StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Jhenelle W.

Not your typical dentist here. Trust me, they're really nice, everyone from the front desk to the dentist. Always attentive, and patient. Glad I made the switch last year.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the amazing service — Sheldon M.

They have made the experience so great, that I now look forward to visting the dentist. They are friendly, efficient and professional and I always leave satisfied with the service they provide.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service! — Maurice S.

Absolutely great service!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! Mission accomplishe... — Jodiann D.

Excellent customer service! Mission accomplished, I was wowed. i didnt visit the dentist, I had an experience to remember.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Cosmetic Dental of helping my son to ... — Tricia B.

Thank you cosmetic Dental of helping my son to overcome his fear!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT WAS PLEASANT AND MOST COMFORTABLE.. — Steven T.

MY VISIT WAS PLEASANT AND MOST COMFORTABLE..

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awsome! Thank you for a great expe... — Kara S.

You guys are awsome! Thank you for a great experience.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place I've even been and felt ... — Shelly-Ann S.

This is the best place I've even been and felt at home. The staff was friendly snd courteous. I would encourage everyone to visit JCDS.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was rushy & rough. I felt that th... — Janet L.

My experience was rushy & rough. I felt that the doctor had another appointment waiting & now I have to come back something broke off the crown. Also details should be given without having to ask on the care, life span of the change, to have a better understanding. My previous visits were much than this, I was disappointed, I hope it will not be repeated.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionalism — Lincoln D.

I am always impressed the level of professionalism displayed by the staff at JCDS. I am not a fan of the dentist but they put you at ease.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Cleaning Experience from JCDS — Natalie H.

I was thoroughly impressed for my first time visit to JCDS. What I thought would have been the usual traditional mundane dental cleaning process turned out to be like that of a dental spa experience. There was little to no wait time as I was processed by Tammy and then onto reclining in my comfortable dental chair listening to my fave personally selected genre of music as Kerry, my dental hygienist and her assistant team did my dental pics, xrays and cleaning. At the end I was assessed by the pleasant Dr Meshel McIntosh and pleasantly surprised with a warm peppermint towel for my face and a package of dental goodies. Now if only I could haste the cleaning frequency from every 6 months to every month. Awesome experience JCDS!!!! I will refer my family and friends.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Usual, an Excellent and Reassuring Visit — Emma L.

It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist for me! Well, that's remarkable, as I have always hated the dentist... until I started attending JCDS. I always receive a welcoming smile, never have to wait for longer than five minutes, and am treated with kindness and consideration (I should add that I have problematic teeth!)

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keisha Smith-Pagan is Mrs Personality and a ... — Sheron D.

Dr Keisha Smith-Pagan is Mrs Personality and a Customer Service Guru. I have absolutely no fear when I am being attended to by her. The reception and billing team members are always so pleasant and helpful. Please keep up the exceptional work!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Peta-Gaye G.

Visiting this organization is always a pleasure. From the ambience to the service provided by the members of staff, the experience is one to enjoy. I appreciate the respect for time and the service delivered. Thank you for maintaining a standard.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JCDS represents the very first time in my life ... — Charmaine L.

JCDS represents the very first time in my life that I feel no trepidation in going to the dentist!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect environment! — Zoe I.

Perfect environment! they were excellent with my 3 year old! In going back in hopes i get the same treatment, T shirt, watching and iPad and toys!! hot chocolate and tea out-front. a quiet place yet kid friendly!! They were professional and each person introduced themselves very patient... Love it!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — Jacqueline S.

Everyone is nervous about visiting the dentist. However, JCDS provides an atmosphere of excellent customer service, soothing but frank professionalism, and a great environment, all of which works together to significantly alleviate "dentist visit stress".

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is exceptionally awesome. The staf... — Princene N.

The service is exceptionally awesome. The staff is very welcoming and demonstrate that they care about the well being of patients. The environment is clean and professional.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best option! — Mikhailla R.

Excellent customer service. Pleasant and effecient team and comfortable ambience. Everything exceeds expectations

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome not to mention the staff.... — Vanesia C.

This place is awesome not to mention the staff....they are amazing

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and feeling good are usually not used i... — Julette F.

Dentist and feeling good are usually not used in the same sentence, but when asked how I’m feeling after my procedure I happily responded “I’m feeling good”😂

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was warm and friendly. Excellent serv... — Carol B.

The staff was warm and friendly. Excellent service!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sparkling Fresh Service from #TeamJCDS — Jodian A.

Everyone at JCDS is very professional, welcoming and caring. I can tell that they are passionate about dentistry! Another thing I appreciated was that Dr. Holmes and her dental assistant Marcia guided me every step of the way. Dr. Holmes has created a realistic plan to improve my smile, and keep me smiling for years to come. The communication is also excellent: they called and even sent me email reminders. There was even pastry waiting for us in the lobby! I look forward to my second visit soon. :-) :-)

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience left me smiling. The entire staf... — Tanyia Joy W.

