StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Pediatric Dentist — Abigail W.

Dr Alvarez is so patient with the kids and her entire staff creates a friendly environment that my kids love. We couldn't be happier with the dental treatment we've received from Dr Alvarez!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful which ... — Gary J.

The staff is always friendly and helpful which makes the visits easier on my son.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly — Reagan N.

Dr Alvarez explained everything and made sure she earned our daughters trust before starting any procedures. The office appearance was awesome with animal sounds coming from the ceiling.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are very professional and well... — Annika M.

The entire staff are very professional and well informed.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Kayla F.

Great service and excellent care!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Simon C.

Everyone is always very kind. He doesn't mind coming to the dentist.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Nathaniel C.

Great staff and environment!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great kids Dentist — Matthew S.

My son has been seeing Dr. Alvarez for years and she and her staff are always professional and take good care of him.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You rock! — Skyy D.

Thank Dr. Alvarez for making coming to the dentist a positive experience. Thank for all that you do. Omarr & Kye

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate you! — Rileyy D.

Dr. Alvarez thanks for being so knowledgeable and kind. We appreciate you. Omar & Kye

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Omarr D.

Dr. Alvarez you and your staff are wonderful! Thanks Omarr & Kye

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Viktoria D.

An amazing Doctor. We drive from very far just so Dr. Alvarez can take care of our daughter's teeth.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Alvarez!! — Maya V.

We always have a great visit at Safari of Smiles! My girls feel very comfortable with Dr. Alvarez and love going for their cleanings and annual visits!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Visit — Mia V.

My kids love coming to Safari of Smiles where Dr. Alvarez always makes them feel comfortable about their exam.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing us on short notice with ou... — Hayden C.

Thank you for seeing us on short notice with our dental emergency.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Payne A.

Payne loves going to the dentist- we are thrilled to have found Dr. Alvarez!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Peds Dentist EVER! The ent... — Madison B.

Absolutely the best Peds Dentist EVER! The entire staff is amazing and Dr. Alvarez, remarkable!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Grace R.

My kids love Dr Alvarez and her staff.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In Town — Sebastian O.

Dr.Alvarez is an excellent dentist. Staff is always pleasant.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever — Ethan C.

Great dentist, and great person, she is awesome!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Annemarie O.

Consistently the best dental care for my children!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just awsome — Josiah C.

Her compassion as a Pediatric Dentist is always present visit after visit. Great friendly staff. I wish I was a kid again.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter Love The Place — Maya G.

Daughter love every part of the experience, average all is good

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficent And Effective — Kendall H.

Always timely, never have to wait and courteous.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love how patient Dr. Alvarez is with t... — Noah B.

I really love how patient Dr. Alvarez is with the kids. My 2 year old was screaming the whole time during his exam and she just calmly continued her exam. My son Noah just had 2 fillings done and he can sometimes be rather dramatic towards pain and or scary situations. He came out with a smile on his face!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All 3 of my kids see Dr. Alvarez. The staff is... — Kaden W.

All 3 of my kids see Dr. Alvarez. The staff is great; very friendly. And the Doc is very patient, kind and knowledgeable. I trust her completely with my kids oral hygiene. They actually enjoy going...mostly! Thanks for everything!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist And Team — Oliver R.

Appointment started on time the staff is great and the kids love it.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Practice!!! — Alexis M.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff are very caring, thorough, and professional! I highly recommend them for your child's dental care.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Daryn W.

Very happy. Great staff and wonderful Doctor

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Nia U.

Great dental experience for the parents too

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Mason B.

Angel with my special needs son

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a highly sensitive child (think too brig... — Jemma W.

I have a highly sensitive child (think too bright, too loud, too windy, too scratchy) who takes quite a while to warm up to strangers. As such, I was dreading this experience & had pretty much come to terms with the fact that my child would cry the whole time... Boy was I surprised! Safari of Smiles exceeded every expectation. Not only did my daughter have a positive experience which she smiled and laughed her way through, she is so proud of her teeth and asked to go back to the dentist the next day! What a great environment for children, you can tell the staff love what they do and truly care about your child. They make kids comfortable, & help your child have fun & enjoy the dentist. We have definitely come to the most superior pediatric dental practice in Northeat Florida. Thank you, Safari of Smiles!!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Ivis!!! — Sadie R.

She is so patient with her little people!!!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Lukasz S.

Awesome dentist! My kids love going!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is patient and understanding a... — Gary J.

The entire staff is patient and understanding and wonderful with kids!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The starf is friendly, accountable and very pro... — Lauren S.

The starf is friendly, accountable and very professional. They love what they do and their love for children makes the office a warm and inviting place.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Place — Lauren S.

I have been a patient here for 15 years and have always have a wonderful experience.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elise Parolise — Kason P.

We love our dentist and dental assistants!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Parent — Emmalee A.

Grand daughter loves the atmosphere and Doctor

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mason G.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff are always helpful and make us feel welcome. The only thing I would change is the paperwork, some questions are items that will not change, so should not need to answer them every six months.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Coming Here With All 3 Kids — Allison B.

Dr. Alvarez is great with our kids. She is very thorough and her staff is extremely helpful and great to work with.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased env — Nikhil A.

Very pleased environment

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly that my daughter LOVES going to the... — Emma Grace M.

So friendly that my daughter LOVES going to the dentist.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder Woman! — Tanner H.

We love Dr. Alvarez and wouldn't dream of having anyone else for our dentist. She's genuinely interested in our kids and goes out of her way to ensure everyone is taken care of. 5 stars only because 10 aren't offered as an option!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Isla H.

We love this pediatric Dentist!!!!!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Robert Z.

Great with children for sure and is great at informing parents!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for IVIS ALVAREZ DMD,PA — Avery M.

She's amazing with kids who have special needs!!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Emilio S.

Emilio had a very hard time going to the dentist, but since we came to see Dr. Alvarez everything has changed. He doesn't enjoy it, but he can handle it without panic attacks.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Simon S.

She has been a blessing for us!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar T. Miller — Annika M.

Dr. Alvarez and her staff are the best. They take time and get to the know the family and their needs. They provide honest and practical advice for your dental needs.

Mar 2, 2017