StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and professional. ... — Diane B.

The staff is very courteous and professional. Dr. Elliott has a very progressive dentistry facility and has a gentle and caring way. Great place to go for "chickens" like me.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very professional. I fel... — Jack W.

Excellent staff and very professional. I felt comfortable and have complete trust.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

Everyone was great. I felt very relaxed. I would give everyone an A+. Thanks for a pleasant appointment.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people.  — Adam M.

This dental office is awesome. Made an appointment and got in to see them within 2 weeks. They are all Very friendly people. They listen and try their best to make you as comfortable as they can. Even as far as giving you sunglasses so the lights don't blind you when laying down. They even email back in a timely manner and even text me on my cell phone to see if I have any more questions I need answered. . All around great service and I would recommend Winterset Dental to everyone I know and more.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly - puts you at ea... — Nancy J H.

Very professional and friendly - puts you at ease.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to go for dental service! Profe... — Sandi F.

Wonderful place to go for dental service! Professional and courteous office staff! Dr Elliot is great dentist and always explains procedures to his patients!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable during my visit and app... — Martha K.

I felt very comfortable during my visit and appreciated the positive attitude of those working there.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Winterset Dental offers great dental care and s... — Gary A.

Winterset Dental offers great dental care and services in a relaxed and friendly environment.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and comfortable dental offi... — Jamie M.

Very friendly staff and comfortable dental office.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5 star!! Staff was very good and dentist... — Aric H.

Rating 5 star!! Staff was very good and dentist was very personable.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very thing was explained cle... — Richard H.

Very professional. Very thing was explained clearly and accurately.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was afraid this would be a multiple apt, draw... — Mike R.

I was afraid this would be a multiple apt, drawn-out affair. Much to my surprise & delight, it was done in a hour and my bridge fits better than ever. Totally efficient & professional! Thank you so much.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff and Dr elliott — Roxanne B.

Great people.service. Everyone cares and services very good.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent service from start to finish! ... — Kerry F.

It was excellent service from start to finish! I highly recommend this office to all!!!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great about my experience here. ... — Diane B.

Everything was great about my experience here. Very thorough consultation, fantastic staff, progressive dentistry.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly and Great at What They Do — Kenny H.

Earlier this year I went in to see Dr. James, because I was having terrible pain when chewing on my left side. It had been about 17 years since seeing a dentist and it turns out I had about 5 cavities! YOUCH! After Mary did an incredible job cleaning my teeth and washing away years of poor decisions, Dr. James came into see me. Dr. James didn't spend time making me feel stupid about my mistakes. He and his staff simply explained what was happening, and scheduled a follow up appointment to get it fixed. Having my cavities filled was a breeze. He did a phenomenal job minimizing my discomfort, and I barely felt a thing. It's been 6 months and I can't tell you how wonderful it is to eat whatever I choose, without pain! I am so incredibly grateful to the whole staff at Winterset Dental. I just had my second cleaning with them and I now that I know how comfortable and painless it can be, I won't be skipping any appointments again! :)

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie L.

I felt very comfortable. Everyone was very nice.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received a free "quote" for items to be needi... — James M.

I received a free "quote" for items to be needing attention in the future! What a great change to be able to see what my costs will be and being able to plan for the work as money allows!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor helpful in explaining what the... — Richard H.

Staff and doctor helpful in explaining what the option are and work most professionally to provide service.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and my son thoroughly... — Tiffany H.

Everyone is very friendly and my son thoroughly enjoys going to see Dr. Elliott.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandi F.

Always enjoy my visits to Dr. Elliot’s office for any type of dental work. Everyone is friendly and professional and always welcoming. Dr. Elliot is a great dentist!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most complete checkup I have ever r... — Randal R.

This is the most complete checkup I have ever received. I was impressed with chance to see the X-ray on the screen in front of my exam chair. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office!  — Nicole C.

My entire family goes to this dentist and we all love this team. They are great with the kids, take time to fully explain everything to them and to us as parents. They are very prompt with appointment times. This was something that was very important to me. I do not have time to sit in a waiting room long past my appointment time and I feel like they value my time.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elliott and his team were very polite and tr... — Jessie C.

Dr Elliott and his team were very polite and treated me well.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience! — Ricky S.

Everyone at Winterset Dental are very friendly and seem to be genuinely concerned for my needs. I can't see myself going anywhere else! Thanks

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed — Alan W.

Never disappointed in the care and attention I get from Dr Elliot and his staff. Any issues or problems are taken care of immediately. Wonderful and fortunate to have such a business in town.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Curtis G.

Great job by all. Top to bottom great staff and great dentist!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Ashley did a great job with my ... — Douglas E.

Very friendly. Ashley did a great job with my cleaning. No discomfort.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Stephen U.

Was seen on my appointment time. Very friendly staff.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great cleaning from Mary Kordick! And Dr... — Sandi F.

Always great cleaning from Mary Kordick! And Dr Elliot checks my teeth and is always professional and caring! Great dental care!! Highly recommend!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Winterset Dental w... — Patrick R.

Always a great experience at Winterset Dental with Dr. Elliott.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Service everytime. — Jim B.

Professional Service every time.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time, thorough, painless. — Douglas E.

Great service. On time, thorough, painless.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office — Sandi F.

Always friendly staff, little or no wait time, and dental services are the best!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and friendly — Terry K.

Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. Very friendly staff.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elliott and his staff are fantastic! Alway... — Natalie R.

Dr Elliott and his staff are fantastic! Always on time and even after years of neglect no "shaming" or referrals to other providers.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent need...Awesome outcome !!  — Sharon D.

I had an emergency broken tooth, and as a brand new patient, Dr. Elliott was able to assess the needs and repair and rebuild it the same day ....soo thankful for his quick evaluation, education to the problem for me, and immediate repairs- and RaeNwan was awesome as well!! Thank you so much!!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No problems. Everything was great. — Thomas D.

No problems. Everything was great.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Elliott took time to explain things t... — GayLee T.

Dr. James Elliott took time to explain things to me. He is very caring & nice. We want these qualities especially in a Dentist.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley did a great job. Painless cleaning. — Douglas E.

Ashley did a great job. Painless cleaning.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Sandi F.

The staff is absolutely the best! Everyone is smiling, cordial and tries in every way to make you comfortable whether in the dentist chair or in the waiting area. Office is clean and inviting. Music is played in room while you are having your dental work completed and you can get a warm pillow for your neck. This is just a top notch dentist office which demonstrates concern for patients and excellent professional dentistry.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so friendly. I was treated... — Tracy B.

The staff are always so friendly. I was treated to a warm neck pillow and hand warmers to help me relax, then music or tv is a choice you are given. My cleaning felt more like a spa day!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is friendly and professional. I feel ... — Richard H.

The Staff is friendly and professional. I feel like I am treated with respect and in capable hands.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for dental care — Alan W.

Always a great place to get your dental work done. Prompt, friendly and comprehensive exam and great care.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the amount of time th... — Terri M.

I was very impressed with the amount of time that was taken on my general cleaning and the recommendations made regarding whitening my teeth.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Elliott's personality and th... — Brian G.

I really liked Dr. Elliott's personality and the time and detail he spend explaining things to me. I haven't been to the dentist for a very long time and this was much much better than I was anticipating!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, i have never been to a better dentist.... — Jocelyn R.

Honestly, i have never been to a better dentist.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

First time to work with Ashley. Very friendly...easy to work with!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. — Jo-Ellyn E.

Very professional staff. They did a great job making me feel at ease.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

Excellent care and wonderful staff!! Thanks Dr Elliott

Jul 29, 2016