StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and efficient staff... — Lynda E.

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient staff.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very , caring professional service. — Jo C.

Very , caring professional service.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star office visit feedback — Jon H.

I don't intend to make a big deal of it, but the last time I was there, in Jan, I was given a 'pano' x-ray. Somehow the image was lost. I know this was a training issue - and I understand that learning how to use new equipment can be a challenge, but yesterday - after six months - from what I heard, the possibly of 'losing' images if things aren't done exactly right still exists. From a patient's perspective, this is unacceptable! X-rays are serious stuff and no file should ever be lost. It reduces my confidence in your professional abilities in general. I don't feel I really got an apology - especially from the doctor.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, professional, and welcom... — Amelia F.

Excellent dental care, professional, and welcoming!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at College Hill was great! Had a good ... — Daniel W.

Everyone at College Hill was great! Had a good experience, and will definitely remain a patient of theirs in the future!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. ... — Pamela C.

Love this dental office. Dr. Paskalov and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anyone.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a good cleaning and Xray exam. — Frank C.

I had a good cleaning and Xray exam.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with all aspects of the dental ser... — Gary G.

I am pleased with all aspects of the dental services provided. Everyone is courteous, helpful and responsive.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and diligent! This is a great dentist ... — Cord S.

Friendly and diligent! This is a great dentist office!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and super friendly! — Quinn A.

Very professional and super friendly!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the relaxing and inviting atmosphere. — Jesse B.

I appreciate the relaxing and inviting atmosphere. I don't think I could get better professional care and it certainly could not be more pleasant and friendly. You really have probably the best waiting room I've ever been in: comfortable overstuffed chairs and dozens of current magazines. I arrive early just for that.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Sue F.

In and out in about an hour, comfortable , staff was warm but the room was chilly.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind dental service. — Eleanor H.

Very professional and kind dental service.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar trustworthy and comfortable  — Don S.

Always friendly, efficient and professional. Real people with the knowledge and skills provide the highest level of care.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 👍 — Jane F.

I always look forward to seeing everyone in the office. They are kind, gentle, and very good at their job.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A five star rating.  — Marcia B.

I'd give you a five star rating. Jen, my hygienist was super gentle and fast. NO pain! I'm a bit of a sissy. Dr.Paskalev was kind, gentle and thorough. No problems found. I felt good after my cleaning and exam, thank you including the receptionist!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar survey-03/01/2018 — Thomas A.

an excellent place for my dental needs.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie is an excellent dental hygienist. I re... — Charlene E.

Melanie is an excellent dental hygienist. I really appreciate the incredible skill and care that she showed as she cleaned my teeth. The exam by the doctor after the cleaning was very thorough. Thank you

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always incredibly Pleasant. Dr. Iv... — Joel S.

The staff is always incredibly Pleasant. Dr. Ivan Is also quite amazing. I was able to follow dr. Ivan from his previous place of practice and I couldn't be happier with his services.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend College Hill Dental. T... — Van L.

I would highly recommend College Hill Dental. They have made a smooth transition from Dr Hull's previous practice there. Excellent

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great , friendly & efficient ! — Sandy H.

Great , friendly & efficient !

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Communicates effectively. Pleasant. Welcoming.... — Melissa M.

Communicates effectively. Pleasant. Welcoming. Demonstrates a high level of service relatively pain free.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the whisper-quiet filling proces... — David W.

I really liked the whisper-quiet filling process around the root of two teeth today. No numbing needed (would that really work? -- yes, it did!). The filling at the base of two teeth provides protection for nearby tooth nerves and has a great natural color. Dr. Paskalev examined the high definition x-rays, mouth and teeth, noting the wear patterns on the teeth just yesterday, leading to today's fix.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, quality dental practice — Karl N.

efficient, quality dental practice

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William R.

Dr. Ivan is a caring dentist and true professional who takes the time to walk you through all procedures, options and helps you decide a best personal course of action for your situation.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A credit to Ivan for retaining Steve's staff — Mark B.

A credit to Ivan for retaining Steve's staff as they are a group of professional and courteous individuals who enhance the office environment to make new or returning customers feel comfortable and at ease. Oh yes, the dentist! Knowledgeable, with a wide range of skills and excellent dentist to patient interaction.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and uo-to-date equipment — Leonard H.

