StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my children to IVIS ALVAREZ ... — Maximus G.

I have been taking my children to IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA for 18 years. I will never forget my first appointment... my 3 year old daughter was running up the slide and she fell down face first on her front teeth. The fall killed her front tooth...we didn't want to pull her tooth out because she was too young so IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA customized a perfect little veneer for her. Her patience and rapport with young children and toddlers was amazing. My daughter now a young adult still prefers to go to IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA. The staff have always been so very friendly and supportive and flexible when it comes to scheduling. I truly have appreciated IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA being the best pediatric dentist anyone could hope for, for their children. A big THANK YOU IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA for the many years of professional world class service! My kids have GREAT smiles thanks to you!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly Staff — Kylee G.

Fast and friendly Staff. Professional and provides care in a manner that makes you feel like you’re in the best hands.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist Like No Other... — Joselyn C.

I love this dentist! I am so grateful that there is a place like Safari of Smiles that creates an environment that makes teeth FUN! Its such a struggle in little ones and trying to ingrain in them the importance of healthy teeth habits can be like pulling teeth! The hygienists and Dr. Alvarez are so easy to work with. They seem to genuinely like children but also treat them not like babies, but with accountability and responsibility for makes better oral habits! Love that!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles For The Dentist — Josiah C.

My daughter literally started dancing when I said it was dentist time- a pleasure I certainly didn't have as a child! I love the whole staff and Dr. Alvarez! She treats the kids with respect but doesn't baby them. They need realness!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy bringing my child to them to get seen for... — Aurora H.

Enjoy bringing my child to them to get seen for dental. Been to them a couple of times now and look forward to many more.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Aurora H.

Always been very good to us. I recommend them highly.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Summer Loves Dr. Alvarez! — Summer B.

Dr. Alvarez is truly the child-dentist whisperer of Jax. Dr. Alvarez (and her attentive staff) are simply amazing! We love Safari of Smiles!!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa B. — Harley B.

Excellent care, on time, kind and considerate, thorough dental treatments!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Hayden B.

Dr Alvarez is the most Amazing dentist for children! Both of my children love her!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Max B.

Love coming here. Everyone is super nice and the office is so cool to look at

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Ayden D.

I have a special needs child so with that I never know how a new Dr will work out and how my son will react. Dr Alvarez and her staff are Wonderful and caring. This is one Dr my son actually looks forward to and he has a lot of Dr's. They really take care of my son and help him through his fears. I never feel rushed or put off.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Atmosphere — Curtis A.

The atmosphere is wonderful, the staff is great.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Experience — Gianna A.

My children always have a wonderful experience at Dr Alvarez office. They have been patients for 13 years!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Azalia C.

Her and the staff are amazing with the kids! Always great customer services.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Anthony C.

Always a great experience.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Kids Dentist — Izabela S.

My girls love coming to the dentist. Best kids dentist ever!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Kids Dentist — Emilie S.

My girls love coming to the dentist. Best kids dentist ever!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sadie H.

Wonderful, caring and timely doctor/office! My kids look forward to going every 6 months. Excellent care!!!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office! I have been taking ... — Joseph C.

This is a wonderful office! I have been taking my kids here for more than 17 years. Dr Alvarez and her staff are amazing - they are professional and caring, and are always willing to talk to parents about any concern. My son is special needs, and they have taken care of him from the very first appointment. I highly recommend this office!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Alfred Jr. A.

Dr Ivis does an excellent job with kids, especially those with special needs.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist, Wonderful Office! — Joseph C.

I have taken both my kids here since they first got teeth - my oldest is now 20. I have never had anything but a positive experience. My son, now 17, has special needs and Dr Alvarez and her staff have treated him with care and patience since his first visit. The office decor is fun and clever. I would give this office 6 stars if I could!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Keira F.

She & her staff have always been kind, caring & knowledgable

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Alvarez and her team. My children ha... — Mason G.

We love Dr Alvarez and her team. My children have been going to the office for years and they are genuinely excited when it is “Dentist Day”. The staff is always very professional, thorough and make it such a fun experience for the children. We cannot say enough great things about Dr Alvarez and her team.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Rebecca B.

