StarStarStarStarStar Karmen brooks — Josephine B.

We love Dr. Alvarez and her office! Best pediatric dentist in all of Jacksonville.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. A and her staff are just amazing!  — Hayden P.

Dr. A and her staff are just amazing! They are all so kind, loving and warm. My daughter has come so far. She was terrified of going to the dentist, but Dr. A took her time with her and made sure she built a strong, trusting relationship with her. Now she gets excited when it is time to go see Dr. A. I will never be able to thank Safari of Smiles enough!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Maya G.

Daughter enjoy coming in and having fun at the same time

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez Is A Gem!!!! — Hayden P.

We have been coming to Dr. A for over five years now and my daughter absolutely loves her and her staff. She is so loving and kind and super with special needs children. She has restored my child's trust and confidence in going to the dentist. Thank you Safari of Smiles, we love y'all!!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and wonderful staff.  — Dominic D.

Great care and wonderful staff.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Hosanna L.

They are always great....my kids love them

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivis Alvarez's Office Rocks!!! — Nina T.

We love Dr. Alvarez & her staff! They're all incredibly professional, friendly, warm & welcoming to our children & the parents. The office environment is perfect for children, beautiful & calming!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Leia G.

Daughter love this place. All is good

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Florida!!! — Rosa M.

Dr. Alvarez is by far the best dentist I've been to in Jacksonville, but probably anywhere else. When you want you children to feel safe and secure, she is the one to go to without question. She allows you to be part of the process which relieves a large part of the anxiety for the children. I am sure that I will look no further for the care of my children. Thank you Dr. Alvarez and staff for your kind and professional approach.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez and staff are wonderful!  — Addison S.

Dr. Alvarez and staff are wonderful!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Special needs child had a wonderful experience!! — Zoe S.

My wife took our daughter Zoe to Dr. Alvarez and said she handled Zoe extremely well! Zoe usually does not car for new people or new experiences, but the office catered to her every need and made her as comfortable as possible. If you have a special needs child that needs dental care or dental coaching...do yourself a favor and go here first!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Maccoy F.

My son has been coming to Dr Alvarez for 3 years, and they have been incredibly accommodating and communicative. Highly recommend.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Carson M.

Always a great experience

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just amazing! — DeMarcus P.

Great office. Awesome staff.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr. Alvarez and her staff! — Lucas R.

All 3 of my kids have seen Dr. Alvarez since they were toddlers and all three of them actually look forward to going to the dentist twice a year! In over 10 years of visiting Dr. Alvarez, we have always had a pleasant experience. The office staff is very accommodating with appointments, and making sure that the kids an I all feel comfortable. They handle all the billing seamlessly, even though we have a PPO.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Caelia M.

Always a positive and welcoming experience!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Frank T.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff are beyond outstanding! Outstanding with kids and takes the extra steps to ensure comfort! The entire office is very kid friendly both waiting room and the exam rooms!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Megan C.

We love going to Safari of Smiles. My child loves the atmosphere, and the staff is so friendly.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Dean T.

Best place for children! And great staff!!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Arriana W.

My kids love coming to there visits, which is amazing!!!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental office. My daughte... — Julie C.

Highly recommend this dental office. My daughter and I have been nothing but pleased.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is simply awesome!  — Carla N.

This place is simply awesome! The office is super clean and very organize. When they call my daughters they have a real smile on their faces and the interaction with them are really enjoyable, looks like they really love to work with children, and I LOVE the fact that they have cameras on the treatment area and I can see my daughters thru an I pad; literally enjoying the visit with Dr.Alvarez and her staff. My daughters told me how much they like this office and the staff. They also have a Spanish speakers (what is a plus for me as a Hispanic mom) who help me to understand my doubts and the treatment a 100%. Thank you for everything!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Everrrrrrr — Carla N.

Awesome staff!!! The office is super clean, the staff very professional and they answer all my questions and concerns. They also have Spanish speakers who help me to understand some of the terminology because Spanish is my first language. Thank you Dr. Alvarez for giving excellent and professional dental care of my daughters!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist! — Sofia N.

