StarStarStarStarStar Very loving and caring! I wouldn’t send my girl... — Sarah B.

Very loving and caring! I wouldn’t send my girls any where else...

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendliness needed up front — Aidan L.

The staff in the back of the practice seemed to be very sweet and friendly to my children but the front desk staff person was not friendly or welcoming. I was chastised more than once for how long it has been since I brought my children in for a visit. It has been longer than I would like but I am a working parent and I expected a professional and courteous greeting not, "Well...you know it has been a long time since you've been in." I would expect a place of business to be happy that I'm there spending money not making feel like a bad parent for not spending that money more often. I also had to request the ipads to watch my children in the back instead of being offered them when my kids went with the hygienist. With the drama that has happened in Jax within the last 10 years regarding pediatric dentists, I wanted to see every moment of my kids' encounters. I rated it a 7 because my boys were very happy and everyone beyond the front desk was great. That encounter up front gave me a poor impression overall.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loving And Very Caring — Sarah B.

We love Dr. Alvarez! I would never send my 4 girls any where else. Dr. Alvarez is very loving and patient with my girls.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent Care — Francisco A.

Through the years Dr. Alvarez has delivered an outstanding dental care to my children in a very friendly environment. It makes a dentist visit almost fun. Strongly recommended.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mother — Blair B.

Always have a wonderful experience

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star wished that arriving early that they would have... — Emmalee A.

wished that arriving early that they would have taken child back earlier---frustrated that I had to wait over an hour and a half to be called back and seen

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Safari Smiles — Eva S.

We have only had amazing experiences here. My daughter LIKES going to the dentist.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In Jax — Isla H.

Most wonderful Pediatric dentist in Jax. My children love coming to their dental appointments!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We could not be more please with the care our d... — Elle H.

We could not be more please with the care our daughter receives from Dr.Alvarez. Our daughter has special needs. She is always treat with respect and kindness. We are so appreciative of the patience shown in this office.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Dylan S.

Great office design and location

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all friendly and the receptionist... — Mykela E.

The staff are all friendly and the receptionist remembered us even though it has been 6 months. My daughter feels so comfortable there and I have no issues with her going in the back and I’m not right there by her

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Laurae B.

This office is awesome. The doctor works so well with my daughter and she enjoys it every time she comes

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Lauren S.

This staff are fabulous and the care is excellent.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist we’ve ever visited.  — Zoe G.

Best pediatric dentist we’ve ever visited.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! My son loves Dr. Alv... — Peter M.

Always a great experience! My son loves Dr. Alvarez and everyone around the office.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit.  — Brentlee R.

Very pleased with visit.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our little Ky'Leigh is a Medicade Recipriant - ... — Ky'leigh F.

Our little Ky'Leigh is a Medicade Recipriant - after hearing several stories we opted use Dr Alvarez and pay out-of-pocket to provide her with a less traumatic experience - No regrets - Ky actually likes to go to the Dentist now and we feel that she has gotten the finest of care - Thank You Dr Alvarez and Staff

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place!! — Elcie S.

Great place to help kids be excited Togo to the dentist

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez is the best pediatric dentist!  — Azeela E.

Dr. Alvarez is the best pediatric dentist! She is so sweet, patient & knowledgeable. She makes you & your child(ren) feel comfortable & we never feel rushed. She spends time a great amount of time with her patients & helps answer any questions you have. Everything in the facility is the highest quality from the decor, friendly staff & amazing care. There's no need to look further, this is the dentist you need to bring your children to!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 — Johnny C.

Keep the good job, thank you for all.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Brett H.

This place is the best of the best.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Omarr D.

You all are Outstanding! Thank you

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Skyy D.

We appreciate all that you all do! Thank you

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Rileyy D.

You all are great! Thank you

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Carter R.

I love dr. Alvarez and she is a wonderful loving and caring person. Everybody who works for her , their very nice and professional.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Cordell H.

Our experience is always great

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to safari of smiles because my little gi... — Jordyn R.

I came to safari of smiles because my little girl would not sit in the dentist chair anywhere. My coworker recommended Mrs. Alvarez and she had my daughter in the chair and completed her cavity with a crown. I recommend Mrs. Alvarez to any parent who has a child that does not like going to the dentist!!! Great people, Great dentist for small children that are scared, Thank you Mrs. Alvarez and staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place And Friendly Staff — Chase G.

I searched and searched for the most kid friendly looking and most good reviews. And I found these guys! So happy with them!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karter S.

It was an amazing first dental experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Kendall B.

Best dentist and staff! We love our dentist!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Taylor B.

Best dentist and staff ever!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayden L.

We always get great service here

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Travel — Viktoria D.

Been visiting Dr Alvarez since 2010! Best dentist for children. Makes them feel comfortable, yet holds them accountable for their teeth well being. Even with us moving away, we still come back to visit her.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Bristol K.

Great help scheduling 3 kids to minimize missed work and school time. Great customer service and super friendly.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care — Annelise O.

Dr. Alvarez is a caring doctor whom we have trusted our children's care for many years!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy — Dylan W.

We have been coming to Dr. Alvarez for many years and I find her to be very honest and a good communicator.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes Coming To The Dentist A Treat! — Andersen A.

We have been pleased patients of Dr. Alvarez for 3 years now and my son looks forward to each semi-annual cleaning. They take such great care of him and make such a lasting impression he remembers the office and is excited to have his appointment.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super! — Jelissa G.

Great job, professional, friendly

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! — Isla L.

We love this place! Been coming for five years now. Highly recommend it.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! — Luke L.

Love this place! Been going for five years now!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place — Joshua W.

They bend over backwards to make my child comfortable.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Great Service — Evan S.

Friendly And Great Service

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Great Service — Elyana S.

Friendly And Great Service

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Samantha S.

Best pediatric dentist ever

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Alana H.

Great dental environment for kids. Dr ALVAREZ really did great with my 4 year old daughter who was terrified of the dentist office.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Safari of Smiles! — Daryn W.

I love Dr. Alvarez and her entire staff. They are so warm and friendly. The are very accommodating of my family and our needs. And the kids love coming to the dentist, which is a plus!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Our Pediatric Dentist! — Nina T.

We've been seeing Dr. Alvarez for more than 15 years. We love her professionalism and value her expertise! Her staff is always friendly, warm and helpful. She has a beautiful, cozy and inviting office atmosphere; one that is especially child friendly but also very comfortable, clean and relaxing for adults. We truly appreciate the wonderful care from Dr. Alvarez and her office staff over the past 15+ years!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Gahon — Camille G.

Great for the kiddos,place amazingly child friendly

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. The staff is so nice and helpf... — Ciara D.

Love this place. The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Alvarez is so kind and always makes sure I am ok before she begins to work on me.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Payne A.

We love Dr. Alvarez and her team!! They do an excellent job!

Nov 27, 2018