StarStarStarStarStar Katie B — Blair B.

The staff and Dr. Alvarez are always very professional and children never hesitate to come to the dentist

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Isabella D.

I enjoy coming to this office👍 I'm extremely satisfied

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr And Office — Camille C.

Dr. ALVAREZ And her staff are amazing with my kids. My daughters would have never gone to the dentist if we didn't go to This office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and environment. — Jaden T.

Excellent service and environment.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care — Katy M.

Dr A and her staff are professional and caring. Katy my special needs daughter adores her. We waded through several nightmarish dental offices before finding Safari of Smiles- we drive 3 hours for this outstanding dental care- worth every mile!....smile!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Carter R.

Love Dr. Alvarez.... Very clean place and love everyone here.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. Dr. Alvarez did a... — Grayson B.

The staff is always friendly. Dr. Alvarez did a fantastic job with our 2 young who is not always easy to manage.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Elisabeth L.

Love the care my child gets!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Hope L.

Love the care my child gets!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Riley D.

Love this place. Dr is wonderful with children.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred to my friends who need this ... — Mollee R.

I already referred to my friends who need this excellent of teeth care for their children.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez is amazing. She is patient and kin... — Christian M.

Dr. Alvarez is amazing. She is patient and kind, and honestly cares about her patients. I trust her 100% with my child, and when it comes to my kids I don’t take trust lightly.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez and her staff were extremely profes... — Lexis S.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff were extremely professional, personable, knowledgeable and kind. I am so over the moon happy about switching to this pediatric dentist office. She took her time explaining things to us and stayed with us as long as needed. She never made us feel like a burden but instead she made us her priority. I was personally impressed with the care, dedication and knowledge of Dr. Alvarez and her hygienists, especially Hannah. My children love going here!! I feel like I need to reiterate this... my three girls LOVE LOVE LOVE this dentist office!!! We will be referring business and coming back again!!! Thank you Safari of Smiles for the smiles you put on my sweet girls faces!! ❤️

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harvick Family — Isla H.

The entire staff at Dr. Alvarez's office is amazing. My children love coming to the dentist.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Isabella L.

Great service with a professional and friendly staff!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Claudia L.

Always great service! Friendly and professional staff

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peds Dentist — Mason B.

We've been seeing Dr. Alvarez since my children were 2 , she and her staff are the best!!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have asked for a better first denta... — Silas S.

I could not have asked for a better first dental experience for my shy 3 year old. The office is aesthetically amazing and fun for the kids. The staff--from receptionist to the dentist--were warm, welcoming, helpful, and comforting (for parents and children!). And we love the ability to watch what's happening in the exam room from an iPad. I've already recommended Dr. Alvarez and Safari of Smiles to friends!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job on cleaning. The ladies we... — Khristian D.

They did a great job on cleaning. The ladies were very nice and made me feel comfortable.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great Care — Sebastian O.

The office Staff is always excellent.. The care received at this office is always the best

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courtesy.  — Gabriela P.

Excellent service and courtesy. My daughter felt very comfortable with all the team.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Maxton E.

My child enjoys coming to the dentist.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Jelissa G.

I've had my daughter see Alvarez since she was 5 now she is 11. She has never had a cavity and Alvarez is professional and cares about her patients. While my insurance is out of network, I am still very pleased and wouldn't take her any where else.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist! — Ian J.

We have been coming to Dr Alvarez for 4 years. My kids love her and so do I. She is very professional and kind hearted. She truly loves what she does. She is always available for emergencies - which we needed one time. We are moving soon (not too far away) but my kids do not want to go to a different dentist.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Smile — Gabriel R.

We've been visiting the practice for six years now. Love how my child has been greeted and treated since the first day, he was scared the first couple of visits BUT he loves it and so do I. Very compassionate and professional.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Alvarez . . . — Logan D.

We love Dr. Alvarez. She is always willing to take the time to clearly answer our questions. Her and her staff take a genuine interest in our children and we have always received exceptional service over the past 7 years.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  — Ace K.

My son does not like going to the dentist but Dr. Alvarez and her staff put him at ease and I think he actually enjoyed it. Thank you so much!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff And Wonderful Care! — Naomi R.

Dr. Ivis is great with the kids and her staff is wonderful! She has a fun office that puts the kids at ease and makes going to the dentist a fun experience for little ones.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient care — Avery M.

From the minute we walk in the door my daughter is excited to be here. Such friendly staff to greet you

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Nathaniel C.

Friendly staff and great atmosphere for children.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Safari of Smiles. Dr. Alvar... — Lucy H.

We absolutely love Safari of Smiles. Dr. Alvarez is a fantastic pediatric dentist and her staff is just as wonderful. Everyone is so gentle and welcoming of my children. ❤️

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Santiago — Lily S.

We love Safari of Smiles! The staff is courteous and professional!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love It! — Kayla F.

Love the care and thoroughness. Everyone is professional and courteous.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Baha B.

She is great and good with kids. I definitely recommend.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Rileyy D.

Thank you. We appreciate all that you do.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Skyy D.

You are all appreciated..

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Cora A.

We have been a patient for several years & always pleased.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!! — Allison H.

This was the ONLY dental office my five year old didn’t scream and cry with anxiety in! Everyone is so friendly, the atmosphere is clean and inviting, and I would never want to take her to another dental office again!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Good — Anna R.

This is a fantastic place

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son love this beautiful place  — Stefano G.

My son love this beautiful place

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is no longer scary!  — Ryan L.

Going to the dentist is no longer scary! Fun atmosphere and caring staff make it easier to get kids to go to the dentist. Video games, movies, and toy box rewards make dental cleanings easier for my children.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office — Aurora R.

The staff at Dr. Alvarez office are fantastic. They are very kind and do a wonderful job working with the kids. I love how they have cameras to allow you to observe how your child is doing while you wait in the waiting room. Dr. Alvarez has this wonderful ability to calm nervous and scared children (my daughter is one of those). On the monitor I could see how my daughter relaxed when she came in to talk to her. My daughter was all smiles when we left!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez , your office and staff and profess... — Dante S.

Dr. Alvarez , your office and staff and professionalism was so mastered . My only problem I had was with your billing lady she is the one that quoted you an amount different ( less ) initially and did not once seem to apologize about the error made on her behalf . She came across combative and defensive instead of apologetic , and polite . Everyone else there was very pleasant . Thank your Dr. Alvarez for taking care of Dante .

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Grandaughter' Dentist — Claire S.

What an amazing place for kids.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Alvarez — Preston T.

My kids love coming to the dentist at Dr. Alvarez!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would not take my child to anybody else...Above... — Jordyn R.

Would not take my child to anybody else...Above and beyond with children.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr Alvarez And Staff — Sophia P.

My children are treated how they would treat their own children. My children love to come to the dentist because they know they are well cared for.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Childrens Dentist — Jordyn R.

Beyond excellent with children!!!!!!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love It!  — Jacob N.

This is Jacobs first visit but his sister has come a few times and he is very excited! We love it here. Everyone is very professional!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love It! — Reagan N.

We just started coming here and we love it! Everyone is great! Very professional!

Jan 17, 2018