StarStarStarStarStar Love Claudia and Tanya, this group have been my... — Sharon P.

Love Claudia and Tanya, this group have been my dental office for over 25 years!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always friendly and supportive. I ... — Larry E.

Great staff. Always friendly and supportive. I would never consider using another practice. I have seen Dr Bill for over 30 years.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutly love my Dentist.....I have always ... — Robin E.

I absolutly love my Dentist.....I have always bragged on how pleasant, kind and extremely competent my Dental team is.....you will not find anyone finer at what they do!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in town! — Emma J.

Best Dental practice in town!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwina G.

Claudia and Dr. Bill are wonderful! Thank you!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Alba F.

Excellent service, better patient care, clean environment, good attention

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional  — Kristy B.

I always receive very kind and professional care. I’m confident in both my hygienist and dentist to offer me the care I need.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Christine B.

Excellent staff friendly and very affordable prices

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kingery & Kingery looks like a great place to w... — Charlesetta T.

Kingery & Kingery looks like a great place to work, because they all communicate will with their co-workers. They treat you like a good friend.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are prompt, courteous and efficient! — Bill F.

Staff are prompt, courteous and efficient!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always pleasant and friendly.  — Susan W.

Staff always pleasant and friendly.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cora H.

My husband and I were impressed by the quality service and helpfulness of all the staff. Everyone was very friendly, and did way more than we expected! Thanks so much.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and always courteous staff — Charles D.

Professional and always courteous staff

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly st... — Carolyn P.

Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly staff. I love the "goody" bag.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always , a very professional and friendly vi... — Dean N.

As always , a very professional and friendly visit. Great treatment and well taken care of.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Eddie B.

As always every one was nice and went out of their way to show it. The time in the office was swift and out in record time.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great high quality dental office!  — Fredrick H.

Great high quality dental office!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY EVALUATION  — Ruby L.

I LIKED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY VISIT. THE STAFF WAS MOST CORDIAL AND THE WORD MY DAUGHTER CAME UP WITH TO DESCRIBE DR. KINGERY WAS "COMPETENT" WHEN I HAD TOLD HER I WAS SEARCHING FOR THE RIGHT WORD. I FEEL SO SAFE IN HER HANDS.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Warm — Rita D.

Front desk ladies, Tonya, Claudia & Dr.Bill are ALL FANTASTIC! Very professional, but warm & caring.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lesley D.

I am terribly afraid of the Dentist. From my initial phone call to the end of my procedure I was treated with the utmost care and respect. I have had great experiences with Dr. Kingery. Great manner and made me feel very comfortable.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here! The staff here is amazing! ... — Nancy N.

My first time here! The staff here is amazing! Will most definitely recommend this dental office! I had a wonderful experience here!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office — Alyssa W.

Always such a pleasant experience, which is usually difficult to say when speaking of going to the dentist! The staff is top-notch and always friendly!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, thorough and knowledgeable... — Nary N.

Very friendly staff, thorough and knowledgeable.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. I like that I see ... — Stacey B.

Very professional service. I like that I see the same people when I go in for my appointments. They must enjoy what they do.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, caring, personable.  — Elaine R.

Everyone is friendly, caring, personable. They are willing to listen to me and let me decide about my dental care. Great bunch of ladies and Dr. Bill, too.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Kingery & Kingery to everyone. The ... — Suzanne S.

I recommend Kingery & Kingery to everyone. The home town friendliness is something you do not see in other dental offices. The staff respond kindly to questions or concerns and the overall experience there is quick and easy.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve seen!!!!!! — Alison D.

I love Dr. Bill he has taken away a ton of anxiety I had about going to a dentist. I’m so glad I went there and haven’t looked back every since. All the girls are so sweet in the office always make me feel cared for and welcomed. I drive an hour just to see them!!! That in itself should speak how great they are!!!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Dr. Kingery and His staff ar... — Terrika W.

Excellent Service. Dr. Kingery and His staff are amazing and I'm looking forward to working with them to improve my dental needs.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be seen very fast the staff is ... — Rhonda M.

It was great to be seen very fast the staff is very friendly and helpful eager to answer any questions

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and very speed... — Erika M.

Everyone is always very pleasant and very speedy. I don't ever wait for long.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My care at Kingery & Kingery — Doretha D.

I always find my care exceptional. Attention is given to all my question and concerns. The staff is always kind and content to help their customers.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, Kind, and Gentle — Elizabeth P.

Tanya is so helpful and kind. Claudia is so gentle cleaning sensitive areas in my mouth. Glad they are both part of my dental care team!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your dental care ...  — Ryan M.

A great place to get your dental care ...

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia and Tonia are great and easy to work wi... — Wayne H.

Claudia and Tonia are great and easy to work with

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhona M.

Always, staff treats me with respect and care about you having a good dental experience.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for my dental work. Everyon... — Kyla Z.

I love coming here for my dental work. Everyone is friendly and efficient.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tell all my friends and coworkers about you. ... — Cindy D.

I tell all my friends and coworkers about you. Everyone in the office is amazing! Thank you for being so kind.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love them, they care about their patients.  — Yasmin C.

I love them, they care about their patients.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The examination I received was the best I have ... — Don C.

The examination I received was the best I have received in any dental office

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable customer service  — Denise M.

Always professional and friendly! Awesome staff and just love it the energy in there

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Bill always is easy to talk to ,and answer... — Tommy A.

Dr . Bill always is easy to talk to ,and answers all of my questions

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very careing and friendly.  — Joan U.

Very careing and friendly.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I was traumatized as a child by our ... — Matthew D.

Wonderful! I was traumatized as a child by our family dentist. I say this to give perspective. I could not be happier with the care and services Dr. Mary Kingery and staff have provided over the 8 years I’ve been a patient of theirs. I highly recommend Kingery and Kingery.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Anjanette C.

I appreciate the appointment reminders. Also waiting time in office is brief. They follow an efficient schedule. My hygienist is excellent and very thorough/knowledgeable. Staff is very friendly.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is friendly and compet... — Michael M.

Everyone in the practice is friendly and competent. It’s like a family, and I am very happy with care I have received.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff — Charles A.

Excellent care and staff

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Michael D.

always a great experience... LOVE the office staff. Top notch. Was seen by Val, (hygienist) this time and she was marvelous. Always a treat!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill and the entire staff are awesome! I fe... — Christy M.

Dr. Bill and the entire staff are awesome! I felt like I was at home! My teeth look great now due to the restorative work I had completed a week ago. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend Drs. Kingery & Kingery! You will not be disappointed.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula M.

Awesome staff friendly place

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mary is the best!! I have not had a bad exp... — Wanda S.

Dr. Mary is the best!! I have not had a bad experience yet!!! I highly recommend them.

Mar 14, 2019