StarStarStarStarStar HIGHEST QUALITY SERVICE!  — Susan A.

HIGHEST QUALITY SERVICE!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Maria C.

Monika is excellent - amazing- very thorough!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service and results — Nelly F.

I have been a customer for over a year. I am extremely happy with the services and results offered by Island Plastic Surgery .Thank you to Jennifer , Jody and Maria for continuously caring .

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On top of the world — Jennifer S.

I knew from the end of my consultation appointment that I had finally found the doctor, PA and staff I could trust and feel confident in to handle my surgery successfully. They were very knowledgeable with my needs and medical concerns and helped to guide me with the best route for my surgical procedure to go with. Extremely pleased with my breast augmentation! Feeling on top of the world with confidence, and new and improved boobs. 😁

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt very comfor — Ruth G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, service & product.  — Norell H.

Great staff, service & product.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — Ken C.

Professional and informative

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always the same! Everyone is so ... — Pat S.

Every visit is always the same! Everyone is so nice, pleasant, helpful and friendly!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pam Gallagher is an amazing human being wit... — Sandy H.

Dr. Pam Gallagher is an amazing human being with a calming bedside manner.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional — Scott F.

Excellent service and very professional

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at island Plastic Surgery are ... — Elena B.

The entire staff at island Plastic Surgery are not only friendly but also well informed about the products you have. They never tire of answering any and all of my questions about a new product. I never feel pressured to try a new product either. I love them all from Jen, to Jody to Maria to Shannon. I can describe your services and your employees in one word, GREAT!!!!!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and spiritual.... — Denise S.

The entire staff is professional and spiritual. It is beautiful I feel like I'm with my soul family

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My service was provded by Jen. She made me feel... — Aida V.

My service was provded by Jen. She made me feel very comfortable explained everything in detail before starting and continued on checking in and making sure I was ok during the treatment. I highly recommend and trust her.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret M.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr Gallagher. She was absolutely professional, compassionate and down to earth, i went there for a free consultation and she actually spent an hour with me, explaining everything, and answering all my questions and concerns. She treated me with respect and kindness, making me feel like a person not just a new patient. Her office staff were also pleasent and helpful.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. — Claudia P.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They don’t push services you don’t need.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice website! Full of services offered. Easy t... — Linda F.

Nice website! Full of services offered. Easy to navigate

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Informative  — Rosanna P.

Jennifer was wonderful and took the time to answer all my questions

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jennifer was very informative, patient and reas... — Carolyn L.

Jennifer was very informative, patient and reassuring. Her demeanor was calm and caring. Felt like I was speaking to someone who really cared. She appears to b an asset to your office.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vein Treatment was a "Breeze" — Mary S.

I had several veins treated with injections by Cassandra, and I didn't feel a thing. She was very friendly and gladly answered all of my questions.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the care, understanding, and hone... — Marilyn W.

Thank you for the care, understanding, and honesty.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Love the results — Maureen Z.

Very good experience. Love the results

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and wonderful doctor. — Jeannette S.

Lovely staff and wonderful doctor.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Grace R.

I met with Jennifer for my first consultation, and she explained the procedure in great details. Jennifer was very polite and easy to talk to. I am looking forward to work with her in the future.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive knowledgeable and informative ab... — Lorena M.

Very attentive knowledgeable and informative about different procedures.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like that all my questions are answered and i... — Elizabeth P.

I like that all my questions are answered and if Have a question even on weekends, I can text or email and I get an answer

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. — Edgar E.

Dr. Gallagher was really helpful and kind. She answered all my questions and gave me a referral to best help me.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Merlie G.

Excellent office visit Great staff. And excellent doctor

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so very pleased .Dr. Gallagher and ... — Billie M.

I am always so very pleased .Dr. Gallagher and Cassandra are the best!!!!!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is such a wonderful employee. I always... — Margaret M.

Jennifer is such a wonderful employee. I always feel comfortable and know she wants to get me the best results . I trust her when she tells me of other options and know she put me first as her cli

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable. Casandra did a bea... — Maria S.

Friendly and knowledgeable. Casandra did a beautiful transformation. I am very pleased

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Of The Best !! Thrilled with all of ... — Susan A.

The Best Of The Best !! Thrilled with all of my treatments ! Professional Perfect in every way ! Can’t wait to go back ! I highly recommend !

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always a pleasure. They ne... — Arlene B.

My appointments are always a pleasure. They never make me wait and the doctor and her staff are excellent, caring people.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Island Plastic Surgery was excel... — Fran M.

The service at Island Plastic Surgery was excellent. Staff was very savvy about the service I received

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Great Service — Beverly G.

The service at Island Plastic Surgery was very easy, quick, and to the point. Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fractora — Rosalie C.

She was very helpful in explaining the procedure

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waited ten years for something that took a matt... — Edward L.

Waited ten years for something that took a matter of seconds to remove

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confident in my decision  — Susan H.

I was very impressed with two sites I visited . Once with a friend who had a procedure and once for a consultation , both in west islip, NY. Staff was pleasant and visit was on time in both offices. I especially enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Gallagher. The doctor didn't rush me, answered all my questions and was a pleasure to talk to. I left feeling very confident in my decision to pick the office and the Doctor. Thank you

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever!!!! — Carrie B.

I received the BBL treatment from Jodi. It was amazing. She did an excellent job and was very professional. She made me feel very comfortable. Then I received the Fractora under my eyes from Jennifer and again it was an amazing experience. I travel pretty far but I would never go anywhere else. They are the best!!!! Highly recommend!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Client for over 10 years! — Candace A.

Client for over 10 years!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always pleased with the services. The staff... — Laure K.

I’m always pleased with the services. The staff is so warm and friendly. I constantly recommend you to my friends.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Competent. — Nancy C.

You will not find a more caring and competent doctor than Dr. Pam Gallagher. She listens to every last concern, worry and question with understanding and makes you feel very secure in your decisions about your procedures. On top of that, she does a great job and you will be happy with your results.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher and her staff were competent and ... — Susan T.

Dr. Gallagher and her staff were competent and courteous. They answered all my questions and offered me lots of information. I would recommend them without reservation.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like walking into my best friends house!!! — Elizabeth P.

Super friendly! Everyone there is amazing. It makes me look forward to my next appointment!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Monica is so great!!! Monica make me feel comfo... — MaryEllen J.

Monica is so great!!! Monica make me feel comfortable & explains everything perfectly.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer and Recommender — Jennifer J.

I am a repeat customer and have recommended at least 5 people of which 2 have done twice and the others are starting or almost finished. Can say that it works, you can keep it off, makes you feel better, and I love Cassandra the PA.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had only good experiences at Island Plas... — Leslie A.

I have had only good experiences at Island Plastic Surgery

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and Courteous. They took the... — AnnMarie A.

Staff is friendly and Courteous. They took the time to go over any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Gallagher has an amazing bed side manor.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher is kind and knowledgeable. Staf... — Linda D.

Dr. Gallagher is kind and knowledgeable. Staff is terrific.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with their punctuality and... — Pamela R.

I was very impressed with their punctuality and professionalism. All of my questions were answered and I’m excited about trying the cool sculpting.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a very happy and satisfied client o... — Dawn D.

I have been a very happy and satisfied client of Cassandra's for years getting Botox as I need it. I am now venturing to Dr. John Gallagher for vein treatment consult. I will be also trying The Forever Facial in the near future.

Mar 27, 2018