StarStarStarStarStar my first visit... — Rebecca H.

Courteous staff and Dr. This was my first visit.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service for years with Dr Hardie! — Jennifer B.

Awesome service for years with Dr Hardie!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff and dr. were very friendly and helpful — Doug L.

staff and dr. were very friendly and helpful

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Melissa M.

Great service and friendly staff.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Won... — Beverly H.

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful office environment.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Feeling — Tresca R.

This dental office is more than anyone could ask for. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. I love the 'family feeling' atmosphere that is fostered. They make you feel valued as a person.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and personable. Dr.... — Doris H.

Staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Hardie is also great with his patients. He makes you relax and feel at easy about being there to have a procedure done.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and thorough  — Anthony P.

All of the staff are always very friendly and professional. The hygienist and the doctor are also constantly thorough. I always feel I am getting the individual attention that I should.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and very informative — Keith W.

Friendly service and very informative

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of the dentist, but this facilit... — Whitley S.

I am terrified of the dentist, but this facility, the staff and even Dr Hardie made me soo comfortable!!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar appoiontment was on time. No long wait! — Jeff H.

appoiontment was on time. No long wait!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist if Dr Hardie fixes it it stay... — Wilburn C.

Very good dentist if Dr Hardie fixes it it stays fixed. Pleasant experience every one very polite and friendly.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service.!!! — Jim S.

Friendly, professional service.!!!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After 19 years at another dental office, I knew... — Paula M.

After 19 years at another dental office, I knew I contacted the right office. Knowing Pam and Melissa and there recommendation, I knew I had the right office. Dr.Hardie is very friendly and professional.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You ROCK Dr. Hardie! — Ruth N.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Hardie's. The dental hygienist was fantastic.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Hardie and the entire staff are great... — Veronica W.

Both Dr. Hardie and the entire staff are great.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are promptly kept and honored. No ... — Kimberly K.

Appointments are promptly kept and honored. No waiting! I can schedule or change appointments via text and email. The dental team is always friendly and concerned about the patient.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind and goes the extra mile to... — Cynthia H.

Staff is always kind and goes the extra mile to make sure the patient is comfortable. Which means the world to me because even after 30 plus years of going to the dentist regularly, I’m still terribly fearful of the dentist visits.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar denture help — David O.

Friendly staff. good work

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep your hands to yourself🎶 — Jesse G.

You have good staff to be proud of. Made my visit comfortable and timely. I hope I helped you have a good day.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is awesome. Sedation dentistry ... — Veronica W.

The whole staff is awesome. Sedation dentistry is available at a great price.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Me and my husba... — Francine T.

Very friendly and professional. Me and my husband was treated very well every visit. Dr. Hardie did excellent work on my crowns. I'm real pleased. Thanks

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience getting x-rays and teeth clean... — Patty U.

Great experience getting x-rays and teeth cleaning. Kelsey was very personable and professional. Loved Dr. Hardie.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i have been with Dr. Hardie's office since 1992... — Dorothy K.

i have been with Dr. Hardie's office since 1992 or 93 and have always gotten very good service and a very friendly and supportive staff.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell folks to go to Dr. Hardie! — Skylar M.

I always tell folks to go to Dr. Hardie!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff.  — Christopher C.

Awesome dentist and staff.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they were very good toward me — Gordon P.

they were very good toward me

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great care — Dr. Phillip R.

Great care. Took time to respond to my painful tooth without need to schedule an appt.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always confirm appointment and Friendly. — Francine T.

Always confirm appointment and Friendly.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie and staff are extremely professional... — Larry F.

Dr. Hardie and staff are extremely professional and friendly. Pam performed my cleaning efficiently and I was pleased with the results. As usual Dr. Hardie's exam was thorough and it was good to chat with him again.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judd B.

Pam and James Bass recommended Dr. Hardie to me claiming he was the best dentist in Albany if not the best in all of Georgia. After only one visit with him I would have to agree totally with both Pam and James. He is far and away the best dentist I ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable, high skilled and conscientious. I also found him to be extremely, honest, and compassionate…qualities which are indeed rare in today’s medical society. During my one hour visit, I also observed him going out of his way to help others. In fact, he seems to have a propensity for putting others ahead of herself. His assistant Dorothy was also wonderful and caring. I honestly enjoyed the entire time I was there.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francine T.

I was treated like a long Year customer but it was ny first time. I was so impressed with both the doctor and staff. Everyone working has beautiful teeth. I was educated on all the option they provide. Great experience on first visit

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff.  — Melissa M.

Wonderful staff. I love my hygienist she was wonderful and patient with me. I sorry I just can't remember her name.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie & staff offer more than friendly, pr... — Sue C.

Dr. Hardie & staff offer more than friendly, professional service. There's plenty of praise for your dedicated at-home dental routine. When issues arise, their experience can usually diagnose the source which enables the patient to make better future choices. Their office is a one-stop shop from cleanings to implants. They build family-like relationships with their patients. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist. Best cleaning I have ... — Randy L.

Great staff and dentist. Best cleaning I have ever had.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — J V.

Always a great experience! I met Kim for the first time on this visit- she is wonderful!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie is an excellent dentist and he provi... — Larry F.

Dr. Hardie is an excellent dentist and he provides quality care. He and his staff are courteous and friendly.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardie and his entire staff are amazing, fr... — Deborah G.

Dr. Hardie and his entire staff are amazing, friendly, courteous and professional.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best person all around.  — Christina F.

The absolute best person all around.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, pleasant and caring. — Kimberly K.

Timely, professional, pleasant and caring.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tresca Roberts — Tresca R.

This dental office is superbly organized to facilitate all clientele. I truly appreciate Dr. Hardie and his staff for their genuine hospitality.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 20 years, I find Dr. ... — Kevin V.

I have been a patient for 20 years, I find Dr. Hardie and his staff not only professional, but very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They have provided my overall dental care including general dental hygiene, TMJ treatment and crowns. I would highly recommend The Hardie Team to anyone.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice facility, professional staff an facil... — Keith W.

Very Nice facility, professional staff an facility appears to have the latest equipment. Dr. Hardie is pleasurable to work with and shows sincere concern about your dental care.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loves for people to leave with a beautiful smil... — Wilburn C.

Loves for people to leave with a beautiful smile and pretty teeth!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great organization , good people — Tommy D.

Great organization , good people

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with everyone at Dr. Hardee’s! — Jeanette A.

Great care with everyone at Dr. Hardee’s!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is incredibly experienced and professiona... — Tim H.

Staff is incredibly experienced and professional, and at the same time friendly and informal!đź‘Ť

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Babafemi O. Elufiede, Ph.D. — Babafemi E.

Dr. Denton Hardie and his Dentistry team are trustworthy partner when it comes to dental care. For excellent service, I strongly recommend the Dr. Hardie.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I like the caring, professional and ... — Peggy J.

As always, I like the caring, professional and friendly atmosphere.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you all for making me feel comfortable.... — Mary J.

I thank you all for making me feel comfortable. I just got through telling my co-worker of the awesome experience i had in you all office. Your friendliness and office atomosphere was unbelievable. I even told them how Dr. Denton has such a beautiful chairside manner, and how he is just a sweetie pie. I appreciate your special attention, because you all knew i was terrified.

Feb 11, 2019