StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and pleased. h the compl... — Rachel R.

I was very impressed and pleased with the completeness of the exam and how nice everyone was

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! And a funny/friendly do... — Destiny H.

Great customer service! And a funny/friendly doctor!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always great as always. — Todd B.

The staff is always great as always.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly the best expierence. — Ashley O.

Honestly the best expierence no rush and they knew how to do their job.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone was very friendly. Doctor... — Robert M.

Great staff. Everyone was very friendly. Doctor took time to explain all findings from the exam.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.Jared and his staff — Brianna M.

Our whole family comes to see Dr.Jared Taylor for a couple of years now. We highly recommend him!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff and doctor. Everyone ... — Alexis E.

Absolutely love the staff and doctor. Everyone is always so friendly and treat my child excellent. Best vision center in Jacksonville.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maryann Z.

The professional care given in this office is why I will not use any other no matter what they offer. Good care and attention to detail are rare in today's lifestyle. This office offers it all. Thank you.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Ashleigh R.

Great service by the staff. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Dr Taylor was attentive and did a great job addressing my condition

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Jacksonville  — John N.

Really good experiences with Dr. Taylor and his folks. Personable and professional from the time you enter to the time you leave They explain the exams and are very patient with you throughout the process.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FOLLOWUP — Ross W.

SERVICE WAS GOOD. DR TAYLOR FORGOT TO COMMENT ON THE BLACK SPOT I SEE ON MY RIGHT EYE THOUGH!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and caring. — Saga H.

Professional, efficient and caring.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Daughters first eye exam — Abigail A.

I took my daughter (7) to have her first eye exam here. She had a great experience. The staff were very friendly and courteous and took their time explaining the process to her. The Dr. took his time and was very patient with her. He answered all of my questions and concerns. He went above and beyond. The lady that helped her find her new glasses was wonderful. She took her time and helped her pick out the best frames for her face. It was such a great experience. Thank you.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff went to great lengths to find me the ... — Molly M.

The staff went to great lengths to find me the right frames.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Princess Pickett  — Princess P.

Wonderful eye doctor and staff! Very friendly Excellent office Very clean Comfortable atmosphere

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!! Very professional, very atte... — Joan G.

You are the best!! Very professional, very attentive to my concerns.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. Highly recom... — Mayra L.

Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend Dr Taylor and his staff.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, everyone was friendly and hel... — Rita S.

Great atmosphere, everyone was friendly and helpful..Great experience.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your eye Care needs! — Erika B.

Great place for all your eye Care needs!! They are super quick with little to no wait time. The staff and Doctor Taylor are very friendly!! Wish I could give 10 stars!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Teresa S.

Modern equipment and great service from the Doctor and staff members.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service/Friendly Staff — Judy S.

Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff and very helpful. Totally enjoyed my first visit. Even if I was diagnosed with Fuch's Dystrophy. Dr. Taylor was especially helpful with his explanation and answered all of my questions. Thank you, Dr. Taylor. I'll be back next year!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling great about me exam, so thorough!! — Charlotte D.

Feeling great about me exam, so thorough!!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing vision center! — Janaye S.

Everyone at this office was absolutely amazing! My daughter loves them and enjoys her appointments because they make it fun and friendly.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and Satisfied with being a memb... — Alfred K.

I am very happy and Satisfied with being a member/patient of Dr. Taylor and his staff. Awesome people; which makes for a pleasant visit each an every time! Thank you!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Jacksonville Vision Center. I ... — Deborah R.

I enjoy going to Jacksonville Vision Center. I don't usually have to wait and the employees are wonderful because they are personable and peaceful. They are accommodating and helpful.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, friendly staff! Love coming here... — Janine T.

Great doctor, friendly staff! Love coming here!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My tech was really sweet. Very helpful — Tanya H.

My tech was really sweet. Very helpful

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience! Dr. Taylor a... — Melony T.

I always have a great experience! Dr. Taylor and his staff are truly professional and very helpful.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff are awesome!!! — Tamara Y.

I went into Dr. Taylor's office leary of meeting a new doctor since it was my first time there, but they made me feel right at home. Dr. Taylor was very friendly and personable which is important to me. It allowed me to receive the information he was providing to me as well as trust his opinion. Plus I was in and out in a jiffy. I will definitely bring my family to him in the future!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I just love Jacksonville Vision C... — Deanda P.

