StarStarStarStarStar David  — David L.

Thank you for your compassion, concern, and professionalism. I very much appreciated hearing the personal opinions and guidance from the staff and from Dr. Taylor, as you all are the subject matter experts and I am only well meaning but inexperienced and uninformed consumer.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of in a timely matter. Great c... — Donna S.

I was taken care of in a timely matter. Great caring people willing to help me find the glasses best for me. I would recommend Dr Jared Taylor

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt through professionals!! Thank you  — Lee M.

Prompt through professionals!! Thank you ☺️

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful business.I find everyone t... — Deborah R.

This is a wonderful business. I find everyone to be pleasant and sociable. They are very accommodating and professional. Dr. Taylor is knowledgeable yet personable. The ladies out front well I just can't say enough kind things about them. I am glad I started going to this eye doctor.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Alex Z.

Staff is very friendly and informative! I did appreciate how informative and straight forward Dr. Taylor was as well! I definitely recommend this office to everyone!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time kids visit!  — Michael C.

Great first time kids visit!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Maya C.

Staff was very polite from the minute I walked through the door. I had arrived around 15 minutes early for my appointment, but I got to get my exam done right away. All of the staff members were so kind and helpful, along with the doctor who carefully answered all questions and concerns. Overall, I’d say the service is exceptional, and I would strongly recommend this place to anyone seeking an eye care center in Jacksonville!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first eye exam at this ... — Candace D.

Great experience for my first eye exam at this office. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend this practice to friends and family!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar new patient  — Jennifer R.

Dr seemed to be in a rush, contact prescription strength was decreased with resulting issues with new contacts and difficulty seeing things far away

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with the service recei... — Dawn W.

I am extremely satisfied with the service received. All employees are knowledgeable, polite and helpful. The appointment was quick and I left with a complete understanding of the status of my vision. Even though I had not been to see the doctor in two years, he remembered the intricate details of my optometry history.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place everyone was very friendly and prof... — Alisha O.

Great place everyone was very friendly and professional. Barley any wait time and nice selection of frames.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office, recommend to everyone! — Cathryn S.

Awesome office, Dr Taylor made me feel at ease. The office staff are professional and very sweet. Love this office!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling I received the best serv... — David H.

I always leave feeling I received the best service possible in Jacksonville.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan R.

I was very happy with my appointment, all of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and super helpful since I have never bought civilian glasses before. Thank you! I can’t wait to get my glasses in a few days!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Aubrecia J.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why I was extremely pleased — Joyce R.

Why I was extremely pleased-Clean office, staff friendly, no rushing through exam, Dr. Taylor explained correction needed in detail and had a sense of humor which was important to me. I was comfortable and well satisfied with my visit. Would recommend highly.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and efficient I would d... — Talia S.

Staff was very friendly and efficient I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly! This was my... — Kaylee Q.

The entire staff was very friendly! This was my first visit and i am so glad I choose this location to use my vision benefits at. I highly recommend this office for your vision services.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose Y.

Honest fast courteous knowledgeable

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, very professional and sweet... — Cathryn S.

Great office staff, very professional and sweet to me. Dr Taylor explained everything and made me at ease. Great visit!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

Super 5 stars. The staff is professional and friendly.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and pleased. h the compl... — Rachel R.

I was very impressed and pleased with the completeness of the exam and how nice everyone was

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! And a funny/friendly do... — Destiny H.

Great customer service! And a funny/friendly doctor!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always great as always. — Todd B.

The staff is always great as always.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly the best expierence. — Ashley O.

Honestly the best expierence no rush and they knew how to do their job.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone was very friendly. Doctor... — Robert M.

Great staff. Everyone was very friendly. Doctor took time to explain all findings from the exam.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.Jared and his staff — Brianna M.

Our whole family comes to see Dr.Jared Taylor for a couple of years now. We highly recommend him!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff and doctor. Everyone ... — Alexis E.

Absolutely love the staff and doctor. Everyone is always so friendly and treat my child excellent. Best vision center in Jacksonville.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maryann Z.

The professional care given in this office is why I will not use any other no matter what they offer. Good care and attention to detail are rare in today's lifestyle. This office offers it all. Thank you.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Ashleigh R.

Great service by the staff. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Dr Taylor was attentive and did a great job addressing my condition

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Jacksonville  — John N.

Really good experiences with Dr. Taylor and his folks. Personable and professional from the time you enter to the time you leave They explain the exams and are very patient with you throughout the process.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FOLLOWUP — Ross W.

SERVICE WAS GOOD. DR TAYLOR FORGOT TO COMMENT ON THE BLACK SPOT I SEE ON MY RIGHT EYE THOUGH!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and caring. — Saga H.

Professional, efficient and caring.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Daughters first eye exam — Abigail A.

I took my daughter (7) to have her first eye exam here. She had a great experience. The staff were very friendly and courteous and took their time explaining the process to her. The Dr. took his time and was very patient with her. He answered all of my questions and concerns. He went above and beyond. The lady that helped her find her new glasses was wonderful. She took her time and helped her pick out the best frames for her face. It was such a great experience. Thank you.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff went to great lengths to find me the ... — Molly M.

The staff went to great lengths to find me the right frames.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Princess Pickett  — Princess P.

Wonderful eye doctor and staff! Very friendly Excellent office Very clean Comfortable atmosphere

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!! Very professional, very atte... — Joan G.

You are the best!! Very professional, very attentive to my concerns.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. Highly recom... — Mayra L.

Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend Dr Taylor and his staff.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, everyone was friendly and hel... — Rita S.

Great atmosphere, everyone was friendly and helpful..Great experience.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your eye Care needs! — Erika B.

Great place for all your eye Care needs!! They are super quick with little to no wait time. The staff and Doctor Taylor are very friendly!! Wish I could give 10 stars!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Teresa S.

Modern equipment and great service from the Doctor and staff members.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service/Friendly Staff — Judy S.

Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff and very helpful. Totally enjoyed my first visit. Even if I was diagnosed with Fuch's Dystrophy. Dr. Taylor was especially helpful with his explanation and answered all of my questions. Thank you, Dr. Taylor. I'll be back next year!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling great about me exam, so thorough!! — Charlotte D.

Feeling great about me exam, so thorough!!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing vision center! — Janaye S.

Everyone at this office was absolutely amazing! My daughter loves them and enjoys her appointments because they make it fun and friendly.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and Satisfied with being a memb... — Alfred K.

I am very happy and Satisfied with being a member/patient of Dr. Taylor and his staff. Awesome people; which makes for a pleasant visit each an every time! Thank you!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Jacksonville Vision Center. I ... — Deborah R.

I enjoy going to Jacksonville Vision Center. I don't usually have to wait and the employees are wonderful because they are personable and peaceful. They are accommodating and helpful.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, friendly staff! Love coming here... — Janine T.

Great doctor, friendly staff! Love coming here!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My tech was really sweet. Very helpful — Tanya H.

My tech was really sweet. Very helpful

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience! Dr. Taylor a... — Melony T.

I always have a great experience! Dr. Taylor and his staff are truly professional and very helpful.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff are awesome!!! — Tamara Y.

I went into Dr. Taylor's office leary of meeting a new doctor since it was my first time there, but they made me feel right at home. Dr. Taylor was very friendly and personable which is important to me. It allowed me to receive the information he was providing to me as well as trust his opinion. Plus I was in and out in a jiffy. I will definitely bring my family to him in the future!

May 20, 2017