StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Doctor Hardie and his team. T... — Tammy L.

I absolutely love Doctor Hardie and his team. They make you fill like family.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who is very apprehensive about denta... — Bonnie E.

As someone who is very apprehensive about dental visits, I have always found it very difficult to feel any level of comfort or trust with any dentist I've visited in the past. Dr. Hardie made me feel very comfortable immediately while in his care, at my very first appointment and at every single appointment thereafter. He listens patiently, he explains treatment thoroughly and I feel confident that he is making the right decisions for me. He is definitely a rare find! His staff is just as courteous and understanding as he is!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! My family is very well take... — Daphane W.

The staff is great! My family is very well taken care of and it is always done in a timely manner.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always service is always the best! — Kelly A.

as always service is always the best!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in office same day I called customer servi... — Jacquelyn T.

Went in office same day I called customer service was at 100%. Mrs. Debbie was sweet and nice. I would definitely recommend any and everyone to go visit. They will not be disappointed.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so nice and professio... — James S.

Everyone at the office is so nice and professional. It is a great experience every time.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best! I don't dread going to my ... — Brandon P.

Hands down the best! I don't dread going to my Dentist. Staff is amazing and Dr. Hardie is the best.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super primo!! Best staff, best service,  — Tim H.

Super primo!! Best staff, best service,

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie and his staff are the BEST!!! — MaryLynn B.

Dr. Hardie and his staff are the BEST!!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Eloise R.

Caring and friendly!!! very ca

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a person that is very apprehensive about goi... — Bonnie E.

As a person that is very apprehensive about going to the dentist for anything, Dr. Hardie and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire appointment with their genuinely caring approach and professionalism. I can't thank them enough!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest place to go for dental services! — Jennifer B.

The greatest place to go for dental services!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Appointment  — Jim S.

Professional, yet friendly staff in an impressive facility.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Reasonable pricing. Friendly... — Robert C.

Very professional. Reasonable pricing. Friendly & comforting

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome professional and friendly service!  — Peggy J.

I have absolutely no apprehension when its time for my scheduled dental visit or if I have an unexpected dental need, because I'm very confident of receiving expert advice and the very best professional service. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Hardie has been my dentist for several years and I can't imagine entrusting my dental needs to another provider.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie and his staff are simply the best. ... — Dr.Stephen A.

Dr. Hardie and his staff are simply the best. Friendly, efficient staff in a beautiful office.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent place very nice people Dr. Hardie ... — Wilburn C.

An excellent place very nice people Dr. Hardie is very professional and knowledgeable I am very satisfied with My dental provider

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I certainly appreciate how all of you went all... — Laverne C.

I certainly appreciate how all of you went all out to make me feel comfortable during my dental procedure. All of you were very professional in doing your job, but at the same time concerned about my comfort. Dr. Hardie performed a miracle without much to work with and I love my beautiful new teeth. Thank you!!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality service — Jasmine M.

Dr. Hardie and his staff provide high quality service!!! They are always friendly, professional and always willing to answer any question I have! I have never waited over 5 minutes when I have an appointment. The best dental practice I have ever been too!!!!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie B.

Appointments run on time. Staff members are professional and friendly and personable. Infection control measures are up to and beyond standard. Office is always clean and neat. Have received services from this practice for 26 years and have never been disappointed! I highly recommend Dr. Hardie.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for working me in yesterday w... — Ann P.

Thank you so much for working me in yesterday with a broken tooth - Dr. Hardie and Lisa both were awesome!!! - Ann Parker

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was my dental ckeaning. Always get a pr... — Jeanette C.

My appt was my dental ckeaning. Always get a professional service from Kim.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always everyone was very professional compet... — David G.

as always everyone was very professional competent and helpful

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hardie and staff are friendly and you can te... — Tamara N.

Dr.Hardie and staff are friendly and you can tell that they genuinely care about their patients.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Hardie for more than 30 ... — Richard C.

I have been seeing Dr. Hardie for more than 30 years, and never have I ever had a bad experience. The entire staff is like one big family.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie and the whole staff are very nice an... — Barbara W.

