StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever. — VERA H.

I have been going to Dr. Arnold since the 70's. He has always made me comfortable and has never cause me any pain. He is very gentle. I drive 2 hours one way to see him. He has kept my teeth in great shape and i appreciate it.

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel M.

Excellent professional care!.

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold and his staff are some of the best professionals in the business. From the moment you a... — Robert O.

Dr. Arnold and his staff are some of the best professionals in the business. From the moment you arrive, your experience is based on customer service and satisfaction, and the staff is stellar from top to bottom. Well worth my two hour drive to receive such excellent service!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Barbara D.

Excellent dental care at Dr Arnold's office

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, Dr. Arnold is very knowledgable about any type of dental need that my family has ... — KAREN S H.

Without a doubt, Dr. Arnold is very knowledgable about any type of dental need that my family has had. In addition, he has on site equipment that can take care of anything that needs done.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — PEGGY G.

as always, my dental appointment was on time and done professionally. Ronda is always pleasant and effecient .

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — SID A.

Like family....patient since 1967 just keeps getting better

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROD N.

My wife and I have had Dr. Arnold as our dentist for more that 30 years. Throughout this time frame Dr. Arnold has always addressed our problems with the highest skill and technique. Additionally, his staff reflects his high standards. They are always courteous and make you feel comfortable. Everyone within the office conducts themselves in a very professional manner. We believe that Dr. Arnold is the best dentist in the entire area. We would not consider having a different dentist care for us. Rod and Mary Neely

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Ever!!!! — John L.

I love this guy! Despite the fact I moved to Florida 3 years ago, I still use this dentist in Lexington!!!! I swing through every time I'm on a road trip. He's the best. I don't want anybody else. Efficient, honest, capable. I trust this guy 100%. The office environment is great too. Why can't he move to Florida?????

Feb 16, 2015