We could not be happier with the care provided by Dr. Alvarez!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr Alvarez and all of the sta... — Archer W.

I absolutely love Dr Alvarez and all of the staff. They are all so professional, while also remaining down to earth and relatable. I love the atmosphere of the office,its so comfortable and kid friendly. My son loves going to the dentist,he gets so excited and I attribute that to the great experiences that he has each and every time he goes.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Demi P.

We love Dr.Alvarez and her staff! 💕

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie B — Blair B.

The staff and Dr. Alvarez are always very professional and children never hesitate to come to the dentist

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Isabella D.

I enjoy coming to this office👍 I'm extremely satisfied

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr And Office — Camille C.

Dr. ALVAREZ And her staff are amazing with my kids. My daughters would have never gone to the dentist if we didn't go to This office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and environment. — Jaden T.

Excellent service and environment.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care — Katy M.

Dr A and her staff are professional and caring. Katy my special needs daughter adores her. We waded through several nightmarish dental offices before finding Safari of Smiles- we drive 3 hours for this outstanding dental care- worth every mile!....smile!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Carter R.

Love Dr. Alvarez.... Very clean place and love everyone here.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. Dr. Alvarez did a... — Grayson B.

The staff is always friendly. Dr. Alvarez did a fantastic job with our 2 young who is not always easy to manage.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Elisabeth L.

Love the care my child gets!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Hope L.

Love the care my child gets!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Riley D.

Love this place. Dr is wonderful with children.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred to my friends who need this ... — Mollee R.

I already referred to my friends who need this excellent of teeth care for their children.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez is amazing. She is patient and kin... — Christian M.

Dr. Alvarez is amazing. She is patient and kind, and honestly cares about her patients. I trust her 100% with my child, and when it comes to my kids I don’t take trust lightly.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez and her staff were extremely profes... — Lexis S.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff were extremely professional, personable, knowledgeable and kind. I am so over the moon happy about switching to this pediatric dentist office. She took her time explaining things to us and stayed with us as long as needed. She never made us feel like a burden but instead she made us her priority. I was personally impressed with the care, dedication and knowledge of Dr. Alvarez and her hygienists, especially Hannah. My children love going here!! I feel like I need to reiterate this... my three girls LOVE LOVE LOVE this dentist office!!! We will be referring business and coming back again!!! Thank you Safari of Smiles for the smiles you put on my sweet girls faces!! ❤️

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harvick Family — Isla H.

The entire staff at Dr. Alvarez's office is amazing. My children love coming to the dentist.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Isabella L.

Great service with a professional and friendly staff!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Claudia L.

Always great service! Friendly and professional staff

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peds Dentist — Mason B.

We've been seeing Dr. Alvarez since my children were 2 , she and her staff are the best!!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have asked for a better first denta... — Silas S.

I could not have asked for a better first dental experience for my shy 3 year old. The office is aesthetically amazing and fun for the kids. The staff--from receptionist to the dentist--were warm, welcoming, helpful, and comforting (for parents and children!). And we love the ability to watch what's happening in the exam room from an iPad. I've already recommended Dr. Alvarez and Safari of Smiles to friends!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job on cleaning. The ladies we... — Khristian D.

They did a great job on cleaning. The ladies were very nice and made me feel comfortable.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great Care — Sebastian O.

The office Staff is always excellent.. The care received at this office is always the best

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courtesy.  — Gabriela P.

Excellent service and courtesy. My daughter felt very comfortable with all the team.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Maxton E.

My child enjoys coming to the dentist.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Jelissa G.

I've had my daughter see Alvarez since she was 5 now she is 11. She has never had a cavity and Alvarez is professional and cares about her patients. While my insurance is out of network, I am still very pleased and wouldn't take her any where else.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist! — Ian J.

We have been coming to Dr Alvarez for 4 years. My kids love her and so do I. She is very professional and kind hearted. She truly loves what she does. She is always available for emergencies - which we needed one time. We are moving soon (not too far away) but my kids do not want to go to a different dentist.

Mar 5, 2018