StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Thank you! I’m excited f... — Toula H.

Everything was great! Thank you! I’m excited for my new glasses.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Narang is the BEST! Dr. Narang is very car... — Leslie K.

Dr. Narang is the BEST! Dr. Narang is very caring and very knowledgeable. Her manner is professional and I highly recommend Dr. Narang to anyone who needs a top notch Optometrist

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I purchased new sunglasses. The selection and s... — John David C.

I purchased new sunglasses. The selection and service was outstanding.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Efficient, professional, and as ... — Sarah M.

Great service. Efficient, professional, and as always super helpful!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. A very comf... — Ian H.

Professional and friendly service. A very comfortable and informative experience. Highly recommended.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Professional  — Jessica C.

Dr. Narang is so lovely, not only is she incredibly personable and professional, she is also really good at her job. She has corrected both my and my husband’s previous prescriptions from other optometrists that weren’t correct (my husband was seeing double after reading with his previous Rx). It has changed our lives and we are grateful. Thank you Dr. Narang and lovely staff - highly recommend!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. Friendly helpful staf... — Roy B.

Always excellent service. Friendly helpful staff

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Anita is professional and efficient. She answer... — Deborah D.

Anita is professional and efficient. She answered questions and thoroughly explained everything i needed to know for my 1 year visit after laser surgery. Thank you Anita

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harsh G.

Dr was very professional and friendly. Staff was very friendly as well. Jack was nice.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied ...Excellent Service.  — Maria B.

I'm just thankful that I have found an eye clinic that makes me feel important.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional services. Would not g... — Johanne B.

Friendly and professional services. Would not go anywhere else now that I have discovered them a few years ago!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, courteous, helpful and profess... — Lani T.

Clean, friendly, courteous, helpful and professional all around.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and warm  — Hana D.

It is always a joy visiting Dr. Narang. She is very knowledgable and caring. It feels like visiting family every time.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable professional answered my questions — Jane C.

I appreciated the opportunity to clarify options with a knowledgeable professional. The whole process was streamlined while protecting everyone's health. Plus the location is convenient for me.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff very friendly and... — Sharon H.

I have always found the staff very friendly and very businesslike. Thank you.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my annual visit and I needed an up... — Penelope L.

I was in for my annual visit and I needed an upgrade on my eyeglass prescription. At the end of, "is one better, or two", she showed me the lens prescription difference by allowing me to read with the before and after. This provided me with a better understanding of why I needed new lenses.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and responsive. — Daniel B.

Very thorough and responsive.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tania K.

Moved to Victoria recently. So glad I made an appointment at Island Eyecare. Had a great first visit and would recommend it to anyone.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Narang always provides us with exceptional s... — Corrin M.

Dr Narang always provides us with exceptional service! She is thorough and gives great explanations.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A professional, thoughtful, and knowledgeable e... — Tahirih R.

A professional, thoughtful, and knowledgeable eye exam and recommendations. Very happy to have this resource!!

Jun 3, 2022