Dr. Hardie and the whole staff are very nice and Dr. Hardie is always very painless in his treatment.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit  — Micheal D.

My dental visit was great. A knowledgeable and professional staff. A beautiful office environment clean and inviting. Fast service with short if at all waiting time for the appointment. Thanks for the great treatment.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted by a very friendly staff. ... — Dorothy K.

I am always greeted by a very friendly staff. The office is always very neat and clean and am very happy with my dental hygienist who has cleaned my teeth for years. I have been a patient of Dr. Hardie for over 25 years. I always look forward to my visits with them.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed with staff and Dr Hardie’s knowle... — Theresa G.

Was impressed with staff and Dr Hardie’s knowledge and updated technology. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about my needs. Great experience!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am in good hands at Dr. Hardie's office. The... — Gary R.

I am in good hands at Dr. Hardie's office. They are personable, professional and courteous.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very caring people!! — Christine S.

Great staff and very caring people!!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the friendliest, thorough and caring sta... — Luther H.

By far the friendliest, thorough and caring staff I have ever had. I look forward to seeing everyone when I go in for an appointment.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional dentistry servic... — James S.

Very friendly and professional dentistry service. I always hear people say that Dr. Hardie is more expensive than some other dentist in our area. I don't mind paying a little more for his many years of experience and the great atmosphere that he and his staff provide.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The People here are so friendly, It is painless... — Brenda F.

The People here are so friendly, It is painless to get my teeth cleaned. I don't avoid this Dentist. Give them a try.. you will enjoy your visit here. They are all professionals & Friendly.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the Best Dental practice! — Suzanne H.

This is the Best Dental practice!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Professional and Safe Denistry Practice — Willie B.

I have the most precious confidence in the practice of Dr. Denton Hardee because he really cares about his clients. I drive all the way from Texas twice a year to have my examinations and other procedures. Now, that is the confidence to seek in dentistry.!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie's dental practice is by far the best... — J V.

Dr. Hardie's dental practice is by far the best I have ever experienced. His staff is kind and caring- which is always a plus... but most of all, Dr. Hardie is at the top of the professional game. And I have been a patient for over 25 years- from cleanings, to cavities, a broken tooth, and a root canal. From his skills to his delivery- absolutely the best! As is his staff!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest around, make you feel like family — Tammy L.

Friendliest around, make you feel like family

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star everyone friendly and professional very... — Ruby B.

5 star everyone friendly and professional very clean facility

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit this dentist office. ... — Cody H.

It is a pleasure to visit this dentist office. The staff is friendly, helpful with questions asked, everyone is dedicated to make sure you time there is used efficiently and your appointment is on time. Dr. Hardie is just great person and becomes a friend. A Great Dentist To Use.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments always begin at the scheduled t... — Kimberly K.

My appointments always begin at the scheduled time. The hygienist is awesome! Dr. Hardie has an excellent team that cares about the patient. I also like the appt reminders via text.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laverne C.

Dr. Hardie and the entire staff went way beyond the call of duty to take care of my problem as well as to make me feel comfortable. I had a medical problem they had to deal with and they took care of everything and I appreciate that very much.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie and his wonderful staff are the most... — Terry D.

Dr. Hardie and his wonderful staff are the most professional and caring people you will find in dental practice!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very congenial staff and excellent care by Ki... — Larry F.

A very congenial staff and excellent care by Kim and Dr. Hardie.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care! — Peggy J.

Dr. Hardie and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and personable! They make you feel as though you’re their only patient!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Tallahassee, FL to Albany, GA in ... — Cynthia B.

I travel from Tallahassee, FL to Albany, GA in order to get the best dental care available.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie & his Staff are wonderful! I highly ... — Nancy S.

Dr. Hardie & his Staff are wonderful! I highly recommend them!!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentist — Wilburn C.

Awesome staff and dentist

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, thorough, and expl... — Scott B.

The staff was very friendly, thorough, and explained every procedure completely. A wonderful environment and great experience.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and reliable love the staff. — Garnett L.

Very professional and reliable love the staff.

Sep 26, 2017