StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Very professional. And fun.  — Michael S.

Very friendly. Very professional. And fun.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Liselle gave me excellent service and made buyi... — David A.

Liselle gave me excellent service and made buying my glasses a fun and enjoyable experience. I will recommend Island Eyecare to all my friends.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar That is what got me in the door — Alexander K.

That is what got me in the door

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. I haven't met Dr. Narang b... — Maria B.

Awesome experience. I haven't met Dr. Narang but I guess her Staff is more than enough for me to stay and have my glasses be made by them . Recommended Leizel..very knowledgeable and good customer service.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good,  — Judith S.

Very good, but look forward to the after care.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although everyone at the clinic, from the front... — Karolyn S.

Although everyone at the clinic, from the front desk to the Dr. was very kind and courteous, I would only recommend your service after giving a warning. My experience was really positive in that Dr. Narang was delightful. It was clear as well that she is highly skilled. I came unprepared however for the speed with which my appointment progressed. When it came time to pay, I almost fell over when given the sum. By then it was too late to make other decisions. I take full responsibility for not asking to hear alternative choices with lower costs and therefore will be much more aware in future. Although I am sure time is at a premium with many patients to see, if the conversations could include 2 or 3 choices of varying prices rather than 'this is the best option period,' I feel it would be most beneficial to patients who are on a tight budget and those who have either no health care coverage or mediocre coverage. I must say in conclusion, the response to my verbal feedback this morning was very impressive. Clearly you care about your patients and their experiences at your clinic.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was provided a quick emergency appointment to... — John David C.

I was provided a quick emergency appointment to address a stuck contact in my eye. Dr. Narang resolved my issue right away. We just moved to Victoria and I plan to use Dr. Narang for all my future optometry requirements.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, lots of waiting — Maria S.

The service itself is very good but it just took really long. There was a slight start delay due to an emergency (which is fine) but I was then left to wait double the time I was told I would in between checks and I ended up missing a work meeting. It was just a bit frustrating since I asked when making the appointment how long it would take (30-45 mins) and it ended up being 1hr 15 mins.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience at Island Eyecare. I ... — Mitchell B.

I had the best experience at Island Eyecare. I was nervous since I hadn't been to an optometrist in 10 years but Dr. Narang was amazing! Her and her staff were very efficient, answered any questions I had and helped me choose the right pair of glasses. I strongly recommend Island Eyecare to anyone that is looking for an optometrist in Victoria.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always....a totally professional, extremely ... — Donald G.

As always....a totally professional, extremely thorough and exceedingly enjoyable experience...thank you!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was professional and courteous. Dr. N... — Anthony N.

Every one was professional and courteous. Dr. Narang was forthcoming with information and has a great “bedside manner”.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with the quality of service ... — Guylaine B.

Was very impressed with the quality of service and all the team is very friendly. Would highly recommend this clinic, they are very profesional, use the latest technology and the prices are very competitive.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were incredibly kind and helpful.... — Alexandra D.

All the staff were incredibly kind and helpful. Dr. Narang was lovely and really friendly

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Narang was very efficient and kind. The rec... — Florence A.

Dr. Narang was very efficient and kind. The reception staff was also very accommodating 😊

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye exam was very quick and very friendly staff... — Christopher C.

eye exam was very quick and very friendly staff

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Bonnie M.

I don't have my new glasses yet but, this clinic is efficient, very Covid aware, friendly and explains everything you need to know about your eyes and your glasses. It was by far the best Optometrist Clinic experience I have ever had....I'm pushing 70 and have worn glasses since I was in my 20's!! I only wish I had found them sooner. As long as my glasses are the right prescription I would give them an A+

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and advice — Jeff C.

Friendly staff, wonderful Doctor, and excellent service. I highly recommend Island Eyecare to anyone needing exams or glasses.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, didn't have to wait, very helpful... — Lianna T.

Good service, didn't have to wait, very helpful and personable.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and care. I felt comfortab... — Saskia A.

Excellent experience and care. I felt comfortable and cared about.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was feeling nervous about the eye exam & felt... — Robin S.

I was feeling nervous about the eye exam & felt very reassured there. Everything explained in a easy to understand manner.

May 3, 2021