StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ali and her staff are outstanding. They are... — Robert G.

Dr Ali and her staff are outstanding. They are not only professional but caring and concerned about all of their patients. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, welcoming office that provides excellent... — Lorraine L.

Clean, welcoming office that provides excellent work.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali is absolutely amazing!!!! My tooth was ... — Nicole J.

Dr. Ali is absolutely amazing!!!! My tooth was cracked and I thought unrepairable, but Dr. Ali assured me I could make it look anew and she did just that!!! She is thoughtful and cares about the health of teeth! Also her team, specifically Jeanette is an absolute pleasure to work with!! I love going here and as a 31 year old business professional on the go, I didn’t have much time, Dr.Ali is timely, quick yet super efficient!! I highly recommend her practice!!!!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing here! So friendly and thorough... — Lindsay C.

Staff is amazing here! So friendly and thorough.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali and Jeanette and Cindy have been taking... — Tom E.

Dr. Ali and Jeanette and Cindy have been taking great care of my dental health for the past 18 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldnt go anywhere else! Always walk out wi... — Robert S.

I wouldnt go anywhere else! Always walk out with a better smile then i had when i walked in.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Our Dentist and Her Staff! — Donna T.

Dr. Ali has been our family dentist for several years! Dr. Ali and her staff (Jeanette and Cindy) are all professional and extremely personable. Dr. Ali and Jeanette are very gentle when tending to our dental needs and Cindy is very well-organized; all our appointments are scheduled so that there is no wait time involved. We highly recommend this dental practice!

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Does great work, would highly recommend. — Diane W.

Does great work, would highly recommend.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly all smiles. Helpful answered all ... — Melissa S.

Very friendly all smiles. Helpful answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable.. 10 out 0f 10 would recommend to everyone..

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing office.Dr Ali is a wonderfu... — Margaret G.

This is an amazing office. Dr Ali is a wonderful dentist who always makes me feel like she truly cares. Her services are top notch and I wouldn't go anywhere else

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ali and her staff are great. Have been going... — Robert G.

Dr Ali and her staff are great. Have been going there for 17 years and would not go anywhere else

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim F.

Everyone in the office are super pleasant and friendly.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ali has great skills and is a very caring de... — Diane W.

Dr Ali has great skills and is a very caring dentist. I've never had any complaints and have been using Dr. Ali for quite a few years.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar “The Best Dental Care!”  — Barry R.

“The Best Dental Care!” Professional Caring Honest Superb Work Simply Put: “The Best Dental Care!”

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, short wait times, easy payment p... — Diane W.

Great service, short wait times, easy payment plans if needed.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS feel like, "part of the family," when co... — Barry R.

ALWAYS feel like, "part of the family," when coming to Jackson Dental! Everyone is : Kind; sincere; professional; and, make the visit a positive experience!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team, always timely and excellent ... — Zainab S.

Professional team, always timely and excellent care!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. — Linda C.

Really great Dental care. The entire staff very caring and helpful.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor | Great Environment | Great Care — Ali A.

As always, it was a great experience. Very friendly environment. Dr. Ali and her staff are there "for you". They got me the care I needed, very quickly and efficiently. Going to Dr. Ali for years now and never had any problems. I would recommend to anyone to visit Jackson Dental.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Very thorough. Staff ext... — Linda C.

Excellent experience. Very thorough. Staff extremely caring.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary K.

My husband and I are both very happy with Jackson Dental. We are happy with the staff at the office, they are both courteous, dependable and welcoming. Dr. Ali is wonderful and we are very pleased with her talents and the dental service she provides. She is caring and takes the time to respond to any of our questions and concerns. We do recommend Jackson Dental to anyone when the topic comes up.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Margaret G.

Dr Ali and her staff are the best. Always make you feel comfortable even if you are a nervous patient. Always available for appointments. Been going there for 15+ years and would not go elsewhere

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Dental is one of the best in town, grea... — Abid A.

Jackson Dental is one of the best in town, great service, friendly Staff and well experienced Dentist

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always  — Marc C.

Great as always, cleared up a problem in 2 seconds!!! New assistant was very competent and helpful!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional dentist and staff. — Lorenzo J.

An exceptional dentist and staff.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Dental provides the BEST care in a frie... — Barry R.

Jackson Dental provides the BEST care in a friendly and family-like setting! Everyone in the office is professional, knowledgeable and always very assistive to my needs. Jackson Dental is THE CHOICE for the best dental care!!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and super convenient  — Gladys R.

