StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his team are wonderful! — Cheryl S.

Dr. Taylor and his team are wonderful!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we switched to Dr. tay — Laura J.

Glad we switched to Dr. Taylor

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was refreshing and appreciated to have a doc... — Randy J.

It was refreshing and appreciated to have a doctor that was willing to take the time to talk to me!!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant for my first time I feel confiden... — Katrina C.

Very pleasant for my first time I feel confident that when I finally get my glasses it will be like a new world era

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Thomas S.

What a great visit, every one was completely professional. It was fast and friendly. I would for sure recommend this eye center to my family and friends.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great doctor.  — Pamela P.

Friendly staff, great doctor.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great! Very efficient ! — Susan K.

My appointment was great! Very efficient !

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit  — Linda P.

Very good Eye Doctor. Fine staff.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — John T.

Awesome folks here. Always friendly and helpful.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his office team are amazing! The... — Angelina H.

Dr. Taylor and his office team are amazing! They all give every client individual attention and clear understanding of eye care. Thank you so much!!! We have been going here since day one of my daughters eye care. Highly recommend.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was not long.. and everyone was polite... — Rodney R.

The wait was not long.. and everyone was polite and pleasant.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and courteous  — Carol H.

Everyone I encountered was friendly and courteous. The eye exam was very thorough. It was a very comfortable and pleasant experience.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Jakobh C.

Excellent service from very attentive and friendly front office staff, techs, and the doctor himself. Great selection of frames to choose from, good pricing, and easy to get an appointment. We got the whole family in and will definitely be back.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Center — Linda P.

This is a great Eye Center. Very professional staff and Dr. Taylor is very kind.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Come here every six months fir ... — Margaret Z.

Great doctor. Come here every six months fir a checkup. Great service, never have to wait.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care professionals ever!!! I don't go... — John S.

Best eye care professionals ever!!! I don't go anywhere else for eye exams or glasses. Dr. Taylor is extremely knowledgeable, and will take time to answer your questions. The staff is truly courteous and always professional. I've been using Jacksonville Vision Center since they were established, and highly recommend them to friends!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Imeelyn F.

Absolutely recommend this center. Staffs are very professional... and Dr. jared is knowledgeable and funny...

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention to detail — Davonna T.

I was so impressed with the attention to detail during my exam! Strongly recommend

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Where I Trust My Eyes — Elizabeth C.

As always, when leaving Jacksonville Vision Center, I know I have had the most thorough examination by Dr. Taylor and his assistant. Each is a professional, very easy to talk to and both concerned about any eye issues I may have. Because I am a diabetic, these eye appointments are especially important to me. There is no place else where I would trust my eyes.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, quick and easy! — Kristi B.

Great staff, quick and easy!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care. — Abbey K.

Dr. Taylor provided the best vision correction I have had in years! Last year I used a popular local "chain" store and was told that there were no contacts on the market that could correct my vision to 20/20. I was charged hi fees and told to pick up a pair of readers to supplement the contacts I was prescribed!!! Dr. Taylor advised me about the current health if my eyes, provided a thorough eye exam and corrected my vision to 20/20 with contacts!! I am seeing better than I have in years without "supplemental" readers!! Dr. Taylor owns his practice so he is not on someone's payroll collecting a check whether or not he offers quality care. This is a successful practice because Dr. Taylor and his staff provide competent, caring, professional and courteous service. I will never go anywhere else. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Taylor is the best!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Lee M.

Had a great visit again, I will continue to use this office for my future appointments. Staff was all polite and so was my doctor. I did not feel rushed and got great assistance.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's All About the little Extra's...Vision chec... — Saga H.

It's All About the little Extra's...Vision check being the primary concern and the extra's being the kindness of doctor and staff.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Se... — Alan P.

Thank you. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. See you next year

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! The staff are friendly and ver... — Peyton D.

Love this place! The staff are friendly and very helpful and they are awesome with my 8 year old.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff every visit! — Debra R.

Excellent service and staff every visit!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Alayna V.

Absolutely wonderful service from all staff. Dr. Taylor took the time to explain things to me thoroughly. I was also assisted in finding the perfect pair of glasses.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service.  — Linda P.

Outstanding service. Dr. Taylor and his entire office staff are just wonderful.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind! — Clinton P.

The team here was very kind and professional, I had lost my glasses from another office, they took my previous prescription, conducted a new exam and talked through everything we were doing. They helped me through my new insurance and explained how this company works, no up sale, no pressure, let me ask a million questions also. I am trying to get my wife in there now!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margret S.

Great staff and a great doctor. They act like they care

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident in the services from Dr T... — Virginia L.

I feel very confident in the services from Dr Taylor. He explains things so it can be understood by a non medical person. He is very personable and has a ay if making you feel comfortable.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folksEnjoy my visit each time I go. Very... — Margret S.

Great folks Enjoy my visit each time I go. Very knowledgeable Recommend them highly

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — David K.

Very friendly and professional.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good vision checkup the other day. Everyo... — Sylvia E.

Had a good vision checkup the other day. Everyone in the office, was very pleasant. from Dr. Jared to all the office staff. Am glad to be one of their satisfied customers! Thank you!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff hardly any wait time — Billie Jo H.

Very friendly staff hardly any wait time

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte D.

I’ve been a patient for several years, couldn’t be more happier with the care I am getting.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our only place for eye care! — Angelina H.

Our only place for eye care! The entire staff is amazing!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — Kim G.

Dr. Taylor and Stephanie are both amazing! They both thoroughly explain from the exam to helping personalize the perfect pair of glasses. Excellent service as always!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful. I stopp... — Mary W.

Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful. I stopped in to have my glasses adjusted then also help with a question about my eye. He was able to see me that day, within 20 minutes and was extremely helpful.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and friendly. — Ryan P.

Quick, efficient, and friendly. They explained everything very well to me and answered my questions.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jared is always so nice and very informatio... — Debbie W.

Dr. Jared is always so nice and very informative. He addressed all my questions and concerns. Had to wait for my appointment, which was unusual, due to an early morning emergency. Staff is amazing.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Eye Dr. — Margaret Z.

Since I have been coming to Dr. Taylor my eyesight is much better. I don’t think the other drs were doing the exam correctly. I feel like I use to as a little kid coming out with new glasses. You just stop and look around and think, I can see.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lynda B.

Everyone was very kind, very patient, and supportive in purchasing the best frames. Thank you, Lynda Barrett

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and the doctor was very great — James S.

Great employees and the doctor was very great

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan R.

This is my second year having an eye appointment at Jacksonville Vision Center and it has been a great experience both times. The staff is wonderful to deal with and Dr Taylor is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone new or old to the area looking to get their eyes checked or some new glasses.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere of the Jacksonville Vision Cente... — Dehanna L.

The atmosphere of the Jacksonville Vision Center was welcoming as well as the Staff. The Dr. was amazing with my child and excellent with explaining any question that I or my daughter had! I would definitely refer anyone to the Jacksonville Vision Center!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and timely service! — Barry L.

Very organized and timely service!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great atmosphere!  — Harley B.

Great staff and great atmosphere!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Darla C.

Very friendly and helpful

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for years. Dr. Ta... — Lisa M.

My family has been going here for years. Dr. Taylor is so kind and professional. The staff are awesome too! Highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2019