StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez is the best pediatric dentist!  — Azeela E.

Dr. Alvarez is the best pediatric dentist! She is so sweet, patient & knowledgeable. She makes you & your child(ren) feel comfortable & we never feel rushed. She spends time a great amount of time with her patients & helps answer any questions you have. Everything in the facility is the highest quality from the decor, friendly staff & amazing care. There's no need to look further, this is the dentist you need to bring your children to!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 — Johnny C.

Keep the good job, thank you for all.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Brett H.

This place is the best of the best.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Omarr D.

You all are Outstanding! Thank you

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Skyy D.

We appreciate all that you all do! Thank you

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Rileyy D.

You all are great! Thank you

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Carter R.

I love dr. Alvarez and she is a wonderful loving and caring person. Everybody who works for her , their very nice and professional.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Cordell H.

Our experience is always great

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to safari of smiles because my little gi... — Jordyn R.

I came to safari of smiles because my little girl would not sit in the dentist chair anywhere. My coworker recommended Mrs. Alvarez and she had my daughter in the chair and completed her cavity with a crown. I recommend Mrs. Alvarez to any parent who has a child that does not like going to the dentist!!! Great people, Great dentist for small children that are scared, Thank you Mrs. Alvarez and staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place And Friendly Staff — Chase G.

I searched and searched for the most kid friendly looking and most good reviews. And I found these guys! So happy with them!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karter S.

It was an amazing first dental experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Kendall B.

Best dentist and staff! We love our dentist!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Taylor B.

Best dentist and staff ever!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayden L.

We always get great service here

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Travel — Viktoria D.

Been visiting Dr Alvarez since 2010! Best dentist for children. Makes them feel comfortable, yet holds them accountable for their teeth well being. Even with us moving away, we still come back to visit her.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Bristol K.

Great help scheduling 3 kids to minimize missed work and school time. Great customer service and super friendly.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care — Annelise O.

Dr. Alvarez is a caring doctor whom we have trusted our children's care for many years!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy — Dylan W.

We have been coming to Dr. Alvarez for many years and I find her to be very honest and a good communicator.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes Coming To The Dentist A Treat! — Andersen A.

We have been pleased patients of Dr. Alvarez for 3 years now and my son looks forward to each semi-annual cleaning. They take such great care of him and make such a lasting impression he remembers the office and is excited to have his appointment.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super! — Jelissa G.

Great job, professional, friendly

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! — Isla L.

We love this place! Been coming for five years now. Highly recommend it.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! — Luke L.

Love this place! Been going for five years now!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place — Joshua W.

They bend over backwards to make my child comfortable.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Great Service — Evan S.

Friendly And Great Service

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Great Service — Elyana S.

Friendly And Great Service

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Samantha S.

Best pediatric dentist ever

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Alana H.

Great dental environment for kids. Dr ALVAREZ really did great with my 4 year old daughter who was terrified of the dentist office.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Safari of Smiles! — Daryn W.

I love Dr. Alvarez and her entire staff. They are so warm and friendly. The are very accommodating of my family and our needs. And the kids love coming to the dentist, which is a plus!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Our Pediatric Dentist! — Nina T.

We've been seeing Dr. Alvarez for more than 15 years. We love her professionalism and value her expertise! Her staff is always friendly, warm and helpful. She has a beautiful, cozy and inviting office atmosphere; one that is especially child friendly but also very comfortable, clean and relaxing for adults. We truly appreciate the wonderful care from Dr. Alvarez and her office staff over the past 15+ years!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Gahon — Camille G.

Great for the kiddos,place amazingly child friendly

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. The staff is so nice and helpf... — Ciara D.

Love this place. The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Alvarez is so kind and always makes sure I am ok before she begins to work on me.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Payne A.

We love Dr. Alvarez and her team!! They do an excellent job!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elisa — Sagar B.

It is a beautiful place, and the staff are very friendly

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Davis D.

Always helpful and informative .

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alvarez did it again! — Juliet N.

Dr Alvarez did it again! Was able to get XRs on my daughter and do a cleaning. She is kind and gentle. Best in the business.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the doctor and staff.... — Brentlee R.

We were very pleased with the doctor and staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Dean T.

We love this office and Dr.Alvarez!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Khristy McClelland — Kirsten M.

Wonder office and Dr. Alvarez is fantastic! Highly recommend!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Logan M.

Individualized care, great with children and patient

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez and her staff are an amazing group ... — Nathan D.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff are an amazing group of ladies. My son has a difficult time with new places, people, and sounds so going to the dentist office can be very challenging for us. He absolutely loved the office the rooms and he said "the girl working on my teeth gave me a break so I like her". We are blessed to have found them.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parents Of A Special Needs Child — Katy M.

After several terrifying dental experiences, we were referred to Dr Alvarez- who is nothing short of a miracle worker. Our daughter seesDr Alvarez as her friend. We willingly drive 3 hours for her dental appointments.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Alfonso R.

Everyone in the office is pleasant. Dr. Alvarez is patient and kind. She kept my two year old calm while doing an examination/cleaning.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Jaedyn D.

They are always so attentive and quick. It's a great dentist office.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alvarez is amazing i been going there since ... — Mason M.

Dr Alvarez is amazing i been going there since my daughter was 2 she is 9 now and my soon goed as well. I will not take them no where else.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star safari of smiles is a great pediatric dentist!!... — Emmalee A.

safari of smiles is a great pediatric dentist!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Graysen J.

I started taking my daughter to Dr. Alvarez a few years ago and due to finances, I decided to switch dentist as all preventative care was covered @ 100% at another pediatric dentist office and since Dr. Alcerez does not contract with any insurance I was paying so much $$$ for my daughter to be seen there. Fast forward a few years later, I decided to call them to see if anything had changed with insurance and to get a quote for how much it would be for my daughter and toddler son to get a cleaning and exam for my daughter and a exam for my son as he had recently fallen and injured his tooth. I spoke to Kendal who told me my price would be around $60-$70 combined for BOTH kids. I decided that was reasonable and scheduled both kids for an appointment. Keep in mind, this would have been free at another pediatric office under my insurance. However, Dr. Alvarez is amazing and my daughter always enjoyed going so I decided to give it another shot. However, at check out, I learned that my total would now be $230.00 and on top of that $300 for an extraction. I was not happy at all. I expressed to Kendal many times on the phone that if it was going to cost me, I was just going to stick with the pediatric dentist who was in my network. She assured me of the cost. I feel the cost should have been written off since that was incorrect information given to me. Had I known that was the case, there would have been no hard feelings, I would have simply gone elsewhere. I just feel the situation was not handled as it should have been. I will continue to recommend Dr. Alvarez, however, be prepared to pay!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Jaden T.

We have always received an excellent service from Dr. Alvarez. Environment is impressing and staff is professional, knowledgeable, and very kind.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Mason B.

We love Dr Alvarez.... Brush the teeth you want to keep!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Cute Office! Staff is very friendly. — Zoe G.

Super Cute Office! Staff is very friendly. Doctor is really nice too! LOVED IT and will definitely be back! Only thing is that my 3 year old was not a fan of having to go back to the room alone. Next time we go I will ask to go back with my child. I think 3/4 is too young to go alone to a dentist. 5/6 - maybe. 3/4 is definitely too young. I understand the method, (they can get more done if parent isn't around) but that doesn't work for all children. My priority is my child feeing safe and secure while visiting any physician.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Childs First Visit — Laurae B.

The office is great very kid friendly which makes it easier on parents. Staff when coming in are very friendly and helpful.

Sep 19, 2018