StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Samantha S.

Best pediatric dentist ever

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Alana H.

Great dental environment for kids. Dr ALVAREZ really did great with my 4 year old daughter who was terrified of the dentist office.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Safari of Smiles! — Daryn W.

I love Dr. Alvarez and her entire staff. They are so warm and friendly. The are very accommodating of my family and our needs. And the kids love coming to the dentist, which is a plus!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Our Pediatric Dentist! — Nina T.

We've been seeing Dr. Alvarez for more than 15 years. We love her professionalism and value her expertise! Her staff is always friendly, warm and helpful. She has a beautiful, cozy and inviting office atmosphere; one that is especially child friendly but also very comfortable, clean and relaxing for adults. We truly appreciate the wonderful care from Dr. Alvarez and her office staff over the past 15+ years!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Gahon — Camille G.

Great for the kiddos,place amazingly child friendly

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. The staff is so nice and helpf... — Ciara D.

Love this place. The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Alvarez is so kind and always makes sure I am ok before she begins to work on me.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Payne A.

We love Dr. Alvarez and her team!! They do an excellent job!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elisa — Sagar B.

It is a beautiful place, and the staff are very friendly

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Davis D.

Always helpful and informative .

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alvarez did it again! — Juliet N.

Dr Alvarez did it again! Was able to get XRs on my daughter and do a cleaning. She is kind and gentle. Best in the business.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the doctor and staff.... — Brentlee R.

We were very pleased with the doctor and staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Dean T.

We love this office and Dr.Alvarez!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Khristy McClelland — Kirsten M.

Wonder office and Dr. Alvarez is fantastic! Highly recommend!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Logan M.

Individualized care, great with children and patient

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez and her staff are an amazing group ... — Nathan D.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff are an amazing group of ladies. My son has a difficult time with new places, people, and sounds so going to the dentist office can be very challenging for us. He absolutely loved the office the rooms and he said "the girl working on my teeth gave me a break so I like her". We are blessed to have found them.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parents Of A Special Needs Child — Katy M.

After several terrifying dental experiences, we were referred to Dr Alvarez- who is nothing short of a miracle worker. Our daughter seesDr Alvarez as her friend. We willingly drive 3 hours for her dental appointments.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Alfonso R.

Everyone in the office is pleasant. Dr. Alvarez is patient and kind. She kept my two year old calm while doing an examination/cleaning.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Jaedyn D.

They are always so attentive and quick. It's a great dentist office.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alvarez is amazing i been going there since ... — Mason M.

Dr Alvarez is amazing i been going there since my daughter was 2 she is 9 now and my soon goed as well. I will not take them no where else.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star safari of smiles is a great pediatric dentist!!... — Emmalee A.

safari of smiles is a great pediatric dentist!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Graysen J.

I started taking my daughter to Dr. Alvarez a few years ago and due to finances, I decided to switch dentist as all preventative care was covered @ 100% at another pediatric dentist office and since Dr. Alcerez does not contract with any insurance I was paying so much $$$ for my daughter to be seen there. Fast forward a few years later, I decided to call them to see if anything had changed with insurance and to get a quote for how much it would be for my daughter and toddler son to get a cleaning and exam for my daughter and a exam for my son as he had recently fallen and injured his tooth. I spoke to Kendal who told me my price would be around $60-$70 combined for BOTH kids. I decided that was reasonable and scheduled both kids for an appointment. Keep in mind, this would have been free at another pediatric office under my insurance. However, Dr. Alvarez is amazing and my daughter always enjoyed going so I decided to give it another shot. However, at check out, I learned that my total would now be $230.00 and on top of that $300 for an extraction. I was not happy at all. I expressed to Kendal many times on the phone that if it was going to cost me, I was just going to stick with the pediatric dentist who was in my network. She assured me of the cost. I feel the cost should have been written off since that was incorrect information given to me. Had I known that was the case, there would have been no hard feelings, I would have simply gone elsewhere. I just feel the situation was not handled as it should have been. I will continue to recommend Dr. Alvarez, however, be prepared to pay!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Jaden T.

We have always received an excellent service from Dr. Alvarez. Environment is impressing and staff is professional, knowledgeable, and very kind.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Mason B.

We love Dr Alvarez.... Brush the teeth you want to keep!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Cute Office! Staff is very friendly. — Zoe G.

Super Cute Office! Staff is very friendly. Doctor is really nice too! LOVED IT and will definitely be back! Only thing is that my 3 year old was not a fan of having to go back to the room alone. Next time we go I will ask to go back with my child. I think 3/4 is too young to go alone to a dentist. 5/6 - maybe. 3/4 is definitely too young. I understand the method, (they can get more done if parent isn't around) but that doesn't work for all children. My priority is my child feeing safe and secure while visiting any physician.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Childs First Visit — Laurae B.

