StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benavente has been my eye doctor for a very... — Vanessa M.

Dr. Benavente has been my eye doctor for a very long time he is very good at what he does and I won't let anyone else look at my eyes. I trust him completely.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Prescription — Patrick H.

I have the best glasses and contacts from Benavente, very clear and focused. Dr. Benavente is very caring and takes the time to make the best fit prescription. The staff always remember my name on phone or in person. Thank you!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Benevente takes the time... — Lorri N.

Excellent service. Dr. Benevente takes the time to listen and explain explicitly. Wonderful Dr.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is good you take advantage of tools like tex... — Analia G.

It is good you take advantage of tools like texts etc.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are very nice and Professional. Dr. B... — Lorri N.

The Staff are very nice and Professional. Dr. Benevente is a wonderful professional kind doctor. He explains your condition thoroughly.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best.  — Robert R.

Friendly kind understanding helpfull.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star very convenient easy to confirm appts — Michele D.

very convenient easy to confirm appts

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar review — Michele D.

great office, short wait, patient doctor sensitive to all patients A+++

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very thorough exam, and a very caring Doctor. Dr. Benavente explained my situation i — Sandra C.

Excellent staff, very thorough exam, and a very caring Doctor. Dr. Benavente explained my situation in layman terms to help me feel very comforted. He has the newest trendy Eyewear! I have been going to him forever and will continue. Very satisfied customer!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benavente and his staff were great. Will continue to give them my business. — Cecil L.

Dr. Benavente and his staff were great. Will continue to give them my business.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is always great. My mother in law was so impressed by his kind touch and comforting manner. Alway — Maureen H.

Doc is always great. My mother in law was so impressed by his kind touch and comforting manner. Always a great visit.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benavente had excellent chair side manner. He was very thorough in explaining everything to my dt — Angeline G.

Dr. Benavente had excellent chair side manner. He was very thorough in explaining everything to my dtr and me. I felt at ease and comfortable under his care.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome. Thank you. — George M.

You guys are awesome. Thank you.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and gteat nice job doc — John W.

Friendly and gteat nice job doc

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service. Dr. Benavente provides thorough services. His assistant Ariel is very he — Alicia G.

As always excellent service. Dr. Benavente provides thorough services. His assistant Ariel is very helpful selecting eyewear and explaining insurance benefits.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and great Doc. — Christine P.

Thorough exam and great Doc.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a fairly new patient of dr Benavente,been here twice, The staff is great, Ariel is very knowledg — Jorge S.

I'm a fairly new patient of dr Benavente,been here twice, The staff is great, Ariel is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Benavente is quick and thorough with the exam. Very nice selection of frames in stock and pretty good turnaround time on the glasses

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My vists troughs the years has been excellent — Harry L.

My vists troughs the years has been excellent

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. for years he's a good caring Dr. and person I'm happy with the service and care tha — Vanessa M.

Been seeing Dr. for years he's a good caring Dr. and person I'm happy with the service and care that I receive.He's the best!!!!!

Aug 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff and Dr. Benavente treated me like family — Carolyn P.

very friendly staff and Dr. Benavente treated me like family

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing — Juan H.

Everyone is amazing

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benavente took his time and explained the condition of my aging eyes. The staff is helpful and ki — Wendy M.

Dr. Benavente took his time and explained the condition of my aging eyes. The staff is helpful and kind.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Benevente is wonderful! He has been my optometrist since I was 15 years old, I am currently 46. My — Patricia W.

Dr Benevente is wonderful! He has been my optometrist since I was 15 years old, I am currently 46. My 5 year old gets her school check up from him and my husband sees him too. My daughter just loves him and finds it fun to say his name.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I NEEDED AN APPOINTMENT QUICK BEFORE I LEFT FOR MY TRIP TO GET SOME CONTACTS AND THE FRONT DESK LADIE — Cassie G.

I NEEDED AN APPOINTMENT QUICK BEFORE I LEFT FOR MY TRIP TO GET SOME CONTACTS AND THE FRONT DESK LADIES WERE VERY HELPFUL. MY VISIT WAS VERY QUICK AND EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE WAS GREAT. DR BENAVENTE MADE SURE TO EXPLAIN EVERY TEST TO ME AND HE WAS WONDERFUL AS WELL.

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye doc fantastic office. Fantastic staff — Jenny A.

Fantastic eye doc fantastic office. Fantastic staff

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Received quality care and time, as usual. Staff is always patient, friendly and professional. — Yvonne T.

Received quality care and time, as usual. Staff is always patient, friendly and professional.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benavente is awesome, I highly recommend him to everyone. He was very understanding when I had to — Heather H.

Dr. Benavente is awesome, I highly recommend him to everyone. He was very understanding when I had to reschedule my appointment and and made me feel very comfortable during my office exam.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Benavente and his fabulous team. With my family history of glacouma and  — Debra R.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Benavente and his fabulous team. With my family history of glacouma and macular degeneration Dr. Benevente regularly monitors my eyes to make sure I will be seeing well into my future. The friendly staff and excellent care is greatly appreciated.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very attentive and friendly! — Melissa D.

Staff is very attentive and friendly!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would totally recommend Dr. Benavente Eye Care. Wonderful experience. — Leda M.

I would totally recommend Dr. Benavente Eye Care. Wonderful experience.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was a first time customer here and was very satisfied with my experience. Dr. Benavente was thoroug — Sara M.

I was a first time customer here and was very satisfied with my experience. Dr. Benavente was thorough and very nice. All staff were very pleasant and I will definitely continue coming here in the future!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Maria G.

Excellent service!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My number one doctor he takes good care of my eyes — Vanessa M.

My number one doctor he takes good care of my eyes

Feb 10, 2016