They’re amazing! They have a convenient location and hours. Dr. Ali and her staff are so friendly and so professional, they treat us so well!

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ali and her team are the BEST! Love seeing t... — Ellen M.

Dr Ali and her team are the BEST! Love seeing them 2x a year for my checkup & cleaning! 🦷

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali and her staff are well trained and pro... — Abid A.

Dr. Ali and her staff are well trained and professionals, it was my pleasure and great experience to got my work done at Jackson Dental, God bless you guys for the best service and treatment

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You know I am very nervous coming to your offic... — Anne E.

You know I am very nervous coming to your office, but you always make my visit a pleasant one.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office. Always feel very c... — Constance S.

A very professional office. Always feel very comfortable and cared for. Entire staff make you feel like family.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali and her staff are the best around. — Brenda O.

Dr. Ali and her staff are the best around.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Must clean outside sidewalk more frequently. — Sharon S.

Must clean outside sidewalk more frequently.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is spotlessly clean but must clean out s... — William S.

Office is spotlessly clean but must clean out side walkway which is very sloppy.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! — Marc C.

Great as always, top notch objective evaluation of what's going on, so no unnecessary work done.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting to know that when I am in need of ex... — Joseph H.

Comforting to know that when I am in need of expert dental service I have Jackson Dental — truly a top notch professional provider.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ali and her staff are phenomenal. They alway... — Robert G.

Dr Ali and her staff are phenomenal. They always find time to get us any needed appointment. They explain what options we have and what procedures they are going to do. We have always been pleased with any work we have had done there. Could not imagine ever going anywhere else.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always find Dr. Ali and her staff to be so f... — Mary K.

We always find Dr. Ali and her staff to be so friendly, obliging and to do a wonderful job on our teeth. Dr. Ali always answers,in full, any question you might have regarding your dental health and advises you on steps she would recommend you take to retain your teeth. The service is always prompt and you never really wait for your appointment.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ali — Catherine M.

some difficult work done today prepping for a new crown! Yet Dr Ali is always so kind and caring in her manner it all seems fine!! She makes me look forward to visiting the dentist!!!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! Dr Ali and her team are... — Donna R.

Great dental practice! Dr Ali and her team are friendly, professional and caring! Exceptional service always!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I have been patients of Dr. Ali's ... — Jean T.

My husband & I have been patients of Dr. Ali's since she began her practice in Jackson. Dr. Ali , Jeanette & Cindy feel like family & are so caring and welcoming. The office is immaculate, well run and efficient. If you are looking for a dental practice to fill all your needs, this is the place!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Dental: Always a Positive Experience!! — Barry R.

Everyone at Jackson Dental is: Pleasant; knowledgeable; and, always professional! I actually LOOK FORWARD to my dental visits at Jackson Dental!! Everyone there at Jackson Dental is marvelous: Cindy-at the Reception Desk with her warm greeting and ability to get you an appointment that really works for my schedule; Jeannette-Dental Assistant to Dr. Ali, is marvelous at keeping me relaxed and focused on my job as a patient; Dr. Ali, is professional and maintains a wonderful dialogue with me, so that I know what is being accomplished. Overall: Jackson Dental has made a very positive difference in my life!!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Decades Proven Dental Expertise.  — Kevin M.

Given these current times, finding a medical/dental service provider is extremely difficult, Insurance acceptance HMO/PPO, approval requirements.. JD is professional, dependable, and flexible to lifestyle demands. Modern communication. / email & text Most important of ALL, your become part of Jackson Dentals Family of caring.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very aware of Covid requirements ... — Marie L.

The office is very aware of Covid requirements and follows them perfectly.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne E.

Dr. Ali and staff are very professional and make you feel comfortable.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professionalism — Constance S.

Excellent care and professionalism

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly. It’s lik... — Danyel C.

Everyone in the office is so friendly. It’s like visiting a group of friends when I come into the office

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is so clean and bright — Sharon S.

The office is so clean and bright and there is absolutely no waiting. Before you know it; you have your goody bag and you're out the door. Wondering when your next appointment is; I can hardly wait.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the office is run very professionally an... — Mary K.

I feel the office is run very professionally and particularly now with Covid. All efforts are in place to protect the patients who come to the office. Dr. Ali and her staff are very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Jackson Dental to everyone.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. You and your staff are alwa... — Muriel D.

Always a pleasure. You and your staff are always thorough and congenial.

Dec 21, 2020