StarStarStarStarStar Super Eye Dr. — Margaret Z.

Since I have been coming to Dr. Taylor my eyesight is much better. I don’t think the other drs were doing the exam correctly. I feel like I use to as a little kid coming out with new glasses. You just stop and look around and think, I can see.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lynda B.

Everyone was very kind, very patient, and supportive in purchasing the best frames. Thank you, Lynda Barrett

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and the doctor was very great — James S.

Great employees and the doctor was very great

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan R.

This is my second year having an eye appointment at Jacksonville Vision Center and it has been a great experience both times. The staff is wonderful to deal with and Dr Taylor is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone new or old to the area looking to get their eyes checked or some new glasses.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere of the Jacksonville Vision Cente... — Dehanna L.

The atmosphere of the Jacksonville Vision Center was welcoming as well as the Staff. The Dr. was amazing with my child and excellent with explaining any question that I or my daughter had! I would definitely refer anyone to the Jacksonville Vision Center!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and timely service! — Barry L.

Very organized and timely service!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great atmosphere!  — Harley B.

Great staff and great atmosphere!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Darla C.

Very friendly and helpful

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for years. Dr. Ta... — Lisa M.

My family has been going here for years. Dr. Taylor is so kind and professional. The staff are awesome too! Highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very funny/friendly doctor.  — Guadalupe V.

Great staff and very funny/friendly doctor.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Ta... — Laura K.

Staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Taylor spends time listening to patients and does not rush through exams yet they maintain appointment times - no long wait in the exam room or waiting area.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you all rendered great service.  — Ester S.

you all rendered great service.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant place , staff was very nice and h... — Dorene L.

Very pleasant place , staff was very nice and helpful and Dr Jared is wonderful .

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Attentive, supportive, ... — Berta C.

Great customer service. Attentive, supportive, thorough and detailed explanation of my condition. Dr. took enough time to attend to my needs and respond to my questions. Professional, highly knowledgeable and courteous at all times. Staff went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doctor, staff, and Service — Marie M.

Highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his friendly staff. They are always kind and ready to help. He genuinely cares about his patients welfare and is never in a rush to get you out the door. I would rate them a 10 if I could.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the right choice!  — Jenifer W.

Unlike most doctor appointments, I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. All staff members were courteous and professional. Dr. Taylor listened to my concerns and gave me options to address them. He’s been my eye doctor for several years. My exam was thorough. I appreciate the reminders about the appointment being text to my phone. My insurance was promptly filed, along with options to order my contacts via phone when I was ready to order. It simply couldn’t be easier. Great experience.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam appointment was great! The entire s... — Susan K.

My eye exam appointment was great! The entire staff was excellent! No complaints at all!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor visit — Antonio A.

I was glad to return to Doc. Taylor J. office to be evaluated on my eyes after a auto accident. I had some concerns that were addressed and explain to me. I was able to been seen on a short time frame. Thanks for a great visit.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and professional! — John T.

Awesome and professional!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, definitely recommend to other... — Michael Z.

Great experience, definitely recommend to others

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Saga H.

Dr. Jared Taylor is the only doctor that I would trust for all my vision needs. I always recommend him to family and friends.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. The whole staff is very... — James H.

Great visit as always. The whole staff is very prompt and courteous.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service!  — Kathleen C.

Fantastic service! The staff is friendly, Dr. Taylor does a thorough exam and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

VERY PLEASED WITH THE VISIT. VERY GOOD PEOPLE AND A WARM ATMOSPHERE.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! — Sochiameya H.

Everyone at this office was welcomed me with smiles and greetings. The atmosphere was pleasant. My questions were welcomed and answered. I really enjoyed going here. They explained what they were doing and what would come next, which made me feel at ease. Thank you all! I enjoyed browsing their selections of glasses. They had different styles and colors along with basic/ neutral frames. My husband found frames he likes there also. They informed us of the special they were offering, which saved us money. Overall a great experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! N doctor !! Love how they make u ... — Gloriane T.

Great staff!! N doctor !! Love how they make u fell welcomed and friendly too and helpful I like when dr Taylor brought me to the eye specialist n she helped me pick out aglasses that I liked ty keep up the good work

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is: cheerful, easy, comfortable, we... — Cynthia R.

This office is: cheerful, easy, comfortable, welcoming and thorough. I won't go anywhere else. Sincerely!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica K.

Absolutely love this office! I tried several eye doctors before finding this office and have been very happy with the care that my whole family has received from Dr. Taylor and his staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an injury to my eye and Dr Taylor fitted ... — Patricia K.

I had an injury to my eye and Dr Taylor fitted me into his schedule immediately. He spent a considerable amount of time examining my eye and explaining what was wrong and how to treat it. Thank you so much, Dr. Taylor!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and helpful staff — Nickolas G.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth C.

Dr.Taylor, Stephanie and Cameron were thorough in their examinations (Dr. Taylor, Stephanie) and follow through (Cameron), as always. I know when I come for an appointment that I will simply be given the best care and service possible.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Kristi B.

Everyone is so nice. Dr. Taylor takes his time with each patient. Love it here!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jared and his staff are excellent. It is al... — Connor L.

Dr. Jared and his staff are excellent. It is always a joy to visit the office.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Answered all questions and got... — Roberta J.

Excellent visit. Answered all questions and got me in and out in a timely fashion.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, fast and courteous! — Brent D.

Very professional, fast and courteous!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Patient Care — Lisa P.

Dr. Taylor and his staff care very much about patients and go beyond expectations to ensure patients have the very best care.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves this office. Friendly staff an... — Peyton D.

Our family loves this office. Friendly staff and thy will answer all of your questions.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! Will be back! — Ashley A.

Everyone was so nice ! They even helped me pick the right frames for my face and took their time. Didn't feel rushed or anything. I also love the fact that they were very prompt. I had an appointment at 2 and sure enough I was taken back and started my exam at 2. Absolutely love that. Highly recommend!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff-  — Jeff H.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff- modern and clean offices. Did not oversell me. Got what I needed.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love all the staff and Dr Taylor always to kind... — Carol K.

love all the staff and Dr Taylor always to kind and fun

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Kara L.

Awesome office! I really was impressed by the exam I received. Very professional and courteous staff.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes Examination — Wanda A.

I give Jacksonville Vision Center five stars

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very pleasant appointment. — Charlotte D.

As always a very pleasant appointment.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere, would recommend Dr. T... — Donna J.

Very pleasant atmosphere, would recommend Dr. Taylor highly.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now, the rain is gone !!!! — Caple F.

I couldn't help but to give a title in the melody of a song, because receiving the service I ALWAYS RECEIVE makes me sing & dance. I always look forward to coming to having my eyes examining, but beside the great service I receive I love the staff. Their personality is warm and embracing, so I look forward to my next exam

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and cool. — Megan K.

Everyone was super nice and cool.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, friendly environment  — Daniel S.

Nice people, friendly environment and overall coming to the vision center helped me to feel my eyes were being cared for.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Awesome experience with Dr. Taylor ... — Yashira B.

Excellent! Awesome experience with Dr. Taylor and the staff.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience I had yesterday. I ... — Joyce C.

What a pleasant experience I had yesterday. I am so happy that I changed providers

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Nice and competent staff. — Randy G.

Excellent visit. Nice and competent staff. Addressed questions. Provided creative alternatives for glasses and contacts.

May 31, 2018