StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and Satisfied with being a memb... — Alfred K.

I am very happy and Satisfied with being a member/patient of Dr. Taylor and his staff. Awesome people; which makes for a pleasant visit each an every time! Thank you!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Jacksonville Vision Center. I ... — Deborah R.

I enjoy going to Jacksonville Vision Center. I don't usually have to wait and the employees are wonderful because they are personable and peaceful. They are accommodating and helpful.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, friendly staff! Love coming here... — Janine T.

Great doctor, friendly staff! Love coming here!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My tech was really sweet. Very helpful — Tanya H.

My tech was really sweet. Very helpful

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience! Dr. Taylor a... — Melony T.

I always have a great experience! Dr. Taylor and his staff are truly professional and very helpful.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff are awesome!!! — Tamara Y.

I went into Dr. Taylor's office leary of meeting a new doctor since it was my first time there, but they made me feel right at home. Dr. Taylor was very friendly and personable which is important to me. It allowed me to receive the information he was providing to me as well as trust his opinion. Plus I was in and out in a jiffy. I will definitely bring my family to him in the future!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I just love Jacksonville Vision C... — Deanda P.

My family and I just love Jacksonville Vision Center! Dr. Jared Taylor and his staff are professional, courteous and very friendly. Each year we look forward to our annual eye exam, because we know we are going to get treated well during our entire visit. Thank you Dr. Taylor and staff!

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see the smiles at eac... — David H.

It's always a pleasure to see the smiles at each visit.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Make your appt today!!! — Margaret L.

I have been to different eye doctors in the area over the past few years and this was one of the BEST. The customer service was great, the doctor was great and the office was nice and clean. Everyone was smiling and very professional.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I my daughter and I has an excellent time here.... — Kimberly V.

I my daughter and I has an excellent time here. The staff was super friendly and helpful, the exam was quick and easy, the doctor checked my eyes and explained everything clearly. It was also a plus that I did not have to have my eyes dilated! they have a machine that replaces the need for it. I will definitely be going back for any future eye issues and check ups

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great!!!! — Amanda S.

My experience was great I have never been more excited about having an eye doctor who I am excited to visit in a year for another eye exam. Dr Taylor listen to everything I had to say and wanted to make sure I left seeing clear. He even made sure that I walked out with the contact brand that I love. SOOOO HAPPY to being seeing clear again

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jared Taylor offers the best in Eye care! — Melissa M.

Dr. Jared Taylor is professional, precise and was the only Doctor I could find who knew what to do for my eyes. I have followed him from Wilmington, NC to Jacksonville and will always see him for all my eye care needs. I never have to wait long and I know I'll always be treated kindly. He is the best!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Was my first time getting e... — Allison P.

Great experience! Was my first time getting eyes checked and it was overall great! Very helpful staff, and was in and out in no time!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each of the staff memembers I met were very fri... — Tina M.

Each of the staff memembers I met were very friendly and pleasant. The doctor was very nice and explained everything to will in a way that I could understand

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jacksonville Vision Center has a very friendly ... — James H.

Jacksonville Vision Center has a very friendly professional staff. They are very prompt with their services. I have been going there for the last four or five years and do not plan on going anywhere else.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and the office staff were truly prof... — Ross W.

Dr. Taylor and the office staff were truly professional and a pleasure to visit.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always have the best service. Very nice st... — Amanda G.

They always have the best service. Very nice staff and Dr. Taylor is very quick yet efficient.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. I was gr... — Jerry T.

Very pleasant and professional staff. I was greeted by the receptionist as soon as I entered the office, and it was with a smile. The environment was one of comeliness that made you feel welcome. Dr. Jared Taylor was very professional and to the point.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Teresa W.

The doctor took his time, he was very professional in doing his job which making you feel comfortable.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Dorene L.

Great place clean and friendly staff and the location is good .its a must visit

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, professional, courteous staff. Believ... — Steve A.

Helpful, professional, courteous staff. Believe it or not, it is a pleasure to go there. They were able to view the blood vessels on the inside of my eye without having to dilate them. (yeah) Dr Jared Taylor listens and leaves you feeling like his entire focus is on addressing your concerns. Customer service extradinaire!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Joelle H.

Recently switched Eye Doctors and could never be happier. The entire staff is wonderful and always willing to help. Their quick to get you see and I've never had to wait. Their wonderful and I would highly recommend Dr. Jared Taylor and his wonderful staff!!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, always professional and fun. Thank... — Jeremy B.

Always kind, always professional and fun. Thanks for everything.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and great staff. Professionals. — Donna C.

Great Dr and great staff. Professional but friendly. Know what they're doing and explains what they are doing or about to do. That's comforting to know ahead of time.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A professional examination made friendly! — Duane J.