Dr Alvarez and her staff have great attitudes and it is evident that everyone is committed to the best possible outcome for their patients. I thank God for the loving care always shown to my child!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had an inflamed issue and it was addressed i... — Madeline G.

We had an inflamed issue and it was addressed immediately

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Kids love it there! — Austin E.

Great practice! Kids love it there!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Office — Lacy T.

We started coming here when my daughter was very young. Right away Dr. Alvarez was very understanding and patient. She took the time to make sure that all of our questions were answered and even gave me a hug when we had to sedate my daughter for an oral procedure. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Alvarez and her wonderful staff.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Davis D.

Always helpful and knowledgeable

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very loving and caring! I wouldn’t send my girl... — Sarah B.

Very loving and caring! I wouldn’t send my girls any where else...

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendliness needed up front — Aidan L.

The staff in the back of the practice seemed to be very sweet and friendly to my children but the front desk staff person was not friendly or welcoming. I was chastised more than once for how long it has been since I brought my children in for a visit. It has been longer than I would like but I am a working parent and I expected a professional and courteous greeting not, "Well...you know it has been a long time since you've been in." I would expect a place of business to be happy that I'm there spending money not making feel like a bad parent for not spending that money more often. I also had to request the ipads to watch my children in the back instead of being offered them when my kids went with the hygienist. With the drama that has happened in Jax within the last 10 years regarding pediatric dentists, I wanted to see every moment of my kids' encounters. I rated it a 7 because my boys were very happy and everyone beyond the front desk was great. That encounter up front gave me a poor impression overall.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loving And Very Caring — Sarah B.

We love Dr. Alvarez! I would never send my 4 girls any where else. Dr. Alvarez is very loving and patient with my girls.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent Care — Francisco A.

Through the years Dr. Alvarez has delivered an outstanding dental care to my children in a very friendly environment. It makes a dentist visit almost fun. Strongly recommended.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mother — Blair B.

Always have a wonderful experience

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star wished that arriving early that they would have... — Emmalee A.

wished that arriving early that they would have taken child back earlier---frustrated that I had to wait over an hour and a half to be called back and seen

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Safari Smiles — Eva S.

We have only had amazing experiences here. My daughter LIKES going to the dentist.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In Jax — Isla H.

Most wonderful Pediatric dentist in Jax. My children love coming to their dental appointments!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We could not be more please with the care our d... — Elle H.

We could not be more please with the care our daughter receives from Dr.Alvarez. Our daughter has special needs. She is always treat with respect and kindness. We are so appreciative of the patience shown in this office.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Dylan S.

Great office design and location

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all friendly and the receptionist... — Mykela E.

The staff are all friendly and the receptionist remembered us even though it has been 6 months. My daughter feels so comfortable there and I have no issues with her going in the back and I’m not right there by her

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Laurae B.

This office is awesome. The doctor works so well with my daughter and she enjoys it every time she comes

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Lauren S.

This staff are fabulous and the care is excellent.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist we’ve ever visited.  — Zoe G.

Best pediatric dentist we’ve ever visited.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! My son loves Dr. Alv... — Peter M.

Always a great experience! My son loves Dr. Alvarez and everyone around the office.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit.  — Brentlee R.

Very pleased with visit.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our little Ky'Leigh is a Medicade Recipriant - ... — Ky'leigh F.

Our little Ky'Leigh is a Medicade Recipriant - after hearing several stories we opted use Dr Alvarez and pay out-of-pocket to provide her with a less traumatic experience - No regrets - Ky actually likes to go to the Dentist now and we feel that she has gotten the finest of care - Thank You Dr Alvarez and Staff

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place!! — Elcie S.

Great place to help kids be excited Togo to the dentist

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez is the best pediatric dentist!  — Azeela E.

Dr. Alvarez is the best pediatric dentist! She is so sweet, patient & knowledgeable. She makes you & your child(ren) feel comfortable & we never feel rushed. She spends time a great amount of time with her patients & helps answer any questions you have. Everything in the facility is the highest quality from the decor, friendly staff & amazing care. There's no need to look further, this is the dentist you need to bring your children to!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 — Johnny C.

Keep the good job, thank you for all.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Brett H.

This place is the best of the best.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Omarr D.

You all are Outstanding! Thank you

Feb 12, 2019