StarStarStarStarStar DR GALLAGHER AND MEDICAL ASSISTANT WERE A PLEAS... — Virginia A.

DR GALLAGHER AND MEDICAL ASSISTANT WERE A PLEASURE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was just my first visit so far everyone was ... — Ferdinand C.

It was just my first visit so far everyone was being pleasant and accomodating.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Island Vein Specialists! Dr.... — Linda C.

I highly recommend Island Vein Specialists! Dr. Gallagher, his assistant Kim, and the other members of Dr. Gallagher's staff are a wonderful coordinated team of caring professionals.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was quick and efficient with little d... — Steven C.

Procedure was quick and efficient with little discomfort. Great job.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff! Almost no waiting time ... — Elke P.

Friendly office staff! Almost no waiting time until I was seen by dr. Gallagher. Dr. Explained everything in detail. He made me feel very comfortable and alleviated my concerns! I highly recommend Dr. Gallagher. Elke Paschke

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great office would definit... — Gabrielle W.

Very professional, great office would definitely recommend this office

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless experience thanks to the wonderful sta... — Patricia H.

Painless experience thanks to the wonderful staff. The doctor and staff were extremely professional and provided clear explanations for what to expect during the procedure and follow-up care.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher Knows His Stuff! — Mary S.

The staff at Island Vein Specialists are very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with Dr. Gallagher's extensive knowledge about different types of vein problems and the treatments that could relieve them. He seems well-versed in all things medical, and from what I could tell, he is very intelligent and keeps up-to-the-minute with information related to his field of practice and more. I have not received treatment for my spider and reticular veins yet, but I look forward to a good experience during the procedure and recovery.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Betty S.

no waiting time, visit was on schedule.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience with John Gallagher and... — Luisa M.

I had a good experience with John Gallagher and his staff. He explains the medical conditions very well , staff was friendly, and the office environment was excellent.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time — Steven A.

Had a very good feeling about the Place, Doctor, and Staff.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Michael R.

Fantastic experience, Dr Gallagher explained everything in detail. He spent alot of time, not rushed at all.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

the doctor was very informative and went over the procedure so that I could understand, he was very nice.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to the office for a consultation with... — Donna D.

I went in to the office for a consultation with Dr. Gallagher. He was kind and understanding and explained my options in detail. I am thankful when a doctor takes the time to speak to you - as a person - and not a number.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria G.

The Doctor,and staff were very informative pertaining my problem with my veins.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I spoke to the day of my appointm... — Anne M.

Everyone that I spoke to the day of my appointment was friendly, helpful and professional.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

Dr. Gallagher & his assistant, Kim, are 100% hands on, not only to explain a patients symptoms or conditions,they physically provide the tests with the the patient so they completely understand the procedure that is necessary to correct the patients problem & then assure the patient what the results will be after the surgical procedure is performed including the follow up information to assist with the healing period. Extremely satisfied with the professionalism of Dr. Gallagher & his team & his comfortable "bedside manner"

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gallagher was very nice. He took his time to... — AnnMarie A.

Dr Gallagher was very nice. He took his time to explain my condition and the procedure to correct it. The staff was also very friendly and helpful with any questions I had.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Gallagher is the best!! ... — Pattianne B.

Friendly staff and Dr. Gallagher is the best!! I always feel very comfortable there.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly. — Evelyn M.

Very professional and very friendly.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alison Chlanda — Alison C.

My first visit was very friendly and professional I'm glad that I chose Island Vein Specialists.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julienne G.

Dr Gallagher was very professional and thorough. His staff was very nice as well

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little bit nervous about procedure I wa... — Luann G.

I was a little bit nervous about procedure I was having both Dr Gallgher and Kim made me feel very at ease and explained every detail The procedure was a piece of cake I’m very glad I found Dr Gallgher !!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service was wonderful. — Nancy H.

The staff and service was wonderful.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and assistants  — Jane O.

Great doctor and assistants

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called and received appointment right away! — Christine F.

Called and received appointment right away!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My original message was sent to be contacted fo... — Regina D.

My original message was sent to be contacted for an appointment.. it responded that you would call me.. no one called. I had to personally call the office

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and explained t... — Marina A.