As usual the appointment started on time it was conducted very professionally and family by the staff and the eye exam was handled by Doctor Jared. My eyes were examined internally externally and on how well I could see. I wish treated with friendship as well as with professionalism. I would recommend this practice to anyone. I will return for my next appointment.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Lance L.

On time, professional team, reasonable cost. It was fun going to this visit!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time - always thorough! — Victoria F.

Always on time - always thorough!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — Katie T.

Dr. Taylor and his staff make you feel comfortable. If you have an appointment, you don't sit in the waiting room long at all. I also like that they are not pushy sales people when it comes time to purchase glasses.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fantastic office with caring and prof... — Roberta J.

This is a fantastic office with caring and professional people.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Vision Center. The staff is always ... — Christino A.

I love this Vision Center. The staff is always so nice and down to earth. Their always on the top of technology and always answer my millions of questions I always have. They helped me with both glasses and my very first contacts (which were not easy for me to do but they were very patient with me). I DO recommend them to everyone!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with our appointment and serv... — George B.

We are very happy with our appointment and service! Dr. Taylor and his staff were awsome with my 7 year old son and he even said he would go back in the future. Everyone was very helpful and honest and I would defiantly recommend them to anyone!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam and very courteous staff. — Linda W.

Dr. Taylor was very thorough with my eye exam. His staff were very professional and courteous. Best eye exam that I've had in a long time.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Christian M.

After a horrible visit at a completely different doctor's office, I tried Jacksonville Vision Center for a re-examination for myself and family. The office has a small, central location and friendly staff. The front office is bright and open with a small sitting area to one side. The exam rooms are clean and up to date. They took their time and did not rush through any of our exams. The thoroughness of our appointment and the informative exam given by Dr. Taylor, was what really sold me. Dr. Taylor took the time to explain our vision and the exam of each family member to me so that I was comfortable in making any decisions needed regarding new glasses. Having a Dr. that is professional and friendly in educating us on our visit was most important to me! The only suggestion I would make is having a larger selection of glasses available and at more competitive prices. Coming from a large city in So. CA, prices are competitive regardless of name brands, so this may be a little harder on the wallet in some cases. Having said that, the service we received was worth coming here! As much as I may want to shop around for a better price on glasses, I may just get one pair here since they know what I need and it would be more convenient in the long run. Overall, I feel very confident in Dr. Taylor's care for my family's vision needs and would definitely recommend him in the future.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Everyone is so nice!  — Aubree P.

I love coming here! Everyone is so nice!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Fast, friendly and thorough! ... — Barry L.

Excellent Service! Fast, friendly and thorough! Thank you.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked this office. They were very profes... — Jordanna M.

I really liked this office. They were very professional.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit in office was really great. Staff... — Ellen S.

My first visit in office was really great. Staff are down to earth, attentive and kind. Doc explained an issue I've been having for over a year in a way I was able to understand for the first time. I RECOMMEND!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Saga H.

Always a pleasure to be taken care of by Dr. Taylor and his staff.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant. Usually get in before my... — Donna L.

Everyone is so pleasant. Usually get in before my appt. which is very nice.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service.  — Glenda A.

Friendly, professional service. No wait. No feeling of being rushed. Thank you!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye exam. Staff is friendly... — Steve A.

Great place to go for eye exam. Staff is friendly, helpful, and gentle. Eye exam was through, but I should have studied a little harder, because I didn't ace the test.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service!! — Rebekah S.

Very pleased with the customer service and care received here!!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor I have ever had. Very charming and his staff is amazing! I refuse to see anyon... — Conchetta D.

The best eye doctor I have ever had. Very charming and his staff is amazing! I refuse to see anyone else

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical exam. Very difficult to comparison-shop glasses. Pricing of frames is difficult... — Michael R.

Excellent medical exam. Very difficult to comparison-shop glasses. Pricing of frames is difficult to get.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Saga H.

Five star rating for every visit!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy in Hubert — Keith M.

Great experience. Friendly, competent staff had me in and out with a new prescription and fitting within an hour. Would highly recommend Jacksonville Vision Center to anyone in the Jacksonville area. They even repaired my old glasses.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best service I've ever had with eye doctors. Plus doctor Taylor was very nice, caring an... — Gloriane T.

I had the best service I've ever had with eye doctors. Plus doctor Taylor was very nice, caring and very helpful with everything I had questions for. He answered all my ? Plus he also cared about his patents. Glad I came here. I would recommend him to anyone

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blanche L.

All staff were friendly, helpful and very professional! Offices and exam rooms were clean, well maintained and inviting. After initial hesitation at having to go to a new provider, I am so thankful I had the good fortune to choose Jacksonville Vision Center!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always!!!!!!☺... — William R.

Awesome service as always!!!!!!☺

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and staff are very polite and a joy to be around. I would recommend Jacksonville Vision... — Lori K.

Dr. Taylor and staff are very polite and a joy to be around. I would recommend Jacksonville Vision Center to anyone and everyone.

Jun 18, 2016