StarStarStarStarStar Good experience!. — Michael S.

I liked how they explained everything and gave me options. Everyone was very attentive and really seemed to care.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen did a super job of cleaning my teeth! — Dorothy P.

Carmen did a super job of cleaning my teeth. So thorough - she gave each tooth her special attention! She continually made sure that I was comfortable & she made me feel that my care was important to her. Thank you, Carmen. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rojayne E.

New patient. Felt very welcomed by all. Comfortable office just right size; didn't feel like a number. Will definitely tell others.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit, new dentist, got me in asap, i... — Janet C.

emergency visit, new dentist, got me in asap, im staying with Jackson

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Dentistry. — Hayden H.

Very professional group of people

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly.  — James C.

Very helpful and friendly.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Team was punctual,welcoming, professional a... — Joseph W.

The Team was punctual,welcoming, professional and paid exceptional attention to detail. Finally, your value proposition just reinforced my sense that I have made a terrific choice. JRW

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, latest technology, patient, and ... — Dorothy L.

Very friendly, latest technology, patient, and thorough. They explained everything what was going on. Made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Friendly, and did a great job gettin... — Jessica M.

Great job! Friendly, and did a great job getting me in same day. 5 stars!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with the visit, staff was friendly... — Ryker E.

Well pleased with the visit, staff was friendly and supportive of Ryker understanding that he was a 7 year old very nervous. They made him feel right at ease and he never shed a tear and he trusted them as they explained what was happening at each step during the visit. He had teeth pulled and exrays..

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are incredibly caring and professiona... — Judith T.

All staff are incredibly caring and professional. My treatment plan was explained in a way I could understand easily. I highly recommend this practice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its Best... — David M.

I’m a chicken sh*t at the dentist, but this was pain-free dentistry at its finest! I’ll be back..

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been useing Jackson Dentistry for a few ye... — David V.

Have been useing Jackson Dentistry for a few years now and have been happy with their professionalism and caring attitude.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for extracting my teeth at a moments ... — Thomas M.

Thank you for extracting my teeth at a moments notice. You and your team made the experience go very well!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best experience! Thank you everyone ... — Marie N.

Simply the best experience! Thank you everyone

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Who likes going to the dentist... — Kress M.

Excellent staff. Who likes going to the dentist? I do!!!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everyone could not be nicer  — Craig L.

Great visit everyone could not be nicer

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Evans — Barbara E.

The people in this office always make you feel like family. I feel relaxed when I am having any procedure done. Kaitlyn cleaned my teeth and she is very thorough. Recommend this practice highly.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. Clean office. Courteous a... — Alex F.

Professional service. Clean office. Courteous and helpful associates.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Jackson and his staff.  — Richard A. M.

I trust Dr. Jackson and his staff. He has the latest equipment and is highly skilled at using it. Extremely intelligent, very enthusiastic about his work, and has wonderful people skills. I'm very fortunate to have him as my Dentist. I say the same thing about my Dental hygentist, Stephenie. ( I hope I got her name right!)

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very ex — Jose S.

Great staff and very experience

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Samantha E.

Loved my experience! Wonderful staff and Dr.Jackson was very thorough and made sure i knew what was going to happen. The dental assistant made sure I was comfortable and was very friendly. I was given a tour of the entire office and couldn’t be happier with my experience

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and comprehensive — Carol M.

Service was prompt and comprehensive

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff members and pleasant atmosp... — Rita L.

Very friendly staff members and pleasant atmosphere. Exam rooms are always neat and impeccably clean. I have already recommended your office to friends who are now patients.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Mary Lou P.

I highly recommend Dr. Jackson and his staff to provide excellent dental care. He and his staff demonstrate professionalism as well as a pleasant patient/staff interaction. All procedures are explained in detail along with substantive reasons why the specific procedure needs to be done. I have already recommended family members and friends.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has been over 20 years since I have been to ... — Brian K.

It has been over 20 years since I have been to a dentist because I had a horrible experience and was terrified of ever going back. The staff here made me feel comfortable and was quick to find a resolution for my current problem and made a game plan for my future. Everyone at the office from the reception to the Dr. himself was over the top friendly and made sure I was always comfortable. I'm so thankful for everyone's genuine concern and hospitality.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson makes you feel very confident in al... — Kathryn P.

Dr. Jackson makes you feel very confident in all the dental services he provides. And his assistants & staff are top notch!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist and Dr. Jackson — Tara D.

Love my hygienist and Dr. Jackson

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson is detailed, explain what they are doin... — Rebecca S.

Jackson is detailed, explain what they are doing and listen to your comments, good eye contact. How thoughtful is providing sunglasses while you are in their chair so technician's light will not get in your eyes. Their followup treatment plan if most complete.

May 28, 2018