The staff was very professional and explained the procedures in great detail. I was informed of possible complications and was offered to meet the doctor before the procedure.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and great support — James G.

you have a great online service to remind about appointments . this is a very good way to keep us reminded. cell phone is wonderful. you guys really know how to treat the person.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and forthright. — Gail S.

Very professional and forthright.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Cary G.

Excellent examination doctor was very professional and his speaking to me and gave me a lot of confidence

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had this procedure done yesterday (Friday 9/2... — Jill W.

I had this procedure done yesterday (Friday 9/22/17) although I haven't taken my bandages off yet I do not know what my leg looks like. I will say I have had no pain. I have to say at the age of 51 and all the doctors that I have gone to in the past , I have not felt more comfortable with any Dr / Staff then I did with Dr. Gallagher and his nurse Kim. It was a great experience. I can't wait to go back for my follow up on Monday so I can make my appointment to have my other leg done. Very satisfied😊😊 I took my bandages off on Sunday morning and I have to say for somebody who bruises from Just having blood taken I have barely any bruising from this procedure. Dr. Gallagher is the best 😊😊😊 My other leg is being done in just three weeks 😊

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If someone asked for a recommendation, I would... — Susan D.

If someone asked for a recommendation, I would definitely recommend Dr. Gallagher. He is friendly, patient, and very descriptive in explaining procedures. I felt very comfortable with him.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very informative experience and look fo... — Jane O.

I had a very informative experience and look forward to the positive results

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant overall experience — Ann R.

Very pleasant friendly staff and ambience. Dr Gallagher was very informative and clear in his explanations of the procedures.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph K.

Very pleased with Dr. Gallagher in how he explained on how procedure would go.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. My experience was a good on... — Marianne D.

Very professional. My experience was a good one. Dr and pa explained everything in detail. Highly recommend him and I haven't even had procedure tet

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far I have been pleasantly surprised. Staff... — Joel B.

So far I have been pleasantly surprised. Staff is very courteous, knowledgeable, and forthcoming. I am waiting a while to have my procedure, but definitely will return to their office to have it done.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is friendly and very kn... — Deborah K.

The entire office staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Cassandra takes her time during my procedure and explains all that she is doing at that time. She is great.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the mot comprehensive and intelligent doctor an... — Philip B.

the mot comprehensive and intelligent doctor and nurses around, the best

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience and outco... — Margaret P.

I was very pleased with my experience and outcome of varicose vein surgery at Dr Gallagher 's office . I would highly recommend him and his nurse Kim. Thank you! Marge Pietrowski

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My varicose veins on my leg were painful and ug... — Christine G.

My varicose veins on my leg were painful and ugly. Dr Gallagher's treatment was very effective and my leg looks and feels better than it has in 10 years. He is so expert, efficient and experienced that I was completely confident. Thanks Doc!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Linda G.

The staff was very pleasant & helpful & Dr. Gallagher was great.. made me feel very at ease in discussing my issues & procedure.. would highly recommend him to family & friends

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is your go- to doctor for varicose veins!! — Marianne M.

When I arrived I spoke with a very kind and cheerful receptionist! I then met with Kim who was very kind as I expressed being a bit nervous and apprehensive!! Dr. GALLAGHER was awesome! I ask a lot of questions and he was very understanding and explained everything about my future procedure!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Jennifer A.

Dr. Gallagher and his assistant were both professional and courteous and took their time during my examination and consultation.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corisse L.

Dr. Gallagher and Kim made me feel very comfortable during my vein procedure. It was pain free and I would recommend Dr. Gallagher to anyone who has problems with varicose veins. Absolutely!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Vera P.

The office is beautiful. I was taken exactly on time and the staff is very professional and courteous . The doctor was thorough, and his bedside manner is impeccable.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie M.

I never felt rushed. I was given a thorough explanation of my condition and the procedure that would remedy it. I felt very comfortable when leaving that I would be getting the best procedure for the treatment of my Varicose Veins.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr Gallagher was very nice, respectfu... — Jennifer K.

I thought Dr Gallagher was very nice, respectful, and personable. I appreciated that he got straight to the point and I valued his education and demonstrations to my veins. I would recommend him to my family and colleagues.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was quickly handled and professi... — William K.

my appointment was quickly handled and professionally conducted

Feb 22, 2017