StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Imeelyn F.

Absolutely recommend this center. Staffs are very professional... and Dr. jared is knowledgeable and funny...

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention to detail — Davonna T.

I was so impressed with the attention to detail during my exam! Strongly recommend

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Where I Trust My Eyes — Elizabeth C.

As always, when leaving Jacksonville Vision Center, I know I have had the most thorough examination by Dr. Taylor and his assistant. Each is a professional, very easy to talk to and both concerned about any eye issues I may have. Because I am a diabetic, these eye appointments are especially important to me. There is no place else where I would trust my eyes.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, quick and easy! — Kristi B.

Great staff, quick and easy!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care. — Abbey K.

Dr. Taylor provided the best vision correction I have had in years! Last year I used a popular local "chain" store and was told that there were no contacts on the market that could correct my vision to 20/20. I was charged hi fees and told to pick up a pair of readers to supplement the contacts I was prescribed!!! Dr. Taylor advised me about the current health if my eyes, provided a thorough eye exam and corrected my vision to 20/20 with contacts!! I am seeing better than I have in years without "supplemental" readers!! Dr. Taylor owns his practice so he is not on someone's payroll collecting a check whether or not he offers quality care. This is a successful practice because Dr. Taylor and his staff provide competent, caring, professional and courteous service. I will never go anywhere else. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Taylor is the best!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Lee M.

Had a great visit again, I will continue to use this office for my future appointments. Staff was all polite and so was my doctor. I did not feel rushed and got great assistance.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's All About the little Extra's...Vision chec... — Saga H.

It's All About the little Extra's...Vision check being the primary concern and the extra's being the kindness of doctor and staff.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Se... — Alan P.

Thank you. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. See you next year

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! The staff are friendly and ver... — Peyton D.

Love this place! The staff are friendly and very helpful and they are awesome with my 8 year old.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff every visit! — Debra R.

Excellent service and staff every visit!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Alayna V.

Absolutely wonderful service from all staff. Dr. Taylor took the time to explain things to me thoroughly. I was also assisted in finding the perfect pair of glasses.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service.  — Linda P.

Outstanding service. Dr. Taylor and his entire office staff are just wonderful.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind! — Clinton P.

The team here was very kind and professional, I had lost my glasses from another office, they took my previous prescription, conducted a new exam and talked through everything we were doing. They helped me through my new insurance and explained how this company works, no up sale, no pressure, let me ask a million questions also. I am trying to get my wife in there now!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margret S.

Great staff and a great doctor. They act like they care

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident in the services from Dr T... — Virginia L.

I feel very confident in the services from Dr Taylor. He explains things so it can be understood by a non medical person. He is very personable and has a ay if making you feel comfortable.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folksEnjoy my visit each time I go. Very... — Margret S.

Great folks Enjoy my visit each time I go. Very knowledgeable Recommend them highly

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — David K.

Very friendly and professional.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good vision checkup the other day. Everyo... — Sylvia E.

Had a good vision checkup the other day. Everyone in the office, was very pleasant. from Dr. Jared to all the office staff. Am glad to be one of their satisfied customers! Thank you!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff hardly any wait time — Billie Jo H.

Very friendly staff hardly any wait time

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte D.

I’ve been a patient for several years, couldn’t be more happier with the care I am getting.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our only place for eye care! — Angelina H.

Our only place for eye care! The entire staff is amazing!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — Kim G.

Dr. Taylor and Stephanie are both amazing! They both thoroughly explain from the exam to helping personalize the perfect pair of glasses. Excellent service as always!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful. I stopp... — Mary W.

Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful. I stopped in to have my glasses adjusted then also help with a question about my eye. He was able to see me that day, within 20 minutes and was extremely helpful.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and friendly. — Ryan P.

Quick, efficient, and friendly. They explained everything very well to me and answered my questions.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jared is always so nice and very informatio... — Debbie W.

