StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service.  — Madison W.

Awesome service. You deliver amazing care!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful store. Very friendly and helpful staf... — Elliot L.

Beautiful store. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful experience with the specialist.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of experience with Optical people in the p... — James K.

Lots of experience with Optical people in the past, Island Eyecare is my favorite place .Its definitely the only eye care store I will deal with now forever.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Island Eyecare Victoria is such a great busines... — Danielle T.

Island Eyecare Victoria is such a great business. Anita Narang is a pleasure and everyone in there is positive and professional. I also hate to be sold to aggressively and Island Eyecare doesn’t do this! They provide clear information, options at every price and often have great package deals on. I just purchased 2for1 progressives and they were less than 575$ for both pairs, with lots of options on the lenses and frames. Most impressively they won my husband over and he not only got an eye exam after a 40 year time period without but bought two pairs of really flattering and sophisticated readers. Miracles do happen!!!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great Facility and your staff was aw... — Edgar H.

You have a great Facility and your staff was awesome. Thank you.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience overall.  — Sinisa T.

I had a great experience overall. Staff was friendly, Dr. Narang was amazing and I left the clinic feeling good. The clinic looks brand new and was tidy and comfortable.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly. — Douglas A.

Always very professional and friendly.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and willing to help pick... — Linda E.

Everyone was courteous and willing to help picking out my glasses. Anita is a fabulous optometrist and was very thorough with my eye exam! The atmosphere was so modern and clean. I will definitely go back there and recommend others.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anita Narang is highly professional and per... — Wendy S.

Dr. Anita Narang is highly professional and personable.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience with glasses  — Jacey M.

Great reception. Awesome help finding the perfect fit. This shop has a great balance of professionalism and casual comfort.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Location, Staff and Doctors! — Jody M.

Had a really positive experience here getting my eyes checked out. It was super thorough and wam and engaging and I really enjoyed the location and all of the staff.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enthusiastic service with clear communication o... — Jannet G.

Enthusiastic serbice with clear communication of

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!!  — Amy S.

Very thorough exam that was extremely professional and efficient with Dr. Narang Warm and welcoming atmosphere with great customer service at the front end of the clinic. Wide variety of brands and styles of glasses to choose from. Would recommend this clinic to all my friends!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring family business — Michael K.

The whole team are friendly, health-concerned, and skilled. I always feel valued here and have received excellent service over the years. Their covid protocols are excellent.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a long term customer of Island Eyecare Ihave... — Marie P.

As a long term customer of Island Eyecare Ihave watched it grow from smaller beginnings to its present location and have always found it friendly and to maintain its high standards.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always found you all very helpful and Anit... — Patricia W.

Have always found you all very helpful and Anita always very pleasant. I only wish you weren't downtown, even thou you are on the outskirts. Don't like downtown, and all bike lanes !!!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, very efficient ,friendly , very impress... — Ruth P.

Clean, very efficient ,friendly , very impressed. ,

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I realy appreciated the attention given to asse... — David P.

I realy appreciated the attention given to assessing my sight and recommending new glasses. The service was thoughtul, confidence raising ,freindly and courteous. I was very satisfied with the experience.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. There is nothing t... — Lisa D.

Always friendly and helpful. There is nothing to complain about here!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the service provided by Anita an... — Joao Vitor S.

I really loved the service provided by Anita and all staff. They were very helpful and attentive the entire time. Anita explained everything in detail which was great. I did find the pricing a bit high, might be the same in other places but I was expecting the price to be less.

Oct 22, 2020