My family and I just love Jacksonville Vision Center! Dr. Jared Taylor and his staff are professional, courteous and very friendly. Each year we look forward to our annual eye exam, because we know we are going to get treated well during our entire visit. Thank you Dr. Taylor and staff!

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see the smiles at eac... — David H.

It's always a pleasure to see the smiles at each visit.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Make your appt today!!! — Margaret L.

I have been to different eye doctors in the area over the past few years and this was one of the BEST. The customer service was great, the doctor was great and the office was nice and clean. Everyone was smiling and very professional.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I my daughter and I has an excellent time here.... — Kimberly V.

I my daughter and I has an excellent time here. The staff was super friendly and helpful, the exam was quick and easy, the doctor checked my eyes and explained everything clearly. It was also a plus that I did not have to have my eyes dilated! they have a machine that replaces the need for it. I will definitely be going back for any future eye issues and check ups

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great!!!! — Amanda S.

My experience was great I have never been more excited about having an eye doctor who I am excited to visit in a year for another eye exam. Dr Taylor listen to everything I had to say and wanted to make sure I left seeing clear. He even made sure that I walked out with the contact brand that I love. SOOOO HAPPY to being seeing clear again

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jared Taylor offers the best in Eye care! — Melissa M.

Dr. Jared Taylor is professional, precise and was the only Doctor I could find who knew what to do for my eyes. I have followed him from Wilmington, NC to Jacksonville and will always see him for all my eye care needs. I never have to wait long and I know I'll always be treated kindly. He is the best!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Was my first time getting e... — Allison P.

Great experience! Was my first time getting eyes checked and it was overall great! Very helpful staff, and was in and out in no time!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each of the staff memembers I met were very fri... — Tina M.

Each of the staff memembers I met were very friendly and pleasant. The doctor was very nice and explained everything to will in a way that I could understand

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jacksonville Vision Center has a very friendly ... — James H.

Jacksonville Vision Center has a very friendly professional staff. They are very prompt with their services. I have been going there for the last four or five years and do not plan on going anywhere else.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and the office staff were truly prof... — Ross W.

Dr. Taylor and the office staff were truly professional and a pleasure to visit.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always have the best service. Very nice st... — Amanda G.

They always have the best service. Very nice staff and Dr. Taylor is very quick yet efficient.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. I was gr... — Jerry T.

Very pleasant and professional staff. I was greeted by the receptionist as soon as I entered the office, and it was with a smile. The environment was one of comeliness that made you feel welcome. Dr. Jared Taylor was very professional and to the point.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Teresa W.

The doctor took his time, he was very professional in doing his job which making you feel comfortable.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Dorene L.

Great place clean and friendly staff and the location is good .its a must visit

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, professional, courteous staff. Believ... — Steve A.

Helpful, professional, courteous staff. Believe it or not, it is a pleasure to go there. They were able to view the blood vessels on the inside of my eye without having to dilate them. (yeah) Dr Jared Taylor listens and leaves you feeling like his entire focus is on addressing your concerns. Customer service extradinaire!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Joelle H.

Recently switched Eye Doctors and could never be happier. The entire staff is wonderful and always willing to help. Their quick to get you see and I've never had to wait. Their wonderful and I would highly recommend Dr. Jared Taylor and his wonderful staff!!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, always professional and fun. Thank... — Jeremy B.

Always kind, always professional and fun. Thanks for everything.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and great staff. Professionals. — Donna C.

Great Dr and great staff. Professional but friendly. Know what they're doing and explains what they are doing or about to do. That's comforting to know ahead of time.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A professional examination made friendly! — Duane J.

As usual the appointment started on time it was conducted very professionally and family by the staff and the eye exam was handled by Doctor Jared. My eyes were examined internally externally and on how well I could see. I wish treated with friendship as well as with professionalism. I would recommend this practice to anyone. I will return for my next appointment.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Lance L.

On time, professional team, reasonable cost. It was fun going to this visit!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time - always thorough! — Victoria F.

Always on time - always thorough!

Dec 29, 2016