Great Staff and uo-to-date equipment

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Phyllis H.

Professional and friendly

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly, and professional. — James M.

Pleasant, friendly, and professional.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about the office staff. — William D.

I like everything about the office especially the staff. The staff makes me feel welcomed and relaxed in a somewhat stressful situation. I would highly recommend this dental office if you are looking for a great dentist.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as always a very good experience — Herbert W.

as always a very good experience

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Many compliments to Jen who has been my hygieni... — Melinda B.

Many compliments to Jen who has been my hygienist for a number of years. Always takes good care of me listening & addressing any issues I may be having at time of visit along with the gentle cleaning of my teeth. Much appreciated since I have a small mouth & other sensitivities. I have been very pleased with the dental work I have had done with new Dentist Dr. Ivan P Paskalev. Always a friendly greeting front desk & staff !

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual, friendly and willing to work w... — Kevin K.

Always punctual, friendly and willing to work with me. I appreciate the nonaggressive approach when it comes to care, I trust they are doing what is best for me. not trying to make money off of me.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar College Hill Dental is great.  — Harris H.

College Hill Dental is great. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and the quality of dental work is top notch.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to College Hill Dental twice for ch... — Karen R.

I have been to College Hill Dental twice for checkups. The first time I needed extensive cleaning done because I had not been to a dentist for several years. They were very thorough and supportive without making me feel guilty for the lack of care that proceeded my visit. This time my visit was for a routine check up and cleaning. The hygienist had a much easier time cleaning my teeth. No additional work was needed. The office staff, the hygienist and Dr. Paskalev put you at ease while being very professional.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm feeling from all. Most knowledgeable... — Ruth J.

Very warm feeling from all. Most knowledgeable!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, gentle and highly attentive.  — Jeremy M.

Awesome staff, gentle and highly attentive.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan B.

I've always had great experiences with College Hill Dental. Dr. Paskalev is professional, thorough and kind. Jen, the hygienist, is always an absolute pleasure. She's always professional, friendly & gentle. The office staff are a delight as well. A lot of good and caring people there at College Hill Dental and I highly recommend them.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care, compassion and always w... — Richard Z.

Excellent patient care, compassion and always works to make patients their #1 priority!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tana L M.

The highly competent and professional staff makes going to College Hill Dental a comfortable experience.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent service as always! — Quinn A.

Friendly and excellent service as always!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to kiss alot of toads, but after two years ... — Sue M.

Had to kiss alot of toads, but after two years we finally found a good dentist. The office staff is great, the hygienist is great and Dr Ivan is terrific. Gentle, knowledgeable, and personable crew.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki J.

I was a previous patient of Dr Stephen Hull, & before that a patient of Dr George Hull. I was a little apprehensive about the change, but it has been a smooth transition, & I am happy with it. Jen is a pleasant person,& competent hygienist, & I highly recommend this office.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance K.

Professional, competent, friendly, efficient.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love College Hill Dental! I am a t... — Rae G.

I absolutely love College Hill Dental! I am a typical ''I hate going to the dentist'' kind of person and Dr Ivan and his staff have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and informed during my visits. Everyone is kind, friendly, and patient-- I am so happy I found this place!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ivan and his staff provide an exceptional "P... — Aileen T.

Dr Ivan and his staff provide an exceptional "Presence" 0f expertise, thorough care, and confidence !! Most of all A CARING ATMOSPHERE! Thank you! Sr Aileen

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Small, friendly office with excellent care. — Shelli H.

Small, friendly office with excellent care.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I posted a review yesterday — Paul D M.

I posted a review yesterday

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar College dental has always been professional, ha... — Robert H.

College dental has always been professional, has awesome employees, and gives the best dental service always. Our family has been going here for years now, and have had only pleasant experiences, along with outstanding dental care.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been taken care of very well at C... — Melvin A.

I have always been taken care of very well at College Hill Dental,going back to the active days of Dr. Hull, and now in the care of Dr Paskalev and dental assistant Jen and the lovely ladies out front. I recommend College Dental most highly, and might also note that parking is never a problem.

Aug 20, 2017