StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Payne A.

Payne loves going to the dentist- we are thrilled to have found Dr. Alvarez!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Peds Dentist EVER! The ent... — Madison B.

Absolutely the best Peds Dentist EVER! The entire staff is amazing and Dr. Alvarez, remarkable!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Grace R.

My kids love Dr Alvarez and her staff.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In Town — Sebastian O.

Dr.Alvarez is an excellent dentist. Staff is always pleasant.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever — Ethan C.

Great dentist, and great person, she is awesome!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Annemarie O.

Consistently the best dental care for my children!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just awsome — Josiah C.

Her compassion as a Pediatric Dentist is always present visit after visit. Great friendly staff. I wish I was a kid again.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter Love The Place — Maya G.

Daughter love every part of the experience, average all is good

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficent And Effective — Kendall H.

Always timely, never have to wait and courteous.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love how patient Dr. Alvarez is with t... — Noah B.

I really love how patient Dr. Alvarez is with the kids. My 2 year old was screaming the whole time during his exam and she just calmly continued her exam. My son Noah just had 2 fillings done and he can sometimes be rather dramatic towards pain and or scary situations. He came out with a smile on his face!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All 3 of my kids see Dr. Alvarez. The staff is... — Kaden W.

All 3 of my kids see Dr. Alvarez. The staff is great; very friendly. And the Doc is very patient, kind and knowledgeable. I trust her completely with my kids oral hygiene. They actually enjoy going...mostly! Thanks for everything!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist And Team — Oliver R.

Appointment started on time the staff is great and the kids love it.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Practice!!! — Alexis M.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff are very caring, thorough, and professional! I highly recommend them for your child's dental care.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Daryn W.

Very happy. Great staff and wonderful Doctor

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Nia U.

Great dental experience for the parents too

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Mason B.

Angel with my special needs son

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a highly sensitive child (think too brig... — Jemma W.

I have a highly sensitive child (think too bright, too loud, too windy, too scratchy) who takes quite a while to warm up to strangers. As such, I was dreading this experience & had pretty much come to terms with the fact that my child would cry the whole time... Boy was I surprised! Safari of Smiles exceeded every expectation. Not only did my daughter have a positive experience which she smiled and laughed her way through, she is so proud of her teeth and asked to go back to the dentist the next day! What a great environment for children, you can tell the staff love what they do and truly care about your child. They make kids comfortable, & help your child have fun & enjoy the dentist. We have definitely come to the most superior pediatric dental practice in Northeat Florida. Thank you, Safari of Smiles!!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Ivis!!! — Sadie R.

She is so patient with her little people!!!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Lukasz S.

Awesome dentist! My kids love going!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is patient and understanding a... — Gary J.

The entire staff is patient and understanding and wonderful with kids!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The starf is friendly, accountable and very pro... — Lauren S.

The starf is friendly, accountable and very professional. They love what they do and their love for children makes the office a warm and inviting place.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Place — Lauren S.

I have been a patient here for 15 years and have always have a wonderful experience.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elise Parolise — Kason P.

We love our dentist and dental assistants!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Parent — Emmalee A.

Grand daughter loves the atmosphere and Doctor

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mason G.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff are always helpful and make us feel welcome. The only thing I would change is the paperwork, some questions are items that will not change, so should not need to answer them every six months.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Coming Here With All 3 Kids — Allison B.

Dr. Alvarez is great with our kids. She is very thorough and her staff is extremely helpful and great to work with.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased env — Nikhil A.

Very pleased environment

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly that my daughter LOVES going to the... — Emma Grace M.

So friendly that my daughter LOVES going to the dentist.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder Woman! — Tanner H.

We love Dr. Alvarez and wouldn't dream of having anyone else for our dentist. She's genuinely interested in our kids and goes out of her way to ensure everyone is taken care of. 5 stars only because 10 aren't offered as an option!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Isla H.

We love this pediatric Dentist!!!!!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Robert Z.

Great with children for sure and is great at informing parents!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Avery M.

She's amazing with kids who have special needs!!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Emilio S.

Emilio had a very hard time going to the dentist, but since we came to see Dr. Alvarez everything has changed. He doesn't enjoy it, but he can handle it without panic attacks.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Simon S.

She has been a blessing for us!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar T. Miller — Annika M.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff are the best. They take time and get to the know the family and their needs. They provide honest and practical advice for your dental needs.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Kaelyn P.

I absolutely love Dr Alvarez and her staff. They are all very personable and very caring. Dr. Alvarez treats my daughter as if she's her own. Also, her office is very kid-friendly all of my children love going there!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Juliet N.

Kind, compassionate Doctor.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alvaris and staff — Elias D.

Dr Alvaris and staff, they are very professional and most importantly humane and personal. I have three sons that they come to this office and they love it. For me they take their time to explain everything to my kids and myself. Dr Alvaris goes above and beyond to help . I appreciate her as a doctor and a person!!! I already recommended to all my relatives to come to this office. Thank you Dr. Alvaris for being you, thanks for the lovely staff and their professionalism and welcoming personalities.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Marina T.

Great service very kind to child

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Santiago — Lily S.

We love how patient the staff is! It's such a fun experience!!!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Joshua C.

Professional, friendly, and always using latest technology and techniques.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Isabella L.

Very friendly and professional

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Carlos A.

I would recommend this Dr.Alvarez to any parent looking for a good pediatric dentist. My kids look forward to their dentist appointments!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Avery M.

Wonderful atmosphere and amazing staff

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kayla F.

Great experience! My daughter loves coming here.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing!! — Molly S.

We love Dr. Alvarez and her staff! I was so worried for my daughter, who is on the Autism Spectrum, that she would never be able to tolerate a dentist visit. Dr. Alvarez knew just what to do and now we feel such relief that our daughter's teeth are so well cared for!! Words fail me when I try to express how thankful we are!!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist — Viktoria D.

I am driving 5 hours just to have my daughter see this dentist!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a fabulous experience! Dr. Alvarez is abs... — Parker A.

What a fabulous experience! Dr. Alvarez is absolutely amazing with children, my 2 year old son in particular. Our first dentist experience was one I'll never forget. Wonderful team here!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is eight and she was 18 months for ... — Caelia M.

My daughter is eight and she was 18 months for her first appt. with Dr. Alvarez and we have always had a wonderful experience from all of the office staff. We feel our daughter is in the best hands with the best care in Jacksonville. Our daughter actually looks forward to each appt.!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for being so great and patient with s... — Lorelei E.

Thank you for being so great and patient with small children!

Jan 24, 2017