StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect, and despite waiting... — Jonathan C.

I was treated with respect, and despite waiting for about 20 minutes longer then I expected to, the appointment was pleasant and I did not feel that I was wasting my time. And it was productive! Thank you. Jonathan Carrothers

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit — Audrey M.

Dr. Narang is personable and careful, and always quick to explain what she's doing and what she's finding. The staff is unfailingly friendly and helpful.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam review  — Riley William Darren G.

Everyone was extremely helpful and respectful. It was my time getting an eye exam and it all went very smoothly. I highly recommend coming here.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jeri-Ann H.

Dr. Narang is an excellent optometrist. She clearly explains everything and keeps an eye on developing issues. She very quickly scheduled cataract surgery for me and was reassuring about it. She is friendly and encouraging. And she works well with my husband who is slightly eccentric!

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and made my 6 year old happy and ... — Zidaan Saeed S.

very friendly and made my 6 year old happy and comfortable

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shauna Maureen M.

I have already recommended y'all to anyone who will listen! Best optometrist in the city without a doubt. Literally everyone is so helpful and kind, from the staff at the front desk, to Anita, to everyone in between. Thanks for a great experience!

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional exam, and satisfactory arrangement... — Mingke L.

professional exam, and satisfactory arrangement.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, and a very Empathetic Person... — Edgar H.

Very Professional, and a very Empathetic Person. Doctor Anita Narang has great Knowledge about her work.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I ordered a pair of sunglasses here. The staff ... — Karen K.

I ordered a pair of sunglasses here. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Darren S.

Excellent service, everyone there is very friendly, and welcoming, and a great choice of glasses too at good prices.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always. Gret service, Great staff, Great Dr.... — Donald M.

As always. Gret service, Great staff, Great Dr. Narag. The exam was right on time and all my questions and concerns were taken care of, I have been to serval other Eye Doctors herein Victoria and none of them come close to Island Eye Care.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin M.

I was comfortable . Professional environment .

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great, staff are great!! — Marla S.

Service is great, staff are very efficient and courteous.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, and friendly! And wearing m... — Dianna P.

On time, efficient, and friendly! And wearing masks! Hurrah!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and inclusive. Very professional cour... — Katherine M.

Friendly and inclusive. Very professional courteous service with knowledgeable staff. Dr. NARANG is personable and upbeat. An overall positive experience.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist I’ve ever been to. Every singl... — Jane R.

Best optometrist I’ve ever been to. Every single staff member, from reception to the doctor are absolutely amazing. Beautiful selection of glasses, and kind staff.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient in all aspects of a... — Ruth H.

Very friendly and efficient in all aspects of appointments. From eye exam to purchasing glasses.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again a great visit. A friendly knowledgea... — Stuart E.

Once again a great visit. A friendly knowledgeable staff to create a smooth experience. Second lenses free didn't hurt either!

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only thing is that I didn't hear the result... — Francis L.

The only thing is that I didn't hear the results of my field test. I'm assuming that's because there was nothing to worry about? Is that correct?

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great atmosphere at this optical shop, w... — Virginia G.

Such a great atmosphere at this optical shop, which has a friendly and even fun vibe. They get you fixed up with what you need very quickly, and make sure you get whatever discounts are available to you. Feels efficient but not rushed. I have confidence in the Optician Anita Narang.

Nov 1, 2022