StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Tamara T.

I like the professionalism and care to explain things!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Ivy Lane Dentistry — Heidi C.

Everyone here is wonderful and very thorough!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Westerberg is Great — Jamin R.

Very thorough and clean service every time.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar R. Acosta — Rogelio A.

Friendliest, and most professional people work here. Dr. Westerberg is the best!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Keri H.

Always as pleasant as possible

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Ivy Lane Dentistry — Gianna S.

Always a pleasant visit. Great care for my kids.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased All Around — Joshua V.

Professional, evidence-based, customer oriented care! Great with military dependents and retirees as well. We have been patients at Ivy Lane since 2012 and have been pleased with all encounters. The staff are all very tuned into various ages and potential concerns. My 14, 21, and 24 year old children have always been pleased and comfortable with their dental healthcare. My now 11 year old has gradually decreased her dental anxieties due to the amazing staff patience, ability to relate to her, and willingness to let me be present and close to likewise ease her fears. She now sits for her appointments without tears or me being right by her side. I am most grateful and a loyal customer!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Ivy Lane Dentistry — Alauna W.

Very nice staff and professional

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Everyone At Ivy Lane!! — Melissa E.

This is a wonderful office with super friendly a professional staff. I’ve been seen here for years, super happy with treatment.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Ivy Lane Dentistry — Stephanie C.

Friendly and professional!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Crystal A.

This dentist office by far my favorite, they are very concern with my well being and they do their best to make sure I’m comfortable while the dentist works on my month. The dentist always ask if I’m okay while he works on my month, he is very gentle while he fixes my teeth.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mom Of Two — Aisley A.

I bring both of my kiddos here, the dentist is the best, very patience with kiddo. He takes his time, the staff is very nice and try’s to help in way they can.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Hunter A.

The dentist is very patient with my kids, take very well care of my kids teeth and he answers all concerns I have about their months. The staff is very friendly and cares about your well being.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Work — Sandra R.

Amaizing place that makes coming to the dentist fun!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Caring Practice — Amy G.

Our whole family has used this practice for years and both kids have done braces. I cannot say enough good things about the level of knowledge and care! Highly recommend.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent In Every Way — Jon D.

Professional and caring. Dr. Westerberg is fantastic. A+++++

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care providers. In and out for bi-annu... — John B.

Awesome care providers. In and out for bi-annual exam and cleaning within an hour. Staff is extremely proficient, efficient, caring, and joyous. Highly recommend.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called and was able to get in within a matte... — Frank B.

I called and was able to get in within a matter of two hours in and treatment was started immediately for my dental issue. I am very satisfied with the care I received at Ivy Lane Dental, and will recommend them to my own family.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Westerberg since I was i... — Jordan G.

I have been seeing Dr. Westerberg since I was in kindergarten. He is a very gentle and kind dentist. Although I have only had three procedures (other than cleanings and check ups) I have never been in any discomfort while getting treatment. He and his staff explain everything to me before they start. The girls that work there are so kind and everyone makes me feel like family. Ivy Lane Dentistry is and will always be my forever dental home.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and top of the line equipment makes... — Linda B.

The service and top of the line equipment makes going to the dentist enjoyable!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentistry  — Donna S.

Always a pleasure to be treated at Ivy Lane. Great professional dentistry.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Service — Jennifer P.

I like how you're not rushed through the visit, the staff and dentist are personable and knowledgeable and listen to your concerns.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice with very courteous people. — Julio S.

The technicians are always courteous and happy to answer any question that I may have.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Clara B.

I really enjoyed my appointment for having my teeth cleaned, very good care and very gentle, and she kept me informed of what she was doing. Thank you so much for a pleasant appointment.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient in this office for a year a... — Leah L.

I’ve been a patient in this office for a year and am so very satisfied with every aspect of this dentistry. The office staff is friendly, helpful and work diligently to ensure the payment process is as pain free as possible. Erin is the best hygienist I’ve ever experienced; Dr Westerberg is equally as wonderful and is compassionate as well. Every tech is professional and kind. Can’t say enough good about this office!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Top notch — Bill C.

Very professional. Top notch

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Hygienist  — Veronica M.

I live in New Braunfels, there are local dental offices closer to home. if it wasn’t for Kim (dental hygienists) I would probably change dental offices.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional work by everyone — Richard F.

professional work by everyone

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional service as usual!  — Robert C.

Timely and professional service as usual!

Dec 6, 2017