StarStarStarStarStar Best Ped Dentist In Town  — Michael A.

4 kids with Dr Alvarez for over 15 years and she is honestly the best Ped dentist and most gentle in town !

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ped Dentist In Town. 15 Years Here  — Alexis A.

Dr Alvarez has honestly been the best Ped dentist in town. All my family uses her and she never disappoints !

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist! — Willem D.

Been coming to Dr Alvarez for years, outstanding care!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Izabela S.

This office is friendly and great! The staff is caring and warm. My kids love coming to the dentist. I recommend it to anyone.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Emilie S.

My experience here has been awesome. My both my girls love coming to the dentist. The staff is great, and friendly. They make the experience fun for the kids. I would definitely recommend it to my other moms.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez and her caring staff have gone abov... — Evelyn T.

Dr. Alvarez and her caring staff have gone above and beyond with my children’s dental health.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy And Good Job — Johnny C.

Love coming, all is positive

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Leia G.

Daughter love this place, she feels comfortable all the way

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Of The Best! — Maccoy F.

Always clean, polite, fun atmosphere! They value your time, always seen at your appointment time. And she is a doctor who truly cares and her heart is in her practice!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!  — Isabella P.

The doctor and staff are just wonderful! My kids love to come to the dentist!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy comfortable  — Gavin H.

Gavin's always felt comfortable with the staff here.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and nurturing.  — Lincoln H.

Dr. Ivis is extremely patient and loving with my toddler. She worked through his screaming and showed me how caring she is for myself and my child. She has a very comforting and nurturing way about her. Her staff is very professional and communicate in a caring way with my son, who was not having a good day.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist & Office — Kenya P.

The office is very warm & inviting. Friendly staff. I trust Dr. Alvarez with my child...that says it all.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I tell anyone and everyone about how fantastic ... — Jude H.

I tell anyone and everyone about how fantastic Dr. Alvarez is and how awesome her staff is! They take the time to make your child feel comfortable and also take the time to talk to parents and answer any questions. My children love Safari of Smiles!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Marquez H.

The best dentist ever!!!!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Isabella D.

Isabella enjoy coming to her dentist. I'm happy that we found a good dentist

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Jaden T.

The doctor is kind and friendly with children and families, excellent skills.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Macy G.

Absolutely WONDERFUL place to take your child!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Ayden D.

We love the entire staff! So caring and patient and kind. Having a special needs child that looks forward and even gets excited to go to the dentist speaks volumes :)

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Excellent service. My daug... — Quinn T.

Very professional. Excellent service. My daughter enjoys going to the dentist.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional. Wonderful staff. My d... — Erin T.

Extremely professional. Wonderful staff. My daughter enjoys going to the dentist!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Safari Smiles is truly the best pediatric denti... — Rebekah W.

Safari Smiles is truly the best pediatric dentistry in Jacksonville.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alvarez and staff are great. Very friendly a... — Isabella L.

Dr Alvarez and staff are great. Very friendly and professional

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Claudia L.

We love every time we come to Dr Alvarez office, very friendly and professional staff.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Isabella L.

We love every time we have a dentist office:) nice professional and friendly environment

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Harvick Family — Isla H.

My daughter has loved visiting Dr. Alvarez's office. The front desk is so friendly as well as the rest of the staff. She genuinely looks forward to her dental visits.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter LOVES going to the dentist! A busy... — Lennon S.

My daughter LOVES going to the dentist! A busy Momma, I mixed up my appointment date and showed up on the wrong day. The staff fit my daughter in anyway - that's service! Great environment, great team!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Personal Service — Katy M.

We come to Dr Alvarez from Tallahassee because of the personal service our special needs daughter gets each and every visit. It is like coming back to family!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Aaliyah K.

We LOVE this office. Dr. Alvarez and all of her staff go above and beyond to care for my child.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would absolutely give this practice a 10, exc... — Lorelei E.

I would absolutely give this practice a 10, except that they aren't in network for our United Concordia insurance so it is very expensive. However, Dr. Alvarez is easily the best pediatric dentist I have ever heard of, particularly in the Jacksonville area.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dental — Langston F.

Excellent Care!!! Patient for the past 9 years!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is excellent and is very good with ... — Riley D.

The dentist is excellent and is very good with children. My daughter was very comfortable with her and loves going to see her (I think because she gets rings and toys) but anyway she loves her. She was sad e had to leave last time e went because I got the days mixed up. Hands down the best child dentist around.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing office and staff! My son had a gre... — Zane E.

Most amazing office and staff! My son had a great experience at his first dentist appointment. Dr Alvarez was so great with him and was very through with us too. So glad we found this office. Have already recommended to our friends with little ones

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Pediatric Dentist — Abigail W.

Dr Alvarez is so patient with the kids and her entire staff creates a friendly environment that my kids love. We couldn't be happier with the dental treatment we've received from Dr Alvarez!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful which ... — Gary J.

The staff is always friendly and helpful which makes the visits easier on my son.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly — Reagan N.

Dr Alvarez explained everything and made sure she earned our daughters trust before starting any procedures. The office appearance was awesome with animal sounds coming from the ceiling.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are very professional and well... — Annika M.

The entire staff are very professional and well informed.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Kayla F.

Great service and excellent care!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Simon C.

Everyone is always very kind. He doesn't mind coming to the dentist.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Nathaniel C.

Great staff and environment!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great kids Dentist — Matthew S.

My son has been seeing Dr. Alvarez for years and she and her staff are always professional and take good care of him.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You rock! — Skyy D.

Thank Dr. Alvarez for making coming to the dentist a positive experience. Thank for all that you do. Omarr & Kye

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate you! — Rileyy D.

Dr. Alvarez thanks for being so knowledgeable and kind. We appreciate you. Omar & Kye

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Omarr D.

Dr. Alvarez you and your staff are wonderful! Thanks Omarr & Kye

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Viktoria D.

An amazing Doctor. We drive from very far just so Dr. Alvarez can take care of our daughter's teeth.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Alvarez!! — Maya V.

We always have a great visit at Safari of Smiles! My girls feel very comfortable with Dr. Alvarez and love going for their cleanings and annual visits!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Visit — Mia V.

My kids love coming to Safari of Smiles where Dr. Alvarez always makes them feel comfortable about their exam.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing us on short notice with ou... — Hayden C.

Thank you for seeing us on short notice with our dental emergency.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Payne A.

Payne loves going to the dentist- we are thrilled to have found Dr. Alvarez!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Peds Dentist EVER! The ent... — Madison B.

Absolutely the best Peds Dentist EVER! The entire staff is amazing and Dr. Alvarez, remarkable!!

Jun 21, 2017