StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bounds and his staff!!! — Debby D.

Love Dr. Bounds and his staff!!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received very attentive service a... — TAMMY W.

I have always received very attentive service and excellent healthcare from Bounds Family Dental. They treat their patients like family and I drive quite a distance for this excellent care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome here at Dr. Bounds — Paula P.

I always feel welcome here at Dr. Bounds, the staff are very professional.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all the staff at Dr. Bounds Office — David T.

Thanks to all the staff at Dr. Tony Bounds Dental Office for their help and service. I have had a lot of Dental work done this year and all have done an excellent job. Thanks ladies. Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth. Thanks and happy holidays to you all.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — George J.

As always a great visit. Friendly and helpful staff. They make you feel comfortable at all times.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class service. The team at Bounds Family... — TRAVIS H.

First class service. The team at Bounds Family Dental goes above and beyond to provide quality, pain free service with a smile.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and exam. Very clean and... — SANDRA S.

Very thorough cleaning and exam. Very clean and neat with procedures. Did not rush. Great experience. Barley did a great job!,

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience very professional. Frien... — George J.

Outstanding experience very professional. Friendly atmosphere.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All are friendly as your family and treat you t... — Timothy L.

All are friendly as your family and treat you the same as!!!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good. They took care of me as usua... — Pamela N.

My visit was good. They took care of me as usual and I tried some new things to make my teeth healthier.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office. Bounds Dental is a grea... — David T.

Great Dentist Office. Bounds Dental is a great Dental Office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debby D.

They are the best!!! Dr. Bounds called that night to see how I was doing.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Visit — David T.

I had a great Dentist visit yesterday. The dental assistants were great. Dr Bounds did a great job for a not so great mouth. Thanks for what all of y’all do for me. David Thoms

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service. Always feel like I am tre... — Melanie K.

Great dental service. Always feel like I am treated with extra special care

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appoint was great as usual. Dr Bounds and h... — David T.

The appoint was great as usual. Dr Bounds and his staff are great folks. Thanks for all you do for me.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic — Jena B.

Wonderful clinic! Everyone is very nice and very prompt with dental work!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Teeth — David T.

Had my teeth cleaned and examined. Kim Foster did a superb job of cleaning. Dr. Bounds examined and said see you on 6 months. That is my kind of Dental Appointment.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional, warm atmosphere with care ... — STEPHEN G.

A very professional, warm atmosphere with care for the patients.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and his crew are the best!!! — Debby D.

The Dr. and his crew are the best!!!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar king — Randy L.

what do I get if I fill out this survey?

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY TO ME. I ALWAYS FEEL LIKE PART OF THE FAMILY.  — Sharon C.

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY TO ME. I ALWAYS FEEL LIKE PART OF THE FAMILY.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there. Everybody is nice!! — Debby D.

Love going there. Everybody is nice!!

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great staff and great treatment by Dr. Bounds. They always treat me like family. — Wiley H.

As always, great staff and great treatment by Dr. Bounds. They always treat me like family.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did an outstanding job you and your team are the best !! — Sylvester B.

Everyone did an outstanding job you and your team are the best !!

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I ad the privilege of seeing a new hygienist, Bailey was absolutely wonderful, she was pleasant,... — Larry S.

I ad the privilege of seeing a new hygienist, Bailey was absolutely wonderful, she was pleasant, happy, and treated me like she knew me for years...a very pleasant experience at best...as always I am proud to have Dr. Bounds as my dentist and for his staff to administer to all my dental needs...thank-you and yes I have already recommended your office to several family and friends...

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No Complaints! I actually enjoy going to the dentist when I'm coming for an appointment at your... — Kayla S.

No Complaints! I actually enjoy going to the dentist when I'm coming for an appointment at your office.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Tony could use a Dale Carnegie course, (grin) — CHRIS W.

Tony could use a Dale Carnegie course, ‹(•¿•)›

Oct 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Evelyn Bush review — Evelyn B.

Excellent service any time I'm there. Friendly, professional and supportive

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr James A Bounds Dental Practice is a great place.  — David T.

Dr James A Bounds Dental Practice is a great place.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to add that would make your service better — Larry S.

I have nothing to add that would make your service better. I am so grateful for what you have all done for me!..choosing your practice was the best decision I could have made...Thank You very much...

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist could be more cheerful. — CHRIS W.

The dentist could be more cheerful.

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job — Pamela N.

Everything went well on my visit

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carla was very thorough during my cleaning. She did a great job.  — SANDRA S.

Carla was very thorough during my cleaning. She did a great job.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't met anyone new but I feel like I need to comment on the excellent care and concern... — Larry S.

I haven't met anyone new but I feel like I need to comment on the excellent care and concern afforded me by Carla! she has been most helpful in teaching me proper dental care and practice as well as very kind and considerate when cleaning around sensitive areas. I feel like I have been blessed beyond measure when I chose your practice to tend to my dental needs...Thank you Beth for urging me to your direction. you also have been instrumental in my staying with and trusting Dr. Bounds and his team!

May 6, 2015