StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, super friendly staff and eye doctor... — Jacqueline V.

Very clean, super friendly staff and eye doctor. Remember faces which is big for customer service in my eyes

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a language support for the appointment, I... — Ya Xiang C.

I had a language support for the appointment, I feel like comfortable with you. All is good for me. Thank you.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was examined thoroughly andDr. Harang gave ve... — Shirley M.

I was examined thoroughly andDr. Harang gave very clear information on what she was seeing and how she is going to treat me. I appreciated having immediate access to the Vitamins and supplements she prescribed.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, efficient and effective treatment... — Russell C.

Great people, efficient and effective treatment

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and I felt safe.I alway... — Alan P.

The service was prompt and I felt safe. I always enjoy going here because they make you feel welcome and they look after my eye needs. Also, I needed to change some details after the visit and they adjusted my account without any fuss. Dr. Narang is very personable and easy to chat with. I never feel like I am being talked down to.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Health Care Experience — Robin S.

From the time I entered Island Eyecare I felt welcomed, comfortable, and well served. The front desk staff were helpful and intuitive to my needs. I found Dr. Narang to be engaging, listened, provided good ideas and feedback and made the experience of a 'health care visit' fun and effortless.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From Reception to Dr Narang, your service is gr... — Sally T.

From Reception to Dr Narang, your service is great... polite, pleasant, thoughtful & kind

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah H.

Friendly staff, affordable prices, and a great environment. I highly recommend!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Only been once but experience is good so far — William G.

Only been once but experience is good so far

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wife Laurie had nothing but positive things ... — Calvin H.

My wife Laurie had nothing but positive things to say about Island Eyecare and Dr. Anita Narang concerning her last visit there so I thought I would have my eyes tested there as well. I wasn't disappointed. All the staff very professional and helpful especially Dr. Narang who was very nice and extremely knowledgeable concerning my eyesight. A treat to deal with. I highly recommend their services.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edena R.

The main thing I really enjoyed was the fact that when I explained to the receptionist Alisha (sorry if I got your employment title wrong) my bad! I explained to her that funds were low and she happily directed me to the clearance frames! No up selling attempts!! I was treated with such respect and kindness. Dr. Narang was prompt and through. Iā€™m sure my 2 for 1 progressives will be just as wonderful. Great experience.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for Dr. Anita and her staff. Absolutel... — Cathy N.

5 Stars for Dr. Anita and her staff. Absolutely the BEST optometry experience I have ever had. Professional, courteous, timely, so knowledgeable and also very accommodating. Absolutely recommend Dr. Anita Narang & her Island Eyecare team.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were extremely knowledgable, patient and ... — Patrick H.

Staff were extremely knowledgable, patient and professional. The office was clean and we felt that all covid safety protocols were followed allowing us to feel safe Price and selection were great as well. After shopping around this is where we found everything we were looking for

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Island Eyecare was great in changing the lenses... — Ethan T.

Island Eyecare was great in changing the lenses in my glasses.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly. appointment time was met on tim... — Kathleen A.

super friendly. appointment time was met on time. very helpful

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela D.

I've been with Dr. Narang since 2013 (through 3 pregnancies now I think?) and she never fails to amaze me. šŸ˜Š She is personable, attentive and informative and the smile on the website is real. She explains all tests and shows results on the computer - I walk away understanding everything. The new clinic has the latest and greatest technology and glasses are cut on site. The staff is super friendly and professional, introducing themselves and helping with style choices and pricing. Joy on Reception was also super friendly and helpful with information and payment. I would highly recommend Dr. Narang and Island Eye Care - they take such good care of you and your eyes. (you can take out the personal bit if you want)

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All very good. and I did not received my eye pi... — Nirmal S.

All very good. and I did not received my eye pics yet.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Caring Service — Katie Lynn B.

The service and staff at Island Eyecare were absolutely wonderful. I booked my appointment online and received a confirmation right away. My appointment started right on time and the doctor was so friendly and explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel like she really cared. Will definitely be returning and would highly recommend. Thank you!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased  — Louise R.

I was pleased with the safety protocol, the professional staff, the eye exam, and the final product of frames and lens!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly and patient staff. I was ve... — ZACHARY K.

Incredibly friendly and patient staff. I was very impressed by the COVID protocols as well as the safe atmosphere!

Jan 26, 2021