind and content to help their customers.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, Kind, and Gentle — Elizabeth P.

Tanya is so helpful and kind. Claudia is so gentle cleaning sensitive areas in my mouth. Glad they are both part of my dental care team!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your dental care ...  — Ryan M.

A great place to get your dental care ...

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia and Tonia are great and easy to work wi... — Wayne H.

Claudia and Tonia are great and easy to work with

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhona M.

Always, staff treats me with respect and care about you having a good dental experience.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for my dental work. Everyon... — Kyla Z.

I love coming here for my dental work. Everyone is friendly and efficient.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tell all my friends and coworkers about you. ... — Cindy D.

I tell all my friends and coworkers about you. Everyone in the office is amazing! Thank you for being so kind.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love them, they care about their patients.  — Yasmin C.

I love them, they care about their patients.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The examination I received was the best I have ... — Don C.

The examination I received was the best I have received in any dental office

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable customer service  — Denise M.

Always professional and friendly! Awesome staff and just love it the energy in there

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Bill always is easy to talk to ,and answer... — Tommy A.

Dr . Bill always is easy to talk to ,and answers all of my questions

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very careing and friendly.  — Joan U.

Very careing and friendly.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I was traumatized as a child by our ... — Matthew D.

Wonderful! I was traumatized as a child by our family dentist. I say this to give perspective. I could not be happier with the care and services Dr. Mary Kingery and staff have provided over the 8 years I’ve been a patient of theirs. I highly recommend Kingery and Kingery.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Anjanette C.

I appreciate the appointment reminders. Also waiting time in office is brief. They follow an efficient schedule. My hygienist is excellent and very thorough/knowledgeable. Staff is very friendly.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is friendly and compet... — Michael M.

Everyone in the practice is friendly and competent. It’s like a family, and I am very happy with care I have received.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff — Charles A.

Excellent care and staff

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Michael D.

always a great experience... LOVE the office staff. Top notch. Was seen by Val, (hygienist) this time and she was marvelous. Always a treat!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill and the entire staff are awesome! I fe... — Christy M.

Dr. Bill and the entire staff are awesome! I felt like I was at home! My teeth look great now due to the restorative work I had completed a week ago. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend Drs. Kingery & Kingery! You will not be disappointed.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula M.

Awesome staff friendly place

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mary is the best!! I have not had a bad exp... — Wanda S.

Dr. Mary is the best!! I have not had a bad experience yet!!! I highly recommend them.

Mar 14, 2019