StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Antonette C.

Very satisfied with their service. From Dr. Narang to the Tech & Admin staff

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia E.

Dr.Narang and her staff are by far the easiest but professional I have ever dealt with.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. I came out with great reco... — Robert D.

Outstanding service. I came out with great recommendations and glasses I love.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar At 41 I had never had my eyes checked before. E... — Randall P.

At 41 I had never had my eyes checked before. Everyone in the place made this a positive experience for me and I can’t wait to get my glasses

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anita Narang is amazing with kids- she was ... — Jasper S.

Dr. Anita Narang is amazing with kids- she was given 5 stars by my son and daughter (ages 3 and 5)!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, congenial people and expert ... — Kristin B.

Excellent service, congenial people and expert (and honest!) with assisting in frames selection.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very good. Glasses ready by the date t... — George B.

Exam was very good. Glasses ready by the date they promised and excellent service

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems happy to be at work.. very helpf... — Shelley Deene C.

Everyone seems happy to be at work.. very helpful and a very pleasant experience

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Lisa R.

Dr. Anita is very personable and easy to talk to. The office is modern and clean. The staff provide excellent customer service, and the operations are seamlessly efficient.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Ian L.

First thought that comes to mind is WOW! From the moment you walk in, it is clean and sparkly and the friendly, knowledgeable staff guides you through everything seamlessly. The exam was quick but thorough with what appears to be all the latest high-tech equipment. Anita took the time to explain all the results and compared my new prescription with the old one so I could SEE the difference. Afterward I was placed in the care of the lovely Lizel, who helped me choose the perfect frames and lenses, customized for me. This was no longer an overwhelming experience for me. I love the new look and most importantly I can see properly again. Thank you.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Kiesha L.

Always great service. Very thorough. Dr. Narang is great and very personable

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor I met with was both very outgoing an... — Michael D.

The doctor I met with was both very outgoing and very articulate. I greatly enjoyed our interaction during my visit. One thing in particular I appreciated was that she didn't try to sell me products and services I didn't need, unlike my experience at some other places in the past.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional and personable  — Clark L.

I received fantastic care from Dr Natang. I appreciated how she showed me visuals that helped me understand what was happening to my eye. She gave me excellent treatment for the interim, and started the referral process, so I can get in and see a specialist. Highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Island Eyecare, staff and Dr Narang are absolut... — Reno S.

Island Eyecare, staff and Dr Narang are absolutely the best in the city! Dr Narang treats me like I'm family. I've been to many optometrists, you know, hopping from one to another because I was unsatisfied with the prescriptions I got, and I found Dr Narang - she is tops in her field, if I may say so. Staff member Liezl is awesome!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Island Eyecare was one where I... — Wanda P.

My experience at Island Eyecare was one where I was treated with great respect and genuine caring regarding my eye health. I would highly recommend this team of professionals when you are considering the care of your eyes.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been well served by Dr. Narang for somew... — Kenneth H.

I have been well served by Dr. Narang for somewhere between 10 - 12 years and expect to be well served for many more.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and professional — Robert D.

Informative staff, modern equipment; and prompt, professional service.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and quick to assist you. Service... — Janet D.

Staff friendly and quick to assist you. Service very good.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care and level of professionalism that I ha... — Jo-Anne H.

The care and level of professionalism that I have experienced at Island Eyecare has been exemplary. I would and do continue to recommend their services any chance I get.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Narang is so friendly, personable and great... — Karen C.

Dr. Narang is so friendly, personable and great with kids. She is very informative and answered all my questions. We are so happy to find great eye care here so soon after we moved.

Sep 7, 2021