Dr. Jared is always so nice and very informative. He addressed all my questions and concerns. Had to wait for my appointment, which was unusual, due to an early morning emergency. Staff is amazing.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Eye Dr. — Margaret Z.

Since I have been coming to Dr. Taylor my eyesight is much better. I don’t think the other drs were doing the exam correctly. I feel like I use to as a little kid coming out with new glasses. You just stop and look around and think, I can see.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lynda B.

Everyone was very kind, very patient, and supportive in purchasing the best frames. Thank you, Lynda Barrett

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and the doctor was very great — James S.

Great employees and the doctor was very great

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan R.

This is my second year having an eye appointment at Jacksonville Vision Center and it has been a great experience both times. The staff is wonderful to deal with and Dr Taylor is very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone new or old to the area looking to get their eyes checked or some new glasses.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere of the Jacksonville Vision Cente... — Dehanna L.

The atmosphere of the Jacksonville Vision Center was welcoming as well as the Staff. The Dr. was amazing with my child and excellent with explaining any question that I or my daughter had! I would definitely refer anyone to the Jacksonville Vision Center!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and timely service! — Barry L.

Very organized and timely service!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great atmosphere!  — Harley B.

Great staff and great atmosphere!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Darla C.

Very friendly and helpful

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for years. Dr. Ta... — Lisa M.

My family has been going here for years. Dr. Taylor is so kind and professional. The staff are awesome too! Highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very funny/friendly doctor.  — Guadalupe V.

Great staff and very funny/friendly doctor.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Ta... — Laura K.

Staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Taylor spends time listening to patients and does not rush through exams yet they maintain appointment times - no long wait in the exam room or waiting area.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you all rendered great service.  — Ester S.

you all rendered great service.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant place , staff was very nice and h... — Dorene L.

Very pleasant place , staff was very nice and helpful and Dr Jared is wonderful .

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Attentive, supportive, ... — Berta C.

Great customer service. Attentive, supportive, thorough and detailed explanation of my condition. Dr. took enough time to attend to my needs and respond to my questions. Professional, highly knowledgeable and courteous at all times. Staff went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doctor, staff, and Service — Marie M.

Highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his friendly staff. They are always kind and ready to help. He genuinely cares about his patients welfare and is never in a rush to get you out the door. I would rate them a 10 if I could.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the right choice!  — Jenifer W.

Unlike most doctor appointments, I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. All staff members were courteous and professional. Dr. Taylor listened to my concerns and gave me options to address them. He’s been my eye doctor for several years. My exam was thorough. I appreciate the reminders about the appointment being text to my phone. My insurance was promptly filed, along with options to order my contacts via phone when I was ready to order. It simply couldn’t be easier. Great experience.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam appointment was great! The entire s... — Susan K.

My eye exam appointment was great! The entire staff was excellent! No complaints at all!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor visit — Antonio A.

I was glad to return to Doc. Taylor J. office to be evaluated on my eyes after a auto accident. I had some concerns that were addressed and explain to me. I was able to been seen on a short time frame. Thanks for a great visit.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and professional! — John T.

Awesome and professional!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, definitely recommend to other... — Michael Z.

Great experience, definitely recommend to others

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Saga H.

Dr. Jared Taylor is the only doctor that I would trust for all my vision needs. I always recommend him to family and friends.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. The whole staff is very... — James H.

Great visit as always. The whole staff is very prompt and courteous.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service!  — Kathleen C.

Fantastic service! The staff is friendly, Dr. Taylor does a thorough exam and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

VERY PLEASED WITH THE VISIT. VERY GOOD PEOPLE AND A WARM ATMOSPHERE.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! — Sochiameya H.

Everyone at this office was welcomed me with smiles and greetings. The atmosphere was pleasant. My questions were welcomed and answered. I really enjoyed going here. They explained what they were doing and what would come next, which made me feel at ease. Thank you all! I enjoyed browsing their selections of glasses. They had different styles and colors along with basic/ neutral frames. My husband found frames he likes there also. They informed us of the special they were offering, which saved us money. Overall a great experience.

Nov 29, 2018