The experience left me smiling. The entire staff was professional and patient with me. While having my procedure done, I was able to listen to my favorite music on the iPad the staff provided and this helped to keep me calm while Dr Smith-Pagan worked her magic. Looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie V.

They were great. Was helped right away and no waiting for my appointment. Everyone was professional and pleasant. Great environment. Will continue to go here while I live in Jamaica

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jamaica Cosmetic Dental Services made my life c... — Daniel P.

Jamaica Cosmetic Dental Services made my life complete

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best at what they do...  — Dwayne W.

Simply the best at what they do... The warm welcome, the service, the technology, the knowledge etc all culminate to an amazing experience. They definitely go the extra mile to ensure you have an amazing experience. They are definitely at the top of their game, and always seem to be striving for greater. Thanks for always treating me and my family so well.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist was excellent.  — Jacqueline R.

My Dentist was excellent. She exceeded my expectation. The atmosphere was so pleasant. Excellent staff

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service! Excellence at its best. — Michelle-Ann L.

Top notch service! Excellence at its best.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first Visit to JCDSFrom the very moment i ... — Michelle F.

My first Visit to JCDS From the very moment i want in the door i was greeted with nothing but smiles and pleasantries. It was a very professional and friendly experience which made me feel very comfortable and at home. At all times every procedure was explained before being conducted. I was given the royal dental treatment! To make me even more comfortable, the team allowed me to listen to music via a tablet and wireless headphones (this helped with relaxation) and when all was done i was given a warm towel to freshen up! Never have i experienced such top notch service and undoubtedly will return.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Monique F.

Excellent customer service

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service excellence — Shelly-Ann G.

From the front desk to the dental assistamt to the dentist....service was excellent

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your office was a wonderful e... — Carol L.

My first visit to your office was a wonderful experience, from the first smile to the walk through of your facility and introduction of staff members who were all so pleasant and gentle. They listened, communicated, to ensure you have a full understanding of the procedures you’ll be going through. I do appreciate Dr Keisha Smith-Pagan for being so gentle and for talking me through each step of the process, even though I might be nervous at times that was definitely a factor in helping me to relax. Oh that warm, damp towel at the end was sensational. Thanks again for that wonderful first visit, I shall return and recommend others cause you are # 1

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful consultation — Emma L.

I have all kinds of problems with my teeth and do have financial challenges. I greatly appreciated the advice the dentist gave me on the next step. I also (as always) appreciated the warm and friendly welcome of Marcia, who has the most delightful smile!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome experience. Very professional... — Elida C.

It was an awesome experience. Very professional and excellent service from start to finish. I really appreciate not having to wait long before my appointment. All friendly and smiling staff - keep it up!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely impressed from start to finish... — Diane B.

I was completely impressed from start to finish of my first visit. Very professional, and caring staff. The facilities are first class, and Dr. Smith-Pagan was excellent.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sasha Ann M.

I love how patient and caring my dentist was. She listened attentively to my concerns and ensured that i was comfortable throughout the process of filling my tooth. I am always so terrified of needles! But i was so relaxed :)

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!!!! — Kyle B.

I love that the boys are comfortable and JCDS understands the needs of kids with autism.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Light years ahead of other practices — Tavia P.

Most savvy dentist I've ever been to for sure!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always!  — Jennieve W.

Excellent service always!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Tricia R.

The online experience was very simple and user friendly. No complains here!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Great service. — Priya M.

Wonderful staff. Great service.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Hygiene Service — Alvaro T.

The staff is always very knowledgeable and professional. The office extremely clean and modern.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Margaret R.

I was greeted and treated with the absolutely friendly and professional care that I have come to expect over the time period I have been coming to Jamaica Cosmetic Dental Services. It was so reassuring for me. Thank you very much

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivienne W.

I am a grandmother and almost at retirement age but a visit to the dentist always makes me feel and behave like a 5 year old.. Loved when I was tightening up and the assistant said "do you want to hold onto my hand? and I did. Very tightly. Thank You

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lana is always amazing. — Shauna M.

Lana is always amazing. Her assistant was wonderful too. If she was new it was obvious so some more practice will get her comfortable.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Dwayne G.

As usual I am warmly greeted and treated and advised of oral health state in a very efficient and timely manner.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great experience — Gabrielle G.

Great office space, courteous and friendly staff

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the team are simply "the best"! ... — Ruth H.

All members of the team are simply "the best"! I admit to being extremely scared of going to the dentist but you all made me very comfortable and were very gentle with me. I really appreciate the care you showed me.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! A+++ — Melanie O.

All the staff were extremely professional, considerate and friendly. I will definitely be back!!!

Sep 19, 2017