The office is great very kid friendly which makes it easier on parents. Staff when coming in are very friendly and helpful.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Isabella M.

Staff is always so kind. Answers all the question/concerns we have. My daughter loves Dr. Alvarez and staff, which is a plus! We've been coming here since my daughter was 3--she's now 8.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Young Kids — Aidan K.

Great location, and the staff are really very pleasant. My three years olds first visit to the Dentist, and he wasn't scared at all because of the staff being so good with kids. Definitely recommend. My Son is asking to go back :)

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor F — Sawyer F.

Always friendly, on time and very informative. All 3 of my young children love coming!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility, great staff. — Timothy G.

Awesome facility, great staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and keep the good work. — Johnny C.

Very happy and keep the good work.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Nathaniel C.

My son loves the atmosphere and the staff are fantastic!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez is outstanding!  — Michael C.

Dr. Alvarez is outstanding!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 2 year old’s first dental visit and i... — Pepper M.

It was my 2 year old’s first dental visit and it went so well. Dr. Alvarez was great with her in gaining her trust and making the visit rewarding. Highly recommend.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alvarez = Child Whisperer — Summer B.

Dr. Alvarez (and staff) at Safari of Smiles is the most amazing pediatric dentist I have ever experienced in my 27 years of having kiddos going to dentists; she is so empathetic and loving to children's needs/concerns. I tell her that she is a 'child whisperer' - as my child LOVES going to the dentist (and she has had some major work done under her care). Truly awesome dentist; truly awesome staff! <3

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the second we walked ... — Langston Z.

Excellent experience from the second we walked in until the second we walked out - well my son left kicking and screaming because he wanted to STAY and play in the beautiful waiting room. Dr. Alvarez is so caring and compassionate. She takes the time to make her little patients feel comfortable with the process and explains everything very thoroughly to the parents. She even gives the little ones a cute play tooth mirror. My son has been counting the teeth of everything he can find ☺️. I was hesitant at first to schedule due to reviews regarding billing issues I had read online regarding not taking insurance but they took ours no problems!!! I’m so thankful we chose Dr. Alvarez and look forward to our next appointment.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being that this was my sons first visit to the ... — Brody B.

Being that this was my sons first visit to the dentist, I knew it had to be an impressionable one as he was likely going to associate it with any future visits. After doing my review research, I knew this was the place for my little guy — it did not disappoint! After our visit my son was already asking when we would be back! Success! Dr. Ivis was very personable and took her time to explain everything. Hygienist and office staff were exceptional as well! Thanks for a great visit!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love It! — Kayla F.

They take great care of my daughter's teeth. She and I love coming here.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great kid-friendly practice! I trust Dr. Alvar... — Jacob B.

Great kid-friendly practice! I trust Dr. Alvarez and her staff 100%. Billing has always been fair and the staff is very friendly. My kids are comfortable and so am I. After an accident, we had to bring my son in on a closed day and was seen without issue. Love this practice!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Stefano G.

My son love this place and the sweet Doctor Alvarez

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellen Dentist — Joseph C.

I have been taking my kids to this office for over 16 years, and have never been anything but satisfied. The staff truly cares about every patient, and Dr Alvarez speaks to the parents at every appointment. My son is special needs, and he has been accommodated from the beginning. I highly recommend this office!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Rileyy D.

Dr. Alvarez your ability to keep young patients as comfortable as possible whiles providing exceptional dental care is truly appreciated. Thank you

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much Thanks — Omarr D.

Dr. Alvarez we appreciate you for being so knowledgeable. Thanks

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Appreciate You — Skyy D.

Thank for your attention to detail Dr. Alvarez

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Brett H.

This place is the best of the best places!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Juliana R.

Great staff!! Great experience! My kids love going to the dentist!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Winner all around!! A++++ — Joselyn C.

Front staff is wonderful! Understanding, kind and patient! They seem comfortable and well prepared for any changes, which is nice! With kids, you have to be ok with change- so glad my kids go here!!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Raegans Mom — Raegan J.

We love Safari of Smiles!! Dr. Alvarez is great and the staff is very friendly!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janae almaraz — Brayden A.

We have always loved and been very happy with Dr. Alvarez and the staff. Office is friendly and inviting.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service! — Aspen K.

Compassionate and superior in quality service!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvarez and all her staff are incredibly fr... — Andrew F.

Dr. Alvarez and all her staff are incredibly friendly and are very helpful with any questions we have ever had.

Jun 27, 2018